gnome-applets 1.3.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (971 entries)

en:    Macro %.2d:
ko:    모듬 %.2d:

en:  (C) 1997-1998 The Free Software Foundation
ko:  (C) 1997-1998 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en:  Clear
ko: 지우기

en:  GO
ko:  이동

en:  URL History
ko:  URL 기록

en:  mounted
ko:  마운트됨

en:  not mounted
ko:  마운트되지 않음

en: " reported:
ko: " 보고됨:

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
ko: %#.1fMb 받음 /%#.1fMb 보냄 / 시간: %.1d:%.2d

en: %a, %b %d
ko: %b %d %a

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
ko: %b %d %a / %H:%M

en: %m-%d-%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: (C) 1998 the Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1998 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (C) 1999 The Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1999 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (C) 1999 the Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1999 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (No
ko: (없음

en: (These settings do not take effect until a refresh)
ko: (이 세팅은 refresh할때까지는 효과가 없습니다)

en: (This'll chug loads of CPU, but will prevent compressing the image twice if a
    lossy file format is used)
    Don't use this if you're using a lossless compression format, or if you cherish
    speed and don't mind imperfection in your thumbnails.
ko: (이것은 CPU의 부하를 많이 잡아 먹습니다. 그러나 손실압축 파일 형식을 사용한다면
    이미지를 두번 압축하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.)
    비손실압축 형식을 사용하거나 속도를 소중히 여기고 썸네일에 있는 결함을 개의치
    않는다면 이것을 사용하지 마십시요.

en: (c) 1997 The Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1997 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (c) 1997 the Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1997 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: (c) 1998 The Free Software Foundation
ko: (C) 1998 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: + Color
ko: + 색상

en: - Color
ko: - 색상

en: A complete waste of perfectly good CPU cycles.
ko: 귀중한 CPU 싸이클의 완벽한 낭비

en: A cursor position reporting applet.
    = Clicking mouse button 1 grabs the cursor.
    = Dragging with mouse button 1 held down shows the size of the region.
ko: 커서 위치를 알려주는 애플릿.
    = 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 커서를 낮아챕니다.
    = 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 누른 채 끌면 그 영역의 크기를 보여줍니다.

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
ko: 그놈 패널용 바보같고 작은 xeyes의 클론.

en: A stock ticker-like applet
ko: 증권시세표시기와 같은 애플릿

en: A ticker to display various information and statistics.
ko: 다양한 정보와 상태를 표시해주는 표시기.

en: A useful little screengrabber.
    The left/top button allows you to grab either:
    a window (click to select which one)
    or an area (click and drag to select a rectangle.)
    The right/bottom button will grab the entire desktop.
    Share and Enjoy ;)
ko: 사용할만한 작은 화면 갈무리 프로그램.
    왼/위쪽 버튼을 누르면:
    (클릭하여 선택한) 창 하나
    또는 (눌러서 끌어 선택한 네모)지역을 갈무리합니다.
    오른/아래 버튼을 누르면 전테 바탕화면을 갈무리합니다.
    나누고 즐기십시오 ;)

en: AC-Off Battery Color:
ko: AC-Off 배터리 색깔:

en: AC-On Battery Color:
ko: AC-On 배터리 색깔:

en: APM is disabled!  Cannot read battery charge information.
ko: APM을 사용할 수 없습니다!  배터리 충전 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: ASClock
ko: 애프터스텝 시계

en: ASClock Settings
ko: 애프터스텝 시계 설정

en: About...
ko: 이 프로그램은...

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Adjust gamma
ko: 감마 조정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: AfterStep Clock
ko: 애프터스텝 시계

en: Alert options
ko: 경계 설정

en: All post-processing, frill and spurious options will chug more CPU than a
    simple screenshot, due to the creation and then conversion of an intermediate
    image. Intensive operations may take some time on less spiffy CPUs.
ko: 모든 사후 처리와 가장자리 장식, 유사 옵션은 중개자 이미지를 만들고 변환하기
    때문에 단순한 갈무리보다 CPU를 더 잡아 먹습니다. 집약적인 연산은 별로 좋지
    않은 CPU에서는 시간을 더 잡아 먹습니다.

en: Always blink when any mail is waiting.
ko: 어떤 편지가 가디리면 항상 깜빡임.

en: An analog clock similar to that in CDE panel
ko: CDE 패널의 시계와 비슷한 아날로그 시계

en: An analog clock similar to that in CDE panel.
ko: CDE 패널의 시계와 비슷한 아날로그 시계

en: An applet that watches your mouse.
ko: 마우스를 감시하는 애플릿

en: Another Clock
ko: 또다른 시계

en: Another Clock Applet
ko: 또다른 시계 애플릿

en: Another update already in progress!
ko: 다른 갱신 작업이 이미 진행중 입니다!

en: App to use for displaying screenshots:
ko: 갈무리를 표시할 응용프로그램

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Applet Height:
ko: 애플릿 높이:

en: Applet Mode:
ko: 애플릿 모드:

en: Applet Width:
ko: 애플릿 높이:

en: Applet height:
ko: 애플릿 높이:

en: Applet size
ko: 애플릿 크기

en: Applet width:
ko: 애플릿 폭:

en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍쳐

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Articles
ko: 기사

en: Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 볼륨조정기

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Automatically pick best applet size
ko: 자동으로 가장 알맞은 애플릿 크기 찾음

en: Awaiting connection
ko: 연결 대기중

en: B
ko: 본문

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Battery Charge Messages
ko: 건전지 충전 메세지

en: Battery Charge Monitor
ko: 건전지 충전 감시기

en: Battery Monitor Settings
ko: 배터리 상태:

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Big
ko: 큰

en: Blinking elements in clock
ko: 시계에 깜빡이 사용

en: Blowing dust
ko: 바람부는 먼지

en: Blowing dust whirls
ko: 바람부는 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Blowing duststorm
ko: 바람부는 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Blowing hail
ko: 바람부는 우박

en: Blowing ice crystals
ko: 바람부는 얼음 결정

en: Blowing ice pellets
ko: 바람부는 얼음 알갱이

en: Blowing precipitation
ko: 바람부는 강수량(강설량)

en: Blowing rainfall
ko: 바람부는 비

en: Blowing sand
ko: 바람부는 모래

en: Blowing sandstorm
ko: 바람부는 모래 폭풍

en: Blowing small hail
ko: 바람부는 작은 우박

en: Blowing snow grains
ko: 바람부는 싸락눈

en: Blowing snowfall
ko: 바람부는 눈

en: Blowing sprays
ko: 바람부는 물안개

en: Blowing squall
ko: 바람부는 돌풍

en: Blowing volcanic ash
ko: 바람부는 화산재

en: Blur image
ko: 흐린 그림

en: Blur image by what factor?
ko: 비율

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Broken clouds
ko: 구름이 거의 없는 하늘

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Browser Command:
ko: 브라우져 명령:

en: Browser Name:
ko: 브라우저 이름:

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: CD Player
ko: CD 연주기

en: CD Player Applet
ko: CD 연주기 애플릿

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 사용량

en: CPU Load Applet
ko: CPU 사용량표시 애플릿

en: CPU Load Meter
ko: CPU 사용량 미터기

en: CPU/MEM usage
ko: CPU/메모리 사용량

en: CPU/MEM usage meter
ko: CPU/메모리 사용량 미터기

en: CPU/Mem Usage Applet
ko: CPU/메모리 사용량 애플릿

en: CPULoad
ko: CPU 사용량

en: Calm
ko: 무풍 상태

en: Can't create GNotes applet!
ko: GNotes 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Can't create applet!
ko: 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Can't create fifteen applet!
ko: fifteen 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Can't create life applet!
ko: life 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Can't create odometer applet!
ko: odometer 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cannot create applet!
ko: 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Cannot create directory:
    ~/.gnome/quicklaunch.
    Aborting
ko: 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다:
    ~/.gnome/quicklaunch.
    중지

en: Cannot open /dev/apm; can't get data.
ko: /proc/apm을 열수 없습니다: 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open /proc/apm!  Make sure that you built APM support into your kernel.
ko: /proc/apm을 열 수 없습니다!  APM support가 커널에 포함되었는지 확인하세요

en: Capture WM decorations when grabbing a window
ko: 창을 갈무리할때 창관리자 꾸밈을 갈무리

en: Caribic
ko: 카리브

en: Cdrom
ko: 씨디롬

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Character Picker
ko: 문자 선택

en: Character Picker Settings
ko: 문자 선택기 설정

en: Charcoal by what factor?
ko: 비율

en: Choose a file to tail
ko: 끝부분을 볼 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a log file
ko: 로그 파일 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Sky
ko: 구름 한 점 없는 맑은 하늘

en: Clipboard Applet
ko: 클립보드 애플릿

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Clock Settings
ko: 시계 설정

en: Clock Theme
ko: 시계 테마

en: Clock and Mail Notify Applet
ko: 시계와 편지 확인 애플릿

en: Clock and Mailcheck
ko: 시계와 편지 확인

en: Clock color
ko: 시계 색상

en: ClockMail Settings
ko: 시계편지 설정

en: Codepage
ko: 코드페이지

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command history
ko: 명령 히스토리

en: Command line background:
ko: 명령행 배경색

en: Command line foreground:
ko: 명령행 전경색

en: Command line height:
ko: 명령 행 높이:

en: Compressed Quality (JPEG/MIFF/PNG mode) High: good quality/large file
ko: 압축 효율(JPEG/MIFF/PNG 모드) 높음: 고화질/큰파일

en: Conditions:
ko: 상태:

en: Configure Browser
ko: 브라우져 설정

en: Confirm connection
ko: 연결 확인

en: Connect command:
ko: 인쇄기 명령:

en: Connect points in scope
ko: 관측기에서 점 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connecting
ko: 연결중

en: Connection status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Continent/City
ko: 대륙/도시

en: Copyright (C) 1998
ko: 저작권 (C) 1998

en: Copyright (C) 1999
ko: 저작권 (C) 1999

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Dave Camp
ko: 저작권 (C) 1999 Dave Camp

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Tom Gilbert
ko: 저작권 (C) 1999 Tom Gilbert

en: Copyright (C) The Free Software Foundation
ko: 저작권 (C) 자유 소프트웨어 재단

en: Copyright (c)1999 by S. Papadimitriou
ko: 저작권 (c)1999  S. Papadimitriou

en: Copyright 1999 John Kodis
ko: 저작권 1999 John Kodis

en: Core Dump Module
ko: 코어 덤프 모듈

en: Core dump catcher
ko: 코어 덤프 감시기

en: Core dump information (Tick-a-Stat)
ko: 코어 덤프 정보 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: Core dump module (Tick-A-Stat)
ko: 코어 덤프 모듈 (Tick-A-Stat)

en: Could not allocate space for graph values
ko: 그래프의 값에 대해 충분한 공간을 확보하지 못함

en: Could not dup() APM file descriptor: %s
ko: APM 파일 디스크립터를 dup()할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open mixer device %s
ko: 믹서 장치 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Create Charcoal Effect
ko: 목탄 효과 만들기

en: Create Painted Effect
ko: 회화 효과 만들기

en: Create frame around image
ko: 이미지 주변에 테두리 만들기

en: Create monochrome image
ko: 단색 그림 생성

en: Create sticky notes on your screen.
ko: 화면에 붙은 노트 만들기

en: Create thumbnail of image too
ko: 이미지의 썸네일 만들기

en: Creating user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리 만들기: %s

en: Current conditions
ko: 현재 상태

en: Custom
ko: 다른 저장장치

en: Custom icon for mounted:
ko: 마운트 되었을때의 아이콘:

en: Custom icon for not mounted:
ko: 마운트 되지 않았을때의 아이콘:

en: D
ko: 날짜

en: Default Height
ko: 기본 높이

en: Default List
ko: 기본 목록

en: Default Properties...
ko: 기본 속성...

en: Default Width
ko: 기본 폭

en: Default character list:
ko: 기본 문자 목록:

en: Delay (seconds) before taking shot (only for entire desktop shots)
ko: 갈무리 하기전의 지연시간(초) (전체화면 갈무리때만)

en: Delay between articles (10 = 1 sec):
ko: 각 기사 사이의 지연시간 (10 = 1초):

en: Delay when wrapping text:
ko: wrapping text의 시간간격

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Delete Note
ko: 노트 지움

en: Delete launcher
ko: 런쳐 삭제

en: Despeckle Image (reduce spots)
ko: 이미지 반점제거 (반점을 줄입니다)

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
ko: 이 지역에서는 자세한 예보는 사용할 수 없습니다.
    국가 예보를 시도해 보시기 바랍니다. IWIN 예보는 미국 도시에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Dew point:
ko: 이슬점:

en: Digits number
ko: 10진 숫자

en: Directory to save images in:
ko: 그림을 저장할 디렉토리:

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Disconnect command:
ko: 인쇄기 명령:

en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Disk Usage Applet
ko: 디스크 사용량 애플릿

en: Disk usage meter
ko: 디스크 사용량 미터기

en: Diskusage Settings
ko: 디스크 사용량 설정

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display "Clear" button
ko: 지우기 버튼 표시

en: Display "launch new window" option
ko: "새 창 띄우기" 옵션 표시

en: Display GO Button
ko: 이동 버튼 표시

en: Display Spurious Options (I got carried away)
ko: 가짜 옵션 표시

en: Display arrows instead of -/+
ko: -/+ 대신 화살표 표시

en: Display only symbols and price
ko: 기호와 가격만 표시

en: Display time in 12 hour format (AM/PM)
ko: 12시간 형식으로 표시 (오전/오후)

en: Display time relative to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time):
ko: UTC에 대한 상대 시각으로 표시.

en: Displays new mail and time
ko: 새 편지와 시간을 표시

en: Do you want to connect?
ko: 연결하겠습니까?

en: Don't know how to make a launcher out of: '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 실행기를 어떻게 만드는지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Drifting drizzle
ko: 표류하는 이슬비

en: Drifting dust
ko: 표류하는 먼지

en: Drifting dust whirls
ko: 표류하는 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Drifting duststorm
ko: 표류하는 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Drifting fog
ko: 표류하는 안개

en: Drifting funnel cloud
ko: 표류하는 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Drifting hail
ko: 표류하는 우박

en: Drifting haze
ko: 표류하는 약한 안개

en: Drifting ice crystals
ko: 표류하는 얼음 결정

en: Drifting ice pellets
ko: 표류하는 얼음 알갱이

en: Drifting mist
ko: 표류하는 아지랭이

en: Drifting precipitation
ko: 표류하는 강수량(강설량)

en: Drifting rain
ko: 표류하는 비

en: Drifting sand
ko: 표류하는 모래

en: Drifting sandstorm
ko: 표류하는 모래 폭풍

en: Drifting small hail
ko: 표류하는 작은 우박

en: Drifting smoke
ko: 표류하는 연기

en: Drifting snow
ko: 표류하는 눈

en: Drifting snow grains
ko: 표류하는 싸락눈

en: Drifting sprays
ko: 표류하는 물안개

en: Drifting squall
ko: 표류하는 돌풍

en: Drifting tornado
ko: 표류하는 토네이도

en: Drifting volcanic ash
ko: 표류하는 화산재

en: Drive Mount
ko: 드라이브 마운트

en: Drive Mount Applet
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿

en: Drive Mount Applet Properties
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿 설정

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
ko: 드라이브 마운트 명령 실패
    "

en: Drizzle
ko: 이슬비

en: Drizzle in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 이슬비

en: Dust
ko: 먼지

en: Dust in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 먼지

en: Dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Duststorm
ko: 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Dutch
ko: 네델란드어

en: ESD host to monitor:
ko: 감시할 ESD 호스트:

en: East
ko: 동

en: East - NorthEast
ko: 동남동

en: East - Southeast
ko: 동남동

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit keymap
ko: 키맵 편집

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Eject on unmount
ko: 언마운트될때 꺼냄

en: Emboss image
ko: 이미지를 볼록하게

en: Enable Full-Charge Notification
ko: 완전히 충전되었을 때 알림

en: Enable Low Battery Warning
ko: 충전량 낮을 때 경고

en: Enable logging of events
ko: 이벤트를 로깅함

en: Enable scroll buttons
ko: 스크롤 버튼 사용

en: Enable this module
ko: 이 모듈 사용

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Enhance image (reduce noise)
ko: 이미지 강화 (잡음을 줄입니다)

en: Enter symbols delimited with "+" in the box below.
ko: 아래 상자에서 "+"로 경계 기호를 입력하십시요.

en: Equalize image (Perform histogram equalization)
ko: 이미지 균등화 (히스토그램 균등화를 수행합니다)

en: Error querying battery charge.
    
    Make sure that your kernel was built with APM support.
ko: 건전지 충전량을 알아보는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    커널에 APM 기능이 들어가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Event Log
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: Event log...
ko: 이벤트 로그...

en: Failed to get IWIN forecast data.
ko: IWIN 예보 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get METAR data.
ko: METAR 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get radar map image.
ko: 레이더 지도 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Few clouds
ko: 약간의 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Few ice crystals
ko: 소량의 얼음 결정

en: Few ice pellets
ko: 소량의 얼음 알갱이

en: Fifteen
ko: 열다섯

en: Fifteen sliding pieces
ko: 열다섯개의 미끄러지는 조각

en: File '%s' does not exist
ko: '%s'파일이 없습니다

en: File System Changed!
ko: 파일 시스템 바뀜!

en: File Systems
ko: 파일 시스템

en: File Tail Module
ko: 파일 끝부분 보기 모듈

en: File tail for
ko: 꼬리 붙일 파일

en: File tail information (Tick-a-Stat)
ko: 파일 끝부분 정보 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: File tail view file (Tick-a-Stat)
ko: 파일 끝부분 보기 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: File tailer
ko: 파일 끝부분

en: Files, Apps
ko: 파일, 프로그램

en: Filetype is determined from filename suffix.
    Default filetype (if no extension or unrecognised extension) is miff.
    Recognised suffixes are:
    jpg, jpeg, bmp, cgm, cmyk, dib, eps, fig, fpx, gif, ico, map, miff, pcx,
    pict, pix, png, pnm, ppm, psd, rgb, rgba, rla, rle, tiff, tga, xbm, xpm,
    and several obscure ones. Try your luck with something interesting!
    Eg .html for a client-side image map. You'll get a .gif, .html, and a .shtml
    
    Recommendations:
    Small file, pretty good quality:   jpg, 75% quality
    Slightly larger file but lossless: png, as much compression as you like.
    - compressing pngs takes longer at higher ratios, but is still lossless
ko: 파일 유형은 파일이름에서 끝에 붙는 부분으로 결정합니다.
    기본 파일 유형은 miff 입니다 (확장자가 없거나 인식할 수 없는 확장자일 경우)..
    인식되는 확장자는 다음과 같습니다:
    jpg, jpeg, bmp, cgm, cmyk, dib, eps, fig, fpx, gif, ico, map, miff, pcx,
    pict, pix, png, pnm, ppm, psd, rgb, rgba, rla, rle, tiff, tga, xbm, xpm,
    그리고 몇가지 모호한 확장자. 되든 안되든 흥미로운 것을 시도해 보십시요!
    예를 들면 클라이언트 측의 이미지맵에 대한 .html. .gif, .html, .shtml을
    얻을 것입니다.
    
    권고:
    작은 파일, 꽤 좋은 품질:   jpg, 75% 품질
    약간 큰 파일이지만 손실없음: png, 원하는만큼 압축.
    - 높은 비율로 png를 압축하면 오래 걸리지만 여전히 손실은 없습니다.

en: Find Edges in Image
ko: 이미지에서 가장자리 찾기

en: Find edges by what factor?
ko: 비율

en: Flag
ko: 국기

en: Flag
    Pixmap
ko: 국기
    그림

en: Flag and Label
ko: 국기와 꼬리표

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Fog in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 안개

en: Fog with wind
ko: 바람부는 안개

en: Follow panel size
ko: 패널 크기에 맞춤

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Frame Width (pixels)
ko: 테두리 너비 (픽셀)

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Free
ko: 여유

en: Free Diskspace:
ko: 비어있는 디스크 공간:

en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 결빙하는 이슬비

en: Freezing duststorm
ko: 결빙하는 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Freezing fog
ko: 결빙하는 안개

en: Freezing hail
ko: 결빙하는 우박

en: Freezing haze
ko: 결빙하는 약한 안개

en: Freezing ice crystals
ko: 결빙하는 얼음 결정

en: Freezing ice pellets
ko: 결빙하는 얼음 알갱이

en: Freezing mist
ko: 결빙하는 아지랭이

en: Freezing precipitation
ko: 결빙하는 강수량(강설량)

en: Freezing rain
ko: 결빙하는 비

en: Freezing sandstorm
ko: 결빙하는 모래 폭풍

en: Freezing small hail
ko: 결빙하는 작은 우박

en: Freezing snow
ko: 결빙하는 눈

en: Freezing snow grains
ko: 결빙하는 싸락눈

en: Freezing sprays
ko: 결빙하는 물안개

en: Freezing squall
ko: 결빙하는 돌풍

en: Freezing tornado
ko: 결빙하는 토네이도

en: Freezing volcanic ash
ko: 결빙하는 화산재

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Frills
ko: 가장자리 장식

en: Funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Funnel cloud in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Funnel cloud w/ wind
ko: 바람부는 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
ko: 홈페이지 (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)

en: GKB Keyboard Switcher
ko: GKB 키보드 전환기

en: GKB Properties
ko: GKB 세부사항

en: GKB, the Gnome Keyboard Layout Switcher Applet
ko: GKB 그놈 키보드 배치 전환기

en: GNOME Stock Ticker
ko: 그놈 증권 시세기

en: GNOME Stock Ticker Panel Applet
ko: 증권시세표시기 패널 애플릿

en: GNOME Weather
ko: 그놈 날씨

en: GNOME Weather Properties
ko: 그놈 날씨애플릿 세부사항

en: GNOME weather monitor applet
ko: 그놈 날씨 감시기 애플릿

en: GNOME weather monitor applet.
    Web: http://gweather.dhs.org/
ko: 일기 예보 애플릿.
    웹: http://gweather.dhs.org/

en: GNotes Settings
ko: GNotes 설정

en: GNotes!
ko: 메모

en: Game of Life
ko: 생명 게임

en: Gamma value
ko: 감마값

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Give audio feedback using the keyboard bell
ko: 키보드 벨을 사용하여 음향효과 주기

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
ko: 내 키보드에 없는 괴상한 글자를 선택하는 그놈 패널 애플릿.  GNU General Public License로 배포함

en: Gnome Stock Ticker Properties
ko: 그놈 증권 시세기 세부사항

en: Gnome panel applet for copying and retrieving selections with a history list. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
ko: 기록 목록에서 선택한 것을 복사하고 붙이는 그놈 패널 애프릿.  GNU General Public License로 배포함

en: Grab a shot of a specific window or area
ko: 지정한 창이나 영역을 갈무리합니다

en: Grab a shot of your entire desktop
ko: 전체 데스크탑을 갈무리합니다

en: Grab hotkey
ko: 단축글쇠 잡기

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Graph Battery Low Color:
ko: 그래프의 건전지 낮음 색깔:

en: Graph Direction:
ko: 그래프 방향:

en: Graph Tick Color:
ko: 그래프 틱 색깔:

en: Great Britain
ko: 영국

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Hail in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 우박

en: Hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

en: Hailstorm
ko: 우박을 동반하는 폭풍

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Haze
ko: 약한 안개

en: Haze in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 약한 안개

en: Haze with wind
ko: 바람부는 약한 안개

en: Heavy drizzle
ko: 다량의 이슬비

en: Heavy dust
ko: 다량의 먼지

en: Heavy dust whirls
ko: 다량의 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Heavy duststorm
ko: 다량의 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Heavy hail
ko: 다량의 우박

en: Heavy ice crystals
ko: 다량의 얼음 결정

en: Heavy ice pellets
ko: 다량의 얼음 알갱이

en: Heavy precipitation
ko: 다량의 강수량(강설량)

en: Heavy rain
ko: 다량의 비

en: Heavy sand
ko: 다량의 모래

en: Heavy sandstorm
ko: 다량의 모래 폭풍

en: Heavy small hail
ko: 다량의 작은 우박

en: Heavy snow
ko: 다량의 눈

en: Heavy snow grains
ko: 다량의 싸락눈

en: Heavy sprays
ko: 다량의 물안개

en: Heavy squall
ko: 다량의 돌풍

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help...
ko: 도움말...

en: Hide Note
ko: 노트 숨김

en: Hide Notes
ko: 노트 숨기기

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: Hotkey for switching between layouts
ko: 배치 전환을 위한 단축글쇠

en: Hour needle color
ko: 시침 색상

en: Humidity:
ko: 습도

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungary
ko: 형가리

en: I
ko: 그림

en: Ice crystal storm
ko: 얼음 결정을 동반하는 폭풍

en: Ice crystals
ko: 얼음 결정

en: Ice crystals in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 얼음 결정

en: Ice pellet storm
ko: 얼음 알갱이를 동반하는 폭풍

en: Ice pellets
ko: 얼음 알갱이

en: Ice pellets in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 얼음 알갱이

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Image filename:
ko: 그림 이름:

en: Implode Image
ko: 안으로 들어간 이미지

en: Implode by what factor?
ko: 비율

en: Info and status ticker
ko: 시세기의 정보와 상태

en: Internal error: invalid mode in battery_set_mode
ko: 내부 애러: battery_set_mode에 잘못된 모드

en: Invalid location chosen!
    Properties remain unchanged.
ko: 잘못된 지역을 선택했습니다!
    속성은 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: Invert colours in image
ko: 그림의 생상 반전

en: JBC Binary Clock
ko: JBC 이진 시계

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Jaz Drive
ko: Jaz 드라이브

en: Jon's Binary Clock
ko: Jon의 이진 시계

en: Just another clock
ko: 또 다른 시계

en: Keymaps
ko: 키맵

en: Label
ko: 꼬리표

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Launch new window
ko: 새 창 띄우기

en: Launcher Properties
ko: 런쳐 속성

en: Launcher properties...
ko: 런쳐 속성...

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Light drizzle
ko: 소량의 이슬비

en: Light dust
ko: 소량의 먼지

en: Light dust whirls
ko: 소량의 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Light duststorm
ko: 소량의 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Light fog
ko: 소량의 안개

en: Light funnel cloud
ko: 소량의 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Light hail
ko: 소량의 우박

en: Light haze
ko: 소량의 약한 안개

en: Light mist
ko: 소량의 아지랭이

en: Light precipitation
ko: 소량의 강수량(강설량)

en: Light rain
ko: 소량의 비

en: Light sand
ko: 소량의 모래

en: Light snow
ko: 소량의 눈

en: Light snow grains
ko: 소량의 싸락눈

en: Light sprays
ko: 소량의 물안개

en: Light squall
ko: 소량의 돌풍

en: Light standstorm
ko: 소량의 모래 폭풍

en: Line (s):
ko: 줄:

en: Line delay
ko: 줄 지연

en: Load Average
ko: 평균 사용량

en: Load Average Applet
ko: 평균 부하 애플릿

en: Load Average Module
ko: 평균 부하 모듈

en: Load Average information (Tick-a-Stat)
ko: 평균 부하 정보 (Tick-a-State)

en: Load Graph
ko: 로드 그래프

en: Load average is at a critical point, help me!
ko: 평균 부하가 위험치에 있습니다!

en: Load average monitor
ko: 시스템부하 알림이

en: Load average over 1 minute
ko: 1분동안의 평균 부하

en: Load average over 15 minutes
ko: 15분동안의 평균 부하

en: Load average over 5 minutes
ko: 5분동안의 평균 부하

en: Load average threshhold:
ko: 평균 부하 시작점:

en: Loading headlines...
ko: 헤드라인을 읽고 있습니다........

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Log path:
ko: 로그 위치:

en: Low Battery Color:
ko: 건전지 낮음 색깔:

en: Low Charge Threshold:
ko: 충전량 낮음 한계:

en: Lower Note
ko: 노트 내림

en: Lower Notes
ko: 노트 내리기

en: Macros
ko: 모듬

en: Mail
ko: 편지

en: Mail file:
ko: 편지 파일:

en: Main Volume and Mute
ko: 주 볼륨 및 소리 죽이기

en: Manager...
ko: 관리...

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대:

en: MemLoad
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory Load
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory Load Applet
ko: 메모리 사용량 감시 애플릿

en: Memory Load Meter
ko: 메모리 사용량 미터기

en: Mini-Commander
ko: 작은 명령 실행기

en: Mini-Commander Applet
ko: 작은 명령기 애플릿

en: Mini-Commander Properties
ko: 작은 명령기 속성

en: Minimum number of cells: (for autosize)
ko: cell의 최소 개수: (자동크기용)

en: Minute needle color
ko: 분침 색상

en: Mirror image horizontally
ko: 그림 가로 반전

en: Mirror image vertically
ko: 그림 세로 반전

en: Mist
ko: 아지랭이

en: Mist in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 아지랭이

en: Mist with wind
ko: 바람부는 아지랭이

en: Mixer
ko: 볼륨

en: Mixer Applet
ko: 볼륨 애플릿

en: Modem Lights
ko: 모뎀 깜빡이

en: Modem Lights Applet
ko: 모뎀 깜빡이 애플릿

en: Modem Lights Settings
ko: 모뎀 깜박이 설정

en: Modem lock file:
ko: 모뎀 lock 파일:

en: Modem options
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: Moderate drizzle
ko: 중량의 이슬비

en: Moderate dust
ko: 중량의 먼지

en: Moderate dust whirls
ko: 중량의 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Moderate duststorm
ko: 중량의 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Moderate fog
ko: 중량의 안개

en: Moderate funnel cloud
ko: 중량의 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Moderate hail
ko: 중량의 우박

en: Moderate haze
ko: 중량의 약한 안개

en: Moderate ice crystals
ko: 중량의 얼음 결정

en: Moderate ice pellets
ko: 중량의 얼음 알갱이

en: Moderate mist
ko: 중량의 아지랭이

en: Moderate precipitation
ko: 중량의 강수량(강설량)

en: Moderate rain
ko: 중량의 비

en: Moderate sand
ko: 중량의 모래

en: Moderate sandstorm
ko: 중량의 모래 폭풍

en: Moderate small hail
ko: 중량의 작은 우박

en: Moderate smoke
ko: 중량의 연기

en: Moderate snow
ko: 중량의 눈

en: Moderate snow grains
ko: 중량의 싸락눈

en: Moderate sprays
ko: 중량의 물안개

en: Moderate squall
ko: 중량의 돌풍

en: Moderate tornado
ko: 중량의 토네이도

en: Moderate volcanic ash
ko: 중량의 화산재

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Monitor sound input (only use if sound card is FULL DUPLEX)
ko: (사운드 카드가 풀 듀플렉스지원 가능하면) 사운드 입력 감시

en: Mount point:
ko: 마운트 위치:

en: Mouse movements counter
ko: 마우스 움직임 감시기

en: My Title
ko: 내 타이틀

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Net Load
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: NetLoad
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Activity Meter
ko: 네트웍 활성 미터기

en: Network Load
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: Network Load Applet
ko: 네트웍 사용량 감시 애플릿

en: New Symbol:
ko: 새 기호:

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: News and Information Module
ko: 새소식과 정보 모듈

en: News and information ticker
ko: 뉴스와 정보 표시

en: Nice
ko: 우선순위

en: No articles
ko: 기사가 없습니다

en: No title
ko: 기사가 없습니다

en: No url
ko: url이 없습니다

en: None (default)
ko: 없음 (기본)

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normalize image (Span full range of color values to enhance contrast)
ko: 이미지 정규화 (대비를 강화하기 위해서 색상 값의 전체 범위를 채웁니다)

en: North
ko: 북

en: North - NorthEast
ko: 북북동

en: North - Northwest
ko: 북북서

en: Northeast
ko: 남동

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: Number of columns of buttons:
ko: 단추의 열 개수

en: Number of messages to consider mailbox full:
ko: 편지함이 가득 찼다고 생각할 메일의 크기:

en: Number of rows of buttons:
ko: 단추의 줄 개수

en: Odometer
ko: 오도미터

en: Odometer setting
ko: Odometer 설정

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Overcast
ko: 구름으로 뒤덮인 흐린 하늘

en: Paint what radius around each pixel?
ko: 비율

en: Partial drizzle
ko: 일부지역 이슬비

en: Partial dust
ko: 일부지역 먼지

en: Partial dust whirls
ko: 일부지역 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Partial duststorm
ko: 일부지역 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Partial fog
ko: 일부지역 안개

en: Partial funnel clouds
ko: 일부지역 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Partial hail
ko: 일부지역 우박

en: Partial haze
ko: 일부지역 약한 안개

en: Partial ice crystals
ko: 일부지역 얼음 결정

en: Partial ice pellets
ko: 일부지역 얼음 알갱이

en: Partial mist
ko: 일부지역 아지랭이

en: Partial precipitation
ko: 일부지역 강수량(강설량)

en: Partial rainfall
ko: 일부지역 비

en: Partial sand
ko: 일부지역 모래

en: Partial sandstorm
ko: 일부지역 모래 폭풍

en: Partial small hail
ko: 일부지역 작은 우박

en: Partial smoke
ko: 일부지역 연기

en: Partial snow grains
ko: 일부지역 싸락눈

en: Partial snowfall
ko: 일부지역 눈

en: Partial sprays
ko: 일부지역 물안개

en: Partial squall
ko: 일부지역 돌풍

en: Partial tornado
ko: 일부지역 토네이도

en: Partial volcanic ash
ko: 일부지역 화산재

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Patches of drizzle
ko: 군데군데 이슬비

en: Patches of dust
ko: 군데군데 먼지

en: Patches of dust whirls
ko: 군데군데 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Patches of fog
ko: 군데군데 안개

en: Patches of funnel clouds
ko: 군데군데 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Patches of hail
ko: 군데군데 우박

en: Patches of haze
ko: 군데군데 약한 안개

en: Patches of ice crystals
ko: 군데군데 얼음 결정

en: Patches of ice pellets
ko: 군데군데 얼음 알갱이

en: Patches of mist
ko: 군데군데 아지랭이

en: Patches of precipitation
ko: 군데군데 강수량(강설량)

en: Patches of rain
ko: 군데군데 비

en: Patches of sand
ko: 군데군데 모래

en: Patches of small hail
ko: 군데군데 작은 우박

en: Patches of smoke
ko: 군데군데 연기

en: Patches of snow
ko: 군데군데 눈

en: Patches of snow grains
ko: 군데군데 싸락눈

en: Patches of sprays
ko: 군데군데 물안개

en: Patches of volcanic ash
ko: 군데군데 화산재

en: Path to monitor:
ko: 감시할 경로:

en: Path to tail:
ko: 끝부분 볼 파일의 경로:

en: Peak indicator
ko: 정점 지표

en: Peak indicator falloff speed
ko: 정점 지표 감소 속도

en: Place Esound in standby
ko: Esound 대기

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portugal
ko: 포르트갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Post Processing
ko: 사후 처리

en: Precipitation in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 강수량(강설량)

en: Prefix to attach to thumbnail filename:
ko: 썸네일 파일이름 앞에 붙일 글자:

en: Press a key...
ko: 글쇠를 누르십시오...

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

en: Proxy Host:
ko: 프록시 호스트:

en: Proxy Port:
ko: 프록시 포트:

en: Proxy URL is not of the form http://host:port/
    Properties remain unchanged.
ko: 프락시 URL이 http://host:port/의 형태가 아닙니다.
    속성은 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: QuickLaunch
ko: 퀵런쳐

en: Radar map
ko: 레이다 맵

en: Radius to around each pixel to spread?
ko: 비율

en: Radius to swirl pixels around?)
ko: 비율

en: Raging tornado
ko: 맹렬한 토네이도

en: Rain in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 비

en: Rain showers
ko: 폭우

en: Raise Note
ko: 노트 올림

en: Raise Notes
ko: 노트 올리기

en: Randomize
ko: 뒤섞기

en: Readout
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Receive data
ko: 데이터 받음

en: Refresh
ko: 다시 표시

en: Regex %.2d:
ko: 정규표현 %.2d:

en: Regions
ko: 지역

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    CPU Load Meter Applet.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포됩니다.
    
    CPU 사용량 표시기 애플릿

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Load Average Meter Applet.
ko: GNU General Public License로 공개합니다.
    
    부하 평균 애플릿

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Memory Load Applet.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포되었습니다.
    
    메모리 사용량감시 애플릿.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Network Load Meter Applet.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포되었습니다.
    
    네트웍 사용량감시 애플릿.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Swap Load Meter Applet.
ko: GNU General Public License로 
    드라이브를 마운트/언마운트한다..

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포됩니다.
    모뎀 상태를 보여주고 전화를 걸어줍니다.=n위에서부터 혹은 좌로부터 깜빡이들은 각각 데이터를 받고 주는것을 표시합니다.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Basic digital clock with date in a tooltip. Optional 12/24 time display. Mail blinking can be for any unread mail, or only briefly when new mail arrives.
ko: GNU General Public License에 의해 배포함.
    툴팁 내에 기본적인 디지탈 시계 포함.  12/24 시간을 선택할 수 있음.  편지 확인은 읽지 않은 모든 편지에 대해서도 가능하고 새로운 메일이 도착했을때만 간단히 할 수도 있음.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Displays time in Binary Coded Decimal
    http://snoopy.net/~jon/jbc/.
ko: GNU General Public License에 따라 발표.
    현재 시각을 BCD로 표시함.
    http://snoopy.net/~jon/jbc/

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Monitors the amount of space in use and available on your disk drives.
ko: GNU General Public License로 공개합니다.
    디스크 드라이브에서 사용중인 공간과 사용할 수 있는 공간을 감시합니다.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Mounts and Unmounts drives.
ko: GNU General Public License로 공개합니다.
    드라이브를 마운트/언마운트 합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택한 것 삭제

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Resume Esound
ko: Esound 계속하기

en: Retrieval failed
ko: 검색 실패

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽

en: Rotate image clockwise by how many degrees?
ko: 시계방향으로 이미지 회전

en: Run Audio Mixer...
ko: 오디오 믹서 실행...

en: Run CD Player...
ko: CD 연주기 실행...

en: Run gtop...
ko: gtop 실행...

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Sam Lloyd's all-time favorite game, now for your delight in the Gnome Panel. Guaranteed to be a productivity buster.
ko: Sam Lloyd가 언제나 가장 좋아하는 게임, 이제 그놈 패널 안에서 찾아왔다.  생산성을 떨어뜨리게 될 것을 보장함.

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Sand in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 모래

en: Sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 모래 폭풍

en: Scale size to panel
ko: 패널 크기에 맞춤

en: Scattered clouds
ko: 드문드문 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Scope (scale 1:X, where X = ? )
ko: 관측기 (축척 1:X에서 X=?)

en: Scramble pieces
ko: 조각 뒤섞기

en: Screen Shooter is a screenshot grabber
ko: 스크린 슈터는

en: Screen refresh (frames per second)
ko: 화면 다시표시 (초당 프레임수)

en: Screen-Shooter Applet
ko: 스크린슈터 애플릿

en: Screen-Shooter Settings
ko: 스크린 슈터 설정

en: ScreenShooter
ko: 스크린슈터

en: Script or program to launch:
ko: 실행할 스크립트 또는 프로그램:

en: Script/program will be launched after image creation with the image filenames
    specified on the commandline as follows:
    {Script_Name} {Image_Filename} {Thumbnail_filename_if_specified}
    Hint: I use a script to update my website screenshot page.
    An example script should've been included in the tarball, or at my website.
ko: 스크립트/프로그램은 다음과 같이 명령줄에서 지정한 이미지 파일이름으로 이미지를
    만든 후에 실행됩니다:
    {스크립트 이름} {이미지 파일이름} {지정한 경우 썸네일 파일이름}
    힌트: 저는 웹사이트 화면 갈무리 페이지를 갱신하기 위해 스크립트를 사용합니다.
    한가지 스크립트 예제가 타르볼이나 저의 웹사이트에 있습니다.

en: Scroll left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: Scroll speed between lines (Smooth scroll):
ko: 각 줄 사이의 스크롤 속도 (부드러운 스크롤)

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Second needle color
ko: 초침 색상

en: Seconds
ko: 초 마다 검사

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 표시

en: Select icon for mounted
ko: 마운트되었을때 아이콘 선택

en: Select icon for unmounted
ko: 언마운트되었을때 아이콘 선택

en: Select layout
ko: 배치 선택

en: Send data
ko: 데이터 보냄

en: Shallow drizzle
ko: 얕은 이슬비

en: Shallow dust whirls
ko: 얕은 먼지 회오리 바람

en: Shallow duststorm
ko: 얕은 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Shallow fog
ko: 얕은 안개

en: Shallow funnel cloud
ko: 얕은 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Shallow hail
ko: 얕은 우박

en: Shallow haze
ko: 얕은 약한 안개

en: Shallow ice pellets
ko: 얕은 얼음 알갱이

en: Shallow mist
ko: 얕은 아지랭이

en: Shallow precipitation
ko: 얕은 강수량(강설량)

en: Shallow rain
ko: 얕은 비

en: Shallow sandstorm
ko: 얕은 모래 폭풍

en: Shallow small hail
ko: 얕은 작은 우박

en: Shallow smoke
ko: 얕은 연기

en: Shallow snow
ko: 얕은 눈

en: Shallow snow grains
ko: 얕은 싸락눈

en: Shallow sprays
ko: 얕은 물안개

en: Shallow volcanic ash
ko: 얕은 화산재

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Sharpen Image by what factor?
ko: 이미지 선명하게

en: Show Notes
ko: 노트 보기

en: Show backtrace dialog on new core files
ko: 새 코어 파일에 backtrace 대화상자 보이기

en: Show connect time and throughput
ko: 연결 시간과 처리량 보여주기

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 보여주기

en: Show expanded filename
ko: 확장된 파일이름 보여주기

en: Show frame
ko: 프레임 보여주기

en: Show handle
ko: 핸들 보여주기

en: Show last news from slashdot.org
ko: slashdot.org의 최신뉴스를 보여줌

en: Show modem status
ko: 모뎀 상태 보여주기

en: Show pop up dialog for new lines.
ko: 새 라인이 덧붙여지면 팝업 대화상자 보이기

en: Show pop-up dialog for this event
ko: 이벤트가 생기면 팝업 대화창 보임

en: Show seconds needle
ko: 초침 보여주기

en: Show time
ko: 시각 보여주기

en: Show:
ko: 보기:

en: Showers
ko: 소나기

en: Showers of ice crystals
ko: 얼음 결정 소나기

en: Showers of ice pellets
ko: 얼음 알갱이 소나기

en: Showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

en: Showers of volcanic ash
ko: 화산재 소나기

en: Showers, type unknown
ko: 유형을 알 수 없는 소나기

en: Shows Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치를 보여줌

en: Since you are root, would you like to set the system's default timezone?
ko: 당신은 root입니다.  시스템의 기본 시간대를 이렇게 맞출까요?

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of URL history:
ko: URL 기록의 크기:

en: Size of button: (pixels)
ko: 단추의 크기: (pixel)

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sky:
ko: 일기:

en: SlashApp
ko: 뉴스 표시

en: SlashApp Article List
ko: SlashApp 기사 목록

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak Republic
ko: 슬로바키아 공화국

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Small Launchers
ko: 작은 실행기

en: Small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: Small hail in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 작은 우박

en: Small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박을 동반하는 폭풍

en: Smoke
ko: 연기

en: Smoke in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 연기

en: Smoke w/ thunders
ko: 벼락치는 연기

en: Smoke with wind
ko: 바람부는 연기

en: Smooth scroll
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Smooth type
ko: 부드러운 형식

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow grain showers
ko: 싸락눈 소나기

en: Snow grains
ko: 싸락눈

en: Snow grains in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 싸락눈

en: Snow in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 눈

en: Snow showers
ko: 폭설

en: Snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

en: Solarise Image
ko: 이미지의 명암 반전(감광)

en: Solarize factor?
ko: 비율

en: Sound Monitor
ko: 사운드 감시자

en: Sound Monitor Applet
ko: 사운드 감시자 애플릿

en: Sound Monitor for Esound
ko: Esound의 사운드 감시자 애플릿

en: Sound monitor interface to Esound
    
    Released under the GNU general public license.
ko: Esound의 소리 감시 인터페이스
    
    GNU general public license로 공개합니다.

en: South
ko: 남

en: South - Southeast
ko: 남남동

en: South - Southwest
ko: 남남서

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Sprays
ko: 물안개

en: Sprays in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 물안개

en: Spread image pixels
ko: 이미지 픽셀 흩뿌리기

en: Spurious
ko: 유사 옵션

en: Spurious 2
ko: 유사 옵션2

en: Squall
ko: 돌풍

en: Squall in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 돌풍

en: Start Esound
ko: Esound 시작

en: Start program
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
ko: 이 지역에서는 국가 예보를 사용할 수 없습니다.
    자세한 예보를 시도해 보시기 바랍니다. IWIN 예보는 미국 도시에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Stock Change:
ko: 증권 거래소:

en: Stock Symbol:
ko: 주식 기호:

en: Swap Load
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Swap Load Applet
ko: 스왑 로드 애플릿

en: Swap Load Meter
ko: 스왑 사용량 미터기

en: SwapLoad
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swirl pixels. My favorite :-)
ko: 픽셀 소용돌이치기. 제가 가장 좋아합니다 :-)

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: T
ko: 제목

en: Temperature:
ko: 기온:

en: Test Module
ko: 테스트용 모듈

en: Text to display:
ko: 보여줄 문자:

en: Text:
ko: 글자색:

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thailand
ko: 타이

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
ko: CD연주기 애플릿은 패널안에서 실행되는 간단한 음악 CD 연주기 입니다

en: The CPU/Mem usage applet displays your system resources with 3 colorful stacked bar graphs (processor, memory, swap)
ko: CPU/메모리 사용량 애플릿은 여러분 시스템의 자원을 3가지 색상의 막대 그래프(프로세서, 메모리, 스왑)로 표시합니다

en: The GNOME Battery Monitor Applet
ko: 그놈 배터리 감시 애플릿

en: The GNOME KeyBoard Switcher Applet
ko: 그놈 키보드 전환 애플릿

en: The GNOME Stock Ticker
ko: 그놈 증권 시세기

en: The Game of Life
ko: 생명 게임

en: The Game of Life (to waste your time)
ko: (여러분의 시간을 허비하는)생명 게임

en: The Load average is very high.
ko: 평균 부하가 아주 높습니다.

en: The QuickLaunch Applet
ko: 퀵 런쳐 애플릿

en: The Web Browser Controller
ko: 웹 브라우저 조종기

en: The battery is fully charged.
ko: 건전지가 완전히 충전되었습니다.

en: The battery is low.
ko: 건전지가 충전량이 낮습니다.

en: The core dump module is
    processing a core file...
ko: 코어 덤프 모듈이
    코어 파일을 처리중입니다...

en: The keymap switching command returned with error!
ko: keymap 전환 명령이 오류를 되돌림!

en: The mixer applet gives you instant access to setting the master volume level on your soundcard device
ko: 볼륨 애플릿은 시스템의 사운드 카드의 볼륨 크기를 빠르게 지정할수있게 해줍니다.

en: The specified filename:
    %s
    expands to:
    %s
    when passed to a shell
ko: 지정한 파일이름:
    %s 이
    쉘을 통과할 때
    %s 으로
    확장됩니다.

en: The unique information and status ticker.
ko: 단일 정보와 상태 표시기

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Theme file (directory):
ko: 테마 파일 (디렉토리)

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Themes:
ko: 테마:

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the directory box
    Screenshot aborted
ko: 단어 확장 오류가 있습니다.
    디렉토리 상자에서 이상한 것으로 곤경에 처한 것 같습니다.
    갈무리를 중지합니다.

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the filename box
ko: 단어 확장 오류가 있습니다.
    파일이름 상자에서 이상한 것으로 곤경에 처한 것 같습니다.

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the filename box
    Screenshot aborted
ko: 단어 확장 오류가 있습니다.
    파일이름 상자에서 이상한 것으로 곤경에 처한 것 같습니다.
    갈무리를 중지합니다.

en: These characters will appear when the panel is started. To return to this list, hit <space> while the applet has focus.
ko: 패널이 시작될때 이 문자들이 나타납니다. 애플릿에 초점이 있을때 <space>키를눌러서 이 목록으로 되돌아 갈수 있습니다.

en: Thick fog
ko: 다량의 안개

en: Thick funnel cloud
ko: 다량의 깔때기 모양의 구름

en: Thick haze
ko: 다량의 약한 안개

en: Thick mist
ko: 다량의 아지랭이

en: Thick smoke
ko: 다량의 연기

en: Thick volcanic ash
ko: 다량의 화산재

en: Thin smoke
ko: 소량의 연기

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, changeable macros and an optional built-in clock.
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 그놈 애플릿은 패널에 명령행을 추가합니다.  여기에는 명령 완성, 명령 히스토리, 바꿀 수 있는 매크로, 그리고 자체 시계와 같은 기능이 있습니다.
    
    이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다; 이 프로그램은 Free Software Foundation이 발표한 GNU General Public License에 따라 재배포 및 수정할 수 있습니다; 이 라이센스의 버전 2 혹은 (원한다면) 그 이후의 버전에 따릅니다.

en: This applet adds some pretty small icons for your launchers to your panel, like the windowish QuickLaunch toolbar, avoiding that annoying huge GNOME launchers.
ko: 이 애플릿은 커다란 그놈 실행기를 피하고 도구표시줄에 있는 아이콘 같이 작고 예쁜 아이콘으로 실행기를 추가합니다.

en: This applet monitors the charge of your laptop's battery.  Click on it to change display modes.
ko: 이 애플릿은 랩탑의 배터리 충전량을 감시합니다.  표시 모드를 바꾸려면 이 위에 클릭하세요.

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps. It uses setxkbmap, or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag, please (60x40 size), I will put it to CVS.
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@kva.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@eik.bme.hu> for her solidarity.
ko: 이 애플릿은 키보드 맵 사이를 전환합니다. 이 프로그램은 setxkbmap 혹은 
    xmodmap을 사용합니다. 여러분 나라의 국기를 보내주십시오(60x40 크기),
    그러면 그 국기를 CVS에 집어넣겠습니다. 그리고 물고기에게 감사합니다.
    Balazs Nagy (Kevin)<julian7@kva.hu>의 도움과 Emese Kovacs <emese.eik.bme.hu>의 결속에 감사합니다.

en: This is the test module's description line.
ko: 이것은 검사 모듈의 설명줄입니다.

en: This module can display news and other information.
ko: 이 모듈은 새소식과 다른 정보를 표시합니다.

en: This module monitors a file for appended text,
     and prints it. Useful for log files.
ko: 이 모듈은 파일에 덧붙여 지는 문자를 감시하고 
    출력합니다. 로그파일에 유용합니다.

en: This module monitors a path for core dumps, if one is
     found it is time stamped and a backtrace logged (using gdb).
ko: 이 모듈은 코어 덤프의 경로를 감시합니다.

en: This module monitors the system load average,
     and displays warning when it rises above certain points.
ko: 이 모듈은 시스템의 평균 부하를 감시하면서 어떤 수치
    이상으로 올라가면 경고를 합니다.

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
ko: 이 프로그램은 인기 있는 사이트에 연결해서 현재 주식 시세를 다운로드 받습니다.  주식 시세표는 인터넷 기반의 무료 프로그램입니다.  전적으로 보장하지는 않습니다.  투자 결정을 하기 위해 주식 시세표를 사용하지 마십시요. 단지 정보 목적으로만 사용하십시요.

en: Thumbnail Size (percentage of original)
ko: 썸네일 크기 (원본에 대한 퍼센트)

en: Thumbnail compression (JPEG/MIFF/PNG mode) High: good quality/large file
ko: 썸네일 압축 (JPEG/MIFF/PNG 방식) : 높으면 품질은 좋으나 파일이 커집니다

en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

en: Thunderous duststorm
ko: 벼락치는 흙먼지 폭풍

en: Thunderous sandstorm
ko: 벼락치는 모래 폭풍

en: Thunderous squall
ko: 벼락치는 돌풍

en: Thunderous tornado
ko: 벼락치는 토네이도

en: Thunderstorm
ko: 벼락치는 폭우

en: Tick-a-Stat
ko: 시스템 상태 표시

en: Tick-a-Stat event log
ko: 시스템 상태 표시 이벤트 기록

en: Tick-a-Stat script encountered an error:
ko: Tick-a-Stat 스크립트 오류 발생:

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Tornado
ko: 토네이도

en: Tornado in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 토네이도

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Unable to create user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to initialize request. Shouldn't happen
ko: 요청을 초기화할 수 없습니다. 불가능

en: Unable to parse document
ko: 문서를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to prepare request.
ko: 요청을 준비할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to process request.
ko: 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown observation time
ko: 알수 없는 관측 시간

en: Unknown precipitation
ko: 알 수 없는 강수량(강설량)

en: Unknown thunderstorm
ko: 알 수 없는 벼락치는 폭우

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: Update (m):
ko: 갱신(분):

en: Update Frequency (seconds):
ko: 업데이트 주기(초):

en: Update Frequency in minutes:
ko: 업데이트 주기(분):

en: Update Interval (seconds):
ko: 갱신 간격 (초):

en: Update in seconds:
ko: 몇초마다 업데이트?:

en: Update interval
ko: 갱신 간격

en: Update...
ko: 갱신하기...

en: Update:
ko: 갱신:

en: Updates per second
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Updating...
ko: 갱신중...

en: Use ISDN
ko: ISDN 사용

en: Use Metric
ko: 미터법 사용

en: Use Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Use all room on panel
ko: 패널 꽉 채우기

en: Use automount friendly status test
ko: automount 상태 테스트 사용

en: Use default MIME handler
ko: 기본 MIME 처리기 사용

en: Use default properties
ko: 기본 설정 사용

en: Use high-quality intermediate for generating thumbnail
ko: 썸네일을 만들기 위해서 고품질 중개자 사용하기

en: Use panel size hint
ko: 패널 크기 힌트 사용

en: Use proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Used
ko: 사용중

en: Used Diskspace:
ko: 사용중인 디스크 공간:

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Variable
ko: 가변

en: Verify owner of lock file
ko: 락 파일의 소유자 확인

en: View screenshot after saving it
ko: 저장하고나서 갈무리 보기

en: Visibility:
ko: 시계:

en: Visit Weather.com
ko: Weather.com 가기

en: Visit the author's Website
ko: 제작자의 웹사이트 방문하기

en: Volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

en: Volcanic ash in the vicinity
ko: 근처에 화산재

en: Volcanic ash w/ thunders
ko: 벼락치는 화산재

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Warn if the battery charge dips below:
ko: 배터리 충전이 이보다 낮으면 경고:

en: Warning options
ko: 경고 설정

en: WebControl
ko: 웹 조정

en: WebControl Properties
ko: 키보드 속성

en: West
ko: 서

en: West - Northwest
ko: 서북서

en: West - Southwest
ko: 서남서

en: When clicked, run:
ko: 클릭될 때, 실행:

en: When finished, send image and thumbnail filenames to script/program below
ko: 끝나면 이미지와 썸네일 파일이름을 아래의 스크립트/프로그램으로 보내기

en: When new mail is received run:
ko: 새로운 편지가 도착했을 때 실행:

en: Where Am I?
ko: 커서 위치 표시

en: Where command can be:
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu
ko: 명령이 있는곳:
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu

en: Who said NeXT is dead?
ko: 누가 NeXT를 죽었다고 하는가?

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Wind:
ko: 바람:

en: Windy drizzle
ko: 바람부는 이슬비

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
ko: 현재 연결되어 있습니다
    연결을 끊겠습니까?

en: You have enabled the "Monitor sound input" option.
    
    If your sound card is not fully 100% FULL DUPLEX (can do input and output simultaneously),
    then this may touch bugs in sound drivers/esound that may hang the system.
    
    You have been warned!
ko: 당신은 "소리 입력 감시" 옵션을 사용했습니다.
    
    사운드카드가 완전히 100% (입력과 출력을 동시에 할 수 있는) 전이중 방식이 아니라면
    이것은 사운드 드라이브/esound에 있는 버그와 관련이 있고 시스템을 멈추게 합니다.
    
    당신은 경고를 받았습니다!

en: You win!
    Moves
ko: 이겼습니다!이동합니다

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Yugoslavian
ko: 유고슬라비아어

en: Zip Drive
ko: ZIP 드라이브

en: a GNOME applet that tracks and measures the movements of your mouse pointer across the desktop.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 바탕화면에서 움직인 양과 흔적을 표시하는 그놈 애플릿

en: active
ko: 활성

en: auto_reset
ko: 자동 초기화

en: autocompleted
ko: 자동 완성

en: body
ko: 본문

en: child exited
ko: 자식 프로세스 종료

en: clock off
ko: 시계 없애기

en: completed
ko: 완성

en: completing...
ko: 완성...

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: date on
ko: 날짜 보이기

en: drop launchers from
    the menu here
ko: 메뉴에서 여기로 실행기를
    끌어다 놓습니다.

en: enabled
ko: 사용

en: end of history list
ko: 히스토리 목록의 끝

en: fork error
ko: fork 오류

en: gEyes
ko: 눈동자

en: gEyes Settings
ko: gEyes 설정

en: history list empty
ko: 히스토리 목록 없음

en: image
ko: 그림

en: ioctl failed on /dev/apm.
ko: /dev/apm에 대해 ioctl 실패

en: no /bin/sh
ko: /bin/sh 이 없음

en: no file specified
ko: 파일이 지정되지 않았슴

en: not connected
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: not unique
ko: 유일하지 않음

en: off
ko: 끄기

en: options:
ko: 옵션:

en: orient. changed
ko: 방향 변경

en: ready...
ko: 준비...

en: saving prefs...
ko: 속성 저장...

en: script "
ko: 스크립트 "

en: size changed
ko: 크기 변경

en: smooth
ko: 부드럽게

en: starting...
ko: 시작중...

en: time & date on
ko: 시각 & 날짜 보이기

en: time on
ko: 시각 보이기

en: topic
ko: 제목

en: unable to create user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
ko: 경고: 이 버전의 gmix는 다른 버전의 soundcard.h와
    컴파일되었습니다.

en: whereami_applet
ko: 커서 위치 표시 애플릿
