enlightenment 0.16.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: 
    
        Are you sure you wish to log out ?
ko: 
    
        정말로 로그아웃하기를 바라십니까 ?

en: 
      Currently, no groups exist or this window  
      already belongs to all existing groups.  
      You have to start other groups first.
ko: 
      현재 어떤 그룹도 존재하지 않거나 이 창이  
      존재하는 어떤 그룹에 속해있습니다.  
      먼저 다른 그룹을 시작하셔야 합니다.

en: 
      Currently, no groups exist. You have to start a group first.
ko: 
      현재 어떤 그룹도 없습니다. 먼저 그룹을 시작하셔야 합니다.

en: 
      There's no current group at the moment.  
      The current group is the last one you created,  
      and it exists until you create a new one or break  
      the latest one.  
    
      Pick another group that the window will belong to here:
ko: 
      이 순간에는 현재 그룹이 없습니다.  
      현재 그룹은 당신이 마지막으로 생성한 것을 말합니다,  
      그리고, 당신이 새로운 걸 생성하거나 마지막걸 없앨  
      때까지 존재합니다.  
    
      창이 속할 다른 그룹을 여기에서 선택하십시오:

en: 
      This window currently does not belong to any groups.
ko: 
      이 창은 현재 어떤 그룹에도 속해있지 않습니다.

en: 
      This window currently does not belong to any groups.  
      You can only destroy groups or remove windows from groups  
      through a window that actually belongs to at least one group.
ko: 
      이 창은 현재 어떤 그룹에도 속해있지 않습니다.  
      적어도 하나 이상의 그룹에 속한 창만 그룹으로부터  
      창을 삭제하거나 그룹을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: 
    Enlightenment is unable to display raindrops on this
    display because Shared memory is not available on this
    X-Server.
    
    This may be due to Enlightenment being a remote client
    running over the network, a MIT-SHM incapable X-server,
    having run out of SHM ID's on the system or Shared
    Memory support being turned off in Imlib
    
    You may correct this by either running `imlib_config'
    or copying the system imrc (/usr/etc/imrc) to ~/.imrc
    and editing it, enabling shared memory.
ko: 
    인라이튼먼트가 레인드롭을 표시할 수 없습니다.
    왜냐하면 이 X 서버에서는 공요 메모리를 사용할 수
    없기 때문입니다.
    
    이것은 아마도 네트워크 상에서 리모트 클라이언트로
    인라이튼먼트가 실행중이거나, MIT-SHM을 지원하는
    X 서버가 시스템에서 SHM ID가 바닥났거나 Imlib의
    공유 메모리 지원기능이 꺼져있기 때문일 것입니다.
    
    당신은 `imlib_config'를 실행해서 이것을 고치거나
    시스템 imrc (/usr/etc/imrc)를 ~/.imrc로 복사해서
    공유 메모리를 지원하도록 편집하실 수 있습니다.

en: 
    Enlightenment is unable to display raindrops on this
    display because shared pixmaps are not available on this
    X-Server.
    
    This may be due to either the X-Server not implementing
    shared pixmaps, or shared pixmaps being disabled in
    Imlib's configuration.
    
    You may correct this by either running `imlib_config'
    or copying the system imrc (/usr/etc/imrc) to ~/.imrc
    and editing it, enabling shared pixmaps.
ko: 
    인라이튼먼트가 레인드롭을 표시할 수 없습니다.
    왜냐하면 이 X 서버에서는 공요 픽스맵를 사용할 수
    없기 때문입니다.
    
    이것은 아마도 X 서버가 공유 픽스맵을 지원하지
    않거나 Imlib 환경 설정에서 공유 픽스맵 지원
    기능이 꺼져있기 때문입니다.
    
    당신은 `imlib_config'를 실행해서 이것을 고치거나
    시스템 imrc (/usr/etc/imrc)를 ~/.imrc로 복사해서
    공유 픽스맵를 지원하도록 편집하실 수 있습니다.

en: 
    You have just started the Raindrops Effect.
    
    If you look closely on your desktop background, and if it
    doesn't have a solid colour (i.e. has a background texture or
    image), you will see "raindrops" hit the background and
    make little splashes. This Effect can be VERY CPU intensive.
    
    To disable this effect just select this option again to toggle
    it off.
ko: 
    레인드롭 특수효과를 지금 막 시작했습니다.
    
    데스크탑 배경을 가까이에서 보시면, 그리고 배경이 단순한
    색을 사용하지 않는다면 (가령 텍스쳐나 이미지 배경 사용)
    배경에 비가 내려서 튀는 현상을 보실 수 있을 것입니다.
    이 기능은 CPU를 많이 사용합니다.
    
    이 효과를 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 다시 선택하시면
    됩니다.

en: 
    You have just started the Ripples Effect.
    
    If you look closely on your desktop background, and if it
    doesn't have a solid colour (i.e. has a background texture or
    image), you will see a pool of water at the bottom of your
    screen that reflects everything above it and "ripples".
    
    To disable this effect just select this option again to toggle
    it off.
ko: 
    물결 특수효과를 지금 막 시작했습니다.
    
    데스크탑 배경을 가까이에서 보시면, 그리고 배경이 단순한
    색을 사용하지 않는다면 (가령 텍스쳐나 이미지 배경 사용)
    화면의 바닥에 그 위의 모든 것을 비치면서 "물결"이 이는
    호수같은 걸 보실 수 있을 것입니다.

en: 
    You have just started the Waves Effect.
    
    If you look closely on your desktop background, and if it
    doesn't have a solid colour (i.e. has a background texture or
    image), you will see a pool of water at the bottom of your
    screen that reflects everything above it and "waves".
    
    To disable this effect just select this option again to toggle
    it off.
ko: 
    파도 특수효과를 지금 막 시작했습니다.
    
    데스크탑 배경을 가까이에서 보시면, 그리고 배경이 단순한
    색을 사용하지 않는다면 (가령 텍스쳐나 이미지 배경 사용)
    화면의 바닥에 그 위의 모든 것을 비치면서 "파도"치는
    호수같은 걸 보실 수 있을 것입니다.
    
    이 효과를 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 다시 선택하시면
    됩니다.

en: 
    You have just started the imagespinners Effect.
    
    To disable this effect just select this option again to toggle
    it off.
ko: 
    이미지스피너 특수효과를 지금 막 시작했습니다.
    
    이 효과를 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 다시 선택하시면
    됩니다.

en: 
    You seem to be running Enlightenment over a network Connection
    or on an X Server that does not support Shared Memory, or you
    have disabled MIT-SHM Shared memory in your Imlib configuration.
    This means the Enlightenment Pager will perform slowly and use
    more system resources than it would when Shared Memory is
    available.
    
    To improve performance please either enable MIT-SHM Shared Memory
    in your Imlib config, if you disabled it, or disable Pager
    snapshots.
ko: 
    당신은 인라이튼먼트를 네트워크를 통해 실행한 것으로 보입니다.
    혹은 X 서버가 공유 메모리를 지원하지 않거나 당신의 Imlib
    설정에서 MIT-SHM 공유 메모리 지원기능을 끄신 것 같습니다.
    이것은 인라이튼먼트 파서가 느리게 수행될 거라는 것과
    공유 메모리가 사용가능할 때보다 더 많은 시스템 자원을 사용할
    것임을 의미합니다.
    
    성능을 높이기 위해서는 Imlib 설정에서 MIT-SHM 공유 메모리를
    지원하도록 수정하시든지 아니면 페이저 스냅샷을 사용하지
    마십시오.

en: 
    You seem to have an X Server capable of Shared Memory
    but it is incapable of doing ZPixmap Shared pixmaps
    (The server does not claim to be able to do them).
    
    The pager in Enlightenment will run slowly in snapshot
    mode if you continue to use that mode of the pager
    under these conditions.
    
    It is suggested you change the settings on your pager to
    disable snapshots to improve performance.
ko: 
    당신은 공유 메모리를 지원하는 X 서버를 가지고 계신 것으로
    생각됩니다만 ZPixmap 공유 픽스맵은 지원하지 않습니다
    (이 서버는 그 일을 할 수 있다고 알려주지 않습니다).
    
    인라이튼먼트의 페이저는 이 조건하에서 당신이 계속해서
    스냅샷 모드를 사용하려고 하는 경우 느리게 실행될 수
    밖에 없습니다.
    
    성능을 높이기 위해서는 페이저의 설정에서 스냅샷 기능을
    끄십시오.

en: 
    Your X Server is capable of doing Shared Memory but you do
    not have Shared Pixmaps enabled in your Imlib configuration.
    
    Please enable Shared Pixmaps in your Imlib configuration
    then restart Enlightenment to gain better performance for
    the pagers when snapshot mode is enabled.
ko: 
    당신의 X 서버는 공유 메모리를 지원하지만 당신이 Imlib
    설정에서 공유 픽스맵 기능을 껐습니다.
    
    Imlib 설정에서 공유 픽스맵 기능을 켠 후에 인라이튼먼트를
    재시작하시면 페이저에서 스냅샷 기능을 사용할 때 더 나은
    성능을 얻으실 수 있을 것입니다.

en: 
    commands currently available:
ko: 
    현재 사용가능한 명령:

en:    Pick the group to configure:
ko:    설정할 그룹 선택:

en:    Select the group to remove the window from.
ko:    창을 삭제할 그룹을 선택하십시오.

en:   No
ko:   아니오

en:   Pick the group the window will belong to:
ko:   창이 속할 그룹 선택:

en:   Select the group to break
ko:   없앨 그룹을 선택하십시오

en:   The following actions are  
      applied to all group members:
ko:   다음 동작은 모든 그룹  
      멤버에게 적용됩니다:

en:   Yes, Log Out
ko:   예, 로그아웃

en: !!!!!!!! ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR !!!!!!!!
    
    Enlightenment's DEFAULT installed theme is missing or inadequately
    configured to be a useful DEFAULT theme.
    
    This is a fatal error and Enlightenment will cease to run.
    Please rectify this situation and ensure it is installed
    correctly. The DEFAULT theme Enlightenment comes with normally
    is BrushedMetal-Tigert and this theme is adequate for a DEFAULT
    theme.
ko: !!!!!!!! 에러 에러 에러 에러 !!!!!!!!
    
    인라이튼먼트의 DEFAULT 테마가 없거나 사용가능한 DEFAULT 테마가
    잘못 설정되었습니다.
    
    이것은 심각한 에러이며 인라이튼먼트는 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 문제를 고치시기를 바라며 인스톨이 제대로 되었는 지를
    확인하시기 바랍니다. 인라이튼먼트에 따라오는 DEFAULT 테마는
    보통 BrushedMetal-Tigert이고, 이 테마가 DEFAULT 테마로
    설정되어 있습니다.

en: !!!!!!!! ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR !!!!!!!!
    
    Enlightenment's documentation is not present or correctly installed
    
    This is a fatal error and Enlightenment will cease to run.
    Please rectify this situation and ensure it is installed
    correctly.
    
    The reason this could be missing is due to badly created
    packages, someone manually deleting those files or perhaps
    an error in installing Enlightenment.
ko: !!!!!!!! 에러 에러 에러 에러 !!!!!!!!
    
    인라이튼먼트의 문서들을 찾을 수 없습니다
    
    이것은 심각한 에러이며 인라이튼먼트는 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 문제를 고치시기를 바라며 인스톨이 제대로 되었는 지를
    확인하시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 일이 발생한 이유는 패키지가 잘못 만들어 졌든 지 누군가
    손으로 그 파일들을 지웠든 지 아니면 인라이튼먼트 인스톨이
    잘못된 것입니다.

en: !!!!!!!! ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR !!!!!!!!
    
    Enlightenment's dox executable is not able to be executed:
    
    %s
    This is a fatal error and Enlightenment will cease to run.
    Please rectify this situation and ensure dox is installed
    correctly.
ko: !!!!!!!! 에러 에러 에러 에러 !!!!!!!!
    
    인라이튼먼트의 dox 파일을 실행시킬 수가 없습니다:
    
    %s
    이것은 심각한 에러이며 인라이튼먼트는 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 문제를 고치시기를 바라며 dox가 인스톨이 제대로 되었는
    지를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: !!!!!!!! ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR !!!!!!!!
    
    Enlightenment's utility executable cannot be found at:
    
    %s
    This is a fatal error and Enlightenment will cease to run.
    Please rectify this situation and ensure it is installed
    correctly.
    
    The reason this could be missing is due to badly created
    packages, someone manually deleting that program or perhaps
    an error in installing Enlightenment.
ko: !!!!!!!! 에러 에러 에러 에러 !!!!!!!!
    
    인라이튼먼트의 실행 도구들을 다음에서 찾을 수 없습니다:
    
    %s
    이것은 심각한 에러이며 인라이튼먼트는 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 문제를 고치시기를 바라며 인스톨이 제대로 되었는 지를
    확인하시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 일이 발생한 이유는 패키지가 잘못 만들어 졌든 지 누군가
    손으로 프로그램을 지웠든 지 아니면 인라이튼먼트 인스톨이
    잘못된 것입니다.

en: %i Desktop
ko: %i 데스크탑

en: %i Desktops
ko: %i 데스크탑

en: %i x %i
    Screens in size
ko: %i x %i
    화면 크기

en: %u references remain
ko: %u개의 참조가 남아있습니다

en: (fast)
ko: (빠름)

en: -NONE-
ko: -없음-

en: 1
    Screen in size
ko: 1
    화면 크기

en: <command> : <description>
ko: <명령> : <설명>

en: Abort and Exit
ko: 중단하고 종료

en: About Enlightenment %s
ko: 인라이튼먼트 %s에 대하여

en: ActionClass Error!
ko: ActionClass 에러!

en: Alignment of anchoring when automatically resizing:
ko: 자동으로 크기조정시 정렬:

en: All new windows first get the focus
ko: 모든 새로운 창이 먼저 포커스를 가짐

en: Always pop up menus on screen
ko: 항상 화면에 메뉴를 팝업

en: Animate shading and unshading of windows
ko: 창 접고 펼칠 때 에니메이트

en: Animate when iconifying to this Iconbox
ko: 이 아이콘상자로 아이콘화할 때 에니메이트

en: Animated display of menus
ko: 메뉴 표시 에니메이트

en: Annihilate
ko: 전멸시킴

en: Another Window Manager is already running
ko: 다른 창 관리자기 이미 수행중입니다

en: Another Window Manager is already running.
    
    You will have to quit your current Window Manager first before
    you can successfully run Enlightenment.
    
    If you haven't edited your user start-up files, Enlightenment
    can do that now for you, so when you log in again after
    quitting your current window manager, you will have
    Enlightenment running.
    
    If you want to do this, click OK, otherwise hit cancel
    to abort this operation and edit the files by hand.
    
    WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING!
    
    It is possible that this MAY not properly edit your files.
ko: 다른 창 관리자가 이미 수행중입니다.
    
    성공적으로 인라이튼먼트를 실행하려면 먼저 현재 실행중인
    창 관리자를 종료해야만 합니다.
    
    당신이 아직 당신의 시작파일을 편집하지 않았다면,
    인라이튼먼트가 당신을 위해서 편집을 할 수 있습니다.
    그러면 당신이 현재의 창 관리자를 종료한 후 다시
    로그인하면 인라이튼먼트가 실행될 것 입니다.

en: Appear Slide speed: (slow)
ko: 나타남 미끄러짐 속도: (느림)

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you absolutely sure you want to have Enlightenment
    edit your start-up files for you?
    
    If your start-up files are highly customised this may not
    work.
    
    Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
ko: 정말로 인라이튼먼트가 시작파일을 편집하기를 원하십니까?
    
    만약 당신의 시작 파일이 너무 많이 변형된 것이라면
    제대로 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    정말로 확실합니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실한가요?

en: Attention !!!
ko: 주목 !!!

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio not available since EsounD was not
    present at the time of compilation.
ko: 컴파일 당시 EsounD가 없었기 때문에
    오디오는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Audio was enabled for Enlightenment but there was an error
    communicating with the audio server (Esound). Audio will
    now be disabled.
ko: 오디오가 사용되도록 되었습니다만 오디오 서버 (Esound)와
    통신 에러가 발생했습니다. 오디오는 지금부터 사용되지
    않을 것입니다.

en: Automatically resize to fit Icons
ko: 아이콘에 맞추기 위해 자동으로 크기조정

en: Autoraise Settings
ko: 자동올리기 설정

en: Autoraise delay:
ko: 자동올리기 지연:

en: BG Colour
ko: 배경 색

en: Background
    Image
    Scaling
    and
    Alignment
ko: 배경
    이미지
    크기조정
    그리고
    위치조정

en: Background Error!
ko: 배경 에러!

en: Background definition information:
    Name: %s
    File: %s
ko: 배경 정의 정보:
    이름: %s
    파일: %s

en: Background overrides theme
ko: 테마의 배경 사용않함

en: Bad Theme
ko: 잘못된 테마

en: Blue:
ko: 청색:

en: Border Error!
ko: 보더 에러!

en: Border style
ko: 보더 스타일

en: Both ends
ko: 양쪽 끝

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: Button Error!
ko: 버튼 에러!

en: CONFIG: ignoring extra data in "%s"
ko: CONFIG: "%s"에 있는 더 많은 데이타는 무시합니다

en: CONFIG: missing required data in "%s"
ko: CONFIG: "%s"에 요구되는 데이타가 없습니다

en: Cancel (do NOT edit)
ko: 취소 (편집 않함)

en: Cannot allocate enough memory
ko: 충분한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot comply
ko: 따를 수 없습니다

en: Changing Border Style
ko: 가장자리 형식 바꿈

en: Class:
ko: 클래스:

en: Cleanup Slide speed: (slow)
ko: 청소 미끄러짐 속도: (느림)

en: Click here to lower this desktop
    to the bottom.
ko: 데스크탑을 제일 밑으로 내리기 위해서는
    여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to raise this desktop
    to the top.
ko: 데스크탑을 제일 위로 올리기 위해서는
    여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Clicking in a window always raises it
ko: 창안에서 클릭하면 항상 창을 위로 올림

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Iconbox
ko: 아이콘상자 닫기

en: ColorModClass Error!
ko: ColorModClass 에러!

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Continuously scan screen to update pager
ko: 페이저를 갱신하기 위해 연속적으로 화면 스캔

en: Create New Iconbox
ko: 새 아이콘상자 생성

en: Default Group Control Settings
ko: 기본 그룹 조정 설정

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop %i
ko: 데스크탑 %i

en: Desktop Background Settings
ko: 데스크탑 배경 설정

en: Desktop Options
ko: 데스크탑 옵션

en: Desktop Slide speed: (slow)
ko: 데스크탑 미끄러짐 속도: (느림)

en: Dialog windows appear together with their owner
ko: 대화상자는 그 소유자와 함께 나타남

en: Display Root Window Tips
ko: 루트 창 팁 표시

en: Display Tooltips
ko: 툴팁 표시

en: Display and use focus list
ko: 포커스 목록을 표시하고 사용

en: Display desktop dragbar
ko: 데스크탑 끌기막대 표시

en: Do not have execute access to %s
    This is a fatal condition.
    Please check the ownership and permissions of this
    directory and take steps to rectify this.
ko: %s를 실행하지 마십시오
    이것은 심각한 상황입니다.
    이 디렉토리에 대한 소유자 및 허용권한을 확인하시고
    이 상황을 고치도록 하십시오.

en: Do not have read access to %s
    This is a fatal condition.
    Please check the ownership and permissions of this
    directory and take steps to rectify this.
ko: %s를 읽지 마십시오
    이것은 심각한 상황입니다.
    이 디렉토리에 대한 소유자 및 허용권한을 확인하시고
    이 상황을 고치도록 하십시오.

en: Do not have write access to %s
    This is a fatal condition.
    Please check the ownership and permissions of this
    directory and take steps to rectify this.
ko: %s에 쓰지 마십시오
    이것은 심각한 상황입니다.
    이 디렉토리에 대한 소유자 및 허용권한을 확인하시고
    이 상황을 고치도록 하십시오.

en: Drag bar position:
ko: 끌기막대 위치:

en: Draw base image behind Icons
ko: 아이콘 뒤에 기본 이미지 그리기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: E IPC Error
ko: E IPC 에러

en: ECursor Error!
ko: ECursor 에러!

en: ERROR!
    
    Lost the Session Manager that was there?
    Here here session manager... come here... want a bone?
    Oh come now! Stop sulking! Bugger. Oh well. Will continue without
    a session manager.
    
    I'll survive somehow.
    
    
    ... I hope.
ko: 에러!
    
    세션 메니저와의 연결이 끊겼습니다.
    어이 세션 메니저... 이리 오세요... 뼈다귀라도 드릴까요?
    제발 오세요! 삐지지 마세요! 나쁜 녀석. 쩝. 세션 메니저없이
    계속 진행할 겁니다.
    
    어쨌든 저는 살아남을 겁니다.
    
    
    ... 그러길 바랍니다.

en: ERROR:
    
    The configuration for the theme you are running is
    incompatible. It's config revision is %i.  It needs to
    be marked as being revision %i
    
    Please contact the theme author or maintainer and
    inform them that in order for their theme to function
    with this version of Enlightenment, they have to
    update it to the current settings, and then match
    the revision number.
    
    If the theme revision is higher than Enlightenment's
    it may be that you haven't upgraded Enlightenment for
    a while and this theme takes advantages of new
    features in Enlightenment in new versions.
ko: 에러:
    
    당신이 사용하려는 테마의 설정이 호환되지 않는 것입니다
    이 테마의 설정 버전은 %i입니다. 필요한 설정 버전은 %i
    이어야 합니다.
    
    테마의 저자나 관리자에게 연락하여 현재 버전의
    인라이튼먼트에서 동작하도록 수정할 수 있도록 하십시오
    버전 번호를 맞추기 위해서 그들은 현재의 설정을 갱신
    해야만 합니다.
    
    테마의 버전에 인라이튼먼트의 것보다 높다면 당신이 아직
    오래된 인라이튼먼트를 사용하고 있다는 것입니다. 이 테마는
    새로운 인라이튼먼트의 기능을 사용하므로 새 인라이튼먼트를
    사용하십시오

en: ERROR:
    
    The settings you are using are incompatible with
    this version of Enlightenment.
    It's revision is %i It needs to be revision %i to
    be compatible.
    
    If you just upgraded to a new version of E
    Restarting with Defaults will remove your current
    user preferences and start cleanly with system
    defaults. You can then modify your configuration to
    your liking again safely.
ko: 에러:
    
    현재 설정이 인라이튼먼트와 호환되지 않습니다.
    이 테마의 설정 버전은 %i이며 호환되기 위해서는 버전이
    %i이어야 합니다.
    
    만일 방금전에 새 버전의 E로 업그레이드하셨다면
    기본 테마로 재시작하면 현재의 사용자 설정이 시스템
    기본 값으로 바뀌게 될 것입니다. 당신은 설정값들을
    당신이 원하는 값으로 안전하게 바꿀 수 있을 것입니다.

en: Easter Egg!  Iconboxes aren't implemented yet.
ko: 아이콘상자는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Enable Dialog Headers
ko: 대화상자 머리 사용

en: Enable KDE Support
ko: KDE 지원 사용

en: Enable edge flip
ko: 에지 플립 사용

en: Enable pager display
ko: 페이저 표시 가능

en: Enable sounds
ko: 사운드 사용

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Enlightenment Audio
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 오디오
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Automatic Raising
    of Windows Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 창 자동 올리기
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Default
    Group Control Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기본 그룹
    조정 설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Desktop
    Background Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 데스크탑
    배경 설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Desktop & Area
    Pager Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 데스크탑과 영역
    페이저 설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Error
ko: 인라이튼먼트 에러

en: Enlightenment Focus
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 포커스
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment IPC Commands Help
ko: 인라이튼먼트 IPC 명령 도움말

en: Enlightenment Iconbox
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 아이콘상자
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment KDE
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 KDE
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Message Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 메시지 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Miscellaneous
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기타
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Move & Resize
    Method Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 이동과 크기조정
    방법 설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Multiple Desktop
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 여러 데스크탑
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Remembered
    Windows Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 기억할
    창 설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Special Effects
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 특수 효과
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Starting...
ko: 인라이튼먼트 시작중...

en: Enlightenment Tooltip
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 툴팁
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Version : %s
    code is current to    : %s
ko: 인라이튼먼트 버전 : %s
    현재의 코드       : %s

en: Enlightenment Version: %s
    Last updated on: %s
ko: 인라이튼먼트 버전: %s
    마지막 갱신: %s

en: Enlightenment Virtual Desktop
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 가상 데스크탑
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Window Group
    Selection Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 창 그룹
    선택 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Window Group
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 창 그룹
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment Window Placement
    Settings Dialog
ko: 인라이튼먼트 창 위치
    설정 대화상자

en: Enlightenment cannot connect to the display nominated by
    your shell's DISPLAY environment variable. You may set this
    variable to indicate which display name Enlightenment is to
    connect to. It may be that you do not have an Xserver already
    running to serve that Display connection, or that you do not
    have permission to connect to that display. Please make sure
    all is correct before trying again. Run an Xserver by running
    xdm or startx first, or contact your local system
    administrator, or Xserver vendor, or read the X, xdm and
    startx manual pages before proceeding.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 쉘 DISPLAY 환경변수에서 지정된 표시장치에
    연결할 수가 없습니다. 당신은 인라이튼먼트가 연결할 수 있
    는 표시장치를 가리키도록 이 값을 설정하실 수 있습니다.
    어쩌면 당신이 X 서버를 실행시키지 않았을 수도 있고, 그
    표시장치에 연결할 수 있는 권한이 없으실 수도 있습니다.
    다시 시도하기 전에 모든 것이 정상인지를 확인하세요.
    
    xdm이나 startx를 실행하므로서 X 서버를 띄우시거나 로컬
    시스템 관리자 혹은 X 서버 제작사에 연락하거나 X, xdm과
    startx 등의 도움말을 미리 읽어보시기 바랍니다.

en: Enlightenment caused Bus Error.
    
    It is suggested you check your hardware and OS installation.
    It is highly unusual to cause Bus Errors on operational
    hardware.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 버스 에러를 당했습니다.
    
    당신의 하드웨어나 OS를 점검하시기를 바랍니다.
    동작중인 하드웨어에서 버스에러가 생기는 것은
    일반적인 일은 아닙니다.

en: Enlightenment caused Segment Violation (Segfault)
    
    This means that Enlightenment or support library routines it calls
    have accessed areas of your system's memory that they are not
    allowed access to. This is most likely a bug. It is recommended to
    restart now. If you wish to help fix this please compile
    Enlightenment with debugging symbols in and run Enlightenment
    under gdb so you can backtrace for where it died and send in a
    useful bug report with backtrace information and variable
    dumps etc.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 세그먼트 바이올레이션 (Segfault)를 당했습니다
    
    이것은 인라이튼먼트나 지원 라이브러리가 허용되지 않은 시스템
    메모리에 접근했다는 것을 의미합니다. 이것은 버그가 확실합니다.
    지금 재시작하십시오.
    당신이 문제를 고치는 걸 돕기를 원하시면 디버그 정보를
    가지도록 인라이튼먼트를 다시 컴파일하셔서 gdb에서 인라이
    튼먼트를 다시 실행하신 후 어디에서 죽는 지를 백트레이스
    하셔서 백트레이스와 변수들의 값에 대한 정보를 보내주십시오.

en: Enlightenment caused a Floating Point Exception.
    
    This means that Enlightenment or support library routines it calls
    have performed an illegal mathematical operation (most likely
    dividing a number by zero). This is most likely a bug. It is
    recommended to restart now. If you wish to help fix this please
    compile Enlightenment with debugging symbols in and run
    Enlightenment under gdb so you can backtrace for where it died and
    send in a useful bug report with backtrace information and variable
    dumps etc.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 부동소수점 예외를 당했습니다.
    
    이것은 인라이튼먼트나 지원 라이브러리가 잘못된 산술 동작을
    수행했다는 것을 의미합니다 (대부분의 경우 0으로 나누기).
    이것은 대부분의 경우 버그입니다. 지금 재시작하십시오.
    당신이 문제를 고치는 걸 돕기를 원하시면 디버그 정보를
    가지도록 인라이튼먼트를 다시 컴파일하셔서 gdb에서 인라이
    튼먼트를 다시 실행하신 후 어디에서 죽는 지를 백트레이스
    하셔서 백트레이스와 변수들의 값에 대한 정보를 보내주십시오.

en: Enlightenment has encountered parsing errors in your autosaved
    configuration.
    
    This may be due to filing system errors, Minor bugs or unforeseen
    system shutdowns.
    
    Do you wish Enlightenment to recover its original system
    configuration and try again?
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 자동으로 저장된 설정 파일을 분석하던 중 에러를
    만났습니다.
    
    파일 시스템 에러거나, 작은 버그 혹은 셧다운이 잘못되었을 수
    있습니다.
    
    인라이튼먼트가 기본적인 시스템 설정으로 복구한 후 다시 시도해
    보기를 원하십니까?

en: Enlightenment has just experienced some major problems in
    attempting to load the theme you specified or the default
    configuration directory:
    %s/config/
    This will prevent Enlightenment from loading any configuration
    files at all.
    Since this couldn't be found Enlightenment is probably not
    going to find any configuration files anywhere on your
    system, and so it will have almost no configuration loaded
    when it starts up. This is most likely the sign of a bad
    installation of Enlightenment if this directory is missing.
    The likely causes are that the package was improperly built,
    if a binary package, or 'make install' hasn't been typed
    or during the installation the directory above was not
    able to be copied over for installation perhaps due to
    permissions or lack of disk space. It also could be that the
    config directory has been inadvertently deleted since
    installation.
    This is a serious problem and should be rectified immediately
    Please contact your system administrator or package maintainer.
    If you are the administrator of your own system please
    consult the documentation that came with Enlightenment for
    additional information.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 당신이 명시한 테마 혹은 기본 설정 디렉토리의
    테마를 읽는 중 중대한 문제가 발생했습니다:
    %s/config/
    인라이튼먼트는 더 이상 설정파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.
    인라이튼먼트가 당신의 시스템에서 어떤 설정파일도 읽어
    들일 수 없었으므로 시작할 때 설정값 없이 시작되었습니다.
    디렉토리가 없다면 인라이튼먼트가 잘못 인스톨된 것을
    의미합니다. 만일 이진 패키지라면 패키지가 잘못 만들어
    진 것입니다. 만일 'make install'을 하신 것이라면 인스
    톨 도중에 상기한 디렉토리를 디스크 공간 부족이나 쓰기
    권한을 가지지 못한 이유등에 의해 생성하지 못한 것입니다.
    물론 인스톨후에 어떤 이유에 설정 디렉토리가 지워졌을
    수도 있습니다.
    이것은 심각한 문제이며 즉시 고쳐져야만 합니다.
    시스템 관리자 혹은 패키지 관리자에게 연락하십시오.
    만일 당신이 시스템 관리자라면 인라이튼먼트에 포함되어
    있는 문서를 읽어보시면 더 많은 정보를 얻으실 수 있습니다.

en: Enlightenment performed an Illegal Instruction.
    
    This most likely is due to you having installed an run a
    binary of Enlightenment that was compiled for a make or model
    of CPU not 100%% identical or compatible with yours. Please
    either obtain the correct package for your system, or
    re-compile Enlightenment and possibly any support libraries
    that you got in binary format to run Enlightenment.
ko: 인라이튼먼트가 잘못된 명령을 수행하였습니다.
    
    이것은 대부분 인라이튼먼트가 지원하도록 컴파일 된
    프로세서와 당신이 가진 프로세서가 100%% 호환되지 않기
    때문입니다.
    당신의 시스템에 맞는 패키지를 새로 구하시거나
    인라이튼먼트와 인라이튼먼트를 실행하는 데
    필요한 라이브러리를 다시 컴파일하시기 바랍니다.

en: Enlightenment's message of the day
ko: 인라이튼먼트 오늘의 메시지

en: Error finding sound file
ko: 사운드 파일 찾기 에러

en: Error in attempting to free NULL pointer
ko: 널 포인터를 해제하려고 시도

en: Error in freeing memory that hasn't been allocated
ko: 할당받았던 메모리를 해제하던 중 에러

en: Error in reallocating memory that hasn't been allocated
ko: 이미 할당되었던 메모리를 재할당하던 중 에러

en: Error initialising sound
ko: 사운드 초기화 에러

en: Error saving snaps file
ko: 스냅 파일 저장 에러

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: FATAL ERROR:
    
    Enlightenment is unable to initialise Fnlib.
    
    This is unusual. Unable to continue.
    Exiting.
ko: 심각한 에러:
    
    인라이튼먼트가 Fnlib을 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    
    이상한 일이로군요. 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.
    종료.

en: FATAL ERROR:
    
    Enlightenment is unable to initialise Imlib.
    
    This is unusual. Unable to continue.
    Exiting.
ko: 심각한 에러:
    
    인라이튼먼트가 Imlib을 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    
    이상한 일이로군요. 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.
    종료.

en: FATAL ERROR:
    
    This Xserver does not support the Shape extension.
    This is required for Enlightenment to run.
    
    Your Xserver probably is too old or mis-configured.
    
    Exiting.
ko: 심각한 에러:
    
    X 서버가 쉐이프 확장을 지원하지 않습니다.
    인라이튼먼트가 실행되려면 반드시 필요한 기능입니다.
    
    X 서버가 너무 오래된 것이거나 환경설정이 잘못되었을 것입니다.
    
    종료.

en: Focus Settings
ko: 포커스 설정

en: Focus follows mouse clicks
ko: 포커스가 마우스 클릭을 따라감

en: Focus follows pointer
ko: 포커스가 포인터 따라감

en: Focus follows pointer sloppily
ko: 포커스가 포인터를 적당히 따라감

en: Focus windows while switching
ko: 바꾸는 동안에 창 포커스

en: Go to this Desktop
ko: 이 데스크탑으로 가기

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Group %i
ko: 그룹 %i

en: Help! Cannot find epp!
    Enlightenment is looking for epp here:
    %s
    This is a FATAL ERROR.
    This is probably due to either the program not existing or
    it not being able to be executed by you.
ko: 도와주세요! epp를 찾을 수 없습니다!
    인라이튼먼트는 epp를 여기에서 찾을려고 했습니다:
    %s
    이것은 심각한 에러입니다.
    프로그램이 없을 수도 있고, 당신이 실행권한을 가지고
    있지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Hide border around inner Iconbox
ko: 내부 아이콘상자의 가장자리 숨기기

en: Hide scrollbar when not needed
ko: 필요없을 때 스크롤바 숨기기

en: High Quality Off
ko: 고해상도 사용않함

en: High Quality On
ko: 고해상도 사용

en: Hold down the mouse button and drag
    the mouse to be able to drag the desktop
    back and forth.
    Click right mouse button for a list of all
    Desktops and their applications.
    Click middle mouse button for a list of all
    applications currently running.
ko: 마우스 버튼을 누른 상태에서 데스크탑을
    앞뒤로 끌을 수 있도록 마우스를 끌어
    보십시오.
    모든 데스크탑과 그 안의 응용프로그램들의
    리스트를 보려면 오른쪽 마우스 버튼을 클릭하세요
    현재 실행중인 모든 응용프로그램들을 보시려면
    가운데 마우스 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Icon image display policy (if one operation fails, try the next):
ko: 아이콘 이미지 표시 정책 (한 동작 실패시 다음 시도):

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Iconbox Options
ko: 아이콘상자 옵션

en: Iconbox Settings
ko: 아이콘상자 설정

en: Iconboxes and Pagers are disallowed from being
    members of a group. You cannot add these windows
    to a group.
ko: 아이콘상자의 페이저는 그룹의 멤버가 될 수
    없습니다. 이 창들을 그룹에 추가할 수 없
    습니다.

en: Iconify
ko: 아이콘화

en: Iconify this group
ko: 이 그룹 아이콘화

en: Iconifying
ko: 아이콘화

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore this
ko: 무시

en: Ignore this (safe)
ko: 무시 (안전)

en: Ignore this error
ko: 이 에러 무시

en: ImageClass Error!
ko: ImageClass 에러!

en: Imlib initialisation error
ko: Imlib 초기화 에러

en: Include iconified windows in focus list
ko: 포커스 목록에 아이콘 창 포함

en: Include shaded windows in focus list
ko: 포커스 목록에 음영 창 포함

en: Include sticky windows in focus list
ko: 포커스 목록에 스틱키 창 포함

en: KDE Settings
ko: KDE 설정

en: Keep aspect on scale
ko: 크기조정시 모양 유지

en: Killing
ko: 죽이기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left / Top
ko: 왼쪽 / 위

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Make miniature snapshots of the screen
ko: 축소된 화면의 스냅샷 만들기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Mirror Shade/Iconify/Stick
ko: 접기/아이콘화/고착 거울

en: Miscellaneous Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Module Failed During Load.
ko: 모듈이 적재 도중 실패했습니다.

en: Module Unload Failed.
ko: 모듈 내리기가 실패했습니다.

en: Module is Already Loaded.
ko: 모듈이 이미 적재되었습니다.

en: Module is not Loaded.
ko: 모듈이 적재되지 않았습니다.

en: Mouse button to display pager menu:
ko: 페이저 메뉴를 표시할 마우스 버튼:

en: Mouse button to select and drag windows:
ko: 창을 선택하고 끌기 위한 마우스 버튼:

en: Mouse button to select desktops:
ko: 데스크탑을 선택할 마우스 버튼

en: Move & Resize Settings
ko: 이동과 크기조정 설정

en: Move Methods:
ko: 이동 방법:

en: Move to Front
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Moving
ko: 이동

en: Multiple Desktop Settings
ko: 여러 데스크탑 설정

en: NO (do not edit)
ko: 아니오 (편집 않함)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Never Focus
ko: 포커스 갖지않음

en: No
    Background
ko: 배경
    없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of virtual desktops:
ko: 가상 데스크탑 수:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: OK (edit file)
ko: 확인 (파일 편집)

en: Only new dialog windows get the focus
ko: 오직 새로운 대화상자 창만 포커스 가짐

en: Only new dialogs whose owner is focused get the focus
ko: 오직 포커스를 가진 창의 새로운 대화상자만 포커스 가짐

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Orientation:
ko: 방위:

en: Pager Settings
ko: 페이저 설정

en: Pager Settings...
ko: 페이저 설정...

en: Pager scanning speed:
ko: 페이저 스캐닝 속도:

en: Place windows manually
ko: 창을 수동으로 배치

en: Pop up window title when mouse is over the window
ko: 마우스가 페이저 안의 창 위에 있을 때 그 창 제목 보여주기

en: Pre-scan BG's
ko: 배경 미리 스캔

en: Quit Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트 종료

en: Quit and give up
ko: 종료하고 버림

en: Raise Windows Automatically
ko: 창을 자동으로 올리기

en: Raise windows after focus switch
ko: 포커스가 바뀐 후에 창 올리기

en: Raise windows on focus switch
ko: 포커스가 바뀔 때 창 올리기

en: Raising/Lowering
ko: 올리기/내리기

en: Received Unknown Client Message.
    Client Name:    %s
    Client Version: %s
    Message Contents:
    
    %s
ko: 모르는 클라이언트 메시지 수신.
    클라이언트 이름: %s
    클라이언트 버전: %s
    메시지 내용:
    
    %s

en: Recover system config?
ko: 시스템 설정을 복구할까요?

en: Red:
ko: 적색:

en: Remember this window's group(s)
ko: 이 창의 그룹 기억

en: Remembered Application Attributes
ko: 기억할 응용프로그램 속성

en: Remembered Settings...
ko: 기억할 설정...

en: Remembered Windows Settings
ko: 기억할 창 설정

en: Resistance at edge of screen:
ko: 스크린 변두리에서의 저항감:

en: Resize Methods:
ko: 크기조정 방법:

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트 재시작

en: Restart and try again
ko: 재시작해서 다시 시도

en: Restart application on login
ko: 로그인시 응용프로그램 시작

en: Restart with Defaults
ko: 기본 테마로 재시작

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right / Bottom
ko: 오른쪽 / 아래

en: Scrollbar arrows:
ko: 스크롤바 방향:

en: Scrollbar side:
ko: 스크롤바 사이드:

en: Select the attributes of this
    window you wish to Remember
    from now on
ko: 이제부터 기억하고자 하는
    이 창의 속성을 선택하시기
    바랍니다

en: Semi-Solid
ko: 반고체

en: Send mouse pointer to window after focus switch
ko: 포커스가 바뀐 후 마우스 포인터를 그 창으로 보냄

en: Send mouse pointer to window on focus switch
ko: 포커스가 바뀔 때 마우스 포인터를 그 창으로 보냄

en: Shaded
ko: 음영

en: Shaded state
ko: 쉐이드 상태

en: Shading
ko: 접기

en: Show icon names
ko: 아이콘 이름 보여주기

en: Show/Hide this group
ko: 이 그룹 보여주기/숨기기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slide Method:
ko: 미끄러짐 방법:

en: Slide desktops around when changing
ko: 데스크탑 바꿀 때 미끄러짐

en: Slide windows around when cleaning up
ko: 깨끗하게 할 때 창 미끄러짐

en: Slide windows in when they appear
ko: 창이 나타날 때 미끄러짐

en: Smooth high quality snapshots in snapshot mode
ko: 스냅샷 모드에서 부드러운 고해상도 스냅샷

en: Snapshot Windows, Use application icon, Use Enlightenment Icon
ko: 창 스냅샷, 응용프로그램 아이콘 사용, 인라이튼먼트 아이콘 사용

en: Snapshotting Off
ko: 스냅샷 사용않함

en: Snapshotting On
ko: 스냅샷 사용

en: Sort by Attr.
ko: 속성으로 정렬

en: Sort by File
ko: 파일로 정렬

en: Sort by Image
ko: 이미지로 정렬

en: Special FX Settings
ko: 특수효과 설정

en: Stacking layer
ko: 계층 스택킹

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Starting up Raindrops FX...
ko: 레인드롭 특수효과를 시작중...

en: Starting up Ripples FX...
ko: 물결 특수효과를 시작중...

en: Starting up Waves FX...
ko: 파도 특수효과를 시작중...

en: Starting up imagespinners FX...
ko: 이미지스피너 특수효과 시작...

en: Stick / Unstick
ko: 고착 / 잡아뗌

en: Sticking
ko: 고착

en: Sticky state
ko: 스틱키 상태

en: Switch to desktop where dialog appears
ko: 대화상자가 나타난 데스크탑으로 전환

en: Technical
ko: 공예

en: TextClass Error!
ko: TextClass 에러!

en: The directory %s is apparently not a directory
    This is a fatal condition.
    Please remove this file
ko: 디렉토리 %s는 명백하게 디렉토리가 아닙니다.
    이것은 심각한 상황입니다.
    이 파일을 삭제하십시오

en: The theme:
    %s
    Is a badly formed theme package and is thus not being used.
    Enlightenment has fallen back to using the DEFAULT theme.
    
    The reason this theme is bad is:
    %s
ko: 테마:
    %s
    잘못 만들어진 테마 패키지이므로 사용되지 않을 것입니다.
    인라이튼먼트는 DEFAULT 테마를 사용할 것입니다.
    
    이 테마가 잘못된 이유는:
    %s

en: Theme contains a control.cfg file
ko: 테마가 control.cfg 파일을 가지고 있습니다

en: Theme contains a keybindings.cfg file
ko: 테마가 keybindings.cfg 파일을 가지고 있습니다

en: Theme contains a menus.cfg file
ko: 테마가 menus.cfg 파일을 가지고 있습니다

en: Theme does not contain a borders.cfg file
ko: 테마가 borders.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a buttons.cfg file
ko: 테마가 buttons.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a colormodifiers.cfg file
ko: 테마가 colormodifiers.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a cursors.cfg file
ko: 테마가 cursors.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a desktops.cfg file
ko: 테마가 desktops.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a imageclasses.cfg file
ko: 테마가 imageclasses.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a init.cfg file
ko: 테마가 init.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a menustyles.cfg file
ko: 테마가 menustyles.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a slideouts.cfg file
ko: 테마가 slideouts.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a sound.cfg file
ko: 테마가 sound.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a tooltips.cfg file
ko: 테마가 tooltips.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme does not contain a windowmatches.cfg file
ko: 테마가 windowmatches.cfg 파일을 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: Theme file/directory does not exist
ko: 테마 파일/디렉토리가 없습니다

en: Theme versioning ERROR
ko: 테마 버전 에러

en: There are no active windows with remembered attributes.
ko: 속성을 기억할 활성화된 창이 없습니다

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    I am unsure as to why you could not do this. The file exists,
    is a file, and you are allowed to execute it. I suggest you look
    into this.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    왜 실행할 수 없는 지를 알 수 없습니다. 이 파일은 존재하며,
    당신이 실행할 수 있도록 되어 있습니다. 이 파일의 내용을
    한 번 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    This is because the file does not exist.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 프로그램이 존재하지 않기 때문입니다.

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    This is because the file exists, is a file, but you are unable
    to execute it because you do not have execute access to this file.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이 파일이 존재하지만 당신은 이 파일을 실행할 수 있는 권한을
    가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    This is because the file is in fact a directory.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이것은 파일이 아니고 디렉토리입니다.

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    This is because the file is not a regular file.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    이것은 일반적인 파일이 아니기 때문입니다.

en: There was an error running the program:
    %s
    This program could not be executed.
    This is most probably because this program is not in the
    path for your shell which is %s. I suggest you read the manual
    page for that shell and read up how to change or add to your
    execution path.
ko: 다음 프로그램을 실행중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    이 프로그램은 실행될 수 없습니다.
    아마도 당신의 쉘인 %s가 이 프로그램을 경로에서 찾을 수
    없기 때문일 겁니다. 당신의 쉘의 도움말을 읽으셔서 경로
    를 설정하는 방법을 배우신 후 경로를 제대로 설정하시기
    바랍니다.

en: There was an error saving your autosave data - filing
    system problems.
ko: 자동저장 데이타를 저장하던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
    파일 시스템 문제입니다.

en: There was an error writing the clients session save file.
    You may have run out of disk space, not have permission
    to write to your filing system or other similar problems.
ko: 클라이언트 세션 저장 파일을 쓰던 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
    디스크 공간이 없거나 파일 시스템에 대한 쓰기가 허용되지
    않거나 이와 비슷한 문제일 것입니다.

en: This Iconbox Settings...
ko: 이 아이콘상자 설정...

en: This feature is heavily reliant on a feature of your
    X Server called the Vid Mode Extension. This feature exists
    in XFree86 Servers, but is not a heavily used part of the
    Server and thus isn't tested much.
    
    It is possible your X Server does not deal well with being
    asked to switch modes quickly and it may hang, glitch,
    display artefacts or perhaps simply refuse to work.
    
    This is a warning and will only be displayed this one time.
    If your Server does not behave well then you will probably
    have to avoid using this feature.
ko: 이 기능은 Vid Mode Extension이라는 X 서버의 기능을
    사용합니다. 이 기능은 XFree86 서버가 제공하기는 하지만
    서버에서 많이 사용되는 기능이 아니기 때문에 충분히
    검증되지 않았습니다.
    
    당신의 X 서버가 요구된 모드로 빠르게 전환하지 못 할 수가
    있고 멈출 수도 있스며, 화면이 깨질 수도 있고, 단순하게
    모드를 전환하지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    이것은 경고이며 이번에 단 한번만 출력됩니다.
    당신의 서버가 제대로 동작하지 않는다면 당신은 앞으로
    이 기능을 사용하지 말아야 합니다.

en: This is the Root desktop.
    You cannot drag the root desktop around.
    Click right mouse button for a list of all
    Desktops and their applications.
    Click middle mouse button for a list of all
    applications currently running.
ko: 이것은 루트 데스크탑입니다.
    루트 데스크탑은 끌을 수 없습니다.
    모든 데스크탑과 그 안의 응용프로그램들의
    리스트를 보려면 오른쪽 마우스 버튼을 클릭하세요
    현재 실행중인 모든 응용프로그램들을 보시려면
    가운데 마우스 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Tile image across background
ko: 배경에 사용할 타일 이미지

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: ToolTip Error!
ko: 툴팁 에러!

en: Tooltip Delay:
ko: 툴팁 지연:

en: Tooltip Settings
ko: 툴팁 설정

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Translucent
ko: 반투명

en: Transparent background
ko: 투명 배경

en: Unable to display raindrops
ko: 레인드롭을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown Module Error.
ko: 모르는 모듈 에러.

en: Unlist
ko: 목록에서 삭제

en: Unused backgrounds freed after %2i:%02i:%02i
ko: 사용되지 않는 배경은 %2i:%2i:%2i후에 해제

en: Use Enlightenment Icon, Snapshot Window
ko: 인라이튼먼트 아이콘 사용, 창 스냅샷

en: Use application icon, Use Enlightenment Icon, Snapshot Window
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘 사용, 인라이튼먼트 아이콘 사용, 창 스냅샷

en: Use background image
ko: 배경 이미지 사용

en: Use dithering in Hi-Colour
ko: 고색상에서 디더링 사용

en: Use saveunders to reduce window exposures
ko: 창 노출을 줄이기 위해 세이브언더 사용

en: User Config Version ERROR
ko: 사용자 설정 버전 에러

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Virtual Desktop Settings
ko: 가상 데스크탑 설정

en: Virtual Desktop size:
ko: 가상 데스크탑 크기:

en: WARNING!
    There was an error writing the file:
    %s
    This may be due to lack of disk space, quota or
    filesystem permissions.
ko: 경고!
    파일에 쓰던 중 에러가 발생했습니다:
    %s
    디스크 공간이 부족하거나 쿼터 혹은 파일 시스템에
    쓰기가 허용되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: WARNING!!!!!!
    
    Allocation for %i bytes (%3.0f kB or %3.1f MB) did not succeed.
    
    Either this is a bug where ridiculous amounts of memory
    are being allocated, or your system has run out of both
    real and virtual memory and is unable to satisfy the request.
    
    If you have a low memory system it is suggested to either
    purchase more memory, increase SWAP space, or reconfigure
    Enlightenment to use less resources by turning features off.
    
    The malloc requested was at %s, line %d
ko: 경고!!!!!!
    
    %i 바이트 (%3.0f Kb 혹은 %3.1f Mb) 할당이 실패했습니다.
    
    터무니없이 많은 메모리를 할당하려고 했다면 이것은
    버그이거나 당신의 시스템이 실제 및 가상 메모리가
    바닥나서 할당을 할 수 없었기 때문입니다.
    
    당신이 메모리가 작은 시스템을 사용한다면 더 많은 메모리를
    구입하시거나 스왑 영역을 늘리시거나 인라이튼먼트가 자원을
    적게 사용하도록 여러 기능들을 막으십시오.
    
    메모리 할당 요청은 %s, %d 라인에서 이루어졌습니다.

en: WARNING!!!!!!
    
    Enlightenment attempted to free a NULL pointer.
    
    This is definitely a bug. Please report it.
    It is safe to ignore this error and continue running Enlightenment.
    
    The pointer value was %x.
    The error occurred at %s, line %d.
ko: 경고!!!!!!
    
    인라이튼먼트가 널 포인터를 해제하려고 하였습니다.
    
    이것은 명백하게 버그이므로 알려주시기 바랍니다.
    이 에러를 무시하고 인라이튼먼트를 계속 실행하는 것은 안전합니다.
    
    포인터 값은 %x 이었습니다.
    이 에러는 %s, %d 라인에서 발생했습니다.

en: WARNING!!!!!!
    
    Re-allocation for %i bytes (%3.0f kB or %3.1f MB)
    for pointer %x is attempting to re-allocate memory for a
    memory chunk that has not been allocated or has already been
    freed.
    
    This is definitely a bug. Please report it.
    
    The error occurred at %s, line %d.
ko: 경고!!!!!!
    
    %i 바이트 (%3.0f Kb 혹은 %3.1f Mb)의 재할당을 %x 포인터에 대해
    시도하였습니다. 이것은 할당된 적이 없거나 이미 해제된 메모리
    포인터입니다.
    
    이것은 명백하게 버그입니다. 알려주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 에러는 %s, %d 라인에서 발생했습니다.

en: WARNING!!!!!!
    
    Re-allocation for %i bytes (%3.0f kB or %3.1f MB) did not succeed.
    
    Either this is a bug where ridiculous amounts of memory
    are being allocated, or your system has run out of both
    real and virtual memory and is unable to satisfy the request.
    
    If you have a low memory system it is suggested to either
    purchase more memory, increase SWAP space, or reconfigure
    Enlightenment to use less resources by turning features off.
    
    The realloc requested was at %s, line %d
ko: 경고!!!!!!
    
    %i 바이트 (%3.0f Kb 혹은 %3.1f Mb)의 재할당이 실패했습니다.
    
    터무니없이 많은 메모리를 할당하려고 했다면 이것은
    버그이거나 당신의 시스템이 실제 및 가상 메모리가
    바닥나서 할당을 할 수 없었기 때문입니다.
    
    당신이 메모리가 작은 시스템을 사용한다면 더 많은 메모리를
    구입하시거나 스왑 영역을 늘리시거나 인라이튼먼트가 자원을
    적게 사용하도록 여러 기능들을 막으십시오.
    
    메모리 재할당 요청은 %s, %d 라인에서 이루어졌습니다.

en: WARNING!!!!!!
    
    freeing for pointer %x is attempting to free memory for a
    memory chunk that has not been allocated, or has already been
    freed.
    
    This is definitely a bug. Please report it.
    
    The error occurred at %s, line %d.
ko: 경고!!!!!!
    
    %x 포인터에 대한 해제가 시도되었는 데, 이것은 할당된 적이
    없는 메모리에 대한 포인터이거나, 혹은 이미 해제된 메모리에
    대한 포인터입니다.
    
    이것은 명백하게 버그이므로 알려주시기 바랍니다.
    
    이 에러는 %s, %d 라인에서 발생했습니다.

en: WARNING:
    This is not an X11 Xserver. It in fact talks the X%i protocol.
    This may mean Enlightenment will either not function, or
    function incorrectly. If it is later than X11, then your
    server is one the author of Enlightenment neither have
    access to, nor have heard of.
ko: 경고:
    이것은 X11 서버가 아닙니다. X%i 프로토콜을 지원하는군요.
    이것은 인라이튼먼트가 동작하지 않거나 잘못 동작될 수
    있음을 의미합니다. X11보다 나중 버전이라면 당신의 서버는
    인라이튼먼트의 저자가 들어보지도 못했거나 사용해 보지
    못한 것임에 분명합니다.

en: Warning !!!
ko: 경고 !!!

en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

en: Warning!  Enlightenment was unable to load the
    following sound file:
    %s
    Enlightenment will continue to operate, but you
    may wish to check your configuration settings.
ko: 경고!  인라이튼먼트가 다음 사운드 파일을
    읽어들일 수 없습니다:
    %s
    인라이튼먼트는 동작을 계속할 것입니다만
    당신의 환경설정을 확인해 보시기 바랍니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a BorderPart block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 보더부분 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Button block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 버튼 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Control block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 컨트롤 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Desktop block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 데스크탑 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Main Border block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 메인보더 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Menu block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 메뉴 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a Slideout block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 슬리이드아웃 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading a text block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 텍스트 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an Action Class block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 액션 클래스 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an ColorModifier block.
    Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 색 수정자 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an Iconbox block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 아이콘상자 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an ImageClass block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 이미지클래스 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning:  Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an Sound block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 사운드 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an Extras block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 엑스트라 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an FX block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 FX 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an Iconbox block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 아이콘상자 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an ToolTip block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 툴팁 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: Configuration appears to have ended before we were
    Done loading an WindowMatch block.  Outcome is likely not good.
ko: 경고: 설정이 윈도우매치 블럭을 읽기도 전에 끝난 것 같습니다
    표시가 나쁘게 될 지도 모르겠습니다.

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current  ColorModifier definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 색 수정자 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current ActionClass definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 액션클래스 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current Control definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 컨트롤 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current Extras definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 엑스트라 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current Iconbox definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 아이콘상자 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current ImageClass definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 이미지클래스 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current Text definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 텍스트 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current ToolTip definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 툴팁 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warning: unable to determine what to do with
    the following text in the middle of current WindowMatch definition:
    %s
    Will ignore and continue...
ko: 경고: 현재의 윈도우매치 정의 중간에 있는 다음 텍스트에 대해
    무엇을 해야 될 지를 모르겠습니다:
    %s
    무시하고 계속 진행할 겁니다...

en: Warp pointer after moving menus
ko: 메뉴를 움직인 후에 포인터 뒤집기

en: Window Group Error
ko: 창 그룹 에러

en: Window Group Selection
ko: 창 그룹 선택

en: Window Group Settings
ko: 창 그룹 설정

en: Window List Skip
ko: 창 목록 건너뜀

en: Window Options
ko: 창 옵션

en: Window Placement Settings
ko: 창 배치 설정

en: Window Shading speed: (slow)
ko: 창 접기 속도: (느림)

en: Wrap virtual desktops around
ko: 가상 데스크탑 주변을 겹치기

en: X server setup error
ko: X 서버 설정 에러

en: X server version error
ko: X 서버 버전 에러

en: YES (edit file)
ko: 예 (파일 편집)

en: Yes, Attempt recovery
ko: 예, 복구를 시도

en: You have been warned about the dangers of Zoom mode
ko: 확대 모드가 얼마나 위험한 건지 경고했습니다

en: Zoom in on pager windows when mouse is over them
ko: 마우스가 페이저 안의 창 위에 있을 때 그 창 확대

en: error
ko: 에러

en: lines per second
ko: 초당 줄수

en: use "help <command>" for an individual description
ko: 각각의 설명을 보시려면 "help <명령>"을 사용하십시오

en: use "help all" for descriptions of each command
    use "help <command>" for an individual description
ko: 모든 명령에 대한 설명을 보시려면 "help all"을 사용하십시오
    각각의 설명을 보시려면 "help <명령>"을 사용하십시오
