galeon 1.2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (1166 entries)

en: %.2f%% - Downloading
ko: %.2f%% - 내려받기

en: %dK of %sK bytes at %sK bytes/sec
ko: %3$sK 바이트/초 의 속도로 %2$sK 바이트중 %1$dK

en: %s (%d kB loaded)
ko: %s (%d KB 읽어들임)

en: %s (%d tabs)
ko: %s (%d 탭)

en: %s (%d%% complete, %d kB of %d kB loaded%s)
ko: %1$s (%2$d%% 완료, %4$d KB중 %3$d KB 읽어들임%5$s)

en: %s (1 tab)
ko: %s (1 탭)

en: %s = URL, %f = destination folder
ko: %s = URL, %f = 받을 폴더

en: %s at %s
ko: %2$s 에서 %1$s

en: %s at KB/s
ko: KB/s 에서 %s

en: %s not found
ko: %s를 찾을수 없습니다

en: %s not found
ko: %s를 찾을수 없습니다

en: %s of %s
ko: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: , %02d:%02d:%02d remaining
ko: , %02d:%02d:%02d 남음

en: A GNOME browser based on Mozilla
ko: 모질라 기반 그놈 브라우저

en: A file was selected when a folder was expected.
ko: 폴더를 선택해야 하는데 파일을 선택하였습니다.

en: A folder was selected when a file was expected.
ko: 파일을 선택해야 하는데 폴더를 선택하였습니다.

en: A_nimate images
ko: 움직이는 그림(_N)

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLl가나다라마바사아자차타카파하

en: Abandon Changes
ko: 변경점 버림

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: About _plugins
ko: 플러그인 정보(_P)

en: About this application
ko: 이 응용프로그램에 대한 설명

en: Accept _from current server only
ko: 현재 서버에서만 허용(_F)

en: Action
ko: 실행

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Galeon bookmark
ko: Galeon 책갈피 추가

en: Add _bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_B)

en: Add _bookmark here
ko: 여기를 책갈피 추가(_B)

en: Add _folder here
ko: 여기를 폴더에 추가(_F)

en: Add a bookmark (don't open any window)
ko: 임시 책갈피 추가 (어떠한 창도 열지 않고)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to a specified folder
ko: 현재 페이지를 지정한 책갈피 폴더에 추가합니다

en: Add a bookmark for the current page to the default folder
ko: 현재 페이지를 기본 책갈피 폴더에 추가합니다

en: Add alias for r_oot bookmark
ko: 최상위 책갈피의 별명 추가(_O)

en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가

en: Add bookmark for frame
ko: 프레임을 임시 책갈피에 추가

en: Added:
ko: 추가됨:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Afrikaans (af)
ko: 남아프리카어 (af)

en: Al_ways use these colors
ko: 항상 이 색상을 사용(_W)

en: Albanian (sq)
ko: 알바니아어 (sq)

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Alias Error
ko: 별칭 오류

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow Java code to be executed
ko: 자바 코드 실행을 허용합니다

en: Allow JavaScript code to be executed
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 실행을 허용합니다

en: Allow Java_Script
ko: 자바스크립트 사용(_S)

en: Allow _Java
ko: 자바 사용(_J)

en: Allow _Java (requires plugin)
ko: 자바 사용(플러그인 필요)(_J)

en: Allow _popups
ko: 팝업 허용(_P)

en: Allow cookies from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 쿠키를 허용합니다

en: Allow image source
ko: 그림 소스 허용

en: Allow images from %s
ko: %s에서 그림표시 허용

en: Allow images from this site to be loaded
ko: 이 사이트에서 그림표시를 허용합니다

en: Allow pages to create popup windows
ko: 팝업 창을 만들수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Allow statusbar _messages
ko: 상태 표시줄 메세지 허용(_M)

en: Allowed
ko: 허용

en: Always Use
ko: 항상 사용

en: Always _use this helper
ko: 항상 이 프로그램 사용(_U)

en: Always us_e these fonts
ko: 항상 이 글꼴을 사용(_E)

en: An error ocurred loading / pasting bookmarks. There was an alias that pointed to an invalid bookmark
ko: 책갈피를 읽기/붙이기 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 잘못된 책갈피를 가르키는별명이 있습니다

en: Animate images continuously
ko: 움직이는 그림을 계속 표시합니다

en: Animate images once through
ko: 움직이는 그림을 한번만 표시합니다

en: Appendix
ko: 용어

en: Apply and Close
ko: 적용하고 닫음

en: Apply this sheet by default
ko: 이 시트를 기본으로 적용

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
ko: 아라비아어 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
ko: 아라비아어 (IBM-864-I)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
ko: 아라비아어 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
ko: 아라비아어 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
ko: 아라비아어 (Windows-1256)

en: Arabic (ar)
ko: 아라비아어 (ar)

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
ko: 아르메니아어 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Ask for _destination folder on each download
ko: 내려 받을때 마다 디렉토리를 물음(_D)

en: Ask the user
ko: 사용자에게 물음

en: At some locations, such as behind some corporate firewalls, you'll
    need to use a proxy to connect to the Internet.
    
    If you don't know the settings, ask your systems administrator.
    
    If you're not sure whether your location uses a proxy, you can try
    without by leaving these fields blank, and setup a proxy later in
    Galeon preferences.
ko: 방화벽 같이 몇몇 위치에서는 인터넷에 연결할때 프록시에 연결해야 
    하는 수가 있습니다.
    
    이 설정에 대하여 모른다면, 시스템 관리자에게 상의 하십시오.
    
    프록시를 사용하는지 확신할 수 없으면 이 곳을 빈칸으로 두십시오.
    나중에 Galeon의 세부사항 설정에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: At the _bottom of each folder
ko: 각 폴더의 아래에(_B)

en: At the _top of each folder
ko: 각 폴더의 위에(_T)

en: Attempt to load URL in existing Galeon window
ko: 현재의 Galeon창에서 URL을 열려고 합니다

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: AutoBookmarks
ko: 자동 책갈피

en: AutoFill Anonymous
ko: 아무개로 자동채움

en: Autoconfigure _URL:
ko: 자동설정 _URL:

en: Autodetec_t
ko: 자동인식(_T)

en: Automatically
ko: 자동으로

en: Automatically _wrap around
ko: 자동으로 글자 두름(_W)

en: Automatically reload the current site every so often
ko: 자동으로 현재사이트를 계속 다시 읽습니다

en: Autoreload
ko: 자동 다시 읽기

en: Available Controls
ko: 사용가능한 콘트롤

en: Azerbaijani (az)
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (az)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Back history
ko: 기록에서 뒤로가기

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
ko: 발트어 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
ko: 발트어 (Windows-1257)

en: Basque (eu)
ko: 바스크어 (eu)

en: Block cookies from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 쿠키를 허용하지 않습니다

en: Block image source
ko: 그림 소스 받지 않음

en: Block images from %s
ko: %s에서 그림표시 허용 않음(_B)

en: Block images from this site from being loaded
ko: 이 사이트에서 그림표시 허용하지 않습니다

en: Blocked
ko: 거부

en: Bookmark Name
ko: 책갈피 이름

en: Bookmarklets
ko: 북마크릿

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Bookmarks _dock
ko: 책갈피 도크(_D)

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Breton (br)
ko: 브르타뉴어 (br)

en: Broken
ko: 깨어짐

en: Browsing
ko: 브라우징

en: Bulgarian (bg)
ko: 불가리아어 (bg)

en: Byelorussian (be)
ko: 백러시아어 (be)

en: Bypass cache
ko: 캐시 통과

en: Bypass cache and proxy
ko: 캐시와 프록시 통과

en: Bypass proxy
ko: 프록시 통과

en: C_ut
ko: 잘라내기(_U)

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Cancel all pending downloads?
ko: 모든 내려받기를 취소하겠습니까?

en: Cannot find a schema for galeon preferences. 
    Check your gconf setup, look at galeon FAQ for 
    more info
ko: galeon 세부설정의 스키마를 찾을수 없습니다.
    gconf설정을 확인하십시오, 더 많은 정보를 보려면
    galeon FAQ를 참조하십시오

en: Catalan (ca)
ko: 카탈로니아어 (ca)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
ko: 켈트어 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Central European (IBM-852)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
ko: 중앙 유럽어 (Windows-1250)

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Charset Encoding
ko: 글자셋 인코딩

en: Charsets
ko: 문자셋

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinese (zh)
ko: 중국어 (zh)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
ko: 중국어 간체 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
ko: 중국어 간체 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
ko: 중국어 간체 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
ko: 중국어 번체 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
ko: 중국어 번체 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
ko: 중국어 번체 (EUC-TW)

en: Choose Helper App
ko: 도우미 프로그램 선택

en: Choose Helper Application
ko: 도우미 프로그램 선택

en: Choose destination folder
ko: 내려받을 폴더 지정

en: Choose helper application
ko: 도우미 프로그램 선택

en: Clear
ko: 비움

en: Clear _Disk Cache
ko: 디스크 캐시 비움(_D)

en: Clear _Memory Cache
ko: 메모리 캐시 비움(_M)

en: Clear location
ko: 위치 비움

en: Clear the console
ko: 콘솔 비움

en: Clear the location entry field
ko: 위치항목을 비웁니다

en: Click to (un)fold
ko: 접기/펴기 위해 누름

en: Clone tab
ko: 복제 탭

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close all Galeon windows
ko: 모든 갈리온 창 닫기

en: Close dock
ko: 도크 닫기

en: Close other tabs
ko: 다른탭 닫음

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close the current tab or window
ko: 현재 탭이나 창을 닫습니다

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Completions
ko: 완성

en: Configure Proxy Settings
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Configure the application
ko: 도우미 프로그램 설정

en: Confirm Session Open
ko: 세션 열기 확인

en: Confirm Window Close
ko: 창 닫기 확인

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Control how proxies should be used
ko: 프록시를 사용할 방법을 설정합니다

en: Control whether images are animated
ko: 움직이는 그림을 설정합니다

en: Control whether images are displayed
ko: 표시될 그림을 설정합니다

en: Coo_kie Sites
ko: 쿠키 사이트(_K)

en: Cookie Information
ko: 쿠키 정보

en: Cookie Name
ko: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie management
ko: 쿠키 관리

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Cookies that are being stored
ko: 저장된 쿠키

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy destination location
ko: 목표 위치 복사

en: Copy email address
ko: 메일 주소 복사

en: Copy frame location
ko: 프레임 위치 복사

en: Copy image location
ko: 그림 위치 복사

en: Copy link location
ko: 링크 위치 복사

en: Copy location
ko: 위치 복사

en: Copy source location
ko: 소스 위치 복사

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한것 복사하기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Could not create a temporary file
ko: 임시파일을 만들수 없습니다

en: Could not open file: %s
ko: 파일을 열수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't load any bookmark from that file.
    Make sure that it is in the correct file format.
ko: 그 파일에서 책갈피를 읽을 수 없습니다.
    올바른 파일 형식인지 확인하십시오.

en: Couldn't load session from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 세션을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't save your bookmarks to the specified file!
ko: 지정한 파일로 책갈피를 저장할 수 없습니다!

en: Create a new alias
ko: 새 별명 만듦

en: Create a new bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피 만듦

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만듦

en: Create a new separator
ko: 새 구분자 만듦

en: Create a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 만듭니다

en: Create a new window
ko: 새 창을 만듭니다

en: Create bookmarks from previous session
ko: 이전 세션에서 책갈피를 만듭니다

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
    see X(1) for the GEOMETRY format
ko: 주어진 위치에서 초기 창을 만듭니다.
    GEOMETRY 형식은 X(1) 맨페이지를 참고하십시오

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
ko: 크로아티아어 (MacCroatian

en: Croatian (hr)
ko: 크로아티아어 (hr)

en: Current Controls
ko: 현재 컨트롤

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한것 잘라내기

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
ko: 키릴어 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
ko: 키릴어 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
ko: 키릴어 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
ko: 키릴어 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: 키릴어 (Windows-1251)

en: Cyrillic/Russian (CP-866)
ko: 키릴어/러시아어 (CP-866)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
ko: 키릴어/우크라이나어 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
ko: 키릴어/우크라이나어 (MacUkrainian)

en: Czech (cs)
ko: 체코어 (cs)

en: D_ebian Packages
ko: 데비안 꾸러미(_E)

en: Danish (da)
ko: 덴마크어 (da)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default (recommended)
ko: 기본값 (권장됨)

en: Default Dock
ko: 기본 도크

en: Default Layout
ko: 기본 배치

en: Delete this session
ko: 이 세션 지움

en: Destination
ko: 목표

en: Detach dock
ko: 도크 분리

en: Detach tab
ko: 탭 분리

en: Detailed proxy configuration
ko: 자세한 프록시 설정

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Details...
ko: 자세히...

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dis_k cache
ko: 디스크 캐시(_K)

en: Disable Galeon's crash recovery dialog
ko: Galeon 파괴 복구 대화상자 사용하지 않음

en: Discard previous session
ko: 이전 세션을 무시합니다

en: Display the latest content of the current page
ko: 현제 페이지의 마지막 내용 표시

en: Displays context menu immediately
ko: 바로 내부 메뉴 보이기

en: Do not raise the window when opening a page in an existing Galeon process
ko: 현재 Galeon 프로세스가 실행되고 있을때 페이지를 열면 창을 띄우지 않습니다

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: Does nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음

en: Don't Close Window
ko: 창을 닫지 않습니다

en: Don't Open Session
ko: 세션을 열지 않습니다

en: Don't Start Galeon
ko: Galeon을 시작하지 않습니다

en: Don't _ask me confirmation again when removing several bookmarks
ko: 몇몇 책갈피가 지워질때 다시는 확인하지 않습니다(_A)

en: Don't ask me again
ko: 다시 물어보지 않습니다

en: Don't load any images
ko: 그림을 표시하지 않습니다

en: Don't open any windows; instead act as a server for quick startup of new Galeon instances
ko: 다른창 열지 않기; 대신 새 Galeon 인스턴스의 빠른 시작을 위해 서버로행동

en: Don't save
ko: 저장하지 않음

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Download Paused
ko: 내려받기 잠시 중단

en: Download link
ko: 링크 내려받기

en: Downloader
ko: 내려받기

en: Downloading
ko: 내려받기

en: Drag handle
ko: 끌기 처리기

en: Drag page location from here
ko: 여기서 페이지 위치 끌기

en: Duplicate Page
ko: 페이지 복사

en: Dutch (nl)
ko: 독일어 (nl)

en: E_xit
ko: 마침(_X)

en: East asian
ko: 동아시아어

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Element properties
ko: 요소 등록정보

en: Enable SSL Version 2
ko: SSL v2 사용

en: Enable SSL Version 3
ko: SSL v3 사용

en: Enable TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: Enable smart bookmarks _history
ko: 똘똘이 책갈피 기록 가능(_H)

en: Enables auto-scrolling
ko: 자동 스크롤 사용

en: English (US-ASCII)
ko: 영어 (US-ASCII)

en: English (en)
ko: 영어 (en)

en: Enter the URL of the location to open:
ko: 열려고 하는 URL의 위치를 입력 하십시오:

en: Entry width:
ko: 항목 길이:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Esperanto (eo)
ko: 에스페란토어 (eo)

en: Estonian (et)
ko: 에스토니아어 (et)

en: Every time
ko: 항상

en: Example: .gnome.org, .mozilla.org
ko: 예: .gnome.org, .mozilla.org

en: Exit
ko: 마침

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Exit the program, saving the current session
ko: 현재 세션을 저장하고 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Exit with _session
ko: 세션에서 종료(_S)

en: FTP download sites
ko: FTP 내려받기 사이트

en: Faeroese (fo)
ko: 페로어 (fo)

en: Failed due to connection timeout.
ko: 연결 시간초과로 실패.

en: Failed to communicate with GTM.
    
    Please check it is installed correctly. Download it from:
    	http://gtm.sourceforge.net
ko: GTM과 통신 실패.
    
    올바로 설치가 되었는지 확인 하시시오. 여기서 내려받을 수 있습니다:
    	http://gtm.sourceforge.net

en: Failed to connect to site.
ko: 사이트에 연결을 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to execute download command.
ko: 내려받기 명령 실행 실패.

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
ko: 페르시아어 (MacFarsi)

en: Fetch bookmark _icon
ko: 책갈피 아이콘 가져오기(_I)

en: Fetch bookmark icon for the site (if available)
ko: (가능하면) 사이트에서 책갈피 아이콘 가져오기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File %s will be overwritten.
    (%li bytes, modified %s)
    If you choose yes, the contents will be lost.
    
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 파일 %s가 덮어쓰여질것 입니다.
    (%li 바이트, %s 변경됨)
    그파일에 다른 책갈피가 있다면, 사라져버릴 것입니다.
    
    계속 하겠습니까?

en: File transfer
ko: 파일 전송

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Filtering
ko: 거르개

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find _next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 찾기

en: Find bookmarks whose
ko: 책갈피를 찾습니다

en: Find entry
ko: 찾기 항목

en: Find in page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기

en: Find pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Find text...
ko: 글자 찾기...

en: Find text:
ko: 글자 찾기:

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Finnish (fi)
ko: 핀란드어 (fi)

en: First visited
ko: 처음 방문

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder Name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Fonts/Colors
ko: 글꼴/색상

en: Form action
ko: 폼 행동

en: Forms on this page:
ko: 이 페이지의 폼:

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Forward history
ko: 기록에서 앞으로 가기

en: French (fr)
ko: 프랑스어 (fr)

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면모드

en: GConf error:
      %s
ko: GConf 오류:
      %s

en: GIF Image
ko: GIF 그림

en: GNOME Default
ko: GNOME 기본값

en: GNOME Help Index
ko: GNOME 도움말 색인

en: GNOME Integration
ko: 그놈 통합

en: GNOME User's Guide
ko: GNOME 사용자 안내서

en: GNOME default
ko: GNOME 기본값

en: GNOME help
ko: GNOME 도움말

en: G_NOME Bugzilla
ko: 그놈 버그질라(_N)

en: Galeon Bookmarks Editor
ko: Galeon 책갈피 편집기

en: Galeon Crash Recovery
ko: Galeon 파괴 복구

en: Galeon Downloader
ko: Galeon 내려받기

en: Galeon Nautilus view
ko: Galeon 노틸러스 보기

en: Galeon Nautilus view factory
ko: Galeon 노틸러스 보기 팩토리

en: Galeon New User
ko: Galeon 새 사용자

en: Galeon Web Browser
ko: Galeon 웹 브라우저

en: Galeon _FAQ
ko: Galeon 잦은질문(_F)

en: Galeon _home page
ko: Galeon 홈페이지(_H)

en: Galeon _manual
ko: Galeon 설명서(_M)

en: Galeon already running, using existing process
ko: Galeon이 이미 실행중입니다, 현재 프로세스를 사용합니다

en: Galeon appears to have crashed or
    been killed the last time it was run.
ko: Galeon이 마지막으로 작동할때 
    비정상적으로 종료한것 같습니다

en: Galeon can be configured as your default web browser when
    using other GNOME applications.
    
    Which protocols would you like Galeon to handle?
ko: Galeon이 다른 그놈 응용프로그램에서 사용하는 기본 웹 브라우져로
    설정될 수 있습니다.
    
    어떤 프로토콜을 Galeon으로 처리하게 하고 싶습니까?

en: Galeon can import your bookmarks from Netscape or Mozilla.
    It can also import some of your Netscape preferences.
    
    What would you like to do?
ko: Galeon은 넷스케이프나 모질라의 책갈피를 가져올 수 있습니다.
    또한 일부 넷스케이프 설정을 가져올 수 있습니다.
    
    가져오시겠습니까?

en: Galeon cannot handle this protocol,
    and no GNOME default handler is set
ko: Galeon은 이 형식의 프로토콜을 처리할수 없습니다,
    그리고 그놈 기본처리기가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Galeon content view component
ko: Galeon 내용 보기 구성요소

en: Galeon content view component's factory
ko: Galeon 내용 보기 구성요소의 팩토리

en: Galeon object already active, server registration failed
ko: Galeon 객체가 활성화 중입니다, 서버 등록이 실패되었습니다

en: Galeon question
ko: Galeon 질문

en: Galeon remote startup failed.
    
    Try exiting other OAF applications
    (e.g. Evolution and Nautilus), and running
    "oaf-slay" from the command line.
ko: Galeon 원격 시작이 실패하였습니다.
    
    다른 OAF응용프로그램(Evolution이나 노틸러스 등등)
    을 종료하고 명령행에서 
    "oaf-slay"를 실행하십시오.

en: Galeon setup is now complete!
    
    
    
    Galeon is highly configurable; there are many other
    configuration options available under the Settings menu.
ko: Galeon 설정이 끝났습니다!
    
    
    
    Galeon에 여러가지 많은 설정이 있습니다; 다른 많은 설정 옵션이
    설정 메뉴에 있습니다.

en: Galeon uses "Smart Bookmarks" for easy web searching.
    
    We can create a toolbar which contains some useful web searches now
    (you can edit this later from the bookmarks editor).
ko: Galeon은 쉬운 웹 검색을 위해 "자동 책갈피"를 사용합니다.
    
    이제 유용한 몇몇 웹 검색을 포함하는 도구 모음을 만들 수 있습니다.
    (나중에 책갈피 편집기로 편집할 수도 있습니다)

en: Galeon's old bookmarks format
ko: Galeon 이전 책갈피 형식

en: Galician (gl)
ko: 갈리시아어 (gl)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
ko: 그루지야어 (GEOSTD8)

en: German (de)
ko: 독일어 (de)

en: Get icon
ko: 아이콘 가져오기

en: Glossary
ko: 용어

en: Gnome
ko: 그놈

en: Go
ko: 가기

en: Go To In-Page Bookmark
ko: 페이지안의 책갈피로 가기

en: Go To Selected URL
ko: 선택한 URL로 가기

en: Go back - Right button: History
ko: 뒤로 가기 - 오른쪽 단추: 방문기록

en: Go back in history
ko: 방문기록에서 뒤로 갑니다

en: Go back several pages
ko: 몇페이지 뒤로가기

en: Go forward - Right button: History
ko: 앞으로 가기 - 오른쪽 단추: 방문기록

en: Go forward in history
ko: 방문기록에서 앞으로 갑니다

en: Go forward several pages
ko: 몇페이지 앞으로 가기

en: Go to specified location
ko: 지정된 위치로 가기

en: Go to the Galeon homepage
ko: Galeon의 홈페이지로 갑니다

en: Go to your home page
ko: 홈페이지로 가기

en: Go up a level from the current location
ko: 현재 위치에서 윗 단계로 올라갑니다

en: Goes back in history
ko: 방문기록에서 뒤로 가기

en: Google G_roups
ko: 구글 그룹(_R)

en: Google I_mages
ko: 구글 그림(_M)

en: Graphic arts:
ko: 그래픽 아트:

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스어 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
ko: 그리스어 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
ko: 그리스어 (Windows-1253)

en: Greek (el)
ko: 그리스어 (el)

en: Group by host
ko: 호스트별로 묶음

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
ko: 구즈라트어 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
ko: 펀잡어 (MacGurmukhi)

en: HTML Files
ko: HTML 파일

en: HTML GNOME Documents
ko: HTML GNOME 문서

en: HTTP _version
ko: HTTP 버젼(_V)

en: H_ome page
ko: 홈 페이지(_O)

en: Handlers
ko: 처리기

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
ko: 히브리어 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
ko: 히브리어 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
ko: 히브리어 (Windows-1255)

en: Hebrew (he)
ko: 히브리어 (he)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Helper
ko: 도우미

en: Helper processes _URL
ko: 도우미 프로그램이 URL을 처리(_U)

en: Hide toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 숨김

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
ko: 힌디어 (MacDevanagari)

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hungarian (hu)
ko: 헝가리어 (hu)

en: I_mage properties
ko: 그림 등록정보(_M)

en: I_nformation
ko: 정보(_N)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
ko: 아이슬랜드어 (MacIcelandic)

en: Icelandic (is)
ko: 아이슬랜드어 (is)

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Identif_y as
ko: 다음으로 인식(_Y)

en: Ignored
ko: 무시

en: Illegal toolbar item type
ko: 잘못된 도구 모음 항목 형식

en: Image Loading
ko: 그림 표시

en: Image URL
ko: 그림 URL

en: Image blocking management
ko: 그림 거부 관리

en: Image tit_le
ko: 그림 제목(_L)

en: Images on this page:
ko: 이 페이지의 그림:

en: Import Netscape _preferences
ko: 넷스케이프 설정 가져오기(_P)

en: Import bookmarks from _Mozilla
ko: 모질라에서 책갈피 가져오기(_M)

en: Import bookmarks from _Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프에서 책갈피 가져오기(_N)

en: Import from...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Indian
ko: 인도어

en: Indonesian (id)
ko: 인도네시아어 (id)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info Pages
ko: 정보 페이지

en: Insecure
ko: 불안함

en: Insert bookmarks here...
ko: 여기를 책갈피에 삽입 ...

en: Irish (ga)
ko: 아일랜드어 (ga)

en: Italian (it)
ko: 이탈리아어 (it)

en: JPEG Image
ko: JPEG 그림

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본어 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본어 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
ko: 일본어 (Shift_JIS)

en: Japanese (ja)
ko: 일본어 (ja)

en: JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트

en: Java_Script console...
ko: 자바스크립트 콘솔(_J)...

en: Javascript console
ko: 자바스크립트 콘솔

en: Keep dialog open after all downloads have finished
ko: 모든 내려받기가 끝난후 열린 대화창을 유지합니다

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국어 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
ko: 한국어 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
ko: 한국어 (조합)

en: Korean (UHC)
ko: 한국어 (통합완성)

en: Korean (ko)
ko: 한국어 (ko)

en: L_ocation
ko: 위치(_O)

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last _modified
ko: 최근 수정시간(_M)

en: Last three days
ko: 최근 3일

en: Last two days
ko: 최근 2일

en: Last visited
ko: 최근 방문한 시간

en: Latvian (lv)
ko: 라트비아어 (lv)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Li_nk text
ko: 링크 글자(_N)

en: Link _title
ko: 링크 제목(_T)

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Links on this page:
ko: 이 페이지의 링크:

en: Lithuanian (lt)
ko: 리투아니아어 (lt)

en: Load all images
ko: 모든 그림을 표시합니다

en: Load from...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Load images from current server only
ko: 현재 서버의 그림만 표시합니다

en: Load pages from the cache instead of over the network
ko: 네트웍 대신에 캐시를 사용하여 페이지를 읽습니다

en: Load selected bookmark in the browser
ko: 브라우져에서 선택한 책갈피 읽음

en: Load the given session file
ko: 주어진 세션파일을 읽습니다

en: Loading site...
ko: 사이트를 읽습니다...

en: Loading tab text _color
ko: 탭 글자 색상 읽음(_L)

en: Local disk browsing
ko: 로컬 디스크 찾아보기

en: Local files
ko: 로컬 파일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location entry
ko: 위치 항목

en: Log of visited pages
ko: 방문한 페이지 기록

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: MIME Types
ko: MIME 형식

en: MIME type: %s
ko: MIME 형식: %s

en: Macedonian (mk)
ko: 마케도니아어 (mk)

en: Mailer
ko: 메일 처리기

en: Malay (ms)
ko: 말레이어 (ms)

en: Man
ko: 설명서

en: Man Pages
ko: 설명서 페이지

en: Manage Certificates ...
ko: 인증서 관리...

en: Manual _proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정(_P)

en: Match _entire word
ko: 전체 단어 비교(_E)

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Memor_y cache
ko: 메모리 캐시(_Y)

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Migrate bookmarks and preferences
ko: 책갈피 이동과 세부설정

en: Min. Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Modified:
ko: 변경됨:

en: Month
ko: 월

en: More Bookmarklets
ko: 더 많은 북마크릿

en: More Info About...
ko: 더 많은 정보...

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse Buttons
ko: 마우스 단추

en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Move _down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Move _up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move bookmark down
ko: 책갈피 아래로 이동

en: Move bookmark up
ko: 책갈피 위로 이동

en: Move tab _left / up
ko: 탭 위/왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move tab _right / down
ko: 탭 아래/오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move the current tab left / up
ko: 현재 탭을 위/왼쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the current tab right / down
ko: 현재 탭을 아래/오른쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the current tab to a different window
ko: 현재 탭을 다른 창으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the current tab to a new window
ko: 탭을 새 창으로 옮깁니다

en: Mozilla's bookmarks format
ko: 모질라 책갈피 형식

en: Mozilla/5.001 (windows; U; NT4.0; en-us) Gecko/25250101
ko: Mozilla/5.001 (windows; U; NT5.1; ko-kr) Gecko/25250101

en: My Portal
ko: 내 포탈

en: N_icknames:
ko: 별명(_I):

en: N_o proxy for
ko: 프록시 사용않음

en: N_otes:
ko: 노트(_O):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Nautilus theme
ko: 노틸러스 테마

en: Netscape's bookmarks format
ko: 넷스케이프 책갈피 형식

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Never animate images
ko: 움직이지 않음

en: Never use proxies
ko: 프록시를 사용하지 않습니다

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New _alias
ko: 새 별명(_A)

en: New _folder
ko: 새 폴더(_F)

en: New _item
ko: 새 항목(_I)

en: New _separator
ko: 새 구분자(_S)

en: New _tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: New a_utobookmarks folder
ko: 새로운 자동 책갈피 폴더(_U)

en: New bar
ko: 새 막대

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New item
ko: 새 항목

en: New mime item
ko: 새 mime 항목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Nicknames:
ko: 별명:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No document is loaded
ko: 읽은 문서가 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
ko: 북유럽어 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal web sites
ko: 보통 웹사이트

en: Norwegian (no)
ko: 노르웨이어 (no)

en: Norwegian/Bokmaal (nb)
ko: 노르웨이/보크마알어 (nb)

en: Norwegian/Nynorsk (nn)
ko: 노르웨이/뉘노르스크어 (nn)

en: Notes:
ko: 노트:

en: Nothing to close: no opened Galeon windows found.
ko: 닫을수 있는 것이 없음: 열려있는 Galeon 창을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Old versions of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 옛판

en: On New Page
ko: 새 페이지 에서

en: On Startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: Once per session
ko: 세션마다

en: One _Level (folders first)
ko: 한 단계(_L) (폴더 먼저)

en: Only change this if you want to access web pages that only accept a limited set of web browsers. You can put any string here.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 웹 브라우져의 종류가 제한된 웹 페이지에 접근하려면 이곳을 바꾸십시오. 여기에 문자열을 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Only enable close _button on current tab
ko: 현재탭의 닫기 단추만 사용가능(_B)

en: Only in context _menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴에서만(_M)

en: Only show errors
ko: 오류만 보임

en: Only show messages
ko: 메세지만 보임

en: Only show warnings
ko: 주의만 보임

en: Op_en session...
ko: 세션 열기(_E)...

en: Open Session
ko: 세션 열기

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Open _URL...
ko: URL 열기(_U)...

en: Open _popups in tabs
ko: 탭에서 팝업 열기(_P)

en: Open a URL
ko: URL을 엽니다

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a new tab in an existing Galeon window
ko: 현재의 Galeon창에서 새 탭을 열려고 합니다

en: Open a new window in an existing Galeon process
ko: 현재 Galeon 프로세스로 새 창을 엽니다

en: Open as a panel applet
ko: 패널 애플릿으로 열기

en: Open folder in My _Portal
ko: 내 포탈에서 폴더열기(_P)

en: Open frame in Galeon
ko: Galeon에서 프레임 열기

en: Open frame in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 프레임 열기

en: Open frame in new window
ko: 새 창에서 프레임 열기

en: Open frame in window
ko: 창에서 프레임 열기

en: Open image (%s)
ko: 그림 열기 (%s)

en: Open image in Galeon
ko: Galeon에서 그림 열기

en: Open image in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 그림 열기

en: Open image in new window
ko: 새 창에서 그림 열기

en: Open in Galeon
ko: Galeon에서 열기

en: Open in a new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open new browser
ko: 새 브라우저 열기

en: Open new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Open new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Open session...
ko: 세션 열기...

en: Open the Galeon FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)
ko: Galeon에 관한 잦은 질문들을 엽니다

en: Open the Galeon manual
ko: Galeon 설명서를 엽니다

en: Open the Java console
ko: 자바 콘솔을 표시합니다

en: Open the JavaScript console
ko: 자바스크립트 콘솔을 표시합니다

en: Open the bookmarks editor
ko: 책갈피 편집기를 엽니다

en: Open the find dialog
ko: 찾기 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Open the related links menu
ko: 관련 링크 메뉴를 엽니다

en: Open whole folder in _windows
ko: 창에서 전체 폴더열기(_W)

en: Opening a session will close all current windows.
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 세션 열기는 현재 모든창을 닫을 것입니다.
    정말로 실행하겠습니까?

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: PNG Image
ko: PNG 그림

en: P_assword Sites
ko: 비밀번호 사이트(_A)

en: Page Color...
ko: 페이지 색상...

en: Page i_nformation...
ko: 페이지 정보(_N)...

en: Page information
ko: 페이지 정보

en: Panel mode. Ignoring server mode option.
ko: 패널 모드. 서버모드 옵션을 무시

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password management
ko: 비밀번호 관리

en: Passwords
ko: 비밀번호

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 붙여넣기

en: Pastes and loads selection as URL
ko: 선택한 것을 URL로 붙여넣고 읽기

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Paused
ko: 잠시 중지

en: Performs gestures
ko: 제스쳐 실행

en: Performs gestures, displaying menu on button release
ko: 제스쳐 실행, 단추 뗄때 메뉴를 보입니다

en: Persistent Data
ko: 데이터 유지

en: Persistent Data Manager
ko: 데이터 유지 관리자

en: Personal Toolbar Folder
ko: 개인 도구 모음 폴더

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴을 고르십시오

en: Pick an image file
ko: 그림 파일을 고르십시오

en: Pick the background color
ko: 배경 색상을 고르십시오

en: Pick the color for visited links
ko: 방문한 링크의 색상을 고르십시오

en: Pick the color unvisited links
ko: 방문하지 않은 링크의 색상을 고르십시오

en: Pick the text color
ko: 문자 색상을 고르십시오

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please name the bookmark.
ko: 책갈피의 이름을 입력해주십시오

en: Please name the folder.
ko: 폴더의 이름을 입력해주십시오.

en: Please see the Galeon Manual for a full listing of available expansion characters.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 확장문자의 전체 목록은 Galeon 설명서에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Please specify a Home Page in the Preferences dialog.
ko: 설정상자에서 홈 페이지를 지정하여야 합니다!

en: Polish (pl)
ko: 폴란드어 (pl)

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Portuguese (pt)
ko: 포르투갈어 (pt)

en: Portuguese of Brazil (pt-BR)
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 (pt-BR)

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print current page
ko: 현재 페이지 인쇄

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 인쇄합니다

en: Print the current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 인쇄합니다

en: Pro_xy
ko: 프록시(_X)

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Proxies
ko: 프록시

en: R_eversed relation
ko: 반대 관계(_E)

en: Read Cookie for Site
ko: 사이트의 쿠키 읽음

en: Received
ko: 받은 시간

en: Recent sessions
ko: 최근 세션

en: Recursively (_folders first)
ko: 반복(_F) (폴더 먼저)

en: Redirecting to site...
ko: 사이트를 재지정 합니다...

en: Refresh icon
ko: 아이콘 다시읽기

en: Regenerate _autobookmarks
ko: 자동 책갈피 만듦(_A)

en: Related _links
ko: 관련된 링크(_L)

en: Relation
ko: 관련

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reload all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 다시 읽기

en: Reload all windows
ko: 모든 창 다시 읽기

en: Reload frame
ko: 프레임 다시 읽기

en: Reload page every
ko: 간격마다 다시 읽기

en: Reload tab
ko: 탭 다시 읽기

en: Reload the current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 다시 읽습니다

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove _All Cookies
ko: 모든 쿠키 지움(_A)

en: Remove _All Pairs
ko: 모든 쌍 지움(_A)

en: Remove _All Sites
ko: 모든 사이트 지움(_A)

en: Remove and _Block Cookie
ko: 쿠키를 지우고 받지않음(_B)

en: Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거

en: Remove entry
ko: 항목 제거

en: Rendering
ko: 표시

en: Report a bug in Galeon
ko: Galeon의 버그를 보고합니다

en: Reset zoom level to 100%
ko: 100%로 확대수준을 다시 설정합니다

en: Restore a previous session from a file
ko: 이전의 세션을 파일에서 복구합니다

en: Restore a recently-opened or -saved session
ko: 최근에 열렸거나 저장된 세션을 되돌립니다

en: Restore previous session
ko: 이전의 세션을 파일에서 복구합니다

en: Resume
ko: 계속

en: Resuming...
ko: 계속...

en: Revert
ko: 되돌림

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
ko: 루마니아어 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
ko: 루마니아어 (MacRomanian)

en: Romanian (ro)
ko: 루마니아어 (ro)

en: Run Galeon in full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 galeon을 실행시킵니다

en: Run in _terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Run in a _terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Run the first time druid again
ko: 처음 시작할때의 설정 마법사를 실행합니다

en: Run with Helper App
ko: 도우미 프로그램으로 실행

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian (ru)
ko: 러시아어 (ru)

en: SGML GNOME Documents
ko: SGML GNOME 문서

en: SSL Protocol versions
ko: SSL 프로토콜 판번호

en: Sa_ve session as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 세션 저장...

en: Same as --close, but exits server mode too
ko: --close와 같지만 서버모드까지 같이 종료

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save _as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save as %s failed
ko: %s로 저장 실패

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save background as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 배경 저장...

en: Save bookmark as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 책갈피 저장...

en: Save folder as...
ko: 폴더를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save image as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장...

en: Save session as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 세션 저장...

en: Save the current page
ko: 현재 페이지를 저장합니다

en: Save the current session to a file
ko: 현재 세션을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장

en: Save with content
ko: 설명과 함께 저장

en: Saved as %s
ko: %s로 저장

en: Scottish (gd)
ko: 스코틀랜드어 (gd)

en: Scroll Page (fast)
ko: 페이지 스크롤(빠름)

en: Scroll Page (slow)
ko: 페이지 스크롤(느림)

en: Scroll Page (very fast)
ko: 페이지 스크롤(아주 빠름)

en: Scroll Page (very slow)
ko: 페이지 스크롤(아주 느림)

en: Scroll Page... (variable)
ko: 페이지 스크롤... (변화있음)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search for a string
ko: 문자열 찾기

en: Search for a word or phrase in the current page
ko: 현재 페이지에서 단어나 문구를 찾습니다

en: Search for the next occurrence of a word or phrase in the current page
ko: 현재 페이지에서 다음에 나타날 단어나 문구를 찾습니다

en: Search for the previous occurrence of a word or phrase in the current page
ko: 현재 페이지에서 이전에 나타난 단어나 문구를 찾습니다

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Secure web sites
ko: 보안 웹사이트

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security level: %s
ko: 보안 단계: %s

en: Security level: %s
    %s
ko: 보안 단계: %s
    %s

en: Select Animation Folder
ko: 동영상 폴더 선택

en: Select Download Folder
ko: 내려받는 폴더 선택

en: Select a file to add
ko: 추가할 파일 선택

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select all text in the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 모든 글자를 선택합니다

en: Select the destination filename
ko: 저장할 파일이름 선택

en: Select the file to open
ko: 열려는 파일을 선택

en: Send link to...
ko: 링크를 보냄...

en: Send the current URL by email
ko: 현재 URL을 메일로 보냅니다

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Serbian (sr)
ko: 세르비아어 (sr)

en: Servers for which username/password pairs will not be stored
ko: 사용자 이름/비밀번호 쌍이 저장되지 않는 서버

en: Servers from which images will not be loaded
ko: 그림이 가져오지 않는 서버

en: Servers that can and cannot store cookies
ko: 쿠키가 저장되는/저장되지 않는 서버

en: Set In-Page Bookmark
ko: 페이지안에 책갈피 지정

en: Set current page as home page
ko: 현재 페이지를 홈페이지로 설정

en: Set size of smart bookmark entry
ko: 똘똘이 책갈피 항목의 크기를 설정합니다

en: Set to "_My Portal"
ko: "내 포탈"로 설정(_M)

en: Set to _Current Page
ko: 현재 페이지로 설정(_C)

en: Set to default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Setup Complete
ko: 설정 완료

en: Shorten all _names by dropping common prefixes
ko: 보통 쓰이는 접두사를 생략해서 모든 이름을 줄임(_N)

en: Shorten long names by dropping _vowels
ko: 모음을 생략해서 긴 이름을 줄임(_V)

en: Shorten names to fixed _width
ko: 고정폭으로 이름 줄임

en: Shorten names to target _length
ko: 목표 길이로 이름 줄임

en: Show Folder Actions
ko: 폴더 행동 보임

en: Show _JavaScript entry
ko: 자바스크립트 항목 보기(_J)

en: Show _all bookmarks
ko: 모든 책갈피 보기(_A)

en: Show _blank page
ko: 빈 페이지를 표시(_B)

en: Show _everything
ko: 모두 보임(_E)

en: Show _home page
ko: 홈 페이지 표시(_H)

en: Show _last page
ko: 마지막 방문한 페이지를 표시(_L)

en: Show _menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임(_M)

en: Show _toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보임(_T)

en: Show blan_k page
ko: 빈 페이지를 표시(_K)

en: Show bookmarks toolbars
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음 보임

en: Show edit bookmarks controls
ko: 책갈피 편집 컨트롤 보임

en: Show everything
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show hom_e page
ko: 홈 페이지 표시(_E)

en: Show information about the current site
ko: 현재 사이트에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Show information about the currently installed plugins
ko: 현재 설치된 플러그인의 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Show las_t page
ko: 마지막 방문한 페이지를 표시(_T)

en: Show menu
ko: 메뉴 보임

en: Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임

en: Show only _this folder
ko: 이 폴더만 보기(_T)

en: Show only _warnings
ko: 주의만 보임(_W)

en: Show only e_rrors
ko: 오류만 보임(_R)

en: Show only errors
ko: 오류만 보기

en: Show only m_essages
ko: 메세지만 보임(_E)

en: Show only messages
ko: 메세지만 보기

en: Show only warnings
ko: 주의만 보기

en: Show statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보임

en: Show toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 보임

en: Shows bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 보기

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site not found.
ko: 사이트를 찾을수 없습니다

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slovak (sk)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (sk)

en: Slovenian (sl)
ko: 슬로베니아어 (sl)

en: Smart Bookmarks
ko: 자동 책갈피

en: Smart Bookmarks Toolbar
ko: 자동 책갈피 도구 모음

en: Soc_ks host
ko: Socks 호스트

en: Sort fold_er
ko: 폴더 정렬(_E)

en: Source URL
ko: 소스 URL

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
ko: 남유럽어 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Spanish (es)
ko: 스페인어 (es)

en: Specify stylesheet settings for the current page
ko: 현재 페이지에 스타일시트 설정를 지정합니다

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Spinner
ko: 회전

en: St_ylesheet
ko: 스타일시트(_Y)

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Galeon
ko: Galeon 시작

en: Starting download...
ko: 내려받기 시작...

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Stop all tabs
ko: 모든탭 중지

en: Stop all windows
ko: 모든창 중지

en: Stop current data transfer
ko: 현재 자료 전송을 멈춤

en: Stop the loading of the current page
ko: 현제 페이지 읽기를 중단합니다

en: Stylesheets
ko: 스타일시트

en: Stylesheets on this page:
ko: 이 페이지의 스타일시트:

en: Swedish (sv)
ko: 스웨덴어 (sv)

en: Switch to the next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꿉니다

en: Switch to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꿉니다

en: T_ools
ko: 도구(_O)

en: Tab Colors
ko: 탭 색상

en: Tab Names
ko: 탭 이름

en: Tabbed Browsing
ko: 탭 브라우징

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tamil (ta)
ko: 타밀어 (ta)

en: Target lan_guage
ko: 목표 언어(_G)

en: Target t_ype
ko: 목표 형식(_Y)

en: Text _beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자(_B)

en: Text _under icons
ko: 아이콘밑에 글자(_U)

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘옆에 글자

en: Text only
ko: 글자만

en: Text under icons
ko: 아이콘밑에 글자

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai (TIS-620)
ko: 타이어 (TIS-620)

en: The URL %s has MIME type %s
ko: URL %s는 MIME 형식 %s입니다

en: The following bookmarks will be deleted. Please, make sure that no important information will be lost.
ko: 다음 책갈피는 지워질것 입니다, 중요한 책갈피를 잃어버리지 않도록 조심하십시오

en: The protocol specified is not recognised.
    
    Would you like to try the GNOME default?
ko: 지정한 프로토콜을 인식할수 없습니다.
    
    그놈 기본설정으로 시도하시겠습니까?

en: The specified path does not exist.
ko: 지정한 경로가 없습니다.

en: The version of Mozilla Galeon was compiled against (%s) does not match the detected version (%s).
    
    You may experience segfaults and other oddities.  Please test with a matching version of Mozilla before reporting any bugs.
    
    Continue anyway?
ko: Galeon이 컴파일된 모질라의 판번호(%s)가 설치된 판번호(%s)와 일치하지 않습니다.
    
    세그 폴트나 여러가지 이상한 현상이 나타날수 있습니다, 버그를 보고하기전에 올바른 판번호의 모질라인지 확인 하십시오.
    
    계속하겠습니까?

en: There are multiple tabs open in this window.
    Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 다중 탭으로 창이 열려있습니다.
    정말로 닫을까요?

en: There is a file bookmarks.xml but no bookmarks.xbel in your ~/.galeon folder.
    This probably means that this is the first time that you run a post 1.0 version
    of Galeon.
    
    The bookmarks format of Galeon has changed to XBEL for enhanced interoperatibility.
    Your old bookmarks file will be loaded now and it will be left untouched for backup.
    
    Please, report any problems.
ko: ~/.galeon 폴더에 bookmarks.xml 파일만 있고 bookmarks.xbel파일이 없습니다.
    Galeon 1.0이후의 버젼을 처음 쓰시는 것 같군요
    
    Galeon의 책갈피 형식이 강화된 상호작동을 위해 XBEL형식으로 변경되었습니다.
    
    백업용으로 이전 책갈피 파일은 그대로 남겨집니다.
    
    문제가 있으면 보고해주세요.

en: This will delete all items stored in your history.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 이것은 기록에 저장된 모든 항목을 지울것입니다.
    정말로 실행하겠습니까?

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time elapsed
ko: 지나간 시간

en: Time of inactivity (in seconds) until the server shuts down itself. Defaults to one hour, use 0 to disable.
ko: 서버가 셧다운 될때까지의 시간(초), 기본값은 1시간, 사용하지 않으려면 0을 사용.

en: Time remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Times visited
ko: 번 방문

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle bookmark toolbars visibility
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음 보임 토글

en: Toggle bookmarks sidebar
ko: 책갈피 가장자리 막대 토글

en: Toggle full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 토클

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드로 토글합니다

en: Toggle history sidebar
ko: 방문기록 가장자리 막대 토글

en: Toggle menubar visibility
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임 토글

en: Toggle statusbar visiblity
ko: 상태 표시줄 토글

en: Toggle toolbar visibility
ko: 도구 모음 보임 토글

en: Toolbar Appearance
ko: 도구 모음 모양새

en: Toolbar Contents
ko: 도구 모음 내용

en: Toolbar Theme
ko: 도구 모음 테마

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Transferring data from site...
ko: 사이트에서 자료를 받습니다...

en: Translate to English
ko: 영어로 번역

en: Translation:
ko: 번역자:	강정희 <Keizi@mail.co.kr>, 2000
    			송응규 <eungkyu@sparcs.org>, 2001.
    			차영호 <ganadist@chollian.net>, 2002.

en: True
ko: 참

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
ko: 터키어 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 터키어 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
ko: 터키어 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
ko: 터키어 (Windows-1254)

en: Turkish (tr)
ko: 터키어 (tr)

en: Two days ago
ko: 이틀 전

en: URL Clicked
ko: URL이 놀러짐

en: URLs recovered on %Y-%m-%d %X
ko: %Y %m %d %X에 복구된 URL

en: U_nderline links
ko: 링크에 밑줄그음(_N)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ukrainian (uk)
ko: 우크라이나어 (uk)

en: Unable to initialize mozilla libraries
ko: 모질라 라이브러리를 초기화 할수 없음

en: Unable to save bookmark file.
ko: 책갈피 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unicode (UTF-16BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-16LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32BE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32BE)

en: Unicode (UTF-32LE)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없음

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Untitled folder
ko: 제목없는 폴더

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update Settings
ko: 설정 고침

en: Use GNOME Transfer _Manager (GTM)
ko: 그놈 전송 관리자(GTM) 사용(_M)

en: Use _GNOME default FTP handler
ko: GNOME 기본 FTP 처리기 사용(_D)

en: Use _Galeon to view GNOME Help documents
ko: Galeon을 그놈 도움말 문서보기 프로그램으로 사용(_G)

en: Use _built-in downloader
ko: 내부 내려받기 사용(_B)

en: Use _command
ko: 명령 사용(_C)

en: Use a different character encoding
ko: 다른 문자 인코딩을 사용합니다

en: Use a different font size
ko: 글꼴을 다른 크기로 사용합니다

en: Use automatic proxy configuration
ko: 자동 프록시 설정을 사용합니다

en: Use default colors instead of page-requested colors
ko: 문서가 제공하는 색상대신 기본 색상을 사용합니다

en: Use default fonts instead of page-requested fonts
ko: 문서가 제공하는 글꼴대신 기본 글꼴을 사용합니다

en: Use image as background
ko: 배경으로 그림 사용

en: Use manual proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정을 사용합니다

en: Use own _colors
ko: 나만의 색상 사용(_C)

en: Use own _fonts
ko: 나만의 글꼴 사용(_F)

en: User Agent Identification
ko: 사용자 에이전트 인식

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username/password pairs that are being stored
ko: 컴퓨터에 저장된 사용자이름/비밀번호 쌍 보기

en: Version mismatch!
ko: 판번호가 일치하지 않음!

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
ko: 베트남어 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
ko: 베트남어 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
ko: 베트남어 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
ko: 베트남어 (Windows-1258)

en: Vietnamian (vi)
ko: 베트남어 (vi)

en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

en: View _cookies...
ko: 쿠키 보기(_C)...

en: View _passwords...
ko: 비밀번호 보기(_P)...

en: View as Web Page (Galeon)
ko: 웹 페이지로 보기 (Galeon)

en: View cookie _sites...
ko: 쿠키 사이트 보기(_S)...

en: View page info
ko: 페이지 정보 보기

en: View password _sites...
ko: 비밀번호 사이트 보기(_S)...

en: View sites for which images will not be loaded
ko: 그림을 가져오는/가져오지 않는 웹사이트를 봅니다

en: View sites for which passwords will not be stored
ko: 비밀번호가 저장되지 않는 사이트를 봅니다

en: View sites from which cookies will be accepted or rejected
ko: 쿠키가 허용되거나 거부된 사이트를 봅니다

en: View source
ko: 소스 보기

en: View stored cookies
ko: 저장된 쿠키를 봅니다

en: View stored passwords
ko: 저장된 비밀번호를 봅니다

en: View the source code of the current page
ko: 현재 페이지의 소스코드를 봅니다

en: Visited:
ko: 방문한:

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
ko: 히브리어 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Waiting for authorization...
ko: 인증을 기다립니다...

en: Walloon (wa)
ko: 왈론어 (wa)

en: Warning:
ko: 주의:

en: Warnings
ko: 주의

en: Web Page (Galeon)
ko: 웹 페이지 (Galeon)

en: Web Page Viewer (Galeon)
ko: 웹 페이지 보기 프로그램 (Galeon)

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Welcome to Galeon!
    
    
    
    Galeon is a GNOME web browser based on the
    Mozilla rendering engine.
    
    The following pages will help you to setup Galeon.
ko: Galeon에 오신 것을 환영합니다!
    
    
    
    Galeon은 모질라 렌더링 엔진에 기반한 
    그놈 웹 브라우져 입니다.
    
    다음 페이지는 Galeon을 설정하는 것을 도와줄 것 입니다.

en: Western
ko: 서양어

en: Western (IBM-850)
ko: 서양어 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서양어 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서양어 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
ko: 서양어 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
ko: 서양어 (Windows-1252)

en: What do you want to do with it?
ko: 어떻게 하겠습니까?

en: When Adding Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 추가할 때

en: Wi_dth
ko: 너비(_D)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Windowed mode
ko: 창 모드

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: XBEL bookmarks format
ko: XBEL 책갈피 형식

en: XBEL bookmarks root
ko: XBEL 책갈피 root

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: You can always get explicit completions by hitting TAB
ko: 탭키를 눌러서 자동으로 완성할 수 있습니다.

en: Your current set of bookmarks will be merged with the contents of %s.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 현재 책갈피 모음이 %s의 내용과 합쳐질것입니다.
    계속하겠습니까?

en: Your current set of bookmarks will be replaced with the contents of %s.
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 현재 책갈피 모음을 %s의 내용으로 바꿀것입니다.
    계속할까요?

en: Zoom control
ko: 크기 조절

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom on First Image...
ko: 첫 그림 확대...

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add bookmark to
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: _Add to context menu
ko: 관련 메뉴 추가(_A)

en: _Address
ko: 주소(_A)

en: _Allow cookies from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 쿠키를 허용(_A)

en: _Allow images from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 그림표시 허용(_A)

en: _Allow popups
ko: 팝업 허용(_A)

en: _Always
ko: 항상 표시(_A)

en: _Always accept
ko: 항상 허용(_A)

en: _Always do the same with this type of file
ko: 이 형식의 파일을 항상 같이 처리합니다(_A)

en: _Always load
ko: 항상 표시(_A)

en: _Always save session at exit
ko: 종료할 때 항상 세션 저장(_A)

en: _Always show tabs
ko: 항상 탭 보임(_A)

en: _Always use this helper in future
ko: 다음부터 항상 이 프로그램 사용(_A)

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양새(_A)

en: _Ask user
ko: 사용자에게 물음(_A)

en: _Ask user for a title
ko: 사용자에게 제목 물음(_A)

en: _Auto
ko: 자동(_A)

en: _Autocompletion enabled
ko: 자동 완성(_A)

en: _Automatic proxy configuration
ko: 자동 프록시 설정(_A)

en: _Autoreload enabled
ko: 자동 다시읽기 사용(_A)

en: _Autoreload...
ko: 자동 다시읽기(_A)...

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Background
ko: 배경(_B)

en: _Block cookies from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 쿠키를 허용 않음(_B)

en: _Block images from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 그림표시 허용 않음(_B)

en: _Bookmarklets Collection (requires JavaScript)
ko: 북마크릿 모음(자바스크립트 필요)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Bookmarks toolbars
ko: 책갈피 도구 모음(_B)

en: _Clear
ko: 비움(_C)

en: _Clear History
ko: 기록 지움(_C)

en: _Clear history
ko: 기록 지움(_C)

en: _Clear smart bookmarks after use
ko: 똘똘이 책갈피를 사용한 후 비울까요?(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Collapse all categories
ko: 모든 범주 접음(_C)

en: _Compare page
ko: 페이지 비교(_C)

en: _Continuously
ko: 계속 표시(_C)

en: _Cookies
ko: 쿠키(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Create Smart Bookmarks toolbar?
ko: 도구 모음을 만들까요?(_C)

en: _Days before expiring history items
ko: 기록 항목 만기일(_D)

en: _Default charset
ko: 기본 문자셋(_D)

en: _Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴(_D)

en: _Delete
ko: 지움(_D)

en: _Detach tab
ko: 탭 분리(_D)

en: _Dictionary
ko: 사전(_D)

en: _Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음(_D)

en: _Display close buttons on tabs
ko: 탭에 닫기 단추 표시(_D)

en: _Dock
ko: 도크(_D)

en: _Don't import bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 가져오지 말기(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)...

en: _Edit toolbar...
ko: 도구 모음 편집(_E)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Enable proxy keep-alive
ko: 프록시 유지?(_E)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: _Expand all categories
ko: 모든 범주 확장(_E)

en: _Expires
ko: 만료(_E)

en: _External program
ko: 외부 프로그램(_E)

en: _FTP proxy
ko: _FTP 프록시

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Find bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 찾기(_F)...

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: _Fold bookmark
ko: 책갈피 접기(_F)

en: _Folder
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: _Folder actions
ko: 폴더 행동(_F)

en: _Forms
ko: 폼(_F)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: _From current server only
ko: 현재 서버에서만 표시(_F)

en: _Full screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _GNOME helpers
ko: 그놈 도우미 프로그램(_G)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Go
ko: 가기(_G)

en: _Go to bookmark target
ko: 책갈피 목표로 가기(_G)

en: _Google
ko: 구글(_G)

en: _Group by host
ko: 호스트별로 묶음(_G)

en: _HTTP proxy
ko: _HTTP 프록시

en: _Height
ko: 높이(_H)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Helper runs in a terminal
ko: 터미널에서 도우미 프로그램 실행(_H)

en: _History dock
ko: 기록 도크(_H)

en: _History...
ko: 기록...(_H)

en: _Host
ko: 호스트(_H)

en: _Icons only
ko: 아이콘만(_I)

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Image Sites
ko: 그림 사이트(_I)

en: _Images
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Import bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 가져오기(_I)...

en: _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: _Insert new tabs after current tab
ko: 새 탭을 현재 탭 다음에 넣기(_I)

en: _Java console...
ko: 자바 콘솔(_J)...

en: _Jump to new tabs automatically
ko: 자동으로 새 탭으로 이동(_J)

en: _Keep fullscreen window above all other windows
ko: 모든 창위에서 전체화면을 유지(_K)

en: _Keep location entry on main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음 위치 유지(_K)

en: _Language encoding
ko: 언어 인코딩(_L)

en: _Link properties
ko: 링크 등록정보(_L)

en: _Links
ko: 링크(_L)

en: _Load from current server only
ko: 현재 서버에서만 표시(_L)

en: _Load images
ko: 그림 읽음(_L)

en: _MIME type
ko: _MIME 형식

en: _Mail handler
ko: 메일 처리기(_M)

en: _Manual
ko: 수동(_M)

en: _Match upper/lower case
ko: 대/소문자 비교(_M)

en: _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음(_M)

en: _Middle button
ko: 중간 단추(_M)

en: _Middle-click opens link into new tab
ko: 중간 단추로 새탭에 링크 열기(_M)

en: _Move tab to another window
ko: 탭을 다른창으로 이동(_M)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Never
ko: 표시하지 않음(_N)

en: _Never accept
ko: 허용하지 않음(_N)

en: _Never load
ko: 읽지 않음(_N)

en: _Never show this warning again
ko: 이 경고를 다음부터 보이지 않음(_N)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _New window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Next tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: _No proxies
ko: 프록시 없음(_N)

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _Once
ko: 한번만 표시(_O)

en: _One Level
ko: 한 단계(_O)

en: _Open whole folder in tabs
ko: 탭에서 전체 폴더열기(_P)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Other application
ko: 다른 프로그램(_O)

en: _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: _Page source
ko: 페이지 소스(_P)

en: _Passwords
ko: 비밀번호(_P)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Path
ko: 경로(_P)

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _Previous tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Processes URL
ko: URL 처리(_P)

en: _Recursively
ko: 반복(_R)

en: _Relation
ko: 관계(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Remember passwords
ko: 비밀번호 기억(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Remove Cookie
ko: 쿠키 제거(_R)

en: _Remove Pair
ko: 모든 쌍 지움(_R)

en: _Remove Site
ko: 사이트 제거(_R)

en: _Remove all these bookmarks
ko: 모든 책갈피 제거(_R)

en: _Remove bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거(_R)

en: _Remove bookmark folder
ko: 책갈피 폴더 제거(_R)

en: _Report a bug
ko: 버그 제보(_R)

en: _Rerun first time druid...
ko: 시작 마법사 다시실행(_R)...

en: _Resize entry...
ko: 항목 크기 조절(_R)...

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Right button
ko: 오른쪽 단추(_R)

en: _Run with helper
ko: 도우미 프로그램으로 실행(_R)

en: _SSL proxy
ko: _SSL 프록시

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장(_S)

en: _Search in frames
ko: 프레임에서 찾기(_S)

en: _Select all
ko: 모두 선택(_S)

en: _Server secure
ko: 서버 보안(_S)

en: _Set as default folder
ko: 기본 폴더로 지정(_S)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Settings...
ko: 설정(_S)...

en: _Shorten long names by looking for common separators
ko: 보통 쓰이는 분리자를 찾아서 긴 이름을 줄임(_S)

en: _Show alternatives window as you type
ko: 입력한 것과 비슷한 창을 보이기(_S)

en: _Show as toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보임(_S)

en: _Show editing controls
ko: 편집 컨트롤 보기(_S)

en: _Smart URL:
ko: 똘똘이 _URL:

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Stylesheets
ko: 스타일시트(_S)

en: _Tab
ko: 탭(_T)

en: _Tabs appear along
ko: 탭이 나타날 곳(_T)

en: _Text
ko: 글자(_T)

en: _Text only
ko: 글자만(_T)

en: _Time:
ko: 시간(_T):

en: _Title
ko: 제목(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Unfold bookmark
ko: 책갈피 펴기(_U)

en: _Unviewed tab text color
ko: 보지않은 탭 글자 색상(_U)

en: _Unvisited link
ko: 방문하지 않은 링크(_U)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Use built-in FTP handler
ko: 내부 FTP 처리기 사용(_U)

en: _Use external program to view source files
ko: 소스 파일을 보기위해 외부 프로그램 사용(_U)

en: _Use page title
ko: 페이지 제목을 사용(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View image sites...
ko: 그림 사이트 보기(_V)...

en: _View long description...
ko: 긴 설명 보기(_V)...

en: _View with helper application
ko: 다른 도우미 프로그램으로 보기(_V)

en: _Visited link
ko: 방문한 링크(_V)

en: _Warn before accepting a cookie
ko: 쿠키를 허용하기전 경고(_W)

en: _Will open in
ko: 다음 프로그램으로 열기(_W)

en: _Work offline
ko: 오프라인 작업(_W)

en: _Yahoo!
ko: 야후(_Y)!

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

en: `%s' does not exist or is not a valid image file
ko: `%s'는 없거나 올바르지 않은 그림 파일입니다

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: doesn't contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝남

en: f_ile
ko: 파일(_I)

en: http://www.google.com/search?q=
ko: http://www.google.co.kr/search?q=

en: http://www.google.com/search?q=%s
ko: http://www.google.co.kr/search?q=%s

en: http://www.m-w.com
ko: http://alldic.empas.com

en: http://www.m-w.com/cgi-bin/dictionary?va=%s
ko: http://100.empas.com/search.html?q=%s

en: is
ko: 임

en: is not
ko: 아님

en: lines
ko: 줄

en: mozilla summary info
ko: 모질라 요약정보

en: name
ko: 이름

en: name of icon for the mozilla view
ko: 모질라 보기의 아이콘 이름

en: nicknames
ko: 별명

en: notes
ko: 노트

en: pages
ko: 페이지

en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작함

en: xterm -e mutt [-c "%c"] [-b "%b"] [-s "%s"] ["%t"]
ko: hanterm -e mutt [-c "%c"] [-b "%b"] [-s "%s"] ["%t"]
