gnome-games 1.0.42 - en to ko translation catalogue (523 entries)

en: 
    Game Over.
ko: 
    게임 끝

en:                       Changwoo Ryu (cwryu@adam.kaist.ac.kr)
ko:                       류창우 (cwryu@adam.kaist.ac.kr)

en:  Roll !
ko:  굴리기!

en:  of
ko:  <-

en: %s wins the game with %d points
ko: %s가 %d점 차이로 게임에 이겼습니다

en: %s! -- You're up.
ko: %s! -- 당신이 이겼습니다.

en: '%s' with safe moves
ko: 안전 순간 이동에서 '%s'

en: '%s' with super-safe moves
ko: 슈퍼 안전 순간 이동에서 '%s'

en: 's
ko: 의

en: (C) 1997-1999 the Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1997-1999 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (C) 1998 the Free Software Fundation
ko: (C) 1998 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: ... Game paused ...
ko: ... 게임 일시정지 ...

en: 1's [total of 1s]
ko: 1  [1의 합계]

en: 2's [total of 2s]
ko: 2  [2의 합계]

en: 3 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 3  [합계]

en: 3's [total of 3s]
ko: 3  [3의 합계]

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 4  [합계]

en: 4's [total of 4s]
ko: 4  [4의 합계]

en: 5's [total of 5s]
ko: 5  [5의 합계]

en: 6's [total of 6s]
ko: 6  [6의 합계]

en: A game.
ko: 게임.

en: AisleRiot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played
ko: 아일라이어트는 규칙을 기초로 한 혼자서 즐기는 카드게임 엔진을 제공하여 다양한 종류의 게임을 할 수 있습니다

en: Aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
ko: 이미 사용했습니다! 어디에 놓을까요?

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
ko: 이미 사용했습니다! 어디에 놓을까요?

en: An error occured while loading the image file "%s".
    Please make sure, that Gnome-Stones is correctly installed!
ko: 이미지 파일 "%s"을 읽어들일 때 오류가 발생했습니다.
    그놈 보석이 바르게 설치되었는지 확인하세요!

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Background Pixmap:
ko: 배경 픽스맵:

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Base Card:
ko: 베이스 카드:

en: Base Card:  Ace
ko: 베이스 카드:  에이스

en: Base Card:  Jack
ko: 베이스 카드:  잭

en: Base Card:  King
ko: 베이스 카드:  킹

en: Base Card:  Queen
ko: 베이스 카드:  퀸

en: Biiiig
ko: 크게

en: Block Pixmap:
ko: 블럭 픽스맵:

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Board size
ko: 보드 크기

en: Bonus
ko: 보너스

en: Boo hoo... I can't play...
ko: 잉잉... 플레이할 수 없어요...

en: Calculate random die throws (debug)
ko: 임의의 주사위 던지기 계산 (디버그)

en: Can't get at score file.
ko: 점수 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Card Games:    Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)
ko: 카드 게임:    Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)

en: Card back:
ko: 카드 뒷면:

en: Cards
ko: 카드

en: Cave:
ko: 동굴:

en: Caves
ko: 동굴

en: Chance [total]
ko: 찬스 [합계]

en: Changwoo Ryu.
ko: 류창우

en: Cheater! Any high scores will not be recorded.
ko: 사기꾼 같으니! 어떤 최고 점수도 기록되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Code: Pista
ko: 코드: Pista

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Colours
ko: 색상

en: Complete
ko: 완전

en: Computer Opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

en: Computer playing for %s
ko: %s의 컴퓨터 플레이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경설정

en: Configure Freecell
ko: 프리셀 환경설정

en: Confirm before quitting game
ko: 게임을 마치기 전에 확인하기

en: Congratulations
    
    You Won!!!
ko: 축하합니다
    
    이겼습니다!!!

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
ko: 축하합니다. 로봇들을 격파했습니다!! 
    다시 하시겠습니까?

en: Congratulations, you win!
ko: 축하합니다. 이겼습니다!

en: Congratulations.  You won.
    Do you want to play again?
ko: 축하합니다. 이겼습니다.
    다시 게임을 하시겠습니까?

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
ko: 무엇을 비어 있는 자리에 옮길지 생각해 보세요

en: Consistency is key
ko: 일관성이 핵심입니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
ko: '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Gnome Robots
ko: 그놈 로봇의 '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Iagno
ko: Iagno의 '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for gataxx
ko: '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find file %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
ko: 현재 게임은 원래 플레이어의 수로 끝납니다.

en: Custom
ko: 사용자정의

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자가 정의한 크기

en: Cyan
ko: 청록색

en: Dark
ko: 어두운 쪽

en: Dark must pass, Light's move
ko: 어두운 쪽은 차례를 걸러야 하고, 밝은 쪽 차례입니다

en: Dark player wins!
ko: 어두운 쪽이 이겼습니다!

en: Dark's move
ko: 어두운 쪽 차례

en: Dark:
ko: 어두운 쪽:

en: Deal a card
ko: 카드를 돌리세요

en: Deal a card from the deck
ko: 데크에서 카드를 돌리세요

en: Deal a new card from the deck
ko: 데크에서 새로운 카드를 돌리세요

en: Deal a new game
ko: 게임을 새로 합니다.

en: Deal another card
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리세요

en: Deal another round
ko: 다른 라운드를 돌리세요

en: Deal the cards
ko: 여러 카드를 돌리세요

en: Dealing game...
ko: 카드를 돌리고 있습니다...

en: Debugging mode
ko: 디버깅 모드

en: Delay between rolls
ko: 굴리는 사이에 지연

en: Delay computer moves
ko: 컴퓨터 움직임 지연시간

en: Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
ko: 미리 채워진 열에서 블럭의 밀도:

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Diamonds:
ko: 다이아몬드:

en: Digital joystick emulation
ko: 디지탈 조이스틱 에뮬레이션

en: Display computer thoughts
ko: 컴퓨터의 생각을 표시

en: Do you really want to end this game?
ko: 정말로 이 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to quit the game?
ko: 정말로 이 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to start a new game?
ko: 정말로 새 게임을 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Down:
ko: 아래:

en: E
ko: 동

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit this game?
ko: 이 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Extra large (920x660)
ko: 아주 크게 (920x660)

en: FILENAME
ko: 파일이름

en: Faces: tigert
ko: 얼굴그림: tigert

en: Fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스

en: Field size
ko: 지뢰밭 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Fill Screen
ko: 화면 채우기

en: Filling game widget...
ko: 게임 위젯 채우기...

en: Finger-twitching good
ko: 손가락이 아파도 좋아요

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
ko: 낚시줄은 나쁜 이쑤시개 실을 만듭니다

en: Flags:
ko: 깃발:

en: Flip final results
ko: 마지막 결과를 뒤집기

en: Freecell
ko: 프리셀

en: Freecell #%d
ko: 프리셀 #%d

en: Freecell Properties
ko: 프리셀 속성

en: Full House [25]
ko: 풀하우스 [25]

en: GTali setup
ko: GTali 설정

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Game Number:
ko: 게임 숫자:

en: Game Over!
ko: 게임 끝!

en: Game Status
ko: 게임 상태

en: Game Type:
ko: 게임 유형:

en: Game _options...
ko: 게임 옵션(_O)...

en: Game over!
ko: 게임 끝!

en: Game title
ko: 게임 제목

en: Game title:
ko: 게임 제목:

en: Game to play
ko: 플레이할 게임

en: Generating
ko: 만들기

en: Gnibbles Preferences
ko: Gnibbles 선택사항

en: Gnobots II
ko: 그놈 로봇 II

en: GnobotsII Preferences
ko: 그놈 로봇 II 선택사항

en: Gnome Mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작

en: Gnome Mine Preferences
ko: 그놈 지뢰 선택사항

en: Gnome Mines
ko: 그놈 지뢰

en: Gnome Robots Game
ko: 그놈 로봇 게임

en: Gnome Robots II
ko: 그놈 로봇 II

en: Gnome Tali
ko: 그놈 Tali

en: Gnome port of the once-popular Color Lines game
ko: 한때 유행했던 색상 라인 게임을 그놈으로 옮겼습니다

en: Gnome-Stones
ko: 그놈 보석

en: Gnome-Stones (c) 1998 Carsten Schaar
ko: 그놈 보석 (c) 1998 Carsten Schaar

en: Gnome-Stones Preferences
ko: 그놈 보석 선택사항

en: Gnometris setup
ko: Gnometris 설정

en: Grand Total
ko: 전체 합계

en: Graphics
ko: 그림

en: Graphics:
ko: 그림:

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Green
ko: 초록색

en: Have you read the help file?
ko: 도움말 파일을 읽어 보셨습니까?

en: Height of grid
ko: 격자 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Hit Return
ko: 엔터를 누르세요

en: Honor pictures:
ko: 에이스,킹,퀸,잭 그림:

en: Horizontal:
ko: 가로:

en: How many computers to play (max of %d) ?
ko: 얼마나 많은 컴퓨터와 플레이하시겠습니까 (최대 %d) ?

en: How many times to you wish to roll?
ko: 몇번이나 굴리고 싶습니까?

en: How many wish to play (max of %d)?
ko: 얼마나 많이 플레이하시겠습니까 (최대 %d)?

en: Huge (1840x1320)
ko: 거대하게 (1840x1320)

en: Human
ko: 사람

en: Human Players
ko: 사람 플레이어

en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
ko: 지금 바로 백럽을 사용해야 한다고 확신합니다...

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
ko: 계속 잃고 숲속에 홀로 남았다면 나무에 메달리세요

en: Increasing Number of Robots per Level
ko: 각 단계마다 늘어나는 로보트의 숫자

en: Increasing Number of Type 1 Robots per Level
ko: 각 단계마다 늘어나는 1번 유형 로보트의 숫자

en: Increasing Number of Type 2 Robots per Level
ko: 각 단계마다 늘어나는 2번 유형 로보트의 숫자

en: Initial Number of Robots
ko: 초기의 로보트 숫자

en: Initial Number of Safe Teleports
ko: 안전한 순간 이동의 초기 숫자

en: Initial Number of Type 1 Robots
ko: 1번 유형 로보트의 초기 숫자

en: Initial Number of Type 2 Robots
ko: 2번 유형 로보트의 초기 숫자

en: Initializing scheme...
ko: 게임규칙 초기화...

en: Joker icon:
ko: 조커 그림:

en: Joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: Joystick device:
ko: 조이스틱 장치:

en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
ko: 단지 횡단보도가 돌차기 놀이판처럼 보인다고 해서 놀이판이 횡단보도라는 뜻은 아닙니다

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Kills Required While Waiting to Get A Safe Teleport
ko: 안전한 순간 이동을 하기 위해 기다리는 동안 부숴야 하는 로보트

en: Klotski clone
    (Comments to: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)
ko: Klotski 클론
    (의견은 다음분에게: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)

en: LEVEL
ko: 난이도

en: Large (736x528)
ko: 크게 (736x528)

en: Large Straight [40]
ko: 라지 스트레이트 [40]

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Level completed. Well done.
ko: 단계를 완수했습니다. 잘 하셨습니다.

en: Level one
ko: 수준 하

en: Level three
ko: 수준 상

en: Level two
ko: 수준 중

en: Level:
ko: 난이도:

en: Level:
ko: 난이도:

en: Levels in random order
ko: 난이도를 임의의 순서로

en: Light
ko: 밝은 쪽

en: Light must pass, Dark's move
ko: 밝은 쪽은 차례를 걸러야 하고, 어두운 쪽 차례입니다

en: Light player wins!
ko: 밝은 쪽이 이겼습니다!

en: Light's move
ko: 밝은 쪽 차례

en: Light:
ko: 밝은 쪽:

en: Lines:
ko: 줄수:

en: Lives:
ko: 살아있는 숫자:

en: Loading images...
ko: 이미지를 불러오고 있습니다...

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
ko: 거리를 건너야 하기 때문에 양쪽을 살피세요

en: Lower Total
ko: 아래쪽 합계

en: Main program:  Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)
ko: 주요 프로그램:  Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)

en: Make it the default
ko: 기본값으로 만들기

en: Make it the default scenario
ko: 기본 시나리오로 만들기

en: Maps
ko: 맵

en: Maximum Number of Robots
ko: 최대 로보트 숫자

en: Maximum Number of Safe Teleports
ko: 안전한 순간이동의 최대 횟수

en: Maximum Number of Type 1 Robots
ko: 1번 유형 로보트의 최대 숫자

en: Maximum Number of Type 2 Robots
ko: 2번 유형 로보트의 최대 숫자

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium (460x330)
ko: 중간 (460x330)

en: Mine size:
ko: 지뢰 크기:

en: Minesweeper clone
ko: 지뢰찾기 클론

en: Modify the options for this game
ko: 이 게임의 옵션을 수정합니다

en: Move card from Waste
ko: 쓰레기에서 카드를 옮기세요

en: Move stacks one by one
ko: 카드 한개씩 움직이기

en: Move the selected piece down
ko: 선택한 조각을 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected piece left
ko: 선택한 조각을 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected piece right
ko: 선택한 조각을 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected piece up
ko: 선택한 조각을 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move waste back to stock
ko: 쓰레기를 스톡으로 다시 옮기세요

en: Moveable Junkheaps
ko: 움직이는 망가진 로보트

en: Moves Left:
ko: 남은 움직임:

en: Moves:
ko: 이동:

en: My second day
ko: 이틀째

en: N
ko: 북

en: NAME
ko: 이름

en: NE
ko: 북동

en: NUMBER
ko: 갯수

en: NW
ko: 북서

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
ko: 절대로 개의 귀에 바람을 불지 마세요

en: New
ko: 새 게임

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: New _game of...
ko: 새 게임 규칙...

en: New game with _seed...
ko: 섞기로 새 게임(_S)...

en: New game with seed...
ko: 섞기로 새 게임...

en: Next Balls
ko: 다음 공

en: Nibbles newbie
ko: 초보자

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No good! Where do you want to put that?
ko: 적절하지 않습니다! 어디에 놓을까요?

en: No more moves
ko: 더 이상 움직일 수 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not enough lines on the terminal
ko: 터미널에 줄이 모자랍니다

en: Not too shabby
ko: 너무 시시하지 않게

en: Num Rolls
ko: 굴릴 횟수

en: Number of Free Safe Teleports per Level
ko: 각 단계별 안전한 순간 이동을 할 수 있는 숫자

en: Number of computer opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대의 수

en: Number of human opponents
ko: 사람 상대의 수

en: Number of mines
ko: 지뢰의 갯수

en: Number of mines:
ko: 지뢰의 갯수:

en: Number of opponents:
ko: 상대의 숫자:

en: Number of players:
ko: 플레이어의 숫자:

en: Number of players:
ko: 플레이어의 수:

en: Number of pre-filled rows:
ko: 미리 채워진 열의 갯수:

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
ko: Odessa가 더 좋은 게임입니다. 정말로.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Original idea from KDE's same game program.
ko: 원래 아이디어는 KDE의 same 게임 프로그램입니다

en: Partial
ko: 부분

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Place something on empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯에 어떤 것을 놓으세요

en: Play on a 2x2 board
ko: 2x2 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 3x3 board
ko: 3x3 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 4x4 board
ko: 4x4 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 5x5 board
ko: 5x5 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 6x6 board
ko: 6x6 보드에서 플레이

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Playing %dx%d board
ko: %dx%d 보드 플레이

en: Playing level %s
ko: 게임 수준 %s

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
ko: 먼저 비어 있는 파일에 채우세요.

en: Predefined Set 1
ko: 미리 정의된 키 1

en: Predefined Set 2
ko: 미리 정의된 키 2

en: Preferences
ko: 선택사항

en: Prefs
ko: 선택사항

en: Preview next block
ko: 다음 블럭 미리 보기

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Props
ko: 속성

en: Purple
ko: 자주색

en: Puzzle solved!
ko: 퍼즐이 풀렸습니다!

en: Puzzle solved! Well done!
ko: 퍼즐이 풀렸습니다! 잘 하셨습니다!

en: Quick Moves
ko: 빠른 움직임

en: Quick Moves (cut computer delay in half)
ko: 빠른 움직임 (컴퓨터의 지연시간을 반으로 줄입니다)

en: Quit Aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트를 종료합니다

en: Quit Freecell
ko: 프리셀 종료

en: Random Teleport:
ko: 임의의 순간이동:

en: Random block colors
ko: 임의의 블럭 색상

en: Rank font:
ko: 숫자 그림:

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Redeals left:
ko: 왼쪽 다시딜:

en: Redo
ko: 다시하기

en: Redo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 다시합니다

en: Reimplement the popular solitaire card game.
ko: 유명한 혼자서 즐기는 카드 게임

en: Relative movement
ko: 상대적 이동

en: Remaining:
ko: 남은 숫자:

en: Remove the
ko: 이동

en: Reserve left:
ko: 왼쪽 보류:

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restoring preferences...
ko: 선택사항 복원...

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Return cards to Stock
ko: 스톡으로 카드를 돌려놓으세요

en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

en: Robot Score
ko: 로보트 점수

en: Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 튀었을 때 로보트의 점수

en: Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 로보트의 점수

en: Rolling for %s
ko: %s의 굴리기

en: Rotate counterclockwise
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: S
ko: 남

en: SE
ko: 남동

en: SIZE
ko: 크기

en: SW
ko: 남서

en: Safe Moves
ko: 안전 이동

en: Safe Teleports:
ko: 안전한 순간이동:

en: Same Gnome
ko: 그놈 세임

en: Scanning private game directory...
ko: 개인 게임 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning private object directory...
ko: 개인 객체 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning public game directory...
ko: 공용 게임 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning public object directory...
ko: 공용 객체 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scenario
ko: 시나리오

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Score Required To Get A Safe Teleport
ko: 안전한 순간이동을 하기 위해 필요한 점수

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Score: HoraPe
ko: 점수: HoraPe

en: Seconds left: %d
ko: 남은 시간(초): %d

en: Seed
ko: 섞기

en: Seed value:
ko: 섞기 값:

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select Background Tiles:
ko: 타일 배경 선택:

en: Select Game
ko: 게임 선택

en: Select Map:
ko: 맵 선택:

en: Select Tile Background:
ko: 타일 배경 선택:

en: Select Tiles:
ko: 타일 선택:

en: Select a new game
ko: 새 게임을 선택합니다

en: Select a new game variation
ko: 새로운 게임 종류를 선택합니다

en: Select dice to re-roll, press Roll!, or select score slot.
ko: 주사위를 다시 굴리려면, 굴리기!를 누르거나, 점수 보기를 선택하세요.

en: Select scenario:
ko: 시나리오 선택:

en: Send comments and bug reports to:
            pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx or
            mmeeks@gnu.org
    
    Tiles under the General Public License.
ko: 의견이나 버그 리포트는
            pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx 이나
            michael@imaginator.com 으로 보내십시오.
    
    General Public License로 배포됩니다.

en: Send comments and bug reports to: itp@gnu.org
    Tiles under the General Public License.
ko: 의견이나 버그 리포트는 ipeters@acm.org로 보내십시오.
    General Public License로 배포됩니다.

en: Send comments and bug reports to: sjm@acm.org, itp@gnu.org
ko: 의견이나 버그 리포트는 sjm@acm.org, itp@gnu.org로 보내십시오

en: Set game configuration
ko: 게임 환경 설정하기

en: Set game scenario
ko: 게임 시나리오 설정

en: Set starting level (1-10)
ko: 시작 난이도 설정 (1-10)

en: Show _Tool Bar
ko: 도구표시줄 보여주기(_T)

en: Show grid
ko: 격자 보여주기

en: Show high scores and exit
ko: 높은 점수를 보여주고 종료

en: Show thoughts during turn
ko: 각 차례 사이에 생각을 보여주기

en: Shu_ffle tiles
ko: 타일 섞기(_F)

en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

en: Shuffle tiles
ko: 타일 섞기

en: Size of board (2-6)
ko: 보드의 크기 (2-6)

en: Size of mines
ko: 지뢰의 크기

en: Small (368x264)
ko: 작게 (368x264)

en: Small Straight [30]
ko: 스몰 스트레이트 [30]

en: Sol_ve
ko: 풀이(_V)

en: Solve the game
ko: 게임 풀이

en: Sorry, I can't find
    a playable configuration.
ko: 죄송하지만, 플레이할 수 있는
    환경설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, there are no more valid moves.
ko: 죄송합니다. 더 이상 움직일 수 있는 카드가 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this feature is not (yet) implemented.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 기능은 (아직) 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Splats
ko: 튀기

en: Stagger flips
ko: 엇갈리게 뒤집기

en: Standard Robots Keys
ko: 표준 로보트 키

en: Start a new game giving a seed number...
ko: 섞기 숫자를 지정해서 새 게임을 시작합니다...

en: Start a new game of a different variation
ko: 다른 종류의 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: Start a new game with a different seed
ko: 다른 섞기로 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: Start cave:
ko: 시작 동굴:

en: Start this game over
ko: 이 게임을 끝내고 다시 시작합니다

en: Starting Level:
ko: 시작 단계:

en: Starting level:
ko: 시작 단계:

en: Stock left:
ko: 왼쪽 스톡:

en: Stock left:  0
ko: 왼쪽 스톡:  0

en: Streaks
ko: 연속

en: Suggest a move
ko: 움직임을 알려줍니다

en: Suit font (large):
ko: 카드 그림 (대):

en: Suit font (medium):
ko: 카드 그림 (중):

en: Suit font (small):
ko: 카드 그림 (소):

en: Super Safe Moves
ko: 슈퍼 안전 이동

en: Switch level:
ko: 레벨 바꾸기:

en: Tali top scores
ko: Tali 최고 점수

en: Teleport:
ko: 순간이동:

en: Tetravex clone
    (Comments to: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)
ko: Tetravex 클론
    (의견은 다음분에게: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)

en: That move is invalid.
ko: 잘못 움직였습니다.

en: The Same Gnome
ko: 그놈 세임

en: The cave you are trying to load includes an object, that wasn't declared.
ko: 읽어들이려는 동굴에 선언되지 않은 객체가 있습니다.

en: The cave you are trying to load it to big for this game.
ko: 읽어 들이려는 동굴이 이 게임에서 너무 큽니다.

en: The game is over.
    No hints are available
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.
    힌트는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The game was a draw.
ko: 게임이 무승부입니다.

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
ko: 순간 이동할 안전한 장소가 없습니다!!

en: There are no teleport locations left!!
ko: 남아 있는 순간 이동 장소가 없습니다!!

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
ko: 이 게임은 아직 힌트가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
ko: 이 게임은 힌트를 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: This session: %d%%
ko: 이번 세션: %d%%

en: Three card deals
ko: 쓰리 카드 딜

en: Tile Background
ko: 타일 배경

en: Tile Background:
ko: 타일 배경:

en: Tile set:
ko: 타일:

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Tiles Left:
ko: 남은 타일:

en: Tiles don't match!
ko: 타일이 맞지 않습니다!

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Tiny
ko: 작게

en: Tiny (184x132)
ko: 아주 작게 (184x132)

en: Toggle display of the toolbar
ko: 도구표시줄의 표시를 전환합니다

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total: %d%%
ko: 총: %d%%

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
ko: 긴급 상황일지라도 지혈대는 권하지 않습니다

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
ko: 파운데이션에서 카드를 줄이세요

en: Try rearranging the cards
ko: 카드를 다시 정렬해 보세요

en: Type 1 Robot Score
ko: 1번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 튀었을 때 1번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 1번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score
ko: 2번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 튀었을 때 2번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 2번 유형 로보트의 점수

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 되돌립니다

en: Unknown color
ko: 알 수 없는 색상

en: Unknown suit
ko: 알 수 없는 카드패

en: Unknown value
ko: 알 수 없는 값

en: Up:
ko: 위:

en: Upper total
ko: 위쪽 합계

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variation on game rules
ko: 여러가지 게임 규칙

en: Vertical:
ko: 세로:

en: View the scores
ko: 점수를 봅니다

en: W
ko: 서

en: Wait:
ko: 대기:

en: Warn on invalid moves
ko: 잘못 움직였을 때 알려주기

en: Warn when tiles don't match
ko: 타일이 맞지 않을 때 알려주기

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Welcome to Glines!
ko: Glines에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Gnome Klotski
ko: 그놈 클로츠키에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Iagno!
ko: Iagno에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Same Gnome!
ko: 그놈 세임에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to gataxx!
ko: gataxx에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to the game of Tali
ko: Tali 게임에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Well, why did you run this anyways???
ko: 음, 어쨌거나 왜 실행했죠?

en: What dice to roll again (<RETURN> for none)?
ko: 어떤 주사위를 다시 굴릴까요 (없으면 <RETURN>)?

en: What is the name of player #%d ?
ko: 플레이어 #%d의 이름은 ?

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
ko: 호치키스가 없을 때는 꺾쇠하고 자로 작업합니다

en: Where do you want to put that?
ko: 어디에 놓을까요?

en: Width of grid
ko: 격자 너비

en: Worm %d
ko: 벌레 %d

en: Worm %d:
ko: 벌레 %d

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You Cannot Change the Game Type When Playing
ko: 게임중에 게임 유형을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: You gained an extra life!
ko: 여분의 생명을 얻었습니다!

en: You're only allowed three rolls! Select a score box.
ko: 세번만 굴릴 수 있습니다! 점수 상자를 선택하세요.

en: _Advanced
ko: 숙련자(_A)

en: _Down
ko: 아래(_D)

en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(L)

en: _Medium
ko: 중급자(_M)

en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

en: _Novice
ko: 초보자 (_N)

en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: _Select...
ko: 선택(_S)...

en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

en: _Up
ko: 위(_U)

en: ace
ko: 에이스

en: aces
ko: 에이스

en: an empty Foundation
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션

en: an empty Foundation pile
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션 파일

en: an empty Tableau pile
ko: 비어 있는 타블로 파일

en: an empty Tableau slot
ko: 비어 있는 타블로 슬롯

en: an empty bottom slot
ko: 비어 있는 하단 슬롯

en: an empty corner slot
ko: 비어 있는 코너 슬롯

en: an empty left slot
ko: 비어 있는 왼쪽 슬롯

en: an empty right slot
ko: 비어 있는 오른쪽 슬롯

en: an empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯

en: an empty slot on tableau
ko: 타블로에서 비어 있는 슬롯

en: an empty top slot
ko: 비어 있는 상단 슬롯

en: appropriate Foundation pile
ko: 적당한 파운데이션 파일

en: black joker
ko: 블랙 조커

en: classic robots
ko: 표준 로봇

en: clubs
ko: 클럽

en: cows
ko: 소

en: current: %d losses
ko: 현재: %d패

en: current: %d wins
ko: 현재: %d승

en: diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드

en: disabled
ko: 사용 불가

en: eggs
ko: 달걀

en: eight
ko: 팔

en: empty slot on foundation
ko: 파운데이션에서 비어 있는 슬롯

en: empty space on tableau
ko: 타블로에서 비어 있는 공간

en: five
ko: 오

en: four
ko: 사

en: gataxx is a Gnome port of the old game ataxx.  It is derived from Ian Peters' iagno code.
ko: gataxx는 옛날 게임 ataxx를 옮긴 것입니다. Ian Peters의 iagno code에서 유래된 것입니다.

en: gnomes
ko: 그놈

en: hearts
ko: 하트

en: itself
ko: 자체

en: jack
ko: 잭

en: jacks
ko: 잭

en: king
ko: 킹

en: kings
ko: 킹

en: mice
ko: 쥐

en: nightmare
ko: 악몽

en: nine
ko: 구

en: obsolete function - delay turned off by default)
ko: 없어진 기능 - 지연시간은 기본적으로 꺼져 있습니다)

en: off the board
ko: 판을 떠남

en: queen
ko: 퀸

en: queens
ko: 퀸

en: robots
ko: 로봇

en: robots with safe teleport
ko: 안전한 순간이동 로봇

en: robots2
ko: 로봇2

en: robots2 easy
ko: 쉬운 로봇2

en: seven
ko: 칠

en: six
ko: 육

en: something
ko: 어떤 것

en: spades
ko: 스패이드

en: ten
ko: 십

en: the appropriate Foundation pile
ko: 적당한 파운데이션 파일

en: three
ko: 삼

en: to an empty foundation
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션에

en: two
ko: 이

en: windows
ko: 윈도우즈

en: wins: %d, losses: %d
ko: 승: %d, 패: %d

en: won: %d, lost: %d
ko: 승: %d, 패: %d
