GnomeICU 0.96.2devel14 - en to ko translation catalogue (459 entries)

en: 
    Reason:
ko: 
    이유:

en:   Add To List
ko:   목록 추가

en:   Authorize User
ko:   사용자 인증

en:   Away
ko:   자리비움

en:   Chat Request...
ko:   대화 요청

en:   Contact List...
ko:   접속 목록

en:   Do Not Disturb
ko:   방해금지

en:   File Request...
ko:   파일 요청

en:   Free for Chat
ko:   대화가능

en:   Hide shortcut
ko: 바로 보기 숨김

en:   History...
ko:   기록...

en:   Invisible
ko:   숨김

en:   Lists
ko:   목록

en:   Message...
ko:   메세지...

en:   Not Available
ko:   자리없음

en:   Occupied
ko:   자리빌려줌

en:   Offline
ko:   사용안함

en:   Online
ko:   사용중

en:   Read Away Message
ko:   자리비움 메세지 읽기

en:   Read Do not Disturb Message
ko:   방해금지 메세지 읽기

en:   Read N/A Message
ko:   자리없음 메세지 읽기

en:   Read Occupied Message
ko:   자리빌려줌 메세지 읽기

en:   Remove User...
ko:   사용자 제거...

en:   Rename User...
ko:   사용자 이름 바꾸기...

en:   Show shortcut
ko: 바로 보기 보임

en:   User Info...
ko:   사용자 정보

en: %s has added you to her list
ko: %s님이 당신을 목록에 추가시켰습니다.

en: %s has added you to his list
ko: %s님이 당신을 목록에 추가시켰습니다.

en: %s has added you to his/her list
ko: %s님이 당신을 목록에 추가시켰습니다.

en: %s has left the chat session.
ko: %s님이 대화세션에서 나갔습니다.

en: %s is online
ko: %s가 온라인입니다

en: %s status
ko: %s 상태

en: %u: %u Users Online
    %s
ko: %u: %u 사용자 사용중
    %s

en: %u: 0 Users Online
ko: %u: 0 사용자 사용중

en: %u: 0 Users Online
    %s
ko: %u: 0 사용자 사용중
    %s

en: %u: 1 User Online
    %s
ko: %u: 1 사용자 사용중
    %s

en: -adobe-courier-medium-r-normal-*-*-140-*-*-m-*-iso8859-1
ko: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-*-*-12-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal--12-110-75-75-c-120-ksc5601.1987-0

en: About
ko: 나는...

en: About...
ko: 이 프로그램은...

en: About:
ko: 소개:

en: Accept Chat Request from %s?
ko: %s님의 대화요청을 받아들이겠습니까?

en: Accept file from %s?
ko: %s님의 파일을 받으시겠습니까?

en: Add a contact to your list
ko: 목록에 사용자를 추가합니다

en: Add all files in directory
ko: 디렉토리의 모든 파일 추가

en: Add files...
ko: 파일 추가...

en: Add selected files
ko: 선택된 파일 추가

en: Add to List
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your ignore list
ko: 무시목록에 추가합니다

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your invisible list
ko: 숨김목록에 추가합니다

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your online notification list
ko: 연결알림목록에 추가합니다

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your visible list
ko: 보임목록에 추가합니다

en: Added to Users List
ko: 사용자 목록 추가

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Age:
ko: 나이:

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Allow others to see me on websites
ko: 웹사이트를 통해 다른사람들이 나를 보게 허용

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Antigua
ko: 앤티가

en: Application will be run with 3 arguments:
    Your current status, contact's UIN, Contact's nickname
ko: 프로그램은 3가지 인자를 가지고 실행되어야 합니다:
    현재 상태, 연결할 UIN, 연결 별명

en: Are you sure you wish to remove
    %s from your contact list?
ko: 접속 목록에서 %s님을 삭제하겠
    습니까??

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Auth Request from %s:
ko: %s님의 인증 요청:

en: Auth:
ko: 인증:

en: Authorization Request
ko: 인증 요청

en: Authorized By User
ko: 사용자 인증

en: Auto Away
ko: 자동 자리떠남

en: Auto N/A message:
ko: 자동 자리비움 메세지:

en: Auto N/A time out is
ko: 자동 자리비움의 시간제한은

en: Auto away message:
ko: 자동 자리떠남 메세지:

en: Auto away time out is
ko: 자동 자리떠남의 시간제한은

en: Automatically Popup Message Windows
ko: 메세지 창을 자동으로 띄움

en: Automatically Show Entire Reply Dialog
ko: 전체 응답 대화 자동보임

en: Automatically hide main window after
ko: 자동으로 주 윈도 숨김

en: Away
ko: 자리 떠남

en: Away Message %d
ko: 자리비움 메세지 %d

en: Away Messages
ko: 자리비움 메세지

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Barbados
ko: 바르바도스

en: Batch
ko: 일괄처리

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베닌

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Birthday:
ko: 생일:

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Brunei
ko: 브루네이

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot listen to socket, port %u
ko: 소켓에서 들을수 없습니다, port %u

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 카이만 섬

en: Cellular:
ko: 휴대전화:

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Change Status
ko: 상태 바꿈

en: Change User _Info...
ko: 사용자 정보 바꿈(_I)

en: Change your personal information
ko: 개인 정보를 갱신합니다

en: Chat Request
ko: 대화 요청

en: Chat Request Refused
ko: 대화 요청 거부

en: Chat Session terminated
ko: 채팅 세션 종료

en: Check spelling in messages
ko: 메세지의 맞춤법 검사

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: City:
ko: 시:

en: Clear
ko: 비움

en: Clear all stored history?
ko: 저장된 기록을 모두 지울까요?

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Chat
ko: 대화 닫기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Company:
ko: 회사:

en: Configure GnomeICU
ko: GnomeICU를 설정합니다

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Connect to server on startup
ko: 시작할때 서버로 연결

en: Connected for a session.
ko: 세션에 연결.

en: Contact Information
ko: 접속 정보

en: Contact List
ko: 접속 목록

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Current File
ko: 현재 파일

en: Current File:
ko: 현재 파일:

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Cyrillic CP1251<->KOI8-U translation
ko: Cyrillic CP1251<->KOI8-U 번역

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: DELETED
ko: 지웠음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Department:
ko: 부서:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Dialog
ko: 대화

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해 금지

en: Do not Disturb
ko: 방해금지

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Download Themes
ko: 테마 내려받기

en: Drag the users you wish to add to your
    notify list into this window, and then click
    the "Apply" button below.
ko: 이 창안으로 통지 목록에 추가하고 싶은
    사용자를 마우스로 끌고 와서 "적용" 버튼을
    클릭하십시오.

en: Drag the users you wish to send
    to %s to this window, and then click the
    "Send" button below.
ko: 이 창안으로 %s님에게 보낼 사용자를
    마우스로 끌고 와서 아래의 "보냄" 버튼을
    클릭하십시오.

en: E-Mail
ko: 전자우편

en: Ecuador
ko: 에쿠아도르

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Email:
ko: 전자우편:

en: Enable beeps
ko: 삑소리 냄

en: Enable sounds
ko: 소리냄

en: Enable sounds only when online
ko: 연결될때 소리남

en: Enable/Disable Sound
ko: 소리 남/끔

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트리아

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에디오피아

en: F. Name:
ko: 성:

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포크랜드 섬

en: Fax:
ko: 팩스:

en: Female
ko: 여자

en: File Request
ko: 파일 요청

en: File save error.
ko: 파일 저장 오류.

en: File transfer completed: %s
ko: 파일전송 완료: %s

en: File transfer refused: %s
ko: 파일전송 거부: %s

en: File transfer terminated: %s
ko: 파일전송 종료: %s

en: File transfer timed out.
ko: 파일전송 시간 초과.

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s from %s.
ko: 파일 전송:
    %2$s님으로 부터 %1$s의 전송이 완료되었습니다.

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s to %s.
ko: 파일 전송:
    %2$s님에게 %1$s의 전송이 완료되었습니다.

en: Files recieved successfully
ko: 파일 받기 성공

en: Files:
ko: 파일:

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Foreground
ko: 바탕

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Free For Chat
ko: 대화 가능

en: Free for Chat
ko: 채팅 가능

en: French Antilles
ko: 프랑스령 아틸리스

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 구이아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Functions >>
ko: 기능 >>

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 겜비아

en: General
ko: 일반사항

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤타

en: GnomeICU Home...
ko: GnomeICU 홈...

en: GnomeICU Homepage
ko: GnomeICU 홈페이지

en: GnomeICU Updates
ko: GnomeICU 업데이트

en: GnomeICU Updates...
ko: GnomeICU 업데이트...

en: GnomeICU is a small, fast and functional clone of Mirabilis' ICQ program, specifically designed for Linux and X.
ko: GnomeICU는 작고 빠르면서도 많은 기능을 포함하고 있으면서 리눅스와 X윈도용 으로 설계된  Mirabilis의 ICQ프로그램의 클론 입니다.

en: GnomeICU: Authorization Request
ko: GnomeICU: 인증 요청

en: GnomeICU: Away Color
ko: GnomeICU: 자리비움 색상

en: GnomeICU: Away Message
ko: GnomeICU: 자리비움 메세지 설정

en: GnomeICU: Chat Request
ko: GnomeICU: 대화 요청

en: GnomeICU: Do not Disturb Color
ko: GnomeICU: 방해금지 색상

en: GnomeICU: File Offer
ko: GnomeICU: 파일 요청

en: GnomeICU: File Transfer
ko: GnomeICU: 파일 전송

en: GnomeICU: Free for Chat Color
ko: GnomeICU: 대화가능 색상

en: GnomeICU: Ignore List
ko: GnomeICU: 무시 목록

en: GnomeICU: Invisible Color
ko: GnomeICU: 숨김 색상

en: GnomeICU: Invisible List
ko: GnomeICU: 숨김 목록

en: GnomeICU: Message History: %s
ko: GnomeICU: 메세지 기록: %s

en: GnomeICU: New User
ko: GnomeICU: 새 사용자

en: GnomeICU: Not Available Color
ko: GnomeICU: 자리없음 색상

en: GnomeICU: Occupied Color
ko: GnomeICU: 자리빌려줌 색상

en: GnomeICU: Offline Color
ko: GnomeICU: 사용안함 색상

en: GnomeICU: Online Color
ko: GnomeICU: 사용중 색상

en: GnomeICU: Online Notify List
ko: GnomeICU: 온라인 통지 목록

en: GnomeICU: Preferences
ko: GnomeICU: 선택사항

en: GnomeICU: Received Contact List
ko: GnomeICU: 접속 목록 받음

en: GnomeICU: Remove Contact
ko: GnomeICU: 접속 지움

en: GnomeICU: Rename User
ko: GnomeICU: 사용자 이름바꿈

en: GnomeICU: Save Chat Session
ko: GnomeICU: 채팅 세션 저장

en: GnomeICU: Send Contact List
ko: GnomeICU: 접속 목록 보냄

en: GnomeICU: Send File
ko: GnomeICU: 파일 보냄

en: GnomeICU: Send URL
ko: GnomeICU: URL 보냄

en: GnomeICU: User Information
ko: GnomeICU: 사용자 정보

en: GnomeICU: Visible List
ko: GnomeICU: 보임 목록

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guyana
ko: 구야나

en: Haiti
ko: 하이티

en: Hide Email
ko: 전자우편 숨김

en: Hide Main Window
ko: 주 윈도를 숨깁니다

en: Hide Tooltips
ko: 툴팁 숨기기

en: Hide/Show Main Window
ko: 주 윈도 숨김/보임

en: Home Page:
ko: 홈 페이지:

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: ICQ Server:
ko: ICQ 서버:

en: INMARSAT
ko: 국제 해사 위성 기구

en: Iceland
ko: 아이스랜드

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Incoming
ko: 들어온 메세지

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Invi_sible List...
ko: 숨김 목록(_s)...

en: Invisible
ko: 숨김

en: Invite to session:
ko: 세션으로 초청:

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Ivory Coast
ko: 아이보리

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Jordan
ko: 조단

en: Kanji Locale<->SJIS translation
ko: 일본어 로케일<->SJIS 번역

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: L. Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Name:
ko: 성:

en: Liberia
ko: 리베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비야

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Local File Name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Male
ko: 남자

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 말타

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Multi-party session:  %s?
ko: 다중 파티 세션: %s?

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네델란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네델란드

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Next message from %s
ko: %s님의 다음 메세지

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라구아

en: Nick:
ko: 약칭:

en: Nickname
ko: 약칭

en: Nickname:
ko: 약칭:

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: No history to save.
ko: 저장된 메세지 기록이 없음

en: No matches found.
ko: 더이상 발견되지 않습니다.

en: No message history available.
ko: 메세지 기록이 없음

en: No messages available.
ko: 메세지 기록이 없음.

en: No more occurrences found.
ko: 더이상 발견되지 않습니다.

en: No reason given
ko: 아무 이유 없음

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Not Available
ko: 자리 없음

en: Not In List
ko: 리스트 없음

en: Not entered
ko: 입력하지 않았습니다

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Occupied
ko: 다른 사람이 사용중

en: Offline
ko: 사용 안함

en: Offline
ko: 사용 안함

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Old Email:
ko: 예전 전자우편:

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On Invisible List
ko: 숨김 목록

en: On Notify List
ko: 알림 목록

en: On Visible List
ko: 보임 목록

en: Online
ko: 사용중

en: Online
ko: 사용중

en: Online Notify Includes Returning from Away and N/A
ko: 자리떠남이나 자리없음에서 되돌아올때 알림

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Other Email:
ko: 다른 전자우편:

en: Outgoing
ko: 나간 메세지

en: Packets
ko: 패킷

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phone:
ko: 전화:

en: Please enter a new alias for %s:
ko: %s님에 대한 새로운 별칭을 입력하세요:

en: Please enter your UIN
ko: 사용자 번호를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your password
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Port Number:
ko: 포트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Preferences...
ko: 선택사항...

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Range: From
ko: 범위: From

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: Receive Message
ko: 메세지 받음

en: Receive URL
ko: URL 받음

en: Received URL from %s:
ko: %s님으로 부터 URL받음:

en: Refuse
ko: 거절

en: Refuse packets from unknown contacts
ko: 알수없는 연락처로부터 패킷 거절

en: Remove User
ko: 사용자 삭제

en: Remove User's History file
ko: 사용자 기록파일 제거

en: Remove files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Require Auth
ko: 인증 요청

en: Required
ko: 요구됨

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Run Program On Event
ko: 상황 발생시 실행될 프로그램 설정

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save Chat
ko: 대화기록 저장

en: Save History
ko: 기록 저장

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search Again
ko: 다시 검색

en: Search complete.
ko: 찾기 완료

en: Select destination directory
ko: 목표 디렉토리 선택

en: Send
ko: 보냄

en: Send "User is Away" Messages
ko: "자리 떠남"메세지 보냄

en: Send Chat Request to %s:
    
    Reason:
ko: %s님의 대화요청:
    
    이유:

en: Send File to %s:
ko: %s님에게 파일 보냄:

en: Send Focus
ko: 포커스 보냄

en: Send URL to: %s
ko: URL 보내기: %s

en: Send file(s)
ko: 파일 보냄

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Set Away Message:
ko: 자리비움 메세지:

en: Set Background Color
ko: 배경색 지정

en: Set Foreground Color
ko: 바탕색 지정

en: Sex:
ko: 성별:

en: Show Again
ko: 다시 보임

en: Show Main Window on Startup
ko: 시작시 주 윈도 보임

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sort the online contact list
ko: 연결된 목록을 정렬

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Split
ko: 스플릿

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Startup without applet support
ko: 애플릿 지원없이 시작

en: State:
ko: 도,주:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Street:
ko: 동,거리:

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: TCP Port Range
ko: TCP 포트 범위

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The following contact list was sent by %s.
    Please remove the users you don't want to add
     and then click the "Add to List"
     button below.
ko: 다음의 연락 목록을 %s님이 보냈습니다.
    추가하지 않을 사용자는 제거하고나서 
    아래의 "목록에 추가" 버튼을 
    클릭하십시오.

en: The following files have been successfully retrieved.
ko: 다음의 파일을 성공적으로 받아왔습니다.

en: Time Zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Time/Date:
ko: 시간/날짜:

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: UIN
ko: 사용자 번호

en: USA
ko: 미국

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍연합

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Use the defined UIN
ko: 지정된 사용자번호를 사용하세요

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User %s cannot be disturbed:
ko: %s님은 방해받지않기를 원합니다:

en: User %s is Away:
ko: %s님은 자리를 비웠습니다:

en: User %s is Not Available:
ko: %s님은 자리에 없습니다:

en: User %s is Occupied:
ko: %s님이 자리를 빌려줬습니다:

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User Offline
ko: 사용자 연결끊음

en: User Online
ko: 사용자 접속

en: User is in an unknown mode:
ko: 사용자가 알수없는 상태에 있습니다:

en: User's Info
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Web Message
ko: 웹 메세지

en: Welcome to GnomeICU
ko: GnomeICU에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Work
ko: 직장

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: You are authorized to add %s to your list
ko: %s님이 인증을 하였습니다.

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zip:
ko: 우편번호:

en: _Add Contact...
ko: 목록 추가(_A)

en: _Away Messages
ko: 자리비움 메세지(_A)

en: _Hide Main Window
ko: 주 윈도 숨김(_H)

en: _ICQ
ko: ICQ(_I)

en: _Ignore List...
ko: 무시 목록(_I)...

en: _Interface
ko: 모양(_I)

en: _Lists
ko: 목록(_L)

en: _Miscellaneous
ko: 기타(_M)

en: _Networking
ko: 네트워킹(_N)

en: _Online Notify List...
ko: 연결 알림 목록(_O)...

en: _Visible List...
ko: 보임 목록(_V)...

en: gnomeicu: broken pipe (saving configuration)
ko: gnomeicu: 끊어진 파이프 (환경설정 저장)

en: minutes
ko: 분 입니다

en: secs
ko: 초후
