sawfish 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (680 entries)

en:  to:
zh_TW:  到：

en: ** unknown widget **
zh_TW: ** 不明之 widget **

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About GNOME...
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME...

en: About:
zh_TW: 關於：

en: Accent color for focused windows (if unset uses the GTK+ selection color).
zh_TW: 在焦點中的視窗的強調顏色（若未定義則使用 GTK+ 的選擇區域顏色）。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate workspace
zh_TW: 啟用工作區

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add...
zh_TW: 增加...

en: Add:
zh_TW: 增加：

en: Added frame `%s'
zh_TW: 增加邊框 `%s'

en: Added frame type `%s'
zh_TW: 增加邊框類型 `%s'

en: Added pattern `%s'
zh_TW: 增加樣式 `%s'

en: All settings
zh_TW: 所有設定

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Append workspace and send
zh_TW: 送到新加入的末端工作區

en: Apropos variable
zh_TW: Apropos 變數

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Audio file
zh_TW: 音效檔

en: Auto gravity
zh_TW: 自動決定重心

en: Automatically reload themes when they are updated.
zh_TW: 當佈景主題被更新時自動重新載入。

en: Automatically remember other window attributes.
zh_TW: 自動記憶視窗的其它屬性。

en: Automatically remember window positions.
zh_TW: 自動記憶視窗位置。

en: Automatically remember window sizes.
zh_TW: 自動記憶視窗大小。

en: Automatically select window gravity from position on screen.
zh_TW: 自動由視窗的位置來選擇重心。

en: Avoid
zh_TW: 避開

en: Bar image for focused windows.
zh_TW: 在焦點中的視窗的條形圖像。

en: Bar image for highlighted parts.
zh_TW: 強調部份的條形圖像。

en: Bar image for unfocused windows.
zh_TW: 不在焦點中視窗的條形圖像。

en: Bevel intensity: \wpercent.
zh_TW: 斜面的亮度：\w%。

en: Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵結合

en: Border width of bar images.
zh_TW: 條形圖像的邊界寬度。

en: Border-only
zh_TW: 只有邊界

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Buttons shown in configurator: \w
zh_TW: 在設定工具中顯示的按鈕：\w

en: Call command
zh_TW: 呼叫指令

en: Call command with output to screen
zh_TW: 呼叫指令將輸出送到螢幕

en: Call the command NAME; optionally with the prefix argument PFX-ARG.
zh_TW: 稱此指令為 NAME；也可選擇加上前置參數 PFX-ARG。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Class
zh_TW: 分類

en: Clicked
zh_TW: 已按下

en: Color of active frames (if unset use GTK+ selection color).
zh_TW: 使用中視窗邊框的顏色（若未定義則使用 GTK+ 選擇區域顏色）。

en: Color of active frames in `simple' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「簡單」邊框款式下使用中視窗邊框的顏色。

en: Color of inactive frames (if unset use GTK+ background color).
zh_TW: 非使用中視窗邊框的顏色（若未定義則使用 GTK+ 背景色）。

en: Color of inactive frames in `simple' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「簡單」邊框款式下非使用中視窗邊框的顏色。

en: Color to use when drawing text.
zh_TW: 繪畫文字時使用的顏色。

en: Color used for the tooltips background
zh_TW: 工具提示的背景顏色

en: Color used for the tooltips foreground
zh_TW: 工具提示的前景顏色

en: Column:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command sequence
zh_TW: 指令次序

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Context:
zh_TW: 應用範圍：

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy the current window to the N'th workspace.
zh_TW: 將目前的視窗複製至第 N 個工作區。

en: Copy the window to the next workspace.
zh_TW: 複製視窗到下一個工作區。

en: Copy the window to the previous workspace.
zh_TW: 複製視窗到上一個工作區。

en: Copy to next
zh_TW: 複製至下一個

en: Copy to next workspace
zh_TW: 複製到下一個工作區

en: Copy to previous
zh_TW: 複製至上一個

en: Copy to previous workspace
zh_TW: 複製到上一個工作區

en: Copy to workspace
zh_TW: 複製到工作區

en: Copy...
zh_TW: 複製...

en: Create a new workspace at the end of the list, and move the window to it.
zh_TW: 在工作區列表之後建立一個新的工作區，並將視窗移過去。

en: Create a new workspace at the start of the list, and move the window to it.
zh_TW: 在工作區列表之前建立一個新的工作區，並將視窗移過去。

en: Create a new workspace before the current workspace.
zh_TW: 在目前工作區之前建立新工作區。

en: Create a new workspace following the current workspace.
zh_TW: 在目前工作區之後建立新工作區。

en: Crux Theme
zh_TW: Crux 佈景主題

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Decorate dialog windows similarly to application windows.
zh_TW: 用類似應用程式視窗的式樣來裝飾對話窗。

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one column.
zh_TW: 將目前視窗大小減少一列。

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前視窗大小減少一行。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default font: \w
zh_TW: 預設字形：\w

en: Default frame style:
zh_TW: 預設的邊框款式：

en: Default increment for size-window commands (when the window doesn't
    specify it's own increments).
zh_TW: 「改變視窗大小」指令的預設增加值（當視窗沒有指定其增加值時）。

en: Delay in milliseconds before unshading windows.
zh_TW: 由隱藏狀態還原前所等待的毫秒數。

en: Delay in milliseconds until focused windows are raised.
zh_TW: 把視窗提昇到上層前的毫秒數。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all windows in the group that the current window is a member of.
zh_TW: 刪除所有和目前視窗屬同一群組的視窗。

en: Delete any workspaces that don't contain any windows.
zh_TW: 刪除所有沒有視窗的工作區。

en: Delete empty workspaces
zh_TW: 刪除空的工作區

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除視窗群組

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the
    previous workspace.
zh_TW: 刪除目前的工作區。將其所有的視窗移到前一個工作區

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the next
    workspace.
zh_TW: 刪除目前的工作區。將其所有的視窗移到後一個工作區。

en: Delete the window, or beep if the window can't be closed safely.
zh_TW: 刪除視窗，或在不能正常地關閉時發出嗶聲。

en: Delete the window.
zh_TW: 刪除此視窗。

en: Delete window
zh_TW: 刪除視窗

en: Delete window instance
zh_TW: 刪除視窗複製本

en: Delete window safely
zh_TW: 安全地刪除視窗。

en: Describe key
zh_TW: 描述按鍵

en: Destroy window
zh_TW: 強行關閉視窗

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Dialog windows inherit the focus from their parent.
zh_TW: 對話窗會繼承其主視窗之焦點。

en: Dialogs appear on the same workspace as their application.
zh_TW: 和應用程式在同一工作區中打開它們的對話窗。

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 大小

en: Direction of gradient in `gradient' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「漸變」邊框款式中的漸變色方向。

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Disable auto-raising while temporarily selecting windows.
zh_TW: 暫時選取視窗時取消自動提昇。

en: Display all errors that have occurred to the screen.
zh_TW: 顯示在這螢幕所有發生過的錯誤。

en: Display errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Display key-binding information in menu items.
zh_TW: 在選單項目中顯示按鍵結合的資料。

en: Display only the title bar of the window.
zh_TW: 只顯示視窗標題列。

en: Display the WWW page of the GNOME project.
zh_TW: 顯示 GNOME 計劃的網頁。

en: Display the applications menu.
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式選單。

en: Display the main menu.
zh_TW: 顯示主選單。

en: Display the menu containing the list of all workspaces.
zh_TW: 顯示包含所有工作區列表的選單。

en: Display the menu listing all window operations.
zh_TW: 顯示列出了所有視窗操作的選單。

en: Display the menu of all managed windows.
zh_TW: 顯示所有被管理著的視窗的選單.

en: Display the next workspace.
zh_TW: 顯示後一個工作區。

en: Display the previous workspace.
zh_TW: 顯示上一個工作區。

en: Display the window's icon in its menu button.
zh_TW: 在選單按鈕中顯示視窗的圖示。

en: Display the workspace containing the window W, then focus on W.
zh_TW: 顯示包含視窗 W 的工作區，然後將焦點移到 W。

en: Display title buttons to mimic: \w
zh_TW: 要模仿的視窗按鈕樣式：\w

en: Display tooltips for window frames.
zh_TW: 顯示邊框的工具提示。

en: Display window
zh_TW: 顯示視窗

en: Display window icons while cycling through windows.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時顯示視窗圖示。

en: Display window names while cycling through windows.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時顯示視窗名稱。

en: Display window without focusing
zh_TW: 顯示視窗時視窗不會在焦點中

en: Don't automatically remember details of transient windows.
zh_TW: 不要自動記憶過渡視窗的細節。

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_x)

en: Edge Flipping
zh_TW: 邊界翻頁

en: Edit binding
zh_TW: 編輯按鍵對應

en: Edit frame style
zh_TW: 編輯邊框款式

en: Edit theme...
zh_TW: 編輯佈景主題...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編緝...

en: Edit:
zh_TW: 編緝：

en: Emit a beeping sound when errors occur.
zh_TW: 當發生錯誤時發出嗶聲。

en: Error Handling
zh_TW: 錯誤處理

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Execute the given shell command.
zh_TW: 執行指定的命令殼指令。

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Focus desktop
zh_TW: 焦點放在桌面

en: Focus mode
zh_TW: 焦點模式

en: Focus on application windows when they first appear.
zh_TW: 視窗第一次顯示時會獲得焦點。

en: Focus on the previous window of the current workspace.
zh_TW: 焦點落到目前工作區的上一個視窗。

en: Focus windows when they're temporarily selected during cycling.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時暫時令被選中的視窗獲得焦點。

en: Focused
zh_TW: 在焦點中

en: Font used to display tooltips.
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示所用的字型。

en: Force the current window to have a unique title.
zh_TW: 強制目前視窗要有獨有的標題。

en: Forget all saved window history.
zh_TW: 忘記所有儲存的視窗紀錄。

en: Forget any persistent state associated with the current window.
zh_TW: 忘記目前視窗所有固有的狀態。

en: Format to create unique window names.
    
    Has two arguments (NAME INDEX) applied to it.
zh_TW: 建立視窗獨有的名稱所用的格式。
    
    有兩個適用的參數（NAME INDEX）。

en: Frame
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Frame Part _Definitions
zh_TW: 邊框部份定義(_D)

en: Frame _Classes
zh_TW: 邊框分類(_C)

en: Frame name
zh_TW: 邊框名稱

en: Frame style
zh_TW: 邊框款式

en: Frame type
zh_TW: 邊框類型

en: Frame type fallbacks:
    
    Associate frame types with type to try if the theme doesn't implement the requested type.
zh_TW: 後備邊框類型：
    
    當佈景主題沒有提供要求的類型時，所會嘗試的邊框類型。

en: Frames
zh_TW: 邊框

en: GNOME WWW...
zh_TW: GNOME 網頁...

en: Generated theme in directory `%s'
zh_TW: 產生的佈景主題放置在目錄 `%s' 中

en: Give focus to windows even when they haven't asked for it.
    
    Windows should set the `accepts input' hint in their WM_HINTS property to show if they require the focus or not.
zh_TW: 即使視窗不要求也會令視窗在焦點中。
    
    視窗應該在 WM_HINTS 屬性中設定「接受焦點」提示來顯示它是否需要焦點。

en: Gnome about
zh_TW: 關於 Gnome

en: Gnome help browser
zh_TW: Gnome 輔助說明瀏覽器。

en: Gnome logout
zh_TW: Gnome 登出

en: Gnome menus update
zh_TW: Gnome 選單更新

en: Gnome www page
zh_TW: Gnome 網頁

en: Grab...
zh_TW: 擷取...

en: Gradient Theme
zh_TW: 漸變佈景主題

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group transient windows with their parents.
zh_TW: 將過渡視窗歸於其主視窗之群組。

en: Grow window down
zh_TW: 視窗向下擴大

en: Grow window left
zh_TW: 視窗向左擴大

en: Grow window right
zh_TW: 視窗向右擴大

en: Grow window up
zh_TW: 視窗向上擴大

en: Grows window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向下擴大直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Grows window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向左擴大直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Grows window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向右擴大直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Grows window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向上擴大直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: HIghlighted
zh_TW: 已強調

en: Height of title bar.
zh_TW: 標題條高度。

en: Highlighted
zh_TW: 已強調

en: Hitting the screen edge selects the next: \w
zh_TW: 游標移動到螢幕邊緣時選擇下一個：\w

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: How to choose window edges when resizing: \w
zh_TW: 在改變視窗大小時如何選擇視窗邊緣：\w

en: How to snap together window edges: \w
zh_TW: 如何將視窗邊緣攝引到一起：\w

en: How windows being moved are animated: \w
zh_TW: 如何動態顯示視窗移動的過程：\w

en: How windows being resized are animated: \w
zh_TW: 如何動態顯示視窗改變大小的過程：\w

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: Iconified
zh_TW: 圖示化

en: Iconify all windows on the current workspace.
zh_TW: 將目前工作區中的所有視窗圖示化。

en: Iconify group
zh_TW: 圖示化群組

en: Iconify the window.
zh_TW: 圖示化該視窗。

en: Iconify transient group
zh_TW: 圖示化過渡群組

en: Iconify window
zh_TW: 圖示化視窗。

en: Iconify workspace windows
zh_TW: 將目前工作區中的視窗圖示化

en: Iconifying a window also iconifies the: \w
zh_TW: 圖示化視窗時亦會圖示化：\w

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed.
zh_TW: 若視窗在最高的位置則將之降至最低的位置。否則將之提到最高的位置。

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed. Also changes
    the level of any transient windows it has.
zh_TW: 若視窗在最高的位置則將之降至最低的位置。否則將它提至最高的位置。
    並同時改變所有有關的過渡視窗的疊放高度。

en: If the window is shaded (see `shade-window'), restore it to it's usual
    state.
zh_TW: 若視窗被隱藏（見「隱藏視窗」），則將其還原到一般狀態。

en: Ignore program position
zh_TW: 忽略程式位置

en: Ignore program-specified window placements.
zh_TW: 不會由程式指定放置視窗的位置。

en: Ignore requests from applications to change window stacking.
zh_TW: 忽略應用程式改變視窗疊放順序的要求。

en: Ignore stacking requests
zh_TW: 忽略疊放的要求

en: Ignore the window.
zh_TW: 忽略該視窗。

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 圖像內容

en: In GNOME _task list
zh_TW: 在 GNOME 工作列表中(_t)

en: In _group
zh_TW: 在何群組中(_g)

en: In _window list
zh_TW: 在視窗列表中(_w)

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 無效

en: Include iconified windows when cycling.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時也包括被圖像化的視窗。

en: Include windows on all workspaces when cycling.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時包括所有工作區的視窗。

en: Increase the size of the current window by one column.
zh_TW: 將目前視窗大小增加一列。

en: Increase the size of the current window by one row.
zh_TW: 將目前視窗大小增加一行。

en: Index:
zh_TW: 索引：

en: Insert workspace
zh_TW: 插入工作區

en: Insert workspace after
zh_TW: 在之後插入工作區

en: Insert workspace before
zh_TW: 在之前插入工作區

en: Invoke the GNOME control center from the `Customize' menu.
zh_TW: 從「自訂」選單中啟動 GNOME 控制台。

en: Invoke the list of commands, one by one.
zh_TW: 逐一啟動一系列的指令。

en: Invoke the user-customization system.
zh_TW: 啟動使用者自訂系統。

en: Keep transient windows stacked above: \w
zh_TW: 讓過渡的視窗疊放於何者之上：\w

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Key:
zh_TW: 鍵：

en: Keymap containing bindings active anywhere.
zh_TW: 任何地方都有效的按鍵對應。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when a client window is focused.
zh_TW: 用戶視窗在焦點中時的有效按鍵對應。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the border of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗邊界上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the close button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗關閉按鈕上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被
    考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the iconify
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗圖示化按鈕上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被
    考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the maximize
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗最大化按鈕上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被
    考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the menu button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗選單按鈕上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被
    考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the root window
    (or when no window is focused).
zh_TW: 游標在根視窗（或是視窗不在焦點中）時的有效按鍵對應。

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the shade button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗隱藏按鈕上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被
    考慮。）

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the title of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh_TW: 游標在視窗標題上時的有效按鍵對應。（在這對應中只有滑鼠的按鍵結合會被考慮。）

en: Kill client
zh_TW: 中止用戶端程式

en: Launch the GNOME about dialog.
zh_TW: 啟動關於 GNOME 對話窗。

en: Launch the GNOME help browser.
zh_TW: 啟動 GNOME 輔助說明瀏覽器。

en: Locale
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lock position and size while windows are maximized.
zh_TW: 當視窗被最大化後，鎖定其位置和大小。

en: Logout from the current GNOME session.
zh_TW: 登出目前的 GNOME 作業階段。

en: Lower
zh_TW: 降低

en: Lower group
zh_TW: 降低視窗群組

en: Lower layer
zh_TW: 較下層

en: Lower single window
zh_TW: 降低單一視窗

en: Lower the current window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also lower any transient windows that it has.
zh_TW: 將視窗降至最低的疊放順序。並降低所有有關的過渡視窗。

en: Lower the window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking order.
zh_TW: 將視窗降低到最低的疊放順序。

en: Lower window
zh_TW: 降低視窗

en: Lower window and transients
zh_TW: 降低視窗及其過渡視窗

en: Lower window depth
zh_TW: 降低視窗疊放高度

en: Make group sticky
zh_TW: 固定群組

en: Make group unsticky
zh_TW: 不固定群組

en: Make window ignored
zh_TW: 令視窗被忽略。

en: Make window not ignored
zh_TW: 不忽略視窗

en: Make window sticky
zh_TW: 固定視窗

en: Make window unsticky
zh_TW: 不固定視窗

en: Mapping
zh_TW: 對應

en: Match window properties
zh_TW: 對照視窗的內容

en: Matched Windows
zh_TW: 符合條件的視窗

en: Matchers
zh_TW: 對應條件

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize fill window
zh_TW: 最大化填充視窗

en: Maximize fill window horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化填充視窗

en: Maximize fill window horizontally toggle
zh_TW: 水平最大化填充視窗切換

en: Maximize fill window toggle
zh_TW: 最大化填充視窗切換

en: Maximize fill window vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化填充視窗

en: Maximize fill window vertically toggle
zh_TW: 垂直最大化填充視窗切換

en: Maximize the dimensions of the window.
zh_TW: 將視窗的大小最大化。

en: Maximize the horizontal dimension of the window.
zh_TW: 將視窗的水平大小最大化。

en: Maximize the vertical dimension of the window.
zh_TW: 將視窗的垂直大小最大化。

en: Maximize the window horizontally without obscuring any other windows.
zh_TW: 在不遮蔽其它視窗的情況下水平最大化此視窗。

en: Maximize the window vertically without obscuring any other windows.
zh_TW: 在不遮蔽其它視窗的情況下垂直最大化此視窗。

en: Maximize the window without obscuring any other windows.
zh_TW: 在不遮蔽其它視窗的情況下最大化此視窗。

en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh_TW: 水平地令視窗最大化

en: Maximize window horizontally toggle
zh_TW: 切換水平最大化視窗

en: Maximize window toggle
zh_TW: 最大化視窗切換

en: Maximize window vertically
zh_TW: 垂直地令視窗最大化

en: Maximize window vertically toggle
zh_TW: 切換垂直最大化視窗

en: Maximized
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximizing
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximizing a window in one dimension must increase the size of that dimension.
zh_TW: 當在某個方向上最大化視窗時一定會增加該視窗那個方向的大小。

en: Merge next workspace
zh_TW: 融入下一個工作區

en: Merge previous workspace
zh_TW: 融入上一個工作區

en: Merge with next
zh_TW: 融入下一個

en: Merge with previous
zh_TW: 融入上一個

en: Method of placing dialog windows: \w
zh_TW: 放置對話窗的方法：\w

en: Method of placing windows: \w
zh_TW: 放置視窗的方法：\w

en: Milliseconds to delay before flipping: \w
zh_TW: 翻頁前延遲的毫秒數：\w

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimizing
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Minimizing/Maximizing
zh_TW: 最小化/最大化

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Modifier key(s) used for default window manager shortcuts.
zh_TW: 視窗管理程式預設快速鍵的變化鍵組合。

en: Mono Theme
zh_TW: 單色佈景主題

en: Move cursor down
zh_TW: 向下移動游標

en: Move cursor down fine
zh_TW: 向下精細移動游標

en: Move cursor left
zh_TW: 向左移動游標

en: Move cursor left fine
zh_TW: 向左精細移動游標

en: Move cursor right
zh_TW: 向右移動游標

en: Move cursor right fine
zh_TW: 向右精細移動游標

en: Move cursor up
zh_TW: 向上移動游標

en: Move cursor up fine
zh_TW: 向上精細移動游標

en: Move group down
zh_TW: 將視窗群組下移

en: Move group left
zh_TW: 將視窗群組左移

en: Move group right
zh_TW: 將視窗群組右移

en: Move group up
zh_TW: 將視窗群組上移

en: Move selected window
zh_TW: 移動選定的視窗

en: Move the current window to the N'th workspace.
zh_TW: 將目前的視窗移至第 N 個工作區。

en: Move the current workspace one place to the left.
zh_TW: 將目前的工作區往左移一位。

en: Move the current workspace one place to the right.
zh_TW: 將目前的工作區往右移一位。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel downwards.
zh_TW: 將游標下移一個像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the left.
zh_TW: 將游標左移一個像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the right.
zh_TW: 將游標右移一個像素。

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel upwards.
zh_TW: 將游標上移一個像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels downwards.
zh_TW: 將游標下移「移動-游標-增加值」個像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the left.
zh_TW: 將游標左移「移動-游標-增加值」個像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the right.
zh_TW: 將游標右移「移動-游標-增加值」個像素。

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels upwards.
zh_TW: 將游標上移「移動-游標-增加值」個像素。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
zh_TW: 將視窗向下移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
zh_TW: 將視窗向左移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
zh_TW: 將視窗向右移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
zh_TW: 將視窗向上移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
zh_TW: 將視窗群組向下移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
zh_TW: 將視窗群組向左移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
zh_TW: 將視窗群組向右移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
zh_TW: 將視窗群組向上移動「滑動-視窗-增加值」個像點。

en: Move the window interactively using the mouse.
zh_TW: 使用鼠標移動視窗。

en: Move the window to the next workspace.
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下一個工作區。

en: Move the window to the previous workspace.
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上一個工作區。

en: Move window down
zh_TW: 將視窗下移

en: Move window interactively
zh_TW: 手動移動視窗

en: Move window left
zh_TW: 將視窗左移

en: Move window right
zh_TW: 將視窗右移

en: Move window up
zh_TW: 將視窗上移

en: Move workspace backwards
zh_TW: 向後移工作區

en: Move workspace forwards
zh_TW: 向前移工作區

en: Move workspace left
zh_TW: 左移工作區

en: Move workspace right
zh_TW: 右移工作區

en: Move/Resize
zh_TW: 移動/改變大小

en: Moves window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向下移動直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Moves window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向左移動直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Moves window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向右移動直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Moves window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
zh_TW: 視窗向上移動直到「撞上」別的視窗。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Never focus
zh_TW: 永不接受焦點

en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新佈景主題

en: New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: Next window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

en: Next workspace
zh_TW: 下一個工作區

en: Next workspace window
zh_TW: 目前工作區下一個視窗

en: No errors.
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤。

en: No matching item for %S
zh_TW: 找不到與 %S 吻合的項目

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Number of milliseconds before displaying tooltips.
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示前的毫秒數。

en: Number of milliseconds before removing tooltips.
zh_TW: 移除工具提示前的毫秒數。

en: Number of pixels to move pointer in `move-cursor-' commands.
zh_TW: 在「移動-游標-」指令中游標所移動的像點數。

en: Number of pixels to move window in `slide-' commands.
zh_TW: 「滑動-」指令中移動視窗的像點數目。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Offset (%) from left window edge when warping pointer.
    
    A negative number means outside the left window edge.
zh_TW: 鼠標應跳到的位置離視窗左邊邊緣的位移(%)。
    
    負數表示在視窗的左邊邊緣之外。

en: Offset (%) from top window edge when warping pointer.
    
    A negative number means outside the top window edge.
zh_TW: 鼠標應跳到的位置離視窗頂部邊緣的位移(%)。
    
    負數表示在視窗的頂部邊緣之外。

en: Only flip when interactively moving a window.
zh_TW: 只在手動移動視窗時翻頁。

en: Only update window contents after it has stopped moving.
zh_TW: 視窗只在停止移動後更新視窗內容。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Optional arguments given to the `xterm' command.
zh_TW: `xterm' 指令的選擇性選項。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Pack window down
zh_TW: 視窗向下移

en: Pack window left
zh_TW: 視窗向左移

en: Pack window right
zh_TW: 視窗向右移

en: Pack window up
zh_TW: 視窗向上移

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Persistent group ids
zh_TW: 固有群組識別

en: Place mode
zh_TW: 放置模式

en: Placement
zh_TW: 放置

en: Play sound effects for unmanaged windows.
zh_TW: 為不受管視窗播放音效。

en: Play sound effects for window events.
zh_TW: 為視窗事件播放音效。

en: Popup apps menu
zh_TW: 顯示程式選單

en: Popup window list
zh_TW: 顯示視窗列表

en: Popup window menu
zh_TW: 顯示視窗選單

en: Popup workspace list
zh_TW: 顯示工作區列表

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Prepend workspace and send
zh_TW: 送到新加入的前端工作區

en: Preserve empty workspaces in pager.
zh_TW: 在呼叫器中保留空的工作區。

en: Press key...
zh_TW: 請按鍵...

en: Previous window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗

en: Previous workspace
zh_TW: 上一個工作區

en: Previous workspace window
zh_TW: 目前工作區上一個視窗

en: Prompt for a command, execute it, and print any output to the screen.
zh_TW: 提示輸入指令, 執行, 並將任何的結果印到螢幕上.

en: Prompt for a key sequence, then print its binding.
zh_TW: 要求用戶提供一個按鍵組合，然後印出它的按鍵結合定義。

en: Prompt for a workspace and switch to it.
zh_TW: 輸入並切換到指定的工作區。

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Proximity in pixels before snapping to a window edge.
zh_TW: 攝引到其它視窗邊緣所需的距離。

en: Put the window in the stacking level above its current level.
zh_TW: 把視窗放在其目前高度之上的疊放高度。

en: Put the window in the stacking level beneath its current level.
zh_TW: 把視窗放在其目前高度之下的疊放高度。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quote event
zh_TW: 引用事件

en: Raise
zh_TW: 提升

en: Raise group
zh_TW: 提升視窗群組

en: Raise lower single window
zh_TW: 提昇較低的單一視窗

en: Raise lower window
zh_TW: 提昇較低的視窗

en: Raise lower window and transients
zh_TW: 提昇較低的視窗及其過渡視窗

en: Raise on focus
zh_TW: 在焦點中時提昇

en: Raise selected windows (normally by the Windows menu).
zh_TW: 提升選定的視窗（一般經由視窗選單）。

en: Raise single window
zh_TW: 提昇單一視窗

en: Raise the current window to its highest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also raise any transient windows that it has.
zh_TW: 將視窗提至最高的疊放順序。並提昇所有有關的過渡視窗。

en: Raise the group of windows that received the current event, then replay
    any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh_TW: 提昇接收目前事件的視窗群組，並重演任何啟動此指令的鼠標動作。

en: Raise the window that received the current event (if it's focused), then
    replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh_TW: 提昇接收目前事件的視窗（若已在焦點中），並重演任何啟動此指令的鼠標動作。

en: Raise the window that received the current event and any transients it
    has, then replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
zh_TW: 提昇接收目前事件的視窗及所有有關的過渡視窗，並重演任何啟動此指令的鼠標動作。

en: Raise the window that received the current event, then replay any pointer
    events that invoked the command.
zh_TW: 提昇接收目前事件的視窗，並重演任何啟動此指令的鼠標動作。

en: Raise the window to its highest allowed position in the stacking order.
zh_TW: 將視窗提昇到最高的疊放順序。

en: Raise window
zh_TW: 提昇視窗

en: Raise window and transients
zh_TW: 提昇視窗及其過渡視窗

en: Raise window depth
zh_TW: 提昇視窗疊放高度

en: Raise windows when they are focused.
zh_TW: 當視窗在焦點中時把它提昇到上層來。

en: Raise windows when they are maximized.
zh_TW: 視窗在最大化時會被提昇。

en: Raise windows when they are moved or resized.
zh_TW: 視窗被移動或改變大小後提升視窗。

en: Raise windows when they are unshaded.
zh_TW: 當視窗由隱藏狀態還原時提至最頂層。

en: Raise windows while they're temporarily selected during cycling.
zh_TW: 循環視窗時暫時提昇被選中的視窗。

en: Read theme from `%s'
zh_TW: 由 `%s' 讀取佈景主題

en: Reload the gtkrc settings.
zh_TW: 重新載入 gtkrc 設定。

en: Reload themes in window manager after saving.
zh_TW: 儲存後重新載入佈景主題。

en: Remember _attributes
zh_TW: 記住屬性(_a)

en: Remember _dimensions
zh_TW: 記住大小(_d)

en: Remember _position
zh_TW: 記住位置(_p)

en: Remember the current attributes of the focused window.
zh_TW: 記憶在焦點中的視窗的目前性質.

en: Remember the current dimensions of the focused window.
zh_TW: 記住在焦點中的視窗的目前大小。

en: Remember the current position of the focused window.
zh_TW: 記住在焦點中的視窗的目前位置。

en: Remove the copy of the window on the current workspace. If this is the
    last instance remaining, then delete the actual window.
zh_TW: 移除目前工作區中的這份視窗複製本。如果這是最後一份，則將實際的視窗刪除。

en: Remove tooltips after a period of time.
zh_TW: 在一段時間後移除工具提示。

en: Remove unused definitions when saving.
zh_TW: 儲存時移除未用到的定義。

en: Resize selected window
zh_TW: 改變選定的視窗大小

en: Resize the window interactively using the mouse.
zh_TW: 使用鼠標改變視窗大小。

en: Resize window interactively
zh_TW: 手動改變視窗大小

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restore the dimensions of the window to its original, unmaximized, state.
zh_TW: 還原視窗大小至其本來、未最大化前的狀態。

en: Return the window from its iconified state.
zh_TW: 將視窗由圖示化狀態復原。

en: Revert
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Row:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Run shell command
zh_TW: 執行命令殼指令

en: SMaker Theme
zh_TW: SMaker 佈景主題

en: S_haded
zh_TW: 隱藏(_h)

en: Save Theme _As...
zh_TW: 儲存佈景主題為(_A)...

en: Saved as `%s'
zh_TW: 儲存為 `%s'

en: Sawfish Error
zh_TW: Sawfish 發生錯誤

en: Sawfish Theme Builder
zh_TW: Sawfish 佈景主題建立工具

en: Sawfish Themer Preview
zh_TW: Sawfish 佈景主題預覽

en: Sawfish configurator
zh_TW: Sawfish 設定工具

en: Sawfish homepage
zh_TW: Sawfish 網頁

en: Sawfish manages your windows extensibly.
zh_TW: Sawfish 以可擴展的方式管理你的視窗。

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖像

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select next workspace
zh_TW: 選擇下一個工作區

en: Select previous workspace
zh_TW: 選擇上一個工作區

en: Select the N'th workspace.
zh_TW: 選擇第 N 個工作區。

en: Select the next desktop when the pointer hits screen edge.
zh_TW: 當鼠標移動到螢幕邊緣時選擇下一個桌面。

en: Select the next window of the current workspace.
zh_TW: 選定目前工作區的下一個視窗。

en: Select the next window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh_TW: 循環所有可能的工作區中選擇下一個視窗。

en: Select the previous window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh_TW: 循環所有可能的工作區中選擇上一個視窗。

en: Select workspace interactively
zh_TW: 自行選定工作區

en: Send group to current workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗群組送至目前工作區

en: Send group to next workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗群組送至下個工作區

en: Send group to previous workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗群組送至上個工作區

en: Send to next workspace
zh_TW: 送到下一個工作區

en: Send to previous workspace
zh_TW: 送到上一個工作區

en: Send to workspace
zh_TW: 送到工作區

en: Sends the next key event directly to the focused client window, ignoring
    any window manager bindings that it may have.
zh_TW: 將下一個按鍵動作直接送到在焦點中的客戶視窗，
    忽略任何與視窗管理程式有關的按鍵結合。

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Shade window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗

en: Shaded
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show current dimensions of windows while resizing.
zh_TW: 改變視窗大小時顯示目前視窗大小。

en: Show current position of windows while moving.
zh_TW: 移動視窗時顯示目前位置。

en: Show full documentation in tooltips.
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示完整的文檔。

en: Show options suitable for \w users.
zh_TW: 顯示適合\w使用者的選項。

en: Show variable names of each customization option.
zh_TW: 顯示每個自訂選項的變數名。

en: Simple Theme
zh_TW: 簡單佈景主題

en: Size window add column
zh_TW: 視窗加一列

en: Size window add row
zh_TW: 視窗加一行

en: Size window subtract column
zh_TW: 視窗減一列

en: Size window subtract row
zh_TW: 視窗減一行

en: Slide group down
zh_TW: 向下滑動視窗群組

en: Slide group left
zh_TW: 向左滑動視窗群組

en: Slide group right
zh_TW: 向右滑動視窗群組

en: Slide group up
zh_TW: 向上滑動視窗群組

en: Slide window down
zh_TW: 向下滑動視窗

en: Slide window left
zh_TW: 向左滑動視窗

en: Slide window right
zh_TW: 向右滑動視窗

en: Slide window up
zh_TW: 向上滑動視窗

en: Snap to otherwise-ignored windows.
zh_TW: 攝引到在其它時候被忽略的視窗。

en: Snap window position to edges of other windows while moving.
zh_TW: 移動視窗時將其位置攝引到其它視窗的邊緣。

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Stacking
zh_TW: 疊放

en: Start a new xterm.
zh_TW: 啟動新的 xterm。

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 固定

en: Text is \w justified in window titles.
zh_TW: 視窗標題的文字是向\w對齊的。

en: The default window animation mode: \w
zh_TW: 預設的視窗活動模式：\w

en: The program launched by the `xterm' command.
zh_TW: 由 `xterm' 指令所啟動的程式。

en: The program used to play audio samples. If unset, built-in support for ESD is used.
zh_TW: 用來播放音效的程式。若無設定，則使用內置的 ESD 支援。

en: Theme Directory
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄

en: Theme name:
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱：

en: This window previews the current theme.
zh_TW: 此視窗有目前的佈景主題的預覽。

en: Title-only
zh_TW: 只有標題

en: Toggle group sticky
zh_TW: 切換固定群組

en: Toggle single window mode
zh_TW: 切換單一視窗模式

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 切換 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 切換 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Toggle the `stickiness' of the window--whether or not it is a member of
    all workspaces.
zh_TW: 切換視窗的「固定性」─決定它是否屬於所有工作區。

en: Toggle the iconification of window W.
zh_TW: 切換視窗 W 的圖示化狀態。

en: Toggle the shaded (only the title bar is displayed) state of the window.
zh_TW: 切換視窗的隱藏（僅顯示其標題列）狀態。

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會被水平最大化還是被還原。

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會水平最大化填充畫面還是被還原。

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized and unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會被最大化還是被還原。

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized-filled and unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會最大化填充畫面還是被還原。

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會被垂直最大化還是被還原。

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh_TW: 切換視窗會垂直最大化填充畫面還是被還原。

en: Toggle whether a window is focusable or not.
zh_TW: 切換視窗可否接受焦點。

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored or not.
zh_TW: 切換是否忽略視窗。

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored while window cycling.
zh_TW: 切換視窗在循環時是否被忽略。

en: Toggle whether a window will be include in the window list.
zh_TW: 切換視窗是否在視窗列表中。

en: Toggle window cycle skip
zh_TW: 切換忽略視窗循環

en: Toggle window iconified
zh_TW: 切換圖示化視窗。

en: Toggle window ignored
zh_TW: 切換是否忽略視窗

en: Toggle window list skip
zh_TW: 切換忽略視窗列表

en: Toggle window never focus
zh_TW: 切換視窗可否接受焦點

en: Toggle window shaded
zh_TW: 切換視窗隱藏

en: Toggle window sticky
zh_TW: 切換固定視窗

en: Tooltips
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Top-border
zh_TW: 上邊界

en: Transfer input focus to the desktop window (if one exists).
zh_TW: 將輸入焦點送到桌面視窗（若存在）。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Undocumented
zh_TW: 未注明的

en: Ungrouped
zh_TW: 不屬任何群組

en: Uniconify group
zh_TW: 非圖示化群組

en: Uniconify transientgroup
zh_TW: 非圖示化過渡群組

en: Uniconify window
zh_TW: 非圖示化視窗。

en: Uniconifying a window also uniconifies the: \w
zh_TW: 非圖示化視窗時亦會非圖示化：\w

en: Unignore the window.
zh_TW: 不忽略該視窗。

en: Unique name
zh_TW: 獨有名稱

en: Unmanaged windows may be iconified.
zh_TW: 不受管的視窗也可以被圖示化。

en: Unmaximize
zh_TW: 還原最大化

en: Unmaximize window
zh_TW: 還原最大化視窗

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 去除 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh_TW: 去除 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 的視窗提示。

en: Unshade selected windows.
zh_TW: 將選擇的視窗由隱藏模式還原。

en: Unshade window
zh_TW: 視窗由隱藏狀態還原

en: Upper layer
zh_TW: 較上層

en: Use black-on-white button images.
zh_TW: 用白底黑面的按鈕圖示。

en: Use less memory when creating gradients, possibly affecting quality.
zh_TW: 在建立漸變色時使用較少記憶體，有可能會影響質量。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Virtual desktop configuration.
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面的組態。

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively move that window.
zh_TW: 等待使用者選擇並手動移動視窗。

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively resize that window.
zh_TW: 等待使用者選擇視窗，然後手動改變其大小。

en: Warp pointer to opposite screen edge when flipping.
zh_TW: 翻頁時使鼠標跳到螢幕另一邊。

en: Warp the mouse pointer to windows as they're temporarily selected.
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標暫時移至被選中的視窗。

en: Warp the pointer to selected windows.
zh_TW: 鼠標跳到選定的視窗。

en: When does the mouse pointer affect the input focus.
zh_TW: 游標何時會影響到輸入焦點。

en: When passing the first or last workspace, while moving a window: \w
zh_TW: 當移動視窗通過第一個或最後一個工作區時：\w

en: When passing the first or last workspace: \w
zh_TW: 當通過第一個或最後一個工作區時：\w

en: When raising a window, also raise its: \w
zh_TW: 提昇一個視窗時，同時提昇其：\w

en: Where to display error messages: \w
zh_TW: 將錯誤訊息顯示在：\w

en: While changing %s:
zh_TW: 當更改 %s 時：

en: Width of window border.
zh_TW: 視窗邊界的寬度。

en: Window Cycling
zh_TW: 循環各個視窗

en: Window _Frames
zh_TW: 視窗邊框(_F)

en: Window history clear
zh_TW: 視窗紀錄清除

en: Window history forget
zh_TW: 忘記視窗紀錄

en: Window history save attributes
zh_TW: 視窗紀錄會儲存屬性

en: Window history save dimensions
zh_TW: 視窗紀錄會儲存大小

en: Window history save position
zh_TW: 視窗紀錄會儲存位置

en: Window:
zh_TW: 視窗：

en: Windows are focused after being uniconified.
zh_TW: 視窗由圖示化狀態還原後會自動在焦點中。

en: Windows are raised after being uniconified.
zh_TW: 視窗由圖示化狀態還原後會被提昇。

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace when they are selected.
zh_TW: 選擇的視窗會非圖示化至目前工作區。

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace.
zh_TW: 視窗會非圖示化至目前的工作區。

en: Work_spaces
zh_TW: 工作區(_s)

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Workspace %d
zh_TW: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace names
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: Workspace:
zh_TW: 工作區：

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Workspaces are deleted when their last window closes.
zh_TW: 當工作區最後一個視窗關閉時刪除該工作區。

en: Workspaces:
zh_TW: 工作區：

en: [Quote]
zh_TW: [引用]

en: [about text]
zh_TW: [關於文字]

en: [bottom]
zh_TW: [底]

en: [frame-part-table]
zh_TW: [邊框部份列表]

en: [left]
zh_TW: [左]

en: [right]
zh_TW: [右]

en: [title]
zh_TW: [標題]

en: [top]
zh_TW: [頂]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _About Sawfish...
zh_TW: 關於 Sawfish...(_A)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Customize
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: _Cyclable
zh_TW: 可循環(_C)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _FAQ...
zh_TW: 常問集...(_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Focusable
zh_TW: 可受焦點(_F)

en: _Forget saved state
zh_TW: 忘記所有狀態(_F)

en: _GNOME Help...
zh_TW: GNOME 說明(_G)...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _History
zh_TW: 紀錄(_H)

en: _Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Manual...
zh_TW: 手冊...(_M)

en: _News...
zh_TW: 新聞...(_N)

en: _Next workspace
zh_TW: 下一工作區(_N)

en: _Open Theme..
zh_TW: 開啟佈景主題(_O)..

en: _Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好(_P)...

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Previous workspace
zh_TW: 上一工作區(_P)

en: _Programs
zh_TW: 程式(_P)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Save Theme
zh_TW: 儲存佈景主題(_S)

en: _Send window to
zh_TW: 將視窗送至(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Sticky
zh_TW: 固定(_S)

en: _Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題(_T)

en: _Toggle
zh_TW: 切換(_T)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: _WWW page...
zh_TW: 網頁...(_W)

en: _Windows
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: `From' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「漸變」邊框款式中的使用中視窗邊框「起始」顏色。

en: `From' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「漸變」邊框款式中的非使用中視窗邊框「起始」顏色。

en: `To' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「漸變」邊框款式中的使用中視窗邊框「終止」顏色。

en: `To' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh_TW: 在「漸變」邊框款式中的非使用中視窗邊框「終止」顏色。

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: always
zh_TW: 一定

en: and many others...
zh_TW: 還有很多人...

en: apply/revert/cancel/ok
zh_TW: 套用/復原/取消/確定

en: attraction
zh_TW: 吸引

en: border
zh_TW: 邊界

en: border-grab
zh_TW: 擷取邊界

en: border-keymap
zh_TW: 邊界按鍵對應

en: box
zh_TW: 方框

en: center
zh_TW: 中心

en: close-button-keymap
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕按鍵對應

en: diagonal
zh_TW: 對角

en: error while building frame: %S
zh_TW: 建立邊框時發生錯誤：%S

en: expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: global-keymap
zh_TW: 整體按鍵對應

en: grab
zh_TW: 擷取

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: iconify-button-keymap
zh_TW: 圖示化按鈕按鍵對應

en: intermediate
zh_TW: 普通

en: keep-going
zh_TW: 繼續

en: left
zh_TW: [左]

en: magnetism
zh_TW: 磁力

en: maximize-button-keymap
zh_TW: 最大化按鈕按鍵對應

en: maybe
zh_TW: 可能

en: menu-button-keymap
zh_TW: 選單按鈕按鍵對應

en: never
zh_TW: 不會

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: novice
zh_TW: 新手

en: nowhere
zh_TW: 不顯示

en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

en: parents
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: region
zh_TW: 區域

en: resistance
zh_TW: 排斥

en: revert/cancel/ok
zh_TW: 復原/取消/確定

en: right
zh_TW: [右]

en: root-window-keymap
zh_TW: 根視窗按鍵對應

en: screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: shade-button-keymap
zh_TW: 隱藏按鈕按鍵對應

en: space %d
zh_TW: %d 區

en: standard-error
zh_TW: 標準錯誤輸出

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: title-keymap
zh_TW: 標題按鍵對應

en: transients
zh_TW: 過渡視窗

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: window-keymap
zh_TW: 視窗按鍵對應

en: workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: wrap-around
zh_TW: 回到另一邊
