gnome-pim 1.2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (431 entries)

en: 	Object did not exist, creating a new one
ko: 	오브젝트가 없어서 새로 생성합니다

en: 	Object has been modified on desktop and on the pilot, desktop takes precedence
ko: 	객체가 데스크탑과 파일럿에서 바뀌었습니다, 데스크탑이 우선순위를 가집니다

en:  changed. Save?
ko:  이 바뀌었습니다. 저장할까요?

en:  seconds
ko:  초

en: %B %Y
ko: %Y %B

en: %a %b %d %Y
ko: %Y %d %b %a

en: 12-hour (AM/PM)
ko: 12-시간 (오전/오후)

en: 1st
ko: 첫번째

en: 24-hour
ko: 24-시간

en: 2nd
ko: 두번째

en: 3rd
ko: 세번째

en: 4th
ko: 네번째

en: 5th
ko: 다섯번째

en: A new Gnomecard could not be spawned. Maybe it is not in your path.
ko: 새로운 그놈카드를 띄울 수 없습니다. 아마도 당신의 패스에 없나봅니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a category
ko: 범주 추가

en: Add a category to the list of selected categories
ko: 선택된 범주 목록에 범주 추가

en: Add exception
ko: 예외 추가

en: Add the contents of another card file
ko: 다른 카드 파일의 내용을 추가

en: Add to-do item...
ko: 할일 아이템 추가...

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Address List:
ko: 주소 목록:

en: Address data:
ko: 주소 데이타:

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Alarm Properties
ko: 알람 속성

en: Alarms
ko: 알람

en: All day event
ko: 하루 종일 이벤트

en: An error occured when trying to fetch
    pilot list from the gnome-pilot daemon
ko: 그놈 파일럿 대몬으로부터 파일럿 목록을
    받아울 수 없습니다

en: An event's end time must be later than its start time.
ko: 이벤트 끝 시간은 시작 시간보다 뒤여야 합니다.

en: Append GnomeCard File
ko: 그놈카드 파일 추가

en: Appointment
ko: 약속

en: Appointments:
ko: 약속:

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio alarms timeout after
ko: 시간이 지난 후 오디오 알람

en: Available
ko: 가능

en: Beep on display alarms
ko: 알람 표시할 때 삑소리

en: Birthdate:
ko: 생일:

en: Bulletin Board
ko: 게시판

en: By Card Name
ko: 카드 이름으로

en: By E-mail
ko: 전자우편 주소로

en: By Last Name
ko: 마지막 이름으로

en: By Name
ko: 이름으로

en: By Organization
ko: 소속 단체로

en: Calendar holds %d entries
ko: 달력이 %d개의 엔트리를 가지고 있습니다

en: Can not bind to device %s
ko: 장치 %s를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Can not create Pilot socket
ko: 파일럿 소켓을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Car
ko: 자동차

en: Card
ko: 카드

en: Card Name
ko: 카드 이름

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

en: Category selection
ko: 범주 선택

en: Cellular
ko: 휴대전화

en: Change current card
ko: 현재 카드 바꾸기

en: Change selected
ko: 선택된 내용 바꿈

en: Church
ko: 교회

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors for display
ko: 표시할 색상

en: Column Display
ko: 열 표시

en: Comment:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Conduit state
ko: 콘딧 상태

en: Confidential
ko: 비밀

en: Configuration utility for the calendar conduit.
ko: 달력 콘딧 환경 설정 유틸러티.

en: Copy From Pilot
ko: 파일럿에서 복사

en: Copy To Pilot
ko: 파일럿으로 복사

en: Could not create object for conduit.
    Perhaps the conduit isn't properly installed ?
ko: 콘딧에 대한 객체를 생성할 수 없습니다.
    아마도 콘딧이 잘못 인스톨된 것 같은데요?

en: Could not open DatebookDB on the Pilot
ko: 파일럿에서 DatebookDB를 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not read pilot's DateBook application block
ko: 파일럿의 DateBook 응용프로그램 블럭을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not start gnomecal server
ko: 그놈달력 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Create a new appointment
ko: 새 약속 생성

en: Create a new appointment for today
ko: 오늘의 새 약속 생성

en: Create a new calendar
ko: 새 달력 생성

en: Create a new card file
ko: 새 카드 파일 생성

en: Create new appointment
ko: 새 약속 만들기

en: Create new card
ko: 새 카드 생성

en: Create to-do item
ko: 할일 아이템 생성

en: Current day's number:
ko: 현재 날짜의 숫자:

en: DATE
ko: 날짜

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Day
ko: 날짜

en: Day View
ko: 날짜별 보기

en: Day end:
ko: 끝 시간:

en: Day numbers:
ko: 날짜에 쓸 숫자:

en: Day range
ko: 하루의 범위

en: Day start:
ko: 시작 시간:

en: Days
ko: 날짜

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Defaults
ko: 기본

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all occurances
ko: 모든 정기행사 지우기

en: Delete card
ko: 카드 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택된 내용 지움

en: Delete this appointment
ko: 이 약속을 지움

en: Delete this item
ko: 이 아이템 지움

en: Delete this occurance
ko: 이 정기행사 지우기

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Displayed Columns
ko: 표시할 열수

en: Domestic
ko: 국내적

en: Done
ko: 끝

en: Due Date
ko: 만기일

en: Due Date:
ko: 만기일:

en: E-mail data:
ko: 전자메일 데이타:

en: Edit appointment
ko: 약속 편집

en: Edit card
ko: 카드 편집

en: Edit this appointment...
ko: 이 약속을 편집...

en: Edit this item...
ko: 이 아이템 편집...

en: Edit to-do item
ko: 할일 아이템 편집

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Electronic Business Card Manager
ko: 전자 비지니스 카드 관리자

en: Email
ko: 전자우편

en: Email List:
ko: 전자메일 목록:

en: Empty days:
ko: 비어있는 날짜:

en: Enable debugging output of TYPE (alarms)
ko: 형식 (알람)의 디버깅 알림말 출력함

en: End after
ko: 다음 횟수 이후에 끝냄:

en: End on
ko: 끝나는 때

en: End time:
ko: 끝 시간:

en: Ending date
ko: 끝나는 날

en: Erase card
ko: 카드 지우기

en: Error %s %s.
ko: 에러 %s %s.

en: Error while communicating with calendar server
ko: 달력 서버와의 통신 에러

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Explanatory
ko: 설명

en: Extended:
ko: 확장:

en: FILE
ko: 파일

en: Failed to get a connection from the Pilot device
ko: 파일럿 장치로 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: File %s has changed since it was loaded
    Continue?
ko: %s 파일이 바뀌었습니다.
    계속할까요?

en: File As:
ko: 파일이름:

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: File to load calendar from
ko: 달력을 읽어올 파일

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Backwards
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: Find Card
ko: 카드 찾기

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: First
ko: 처음

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First card
ko: 첫번째 카드

en: First:
ko: 이름:

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Full Name
ko: 완전한 이름

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 위치

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Geographic Position
ko: 지리적 위치

en: Geographical
ko: 지리적

en: Geometry for starting up
ko: 시작시 위치

en: Gnome Calendar
ko: 그놈 달력

en: GnomeCalendar Conduit
ko: 그놈 달력 Conduit

en: GnomeCard
ko: 그놈카드

en: GnomeCard: %s
ko: 그놈카드: %s

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Go back in time
ko: 이전 시각으로 이동

en: Go forward in time
ko: 다음 시각으로 이동

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Go to a specific date
ko: 지정된 날자로 이동

en: Go to date
ko: 지정 날짜로 이동

en: Go to present time
ko: 현재 시각으로 이동

en: Go to today
ko: 오늘로 이동

en: Hacking
ko: 해킹

en: Headings:
ko: 머리말:

en: Highlight items due today
ko: 예정이 오늘인 항목 강조

en: Highlight not yet due items
ko: 기한이 않된 항목 강조

en: Highlight overdue items
ko: 기한이 지난 항목 강조

en: Highlighted day:
ko: 강조된 날짜:

en: Hobby
ko: 취미

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Housekeeping
ko: 가사

en: Identity
ko: 신상

en: If used, starts in iconic mode
ko: 아이콘 상태로 시작함

en: International
ko: 국제적

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Item Comments:
ko: 아이템 코멘트:

en: Jump to this _day
ko: 오늘로 점프(_D)

en: Jump to this _month
ko: 이번 달로 점프(_M)

en: Jump to this _week
ko: 이번 주로 점프(_W)

en: Jump to this _year
ko: 올해로 점프(_Y)

en: Last
ko: 끝

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last card
ko: 마지막 카드

en: Last:
ko: 성:

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Load the user calendar
ko: 사용자 달력 읽어오기

en: Love
ko: 사랑

en: Mail
ko: 전자우편

en: Mail to:
ko: 메일 보내기:

en: Make this appointment movable
ko: 이 약속을 이동 가능하게 만들기

en: Meeting
ko: 교제

en: Merge From Pilot
ko: 파일럿에서 합침

en: Merge To Pilot
ko: 파일럿으로 합침

en: Message Recorder
ko: 자동 응답기

en: Middle Name
ko: 중간 이름

en: Middle:
ko: 중간:

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Money
ko: 돈

en: Month View
ko: 월별 보기

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: New
ko: 새 것

en: New appointment for _today...
ko: 오늘의 새 약속(_t)...

en: New appointment...
ko: 새 약속...

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next card
ko: 다음 카드

en: No Card Name
ko: 카드 이름 없음

en: No Card Name.
ko: 카드 이름 없음.

en: No appointments for this day
ko: 오늘 약속 없음

en: No description
ko: 설명없음

en: No matching record found.
ko: 맞는 레코드가 없습니다.

en: No pilot configured, please choose the
    'Pilot Link Properties' capplet first.
ko: 설정된 파일럿이 없습니다, capplet에서 먼저
    '파일럿 링크 속성'을 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not connected to the gnome-pilot daemon
ko: 그놈 파일럿 데몬에 연결되지 않았습니다

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Only syncs from desktop to pilot
ko: 데스크탑에서 파일럿으로 동기 맞춤

en: Only syncs from pilot to desktop
ko: 파일럿에서 데스크탑으로 동기 맞춤

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open GnomeCard File
ko: 그놈카드 파일 열기

en: Open _Default
ko: 기본 파일 열기(_D)

en: Open calendar
ko: 달력 열기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open the default file
ko: 기본 파일 열기

en: Organization
ko: 소속단체

en: Outline:
ko: 테두리

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: PORT
ko: 포트

en: Pager
ko: 삐삐

en: Paperwork
ko: 사무

en: Parcel
ko: 꾸러미

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Phone List:
ko: 전화 목록:

en: Please select categories for the current item
ko: 이 항목이 속할 범주를 선택하세요

en: Please select the date you want to go to.
    When you click on a day, you will be taken
    to that date.
ko: 가고 싶은 날짜를 선택하세요.
    날짜를 클릭하면, 당신은 그 날짜를
    보게 될 겁니다.

en: Please select the start and end hours you want
    to be displayed in the day view and week view.
    Times outside this range will not be displayed
    by default.
ko: 일일 보기와 일주일 보기에서 출력될 시작 시간과
    끝 시간을 선택하십시오. 선택된 시간 구간 외에는
    기본적으로 출력되지 않을 겁니다.

en: Possible Columns
ko: 가능한 열수

en: Post Office:
ko: 우체국:

en: Postal Box
ko: 사서함

en: Postal Code:
ko: 사서함:

en: Preferences
ko: 선택사항

en: Preferred
ko: 좋은 연락처

en: Prefix
ko: 접두어

en: Prefix:
ko: 접두어:

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Previous card
ko: 이전 카드

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Priority:
ko: 우선순위:

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public Key:
ko: 공개 키:

en: Reached %s record.
    Continue from the %s one?
ko: %s 레코드에 도달했습니다.
    %s 레코드부터 계속할까요?

en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

en: Recurrence rule
ko: 반복 규칙

en: Region:
ko: 도:

en: Relatives
ko: 친척

en: Reminder of your appointment at
ko: 다음 시각에 약속이 있습니다:

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove a category
ko: 범주 삭제

en: Remove a category from  the list of selected categories
ko: 선택된 범주들에서 범주 삭제

en: Repeat forever
ko: 영원히 반복

en: Run program:
ko: 프로그램 실행:

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save GnomeCard File As...
ko: 그놈카드 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save calendar
ko: 달력 저장

en: Save changes
ko: 바뀐내용 저장

en: School
ko: 학교

en: Search card
ko: 카드 찾기

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select program to run at alarm time
ko: 알람시간에 실행할 프로그램 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Set sort criteria
ko: 정렬 방법 결정

en: Shopping
ko: 쇼핑

en: Show TO-DO items and quit
ko: 할일 항목을 보여주고 종료

en: Show events and quit
ko: 이벤트 보여주고 종료

en: Show on TODO List:
ko: 할일 목록에 보이기:

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Specifies ending date [for --events]
ko: 마지막 날짜 지정 [for --events]

en: Specifies start date [for --events]
ko: 시작 날짜 지정 [for --events]

en: Specifies the port on which the Pilot is
ko: 파일럿이 있는 포트 명시

en: Start time:
ko: 시작 시간:

en: Street:
ko: 거리:

en: Suffix
ko: 접미어

en: Suffix:
ko: 접미어:

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary:
ko: 요약:

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Synced DateBook from Pilot to GnomeCal
ko: DateBook을 파일럿에서 그놈달력으로 동기맞춤

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기맞춤

en: Synchronize Action
ko: 동기맞춤 동작

en: Syncing with the pilot...
ko: 파일럿과 동기를 맞추는 중...

en: TYPE
ko: 형식

en: Take from Name
ko: 이름에 따라 결정

en: Telephone data:
ko: 전화번호 데이타:

en: The GNOME personal calendar and schedule manager.
ko: 그놈 달력 및 스케쥴 관리자

en: The default file
ko: 기본 파일

en: The startup view mode (dayview, weekview, monthview, yearview)
ko: 최초 보기 모드 (하루, 일주, 한달, 일년)

en: There are cards which are currently being modified.
    Finish any pending modifications and try again.
ko: 현재 수정중인 카드가 있습니다.
    지금 수정중인 작업을 종료하시고 다시 시도하세요

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Left
ko: 남은 시간

en: Time Until Due
ko: 예정까지의 시간

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Time display
ko: 시간 출력

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To Do List
ko: 할일 목록

en: To Do List Properties
ko: 할일 목록 속성

en: To Do List style options:
ko: 할일 목록 양식 옵션:

en: To-Do item that is due today:
ko: 오늘이 예정인 할일 항목:

en: To-Do item that is not yet due:
ko: 아직 예정이 않된 할일 항목:

en: To-Do item that is overdue:
ko: 예정이 지난 할일 항목:

en: To-do list
ko: 할일 목록

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle Card View
ko: 카드보기 토글

en: Toggle Tree View
ko: 트리보기 토글

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Unable to open DatebookDB
ko: DatebookDB을 열 수 없습니다

en: VIEW
ko: 보기

en: Video
ko: 화상

en: Voice
ko: 보이스

en: Web Page
ko: 웹 페이지

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 매주

en: Week View
ko: 주별 보기

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Weeks
ko: 매주

en: Weeks start on
ko: 한주가 시작되는 요일

en: Work
ko: 직장

en: Year View
ko: 년별 보기

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: _Append...
ko: 추가(_A)...

en: _New appointment in this day...
ko: 오늘의 새 약속(_N)...

en: _New appointment...
ko: 새 약속(_N)...

en: _New calendar
ko: 새 달력(_N)

en: ago
ko: 이전

en: am
ko: 오전

en: april
ko: 4월

en: august
ko: 8월

en: d_Every
ko: d_매일

en: day
ko: 날

en: day(s)
ko: 하루

en: december
ko: 12월

en: eighth
ko: 여덟번째

en: eleventh
ko: 열한번째

en: february
ko: 2월

en: fifth
ko: 다섯번째

en: first
ko: 첫번째

en: fortnight
ko: 2주간

en: fourth
ko: 네번째

en: friday
ko: 금요일

en: h
ko: 시

en: hour
ko: 시

en: hrs.
ko: 시간

en: january
ko: 1월

en: july
ko: 7월

en: june
ko: 6월

en: last
ko: 마지막

en: lat,
ko: 위도,

en: lon.
ko: 경도

en: m_Every
ko: m_매달

en: march
ko: 3월

en: may
ko: 5월

en: min
ko: 분

en: mins.
ko: 분

en: minute
ko: 분

en: monday
ko: 월요일

en: month
ko: 월

en: month(s)
ko: 한달

en: next
ko: 다음

en: ninth
ko: 아홉번째

en: november
ko: 11월

en: now
ko: 지금

en: occurrence(s)
ko: 회

en: october
ko: 10월

en: pi_accept failed
ko: pi_accept 실패

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: saturday
ko: 토요일

en: sec
ko: 초

en: second
ko: 초

en: sept
ko: 9월

en: september
ko: 9월

en: seventh
ko: 일곱번째

en: sixth
ko: 여섯번째

en: sunday
ko: 일요일

en: tenth
ko: 열번째

en: the default file
ko: 기본 파일

en: third
ko: 세번째

en: this
ko: 이것

en: thur
ko: 목

en: thurs
ko: 목

en: thursday
ko: 목요일

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: tues
ko: 화

en: tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: twelfth
ko: 열두번째

en: w_Every
ko: w_매주

en: wednes
ko: 수

en: wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: week
ko: 주

en: week(s)
ko: 한주

en: y_Every
ko: y_매년

en: year
ko: 년

en: year(s)
ko: 한해

en: yesterday
ko: 어제
