nautilus 1.0.2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (1457 entries)

en:  (another copy)
ko:  (또 다른 사본)

en:  (containing %d items)
ko:  (%d 항목 포함)

en:  (containing 0 items)
ko:  (0 항목 포함)

en:  (containing 1 item)
ko:  (1 항목 포함)

en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

en:  (see "
ko:  (참조 "

en:  (see also "
ko:  (참조 "

en:  _Advanced
ko:  고급(_A)

en:  _Beginner
ko:  초급(_B)

en:  _Intermediate
ko:  중급(_I)

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s" locations.  No other applications are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
ko: "%s"가 "%s"를 열수 없습니다. "%s"가 "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다. 이 파일을 볼수 있는 다른 응용프로그램이 업없습니다.여러분의 컴퓨터로 파일을 복사하면, 열 수 있을 것입니다.

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s" locations.  Would you like to choose another application?
ko: "%s"가 "%s"를 열수 없습니다. "%s"가 "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다. 다른 응용프로그램을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: "%s" cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
ko: "%s" 는 휴지통으로 이동할수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지워버릴까요?

en: "%s" could not be copied to the new location, because its name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.
    
    If you still want to copy "%s", rename it and try again.
ko: "%s"를 새 위치로 복사할수 없습니다, 그이름은 이미 지우거나 바꿀수 없는 특수한 항목이 사용하고 있습니다.
    
    "%s"를 복사하고 싶다면 이름을 바꾸고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: "%s" could not be moved to the new location, because its name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.
    
    If you still want to move "%s", rename it and try again.
ko: "%s"를 새 위치로 이동할수 없습니다, 그이름은 이미 지우거나 바꿀수 없는 특수한 항목이 사용하고 있습니다.
    
    "%s"를 옮기고 싶다면 이름을 바꾸고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: "%s" couldn't be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: "%s" 를 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 최근에 지워진 것 같습니다.

en: "%s" is an executable text file. Do you want to run it, or display its contents?
ko: "%s" 는 실행할수 있는 텍스트 파일입니다. 실행 할까요? 아니면 내용을 보시겠습니까?

en: "%s" is not a valid location. Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: "%s" 는 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.
    정확히 입력하였는지 확인하시고 다시 시도 해보십시오.

en: "%s" selected
ko: "%s" 선택됨

en: "%s" selected (%s)
ko: "%s" 선택됨 (%s)

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
ko: "%s" 는 파일 붙이기 명령 선택시 복사될 것입니다.

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
ko: "%s" 는 파일 붙이기 명령 선택시 이동될 것입니다.

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y %B %-d %A 의 %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y %b %-d %a at %p %-I:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y %b %-d %a at %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y %b %-d at %p %-I:%M

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y %b %-d, %p %-I:%M

en: %d folders selected
ko: %d 폴더 선택됨

en: %d items selected (%s)
ko: %d 항목 선택됨 (%s)

en: %d items, totalling %s
ko: %d 항목, 전체크기 %s

en: %d of the selected items cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete those %d items immediately?
ko: %d개의 선택된 항목은 휴지통으로 이동할수 없습니다. 지금 바로 그 %d개의 항목을 지워버릴까요?

en: %d other items selected (%s)
ko: %d 다른 항목 선택됨 (%s)

en: %dnd link to %s
ko: %2$s로 %1$d번째 연결

en: %drd link to %s
ko: %2$s로 %1$d번째 연결

en: %dst link to %s
ko: %2$s로 %1$d번째 연결

en: %dth link to %s
ko: %2$s로 %1$d번째 연결

en: %ld of %ld
ko: %2$ld 중 %1$ld

en: %lu GB RAM
ko: %lu GB 램

en: %lu MB RAM
ko: %lu MB 램

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %y/%m/%-d, %p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
ko: %y/%m/%d

en: %s
    
    Loser sidebar.
ko: %s
    
    Loser 가장자리막대.

en: %s
    
    This is a Nautilus content view that fails on demand.
ko: %s
    
    이것은 요청이 실패한 노틸러스 항목 보기 입니다.

en: %s
    
    This is a sample Nautilus content view component.
ko: %s
    
    이것은 노틸러스 항목 보기 컴포넌트 예제 입니다.

en: %s
    
    You can configure which programs are offered for which file types with the "File Types and Programs" part of the GNOME Control Center. Do you want to go there now?
ko: %s
    
    그놈 조정판의 "파일 형식과 프로그램" 에서 파일 형식에 따라 제공되는 프로그램을 설정할 수 있습니다. 지금 실행 하겠습니까?

en: %s
    
    You clicked the Sample toolbar button.
ko: %s
    
    예제 도구막대 버튼을 클릭하였습니다.

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
ko: %s(%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (또 다른 사본)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: %s Viewer
ko: %s 보기 프로그램

en: %s's Home
ko: %s의 홈

en: %u files
ko: %u 파일

en: %u folders
ko: %u 폴더

en: %u items
ko: %u 항목

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (몇몇 내용은 읽을수 없음)

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-gulim-*-r-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-gulim-*-r-*

en: -bitstream-courier-medium-r-normal-*-9-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
ko: -bitstream-current-medium-r-normal-*-9-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-gulim-*-r-*

en: .bashrc (copy)
ko: .bashrc (사본)

en: .foo (copy).txt
ko: .foo (사본).txt

en: 0 files
ko: 0 파일

en: 0 folders
ko: 0 폴더

en: 0 items
ko: 0 항목

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
ko: 00/00/00, 오후 00:00

en: 1 file
ko: 1 파일

en: 1 folder
ko: 1 폴더

en: 1 folder selected
ko: 1 폴더 선택됨

en: 1 item
ko: 1 항목

en: 1 item, with size %s
ko: 1 항목, 크기 %s

en: 1 other item selected (%s)
ko: 1 다른 항목 선택됨 (%s)

en: ? bytes
ko: ? 바이트

en: ? items
ko: ? 항목

en: A
ko: 답변

en: A Cappella
ko: 아카펠라

en: A JavaScript function (small software program) on this page tried to open a new window, but Nautilus does not support the opening new windows by JavaScript.
    
    Try viewing the page in a different web browser, such as Mozilla.
ko: 이 페이지의 자바스크립트 함수(작은 소프트웨어 프로그램)이 새 창을 열려고 합니다. 하지만 노틸러스는 자바스크립트로 새창을 여는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.
    
    이 페이지를 모질라 같은 다른 웹브라우져로 보십시오.

en: A Teal variation of the Crux theme.
ko: Crux테마를 암록색으로 바꾼테마

en: A _Viewer...
ko: 보기 프로그램(_V)...

en: APPENDIX
ko: 부록

en: About Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스는

en: About Scripts
ko: 혼잣말은

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근 날짜:

en: Activate items with a double click
ko: 두번 누르기로 항목이 활성화 됩니다

en: Activate items with a single click
ko: 한번 누르기로 항목이 활성화 됩니다

en: Add New Site
ko: 새 사이트 추가

en: Add New Theme...
ko: 새 테마 추가...

en: Add a New Color...
ko: 새 색상 추가...

en: Add a New Emblem...
ko: 새 상징 추가...

en: Add a New Pattern...
ko: 새 무늬 추가...

en: Add a New Site:
ko: 새 사이트 추가:

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
ko: 현재 위치를 책갈피에 추가시킵니다

en: Add new...
ko: 새것 추가...

en: Add or remove sets of links by clicking on the checkboxes below.
ko: 아래의 체크박스를 클릭해서 링크의 추가나 삭제를 설정합니다.

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일은 혼잣말 메뉴에 나타날 것입니다. 메뉴에서 혼잣말을 선택하면 선택한 어떤 항목을 입력으로 하여 혼잣말을 실행할것 입니다.

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Nautilus, which the scripts may use:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일이 혼잣말 메뉴에 나타날 것입니다. 메뉴에서 혼잣말을 선택하여서 그 혼잣말을 실행할 수 있습니다.
    
    로컬 폴더에서 실행할 때, 혼잣말은 선택된 파일 이름을 건네 집니다. 원격 폴더에서 실행할 때(예를 들어 웹이나 ftp내용으로 폴더가 보여질 때), 혼잣말은 아무 매개변수가 건네지지 않습니다.
    
    모든 경우에서, 다음 환경 변수가 노틸러스에 의해 설정 됩니다, 혼잣말에 사용되어지는 환경변수:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: (로컬에서) 선택된 파일용 개행 범위 경로
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: 선택된 파일용 개행 범위 URI 
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: 현재 위치의 URI
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: 현재 창의 위치와 크기

en: Alta Vista
ko: 알타비스타

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터네티브

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always list folders before files
ko: 항상 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 나열

en: An Eggplant variation of the Crux theme.
ko: Crux테마를 가지색으로 바꾼테마

en: An _Application...
ko: 응용프로그램(_A)...

en: An error occurred while loading this search's contents: %s
ko: 검색 내용을 읽는동안 오류가 발생하였습니다: %s

en: Apparition
ko: 표현

en: Appearance
ko: 외관

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
ko: 아라비아어 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want Nautilus to forget which locations you have visited?
ko: 정말로 노틸러스로 방문하였던 위치들을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to forget history? If you do, you will be doomed to repeat it.
ko: 방문 기록을 지우시겠습니까? 그렇다면 되풀이 하지 않기를 빕니다

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s" from the Trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 "%s"를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all of the items in the Trash?
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items from the Trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 %d의 선택한 항목을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items?
ko: 정말로 선택한 %d 항목을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
ko: 아르메니아어 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Artist
ko: 가수

en: Ask before emptying the Trash or deleting files
ko: 휴지통을 비우기거나 파일을 지우기 전에 물어봅니다

en: Ask each time
ko: 시간마다 물어봄

en: Audio CD
ko: 음악 CD

en: Authors
ko: 만든 사람들

en: Azul
ko: 감청

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
ko: 배경과 꼬리표

en: Ballad
ko: 발라드

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어 (Windows-1257)

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bebob
ko: 비밥

en: Bit Rate
ko: 비트율

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Black Metal
ko: 블랙메탈

en: Blue Ridge
ko: 푸른색 줄무늬

en: Blue Rough
ko: 푸르고 거침

en: Blue Type
ko: 푸른 글씨

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
ko: 존재하지 않는 위치의 책갈피

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Borland
ko: 볼랜드

en: Broken Link
ko: 깨진 링크

en: Brushed Metal
ko: 흠집난 금속

en: Bubble Gum
ko: 풍선껌

en: Built-in Bookmarks
ko: 내장 책갈피

en: Burlap
ko: 포장용 삼베

en: By Emblems
ko: 꼬리표순

en: By Modification Date
ko: 변경날짜순

en: By Modification _Date
ko: 변경날짜순 정렬(_D)

en: By Name
ko: 이름순

en: By Size
ko: 크기순

en: By Type
ko: 형식순

en: By _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표순 정렬(_E)

en: By _Name
ko: 이름순 정렬(_N)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기순 정렬(_S)

en: By _Type
ko: 형식순 정렬(_T)

en: C_lear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기(_l)

en: Camouflage
ko: 위장

en: Can't Change Trash Location
ko: 휴지통의 위치를 바꿀수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Into Self
ko: 자신으로 복사할수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Over Self
ko: 자신으로 복사할수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Trash
ko: 휴지통을 복사할수 없습니다.

en: Can't Copy to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 복사할수 없습니다.

en: Can't Display Location
ko: 위치를 표시할수 없습니다

en: Can't Move Into Self
ko: 자신으로 이동할수 없습니다

en: Can't Open Location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't Play Remote Files
ko: 원격 파일은 연주할수 없음

en: Can't Read Folder
ko: 폴더를 읽을수 없습니다

en: Can't create nautilus-launcher-applet!
ko: 노틸러스 실행 애플릿을 만들수 없습니다!

en: Can't create nautilus-preferences-applet!
ko: 노틸러스 세부설정 애플릿을 만들수 없습니다!

en: Can't delete current theme
ko: 현재 테마를 지울수 없습니다

en: Can't execute remote links
ko: 원격 파일 %s 실행할수 없음

en: Can't find description even for "x-directory/normal". This probably means that your gnome-vfs.keys file is in the wrong place or isn't being found for some other reason.
ko: "x-directory/normal"에 대한 설명도 찾을수 없습니다. 이것은 gnome-vfs.keys 파일이 잘못된 위치에 있거나 다른 이유로 찾을수 없다는것을 의미합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Group Change?
ko: 그룹 변경 취소?

en: Cancel Open?
ko: 열기를 취소할까요?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
ko: 소유주 변경 취소?

en: Cancel Remove
ko: 지우기 취소

en: Cancel Rename?
ko: 이름바꿈을 취소할까요?

en: Cancel Showing Properties Window?
ko: 속성창 보기를 취소할까요?

en: Caveat
ko: 경고

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Central European (IBM-852)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (Windows-1250)

en: Certified
ko: 보증

en: Chalk
ko: 분필

en: Change Desktop Background
ko: 바탕화면 배경 변경

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
ko: 창의 위치막대의 보기여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's sidebar
ko: 창의 가장자리막대의 보기여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's status bar
ko: 창의 상태막대의 보기여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's toolbar
ko: 창의 도구막대의 보기여부를 바꿉니다

en: Changing group
ko: 그룹 변경중

en: Changing owner
ko: 소유주 변경중

en: Charcoal
ko: 숯

en: Charset Encoding
ko: 문자셋 인코딩

en: Checking Your Internet Connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 확인중

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
ko: 중국어 간체 (HZ)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
ko: 중국어 번체 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
ko: 중국어 번체 (EUC-TW)

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose Your User Level
ko: 사용자 수준 설정

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose a view for "%s".
ko: "%s"를 보기위한 프로그램 선택

en: Choose a view for the current location, or modify the set of views
ko: 현재 위치에 대한 보기를 선택하거나 보기 수정

en: Choose an application with which to open "%s".
ko: "%s"을 열 응용 프로그램을 선택합니다.

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 다른 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose another viewer with which to view the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 볼 다른 보기 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose the order for information to appear beneath icon names.
    More information appears as you zoom in closer
ko: 아이콘 이름밑에 나타낼 정보의 순서를 선택합니다.
    크게 확대할수록 많은 정보가 나타날것 입니다.

en: Classic Rock
ko: 클래식 록

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Clean Up by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정리

en: Clear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
ko: 가기 메뉴와 뒤로/앞으로의 목록의 내용을 비웁니다

en: Click Behavior
ko: 마우스 버튼 누르기 행동

en: Click Finish to launch Nautilus. You'll start with a
    window showing your home folder.
    
    We hope you enjoy Nautilus!
ko: 노틸러스를 실행하려면 마침을 누르십시오. 홈 폴더를
    표시하는 창이 뜰 것입니다.
    
    노틸러스를 즐기십시오!

en: Click Finish to launch Nautilus. You'll start with two
    Nautilus windows: one shows your home folder, and the
    other tells you about Eazel's services that make the life
    of a %s user easier.
    
    We hope you enjoy Nautilus!
ko: 노틸러스를 실행하려면 완료를 누르십시오. 두개의 노틸러스
    창이 시작될것입니다: 하나는 여러분의 홈 폴더를 표시하고
    다른 하나는 사용자에게 %s 사용을 쉽게 하여주는 Eazel
    서비스에 대하여 알려줄것 입니다.
    
    노틸러스를 즐기십시오!

en: Click on a color to remove it
ko: 색상을 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
ko: 무늬를 지울려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click on a theme to change the appearance of Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스의 겉모양을 변경할 테마를 누르십시오.

en: Click on a theme to remove it.
ko: 테마를 지울려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
ko: 꼬리표를 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close _All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_A)

en: Close all Nautilus windows
ko: 모든 노틸러스 창을 닫습니다

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: Color name:
ko: 색상 이름:

en: Color value:
ko: 색상 값:

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors:
ko: 색상:

en: Compaq
ko: 컴팩

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Concrete
ko: 콘크리트

en: Configuration Files
ko: 설정 파일

en: Conflict while copying
ko: 복사 하는 중 충돌

en: Content Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 내용

en: Content Loser Viewer
ko: 쓸모없는 내용보기 프로그램

en: Content searches are not available
ko: 내용 찾기가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

en: Conventions
ko: 관례

en: Cool
ko: 멋짐

en: Copy Files
ko: 파일 복사

en: Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 선택한 문자를 복사합니다

en: Copying
ko: 복사중

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사중

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Eazel, Inc.
ko: Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Eazel, Inc

en: Cork
ko: 코르크

en: Couldn't Create Required Folder
ko: 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Create Required Folders
ko: 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들수 없습니다

en: Couldn't add theme
ko: 테마를 추가할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't change the group of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 그룹을 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the name of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 이름을 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the owner of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 소유주를 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the permissions of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 허가권을 변경할수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't delete pattern
ko: 반복무늬를 지울수 없습니다

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot determine what type of file it is.
ko: "%s" 를 표시할수 없습니다. 어떤 형식의 파일인지 결정할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot handle %s: locations.
ko: "%s" 를 표시할수 없습니다. %s: 형식의 위치를 처리할수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't display "%s", because access was denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되어 "%s" 를 표시할수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't display "%s", because no host "%s" could be found. Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: "%s"를 표시할수 없는 데, 그것은 "%s" 호스트를 찾을 수 없기 때문입니다. 맞춤법이 올바르고 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Couldn't display "%s", because the attempt to log in failed.
ko: "%s" 를 표시할수 없습니다. 로그인 시도가 실패하였습니다..

en: Couldn't display "%s", because the host name was empty. Check that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: 호스트 이름이 비어 있어 "%s" 를 표시할수 없습니다. 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Couldn't find "%s". Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: "%s" 를 찾을수 없습니다. 정확히 입력하였는지 확인하시고 다시 시도 해보십시오.

en: Couldn't install color
ko: 색상를 설치할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't install emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 설치할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't install pattern
ko: 반복무늬를 설치할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't install theme
ko: 테마를 설치할수 없습니다

en: Couldn't load %s
ko: %s를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't remove theme
ko: 테마를 지울수 없습니다

en: Country
ko: 컨트리

en: Create a New Color:
ko: 새 색상을 만듭니다

en: Create a New Emblem:
ko: 새 표시를 만듭니다

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목에 대한 심벌릭 링크를 만듭니다

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
ko: 초기화 창을 주어진 위치에서 만듭니다.

en: Creating Properties window
ko: 속성창 생성

en: Creating links to files
ko: 파일 링크 작성중

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
ko: 크로아티아어 (MacCroatian)

en: Cu_t File
ko: 파일 자르기(_t)

en: Cu_t Files
ko: 파일 자르기(_t)

en: Cult
ko: 컬트

en: Cut Files
ko: 파일 자르기

en: Cut Text
ko: 텍스트 자르기

en: Cut _Text
ko: 텍스트 자르기(_T)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 선택한 문자를 자릅니다

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
ko: 키릴어 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
ko: 키릴어 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (IBM-866)
ko: 키릴/러시아어 (IBM-866)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴/러시아어 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어 (MacUkrainian)

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Danube
ko: 흑해

en: Dark Cork
ko: 어두운 코르크

en: Dark GNOME
ko: 어두운 그놈

en: Date Modified
ko: 변경 날짜

en: De_lete
ko: 지움(_l)

en: De_lete...
ko: 지움(_l)...

en: Death Metal
ko: 데스 메탈

en: Decoding Update...
ko: 업데이트를 푸는중...

en: Deep Teal
ko: 진암청색

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: Default non-smooth font:
ko: 기본 부드럽지 않은 글꼴:

en: Default smooth font:
ko: 기본 부드러운 글꼴:

en: Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준:

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Delete From Trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 지우겠습니까?

en: Delete Immediately?
ko: 즉시 지워버릴까요?

en: Delete Trash Contents?
ko: 휴지통의 내용을 지우겠습니까?

en: Delete all items in the Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 지웁니다

en: Delete all selected items permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 모두 지웁니다

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 보내지 않고 삭제

en: Delete from _Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 지우기(_T)

en: Delete from _Trash...
ko: 휴지통에서 지우기(_T)...

en: Delete?
ko: 지울까요?

en: Deleting
ko: 지우는중

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 지우는중

en: Dell
ko: 델

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Disco
ko: 디스코

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: Display %s tab in sidebar
ko: 가장자리 막대에 %s탭 보이기

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
ko: 책갈피를 편집할수 있는 창을 표시합니다

en: Display credits for the creators of Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스를 만든 사람들을 표시합니다

en: Display files when they are clicked
ko: 클릭했을 때 파일 표시

en: Display icons in the opposite order
ko: 아이콘을 역순으로 표시합니다

en: Display location bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 위치막대 표시

en: Display on-line help for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스의 온라인 도움말을 표시합니다

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
ko: 겉모양을 꾸밀수 있는 무늬 및 생상, 그리고 꼬리표등을 표시합니다

en: Display quick reference pages for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스의 빠른 참조 페이지를 표시합니다

en: Display release notes for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스의 릴리이즈 노트를 표시합니다

en: Display sidebar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 가장자리막대 보기

en: Display status bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 상태막대 표시

en: Display the latest contents of the current location
ko: 현재위치의 최근 내용을 표시합니다

en: Display this location with "%s"
ko: 이 위치를 "%s"와 같이 표시

en: Display toolbar in new windows
ko: 새 창에 도구막대 표시

en: Distinguished
ko: 뛰어남

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
ko: 바탕화면을 관리하지 않습니다 (세부사항 대화상자의 세부사항 설정을 무시 합니다).

en: Do you want to view these %d locations in separate windows?
ko: 분리된 창에서 %d 위치를 보기를 원합니까?

en: Documents by Subject
ko: 제목순 문서

en: Don't include in the menu for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목에 메뉴로 포함하지 않음

en: Don't include the built-in bookmarks in the Bookmarks menu
ko: 메뉴의 내장 책갈피에 포함하지 않음

en: Don't make thumbnails for files larger than:
ko: 더 큰 파일은 미리보기를 만들지 않습니다:

en: Don't verify my connection or check for updates
ko: 나의 웹 연결을 확인하거나 업데이트에 대한 확인을 하지 않습니다

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Downloading Nautilus updates...
ko: 노틸러스 업데이트를 받는중...

en: Draft
ko: 초고

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
ko: 바꾸려는 개체의 색깔을 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
ko: 바꾸려는 개체에 반복무늬를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
ko: 개체에 추가할 꼬리표를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag to seek within track
ko: 트랙에서 찾기위해 끌어놓음

en: Duet
ko: 이중창

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Duplicate each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 복사 합니다

en: Eclipse
ko: 일식

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit various Nautilus preferences
ko: 다양한 노틸러스 세부사항 편집

en: Emblems
ko: 꼬리표

en: Emblems:
ko: 상징:

en: Empty
ko: 비움

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty Trash...
ko: 휴지통 비우기...

en: Emptying the Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우는중

en: English (US-ASCII)
ko: 영어 (US-ASCII)

en: Envy
ko: 질투

en: Erase
ko: 지움

en: Error "%s" creating new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는데 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while copying "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: "%2$s"를 복사 하는동안 "%1$s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while copying.
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: 복사 하는동안 "%s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while creating a link to "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: "%2$s"에 링크를 만드는동안 "%1$s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while deleting "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: "%2$s"를 삭제 하는동안 "%1$s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while deleting.
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: 삭제 하는동안 "%s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while linking.
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: 링크 하는동안 "%s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while moving "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: "%2$s"를 이동 하는동안 "%1$s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error "%s" while moving.
    
    Would you like to continue?
ko: 이동 하는동안 "%s"오류.
    
    계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Error Displaying Folder
ko: 표시하는중 오류

en: Error Setting Group
ko: 그룹 설정 오류

en: Error Setting Owner
ko: 소유주 설정 오류

en: Error Setting Permissions
ko: 허가권 설정 오류

en: Error creating new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는중 오류

en: Error creating new folder.
    
    There is no space on the destination.
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는중 오류.
    
    목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: Error creating new folder.
    
    You do not have permissions to write to the destination.
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는중 오류.
    
    목표에 쓰기 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error during search
ko: 검색중 오류

en: Error reading file index
ko: 파일 색인을 읽는중 오류

en: Error while copying to "%s".
    
    The destination disk is read-only.
ko: 항목을  "%s"로 복사 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표디스크는 읽기전용 입니다.

en: Error while copying to "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
ko: "%s"를 복사 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: Error while copying to "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
ko: "%s"를 복사 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표에 쓸수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error while copying.
ko: 복사중 오류

en: Error while copying.
    
    "%s" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 복사중 오류.
    
    읽을수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"를 복사할수 없습니다.

en: Error while creating link in "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
ko: "%s"를 링크 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
    
    The destination disk is read-only.
ko: "%s"에 링크를 만드는동안 오류.
    
    목표디스크가 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
ko: "%s"에 링크를 만드는동안 오류.
    
    이 폴더에 쓸수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 삭제중 오류

en: Error while deleting.
    
    "%s" cannot be deleted because it is on a read-only disk.
ko: 이동중 오류.
    
    읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"를 이동할수 없습니다.

en: Error while deleting.
    
    "%s" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to modify its parent folder.
ko: 이동중 오류.
    
    부모 폴더를 수정할수있는 허가권을 기자고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"를 이동할수 없습니다.

en: Error while linking.
ko: 링크중 오류

en: Error while moving items to "%s".
    
    The destination disk is read-only.
ko: 항목들을 "%s"로 이동 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표디스크가 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Error while moving items to "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
ko: 항목들을 "%s"로 이동 하는동안 오류.
    
    이 폴더에 쓸수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error while moving to "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
ko: "%s"를 이동 하는동안 오류.
    
    목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 이동중 오류

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved because it is on a read-only disk.
ko: 이동중 오류.
    
    읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"를 이동할수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
ko: 이동중 오류.
    
    부모 폴더나 그 자신을  수정할수있는 허가권을 기자고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"를 이동할수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved to the Trash because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
ko: 이동중 오류.
    
    부모 폴더를 수정할수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"를 휴지통으로 이동할수 없습니다.

en: Euro-Techno
ko: 유로-테크노

en: Eurodance
ko: 유로댄스

en: Every indexed file on your computer matches the criteria you selected. You can check the spelling on your selections or add more criteria to narrow your results.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 색인화된 모든 파일은 당신이 선택한 기준에 일치합니다. 당신이선택한것의 맞춤법을 검사할수도 있고 결과에 부족한 기준을 추가할수도 있습니다.

en: Excite
ko: 익사이트

en: Executable Text Files
ko: 실행 가능한 텍스트 파일

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute files when they are clicked
ko: 클릭했을 때 파일 실행

en: F_onts
ko: 글꼴(_o)

en: Fast searches are not available
ko: 빨리 찾기가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Fast searches are not enabled on your computer
ko: 빨리 찾기가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Favorite
ko: 인기있음

en: Fewer Options
ko: 더 적은 옵션

en: Fibers
ko: 섬유

en: Figure %d
ko: 그림 %d

en: Figure %s
ko: 그림 %s

en: File "%s" already exists.
    
    Would you like to replace it?
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 
    
    파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: File Group:
ko: 파일 그룹:

en: File Owner:
ko: 파일 소유주:

en: File Types and Programs
ko: 파일 형식과 프로그램

en: File too large
ko: 파일이 너무큼

en: Files copied:
ko: 파일 복사됨:

en: Files deleted:
ko: 파일 삭제됨:

en: Files linked:
ko: 파일 링크됨:

en: Files moved:
ko: 파일 이동됨:

en: Files thrown out:
ko: 파일 버림:

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Them!
ko: 찾기!

en: Find cannot open your file system index.  Your index may be missing or corrupt.  You can create a new index by running "medusa-indexd" as root on the command line.
ko: 검색중 파일 시스템 색인을 열 수 없습니다. 색인이 없거나 손상 되었을 것 입니다. 루트 사용자로 명령행에서 "medusa-indexd"를 실행 시켜서 새로운색인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Finishing Creating Links...
ko: 링크 작성 완료

en: Finishing Move...
ko: 이동 완료

en: Fire Engine
ko: 불타는 엔진

en: Fleur De Lis
ko: 불꽃

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Floral
ko: 꽃잎

en: Folk
ko: 포크

en: Folk/Rock
ko: 포크/록

en: Font size at default zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준의 글꼴 크기:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: For users who are comfortable with GNOME and %s,
    but don't describe themselves as ``technical.''
ko: 그놈과 %s를 편한하게 사용할 수 있는 사용자,
    그렇지만 스스로 ``전문가''라고는 말하지 않는 사람.

en: For users who have GNOME and %s experience, and
    like to see every detail of the operating system.
ko: 그놈과 %s를 사용해 본 경험이 있는 사용자, 그리고
    운영체계의 자세한 사항들을 알아보기를 좋아하는 사람.

en: For users who have no previous experience with GNOME
    and %s.
ko: 이전에 그놈과 %s를 사용해 본적이 없는
    사용자용

en: For_get History
ko: 방문기록 지우기

en: Forget
ko: 지움

en: Forget History?
ko: 기록을 지울까요?

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Fossil
ko: 화석

en: From:
ko: 발신:

en: Funk
ko: 펑크

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨전

en: GConf error:
      %s
ko: GConf 오류:
      %s

en: GConf error:
      %s
    All further errors shown only on terminal
ko: GConf 오류:
      %s
    더 이상의 모든 오류 메세지는 터미널에서만 볼수 있습니다

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 위치

en: GMC to Nautilus Transition
ko: GMC를 노틸러스 변환

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: GNOME Documentation
ko: 그놈 문서

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Gangsta Rap
ko: 갱스터랩

en: Generic Image Viewer
ko: 일반 그림보기 프로그램

en: Gnumeric
ko: 그누머릭

en: Go There
ko: 가기

en: Go To:
ko: 가기:

en: Go to Nonexistent Location
ko: 존재하지 않는 위치로 가기

en: Go to the home location
ko: 홈 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피에 지정된 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음 방문한 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 방문한 위치로 갑니다

en: Go up to the location that contains the displayed location
ko: 표시된 위치가 포함된 위치로 이동합니다

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Gospel
ko: 가스펠

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

en: Gothic Rock
ko: 고딕록

en: Granite
ko: 화강암

en: Grapefruit
ko: 그레이프프루트

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
ko: 그리스어 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어 (Windows-1253)

en: Green Weave
ko: 녹색 짜임새

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: HTTP Proxy Settings
ko: HTTP 프록시 설정

en: Hard Rock
ko: 하드록

en: Hardcore
ko: 하드코어

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hardware Overview
ko: 하드웨어 대략보기

en: Hardware Viewer
ko: 하드웨어 Viewer

en: Hardware view
ko: 하드웨어 보기

en: Heavy Metal
ko: 헤비메탈

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
ko: 히브리어 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어 (Windows-1255)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Navigation Tree
ko: 도움말 탐색 나무구조

en: Help sidebar panel
ko: 도움말 가장자리막대 패널

en: Hide Location _Bar
ko: 위치막대 숨김(_B)

en: Hide St_atus Bar
ko: 상태막대 숨김(_a)

en: Hide _Sidebar
ko: 가장자리막대 숨김(_S)

en: Hide _Toolbar
ko: 도구막대 숨김(_T)

en: Hip-Hop
ko: 힙합

en: History
ko: 방문기록

en: History sidebar panel
ko: 방문기록 가장자리막대 패널

en: History sidebar panel for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스의 방문기록 가장자리막대 패널

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리

en: House
ko: 하우스

en: I could not initialize Bonobo
ko: Bonobo를 초기화 할수 없습니다

en: IMAGE
ko: 그림

en: ISO 9660 Volume
ko: ISO 9660 볼륨

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
ko: 아이슬랜드어 (MacIcelandic)

en: Icon & List Views
ko: 아이콘 & 목록 보기

en: Icon Captions
ko: 아이콘 설명

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Icon View Defaults
ko: 아이콘 보기 기본

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons Viewer
ko: 아이콘 보기 프로그램

en: If you have been using the GNOME Midnight Commander
    these settings move your desktop icons to Nautilus and
    make Nautilus the default desktop.
ko: 그놈 Midnight Commander를 사용하고 있었다면 바탕화면의아이콘을 옮기고 노틸러스가 기본 바탕화면으로 사용하도록
    설정합니다.

en: If you would like to enable fast searches, you can edit the file %s as root. Setting the enabled flag to "yes" will turn medusa services on.
    To start indexing and search services right away, you should also run the following commands as root:
    
    medusa-indexd
    medusa-searchd
    
    Fast searches will not be available until an initial index of your files has been created.  This may take a long time.
ko: 빠른 검색을 사용하려면 root 권한으로 파일 %s를 수정하여야 합니다. 사용 프래그를 "yes"로 설정하면 메두사 서비스가 켜질 것입니다.
    색인화를 시작하고 검색서비스를 바로 사용하려면 root권한으로 다음 명령을 실행시키면 됩니다:
    
    medusa-indexd
    medusa-searchd
    
    빠른 검색은 파일의 색인이 초기화 되어서 만들어 질때까지 사용하지 못합니다. 색인이 만들어지는데 시간이 많이 걸립니다.

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Viewer
ko: 그림보기 프로그램

en: Image:
ko: 그림:

en: Images Only
ko: 그림파일

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Include a Delete command that bypasses Trash
ko: 휴지통을 거치지 않는 지움 명령 포함

en: Include in the menu for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목을 위한 메뉴에 포함

en: Include in the menu just for "%s"
ko: "%s"용으로만 메뉴에 포함

en: Indexed searches are not available
ko: 색인 찾기가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Indexing Status
ko: 색인 상황

en: Indexing is %d%% complete.
ko: 색인화 %d%% 완료.

en: Indie
ko: 인디

en: Indigo
ko: 쪽빛

en: Info
ko: 정보 페이지

en: Instrumental
ko: 연주곡

en: Internal use only
ko: 내부용으로만 사용

en: International
ko: 국제화

en: Introductory Documents
ko: 소개 문서

en: Invalid RSS URL
ko: 잘못된 RSS URL

en: Is in the menu for "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목을 위한 메뉴.

en: Is in the menu for "%s".
ko: "%s"용 메뉴

en: Is in the menu for all "%s" items.
ko: 모든 "%s" 항목을 위한 메뉴.

en: Is not in the menu for "%s" items.
ko: "%s"항목의  메뉴가 아님

en: Is the default for "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목의 기본값

en: Is the default for "%s".
ko: "%s"기본값

en: Is the default for all "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목을 기본값.

en: Items %s
ko: 항목 %s

en: Items that are regular files
ko: 보통 파일인 항목

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
ko: 일본어 (Shift_JIS)

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: 재즈+펑크

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
ko: 꼬리표순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
ko: 변경날짜순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
ko: 이름순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
ko: 크기순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
ko: 파일형식순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Kernel Routines
ko: 커널 루틴

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축글쇠

en: Keyword:
ko: 키워드:

en: Kill Content Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 내용 강제종료

en: Kill Sidebar Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 가장자리막대 강제종료

en: Kill the Loser content view
ko: 쓸모없는 내용을 강제로 종료합니다

en: Kill the Loser sidebar panel
ko: 쓸모없는 가장자리막대를 강제로 종료시킵니다

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR)

en: Last Changed:
ko: 최근 변경 시간:

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: Launch Nautilus when GNOME starts up.
ko: 그놈이 시작할때 노틸러스를 실행합니다.

en: Lay Out Items
ko: 항목 배치

en: Lay Out Items:
ko: 항목 배치:

en: Leaf
ko: 잎새

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
ko: 아이콘이 놓아진대로 둡니다

en: Legal Notice
ko: 법적 공지

en: Lemon
ko: 레몬

en: Library Functions
ko: 라이브러리 함수

en: Link Target:
ko: 연결 목표:

en: Link sets
ko: 링크 설정

en: Linking
ko: 링크하는중

en: Linux Documentation Project
ko: 리눅스 문서 프로젝트

en: Linux One
ko: 리눅스원

en: Linux Online
ko: 리눅스 온라인

en: Linux Resources
ko: 리눅스 자원

en: Linux Weekly News
ko: 리눅스 주간 뉴스

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List View Defaults
ko: 목록 보기 기본

en: List Viewer
ko: 목록 보기 프로그램

en: Loading %s
ko: %s 읽는중

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Local Images Only
ko: 로컬에 있는 그림파일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Look Up Selected Text in Dictionary
ko: 선택한 단어 사전에서 찾기

en: Look up the selected text in the Merriam-Webster dictionary
ko: 선택한 단어를 Merriam-Webster사전에서 찾아봅니다

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 형식:

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 형식

en: MSDOS Volume
ko: MSDOS 볼륨

en: Make Link
ko: 링크 생성

en: Make _Link
ko: 링크 생성(_L)

en: Make _Links
ko: 링크 생성(_L)

en: Make the selected icon stretchable
ko: 선택한 아이콘을 확대 합니다

en: MandrakeSoft
ko: 맨드레이크 소프트

en: Mango
ko: 망고

en: Manila Paper
ko: 마닐라지

en: Manual
ko: 설명서

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Maximum items per site
ko: 사이트 마다 최대 항목

en: Maximum number of items displayed per site
ko: 사이트 마다 보여줄 최대 항목 개수

en: Medusa, the application that performs searches, cannot be found on your system.  If you have compiled nautilus yourself, you will need to install a copy of medusa and recompile nautilus.  (A copy of Medusa may be available at ftp://ftp.gnome.org)
    If you are using a packaged version of Nautilus, fast searching is not available.
ko: 검색을 수행하는 응용프로그램인, 메두사가 여러분의 시스템에 있지 않습니다.직접 컴파일한 노틸러스를 사용한다면 메두사를 설치하고 노틸러스를 다시 컴파일 하여야 할것입니다. (메두사는 ftp://ftp.gnome.org에서 구할 수 있습니다.
    노틸러스를 꾸러미(패키지)로 받아서 사용한다면, 빠른 검색을 사용할 수없습니다.

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: Missing Site Name Error
ko: 사이트 이름 없음 오류

en: Missing URL Error
ko: URL 없음 오류

en: Modified:
ko: 변경일:

en: Modify "%s"
ko: "%s" 수정

en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00 월 의 오후 00:00

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00 월 의 오후 00:00:00

en: More Options
ko: 더 많은 옵션

en: More Than One Image
ko: 하나 이상의 그림

en: Moss Ridge
ko: 이끼 줄무늬

en: Mount Error
ko: 마운트 오류

en: Mount or unmount disks
ko: 디스크를 마운트/언마운트

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 이동합니다

en: Move existing desktop icons to the Nautilus desktop.
ko: 기존의 바탕화면 아이콘을 노틸러스 바탕화면으로 옮깁니다.

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command
ko: 이전에 선택된 파일을 파일 자르기나 파일 복사 명령으로 이동하거나 복사합니다

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(_T)

en: Moving
ko: 이동중

en: Moving files
ko: 파일 옮김

en: Moving files to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 이동중

en: Mozilla Nautilus view
ko: 모질라 노틸러스 보기

en: Mozilla Nautilus view factory
ko: 모질라 노틸러스 보기 팩토리

en: Mozilla content view component
ko: 모질라 내용 보기 컴포넌트

en: Mud
ko: 진흙

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music Viewer
ko: 음악 보기 프로그램

en: Music view
ko: 음악 보기

en: Music view factory
ko: 음악 보기 팩토리

en: Musical
ko: 뮤지컬

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

en: Nautilus Content Loser
ko: 노틸러스 쓸모없는 내용

en: Nautilus File Manager and Graphic Shell
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 및 그래픽 쉘

en: Nautilus First Time Setup
ko: 노틸러스 처음 설정

en: Nautilus Image Viewer
ko: 노틸러스 그림보기 프로그램

en: Nautilus Image viewer factory
ko: 노틸러스 그림보기 프로그램 팩토리

en: Nautilus JavaScript Warning
ko: 노틸러스 자바스크립트 경고

en: Nautilus Quick _Reference
ko: 노틸러스 빠른 참고서(_R)

en: Nautilus Release _Notes
ko: 노틸러스 릴리이즈 노트(_N)

en: Nautilus Sample view
ko: 노틸러스 예제 보기

en: Nautilus Sample view factory
ko: 노틸러스 예제 보기 팩토리

en: Nautilus Sidebar Loser
ko: 쓸모 없는 가장자리막대

en: Nautilus Themes
ko: 노틸러스 테마

en: Nautilus Tree sidebar panel
ko: 노틸러스 트리 가장자리막대 패널

en: Nautilus Tree view
ko: 노틸러스 트리 보기

en: Nautilus User _Manual
ko: 노틸러스 사용자 설명서(_M)

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from OAF when attempting to locate the factory.Killing oafd and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
ko: 팩토리를 위치시키기 시도하는중 OAF로 인한 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할수 없습니다. oafd를 강제로 종료하고 노틸러스를 재시작 하면문제가 해결될수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from OAF when attempting to locate the shell object. Killing oafd and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
ko: 쉘 개체를 위치시키기 시도하는중 OAF로 인한 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할수 없습니다. oafd를 강제로 종료하고 노틸러스를 재시작 하면문제가 해결될수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from OAF when attempting to register the file manager view server.
ko: 파일관리자 보기 서버에 등록하기를 시도하는 중 OAF로 인한 예상하지 못한오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "nautilus-clean.sh -x" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
ko: 노틸러스를 지금 사용할 수 없습니다. 문제를 해결하려면 콘솔에서 "nautilus-clean.sh -x"를 실행하십시오. 아니면 컴퓨터를 재시작 하거나 노틸러스를 재설치 하십시오.

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "nautilus-clean.sh -x" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
    
    OAF couldn't locate the Nautilus_shell.oaf file. One cause of this seems to be an LD_LIBRARY_PATH that does not include the oaf library's directory. Another possible cause would be bad install with a missing Nautilus_Shell.oaf file.
    
    Running "nautilus-clean.sh -x" will kill all OAF and GConf processes, which may be needed by other applications.
    
    Sometimes killing oafd and gconfd fixes the problem, but we don't know why.
    
    We have also seen this error when a faulty version of oaf was installed.
ko: 현재 노틸러스를 사용할수 없습니다. "nautilus-clean.sh -x" 명령을 콘솔에서 실행하시면 문제가 해결될 수도 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면, 컴퓨터를 재시작하거나 노틸러스를 다시 설치 하십시오.
    
    OAF가 Nautilus_Shell.oaf 파일의 위치를 찾지 못합니다. 이런 현상의 원인으로는 LD_LIBRARY_PATH가 oaf 라이브러리의 디렉토리를 포함하지 않을때 생길수 있습니다. 다른 원인으로는 Nautilus_Shell.oaf 파일이 설치되어 있지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    "nautilus-clean.sh -x"를 실행하면 다른 프로그램이 필요로 할지도 모르는 모든 OAF와 GConf 프로세스를 죽이게 됩니다.
    
    때때로 oafd와 gconfd를 죽이면 문제가 해결되기도 하는 데, 이유는 모르고 있습니다.
    
    이러한 오류는 잘못된 버젼의 oaf가 설치되어있을때 나타날수도 있습니다.

en: Nautilus cannot display "%s".
ko: 노틸러스가 "%s"를 표시할수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus content view that fails on command
ko: 실패한 노틸러스 항목 보기

en: Nautilus could not create the following required folders:
    
    %s
    
    Before running Nautilus, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create them.
ko: 노틸러스가 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다:
    
    %s
    
    노틸러스를 실행하기 전에 이 폴더를 만들거나 만들 수 있도록 허가권을설정하십시오.

en: Nautilus could not create the required folder "%s". Before running Nautilus, please create this folder, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create it.
ko: 노틸러스는 필요한 폴더인 "%s"를 만들 수 없습니다. 노틸러스를 실행하기 전에이 폴더를 만들거나 노틸러스가 만들 수 있도록 허가권을 설정하십시오.

en: Nautilus factory
ko: 노틸러스 팩토리

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list
ko: 스크롤 할수 있는 목록으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 컴포넌트

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list for search results
ko: 검색결과를 스크롤할수 있는 목록으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 컴포넌트

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a two-dimensional icon space
ko: 이차원의 아이콘 공간으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 컴포넌트

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows icons on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 아이콘을 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 컴포넌트

en: Nautilus file manager desktop icon view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 바탕화면 아이콘 보기

en: Nautilus file manager icon view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 아이콘 보기

en: Nautilus file manager list view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 목록 보기

en: Nautilus file manager search results list view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 검색결과 목록 보기

en: Nautilus found more search results than it can display. Some matching items will not be displayed.
ko: 노틸러스는 표시하는것보다 더 많은 결과를 발견하였습니다. 몇몇 일치하는 항목이 표시되지 않을수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus has no installed viewer capable of displaying "%s".
ko: "%s"를 표시할수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: Nautilus is a graphical shell
    for GNOME that makes it
    easy to manage your files
    and the rest of your system.
ko: 노틸러스는 여러분의 파일과
    시스템의 나머지부분을 쉽게
    관리하게 해주는 그놈의 
    그래픽 쉘입니다.

en: Nautilus is searching your disks for trash folders.
ko: 노틸러스가 휴지통 폴더를 검색중입니다.

en: Nautilus metafile factory
ko: 노틸러스 메타파일 팩토리

en: Nautilus shell
ko: 노틸러스 쉘

en: Nautilus sidebar view that fails on command
ko: 요청이 실패한 노틸러스 가장자리막대 보기

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the floppy drive. The floppy is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
ko: 노틸러스가 선택한 플로피 드라이브를 마운트 할수 없습니다. 아마도 플로피가 마운트 할수 없는 형식으로 되어 있습니다.

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the floppy drive. There is probably no floppy in the drive.
ko: 노틸러스가 플로피 드라이브를 마운트 할수 없습니다. 아마도 플로피 드라이브에 디스크가 없는것 같습니다.

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the selected floppy drive.
ko: 노틸러스가 선택한 플로피 드라이브를 마운트 할수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the selected volume.
ko: 노틸러스가 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 할수 없습니다

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the selected volume. The volume is probably in a format that cannot be mounted.
ko: 노틸러스가 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 할수 없습니다. 아마도 볼륨이 마운트 할수 없는 형식으로 되어 있습니다.

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the volume. There is probably no media in the device.
ko: 노틸러스가 볼륨을 마운트 할수 없습니다. 아마도 장치에 매체가 없는것 같습니다.

en: Nautilus was unable to unmount the selected volume.
ko: 노틸러스가 선택한 볼륨을 언마운트 할수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus...
        Is a great file manager for the GNOME desktop.
        Provides a simple intuitive way to access Internet services.
        Is an extensible framework for GNOME developers.
        Provides a powerful delivery platform for service providers.
    
    Click Next to begin customizing your Nautilus environment.
ko: 노틸러스는...
        그놈 데스크탑의 멋진 파일 관리자 입니다.
        인터넷 서비스에 접근하기 위한 간단하고 직관적인 방법을 제공합니다.
        그놈 개발자에게 확장성있는 프레임 워크 입니다.
        서비스 제공자에게 강력한 연결 플랫폼을 제공합니다.
    
    다음을 눌러서 노틸러스 환경을 설정하십시오.

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: Never
ko: 전혀

en: New
ko: 새것

en: New Age
ko: 뉴에이지

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Terminal
ko: 새 터미널

en: New Wave
ko: 뉴웨이브

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: News
ko: 새소식

en: News Panel
ko: 새소식 패널

en: News and Media
ko: 새소식과 미디어

en: News sidebar panel
ko: 새소식 가장자리막대 패널

en: News sidebar panel fetches and displays RSS feeds
ko: 제공되는 RSS를 가져와서 보여주는 새소식 가장자리막대 패널

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No Applications Available
ko: 사용가능한 응용 프로그램이 없습니다

en: No Update Available... Press Next to Continue.
ko: 업데이트할 게 없습니다... 계속하려면 다음을 누르십시오.

en: No Viewers Available
ko: 사용가능한 보기프로그램이 없습니다

en: No applications are available for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대한 프로그램이 없습니다

en: No description available for the "%s" theme
ko: "%s" 테마에 대한 설명이 없습니다

en: No matches.
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: No proxy server required.
ko: 프록시 서버 필요하지 않음.

en: No viewers are available for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대한 보기 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 북유럽어 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Not an Image
ko: 그림이 아님

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: Notes sidebar panel
ko: 노트 가장자리막대 패널

en: Notes sidebar panel for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스용 노트 가장자리막대 패널

en: Number View:
ko: 숫자 보기:

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ocean Strips
ko: 바다색 줄무늬

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00 의 오후 00:00

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00, 오후 00:00

en: Oh No
ko: 안돼에엣!

en: Once a day your files and text content are indexed so your searches are fast.
ko: 하루에 한번씩 여러분의 파일과 텍스트 내용이 색인화 되어서 검색이 빨라집니다.

en: Once a day your files and text content are indexed so your searches are fast.  Your files are currently being indexed.
ko: 하루에 한번씩 여러분의 파일과 텍스트 내용이 색인화 되어서 검색이 빨라집니다. 파일이 현재 색인화 되고 있습니다.

en: One of the sidebar panels encountered an error and can't continue. Unfortunately I couldn't tell which one.
ko: 가장자리막대 패널중 하나가 오류를 발생하여 계속할수 없습니다. 불행하게도 어느것인지 알수 없습니다.

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
ko: 정확하게 지정된 URI에 대해서만 창을 만듭니다.

en: Onyx
ko: 암흑

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open %d Windows?
ko: %d개의 창을 열기

en: Open Scripts Folder
ko: 혼잣말 폴더 열기

en: Open Source Asia
ko: 오픈소스 아시아

en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_h)

en: Open With
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open _in %d New Windows
ko: %d개의 새창에서 열기(_i)

en: Open _in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_i)

en: Open _in This Window
ko: 이 창에서 열기(_i)

en: Open a new GNOME terminal window
ko: 새 그놈 터미널 창을 엽니다

en: Open another Nautilus window for the displayed location
ko: 표시된 위치를 다른 노틸러스창에서 엽니다

en: Open each file or folder in a separate window
ko: 각각의 파일이나 폴더를 나뉘어진 창에서 엽니다

en: Open each selected item in a new window
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 새창에서 엽니다

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새창으로 열기

en: Open the selected item in this window
ko: 선택한 항목을 이창에서 엽니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s 로 열기

en: Open with Other
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open with...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: OpenOffice
ko: 오픈 오피스

en: Opening "%s"
ko: "%s"를 여는중

en: Opening New Windows
ko: 새창으로 열기

en: Opera
ko: 오페라

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램

en: Other Viewer...
ko: 다른 보기 프로그램...

en: Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램(_A)...

en: Other _Viewer...
ko: 다른 보기 프로그램(_V)...

en: Others:
ko: 다른 사용자 권한:

en: Owner:
ko: 소유주:

en: PREFACE
ko: 머리말

en: Pale Blue
ko: 옅은 파랑

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste Files
ko: 파일 붙이기

en: Paste Text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장된 문자를 붙입니다

en: Patterns
ko: 무늬

en: Patterns:
ko: 무늬:

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
ko: 고속 자기 검사 수행

en: Permissions
ko: 허가권

en: Personal
ko: 개인용

en: Play
ko: 연주

en: Polka
ko: 폴카

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Pop/Funk
ko: 팝/펑크

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Portals
ko: 포탈사이트

en: Preferences
ko: 세부사항

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste Files command
ko: 파일 붙이기 명령으로 선택된 파일을 복사할 준비를 합니다

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste Files command
ko: 파일 붙이기 명령으로 선택된 파일을 이동할 준비를 합니다

en: Preparing To Copy...
ko: 복사 준비중

en: Preparing To Move...
ko: 이동 준비중

en: Preparing to Create Links...
ko: 링크 작성 준비중

en: Preparing to Delete files...
ko: 파일을 지울 준비중

en: Preparing to Empty the Trash...
ko: 휴지통 비우기 준비중

en: Preparing to Move to Trash...
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 준비중

en: Preview Release %s: %s
ko: 미리보기 릴리즈 %s: %s

en: Preview Sound Files
ko: 사운드 파일 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Produces metafile objects for accessing Nautilus metadata
ko: 노틸러스 메타데이터에 접근할 메타파일 개체를 만듭니다

en: Progressive Rock
ko: 프로그레시브 록

en: Proxy address:
ko: 프록시 주소:

en: Proxy requires a username and password:
ko: 프록시가 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 필요로 합니다:

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이키델릭

en: Psychedelic Rock
ko: 사이키델릭 록

en: Punk
ko: 펑크

en: Punk Rock
ko: 펑크 록

en: Purple Marble
ko: 자주 대리석

en: Q
ko: 질문

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스 종료.

en: R_emove Custom Image
ko: 설정한 아이콘 제거(_e)

en: R_emove Custom Images
ko: 설정한 아이콘 제거(_e)

en: Rap
ko: 랩

en: Rave
ko: 레이브

en: Re_versed Order
ko: 역순(_v)

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Red Hat
ko: 레드햇

en: Red Hat Network
ko: 레드햇 네트워크

en: RedFlag Linux
ko: 홍기 리눅스

en: Redo Edit
ko: 편집 되돌림

en: Redo Typing
ko: 입력 되돌림

en: Redo the edit
ko: 편집한것을 되돌림

en: Refresh
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reggae
ko: 레개

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 제거

en: Remove Custom Images
ko: 설정한 이미지 제거

en: Remove Site
ko: 사이트 지우기

en: Remove Theme...
ko: 테마 지우기...

en: Remove a Color...
ko: 색상 제거...

en: Remove a Pattern...
ko: 무늬 제거...

en: Remove a Site:
ko: 사이트 제거:

en: Remove an Emblem...
ko: 상징 지우기...

en: Remove any custom images from selected icons
ko: 선택된 아이콘의 사용자 그림을 지웁니다

en: Remove any custom pattern or color from the background of this location
ko: 이 위치의 배경에서 어떠한 사용자 패턴이나 색상을 지웁니다

en: Remove any custom pattern or color from the desktop background
ko: 바탕화면 배경에서 사용자 패턴이나 색상을을 지웁니다

en: Remove the selected text without putting it on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택된 문자를 기록하지 않고 지웁니다

en: Remove...
ko: 지우기...

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꿈

en: Rename selected icon
ko: 선택된 아이콘 이름바꿉니다

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 "%s"로 바꿈.

en: Renaming Error
ko: 이름 바꿈 오류

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
ko: 아이콘을 겹쳐지지 않고 윈도우에 맞게 재배치합니다

en: Reset Background
ko: 배경 재설정

en: Reset Desktop Background
ko: 바탕화면 배경 재설정

en: Reset View to Match Preferences
ko: 세부사항 비교하여 보기 리셋

en: Reset View to Match _Preferences
ko: 세부사항 비교하여 보기 리셋(_P)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
ko: 이 보기에서 정렬 순서와 확대 수준을 세부사항과 비교하여 리셋

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스 재시작.

en: Restore Icons' Original Sizes
ko: 아이콘을 원래크기로 되돌림

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
ko: 각각 선택한 아이콘을 원래 크기로 되돌립니다

en: Restore the changed name
ko: 변경한 이름 저장

en: Restore the old name
ko: 이전 이름 저장

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Reveal each selected item in its original folder
ko: 원래 폴더에서 각각 선택한 항목을 보기

en: Reveal in %d _New Windows
ko: %d개의 항목을 새창에서 보기

en: Reveal in New Window
ko: 새창에서 보기

en: Reversed Order
ko: 역순

en: Ridged Paper
ko: 줄무늬진 종이

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Rock & Roll
ko: 록앤롤

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
ko: 루마니아어 (MacRomanian)

en: Rough Paper
ko: 구겨진 종이

en: Ruby
ko: 루비

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 대해 "%s" 실행

en: Run or Display?
ko: 실행 또는 표시?

en: Run or manage scripts from ~/Nautilus/scripts
ko: ~/Nautilus/scripts 에서 혼잣말을 실행하거나 관리

en: Salsa
ko: 살사

en: Samba
ko: 삼바

en: Sample
ko: 예제

en: Sample Viewer
ko: 샘플 보기 프로그램

en: Sample content view component
ko: 예제 내용보기 컴포넌트

en: Scripts
ko: 혼잣말

en: Sea Foam
ko: 바다 거품

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Complexity Options
ko: 검색 복잡도 설정

en: Search Engine Location
ko: 찾기 엔진 위치

en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Search Google for Selected Text
ko: 선택한 단어를 Google에서 찾기

en: Search List
ko: 검색 목록

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search Service Not Available
ko: 찾기 서비스가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Search for files by file name and file properties
ko: 파일명과 속성으로 파일 찾기

en: Search for files by file name only
ko: 파일명으로만 파일찾기

en: Search for items that are too new
ko: 찾으려는 항목이 너무 새거임

en: Search results may not include items modified after %s, when your drive was last indexed.
ko: 찾기 검사는 드라이브가 마지막으로 색인화된 %s 이후에 변경된 항목을 포함하지않습니다.

en: Search the World Wide Web
ko: 웹에서 찾습니다

en: Search this computer for files
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 파일을 찾습니다

en: Searching Disks
ko: 디스크 검색

en: Searching Unavailable
ko: 찾기를 할수 없음

en: Searching is unavailable right now, because you either have no index, or the search service isn't running. Be sure that you have started the Medusa search service, and if you don't have an index, that the Medusa indexer is running.
ko: 찾기가 지금 바로 실행할수 없습니다, 색인이 없거나 찾기 서비스가 실행되고있지 않기 때문입니다. 메두사 찾기 서비스를 시작하고, 색인이 없다면 메두사인덱서를 실행하십시오.

en: See
ko: 참조

en: See also
ko: 참조

en: Select A Category:
ko: 카테고리 선택:

en: Select All
ko: 전체 선택

en: Select All Files
ko: 모든 파일 선택

en: Select Custom Icon...
ko: 사용자 아이콘 선택...

en: Select Sites
ko: 사이트 선택

en: Select Sites:
ko: 사이트 선택:

en: Select _All
ko: 전체 선택(_A)

en: Select _All Files
ko: 모든 파일 선택(_A)

en: Select a color to add:
ko: 추가할 색상 선택:

en: Select a theme folder to add as a new theme:
ko: 새 테마를 추가할 테마 폴더를 선택하십시오:

en: Select all items in this window
ko: 모든 선택한 항목을 이창에서 엽니다

en: Select all the text in a text field
ko: 텍스트 영역의 모든 텍스트 선택

en: Select an icon:
ko: 아이콘에서 선택:

en: Select an image file for the album cover:
ko: 앨범 겉 표지로 사용할 그림 파일 선택:

en: Select an image file for the new emblem:
ko: 새 꼬리표로 사용할 그림 파일 선택:

en: Select an image file to add as a pattern:
ko: 무늬로 사용할 그림파일 선택:

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Set Cover Image
ko: 표지 그림 설정

en: Set Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID 설정

en: Set User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 설정

en: Shale
ko: 혈암

en: Show Count of Items in Folders
ko: 폴더의 항목개수를 봅니다

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보이기

en: Show Indexing Status
ko: 색인 상황 보임

en: Show Location _Bar
ko: 위치막대 보임(_B)

en: Show Properties
ko: 속성 보기

en: Show St_atus Bar
ko: 상태막대 보임(_a)

en: Show Text in Icons
ko: 아이콘안에 글자 보임

en: Show Thumbnails for Image Files
ko: 그림파일의 미리보기 보임

en: Show Trash
ko: 휴지통 보기

en: Show _Indexing Status
ko: 인덱싱 상황 보임(_I)

en: Show _Properties
ko: 속성 보기(_P)

en: Show _Sidebar
ko: 가장자리막대 보임(_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
ko: 도구막대 보임(_T)

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
ko: 바탕화면의 패턴이나 색상을 설정할수 있는 창을 보입니다

en: Show backup files (file names end with "~")
ko: 백업파일 보임("~"으로 끝나는)

en: Show hidden files (file names start with ".")
ko: 숨김파일 보임( "."으로 시작하는)

en: Show only folders (no files) in the tree
ko: 트리에 폴더만 보이기(파일은 보이지 않기)

en: Show special flags in Properties window
ko: 설정 창의 특수표시 보기

en: Show status of indexing used when searching
ko: 검색중에 사용되는 인덱싱의 상황을 보기

en: Show the contents at the normal size
ko: 보통 크기의 내용으로 봅니다

en: Show the contents in less detail
ko: 덜 자세하게 내용을 봅니다

en: Show the contents in more detail
ko: 더 자세한 내용을 봅니다

en: Show the contents of the Trash
ko: 휴지통 내용 보이기

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에서 보이는 혼잣말을 포함하는 폴더 보기

en: Show/Hide Options
ko: 옵션 보이기/숨기기

en: Sidebar Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 가장자리막대

en: Sidebar Panel Failed
ko: 가장자리막대 패널 실패

en: Sidebar Panels
ko: 가장자리막대 판넬

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Site Name:
ko: 사이트 이름:

en: Site RSS URL:
ko: 사이트 RSS URL:

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Skip
ko: 건너뜀

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Sky Ridge
ko: 하늘색 줄무늬

en: Smooth Graphics
ko: 부드러운 그래픽

en: Smoother Graphics
ko: 부드러운 그래픽

en: Snow Ridge
ko: 눈색 줄무늬

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Sonata
ko: 소나타

en: Sorry, but "%s" is an existing keyword.  Please choose a different name for it.
ko: "%s"라는 이름은 이미 사용되고 있는 키워드 입니다.다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid file name.
ko: "%s" 는 올바른 테마 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid theme folder.
ko: "%s" 는 올바른 테마 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but %s is too large for Nautilus to load all of it.
ko: %s는 노틸러스에 모두 적재하기에 너무 큽니다.

en: Sorry, but '%s' is not a usable image file!
ko: '%s' 는 사용할수 있는 그림 파일이 아닙니다!

en: Sorry, but '%s' is not a usable image file.
ko: '%s' 는 사용할 수 그림 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but emblem %s couldn't be deleted.
ko: 꼬리표 %s를 지울수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
ko: 꼬리표 키워드는 문자와 공백, 숫자만 포함할수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but pattern %s couldn't be deleted.
ko: 반복 무늬 %s는 지울수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but that theme could not be removed!
ko: 그 테마는 지울수 없습니다

en: Sorry, but the "%s" theme couldn't be installed.
ko: 테마 "%s" 는 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, but the Medusa search service is not available because it is not installed.
ko: 메두사 찾기 서비스가 설치되지 않았기 때문에 가능하지 않습니다

en: Sorry, but the image at %s couldn't be installed as an emblem.
ko: %s 그림은 꼬리표로 설치할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but the medusa search service is not available.
ko: 메두사 찾기 서비스가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Sorry, but the music view can't play non-local files yet.
ko: 음악 보기는 아직 로컬 파일이 아닌것은 연주를 할수 없습니다!

en: Sorry, but the music view is unable to play back sound right now. Either another program is using or blocking the sound card, or your sound card is not configured properly. Try quitting any applications that may be blocking use of the sound card.
ko: 음악 보기가 지금 음악을 연주할수 없습니다. 다른 프로그램이 사운드 카드를사용하거나 사용하는것을 방해하는것 같습니다. 또는 사운드카드가 올바르게 설정되지 않은것 같습니다. 사운드카드를 사용하는것을 방해하는 프로그램을 종료하여 주십시오.

en: Sorry, but the music view is unable to play back sound right now. This is because the Enable sound server startup setting in the Sound section of the Control Center is turned off.
ko: 음악 보기가 지금 음악을 연주할수 없습니다. 조정 센터의 소리 섹션에서사운드 서버 시작 설정이 꺼져 있는것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s couldn't be installed.
ko: 반복무늬 %s는 설치할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but the specified url doesn't seem to be a valid RSS file!
ko: 지정한 url에 올바른 RSS파일이 없습니다!

en: Sorry, but there was an error reading %s.
ko: %s 읽기 오류가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but you can't execute commands from a remote site due to security considerations.
ko: 보안문제 때문에 원격사이트에서 명령을 실행할수 없습니다

en: Sorry, but you can't remove the current theme. Please change to another theme before removing this one.
ko: 현재 테마를 지울수 없습니다. 이것을 지우기 전에 다른 테마로 바꾸십시오

en: Sorry, but you can't replace the reset image.
ko: 초기화할 그림을 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but you did not supply a valid file name.
ko: "%s" 는 올바른 파일 이름가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but you have not specified a URL for the site!
ko: 사이트의 URL을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, but you have not specified a name for the site!
ko: 사이트에 대한 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
ko: 꼬리표에 사용될 키워드를 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
ko: 새 색상에 대해이름을 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 변경할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the owner of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 소유주를 변경할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the permissions of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 허가권을 변경할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't display all the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 내용을 표시할수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"를 "%s"로 바꾸지 못합니다.

en: Sort in reversed order
ko: 역순으로 정렬

en: Sorting Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Soul
ko: 소울

en: Sound Clip
ko: 사운드 클립

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙

en: SourceForge
ko: 소스 대장간

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남 유럽어 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Special
ko: 특수

en: Special Flags:
ko: 특수 표시:

en: Speed Tradeoffs
ko: 속도 조정

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop loading this location
ko: 이 위치 읽기 멈춤

en: Stretch Icon
ko: 아이콘 확대

en: Stucco
ko: 치장 벽토

en: Sun StarOffice
ko: 썬 스타오피스

en: Swing
ko: 스윙

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Switch to Manual Layout?
ko: 수동 배치로 전환 하시겠습니까?

en: Symphony
ko: 교향곡

en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 호출

en: T.61-8bit
ko: T.61-8비트

en: Table %d.
ko: 표 %d

en: Table of Contents
ko: 차례

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tangerine
ko: 등색

en: Tango
ko: 탱고

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Terracotta
ko: 테라코타

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Text View:
ko: 글자 보기:

en: Text Viewer
ko: 글자 보기 프로그램

en: Text view
ko: 글자 보기

en: Thai (TIS-620)
ko: 타이어 (TIS-620)

en: The %d selected items cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them immediately?
ko: %d개의 선택된 항목은 휴지통으로 이동할수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지워버릴까요?

en: The %d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
ko: %d개의 선택된 항목이 파일 붙이기 명령 선택시 복사될 것입니다.

en: The %d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
ko: %d개의 선택된 항목이 파일 붙이기 명령 선택시 이동될 것입니다.

en: The %s sidebar panel encountered an error and can't continue. If this keeps happening, you might want to turn this panel off.
ko: %s 가장자리막대 패널이 오류를 발생하여 계속할수 없습니다. 계속 발생된다면 이 패널을 꺼두는 편이 좋습니다.

en: The %s view encountered an error and can't continue. You can choose another view or go to a different location.
ko: %s 보기가  오류를 발생하여 계속할수 없습니다. 계속 발생된다면 다른 보기를 선택하거나 다른 위치로 갈수 있습니다.

en: The %s view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: %s 보기가 시작할때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The Gimp
ko: 김프

en: The News panel displays current headlines from your favorite websites.  Click the 'Select Sites' button to select the sites to display.
ko: 새소식 패널은 여러분이 즐겨찾는 웹사이트의 머릿말을 표시합니다. 표시할 사이트를 선택하려면 '사이트 선택'을 누르십시오.

en: The Trash must remain on the desktop.
ko: 휴지통은 바탕화면에 남아 있어야 합니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.  You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일은 그림파일이 아닙니다. 로컬에 있는 그림으로만 사용자 아이콘으로 사용할수 있습니다

en: The file that you dropped is not local.  You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 로컬에 있지 않습니다. 로컬에 있는 그림으로만 사용자 아이콘으로 사용할수 있습니다

en: The folder "%s" contains more files than Nautilus can handle. Some files will not be displayed.
ko: 폴더 "%s"는 노틸러스가 처리할수 있는것보다 더많은 파일을 포함하고 있습니 다. 몇 파일들이 표시되지 않을수 있습니다.

en: The location "%s" does not exist. Do you want to remove any bookmarks with this location from your list?
ko: "%s"위치가 존재하지 않습니다. 목록에서 이 위치를 가진 책갈피를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: The location "%s" no longer exists.
ko: "%s"위치가 더이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"라는 이름은 이미 이 폴더에서 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"라는 이름은 "/"를 포함하고 있기때문에 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"라는 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
ko: "%s"의 허가권을 바꿀수 없습니다.

en: The search you have selected is newer than the index on your system.  The search will return no results right now.  You can create a new  index by running "medusa-indexd" as root on the command line.
ko: 선택한 검색은 시스템의 색인보다 더 새것입니다. 검색은 현재 결과를 출력할수  없습니다. 루트 사용자로 명령행에서 "medusa-indexd"를 실행 시켜서 새로운 색인을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
ko: 이 폴더에는 "%s"가 없습니다. 옮겨지거나 지워지지 않았습니까?

en: There is no index of your files right now.
ko: 파일의 색인이 없습니다.

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙일 것이 없습니다.

en: This folder uses automatic layout. Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them?
ko: 이 폴더는 자동 배치를 사용합니다. 수동 배치로 전환하고 이동한 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?

en: This folder uses automatic layout. Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
ko: 이 폴더는 자동 배치를 사용합니다. 수동 배치로 전환하고 이동한 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까? 이것은 저장된 수동 배치에 영향을 끼칠것입니다.

en: This folder uses automatic layout. Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it?
ko: 이 폴더는 자동 배치를 사용합니다. 수동 배치로 전환하고 이동한 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?

en: This folder uses automatic layout. Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
ko: 이 폴더는 자동 배치를 사용합니다. 수동 배치로 전환하고 이동한 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?  이것은 저장된 수동 배치에 영향을 끼칠것입니다.

en: This is a sample merged menu item
ko: 이것은 예제로 합쳐진 메뉴 항목입니다

en: This is a sample merged toolbar button
ko: 이것은 도구막대 단추가 합쳐진 예제입니다

en: This is the default theme for Nautilus.
ko: 이것은 노틸러스의 기본 테마입니다.

en: This link can't be used, because it has no target. Do you want to put this link in the Trash?
ko: 이 링크는 가르키는 파일이 없기 때문에 사용할수 없습니다. 이 링크를 휴지통에 버리겠습니까?

en: This link can't be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist. Do you want to put this link in the Trash?
ko: 이 링크는 가르키는 파일 "%s"이 없기 때문에 사용할수 없습니다. 이 링크를 휴지통에 버리겠습니까?

en: This theme uses photo-realistic folders.
ko: 이 테마는 현실감 있는 사진 폴더를 사용합니다.

en: This will open %d separate windows. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이것은 %d개의 나뉘어진 창에서 열릴것입니다. 정말로 이것을 열겠습니까?

en: Thrash Metal
ko: 쓰래쉬메탈

en: Throw Away
ko: 버림

en: Tighter Layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치

en: Tighter _Layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치(_L)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To do a content search, Find requires an index of the content on your system.  No index is available right now.  You can create an index by running "medusa-indexd" as root on the command line.  Until a complete index is available, content searches cannot be performed.
ko: 내용 검색을 위하여, 검색은 시스템의 내용 색인을 필요로 합니다. 하지만 지금은 색인이 없습니다. root로 "medusa-indexd"를 실행해서 색인을 생성할 수 있습니다. 완전한 색인이 사용가능할 때 까지는 내용 찾기는 할 수 없습니다.

en: To do a content search, Find requires an index of the content on your system.  Your computer is currently creating that index.  Content searches will be available when the index is complete.
ko: 내용 검색을 하기 위해, 검색은 여러분의 컴퓨터의 내용 색인을 필요로 합니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터는 지금 색인을 만들고 있습니다. 내용검색은 색인이 완료되면 사용할수 있습니다.

en: To do a content search, Find requires an index of the files on your system.  Find can't access your index right now.
ko: 내용 찾기를 위하여, 검색은 여러분의 시스템의 파일 색인을 필요로 합니다. 하지만 지금 색인에 접근할수 없습니다.

en: To do a fast search, Find requires an index of the files on your system.  Find can't access your index right now so a slower search will be performed that doesn't use the index.
ko: 빠른검색을 위하여, 검색은 여러분의 시스템의 파일 색인을 필요로 합니다. 즉시 색인에 접근할수 없으면 색인을 사용할수 없는 느린 찾기가 수행될것 입니다.

en: To do a fast search, Find requires an index of the files on your system.  No index is available right now. You can create an index by running "medusa-indexd" as root on the command line.  Until a complete index is available, searches will take several minutes.
ko: 빠른 검색을 하기 위해, 검색은 여러분의 컴퓨터의 파일 색인을 필요로 합니다. 하지만 지금은 색인이 없습니다. root로 "medusa-indexd"를 실행함으로서 색인을 생성할 수 있습니다. 완전한 색인이 사용가능할 때 까지는 검색하는데 몇분이 걸릴 것입니다.

en: To do a fast search, Find requires an index of the files on your system.  Your computer is currently creating that index.   Because Find cannot use an index, this search may take several minutes.
ko: 빠른 검색을 하기 위해, 검색은 여러분의 컴퓨터의 파일 색인을 필요로 합니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터는 지금 색인을 만들고 있습니다. 따라서 색인을 사용한 검색을 할수 없으므로, 이 검색은 몇분이 걸릴것입니다.

en: To do a fast search, Find requires an index of the files on your system. Your system administrator has disabled fast search on your computer, so no index is available.
ko: 빠른 검색을 하기 위해, 검색은 여러분의 컴퓨터의 파일 색인을 필요로 합니다. 하지만 시스템 관리자가 컴퓨터의 색인화를 꺼두어서 현재 색인을 가지고 있지 않습니다. 따라서 색인을 사용한 검색을 할수 없으므로, 이 검색은 몇분이 걸릴것입니다.

en: To verify your Internet connection and make sure you have
    the latest Nautilus updates, Nautilus will now connect to
    Eazel's web site. This will take seconds if your copy of
    Nautilus is recent; longer (but no more than a minute or two)
    if you need an update.
    
    If you know your computer uses a proxy connection, click
    Verify and Nautilus will use it.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 최근 노틸러스 업데이트를 가져오기 위해
    노틸러스는 Eazel의 웹사이트로 연결하려합니다. 노틸러스의 최근
    판을 가져오는데 시간이 걸릴것입니다. 업데이트가 필요하다면 
    더 길게 (하지만 1 또는 2분이상은 걸리지 않습니다) 걸릴것입
    니다.
    
    컴퓨터가 프록시 연결을 사용하고 있다면, 확인을 누르면 노틸러스는
    그것을 사용할 것입니다.

en: To:
ko: 수신:

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
ko: 빈틈없는 배치방법을 사용합니다

en: Too Many Files
ko: 파일이 너무 많음

en: Too Many Matches
ko: 너무 많은 결과

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash Behavior
ko: 휴지통 행동

en: Tree
ko: 나무구조

en: Trip-Hop
ko: 트립합

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
ko: 터키어 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 터키어 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
ko: 터키어 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어 (Windows-1254)

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Unable to Play File
ko: 파일 연주 불가

en: Unable to replace file.
ko: 파일을 바꿀수 없음.

en: Undo Edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Undo Typing
ko: 입력 취소

en: Undo the edit
ko: 편집한것을 취소

en: Undo the last text change
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 글자를 되돌림

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Unknown GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d
ko: 모르는 GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d

en: Unmount Error
ko: 언마운트 오류

en: Unmount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트해제

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Up to Table of Contents
ko: 차례로 가기

en: Update Complete. Click Next to Continue.
ko: 업데이트 완료. 계속하려면 다음을 누르십시오.

en: Update Minutes
ko: 분마다 새로 고침

en: Update frequency in minutes
ko: 분마다 새로 고침 주기

en: Updating Nautilus...
ko: 노틸러스 업데이트중...

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열기 위해 "%s" 사용

en: Use Emacs-style keyboard shortcuts in text fields
ko: 텍스트 필드에서 Emacs형식의 단축글쇠 사용

en: Use Google to search the web for the selected text
ko: 선택한 단어를 Google을 이용하여 web에서 찾아봅니다

en: Use HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시 사용

en: Use Nautilus to draw the desktop
ko: 노틸러스가 바탕화면을 그립니다

en: Use Nautilus to draw the desktop.
ko: 노틸러스가 바탕화면을 그립니다

en: Use as default for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목의 기본 프로그램으로 사용

en: Use as default just for "%s"
ko: "%s"만 기본설정으로 사용

en: Use preferences appropriate for beginners
ko: 초보 사용자에게 적당한 속성 사용

en: Use preferences appropriate for experts
ko: 고급 사용자에게 적당한 속성 사용

en: Use preferences appropriate for most people
ko: 일반적으로 적당한 속성 사용

en: Use smoother (but slower) graphics
ko: 더 부드러운(그러나 더 느린) 그래픽을 사용합니다

en: Use the Courier Font
ko: Courier 글꼴 사용

en: Use the Fixed Font
ko: Fixed 글꼴 사용

en: Use the GTK System Font
ko: GTK 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Use the Helvetica Font
ko: Helvetica 글꼴 사용

en: Use the Lucida Font
ko: Lucida 글꼴 사용

en: Use the Times Font
ko: Times 글꼴 사용

en: Use this proxy server:
ko: 이 프록시 서버를 사용:

en: Use tighter layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치 사용

en: Use your home folder as the desktop
ko: 바탕화면으로 홈 폴더를 사용합니다

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: Uses manila folders and gray-green backgrounds.
ko: 마닐라 폴더와 녹회색 배경을 사용합니다.

en: Verify my connection and check for updates
ko: 나의 웹 연결을 확인하고 업데이트에 대한 확인을 합니다

en: Verifying your Internet connection and checking for updates...
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 업데이트를 확인중...

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
ko: 베트남어 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
ko: 베트남어 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어 (Windows-1258)

en: View Failed
ko: 보기 실패

en: View Preferences
ko: 속성 보기

en: View as %s
ko: %s 로 보기

en: View as Content Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 내용으로 보기

en: View as Hardware
ko: 하드웨어로 보기

en: View as Icons
ko: 아이콘으로 보기

en: View as Image
ko: 이미지로 보기

en: View as List
ko: 목록으로 보기

en: View as Music
ko: 음악으로 보기

en: View as Other
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 보기

en: View as Sample
ko: 예제로 보기

en: View as Text
ko: 글자로 보기

en: View as Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지로 보기

en: View as...
ko: ...로서 보기

en: View in Multiple Windows?
ko: 다중 창으로 보기?

en: View new folders using:
ko: 다음을 이용하여 새 폴더 보기:

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

en: Violet
ko: 보라

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Wavy White
ko: 흰 물결

en: We are having trouble making an external web connection.
    Sometimes, firewalls require you to specify a web proxy server.
    Fill in the name or port of your proxy server, if any, below.
ko: 외부 웹 연결에 문제가 생겼습니다.
    때때로 방화벽이 여러분이 지정한 웹 프록시 서버를 필요로 합니다.
    아래에 프록시 서버의 이름과 포트를 입력하십시오.

en: We_b Search
ko: 웹 검색(_b)

en: Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Web Page Viewer
ko: 웹 페이지 보기 프로그램

en: Web Proxy Configuration
ko: 웹 프록시 설정

en: Web Search
ko: 웹 검색

en: Web Services
ko: 웹 서비스

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000 구월 00 수요일 의 오후 00:00:00

en: Welcome to Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스에 오신걸 환영합니다

en: Western
ko: 서양어

en: Western (IBM-850)
ko: 서양어 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서양어 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서양어 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
ko: 서양어 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
ko: 서양어 (Windows-1252)

en: When Fast Search is enabled, Find creates an index to speed up searches.  Fast searching is not enabled on your computer, so you do not have an index right now.
ko: 빠른 검색을 사용하게 되면, 빠르게 검색하기 위해서 색인을 만듭니다. 빠른 검색이 컴퓨터에서 사용하지 않게 되어 있어서, 색인을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Where
ko: 위치

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White Ribs
ko: 흰 깃대

en: Windows & Desktop
ko: 창 & 바탕화면

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Yahoo
ko: 야후

en: You are about to run Nautilus as root.
    
    As root, you can damage your system if you are not careful, and
    Nautilus will not stop you from doing it.
ko: root로 노틸러스를 실행시키고 있습니다.
    
    root로 실행시키면, 주의하지 않으면 여러분의 시스템을 파괴할수
    있으며 노틸러스는 여러분을 그러한 행동으로부터 보호할수 없습니다.

en: You are not the owner, so you can't change these permissions.
ko: 당신은 이파일의 소유주가 아니기 때문에 허가권을 변경할수 없습니다.

en: You can configure which programs are offered for which file types in the GNOME Control Center.
ko: 그놈 조정판에서 파일 형식에 따라 제공되는 프로그램을 설정할수 있습니다.

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time! Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 한번에 하나 이상의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할수 없습니다. 사용자 아이콘으로 하나의 그림만 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 자신에게 복사할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 자신에게 복사할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy items into the Trash.
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 복사할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy the Trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 복사할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy this trash folder.
ko: 이 휴지통 폴더를 복사할수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 자신에게 옮길수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move this trash folder.
ko: 이 휴지통 폴더를 이동할수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꾸기 위한 허가권을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 바꾸기 위한 허가권을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"를 보기위한 퍼미션을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: Your files were last indexed at %s
ko: 마지막으로 색인화된것은 %s 입니다

en: Your index files are available but the Medusa search daemon, which handles index requests, isn't running.  To start this program, log in as root and enter this command at the command line:
    
    medusa-searchd
ko: 색인 파일이 있지만 색인 요청을 처리하는 Medusa 찾기 데몬이 실행되지 않았습니다. 이 프로그램을 실행 시키려면 root로 로그인 하여 명령행에서 다음 명령을 입력하십시오:
    
    medusa-searchd

en: Your user level adjusts Nautilus to your degree of experience
    using GNOME and %s. Choose a level that's comfortable for
    you - you can always change it later.
ko: 사용자 수준은 여러분의 그놈과 %s 사용 정도에 따라 노틸러스를
    조정할수 있는 방법을 제공합니다. 여러분이 편안하게 느껴지는
    수준을 선택하십시오; 나중에 언제라도 변경이 가능합니다.

en: ZDNet Linux Hardware Database
ko: ZDNet 리눅스 하드웨어 데이터베이스

en: ZDNet Linux Resource Center
ko: ZDNet 리눅스 리소스 센터

en: Zip Drive
ko: 집 드라이브

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: [File content] does not include all of [apple orange]
ko: 다음을 모두 포함하지 않음

en: [File content] includes all of [apple orange]
ko: 다음 모두를 포함

en: [File content] includes any of [apply orange]
ko: 다음중 어떤것이라도 포함

en: [File content] includes none of [apple orange]
ko: 다음을 전혀 포함하지 않음

en: [File name] contains [help]
ko: 다음을 포함

en: [File name] ends with [.c]
ko: 다음으로 끝남

en: [File name] matches regexp ["e??l.$"]
ko: 정규표현식으로 일치

en: [File name] starts with [nautilus]
ko: 다음으로 시작

en: [File owner] is [root]
ko: 임

en: [File owner] is not [root]
ko: 아님

en: [File size is] larger than [400K]
ko: 다음 보다 큼

en: [File size is] smaller than [300K]
ko: 다음 보다 작음

en: [File type is] application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: [File type is] folder
ko: 폴더

en: [File type is] music
ko: 음악

en: [File type is] regular file
ko: 보통 파일

en: [File type is] text file
ko: 텍스트파일

en: [File type] is [folder]
ko: 임

en: [File type] is not [folder]
ko: 아님

en: [Items ]containing "%s" in their names
ko: [항목 ]이름에 "%s"를 포함

en: [Items ]containing one of the words "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s" 단어중 하나가 포함됨

en: [Items ]ending with %s
ko: [항목 ]이름이 "%s"로 끝

en: [Items ]larger than %s bytes
ko: [항목 ]%s 바이트보다 큼

en: [Items ]marked with "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"라고 표시되지 않은

en: [Items ]matching the file pattern "%s"
ko: [항목 ]이름이 파일 패턴 "%s"과 일치

en: [Items ]matching the regular expression "%s"
ko: [항목 ]이름이 정규 표현식 "%s"과 일치

en: [Items ]modified after %s
ko: [항목 ]%s 이후에 수정

en: [Items ]modified before %s
ko: [항목 ]%s 이전에 수정

en: [Items ]modified on %s
ko: [항목 ]%s에 수정됨

en: [Items ]modified today
ko: [항목 ]오늘 수정됨

en: [Items ]modified within a month of %s
ko: [항목 ]%s 달안에 수정

en: [Items ]modified within a week of %s
ko: [항목 ]%s 주안에 수정

en: [Items ]modified yesterday
ko: [항목 ]어제 수정됨

en: [Items ]not containing "%s" in their names
ko: [항목 ]이름에 "%s"를 포함

en: [Items ]not marked with "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"라고 표시되지 않은

en: [Items ]not modified on %s
ko: [항목 ]%s에 수정되지 않음

en: [Items ]not owned by "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"가 소유하지 않음

en: [Items ]of %s bytes
ko: [항목 ]%s 바이트 크기

en: [Items ]owned by "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"가 소유함

en: [Items ]smaller than %s bytes
ko: [항목 ]%s 바이트보다 작음

en: [Items ]starting with "%s"
ko: [항목 ]이름이 "%s"로 시작

en: [Items ]that are %s
ko: [항목 ]%s가 맞음

en: [Items ]that are not %s
ko: [항목 ]%s가 아님

en: [Items ]with all the words "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"단어들 전부가 있음

en: [Items ]with owner UID "%s"
ko: [항목 ]소유주 UID가 "%s"임

en: [Items ]with owner UID other than "%s"
ko: [항목 ]소유주 UID가 "%s"와 다름

en: [Items ]without all the words "%s"
ko: [항목 ]"%s"단어들이 전부 없음

en: [Items that are ]applications
ko: [항목 ]응용프로그램

en: [Items that are ]folders
ko: [항목 ]폴더

en: [Items that are ]music
ko: [항목 ]음악

en: [Items that are ]regular files
ko: [항목 ]보통 파일

en: [Items that are ]text files
ko: [항목 ]텍스트 파일

en: [Last modified date] is [1/24/00]
ko: 임

en: [Last modified date] is after [1/24/00]
ko: 이후

en: [Last modified date] is before [1/24/00]
ko: 이전

en: [Last modified date] is not [1/24/00]
ko: 아님

en: [Last modified date] is today
ko: 오늘

en: [Last modified date] is within a month of [1/24/00]
ko: 달 안

en: [Last modified date] is within a week of [1/24/00]
ko: 주 안

en: [Last modified date] is yesterday
ko: 어제

en: [Search for] Content [includes all of "fish tree"]
ko: 내용에

en: [Search for] Last Modified [before yesterday]
ko: 마지막 변경일이

en: [Search for] Name [contains "fish"]
ko: 이름이

en: [Search for] Owner [is not root]
ko: 소유주가

en: [Search for] Size [larger than 400K]
ko: 크기가

en: [Search for] Type [is regular file]
ko: 형식이

en: [Search for] With Emblem [includes "Important"]
ko: 꼬리표가

en: [With emblem] marked with [Important]
ko: 다음으로 표시됨

en: [With emblem] not marked with [Important]
ko: 다음으로 표시되지 않음

en: _About Nautilus...
ko: 노틸러스는 (_A)

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
ko: 배경과 꼬리표(_B)...

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Clean Up by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정리(_C)

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy File
ko: 파일 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Files
ko: 파일 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(_C)

en: _Duplicate
ko: 복사(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: _Edit Preferences...
ko: 속성 편집(_E)...

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _Empty Trash...
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)...

en: _Feedback
ko: 피드백(_F)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: _GTK System Font
ko: _GTK 시스템 글꼴

en: _Go
ko: 가기(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Home
ko: 홈(_H)

en: _Kill Content Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 내용 강제종료(_K)

en: _Kill Sidebar Loser
ko: 쓸모없는 가장자리막대 강제종료(_K)

en: _Lay Out Items
ko: 항목 배치(_L)

en: _Location...
ko: 위치(_L)...

en: _Make Link
ko: 링크 생성(_M)

en: _Manually
ko: 수동(_M)

en: _New Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_N)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
ko: 혼잣말 폴더 열기(_O)

en: _Paste Files
ko: 파일 붙이기(_P)

en: _Paste Text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Refresh
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Restore Icon's Original Size
ko: 원래 크기의 아이콘으로 되돌림(_R)

en: _Restore Icons' Original Sizes
ko: 원래 크기의 아이콘으로 되돌림(_R)

en: _Reveal in New Window
ko: 새창에서 보기(_R)

en: _Sample
ko: 예제(_S)

en: _Show Trash
ko: 휴지통 보기(_S)

en: _Stretch Icon
ko: 아이콘 확대(_R)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: _Up a Level
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View as...
ko: ...로서 보기(_V)

en: animation to indicate on-going activity
ko: 활동중이라는 것을 표시하는 움직임

en: another link to %s
ko: %s 로 다른 링크

en: by Modification _Date
ko: 변경날짜순 정렬(_D)

en: by _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표순 정렬(_E)

en: by _Name
ko: 이름순 정렬(_N)

en: by _Size
ko: 크기순 정렬(_S)

en: by _Type
ko: 형식순 정렬(_T)

en: date accessed
ko: 접근 날짜

en: date changed
ko: 변경 시간

en: date modified
ko: 수정 시간

en: default for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 기본값

en: default for this file
ko: 이 파일을 위한 기본값

en: foo (10th copy)
ko: foo (10번째 사본)

en: foo (10th copy).txt
ko: foo (10번째 사본).txt

en: foo (11th copy)
ko: foo (11번째 사본)

en: foo (11th copy).txt
ko: foo (11번째 사본).txt

en: foo (12th copy)
ko: foo (12번째 사본)

en: foo (12th copy).txt
ko: foo (12번째 사본).txt

en: foo (13th copy)
ko: foo (13번째 사본)

en: foo (13th copy).txt
ko: foo (13번째 사본).txt

en: foo (14th copy)
ko: foo (14번째 사본)

en: foo (14th copy).txt
ko: foo (14번째 사본).txt

en: foo (21st copy)
ko: foo (21번째 사본)

en: foo (21st copy).txt
ko: foo (21번째 사본).txt

en: foo (22nd copy)
ko: foo (22번째 사본)

en: foo (22nd copy).txt
ko: foo (22번째 사본).txt

en: foo (23rd copy)
ko: foo (23번째 사본)

en: foo (23rd copy).txt
ko: foo (23번째 사본).txt

en: foo (24th copy)
ko: foo (24번째 사본)

en: foo (24th copy).txt
ko: foo (24번째 사본).txt

en: foo (25th copy)
ko: foo (25번째 사본)

en: foo (25th copy).txt
ko: foo (25번째 사본).txt

en: foo (3rd copy)
ko: foo (세번째 사본)

en: foo (3rd copy).txt
ko: foo (세번째 사본).txt

en: foo (another copy)
ko: foo (또 다른 사본)

en: foo (another copy).txt
ko: foo (또 다른 사본).txt

en: foo (copy)
ko: foo (사본)

en: foo (copy).txt
ko: foo (사본).txt

en: foo foo (100000000000000th copy).txt
ko: foo foo (100000000000000번째 사본).txt

en: foo foo (24th copy)
ko: foo foo (24번째 사본)

en: foo foo (24th copy).txt
ko: foo foo (24번째 사본).txt

en: foo foo (25th copy)
ko: foo foo (25번째 사본)

en: foo foo (25th copy).txt
ko: foo foo (25번째 사본).txt

en: foo foo (3rd copy).txt
ko: foo foo (세번째 사본).txt

en: foo foo (another copy).txt
ko: foo foo (또 다른 사본).txt

en: foo foo (copy)
ko: foo foo (사본)

en: foo foo (copy).txt
ko: foo foo (사본).txt

en: foo foo (copy).txt txt
ko: foo foo (사본).txt txt

en: foo. (another copy)
ko: foo. (또 다른 사본)

en: foo. (copy)
ko: foo. (사본)

en: foo.. (copy).txt
ko: foo.. (사본).txt

en: foo... (copy)
ko: foo... (사본)

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: hardware view
ko: 하드웨어 보기

en: in menu for "%s"
ko: "%s"용 메뉴

en: in menu for this file
ko: 이 파일을 위한 메뉴

en: link
ko: 링크

en: link (broken)
ko: 링크 (깨어짐)

en: link to %s
ko: %s 로 링크

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --check는 URI와 같이 사용할수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with other options.
ko: 노틸러스: --check는 다른 옵션과 같이 사용할수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
ko: 노틸러스: --geometry는 하나이상의  URI와 같이 사용할수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --quit는 URI와 같이 사용할수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --restart cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --restart는 URI와 같이 사용할수 없습니다.

en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: octal permissions
ko: 8진 허가권

en: on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면으로

en: owner
ko: 소유주

en: permissions
ko: 허가권

en: pointing at "%s"
ko: "%s"을 가르킴

en: program
ko: 프로그램

en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: search by text
ko: 내용으로 찾기

en: search by text and properties
ko: 내용과 속성으로 찾기

en: search type to do by default
ko: 기본값으로 작동하는 찾기 형식

en: see
ko: 참조

en: see also
ko: 참조

en: size
ko: 크기

en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: throbber
ko: 맥박

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %-I:%M %p

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 오늘 %-I:%M:%S %p

en: today at 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 00:00 오후

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 00:00:00 오후

en: today, %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘, %-I:%M %p

en: today, 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘, 00:00 오후

en: type
ko: 형식

en: unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: unknown MIME type
ko: 알수없는 MIME 형태

en: unknown type
ko: 알수없는 형태

en: unreadable
ko: 읽을수 없음

en: untitled folder
ko: 이름없는 폴더

en: windows-936
ko: 윈도우즈-936

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %-I:%M %p

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 어제 %-I:%M:%S %p

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
ko: 어제 00:00 오후

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 어제 00:00:00 오후

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제, %-I:%M %p

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
ko: 어제, 00:00 오후
