evolution 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (2202 entries)

en: 
      City:
ko: 
      시/도:

en: 
      Country:
ko: 
      국가:

en: 
      Name:
ko: 
      이름:

en: 
      Postal Code:
ko: 
      우편 번호:

en: 
      Region:
ko: 
      지역:

en: 
    Address:
ko: 
    주소:

en: 
    Birth Date:
ko: 
    생일:

en: 
    Business Role:
ko: 
    직장 직함:

en: 
    Categories:
ko: 
    분류:

en: 
    Comment:
ko: 
    주석:

en: 
    E-mail:
ko: 
    전자우편:

en: 
    E-mail:
ko: 
    전자우편:

en: 
    Geo Location:
ko: 
    지리적 위치:

en: 
    Name:
ko: 
    이름:

en: 
    Org:
ko: 
    기관:

en: 
    Public Key:
ko: 
    공용 키:

en: 
    Telephone:
ko: 
    전화번호:

en: 
    Telephones:
ko: 
    전화번호:

en: 
    Time Zone:
ko: 
    시간대:

en:  (Completed
ko:  (완료됨

en:  (Due
ko:  (기한

en:  (default)
ko:  (기본값)

en:  C
ko: 섭씨

en:  F
ko: 화씨

en:  _Check for supported types
ko: 지원하는 형식인지 확인(_C)

en:  _Refresh List
ko:  목록 새로 고침(_R)

en:  _Remove
ko:  제거(_R)

en:  color
ko: 색상

en: % Complete
ko: % 완료

en: %A %d %B
ko: %B %d일 %A

en: %A %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %A

en: %A, %B %d, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일 %A

en: %A, %B %e %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %e일 %A

en: %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B

en: %I %p
ko: %p %I

en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a %b %d
ko: %b %d %a

en: %a %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 %a

en: %a %d %Y
ko: %Y %d %a

en: %a %d %b
ko: %b %d %a

en: %a %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 %a

en: %a %l:%M %p
ko: %a %p %l:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%D %a

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %H:%M:%S

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %a %p %I:%M:%S

en: %b %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일

en: %b %d %l:%M %p
ko: %b %d %p %l:%M

en: %d %B
ko: %B %d일

en: %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일

en: %d %b
ko: %b %d

en: %d days
ko:  %d 일씩

en: %d hidden
ko: %d개 숨김

en: %d hours
ko: %d 시간씩

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분마다

en: %d new
ko: 새 메세지 %d개

en: %d seconds
ko: %d 초마다

en: %d selected
ko: %d개 선택

en: %d total
ko: 전부 %d개

en: %d unsent
ko: %d개 보내지 않음

en: %d weeks
ko: %d 주씩

en: %k:%M %d %B
ko: %B %d일 %k:%M

en: %l:%M %d %B
ko: %d일 %B %l:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d

en: %m/%d/%Y %H
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M:%S

en: %s
    
    Unknown error.
ko: %s
    
    알 수없는 오류.

en: %s %s after the end of the appointment
ko: %s %s 약속 끝난 후

en: %s %s after the start of the appointment
ko: %s %s 약속시작후

en: %s %s before the end of the appointment
ko: %s %s 약속끝전

en: %s %s before the start of the appointment
ko: %s %s 약속시작전

en: %s - Message
ko: %s - 메세지

en: %s at the end of the appointment
ko: %s 약속 끝날때

en: %s at the start of the appointment
ko: 약속시작에 %s

en: %s attachment
ko: %s 첨부

en: %s mailing list
ko: %s 메일링 리스트

en: %s server %s
ko: %s 뉴스 서버 %s

en: %s: Inbox
ko: %s: 들어온 편지함

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
ko: %s %s@%s에 대한 IMAP 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: %u bytes
ko: %u 바이트

en: (%d not shown)
ko: (%d개 보이지 않음)

en: (No Description)
ko: (설명 없음)

en: (No folder displayed)
ko: (표시된 폴더가 없음)

en: (No name)
ko: (이름 없음)

en: (No subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: (SSL is not supported in this build of evolution)
ko: (이 evolution 빌드는 SSL을 지원하지 않습니다)

en: (Unknown error)
ko: (알수없는 오류)

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알수없음)

en: (Untitled Message)
ko: (제목없는 메세지)

en: (Untitled)
ko: (제목없음)

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: (unknown host)
ko: (모르는 호스트)

en: * Click here to add a contact *
ko: * 연락처에 추가하기 *

en: ,0,a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z
ko: ,0,ㄱ,ㄴ,ㄷ,ㄹ,ㅁ,ㅂ,ㅅ,ㅇ,ㅈ,ㅊ,ㅋ,ㅍ,ㅎ,a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z

en: ,123,a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z
ko: ,123,ㄱ,ㄴ,ㄷ,ㄹ,ㅁ,ㅂ,ㅅ,ㅇ,ㅈ,ㅊ,ㅋ,ㅍ,ㅎ,a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z

en: 1 byte
ko: 1 바이트

en: 1 day
ko: 하루씩

en: 1 hour
ko: 한시간씩

en: 1 minute
ko: 일분마다

en: 1 second
ko: 1 초마다

en: 1 week
ko: 한주씩

en: 10 pt. Tahoma
ko: 10 포인트 Tahoma

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 21st
ko: 21일

en: 22nd
ko: 22일

en: 23rd
ko: 23일

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 8 pt. Tahoma
ko: 8 포인트 Tahoma

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: <click here to select a date>
ko: <날짜를 선택할려면 여길 누르세요>

en: <click here to select a folder>
ko: <폴더를 고를려면 여길 누르세요>

en: <dd><b>The weather server could not be contacted</b></dd>
ko: <dd><b>날씨 서버에 접속되지 않습니다</b></dd>

en: A folder with the same name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 폴더가 이미 존재합니다

en: A_dd
ko: 추가(_d)

en: A_ssistant's name:
ko: 조수 이름(_s):

en: About Ximian Evolution
ko: Ximian Evolution은

en: About Ximian Evolution...
ko: Ximian Evolution은...

en: Abu Dhabi
ko: 아부다비

en: Accept
ko: 적용

en: Accepted
ko: 승인됨

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account %d
ko: 계정 %d

en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account Management
ko: 계정 관리

en: Account Name
ko: 계정 이름

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Add Addressbook
ko: 주소록 추가

en: Add Filter Rule
ko: 거르게 규칙을 추가

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add Sender to Address Book
ko: 보낸이를 주소록에 추가

en: Add action
ko: 동작 추가

en: Add attachment...
ko: 첨부파일 추가...

en: Add criterion
ko: 조건 추가

en: Add folder to your list of subscribed folders
ko: 구독 폴더의 목록에 폴더를 추가합니다

en: Add to Contacts
ko: 연락처에 추가

en: Add to Saved Searches
ko: 저장된 검색 추가

en: Add to _Shortcut Bar
ko: 바로가기 막대(_S)에 추가

en: Add_ress...
ko: 주소(_r)...

en: Adding card to LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에 카드를 추가하는 중...

en: Address Cards
ko: 주소 카드:

en: Address _2:
ko: 주소 _2:

en: Addressbook
ko: 주소록

en: Addressbook Sources
ko: 주소록 소스

en: Addressbook...
ko: 주소록...

en: Aden
ko: 아덴

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

en: Africa/Abidjan
ko: 아프리카/아비드잔

en: Africa/Accra
ko: 아프리카/아크라

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
ko: 아프리카/아디스아바바

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카/카이로

en: Africa/Casablanca
ko: 아프리카/카사블랑카

en: Africa/Dakar
ko: 아프리카/다카르

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 아프리카/솔로몬제도

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카/지부티

en: Africa/Freetown
ko: 아프리카/프리타운

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카/가봉

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카/요하네스버그

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카/캄팔라

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카/라고스

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카/루안다

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카/나이로비

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카/트리플리

en: Al_l stations:
ko: 모든 기상대:

en: Alabama
ko: 알라바마

en: Alarm Repeat
ko: 알림 반복

en: Alarm notification service
ko: 알람 기능

en: Alarm on %s
ko: %s에 알림

en: Alaska
ko: 알레스카

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

en: Alexandroupolis
ko: 알렉산드로폴리스

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: All _folders:
ko: 모든 폴더(_f):

en: All folders
ko: 모든 폴더

en: All news _feeds:
ko: 받을수 있는 모든 새소식(_f):

en: Amelia
ko: 아멜리아

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카/앵커러지

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카/안티구아

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카/바베이도스

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카/벨리즈

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카/보고타

en: America/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/부에노스아이레스

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
ko: 아메리카/캠브리지베이

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카/카라카스

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카/카이먼제도

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카/시카고

en: America/Costa_Rica
ko: 아메리카/코스타리카

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카/덴버

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카/디트로이트

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카/도미니카

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카/에드먼튼

en: America/El_Salvador
ko: 아메리카/엘살바도르

en: America/Grand_Turk
ko: 아메리카/그랜드트럭

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카/그레나다

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카/과테말라

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카/기아나

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카/헬리팩스

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카/하바나

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디아나/인디아나폴리스

en: America/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디아나폴리스

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 아메리카/자메이카

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/몬티첼로

en: America/La_Paz
ko: 아메리카/라페즈

en: America/Lima
ko: 아메리크/리마

en: America/Los_Angeles
ko: 아메리카/로스앤젤레스

en: America/Manaus
ko: 아메리카/마나우스

en: America/Mexico_City
ko: 아메리카/멕시코시티

en: America/Montevideo
ko: 아메리카/몬테비데오

en: America/Montreal
ko: 아메리카/몬트리얼

en: America/Nassau
ko: 아메리카/나소

en: America/New_York
ko: 아메리카/뉴욕

en: America/Panama
ko: 아메리카/파나마

en: America/Paramaribo
ko: 아메리카/파라마리보

en: America/Phoenix
ko: 아메리카/피닉스

en: America/Port-au-Prince
ko: 아메리카/포트아우프린스

en: America/Port_of_Spain
ko: 아메리카/포트오브스페인

en: America/Puerto_Rico
ko: 아메리카/푸에르토리코

en: America/Regina
ko: 아메리카/레지나

en: America/Rio_Branco
ko: 아메리카/리오브랑코

en: America/Rosario
ko: 아메리카/로사리오

en: America/Santiago
ko: 아메리카/산티아고

en: America/Santo_Domingo
ko: 아메리카/산토도밍고

en: America/Sao_Paulo
ko: 아메리카/상파울로

en: America/St_Johns
ko: 아메리카/세인트존스

en: America/St_Kitts
ko: 아메리카/세인트키츠

en: America/St_Lucia
ko: 아메리카/세인트루시아

en: America/St_Thomas
ko: 아메리카/세인트토마스

en: America/St_Vincent
ko: 아메리카/세인트빈센트

en: America/Vancouver
ko: 아메리카/밴쿠버

en: America/Whitehorse
ko: 아메리카/화이트호스

en: America/Winnipeg
ko: 아메리카/위니펙

en: America/Yellowknife
ko: 아메리카/옐로나이프

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아

en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

en: Anchorage
ko: 앵커러지

en: Anderson
ko: 앤더슨

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anni_versary:
ko: 기념일(_v):

en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

en: Answered
ko: 답장함

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극/케세이

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극/데이비스

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
ko: 남극/맥머드

en: Antarctica/Palmer
ko: 남극/팔머

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
ko: 남극/극점

en: Antigua
ko: 안티가

en: Antigua And Barbuda
ko: 안티가 바부다

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티가 바부다

en: Any Category
ko: 아무 분류

en: Apply Filters
ko: 거르개 적용

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메세지에 거르개 규칙을 적용합니다

en: Appointment
ko: 약속

en: Appointment - %s
ko: 약속 - %s

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

en: April
ko: 사월

en: Are you sure want to delete this untitled journal entry?
ko: 정말로 이 제목없는 여행일정을 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Are you sure you want
    to delete this contact?
ko: 정말로 이 계정을 지우기를
    원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d appointments?
ko: 정말로 약속 `%s'을 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d journal entries?
ko: 정말로 여행일정 `%s'을 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d tasks?
ko: 정말로 작업 `%s'를 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment `%s'?
ko: 정말로 약속 `%s'을 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete the journal entry `%s'?
ko: 정말로 여행일정 `%s'을 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete the task `%s'?
ko: 정말로 작업 `%s'를 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account?
ko: 정말로 이 계정을 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this news account?
ko: 정말로 이 새 계정을 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled appointment?
ko: 정말로 이 제목없는 약속을 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled task?
ko: 정말로 이 제목없는 작업을 지우기를 원하십니까

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Asia
ko: 아시아

en: Asia/Aden
ko: 아시아/아덴

en: Asia/Almaty
ko: 아시아/알마티

en: Asia/Amman
ko: 아시아/암만

en: Asia/Anadyr
ko: 아시아/아나디르

en: Asia/Ashgabat
ko: 아시아/아스하바트

en: Asia/Baghdad
ko: 아시아/바그다드

en: Asia/Bahrain
ko: 아시아/바레인

en: Asia/Baku
ko: 아시아/바쿠

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아/방콕

en: Asia/Beirut
ko: 아시아/베이루트

en: Asia/Bishkek
ko: 아시아/비슈케크

en: Asia/Brunei
ko: 아시아/브루나이

en: Asia/Calcutta
ko: 아시아/캘커타

en: Asia/Colombo
ko: 아시아/콜롬보

en: Asia/Damascus
ko: 아시아/다마스커스

en: Asia/Dhaka
ko: 아시아/다카

en: Asia/Dubai
ko: 아시아/두바이

en: Asia/Dushanbe
ko: 아시아/두샨베

en: Asia/Gaza
ko: 아시아/가자

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
ko: 아시아/홍콩

en: Asia/Istanbul
ko: 아시아/이스탄불

en: Asia/Jakarta
ko: 아시아/자카르타

en: Asia/Jayapura
ko: 아시아/자야푸라

en: Asia/Jerusalem
ko: 아시아/예루살렘

en: Asia/Kabul
ko: 아시아/카불

en: Asia/Kamchatka
ko: 아시아/캄챠카

en: Asia/Katmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
ko: 아시아/크라스노야르스크

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 아시아/쿠알라룸프르

en: Asia/Kuwait
ko: 아시아/쿠웨이트

en: Asia/Macao
ko: 아시아/마카오

en: Asia/Magadan
ko: 아시아/마가단

en: Asia/Manila
ko: 아시아/마닐라

en: Asia/Muscat
ko: 아시아/무스카트

en: Asia/Nicosia
ko: 아시아/니코시아

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
ko: 아시아/노보시비르스크

en: Asia/Omsk
ko: 아시아/옴스크

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
ko: 아시아/프놈펜

en: Asia/Pyongyang
ko: 아시아/평양

en: Asia/Qatar
ko: 아시아/카타르

en: Asia/Rangoon
ko: 아시아/랑군

en: Asia/Riyadh
ko: 아시아/리야드

en: Asia/Saigon
ko: 아시아/사이공

en: Asia/Sakhalin
ko: 아시아/사할린

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아/서울

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아/상하이

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아/싱가폴

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아/타이페이

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아/타슈켄트

en: Asia/Tbilisi
ko: 아시아/트빌리시

en: Asia/Tehran
ko: 아시아/테헤란

en: Asia/Thimphu
ko: 아시아/팀부

en: Asia/Tokyo
ko: 아시아/도꾜

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
ko: 아시아/울란바토르

en: Asia/Vientiane
ko: 아시아/비엔티안

en: Asia/Vladivostok
ko: 아시아/블라디보스톡

en: Asia/Yakutsk
ko: 아시아/야쿠츠크

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
ko: 아시아/예카테린버그

en: Assign Task
ko: 작업 할당

en: Assign this task to others
ko: 이 작업을 다른사람에게 맡깁니다

en: Assigned
ko: 예약됨

en: Assistant
ko: 조수

en: Assistant Phone
ko: 조수 전화

en: Athens
ko: 아테네

en: Atlanta
ko: 아틀란타

en: Atlantic/Azores
ko: 대서양/아조레스

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
ko: 대서양/버뮤다

en: Atlantic/Canary
ko: 대서양/카나리제도

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
ko: 대서양/레이캬빅

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
ko: 대서양/사우스조지아

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
ko: 대서양/세인트헬레나

en: Atlantic/Stanley
ko: 대서양/스탠리

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Attach a file
ko: 파일을 첨부합니다

en: Attach a file to the message
ko: 메세지에 파일을 첨부합니다

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Attachment properties
ko: 첨부 속성

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Attendee
ko: 참석자

en: Auckland
ko: 오클랜드

en: Audio Alarm Options
ko: 오디오 알림 옵션

en: August
ko: 팔월

en: Aurora
ko: 오로라

en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Australia/Adelaide
ko: 오스트레일리아/아들레이드

en: Australia/Brisbane
ko: 오스트레일리아/브리스베인

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
ko: 오스트레일리아/브로큰힐

en: Australia/Darwin
ko: 오스트레일리아/다윈

en: Australia/Hobart
ko: 오스트레일리아/호바트

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
ko: 오스트레일리아/로드하우

en: Australia/Melbourne
ko: 오스트레일리아/멜버른

en: Australia/Perth
ko: 오스트레일리아/퍼스

en: Australia/Sydney
ko: 오스트레일리아/시드니

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증 실패.

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요함

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Avalon
ko: 아발론

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: B_usy
ko: 바쁜 일

en: Bad Address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Baker City
ko: 베이커시티

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Baltimore
ko: 발티모어

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bangor
ko: 뱅골

en: Barbados
ko: 바르바도스

en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basics
ko: 기본

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Bcc:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Begins: <b>
ko: 시작: <b>

en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베닌

en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bern
ko: 베른

en: Beverly
ko: 비버리

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Binghamton
ko: 버밍엄

en: Birth Date
ko: 생일

en: Birthda_y:
ko: 생일(_y):

en: Blank forms at end:
ko: 끝단 비우기:

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Body contains
ko: 본문에 포함

en: Body does not contain
ko: 본문에 포함되지 않음

en: Body or subject contains
ko: 본문이나 제목에 포함

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
ko: 보스니아 And Herzegowina

en: Boston
ko: 보스턴

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom:
ko: 아래:

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 자치구역

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

en: Bug buddy could not be run.
ko: Bug buddy를 실행할수 없습니다.

en: Bug buddy was not found in your $PATH.
ko: 시스템의 경로에 Bug buddy를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Bus Fax
ko: 직장 팩스

en: Business
ko: 직장

en: Business 2
ko: 직장 2

en: Business Address
ko: 직장 주소

en: Business Fax
ko: 직장 팩스

en: Business Phone
ko: 직장 전화

en: Business Phone 2
ko: 직장 전화 2

en: Busy
ko: 바쁨

en: By Company
ko: 회사순

en: By Sender
ko: 보낸이순

en: By Status
ko: 상태순

en: By Subject
ko: 제목순

en: CORBA error
ko: CORBA 오류

en: C_elsius
ko: 섭씨

en: C_lose
ko: 닫기(_l)

en: C_ontacts...
ko: 연락처(_o)...

en: C_ontaining:
ko: 포함:

en: C_ut
ko: 자르기(_u)

en: Ca_tegories...
ko: 분류(_t)...

en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Calendar URI
ko: 달력 URI

en: Calendar and Tasks Settings
ko: 달력과 작업 설정

en: Calendar information
ko: 달력 정보

en: Calgary
ko: 캘거리

en: California
ko: 캘리포니아

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cambridge
ko: 캠브리지

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel All
ko: 모두 취소

en: Cancel Mee_ting
ko: 회의 취소(_t)

en: Cancel Task
ko: 작업 취소

en: Cancel the current mail operation
ko: 현재 메일 동작을 취소합니다

en: Cancel the meeting for this item
ko: 이 항목에 대한 회의를 취소합니다

en: Cancel this task
ko: 이 작업을 취소합니다

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cancelled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Cancelling...
ko: 취소 중...

en: Cannot access the Ximian Evolution shell.
ko: Ximian Evolution 쉘에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
ko: 메일폴더에 메세지를 덧붙일수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot create output file: %s:
     %s
ko: 출력 파일을 만들수 없음: %s:
     %s

en: Cannot create the directory
    %s
    Error: %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를
    생성할 수가 없습니다에러: %s

en: Cannot create the specified folder:
    %s
ko: 명시된 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
ko: 폴더를 얻을수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
ko: 메세지를 얻을수 없음: %s
      %s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
ko: 메세지를 얻을수 없음: %2$s 폴더에서 %1$s
      %3$s

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's Summary component.
ko: Evolution 요약 구성요소가 초기화 되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's composer.
ko: Evolution 작성기가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's folder info component.
ko: Evolution 폴더 정보 구성요소가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's mail config component.
ko: Evolution 메일 설정 구성요소가 초기화되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot initialize the Bonobo component system.
ko: 보노보 컴포넌트 시스템을 초기화 할수 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize the Ximian Evolution shell: %s
ko: Ximian Evolution 쉘을 초기화 할수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot open message
ko: 메세지를 열수 없음

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 찾기 표현식을 해석할수 없음: %s:
    %s

en: Cannot set up local storage -- %s
ko: 시스템 저장장치를 지정할수 없습니다 -- %s

en: Car
ko: 자동차

en: Car Phone
ko: 카 폰

en: Card ID already exists
ko: 카드 ID가 이미 있습니다

en: Card View
ko: 카드:

en: Card not found
ko: 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Card:
ko: 카드:

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 가림

en: Casper
ko: 캐스퍼

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Categories: %s
ko: 분류: %s

en: Category editor not available.
ko: 분류 편집기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Category is
ko: 분류

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이만 제도

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Cc:
ko: 참조:

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Central and South America
ko: 중앙 및 남 아메리카

en: Chad
ko: 챠드

en: Chair
ko: 죄장

en: Chair Persons
ko: 의장

en: Change Anyway
ko: 어쨋든 변경합니다

en: Change the name of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Change the properties of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 등록정보를 바꿉니다

en: Change the settings for the summary
ko: 요약의 설정을 바꿈

en: Changed Contact:
ko: 바뀐 연락처:

en: Changing folder "%s" to "%s" format
ko: "%s" 폴더를 "%s" 포멧으로 바꾸기

en: Character Encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Check Address
ko: 주소 확인

en: Check Full Name
ko: 전체 이름 확인

en: Check for new messages in all folders
ko: 모든 폴더에서 새 메세지 확인

en: Checking Service
ko: 서비스 확인중

en: Checking for New Mail
ko: 새 편지 확인

en: Checking for new mail
ko: 새 편지 확인중

en: Cheju
ko: 제주도

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chino
ko: 중국

en: Chongju Ab
ko: 청주

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Churchill
ko: 처칠

en: Churchill Falls
ko: 처칠 폭포

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: Clear
ko: 비움

en: Clear sky
ko: 맑음

en: Click "Import" to begin importing the file into Evolution.
ko: Evolution으로 파일을 가져오실려면 "가져오기"를 누르세요.

en: Click here for the address book
ko: 주소록

en: Click to add a task
ko: 작업을 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Clinton
ko: 클린턴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일 닫음

en: Close this item
ko: 이 항목를 닫습니다

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: Closing connections...
ko: 연결 닫는중...

en: Co_ntacts:
ko: 연락처(_n):

en: Cocoa Beach
ko: 코코아 해변

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Cocos Island
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Collaboration
ko: 협력

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Colorado Springs
ko: 콜로라도 협곡

en: Columbia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Columbus
ko: 콜롬버스

en: Comment contains
ko: 주석에 포함

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로스

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Company Phone
ko: 회사 전화

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete.
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Completion Date
ko: 완료 날짜

en: Compose _New Message
ko: 새 메세지 작성(_N)

en: Compose a message
ko: 메일 메세지를 작성합니다

en: Compose a reply to all of the recipients of the selected message
ko: 이 메세지를 받은 모든 사람에게 답장을 만듭니다

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
ko: 선택한 메세지의 메일링 리스트로 답장을 만듭니다

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
ko: 이 메세지를 보낸사람에게 답장을 만듭니다

en: Composer
ko: 편지 작성기

en: Con_fidential
ko: 비밀(_f)

en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

en: Confidential
ko: 비밀

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configure the calendar's settings
ko: 달력 설정하기

en: Configure the task view's settings
ko: 작업 보기을 설정합니다

en: Conflicting Contact:
ko: 충돌하는 연락처:

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Connecting to LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결하는 중...

en: Connecting to server...
ko: 서버에 연결중...

en: Connection cancelled
ko: 연결이 취소됨

en: Contact Editor
ko: 연락처 편집기

en: Contact List Editor
ko: 연락처 목록 편집기

en: Contact Quick-Add
ko: 연락처 Quick 추가

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Contacts:
ko: 연락처:

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Link Location
ko: 링크위치 복사

en: Copy folder
ko: 폴더 복사

en: Copy selected messages
ko: 선택한 메세지를 복사합니다

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
ko: 선택한 메세지를 다른 폴더로 복사합니다

en: Copy selected task
ko: 선택한 작업 복사

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 것을 복사합니다

en: Copy this folder
ko: 이 폴더 복사

en: Copy to Folder
ko: 폴더로 복사

en: Copying
ko: 복사중

en: Copying messages to %s
ko: 메시지들을 %s로 복사

en: Corona
ko: 코로나

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Could not authenticate to KPOP server: %s
ko: KPOP 서버에서 인증할수 없음: %s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 닫을수 없음: %s

en: Could not create composer window, because you have not yet
    configured any identities in the mail component.
ko: 아직 신상 정보가 입력이 되어있지 않았기때문에
    메시지 작성창을 만들 수가 없습니다.

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 생성할 수가 없습니다:
    %s

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
ko: 폴더 `%s'를 만들수 없음:
    %s

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
ko: `%s'용 잠금파일을 생성할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create temporary directory: %s
ko: 임시 디렉토리를 만들 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create the alarm notify service
ko: 알람 기능 팩토리를 만들수가 없습니다

en: Could not create the alarm notify service factory
ko: 알람 기능 서비스 팩토리를 만들수가 없습니다

en: Could not find 'From' address in message
ko: 메세지에서 보낸 사람을 알아낼수가 없음

en: Could not get group list from server.
ko: 서버에서 그룹목록을 얻을수 없음.

en: Could not initialize Bonobo
ko: Bonobo를 초기화 할수 없습니다

en: Could not initialize GNOME
ko: 그놈을 초기화 할수 없습니다

en: Could not initialize gnome-vfs
ko: gnome-vfs를 초기화 할수 없습니다

en: Could not lock '%s'
ko: '%s'를 잠글수 없습니다

en: Could not open the folder in `%s'
ko: `%s'에있는 폴더를 열수가 없습니다

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
ko: MIME 메세지를 분석할 수 없습니다. 소스로 보여줍니다.

en: Could not send message: %s
ko: 메세지를 보낼수 없음: %s

en: Could not start wombat
ko: wombat을 시작할수 없습니다

en: Could not start wombat server
ko: wombat 서버를 시작할 수가 없습니다

en: Could not update files correctly
ko: 제대로 파일들을 갱신할 수가 없습니다

en: Could not update object!
ko: 객체를 갱신할 수가 없습니다

en: Could not write data: %s
ko: 데이타를 쓸 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Countr_y:
ko: 국가(_y):

en: Create _New Folder...
ko: 새 폴더 만듦(_N)...

en: Create _Virtual Folder From Message
ko: 메시지로부터 가상 폴더 생성(_V)

en: Create a New _Task
ko: 새 작업을 만듭니다(_T)

en: Create a _New Appointment
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다(_N)

en: Create a link to this folder in the shortcut bar
ko: 바로가기 막대에서 이 폴더로 연결을 만듭니다

en: Create a new appointment
ko: 새 약속을 만듭니다

en: Create a new contact "%s"
ko: 새로운 연락처 "%s" 를 만듭니다

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a new shortcut
ko: 새로운 바로가기를 만듭니다

en: Create a new shortcut group
ko: 새 바로가기 그룹을 만듭니다

en: Create a new task
ko: 새 작업을 만듭니다

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
ko: 이 보낸이로 온 메세지를 거르개 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
ko: 이 받는이로 온 메세지를 거르개 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트로 온 메세지를 거르개 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
ko: 이 제목으로 온 메세지를 거르개 규칙으로 만듭니다

en: Create a virtual folder for these recipients
ko: 받는이로 가상폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a virtual folder for this mailing list
ko: 이 메일링 리스트로 가상 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a virtual folder for this sender
ko: 보낸이로 가상 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a virtual folder for this subject
ko: 이 제목으로 가상 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create new contact
ko: 새로운 연락처를 만듭니다

en: Create new contact list
ko: 새 연락처 목록을 만듭니다

en: Create new shortcut group
ko: 새 바로가기 그룹을 만듭니다

en: Create or edit mail accounts and other preferences
ko: 메일 계정과 다른 세부사항을 만들거나 편집합니다

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
ko: 새 메일 거르개 규칙을 만들거나 편집합니다

en: Create or edit virtual folder definitions
ko: 가상 폴더 정의를 만들거나 편집합니다

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Crossville
ko: 크로스빌

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_t)

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Current store format:
ko: 현재 저장 포멧:

en: Customise My Evolution
ko: 내 Evolution을 고칩니다

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cut selected messages
ko: 선택한 메세지를 자릅니다

en: Cut selected task
ko: 선택한 작업을 자릅니다

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 것을 자릅니다

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: D_epartment:
ko: 부서(_e):

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 & 시간

en: Date Completed:
ko: 완료된 날짜:

en: Date received
ko: 받은 날짜

en: Date sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: Date/Time:
ko: 날짜/시간:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Day
ko: 하루씩

en: Day View
ko: 일별 보기

en: Daytona Beach
ko: 데이토나 해변

en: De_fault
ko: 기본값(_f)

en: De_lete
ko: 삭제(_l)

en: December
ko: 십이월

en: Decrease the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 줄입니다

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Forward style is:
ko: 기본 전달 방식:

en: Default character encoding:
ko: 기본 문자 인코딩:

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Contact?
ko: 연락처를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처를 지웁니다

en: Delete selected tasks
ko: 선택한 작업을 지웁니다

en: Delete this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 지웁니다

en: Delete this item
ko: 이 항목를 삭제합니다

en: Delete this list
ko: 이 목록을 지웁니다

en: Delete...
ko: 지움...

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Denver
ko: 덴버

en: Department
ko: 부서

en: Description contains
ko: 설명에 포함

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Detroit
ko: 디트로이트

en: Detroit Lakes
ko: 디트로이트 호수

en: Digital IDs...
ko: 디지털 ID...

en: Dimensions:
ko: 크기:

en: Disable
ko: 사용않음

en: Disable Queries
ko: 질의 사용하지 않음

en: Disable splash screen
ko: 시작화면 보이지 않기

en: Disconnecting from %s
ko: %s에서 연결 끊는 중

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display a different folder
ko: 다른 폴더를 표시

en: Display a message
ko: 메세지 표시

en: Display options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Display the next important message
ko: 다음의 중요한 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Display the next message
ko: 다음의 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Display the next unread message
ko: 다음의 읽지않은 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Display the next unread thread
ko: 다음의 읽지않은 글타래를 표시합니다

en: Display the previous important message
ko: 이전의 중요한 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Display the previous message
ko: 이전의 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Display the previous unread message
ko: 이전의 읽지않은 메세지를 표시합니다

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do Not Exist
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Do you really want to remove group
    `%s' from the shortcut bar?
ko: 바로가기 막대로부터 `%s'그룹을
    정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save changes?
ko: 변경된것을 저장 하길 원하십니까?

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Don't ask me again
ko: 다시 물어보지 않습니다

en: Don't delete
ko: 지우지 않음

en: Don't import
ko: 가져오지 말기

en: Don't remove
ko: 지우지마세요

en: Don't show this message again.
ko: 이 메세지를 다시 보지 않습니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Douglas
ko: 더글라스

en: Dover
ko: 도버

en: Draft
ko: 보내지 않은 편지

en: Drafts
ko: 보내지 않은 편지

en: Dubai
ko: 두바이

en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

en: Due
ko: 기한

en: Due Date
ko: 마감 일자

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
ko: 번복되는 연락처 인식

en: E
ko: 동

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: E_nable
ko: 사용(_n)

en: E_xit
ko: 종료(_x)

en: East
ko: 동

en: East - NorthEast
ko: 동북동

en: East - Southeast
ko: 동남동

en: East Timor
ko: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에쿠아도르

en: Edit Addressbook
ko: 주소록 편집

en: Edit Appointment
ko: 약속 편집

en: Edit Contact Info
ko: 연락처 정보 편집

en: Edit Contact List
ko: 연락처 목록 편집

en: Edit Filters
ko: 거르게 편집

en: Edit Full
ko: 정식 이름 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Edit VFolder
ko: 가상폴더 편집

en: Edit VFolders
ko: 가상폴더 편집

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘 살바도르

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email 2
ko: 이메일 2

en: Email 3
ko: 이메일 3

en: Empty Message
ko: 빈 메세지

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비움(_T)

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: Enable Queries (Dangerous!)
ko: 질의 사용(위험!)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
ko: 이 메세지를 PGP로 암호화합니다

en: Encrypt this message with your S/MIME Encryption Cetificate
ko: 이 메세지를 S/MIME 암호화 증명으로 암호화합니다

en: End Date
ko: 마지막 날

en: Ending:
ko: 끝:

en: Enter Password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter Password for %s
ko: %s의 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter folder URI
ko: 폴더 URI를 지정하세요

en: Enter password for %s (user %s)
ko: %s(사용자 %s)의 비밀번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
ko: 메세지의 사본을 받을 사람의 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message.
ko: 참조 목록에는 없지만 메세지의 사본을 받을 사람들의 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter the character set to use
ko: 사용할 문자셋을 입력하십시오

en: Enter the recipients of the message
ko: 메세지를 받을 사람을 입력하세요

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트리아

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error adding card
ko: 카드 추가중 오류

en: Error adding list
ko: 목록 추가중 오류

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 복사하는 중 오류발생: %s

en: Error downloading RDF
ko: RDF 내려받는 중 오류

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
ko: 필터 찾기 실행중 오류: %s: %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
ko: 필터 실행중 오류: %s: %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
ko: 찾기를 수행도중 오류: %s:
    %s

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
ko: 정규식 '%s'에서 에러:
    %s

en: Error in search expression.
ko: 찾기 표현식에 오류.

en: Error loading %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽는중 오류 발생

en: Error loading default addressbook.
ko: 기본 주소록 읽는 중 오류.

en: Error loading file: %s
ko: 파일을 읽는중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error modifying list
ko: 목록 수정중 오류

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
ko: 필터 분석중 오류: %s: %s

en: Error reading mail file: %s
ko: 메일파일을 읽는중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error removing card
ko: 카드 제거중 오류

en: Error removing list
ko: 목록 제거중 오류

en: Error saving file: %s
ko: 파일 저장중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error saving messages to: %s:
     %s
ko: %s로 메시지 저장중 오류 발생:
     %s

en: Error while '%s':
    %s
ko: '%s'중 오류:
    %s

en: Error while performing operation:
    %s
ko: 작업 수행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
ko: 메일 임시파일을 쓰는중 오류발생: %s

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Eugene
ko: 유진

en: Eureka
ko: 유레카

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Europe/Amsterdam
ko: 유럽/암스테르담

en: Europe/Andorra
ko: 유럽/안도라

en: Europe/Athens
ko: 유럽/아테네

en: Europe/Belgrade
ko: 유럽/벨그라드

en: Europe/Berlin
ko: 유럽/베를린

en: Europe/Brussels
ko: 유럽/브뤼셀

en: Europe/Budapest
ko: 유럽/부다페스트

en: Europe/Copenhagen
ko: 유럽/코펜하겐

en: Europe/Dublin
ko: 유럽/더블린

en: Europe/Gibraltar
ko: 유럽/지브롤터

en: Europe/Helsinki
ko: 유럽/헬싱키

en: Europe/Istanbul
ko: 유럽/이스탄불

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
ko: 유럽/칼리니그라드

en: Europe/Kiev
ko: 유럽/키에프

en: Europe/Lisbon
ko: 유럽/리스본

en: Europe/London
ko: 유럽/런던

en: Europe/Luxembourg
ko: 유럽/룩셈부르크

en: Europe/Madrid
ko: 유럽/마드리드

en: Europe/Malta
ko: 유럽/몰타

en: Europe/Minsk
ko: 유럽/민스크

en: Europe/Monaco
ko: 유럽/모나코

en: Europe/Moscow
ko: 유럽/모스크바

en: Europe/Oslo
ko: 유럽/오슬로

en: Europe/Paris
ko: 유럽/파리

en: Europe/Prague
ko: 유럽/프라하

en: Europe/Rome
ko: 유럽/로마

en: Europe/Samara
ko: 유럽/사마라

en: Europe/San_Marino
ko: 유럽/산마리노

en: Europe/Sofia
ko: 유럽/소피아

en: Europe/Stockholm
ko: 유럽/스톡홀름

en: Europe/Vatican
ko: 유럽/바티칸

en: Europe/Vienna
ko: 유럽/비엔나

en: Europe/Zurich
ko: 유럽/쮜리히

en: Every
ko: 매

en: Evolution - Create new folder
ko: Evolution - 새 폴더 생성

en: Evolution Account Assistant
ko: Evolution 계정 마법사

en: Evolution Addressbook minicard viewer
ko: Evolution 주소록 minicard 보기

en: Evolution Alarm
ko: Evolution 알림

en: Evolution Import Assistant
ko: Evolution 가져오기 도우미

en: Evolution Importer Assistant
ko: Evolution 가져오기 도우미

en: Evolution _Window
ko: Evolution 창(_W)

en: Evolution component for handling contacts.
ko: 연락처를 처리하는 Evolution 컴포넌트

en: Evolution installation
ko: Evolution 설치

en: Evolution is now exiting ...
ko: Evolution 을 마칩니다...

en: Evolution mail composer.
ko: Evolution 메일 작성기.

en: Evolution will use this email address to authenticate you with the server
ko: Evolution은 이 메일 주소로 서버에 인증할때 사용합니다

en: Evolution's addressbook name selection interface.
ko: Evolution 주소록 이름 선택 인터페이스

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외

en: Execute actions
ko: 동작 선택

en: Exit the program
ko: 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: Expunging folder
ko: 폴더 비우기

en: External Viewer
ko: 외부 보기프로그램

en: F_ind
ko: 찾기(_i)

en: F_older
ko: 폴더(_o)

en: F_ont...
ko: 글꼴(_o)...

en: F_ree
ko: 한가한 일

en: Factory for the Addressbook's name selection interface
ko: 주소록 이름 선택 인터페이스를 위한 팩토리

en: Factory for the alarm notification service
ko: 알람 기능을 위한 팩토리

en: Failed at message %d of %d
ko: %2$d중 %1$d메시지 에서 실패

en: Failed on message %d
ko: 메세지 %d개에서 실패

en: Failed on message %d of %d
ko: %2$d중 %1$d메시지 실패

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 패로 제도

en: February
ko: 이월

en: Fetching Mail
ko: 편지 가져오는 중

en: Few clouds
ko: 구름 약간

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File A_s:
ko: 파일로 저장(_s):

en: File As
ko: 파일로 저장

en: File exists, overwrite?
ko: 파일이 있습니다, 덮어쓸까요?

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File type:
ko: 파일 종류:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Filter Rules
ko: 거르개 규칙

en: Filter on Mailing List
ko: 메일링 리스트에대한 필터

en: Filter on Mailing _List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에대한 거르개(_L)...

en: Filter on Re_cipients
ko: 받은이에 대한 거르게(_c)

en: Filter on Se_nder...
ko: 보낸이에 대한 거르게(_n)...

en: Filter on Sen_der
ko: 보낸이에 대한 거르게(_n)

en: Filter on Sub_ject
ko: 제목에 대한 거르게(_j)

en: Filter on _Mailing List
ko: 메일링 리스트에 대한 거르개(_M)

en: Filter on _Recipients...
ko: 받는이에 대한 거르게(_R)...

en: Filter on _Subject...
ko: 제목에 대한 거르게(_S)...

en: Filtering Folder
ko: 폴더 거르는 중

en: Filters
ko: 거르개

en: Find Now
ko: 지금 찾기

en: Find in Message
ko: 메세지에서 찾음

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: First day of wee_k:
ko: 일주일의 첫째날(_k):

en: Fitchburg
ko: 피치버그

en: Florida
ko: 플로리다

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
ko: 폴더 `%s'는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Folder containing contact information
ko: 연락처 정보를 가지고 있는 폴더

en: Folder containing mail
ko: 메일을 포함하는 폴더

en: Folder containing to-do items
ko: 해야 할일을 담고 있는 폴더

en: Folder name:
ko: 폴더 이름:

en: Folder type:
ko: 폴더 종류:

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Folders whose names begin with:
ko: 다음으로 이름이 시작하는 폴더:

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Footer:
ko: 꼬리말:

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
ko: POP서버로 연결해서 편지를 내려받음

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
ko: IMAP서버에 편지를 읽고 저장

en: For_mat
ko: 형식(_m)

en: Forget _Passwords
ko: 기억된 암호 버리기

en: Forget remembered passwords so you will be prompted for them again
ko: 기억된 암호를 버리고 다음에는 물어보게 합니다

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forward As
ko: 다른 주소로 전달

en: Forward Contact
ko: 주소 전달

en: Forward _Attached
ko: 첨부 항목 전달(_A)

en: Forward _Inline
ko: 포함해서 전달(_I)

en: Forward _Quoted
ko: 인용해서 전달(_Q)

en: Forward as i_Calendar
ko: i_Calendar로 전달합니다

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
ko: 선택한 메세지를 새 메세지의 본문으로 전달합니다

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
ko: 선택한 메세지를 답장처럼 인용하여 전달합니다

en: Forward the selected message to someone
ko: 선택한 메세지를 다른 사람에게 전달합니다

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
ko: 선택한 메세지를 다른 사람에게 첨부하여 전달합니다

en: Forward this item via email
ko: 이 항목을 메일로 전달합니다

en: Forwarded Message
ko: 전달된 메시지

en: Forwarded message
ko: 전달된 메시지

en: Forwarded message - %s
ko: 전달된 메시지 - %s

en: Forwarded messages
ko: 전달된 메시지

en: Fr
ko: 금

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Freezing rain
ko: 진눈깨비

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남 자치구역

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 보낸이

en: From %s:
ko: %s 에서:

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: Full Name
ko: 정식 이름

en: Full _Name...
ko: 전체 이름(_N)...

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: General
ko: 일반 정보

en: Generating message list
ko: 메세지 목록 작성중

en: Generic error
ko: 일반 오류

en: Geographical Position
ko: 지리학적 위치

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get Digital ID...
ko: 디지털 ID 얻기...

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
ko: 메세지 %d개(%d%%)를 가져오는 중

en: Getting message %d of %d
ko: %2$d중 %1$d메시지 가져오는중

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Go To
ko: 가기

en: Go To Date
ko: 날짜로 가기

en: Go To Today
ko: 오늘로 가기

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Go to _Date
ko: 날짜로 이동(_D)

en: Go to _Today
ko: 오늘로 이동(_T)

en: Go to a specific date
ko: 지정한 날로 가기

en: Go to folder...
ko: 폴더 이동...

en: Go to today
ko: 오늘로 가기

en: Granada
ko: 그라나다

en: Grand Canyon
ko: 그랜드 캐년

en: Grand Cayman
ko: 그랜드 케이맨

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Group
ko: 단체

en: Group name:
ko: 그룹 이름:

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: HTML signature file:
ko: HTML 서명 파일:

en: Ha Noi
ko: 하노이

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Haiti
ko: 하이티

en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

en: Header
ko: 머리말:

en: Header/Footer
ko: 머리말/꼬리말

en: Headings
ko: 머릿말

en: Headings for each letter
ko: 각 장마다 표제달기

en: Heard And McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: Heavy rain
ko: 강한 비

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Help message
ko: 도움말

en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Hide S_elected Messages
ko: 선택된 메세지 숨김(_S)

en: Hide _Deleted Messages
ko: 삭제된 메세지 숨김(_D)

en: Hide _Read Messages
ko: 읽은 메세지 숨김(_R)

en: Hide the shortcut bar
ko: 바로가기 막대를 감춤니다

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Higher
ko: 높음

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Ho Chi Minh
ko: 호치민시

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Home 2
ko: 집 2

en: Home Address
ko: 집 주소

en: Home Fax
ko: 집 팩스

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Home Phone 2
ko: 집 전화 2

en: Honduras
ko: 혼두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀루루

en: Hours
ko: 시

en: How many days should the calendar display at once?
ko: 달력에서 한번에 보여줄 날수?

en: However, the message was successfully sent.
ko: 하지만, 메세지가 성공적으로 보내졌습니다/

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: I/O error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: IMAP command failed: %s
ko: IMAP 명령이 실패: %s

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
ko: IMAP 서버 %s는 요청한 인증형식 %s를 지원하지 않습니다

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
ko: IMAP 서버의 답변에 %s 정보가 담겨있지않습니다

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Idaho
ko: 아이다호

en: Idaho Falls
ko: 아이다호 폭포

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: If
ko: 조건 선택

en: Ilan
ko: 이란

en: Immediately follow each other
ko: 각각을 이어서 표시

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import File (step 3 of 3)
ko: 파일 가져오기 (3단계중 3번째)

en: Import data from other programs
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 데이터를 가져옵니다

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Importer Type (step 1 of 3)
ko: 가져오기 형식 (3단계중 1번째)

en: Importers
ko: 가져오기

en: Importing
ko: 가져오기

en: Importing %s
    Importing item %d.
ko: %s를 가져오는 중
    아이템 %d를 가져옴.

en: Importing %s
    Importing item 1.
ko: %s를 가져오는 중
    아이템 1을 가져옴.

en: Importing %s.
    Starting %s
ko: %s을 가져오기.
    %s를 시작합니다

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Imports LDIF files into Evolution.
ko: LDIF파일을 Evolution으로 가져옵니다

en: Imports VCard files into Evolution.
ko: VCard 파일을 Evolution으로 가져옵니다

en: In Process
ko: 진행중

en: In Progress
ko: 진행중

en: Inbox
ko: 들어온 편지함

en: Include:
ko: 포함:

en: Incoming
ko: 들어오는 것

en: Increase the text size
ko: 글자 크기를 키웁니다

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indian/Antananarivo
ko: 인도양/안타나나리보

en: Indian/Christmas
ko: 인도양/크리스마스

en: Indian/Cocos
ko: 인도양/코코스

en: Indian/Comoro
ko: 인도양/코모로

en: Indian/Maldives
ko: 인도양/몰디브

en: Indian/Mauritius
ko: 인도양/마우리티우스

en: Indian/Mayotte
ko: 인도양/마요트

en: Indiana
ko: 인디아나

en: Individual
ko: 개인

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Input File
ko: 입력 파일

en: Insert a file as text into the message
ko: 메세지에 텍스트로 파일을 삽입합니다

en: Insert text file...
ko: 텍스트 파일 삽입

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Invalid URI
ko: 잘못된 URI

en: Iowa
ko: 아이오와

en: Ireland
ko: 아이랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: January
ko: 일월

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Jersey
ko: 저지

en: Jordan
ko: 조단

en: Journal entry - %s
ko: 여행 일정 - %s

en: Journal information
ko: 여행 정보

en: July
ko: 칠월

en: June
ko: 유월

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
ko: 조선 민주주의 인민 공화국

en: Korea, Republic of
ko: 대한민국

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: LDAP server containing contact information
ko: 연락처 정보를 가지고 있는 LDAP 서버

en: L_ocation:
ko: 위치(_o):

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Las Vegas
ko: 라스베가스

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Laurel
ko: 로렐

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Light rain
ko: 약한 비

en: Light snow
ko: 약한 눈

en: List _name:
ko: 목록 이름(_n):

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Load _Images
ko: 그림 읽음(_I)

en: Loading Calendar
ko: 달력 불러들이기

en: Loading calendar...
ko: 달력 불러오기...

en: Loading message content
ko: 메시지 내용을 읽어드림

en: Loading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Local Folders
ko: 로컬 폴더

en: Local mail file %s
ko: 로컬 편지 파일 %s

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lower
ko: 낮음

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: MIME type:
ko: MIME 형식:

en: Ma_x number of items shown:
ko: 항목의 최대 표시 개수(_x):

en: Macau
ko: 마코

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Mail
ko: 편지

en: Mail Alarm Options
ko: 편지 알림 옵션

en: Mail Configuration
ko: 메일 설정

en: Mail Settings
ko: 편지 설정

en: Mail configuration interface
ko: 메일 설정 인터페이스

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
ko: sendmail을 통한 메일 전달

en: Mail from %s
ko: %s가 보낸 편지

en: Mail storage folder (internal)
ko: 메일 저장 폴더(내부)

en: Mail summary
ko: 편지 요약

en: Mail to %s
ko: %s에 편지 보냄

en: Mailbox Format
ko: 메일박스 형식

en: Mailbox location
ko: 편지함 위치

en: Mailing list
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Main toolbar
ko: 주 도구막대

en: Make this my _default account
ko: 내 기본 계정으로 하기(_d)

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 마르타

en: Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

en: Mar_k as Read
ko: 읽은 것으로 표시(_k)

en: Marathon
ko: 마라톤

en: March
ko: 삼월

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Mark All as R_ead
ko: 전부를 읽은 것으로 표시(_e)

en: Mark all visible messages as read
ko: 보이는 모든 메세지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: Mark as I_mportant
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시(_m)

en: Mark as U_nread
ko: 읽지 않은 것으로 표시(_n)

en: Mark as Unim_portant
ko: 중요하지 않은 것으로 표시(_p)

en: Mark as Unimp_ortant
ko: 중요하지 않은 것으로 표시(_o)

en: Mark as _Important
ko: 중요한 것으로 표시(_I)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
ko: 선택한 메세지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다

en: Mark the selected messages as important
ko: 선택한 메세지를 중요한 것으로 표시합니다

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
ko: 선택한 메세지를 읽지 않은 것으로 표시합니다

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
ko: 선택한 메세지를 중요하지 않은 것으로 표시합니다

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
ko: 선택한 메세지를 삭제한 것으로 표시합니다

en: Marshall
ko: 마샬 제도

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 제도

en: Matches:
ko: 일치함:

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니아

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: May
ko: 오월

en: Meeting
ko: 회의

en: Meeting Information
ko: 회의 정보

en: Meeting Proposal
ko: 회의 계획

en: Meeting _end time:
ko: 회의 종료 시간(_e):

en: Meeting _start time:
ko: 회의 시작 시간(_s):

en: Meeting begins: <b>
ko: 회의 시작: <b>

en: Meeting ends: <b>
ko: 회의 끝: <b>

en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Memphis
ko: 멤피스

en: Merced
ko: 머시드

en: Merge E-Mail Address
ko: 전자우편 주소 합침

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Message %s not found.
ko: 메세지 %s를 찾을수 없음.

en: Message Alarm Options
ko: 메세지 알림 옵션

en: Message Body
ko: 메세지 본문

en: Message Header
ko: 메세지 머리말

en: Message contains
ko: 메세지에 포함

en: Message to Display
ko: 표시할 메세지

en: Message was received
ko: 메세지를 받았습니다

en: Message was sent
ko: 메세지를 보냈습니다

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Miami
ko: 마이애미

en: Michigan
ko: 미시건

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Middle East
ko: 중동

en: Midland
ko: 미드랜드

en: Minneapolis
ko: 미니애폴리스

en: Minneapolis [2]
ko: 미니애폴리스 [2]

en: Minneapolis [3]
ko: 미니애폴리스 [3]

en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

en: Missouri
ko: 미주리

en: Mist
ko: 이슬비

en: Mo
ko: 월

en: Mobile
ko: 휴대전화

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Modifying card from LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에서 카드를 고치는 중...

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Monroe
ko: 먼로

en: Montana
ko: 몬타나

en: Month
ko: 한달씩

en: Month View
ko: 달별 보기

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move folder
ko: 폴더 이동

en: Move selected messages to another folder
ko: 메세지를 다른 폴더로 이동합니다

en: Move this folder to another place
ko: 이 폴더를 다른 곳으로 옮깁니다

en: Move to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동

en: Moving
ko: 이동중

en: Moving messages
ko: 메세지 옮기는중

en: Moving messages to %s
ko: 메시지들을 %s로 이동

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Multiple Messages
ko: 여러 메세지

en: Multiple Unseen Messages
ko: 여러개의 보지않은 메세지

en: My Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: N
ko: 북

en: NNTP Server:
ko: NNTP 서버:

en: Nagasaki Airport
ko: 나가사키 공항

en: Nagoya Airport
ko: 나고야 공항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Napoli
ko: 나폴리

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네델란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네델란드령 앤틸레스 열도

en: New Appointment
ko: 새 약속

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: New Contact List
ko: 새 연락처 목록

en: New Contact _List
ko: 새 연락처 목록(_L)

en: New Contact:
ko: 새 연락처:

en: New Delhi/Palam
ko: 뉴델리/팔람

en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴햄프셔

en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

en: New List
ko: 새로운 목록

en: New Mail Message
ko: 새 편지 메세지

en: New Message
ko: 새 메세지

en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

en: New Orleans
ko: 뉴올린스

en: New Task
ko: 새 작업

en: New Tokyo International Airport
ko: 신 도꾜 국제공항

en: New VFolder
ko: 새 가상폴더

en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

en: New York-JFK Arpt
ko: 뉴욕 JFK 공항

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: New _Appointment
ko: 새 약속(_A)

en: New _Appointment...
ko: 새 약속(_A)...

en: New _Contact
ko: 새 연락처(_C)

en: New _Mail Message
ko: 새 편지 메세지(_M)

en: New _Task
ko: 새 작업(_T)

en: New phone type
ko: 새 전화 형태

en: New store format:
ko: 새 저장 형식:

en: New...
ko: 새로운...

en: Newcastle
ko: 뉴캐슬

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: News Feed
ko: 새소식 받기

en: News Feed Settings
ko: 새소식 받기 설정

en: Newton
ko: 뉴튼

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Important Message
ko: 다음 중요한 메세지

en: Next Message
ko: 다음 메세지

en: Next Thread
ko: 다음 글타래

en: Next Unread Message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메세지

en: Niagara Falls
ko: 나이애가라 폭포

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Nick
ko: 별명

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No Information
ko: 정보 없음

en: No appointments
ko: 약속 없음

en: No cards
ko: 카드 없음

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: No description available.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: No error
ko: 에러 없음

en: No filename provided.
ko: 파일이름이 주어지지 않음

en: No server has been selected
ko: 서버가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No such folder %s
ko: %s같은 폴더가 없음

en: No such message
ko: 그런 메세지 없음

en: No such message: %s
ko: 그런 메세지 없음: %s

en: No summary
ko: 요약 없음

en: No support for authentication type %s
ko: %s 타입 인증을 지원하지 않습니다

en: No tasks
ko: 작업 없음

en: No_tes:
ko: 노트(_t):

en: Non-Participant
ko: 참석 불가자

en: Non-Participants
ko: 참석 불가자

en: Norfolk
ko: 노퍽섬

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: North
ko: 북

en: North - NorthEast
ko: 북북동

en: North - Northwest
ko: 북북서

en: North Carolina
ko: 노스 캐롤리나

en: Northeast
ko: 북동

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북 마리아나 제도

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Not Started
ko: 시작 안함

en: Not enough space to create the folder
ko: 폴더를 만들기에 충분한 공간이 없음

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: November
ko: 십일월

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Number of columns:
ko: 열 수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Oakland
ko: 오크랜드

en: Obtain the latest meeting information
ko: 최근 회의 정보를 얻습니다

en: Obtain the latest task information
ko: 최근의 작업 정보를 얻습니다

en: October
ko: 시월

en: Office
ko: 사무실

en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

en: Olympia
ko: 올림피아

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On %a, %Y-%m-%d at %H:%M, %%s wrote:
ko: %Y-%m-%d %a %H:%M, %%s가 작성:

en: One mont_h
ko: 한달씩(_h)

en: One w_eek
ko: 한 주씩(_e)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Link in Browser
ko: 브라우져에서 링크 열기

en: Open a file
ko: 파일을 엽니다

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
ko: 편지 메세지를 작성하는 창을 엽니다

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open in %s...
ko: %s에서 열기...

en: Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: Open the selected message in a new window
ko: 선택한 메세지 새 창에서 엽니다

en: Open the selected message in the composer to re-send it
ko: 선택한 메세지를 다시 보내기 위해 편지 작성기에서 엽니다

en: Open this folder in an other window
ko: 다른 창에서 이 폴더를 엽니다

en: Opening calendar at %s
ko: %s에서 달력 열기

en: Opening folder %s
ko: %s 폴더를 열기

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작업 취소

en: Operation not supported
ko: 작동이 지원되지 않음

en: Optional Participant
ko: 선택 참석자

en: Optional Participants
ko: 선택 참석자

en: Options
ko: 설정

en: Oregon
ko: 오레곤

en: Organi_zation:
ko: 조직(_z):

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Organizer:
ko: 조직:

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Original Contact:
ko: 원래 연락처:

en: Original Si_ze
ko: 원래 크기(_z)

en: Orlando
ko: 올란도

en: Osan Ab
ko: 오산

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Address
ko: 다른 주소

en: Other Contacts
ko: 다른 연락처

en: Other Fax
ko: 기타 팩스

en: Other Phone
ko: 다른 전화

en: Other error
ko: 다른 오류

en: Other...
ko: 그 외...

en: Out of Office
ko: 사무실 떠남

en: Outbox
ko: 보낸 편지함

en: Outgoing
ko: 나가는 것

en: Output File
ko: 출력 파일

en: PGP Encrypt
ko: PGP 암호화

en: PGP Sign
ko: PGP 서명

en: PGP _Key ID:
ko: PGP 키 ID(_K):

en: P_rofession:
ko: 직업(_r):

en: Pacific/Auckland
ko: 태평양/오클랜드

en: Pacific/Chatham
ko: 태평양/차탐

en: Pacific/Easter
ko: 태평양/이스터

en: Pacific/Enderbury
ko: 태평양/엔데버리

en: Pacific/Fiji
ko: 태평양/피지

en: Pacific/Galapagos
ko: 태평양/갈라파고스

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
ko: 태평양/과달카날

en: Pacific/Guam
ko: 태평양/괌

en: Pacific/Honolulu
ko: 태평양/호놀룰루

en: Pacific/Johnston
ko: 태평양/키리티마티

en: Pacific/Midway
ko: 태평양/미드웨이

en: Pacific/Nauru
ko: 태평양/나우루

en: Pacific/Norfolk
ko: 태평양/노퍽

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
ko: 태평양/파고파고

en: Pacific/Palau
ko: 태평양/팔라우

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
ko: 태평양/포트모레스비

en: Pacific/Saipan
ko: 태평양/사이판

en: Pacific/Tahiti
ko: 태평양/타히티

en: Pacific/Tarawa
ko: 태평양/타라와

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
ko: 태평양/통가타푸

en: Pacific/Truk
ko: 태평양/트럭

en: Pacific/Wake
ko: 태평양/웨이크

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Page Setup:
ko: 쪽 설정:

en: Pager
ko: 삐삐

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구역

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Paper
ko: 종이

en: Paper source:
ko: 급지방법:

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Paste message in the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 메세지를 붙입니다

en: Paste task from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 작업을 붙입니다

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣습니다

en: Path: %s, Type: %s
ko: 경로: %s, 형식: %s

en: People's Republic of China
ko: 중화 인민 공화국

en: Percent Complete: %i
ko: 퍼센트 완료: %i

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from all folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 지워진 메세지를 완전히 지웁니다

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 지워진 모든 메세지를 완전히 지웁니다

en: Permission denied
ko: 허가권 거부

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phone List
ko: 전화 목록

en: Phone Types
ko: 전화 형태

en: Play a sound
ko: 소리 연주

en: Play sound:
ko: 소리 연주:

en: Please click "OK" to install the files, or "Cancel" to exit.
ko: 파일을 설치할려면 "확인", 끝낼려면 "취소"를 누르세요.

en: Please select a server.
ko: 서버를 선택하십시오.

en: Please wait
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오...

en: Pohang Ab
ko: 포항

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portland
ko: 포트랜드

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview the message to be printed
ko: 인쇄될 메시지를 미리봅니다

en: Preview the printed item
ko: 인쇄될 항목을 미리봅니다

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Previews the calendar to be printed
ko: 인쇄될 달력을 미리봅니다

en: Previews the contacts to be printed
ko: 인쇄될 연락처를 미리봅니다

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Important Message
ko: 이전의 중요한 메세지

en: Previous Message
ko: 이전 메세지

en: Previous Unread Message
ko: 이전에 읽지 않은 메세지

en: Pri_vate
ko: 개인(_v)

en: Primary Email
ko: 이메일

en: Primary Phone
ko: 기본 전화

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print En_velope...
ko: 봉투 인쇄(_v)...

en: Print Envelope
ko: 봉투 인쇄

en: Print Item
ko: 항목 인쇄

en: Print Message
ko: 메세지 인쇄

en: Print Pre_view
ko: 인쇄 미리보기(_v)

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Print Setup
ko: 인쇄 설정

en: Print Summary
ko: 인쇄 요약

en: Print card
ko: 카드 인쇄하기

en: Print cards
ko: 카드 인쇄하기

en: Print envelope
ko: 봉투 인쇄

en: Print selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처를 인쇄합니다

en: Print summary
ko: 인쇄 요약

en: Print this calendar
ko: 이 달력을 인쇄합니다

en: Print this item
ko: 이 항목을 인쇄합니다

en: Print this message
ko: 이 메세지 인쇄

en: Print using gray shading
ko: 회색 명암으로 인쇄

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄...

en: Printing of Summary failed
ko: 요약 인쇄중 실패

en: Printing of message failed
ko: 메세지 인쇄중 실패

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Priority: %s
ko: 우선순위: %s

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Program Alarm Options
ko: 프로그램 알림 옵션

en: Progress
ko: 진행중

en: Properties
ko: 설정

en: Properties for "%s"
ko: "%s"에 대한 설정

en: Properties...
ko: 설정...

en: Protocol not supported
ko: 프로토콜 지원되지 않음

en: Pu_blic
ko: 공용(_b)

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Pusan/Kimhae
ko: 부산/김해

en: Pyongtaek Ab
ko: 평택

en: Pyongyang
ko: 평양

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Querying Addressbook...
ko: 주소록 질의중...

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Quoted
ko: 인용

en: R_efresh time (seconds):
ko: 다시 읽을 시간간격(초)(_e):

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Rain showers
ko: 소낙비

en: Re_fresh Meeting
ko: 회의 고침(_f)

en: Re_fresh Task
ko: 작업을 다시 읽습니다

en: Re_member this password
ko: 이 비밀번호 기억(_m)

en: Re_move
ko: 지움(_m)

en: Re_name this Group...
ko: 이 그룹 이름바꿈(_n)...

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: Really delete account?
ko: 정말로 계정을 지우겠습니까?

en: Received
ko: 받았음

en: Receiving Email
ko: 편지를 받음

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
ko: LDAP 검색 결과를 받는 중...

en: Receiving Mail
ko: 편지 받기

en: Receiving Options
ko: 받기 옵션

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 사람

en: Recipients contain
ko: 받는이에 포함

en: Reconfiguring folder
ko: 폴더 재설정

en: Reconnecting to %s
ko: %s로 다시 연결중

en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

en: Recurrence Rule
ko: 반복 규칙

en: Recurring
ko: 반복됨

en: Refresh List
ko: 목록 다시읽음

en: Refresh List of Folders
ko: 폴더 목록을 다시 읽습니다

en: Refresh _time (seconds):
ko: 다시 읽을 시간간격(초)(_t):

en: Regions
ko: 지역

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽음

en: Remember this password
ko: 이 비밀번호 기억

en: Remember this password for the remainder of this session
ko: 이 세션에서 이 비밀번호를 기억

en: Reminder
ko: 알림

en: Reminders
ko: 알림

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove All
ko: 전부 제거

en: Remove folder from your list of subscribed folders
ko: 구독 폴더의 목록에서 폴더를 지웁니다

en: Remove selected items from the attachment list
ko: 첨부파일 목록에서 선택한 항목을 제거합니다

en: Remove this shortcut group
ko: 이 바로가기 그룹을 지웁니다

en: Removing card from LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버에서 카드를 지우는 중...

en: Removing folder %s
ko: %s 폴더를 지우는중

en: Rename Shortcut Group
ko: 바로가기 모음 이름바꿈

en: Rename folder
ko: 폴더 이름바꿈

en: Rename selected shortcut group to:
ko: 선택한 바로가기 그룹 이름 바꿈:

en: Rename selected shortcut to:
ko: 선택한 바로가기 이름 바꿈:

en: Rename shortcut
ko: 이 바로가기를 지웁니다

en: Rename this shortcut
ko: 이 바로가기 이름바꿈

en: Rename this shortcut group
ko: 이 바로가기 그룹의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Repeat the alarm
ko: 알림을 반복합니다

en: Replied to
ko: 회신

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 회신

en: Reply to _All
ko: 전체에 답장(_A)

en: Reply to _List
ko: 목록에 답장(_L)

en: Reply-To
ko: 답장 주소

en: Reply-To:
ko: 회신 주소:

en: Republic Of Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Republic Of Moldova
ko: 몰도바 공화국

en: Required Information
ko: 필요한 정보

en: Required Participant
ko: 필수 참석자

en: Required Participants
ko: 필수 참석자

en: Reset the text to its original size
ko: 글자를 원래 크기로 맞춥니다

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Restarting search.
ko: 검색 다시 시작중.

en: Retrieving %d message(s)
ko: 메세지 %d개 가져오는중

en: Retrieving POP message %d
ko: POP 메세지 %d를 가져옴

en: Retrieving POP summary
ko: POP 요약을 가져옴

en: Retrieving message %s
ko: 메세지 %s를 가져오기

en: Reverse on even pages
ko: 짝수 쪽 뒤집기

en: Right:
ko: 오른쪽:

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Room
ko: 방

en: Rule name:
ko: 규칙 이름:

en: Run a program
ko: 프로그램을 구동합니다

en: Run program:
ko: 프로그램 실행:

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: S
ko: 남

en: S/MIME Encrypt
ko: S/MIME 암호화

en: S/MIME Sign
ko: S/MIME 서명

en: SMTP server %s
ko: SMTP 서버 %s

en: S_earch Message...
ko: 메세지 검색(_e)...

en: S_how full path for folders
ko: 폴더의 전체경로 보임(_h)

en: S_maller
ko: 작게

en: S_pouse:
ko: 배우자(_p):

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른이름으로 저장

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부파일 저장

en: Save Contact as VCard
ko: VCard로 연락처를 저장

en: Save Image as...
ko: 그림을 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Link as (FIXME)
ko: 링크를 다른이름으로 저장 (고칠예정)

en: Save List as VCard
ko: VCard로 목록 저장

en: Save Message As...
ko: 다른이름으로 메세지 저장...

en: Save Messages As...
ko: 다른이름으로 메세지 저장...

en: Save Search
ko: 검색 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save _Draft
ko: 보내지 않은 편지 저장(_D)

en: Save and Close
ko: 저장후 마침

en: Save as VCard
ko: VCard로 저장

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save in addressbook
ko: 주소록에 저장

en: Save in folder...
ko: 폴더로 저장...

en: Save selected contacts as a VCard.
ko: 선택한 연락처를 VCard로 저장합니다.

en: Save the contact and close the dialog box
ko: 약속을 저장한후 다이얼로그를 닫는다

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 저장

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른이름으로 저장합니다

en: Save the item and close the dialog box
ko: 이 항목을 저장하고 대화상자를 닫습니다

en: Save the list and close the dialog box
ko: 목록을 저장한후 대화상자를 닫습니다

en: Save the message as a text file
ko: 메세지를 텍스트 파일로 저장합니다

en: Save the message in a specified folder
ko: 메세지를 지정한 폴더로 저장합니다

en: Save this item to disk
ko: 이 항목을 디스크에 저장합니다

en: Save to Disk...
ko: 디스크로 저장...

en: Saving %d messsage(s)
ko: 메시지 %d개 저장중

en: Saving attachment
ko: 첨부 저장

en: Saving message to folder
ko: 메세지를 폴더로 저장

en: Scanning folders in "%s"
ko: "%s"의 폴더 검색중

en: Scanning folders under %s on "%s"
ko: "%2$s"의 %s 아래 폴더에서 찾는중

en: Schedule _Meeting
ko: 회의 만듬(_M)

en: Schedule a meeting for this item
ko: 이 항목에 대한 회의를 만듭니다

en: Se_nd list to other...
ko: 다른 사람에게 목록 보냄...

en: Sear_ch
ko: 검색(_c)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Editor
ko: 검색 편집기

en: Search Forward
ko: 앞으로 검색

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
ko: 표시된 메세지의 본문에서 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: Search s_cope:
ko: 검색 범위(_c):

en: Searching
ko: 검색중

en: Searching...
ko: 검색중...

en: Sections:
ko: 섹션:

en: Secure MIME
ko: 보안 MIME

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Seen
ko: 봤음

en: Select All
ko: 전부 선택

en: Select Contacts from Addressbook
ko: 주소록에서 연락처 선택

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select Importers (step 2 of 3)
ko: 가져오기 선택 (3단계중 2번째)

en: Select Names
ko: 선택한 이름

en: Select PGP binary
ko: PGP 프로그램 파일을 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 전부 선택(_A)

en: Select _Thread
ko: 글타래 선택(_T)

en: Select a File (step 2 of 3)
ko: 파일 선택 (3단계중 2번째)

en: Select a Time Zone
ko: 시간대를 선택하십시오

en: Select a file
ko: 파일을 고르세요

en: Select all and only the messages that are not currently selected
ko: 현재 선택되지 않은 메세지만 선택합니다

en: Select all contacts
ko: 모든 연락처 선택

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
ko: 선택한 메세지와 같은 글타래의 모든 메세지를 선택합니다

en: Select all visible messages
ko: 모든 보이는 메세지 선택

en: Select an Action
ko: 행동 선택

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Selected day (%a %b %d %Y)
ko: 선택된 날(%Y년 %b %d일 %a)

en: Selected month (%b %Y)
ko: 선택된 달 (%Y년 %b)

en: Selected week (%s - %s)
ko: 선택된 주 (%s - %s)

en: Selected year (%Y)
ko: 선택한 년도 (%Y)

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Send
ko: 보냄

en: Send & Receive Mail
ko: 편지 주고받기

en: Send / Receive
ko: 보내고 받기

en: Send HTML Mail?
ko: HTML 편지 보내기?

en: Send Message to Contact
ko: 연락처로 메세지 보냄

en: Send _Later
ko: 나중에 보냄(_L)

en: Send _Message to Contact...
ko: 연락처로 메세지를 보냄(_M)...

en: Send _later
ko: 나중에 보냄(_L)

en: Send _message to list...
ko: 목록으로 메세지 보냄(_m)...

en: Send a mess to the selected contacts.
ko: 선택한 연락처로 메세지를 보냅니다.

en: Send an email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Send message to contact
ko: 연락처로 메세지를 보냄

en: Send queued mail and retrieve new mail
ko: 밀린 편지를 보내고 새 편지를 받습니다

en: Send selected contacts to another person.
ko: 선택한 연락처를 다른 사람에게 보냅니다.

en: Send the mail in HTML format
ko: 편지를 HTML형식으로 보냄

en: Send the message later
ko: 나중에 메세지를 보냅니다

en: Send this message now
ko: 이 메세지를 지금 보냅니다

en: Sendai Airport
ko: 센다이 공항

en: Sender
ko: 보낸이

en: Sender contains
ko: 보낸이에 포함

en: Sending "%s"
ko: "%s" 보내는 중

en: Sending Email
ko: 편지를 보냄

en: Sending Mail
ko: 편지 보냄

en: Sending message
ko: 메세지를 보냄

en: Sending message %d of %d
ko: %2$d개 중 %1$d개 메세지 보냄

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Sent _messages folder:
ko: 보낸 메세지 폴더(_m):

en: Sent and Draft Messages
ko: 보내지 않은 편지를 보냄

en: Seoul/Kimp'O International Airport
ko: 서울/김포 국제 공항

en: Seoul/Yongdungp'O Rokaf Wc
ko: 서울/영등포 공군기지

en: September
ko: 구월

en: Ser_ver requires authentication
ko: 서버가 인증을 요구합니다(_v)

en: Server Configuration
ko: 서버 설정

en: Server Message:
ko: 서버 메세지:

en: Server Name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server _Type:
ko: 서버 종류(_T):

en: Server response ended too soon.
ko: 서버의 답변이 너무 일찍 끝났습니다.

en: Server: %s, Type: %s
ko: 서버: %s, 형식: %s

en: Set Status
ko: 상태 설정

en: Setting up vfolder: %s
ko: 가상 폴더 설정: %s

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
ko: 현재 프린터의 쪽 설정을 합니다

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sh_ow Hidden Messages
ko: 숨겨진 메세지 보임(_o)

en: Shading
ko: 명암

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Show / hide attachments
ko: 첨부물 보임/숨김

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Show Email _Source
ko: 메일 소스 보기(_S)

en: Show Full _Headers
ko: 모든 헤더 보기(_H)

en: Show Time As
ko: 볼 시간

en: Show _all tasks
ko: 모든 작업 보임(_a)

en: Show _attachments
ko: 첨부물 보기(_a)

en: Show _folders from server:
ko: 서버의 폴더 보기(_f):

en: Show _today's tasks
ko: 오늘 작업 보임(_t)

en: Show attachments
ko: 첨부물 보기

en: Show contacts matching the following criteria:
ko: 다음 항목과 일치하는 연락처를 보입니다:

en: Show information about Ximian Evolution
ko: Ximian Evolution에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Show message in the normal style
ko: 보통 형식으로 메세지를 보여줍니다

en: Show message preview window
ko: 이전 창의 메세지를 봅니다

en: Show message with all email headers
ko: 메일의 모든 머릿말과 함께 메세지를 보여줍니다

en: Show messages that have been temporarily hidden
ko: 임시로 숨긴 메세지를 보이게 합니다

en: Show one day
ko: 하루씩 봅니다

en: Show one month
ko: 한달씩 봅니다

en: Show one week
ko: 한주씩 봅니다

en: Show temperatures in:
ko: 온도표시 방법:

en: Show the raw email source of the message
ko: 메세지의 메일 소스를 보여줍니다

en: Show the shortcuts as large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘으로 바로가기 보기

en: Show the shortcuts as small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘으로 바로가기 보기

en: Show the working week
ko: 닷새씩 봅니다

en: Showers
ko: 소나기

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
ko: 이 메세지를 PGP키로 서명함

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
ko: 이 메세지를 S/MIME 서명 증명으로 서명함

en: Signature file:
ko: 서명 파일:

en: Simplified
ko: 간체

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가폴

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size (kB)
ko: 크기 (kB)

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South
ko: 남

en: South - Southeast
ko: 남남동

en: South - Southwest
ko: 남남서

en: South Africa
ko: 남 아프리카 공화국

en: South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
ko: 남 조지아 & 남 샌드위치 제도

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Special Folders
ko: 특수 폴더

en: Specify where to create the folder:
ko: 폴더 만들 곳을 지정하세요:

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: St. Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

en: Sta_rt Date:
ko: 시작 날짜(_r):

en: Sta_rt of day:
ko: 시작 날짜(_r):

en: Standard Unix mbox
ko: 표준 유닉스 mbox

en: Standard Unix mbox spools
ko: 표준 유닉스 mbox 스풀

en: Start Date
ko: 시작한 날

en: Start on a new page
ko: 새 쪽을 시작합니다

en: Starting:
ko: 시작:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Loading
ko: 읽기 중지

en: Storing folder '%s'
ko: %s 폴더를 저장중

en: Style name:
ko: 형식 이름:

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Su_mmary:
ko: 요약(_u):

en: Su_n
ko: 일(_n)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject contains
ko: 제목에 포함

en: Subject does not contain
ko: 제목에 포함되지 않음

en: Subject is %s
ko: 제목이 %s임

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Submit Bug Report
ko: 버그 제보

en: Submit _Bug Report
ko: 버그 제보(_B)

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
ko: Bug Buddy로 버그제보를 합니다

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
ko: 원격 서버의 폴더를 구독/구독해지 합니다

en: Subscribing to folder "%s"
ko: 폴더 "%s" 구독

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary Settings
ko: 요약 설정

en: Summary contains
ko: 요약에 포함

en: Summary:
ko: 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syncing folder
ko: 폴더 동기화

en: Syncing folders
ko: 폴더 동기중

en: T_hu
ko: 목(_h)

en: T_ue
ko: 화(_u)

en: Taegu
ko: 대구

en: Taegu Ab
ko: 대구 Ab

en: Taejon
ko: 대전

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Task - %s
ko: 작업 - %s

en: Task Completed: <b>
ko: 작업 완료됨: <b>

en: Task Due: <b>
ko: 작업 만료: <b>

en: Task Information
ko: 작업 정보

en: Task begins: <b>
ko: 작업 시작: <b>

en: Task information
ko: 작업 정보

en: Task sort
ko: 작업 정렬

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Tasks Settings...
ko: 작업 설정...

en: Temporarily hide all messages that have already been read
ko: 이미 읽은 모든 메세지를 임시로 숨깁니다

en: Temporarily hide the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메세지를 임시로 숨깁니다

en: Tentative
ko: 잠정적

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Text Si_ze
ko: 글자 크기(_z)

en: Th
ko: 목

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The Evolution groupware suite
ko: Evolution 그룹웨어 모음

en: The Evolution shell.
ko: Evolution 쉘.

en: The Personal Addressbook Server
ko: 개인용 주소록 서버

en: The URI of the tasks folder to display
ko: 표시할 작업 폴더의 URI URI

en: The URI that the Folder Browser will display
ko: 폴더 탐색기가 표시할 URI

en: The URI that the calendar will display
ko: 달력이 표시할 URI

en: The following vFolder(s):
    %sUsed the removed folder:
        '%s'
    And have been updated.
ko: 다음 가상폴더:
    %s지워진 폴더를 사용:
        '%s'
    가 새로 고쳐졌습니다.

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder.  Would you like to add it anyway?
ko: 이 폴더에 이 연락처의 이름이나 메일주소가 있습니다.
    어쨋든 추가하시겠습니까?

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
ko: 퍼센트 값은 0과 100을 포함하여 그 사이어야 합니다.

en: The specified folder type is not valid
ko: 지정된 폴터 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: The specified folder was not found
ko: 지정된 폴더를 찾을수 없습니다

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
ko: 이 저장매체에 지정된 형식이 지원되지 않습니다

en: The time must be in the format: %s
ko: 시간은 다음과 같은 형식이어야 합니다: %s

en: Then
ko: 동작 선택

en: There is no importer that is able to handle
    %s
ko: 다음을 가져올 수있는 도구가 없습니다
    %s

en: This contact belongs to these categories:
ko: 이 연락처는 다음 분류에 속합니다:

en: This is the _mailing address
ko: 이것은 전자우편 주소입니다(_m)

en: This is the name of the server where your addressbook is located.
ko: 주소록이 위치한 서버의 이름입니다

en: This is the port that your ldap server uses.
ko: ldap서버가 사용하는 포트입니다

en: This message has no subject.
    Really send?
ko: 이 메세지는 제목이 없습니다.
    정말로 보내겠습니까?

en: This message has not been sent.
    
    Do you wish to save your changes?
ko: 이 메시지는 보내지지않았습니다.
    
    변경된 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: This message is not currently available
ko: 이 메시지는 현재 보여줄 수가 없습니다

en: This name will be used to identify your account. It is for display purposes only.
ko: 계정을 인식할때 사용할 이름입니다. 표시할 목적으로만 사용됩니다.

en: Threaded Message list
ko: 연관된 메세지 목록

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time Zones
ko: 시간대

en: Time _zone:
ko: 시간대(_z):

en: Time format:
ko: 시간 형식:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To
ko: 받는이

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Today %l:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %l:%M

en: Toggle
ko: 토글

en: Toggle whether to show the folder bar
ko: 폴더 막대를 보여줄 것인지 토글합니다

en: Toggle whether to show the shortcut bar
ko: 바로가기 막대를 보여줄 것인지 토글합니다

en: Toggle whether we are working offline.
ko: 오프라인 작업으로 할 것인지 토글합니다.

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
ko: 숨은 참조 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 결정

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
ko: 참조 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 결정

en: Toggles whether the From chooser is displayed
ko: 발신 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 결정

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
ko: 회신 주소 항목을 보여줄 것인지를 결정

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Top:
ko: 위:

en: Traditional
ko: 번체

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trying to edit a vfolder '%s' which doesn't exist.
ko: 없는 가상 폴더 '%s'를 편집하려 합니다.

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크멘

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
ko: 메일주소를 입력하거나 아래로 연락처를 끌어당기십시오:

en: Type:
ko: 형태:

en: Type: %s
ko: 형식: %s

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ulsan
ko: 울산

en: Un-delete the selected messages
ko: 선택한 메세지를 되살립니다

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
ko: LDAP 서버에 연결할 수 없음.

en: Unable to create output file: %s
     %s
ko: 출력파일을 생성할 수가 없습니다: %s
     %s

en: Unable to open addressbook
ko: 주소록을 열수가 없습니다

en: Unable to open spool folder
ko: 스풀 폴더를 열수 없습니다

en: Unable to process spool folder
ko: 스풀 폴더를 진행할수 없습니다

en: Undefined
ko: 정의안됨

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
ko: IMAP 서버로부터 예견치못한 OK답변이 옴: %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
ko: IMAP server로부터 예상치못한 답변: %s

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트 연합

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United Republic Of Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아 연방 공화국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Alarm Options
ko: 알 수 없는 알림 옵션

en: Unknown authentication state.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 상태.

en: Unknown character set: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 문자셋: %s

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수없는 에러

en: Unknown error: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: %s

en: Unnamed Contact
ko: 이름없는 연락처

en: Unnamed Contact List
ko: 이름없는 연락처 목록

en: Unseen
ko: 보지않았음

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 중지

en: Unsubscribing to folder "%s"
ko: 폴더 "%s" 구독 해지

en: Unsupported operation: search by expression: for %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 동작: 표현식으로 찾기: %s에서 %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by uids: for %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 동작: uid로 찾기: %s에서:
    %s

en: Untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: Untitled Message
ko: 제목 없는 메세지

en: Untitled appointment
ko: 제목없는 약속

en: Updating vfolders for uri: %s
ko: 가상폴더의 uri 새로 고침: %s

en: Updating...
ko: 새로 고치는중...

en: Uruguay
ko: 우르과이

en: Use s_ecure connection (SSL)
ko: 보안 연결(SSL) 사용

en: User canceled operation.
ko: 사용자가 취소한 동작.

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: VFolder on Mailing _List
ko: 메일링 리스트에 대한 가상폴더(_L)

en: VFolder on Mailing _List...
ko: 메일링 리스트에 대한 가상폴더(_L)...

en: VFolder on Se_nder
ko: 보낸이에 따른 가상폴더(_n)

en: VFolder on Se_nder...
ko: 보낸이에 대한 가상폴더(_n)...

en: VFolder on _Recipients
ko: 받은이에 따른 가상폴더(_R)

en: VFolder on _Recipients...
ko: 받는이에 대한 가상폴더(_R)...

en: VFolder on _Subject
ko: 제목에따른 가상폴더(_S)

en: VFolder on _Subject...
ko: 제목에 대한 가상폴더(_S)...

en: VFolders
ko: 가상 폴더

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: View the selected folder
ko: 선택된 폴더 보기

en: Virtual Folder _Editor...
ko: 가상 폴더 편집기(_E)...

en: Virtual Folders
ko: 가상 폴더

en: Virtual Trash
ko: 가상 휴지통

en: Virtual Trash folder
ko: 가상 휴지통 폴더

en: Volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

en: W
ko: 서

en: Waiting for connection to LDAP server...
ko: LDAP 서버로 연결을 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting...
ko: 기다리는 중...

en: Wants to receive _HTML mail
ko: HTML형식 편지 사용(_H)

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We
ko: 수

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Weather settings
ko: 날씨 설정

en: Web Site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week
ko: 한주씩

en: Week View
ko: 주별 보기

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click "Next" to begin.
ko: Evolution 편지 설정 도우미에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
    
    시작하려면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: West
ko: 서

en: West - Northwest
ko: 서북서

en: West - Southwest
ko: 서남서

en: Western European
ko: 서부 유럽어

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서부 사하라

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: With Category
ko: 분류

en: Work Offline
ko: 오프라인에서 작업

en: Work Week
ko: 닷새씩

en: Ximian Evolution _FAQ
ko: Ximian Evolution 잦은 질문들

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %l:%M

en: You didn't enter a password.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: You have chosen an invalid date.
ko: 쩝. 고른 날짜가 적합하지않네요.

en: You have forgotten to choose a date.
ko: 헤. 날짜 선택해야 하는걸 잊으셨죠:-)

en: You must name this filter.
ko: 이 거르개에 이름을 주어야 합니다.

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
ko: _12 시간 (오전/오후)

en: _24 hour
ko: _24 시간

en: _About Ximian Evolution...
ko: Ximian Evolution은(_A)...

en: _Account name:
ko: 계정 이름(_A):

en: _Actions
ko: 행동(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Address:
ko: 주소(_A):

en: _Apply Filters
ko: 거르개 적용(_A)

en: _Appointment...
ko: 약속(_A)...

en: _Attachment...
ko: 첨부(_A)...

en: _Authentication Type:
ko: 인증 형식(_A):

en: _Automatically check for new mail
ko: 새 편지를 자동으로 확인(_A)

en: _Bcc Field
ko: 숨은 참조 항목(_B)

en: _Calendar Settings...
ko: 달력 설정(_C)...

en: _Category:
ko: 분류(_C):

en: _Cc Field
ko: 참조 항목(_C)

en: _City:
ko: 시(_C):

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Contact
ko: 연락처(_C)

en: _Contact List
ko: 연락처 목록(_C)

en: _Contacts...
ko: 연락처(_C)...

en: _Copy
ko: 복사하기(_C)

en: _Copy to Folder
ko: 폴더로 복사(_C)

en: _Copy to Folder...
ko: 폴더로 복사(_C)...

en: _Copy...
ko: 복사(_C)...

en: _Create Filter From Message
ko: 메시지로부터 거르게 생성(_C)

en: _Current View
ko: 현재 보기(_C)

en: _Custom recurrence
ko: 사용자 정의 반복(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Selected Tasks
ko: 선택한 작업 지움(_D)

en: _Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete this Appointment
ko: 이 약속 삭제

en: _Delete this Task
ko: 이 작업 삭제합니다(_D)

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: _Display folders:
ko: 다른 폴더를 표시

en: _Display stations:
ko: 표시할 기상대(_D):

en: _Displayed feeds:
ko: 표시되는 새소식(_D):

en: _Drafts folder:
ko: 보내지 않은 편지 폴더(_D):

en: _Due Date:
ko: 마감 일자(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit appointment
ko: 약속 편집(_E)

en: _Edit as New Message...
ko: 새 메세지로 편집(_E)...

en: _Email Address:
ko: 전자우편 주소(_E):

en: _Empty trash folders on exit
ko: 마칠때 휴지통 폴더 비움(_E)

en: _End of day:
ko: 하루의 끝(_E):

en: _End time:
ko: 끝마치는 시간(_E):

en: _Expunge
ko: 제거(_E)

en: _Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨(_F)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filters...
ko: 편지 거르개(_F)...

en: _First:
ko: 성(_F):

en: _Five days
ko: 닷새씩(_F)

en: _Folder
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: _Folder Bar
ko: 폴더 막대(_F)

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Font...
ko: 글꼴(_F)...

en: _Forward
ko: 전달(_F)

en: _Forward Contact...
ko: 연락처 전달(_C)...

en: _Forward Message
ko: 메시지 전달(_F)

en: _Fri
ko: 금(_F)

en: _From Field
ko: 발신 항목(_F)

en: _Full Name:
ko: 전체이름(_F):

en: _Go to Date...
ko: 날짜로 이동(_G)...

en: _Go to Folder...
ko: 폴더로 가기(_G)...

en: _HTML Signature:
ko: _HTML 서명:

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
ko: 이 목록으로 메일을 보낼때 주소를 숨깁니다(_H)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
ko: 작업을 마친후 숨김(_H)

en: _Hide the Shortcut Bar
ko: 바로가기 막대 감추기(_H)

en: _Host:
ko: 호스트(_H):

en: _Import...
ko: 가져오기(_I)...

en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

en: _Invite Others...
ko: 다른 이들을 초대(_I)...

en: _Job title:
ko: 직함(_J):

en: _Large Icons
ko: 큰 아이콘(_L)

en: _Larger
ko: 크게(_L)

en: _Last:
ko: 이름(_L):

en: _Mail
ko: 편지(_M)

en: _Mail Message
ko: 편지 메세지(_M)

en: _Mail Settings...
ko: 메일 설정(_M)...

en: _Manager's Name:
ko: 매니저 이름(_M):

en: _Mark Tasks as Complete
ko: 작업 완료 표시(_M)

en: _Mark messages as Read after
ko: 읽은 후 메세지 표시(_M)

en: _Message Display
ko: 메세지 표시(_M)

en: _Message Recipients:
ko: 받는사람 목록(_M):

en: _Modify
ko: 수정(_M)

en: _Mon
ko: 월(_M)

en: _Move to Folder
ko: 폴더로 이동(_M)

en: _Move to Folder...
ko: 폴더로 이동(_M)...

en: _Move...
ko: 이동(_M)..

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _New
ko: 새로운(_N)

en: _New Folder
ko: 새 폴더(_N)

en: _New Group...
ko: 새 그룹(_N)...

en: _News Feeds
ko: 새소식 받기(_N)

en: _Nickname:
ko: 별명(_N):

en: _No recurrence
ko: 반복 없음(_N)

en: _Normal Display
ko: 보통 표시(_N)

en: _Office:
ko: 사무실(_O):

en: _One day
ko: 하루씩(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Message
ko: 메세지 열기(_O)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Options
ko: 설정(_O)

en: _Options...
ko: 옵션(_O)...

en: _Organization:
ko: 조직(_O):

en: _Other
ko: 그외(_O)

en: _PGP binary path:
ko: _PGP 실행파일 경로:

en: _Paste
ko: 붙이기(_P)

en: _Path:
ko: 경로(_P):

en: _Pilot Settings...
ko: 파일롯 설정(_P)...

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Preview Pane
ko: 미리보기(_P)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Priority:
ko: 우선순위(_P):

en: _Properties...
ko: 설정(_P)...

en: _Remember this password
ko: 이 비밀번호 기억(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Remove this Group...
ko: 이 그룹을 제거(_R)...

en: _Rename
ko: 이름바꿈(_R)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름바꿈(_R)...

en: _Reply to Sender
ko: 보낸 이에게 답장(_R)

en: _Reply-To Field
ko: 회신 주소 항목(_R)

en: _Sat
ko: 토(_S)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save As...
ko: 다른이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Save as VCard
ko: VCard로 저장(_S)

en: _Schedule
ko: 계획(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Search for Contacts
ko: 연락처 찾기(_S)

en: _Security
ko: 보안(_S)

en: _Select All
ko: 전부 선택(_S)

en: _Send / Receive
ko: 보내고 받기(_S)

en: _Send mail in HTML format by default.
ko: 기본으로 편지를 HTML형식으로 보냄(_S)

en: _Server Type:
ko: 서버 종류(_S):

en: _Server name:
ko: 서버 이름(_S):

en: _Shortcut
ko: 바로가기(_S)

en: _Shortcut Bar
ko: 바로가기 막대(_S)

en: _Signature file:
ko: 서명 파일(_S):

en: _Simple recurrence
ko: 간단한 반복(_S)

en: _Small Icons
ko: 작은 아이콘(_S)

en: _Start time:
ko: 시작 시간(_S):

en: _State/Province:
ko: 주/도(_S):

en: _Status:
ko: 상태(_S):

en: _Subscribe
ko: 구독(_S)

en: _Subscribe to Folders...
ko: 폴더 구독(_S)...

en: _Summary Settings...
ko: 요약 설정(_S)...

en: _Task
ko: 작업(_T)

en: _Task List
ko: 작업 목록(_T)

en: _Task...
ko: 작업(_T)...

en: _Threaded Message List
ko: 연관된 메세지 목록(_T)

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Undelete
ko: 되살림(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 중지(_U)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Weather
ko: 날씨(_W)

en: _Web page address:
ko: 홈페이지 주소(_W):

en: _Wed
ko: 수(_W)

en: _Work Offline
ko: 오프라인 작업(_W)

en: _Work Online
ko: 온라인 작업(_W)

en: _ZIP Code:
ko: 우편 번호(_Z):

en: address card
ko: 주소 카드

en: after
ko: 이후

en: am
ko: 오전

en: attachment
ko: 첨부

en: before
ko: 이전

en: calendar information
ko: 달력 정보

en: contact-list-editor
ko: 연락처 목록 편집기

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: day
ko: 일

en: day(s)
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 날

en: description
ko: 설명

en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지않음

en: does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: end of appointment
ko: 약속 끝

en: for
ko: 동안

en: forever
ko: 씩 영원히

en: hour
ko: 시

en: hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시

en: iCalendar Error
ko: iCalendar 오류

en: iCalendar Information
ko: iCalendar 정보

en: if all criteria are met
ko: 모든 조건이 다 충족될 때

en: if any criteria are met
ko: 어떤 조건이라도 충족될 때

en: incoming
ko: 들어오는 것

en: init_bonobo(): could not initialize Bonobo
ko: init_bonobo(): Bonobo를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: init_corba(): could not initialize GNOME
ko: init_corba(): 그놈을 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: invalid time
ko: 잘못된 시간

en: is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: is less than
ko: 보다 적음

en: kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

en: knots
ko: 노트

en: miles
ko: 마일

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minute(s)
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: month
ko: 달

en: month(s)
ko: 개월

en: months
ko: 달

en: now
ko: 현재

en: outgoing
ko: 나가는 것

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: seconds.
ko: 초.

en: setup_vfs(): could not initialize GNOME-VFS
ko: setup_vfs(): GNOME-VFS를 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: specific folders only
ko: 지정된 폴더만

en: start of appointment
ko: 약속의 시작

en: th
ko: 째

en: the current time
ko: 현재 시각

en: until
ko: 까지

en: vFolder Sources
ko: 가상 폴더 소스

en: vFolders
ko: 가상 폴더

en: week
ko: 주

en: week(s)
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: year
ko: 연도

en: year(s)
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 연도
