nautilus 1.0.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1146 entries)

en:  (containing %d items)
zh_TW: (包含 %d 個項目)

en:  (containing 0 items)
zh_TW: (包含 0 個項目)

en:  (containing 1 item)
zh_TW: (包含 1 個項目)

en:  (containing a total of %d items)
zh_TW: (總共包含 %d 個項目)

en:  (containing a total of 0 items)
zh_TW: (總共包含 0 個項目)

en:  (containing a total of 1 item)
zh_TW: (總共包含 1 個項目)

en:  (see "
zh_TW:  (參考 "

en:  (see also "
zh_TW:  (或參考 "

en:  _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en:  _Beginner
zh_TW: 初級(_B)

en:  _Intermediate
zh_TW: 中級(_I)

en: "%s" cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」移到垃圾桶。要立刻永久刪除嗎？

en: "%s" couldn't be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」。可能它已剛剛被刪除。

en: "%s" is an executable text file. Do you want to run it, or display its contents?
zh_TW: 「%s」是一個可執行的文字檔。你將執行它，還是想顯示它的內容？

en: "%s" is not a valid location. Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: "%s" 不是正確的位置。請檢查錯字並再嘗試。

en: "%s" selected
zh_TW: 已選取「%s」

en: "%s" selected (%s)
zh_TW: 已選取「%s」(%s)

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會複製「%s」

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會移動「%s」

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %x（%A）於%p %-I:%M:%S

en: %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M %p, %x
zh_TW: %x %p %I:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %x（%a）於%p %-I:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %x（%a）於%p %-I:%M:%S

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %x於%p %-I:%M

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %x，%p %-I:%M

en: %d folders selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %d 個目錄

en: %d items selected (%s)
zh_TW: 已選取 %d 個項目 (%s)

en: %d items, totalling %s
zh_TW: %d 個項目，總共 %s

en: %d of the selected items cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete those %d items immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將所選的項目中的 %d 個項目移到垃圾桶。要立刻將這 %d 個項目永久刪除嗎？

en: %d other items selected (%s)
zh_TW: 另選 %d 個項目 (%s)

en: %dnd link to %s
zh_TW: 第%d個%s的連結

en: %drd link to %s
zh_TW: 第%d個%s的連結

en: %dst link to %s
zh_TW: 第%d個%s的連結

en: %dth link to %s
zh_TW: 第%d個%s的連結

en: %ld of %ld
zh_TW: %ld 之 %ld

en: %lu GB RAM
zh_TW: %lu GB 記憶體

en: %lu MB RAM
zh_TW: %lu MB 記憶體

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: %y-%m-%-d，%p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
zh_TW: %y-%m-%d

en: %s
    
    This is a sample Nautilus content view component.
zh_TW: %s
    
    這是一個範例 Nautilus 內容檢視模式元件。

en: %s
    
    You can configure which programs are offered for which file types with the "File Types and Programs" part of the GNOME Control Center. Do you want to go there now?
zh_TW: %s
    
    你可以在控制台的「檔案類型與程式」部份裡選擇每種檔案格式對應的處理程式。是否要直接跳到設定？

en: %s
    
    You clicked the Sample toolbar button.
zh_TW: %s
    
    已按下範例工具列按鈕。

en: %s CPU
    %s MHz
    %s K cache size
zh_TW: %s CPU
    %s MHz
    %s K 快取記憶

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 屬性

en: %s%s, %s
zh_TW: %s%s，%s

en: %s's Home
zh_TW: %s 的目錄

en: %u files
zh_TW: %u 個檔案

en: %u folders
zh_TW: %u 個資料夾

en: %u items
zh_TW: %u 個項目

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (see also:
zh_TW: (或參考：

en: (see:
zh_TW: (參考：

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_TW: (無法讀取某些內容)

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: -bitstream-courier-medium-r-normal-*-9-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -bitstream-courier-medium-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal-*-*-120-*-*-*-*-big5-0,*-r-*

en: 0 files
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

en: 0 folders
zh_TW: 沒有資料夾

en: 0 items
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 00/00/00，下午 00:00

en: 1 file
zh_TW: 1 個檔案

en: 1 folder
zh_TW: 1 個資料夾

en: 1 folder selected
zh_TW: 已選取 1 個目錄

en: 1 item
zh_TW: 1 個項目

en: 1 item, with size %s
zh_TW: 1 個項目，大小為 %s

en: 1 other item selected (%s)
zh_TW: 另選 1 個項目 (%s)

en: ? bytes
zh_TW: ?個位元組

en: ? items
zh_TW: ?個項目

en: A
zh_TW: 答

en: A JavaScript function (small software program) on this page tried to open a new window, but Nautilus does not support the opening new windows by JavaScript.
    
    Try viewing the page in a different web browser, such as Mozilla.
zh_TW: 此頁的其中一個 JavaScript 函式（小程式）要開啟一個新的視窗，但 Nautilus 不支援由 JavaScript 來開啟新視窗。
    
    試試使用不同的網頁瀏覽器檢視此頁，例如 Mozilla。

en: APPENDIX
zh_TW: 附錄

en: About Nautilus
zh_TW: 關於 Nautilus

en: About Scripts
zh_TW: 關於 Scripts

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 存取：

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 迷幻爵士

en: Activate items with a double click
zh_TW: 按兩下開啟

en: Activate items with a single click
zh_TW: 按一下開啟

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 加入新的網站

en: Add New Theme...
zh_TW: 加入新的佈景...

en: Add a New Color...
zh_TW: 新增顏色...

en: Add a New Emblem...
zh_TW: 新增圖章...

en: Add a New Pattern...
zh_TW: 新增圖樣...

en: Add a New Site:
zh_TW: 加入新的網站：

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_TW: 將目前的位置加入書籤

en: Add new...
zh_TW: 加入新的...

en: Add or remove sets of links by clicking on the checkboxes below.
zh_TW: 按下下面的方格來加入或移除連結集合

en: Adjust your user environment
zh_TW: 調整使用者環境

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 另類音樂

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: Always list folders before files
zh_TW: 永遠在檔案前先列出資料夾

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 環境音樂

en: An error occurred while loading this search's contents: %s
zh_TW: 當載入此次搜尋的內容時發生錯誤︰%s

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_TW: 拖曳方式不正確。

en: Anime
zh_TW: 動漫畫

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want Nautilus to forget which locations you have visited?
zh_TW: 你是否要讓 Nautilus 清除所有曾經到達的位置的紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to forget history? If you do, you will be doomed to repeat it.
zh_TW: 你是否要忘記過去的紀錄？如果過去的事再次發生，你就完了。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s" from the Trash?
zh_TW: 確定要將「%s」從垃圾桶中永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 你確定要把「%s」永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete all of the items in the Trash?
zh_TW: 你確定要永久刪除垃圾桶內所有的項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items from the Trash?
zh_TW: 確定要將所選的 %d 個項目從垃圾桶中永久刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items?
zh_TW: 你確定要把這 %d 個項目永久刪除嗎？

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_TW: 阿美尼亞文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Ask before emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶或刪除檔案前先詢問

en: Ask each time
zh_TW: 每次都詢問

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音樂 CD

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
zh_TW: 背景及圖章

en: Ballad
zh_TW: 芭樂曲

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Bebob
zh_TW: 咆勃爵士(Bebop)

en: Big Band
zh_TW: 大型樂隊

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_TW: 不存在的位置的書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: BritPop
zh_TW: 英國流行曲

en: Browse available software
zh_TW: 瀏覽可用的軟件

en: Built-in Bookmarks
zh_TW: 內置書籤

en: By Emblems
zh_TW: 依圖章

en: By Modification Date
zh_TW: 依修改日期

en: By Modification _Date
zh_TW: 依據修改日期(_D)

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: By Size
zh_TW: 依大小

en: By Type
zh_TW: 依類型

en: By _Emblems
zh_TW: 依圖章(_E)

en: By _Name
zh_TW: 依據名稱(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_TW: 依據大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_TW: 依據類型(_T)

en: CD Digital Audio
zh_TW: CD 數碼音效

en: CD-ROM Drive
zh_TW: CD-ROM 光盤

en: C_lear Text
zh_TW: 清除文字(_l)

en: Can't Change Trash Location
zh_TW: 不可改變垃圾桶位置

en: Can't Copy Into Self
zh_TW: 不可複製到自身之內

en: Can't Copy Over Self
zh_TW: 不可覆寫至同一檔案

en: Can't Copy Trash
zh_TW: 不可複製垃圾桶

en: Can't Copy to Trash
zh_TW: 不可複製到垃圾桶

en: Can't Display Location
zh_TW: 無法顯示位置

en: Can't Move Into Self
zh_TW: 不可移到自身之內

en: Can't Open Location
zh_TW: 無法開啟位置

en: Can't Play Remote Files
zh_TW: 無法播放遠端檔案

en: Can't Read Folder
zh_TW: 無法讀取資料夾

en: Can't create nautilus-launcher-applet!
zh_TW: 無法產生 nautilus-launcher-applet！

en: Can't create nautilus-preferences-applet!
zh_TW: 無法產生 nautilus-preferences-applet！

en: Can't delete current theme
zh_TW: 無法刪除目前的佈景

en: Can't execute remote links
zh_TW: 無法執行遠端遠結

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_TW: 取消改變群組？

en: Cancel Open?
zh_TW: 取消開啟？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_TW: 取消改變擁有者？

en: Cancel Remove
zh_TW: 取消移除

en: Cancel Rename?
zh_TW: 取消重新命名？

en: Cancel Showing Properties Window?
zh_TW: 取消顯示屬性視窗

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_TW: 中歐 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_TW: 中歐 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_TW: 中歐 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: 中歐 (Windows-1250)

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室樂

en: Change Desktop Background
zh_TW: 改變桌面背景

en: Change systemwide settings (affects all users)
zh_TW: 改變系統設定（會影響所有使用者）

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的位置列

en: Change the visibility of this window's status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的狀態列

en: Change the visibility of this window's toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏此視窗的工具列

en: Changing group
zh_TW: 正在改變群組

en: Changing owner
zh_TW: 正在改變擁有者

en: Charset Encoding
zh_TW: 文字編碼

en: Checking Your Internet Connection
zh_TW: 正在檢查你的互聯網連線

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose Your User Level
zh_TW: 選擇使用者等級

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 請選擇一個程式來開啟已選項目

en: Choose a view for "%s".
zh_TW: 請為「%s」選擇檢視模式。

en: Choose an application with which to open "%s".
zh_TW: 請選擇應用程式來開啟「%s」。

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個應用程式來開啟已選項目

en: Choose another viewer with which to view the selected item
zh_TW: 請選擇另一個程式來瀏覽已選項目

en: Chorus
zh_TW: 合唱

en: Christian Rock
zh_TW: 基督搖滾

en: Classic Rock
zh_TW: 傳統搖滾

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典音樂

en: Clear Text
zh_TW: 清除文字

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
zh_TW: 清除「到」選單及「上一頁/下一頁」列表的內容

en: Click Behavior
zh_TW: 滑鼠使用模式

en: Click on a color to remove it
zh_TW: 按下要移除的顏色

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
zh_TW: 按下要移除的圖樣

en: Click on a theme to change the appearance of Nautilus.
zh_TW: 按下其中一個佈景來改變 Nautilus 的外觀。

en: Click on a theme to remove it.
zh_TW: 按下要移除的佈景。

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
zh_TW: 按下要移除的圖章

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close _All Windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗(_A)

en: Close all Nautilus windows
zh_TW: 關閉所有 Nautilus 視窗

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此視窗

en: Color name:
zh_TW: 顏色名稱：

en: Color value:
zh_TW: 顏色數值：

en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Configuration Files
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Configure network services (web server, DNS server, etc.)
zh_TW: 設定網絡裝置（網頁伺服器、DNS 伺服器等等）

en: Conflict while copying
zh_TW: 複製時發生衝突

en: Contemporary Christian
zh_TW: 現代基督教主題音樂

en: Content searches are not available
zh_TW: 內容搜尋無法使用

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Copy Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選的文字到剪貼簿

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Couldn't Create Required Folder
zh_TW: 無法建立所需的資料夾

en: Couldn't Create Required Folders
zh_TW: 無法建立所需的資料夾

en: Couldn't add theme
zh_TW: 無法加入佈景

en: Couldn't delete pattern
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖樣

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot determine what type of file it is.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為 Nautilus 無法決定它的檔案類型。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot handle %s: locations.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為 Nautilus 無法處理 %s: 類型的位置。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because access was denied.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為已被禁止存取。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because no host "%s" could be found. Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為找不到主機 "%s"。請檢查是否有錯字而且代理伺服程式設定是否正確。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because the attempt to log in failed.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為登入失敗。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because the host name was empty. Check that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_TW: 無法顯示 "%s"，因為主機名稱是空白的。請檢查代理伺服程式設定是否正確。

en: Couldn't find "%s". Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s"。請檢查錯字並再嘗試。

en: Couldn't install color
zh_TW: 無法安裝色彩

en: Couldn't install emblem
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖章

en: Couldn't install pattern
zh_TW: 無法安裝圖樣

en: Couldn't install theme
zh_TW: 無法安裝佈景

en: Couldn't load %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s

en: Couldn't remove theme
zh_TW: 無法移除佈景

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村音樂

en: Create a New Color:
zh_TW: 建立新的顏色：

en: Create a New Emblem:
zh_TW: 建立新的圖章：

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_TW: 在此資料夾中建立新的空資料夾

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_TW: 建立連結到所有已選的項目

en: Creating Properties window
zh_TW: 正在建立屬性視窗

en: Creating links to files
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案的連結

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文 (MacCroatian)

en: Cu_t File
zh_TW: 剪下檔案(_t)

en: Cu_t Files
zh_TW: 剪下檔案(_t)

en: Cut Files
zh_TW: 剪下檔案

en: Cut Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字

en: Cut _Text
zh_TW: 剪下文字(_T)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下所選的文字到剪貼簿

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞曲

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改日期

en: De_lete
zh_TW: 刪除(_l)

en: De_lete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_l)...

en: Decoding Update...
zh_TW: 正在將更新資料解碼...

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default View
zh_TW: 預設檢視模式

en: Default non-smooth font:
zh_TW: 預設不平滑字型：

en: Default smooth font:
zh_TW: 預設平滑字型：

en: Default zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放程度：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete From Trash?
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中刪除？

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_TW: 立刻刪除？

en: Delete Trash Contents?
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾桶內的內容？

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶所有項目

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除所選的項目

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_TW: 將所選的項目直接刪除而不丟到垃圾桶

en: Delete from _Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中刪除(_T)

en: Delete from _Trash...
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中刪除(_T)...

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除？

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 刪除中

en: Deleting files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案中

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Development
zh_TW: 程式開發

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下檔案時顯示該檔案

en: Display location bar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中顯示位置列

en: Display on-line help for Nautilus
zh_TW: 顯示 Nautilus 的線上說明

en: Display status bar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中顯示狀態列

en: Display the latest contents of the current location
zh_TW: 顯示這個位置的最新內容

en: Display this location with "%s"
zh_TW: 用 "%s" 顯示此位置

en: Display toolbar in new windows
zh_TW: 在新視窗中顯示工具列

en: Do you want to view these %d locations in separate windows?
zh_TW: 你想開啟多個新視窗瀏覽這 %d 個位置嗎？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documents by Subject
zh_TW: 依主題分類文件

en: Don't include in the menu for "%s" items
zh_TW: 不要包含在「%s」選項的選單中

en: Don't include the built-in bookmarks in the Bookmarks menu
zh_TW: 不要將內置書籤加入書籤選單內

en: Don't make thumbnails for files larger than:
zh_TW: 檔案預覽不可大於：

en: Don't verify my connection or check for updates
zh_TW: 不要檢查連線或搜尋軟件更新

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Downloading Nautilus updates...
zh_TW: 正在下載 Nautilus 更新...

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
zh_TW: 將顏色拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的顏色

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
zh_TW: 將圖樣拖曳到物件上可以改變物件的圖樣

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
zh_TW: 將圖章拖曳到物件上可以將它加入物件裡

en: Drag and Drop error
zh_TW: 拖放時發生錯誤

en: Drag and drop is only supported to local file systems.
zh_TW: 拖放圖示只在本機的檔案系統之間適用。

en: Drag to seek within track
zh_TW: 拖曳來搜尋音軌

en: Drum & Bass
zh_TW: 鼓與低音

en: Duet
zh_TW: 二重奏

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_TW: 複製所有所選的項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit various Nautilus preferences
zh_TW: 編輯不同的 Nautilus 偏好設定

en: Electronic
zh_TW: 電子音樂

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 圖章

en: Emblems:
zh_TW: 圖章

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash...
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶...

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶

en: English (US-ASCII)
zh_TW: 英文 (US-ASCII)

en: Error "%s" creating new folder.
zh_TW: 建立資料夾時發生錯誤「%s」。

en: Error "%s" while copying "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 複製「%2$s」時發生錯誤「%1$s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while copying.
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤「%s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while creating a link to "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」建立連結時發生錯誤「%1$s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while deleting "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 刪除「%2$s」時發生錯誤「%1$s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while deleting.
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤「%s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while linking.
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 建立連結時發生錯誤「%s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while moving "%s".
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 移動「%2$s」時發生錯誤「%1$s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error "%s" while moving.
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤「%s」。
    
    是否要繼續？

en: Error Displaying Folder
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Group
zh_TW: 設定群組時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Owner
zh_TW: 設定擁有者時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限時發生錯誤

en: Error creating new folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Error creating new folder.
    
    There is no space on the destination.
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾時發生錯誤。
    
    目的地沒有足夠空間。

en: Error creating new folder.
    
    You do not have permissions to write to the destination.
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾時發生錯誤。
    
    你沒有寫入目的地的權限。

en: Error during search
zh_TW: 搜尋時發生錯誤

en: Error reading file index
zh_TW: 讀取檔案索引時發生錯誤

en: Error while copying to "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
zh_TW: 複製至「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    目的地空間不足。

en: Error while copying to "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_TW: 複製至「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    你沒有權限寫入此資料夾。

en: Error while copying.
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤。

en: Error while copying.
    
    "%s" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_TW: 複製時發生錯誤。
    
    無法複製「%s」，因為你沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: Error while creating link in "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
zh_TW: 在「%s」建立連結時發生錯誤。
    
    目的地空間不足。

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_TW: 在「%s」裡建立連結時發生錯誤。
    
    你沒有權限寫入此資料夾。

en: Error while deleting.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error while deleting.
    
    "%s" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to modify its parent folder.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤。
    
    無法刪除「%s」，因為你沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: Error while linking.
zh_TW: 連結時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving items to "%s".
    
    You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh_TW: 移動項目至「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    你沒有權限寫入此資料夾。

en: Error while moving to "%s".
    
    There is not enough space on the destination.
zh_TW: 移動至「%s」時發生錯誤。
    
    目的地空間不足。

en: Error while moving.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved because it is on a read-only disk.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。
    
    無法移動「%s」因為它是屬於唯讀的磁碟內。

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。
    
    無法移動「%s」，因為你沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: Error while moving.
    
    "%s" cannot be moved to the Trash because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh_TW: 移動時發生錯誤。
    
    無法將「%s」丟到垃圾桶，因為你沒有權限修改它或上一層的資料夾。

en: Eurodance
zh_TW: 歐陸舞曲

en: Executable Text Files
zh_TW: 可執行的文字檔

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute files when they are clicked
zh_TW: 當按下檔案時執行該檔案

en: Existence of this file indicates that the Nautilus configuration druid
    has been presented.
    
    You can manually erase this file to present the druid again.
zh_TW: 這個檔案的存在表示你已經使用過 Nautilus 安裝精靈了。
    
    你可以自行刪除這個檔案來重新使用安裝精靈。

en: F_onts
zh_TW: 字型(_o)

en: Factory for hardware view
zh_TW: 硬體檢視模式工廠

en: Factory for history views
zh_TW: 紀錄檢視模式工廠

en: Factory for music view
zh_TW: 音樂檢視模式工廠

en: Factory for news view
zh_TW: 新閒檢視模式工廠

en: Factory for text view
zh_TW: 文件檢視模式工廠

en: Fast searches are not available
zh_TW: 快速搜尋無法使用

en: Fast searches are not enabled on your computer
zh_TW: 你的電腦未有啟用快速搜尋

en: Favorite applications
zh_TW: 喜愛的應用程式

en: Fewer Options
zh_TW: 較少選項

en: Figure %d
zh_TW: 圖 %d

en: Figure %s
zh_TW: 圖 %s

en: File "%s" already exists.
    
    Would you like to replace it?
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已經存在。
    
    你要取代它嗎？

en: File Group:
zh_TW: 檔案群組:

en: File Owner:
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者:

en: File Types and Programs
zh_TW: 檔案格式和程式

en: File too large
zh_TW: 檔案過大

en: Files copied:
zh_TW: 已複製的檔案：

en: Files deleted:
zh_TW: 已刪除的檔案：

en: Files linked:
zh_TW: 已連結的檔案：

en: Files moved:
zh_TW: 已移動的檔案：

en: Files thrown out:
zh_TW: 已丟棄的檔案：

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find Them!
zh_TW: 搜尋！

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finishing Creating Links...
zh_TW: 建立連結完成...

en: Finishing Move...
zh_TW: 完成移動...

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Folk/Rock
zh_TW: 民謠搖滾

en: Font size at default zoom level:
zh_TW: 預設縮放程度的字型大小：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Forget
zh_TW: 清除

en: Forget History?
zh_TW: 清除紀錄？

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: From:
zh_TW: 由：

en: Fusion
zh_TW: 融合爵士樂

en: GConf error:
      %s
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤：
      %s

en: GConf error:
      %s
    All further errors shown only on terminal
zh_TW: GConf 錯誤：
      %s
    其它錯誤只會在終端機裡顯示

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: GMC to Nautilus Transition
zh_TW: GMC 至 Nautilus 過渡設定

en: GNOME Documentation
zh_TW: GNOME 文件

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲音樂

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Generic Image Viewer
zh_TW: 一般性圖像檢視器

en: Generic image control factory
zh_TW: 一般性圖像控制工廠

en: Go To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Go to Nonexistent Location
zh_TW: 到不存在的位置

en: Go to the home location
zh_TW: 移至首頁

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_TW: 到此書籤指定的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 移至下一個位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 移至上一個位置

en: Go up to the location that contains the displayed location
zh_TW: 移至包含這個位置的地方

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_TW: 希臘文 (Windows-1253)

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 油漬搖滾

en: HTTP Proxy Settings
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服程式設定

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Hardware Overview
zh_TW: 硬體總覽

en: Hardware Viewer
zh_TW: 硬體檢視器

en: Hardware view
zh_TW: 硬體檢視模式

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬搖滾

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (Windows-1255)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hide Location _Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏位置列(_B)

en: Hide St_atus Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏狀態列(_a)

en: Hide _Sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側列(_S)

en: Hide _Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列(_T)

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: History sidebar panel
zh_TW: 紀錄側列

en: History sidebar panel for Nautilus
zh_TW: Nautilus 的紀錄側列

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: I could not initialize Bonobo
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Bonobo

en: IMAGE
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_TW: 冰島文 (MacIcelandic)

en: Icon & List Views
zh_TW: 圖示及列表檢視模式

en: Icon Captions
zh_TW: 圖示說明

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式

en: Icon View Defaults
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式預設值

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons Viewer
zh_TW: 圖示檢視器

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 圖像檢視器

en: Image:
zh_TW: 圖像：

en: Images Only
zh_TW: 只可使用圖像

en: Include a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_TW: 包括不使用垃圾桶的「刪除」指令

en: Include in the menu for "%s" items
zh_TW: 包含在「%s」選項的選單中

en: Include in the menu just for "%s"
zh_TW: 只包含在「%s」的選單中

en: Indexed searches are not available
zh_TW: 索引搜尋無法使用

en: Indexing Status
zh_TW: 索引化狀態

en: Indexing is %d%% complete.
zh_TW: 索引化已完成 %d%%。

en: Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Instrumental
zh_TW: 樂器演奏

en: Instrumental Pop
zh_TW: 流行樂演奏

en: Instrumental Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾樂演奏

en: Internal use only
zh_TW: 只供內部使用

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Introductory Documents
zh_TW: 介紹性文件

en: Invalid RSS URL
zh_TW: 不正確的 RSS URL

en: Is in the menu for "%s" items.
zh_TW:  在選單中「%s」的選項

en: Is in the menu for "%s".
zh_TW: 在「%s」的選單中

en: Is in the menu for all "%s" items.
zh_TW: 在對所有「%s」個選項的選單中

en: Is not in the menu for "%s" items.
zh_TW:  不在選單中「%s」的選項

en: Is the default for "%s" items.
zh_TW: 是「%s」個項目的預設值。

en: Is the default for "%s".
zh_TW: 是「%s」的預設值。

en: Is the default for all "%s" items.
zh_TW: 是所有「%s」個項目的預設值。

en: JPop
zh_TW: 日本流行曲

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (Shift_JIS)

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士樂

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
zh_TW: 圖示依圖章的次序排列

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_TW: 保持以修改日期排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_TW: 保持以名稱排列每一行的圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_TW: 保持以大小排列每一行得圖示

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_TW: 保持以格式排列每一行的圖示

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Last Changed:
zh_TW: 最後修改:

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁音樂

en: Launch Nautilus when GNOME starts up.
zh_TW: GNOME 啟動時同時啟動 Nautilus。

en: Lay Out Items
zh_TW: 項目配置

en: Lay Out Items:
zh_TW: 項目配置：

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_TW: 留下已放棄的圖示

en: Library Functions
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Link sets
zh_TW: 連結集合

en: Linking
zh_TW: 連結中

en: Linux Documentation Project
zh_TW: Linux 文件計劃

en: Linux Resources
zh_TW: Linux 資源

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List View
zh_TW: 列表檢視模式

en: List View Defaults
zh_TW: 列表檢視模式預設值

en: List Viewer
zh_TW: 列表檢視器

en: Loading %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s

en: Local Files Only
zh_TW: 只有本機檔案適用

en: Local Images Only
zh_TW: 只可使用本機的圖像

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Look Up Selected Text in Dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典裡檢索所選的文字

en: Look up the selected text in the Merriam-Webster dictionary
zh_TW: 在 Merriam-Webster 字典裡檢索所選的文字

en: MIME Type:
zh_TW: MIME 格式：

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Make Link
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Make _Link
zh_TW: 建立連結(_L)

en: Make _Links
zh_TW: 建立連結(_L)

en: Make the selected icon stretchable
zh_TW: 將已選圖示可伸展化

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Maximum number of items displayed per site
zh_TW: 每個網站可顯示的項目最大數目

en: Meditative
zh_TW: 冥想音樂

en: Missing Site Name Error
zh_TW: 遺漏網站名稱錯誤

en: Missing URL Error
zh_TW: 遺漏 URL 錯誤

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改：

en: Modify "%s"
zh_TW: 修改 "%s"

en: Modify...
zh_TW: 修改...

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日（週一）於下午 00:00

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日（週一）於下午 00:00:00

en: More Options
zh_TW: 較多選項

en: More Than One Image
zh_TW: 多於一個圖像

en: Mount Error
zh_TW: 掛載錯誤

en: Mount or unmount disks
zh_TW: 掛上或卸下磁碟

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將所選的項目丟到垃圾桶

en: Move existing desktop icons to the Nautilus desktop.
zh_TW: 將現存的桌面圖示移動至 Nautilus 桌面。

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command
zh_TW: 移動或複製由「剪下檔案」或「複製檔案」指令選取的檔案

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶(_T)

en: Moving
zh_TW: 移動中

en: Moving files
zh_TW: 正在移動檔案

en: Moving files to the Trash
zh_TW: 丟到垃圾桶

en: Mozilla Nautilus view
zh_TW: Mozilla Nautilus 檢視模式

en: Mozilla Nautilus view factory
zh_TW: Mozilla Nautilus 檢視模式工廠

en: Mozilla content view component
zh_TW: Mozilla 內容檢視模式元件

en: Mozilla content view component's factory
zh_TW: Mozilla 內容檢視模式元件工廠

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music Viewer
zh_TW: 音樂檢視器

en: Music view
zh_TW: 音樂檢視模式

en: Music view factory
zh_TW: 音樂檢視模式工廠

en: Musical
zh_TW: 音樂劇

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Native American
zh_TW: 美國本土音樂

en: Nautilus First Time Setup
zh_TW: Nautilus 初始設定

en: Nautilus Image Viewer
zh_TW: Nautilus 圖像檢視器

en: Nautilus Image viewer factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 圖像檢視器工廠

en: Nautilus JavaScript Warning
zh_TW: Nautilus JavaScript 警告

en: Nautilus Sample view
zh_TW: Nautilus 範例檢視模式

en: Nautilus Sample view factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 範例檢視模式工廠

en: Nautilus Themes
zh_TW: Nautilus 佈景

en: Nautilus Tree view
zh_TW: Nautilus 樹狀檢視模式

en: Nautilus User _Manual
zh_TW: Nautilus 使用者手冊(_M)

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from OAF when attempting to register the file manager view server.
zh_TW:  OAF 指向檔案瀏覽伺服器時發生未知錯誤你現在將無法使用 Nautilus

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error.
zh_TW: Nautilus 因為不明的錯誤而無法使用。

en: Nautilus cannot display "%s".
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法顯示「%s」。

en: Nautilus factory
zh_TW: Nautilus 工廠

en: Nautilus file manager desktop icon view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案管理程式之桌面圖示檢視模式

en: Nautilus file manager icon view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案管理程式之圖示檢視模式

en: Nautilus file manager list view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案管理程式之列表檢視模式

en: Nautilus file manager search results list view
zh_TW: Nautilus 檔案管理程式之搜尋結果列表檢視模式

en: Nautilus found more search results than it can display. Some matching items will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果的數目多於 Nautilus 可顯示的最大數目。某些符合條件的項目將不會顯示。

en: Nautilus has no installed viewer capable of displaying "%s".
zh_TW: Nautilus 未有檢視器可顯示 "%s"。

en: Nautilus is searching your disks for trash folders.
zh_TW: Nautilus 正在各磁碟中搜尋垃圾桶資料夾。

en: Nautilus was unable to mount the selected floppy drive.
zh_TW: Nautilus 無法掛上所選擇的軟碟。

en: Never
zh_TW: 不會

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀音樂

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Terminal
zh_TW: 新增終端機

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_W)

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News Panel
zh_TW: 新聞列

en: News and Media
zh_TW: 新聞及媒體

en: News sidebar panel
zh_TW: 新閒側列

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Applications Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的應用程式

en: No Update Available... Press Next to Continue.
zh_TW: 沒有更新...請按「下一步」繼續。

en: No Viewers Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的檢視模式

en: No applications are available for "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」可用的程式。

en: No description available for the "%s" theme
zh_TW: 「%s」佈景主題沒有任何描述

en: No matches.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的項目

en: No proxy server required.
zh_TW: 不需要代理伺服器。

en: No viewers are available for "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有可開啟「%s」的檢視模式。

en: Normal Size
zh_TW: 一般大小

en: Not an Image
zh_TW: 不是圖像檔

en: Number View:
zh_TW: 數字瀏覽:

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日於下午 00:00

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 0000年00月00日，下午 00:00

en: Oldies
zh_TW: 懷舊音樂

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open %d Windows?
zh_TW: 開啟 %d 個新視窗？

en: Open Scripts Folder
zh_TW: 開啟命令稿資料夾

en: Open Wit_h
zh_TW: 以...開啟(_h)

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: Open _in %d New Windows
zh_TW: 用 %d 個新視窗開啟(_i)

en: Open _in New Window
zh_TW: 用新視窗開啟(_i)

en: Open _in This Window
zh_TW: 在此視窗開啟(_i)

en: Open a new GNOME terminal window
zh_TW: 開啟新的 GNOME 終端機視窗

en: Open another Nautilus window for the displayed location
zh_TW: 開啟另一個 Nautilus 視窗顯示同一位置

en: Open each file or folder in a separate window
zh_TW: 開啟每一個檔案或資料夾都用新視窗

en: Open each selected item in a new window
zh_TW: 用新視窗開啟每一個已選項目

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_TW: 在此視窗中開啟所選的項目

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 開啟

en: Open with Other
zh_TW: 以其它程式開啟

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 用...開啟

en: Opening "%s"
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」

en: Opening New Windows
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Opera
zh_TW: 歌劇

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other Application...
zh_TW: 其它應用程式...

en: Other Viewer...
zh_TW: 其它檢視器...

en: Other _Application...
zh_TW: 其它應用程式(_A)...

en: Other _Viewer...
zh_TW: 其它檢視器(_V)...

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: PREFACE
zh_TW: 前言

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste Files
zh_TW: 貼上檔案

en: Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿內的文字

en: Patterns:
zh_TW: 圖樣：

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_TW: 執行快速自動檢查測試

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Polka
zh_TW: 波爾卡舞曲

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行曲

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preparing To Copy...
zh_TW: 準備複製...

en: Preparing To Move...
zh_TW: 準備移動...

en: Preparing to Create Links...
zh_TW: 準備建立連結...

en: Preparing to Delete files...
zh_TW: 準備刪除檔案...

en: Preparing to Empty the Trash...
zh_TW: 準備清理垃圾桶...

en: Preparing to Move to Trash...
zh_TW: 準備移入垃圾桶...

en: Preview Release %s: %s
zh_TW: 預覽版本 %s：%s

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Progressive Rock
zh_TW: 前衛搖滾

en: Proxy address:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器地址：

en: Proxy requires a username and password:
zh_TW: 代理伺服程式需要戶口名稱及密碼：

en: Psychedelic
zh_TW: 迷幻音樂

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh_TW: 迷幻搖滾

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾

en: Q
zh_TW: 問

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh_TW: 離開 Nautilus。

en: R&B
zh_TW: 節奏藍調

en: R_emove Custom Image
zh_TW: 移除自訂圖像(_e)

en: R_emove Custom Images
zh_TW: 移除自訂圖像(_e)

en: Rap
zh_TW: 說唱樂(Rap)

en: Re_versed Order
zh_TW: 反向排序(_v)

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: RedFlag Linux
zh_TW: 紅旗 Linux

en: Redo Edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯

en: Redo Typing
zh_TW: 重新編輯

en: Redo the edit
zh_TW: 重作此次編輯

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼樂(Reggae)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Custom Icon
zh_TW: 移除自訂圖示...

en: Remove Custom Images
zh_TW: 移除自訂圖像

en: Remove Site
zh_TW: 移除網站

en: Remove Theme...
zh_TW: 移除佈景...

en: Remove a Color...
zh_TW: 移除顏色...

en: Remove a Pattern...
zh_TW: 移除圖樣...

en: Remove a Site:
zh_TW: 移除網站：

en: Remove an Emblem...
zh_TW: 移除圖章...

en: Remove any custom images from selected icons
zh_TW: 移除所選圖示的任何自訂圖像

en: Remove any custom pattern or color from the background of this location
zh_TW: 移除此位置的背景的任何自訂圖樣或顏色

en: Remove any custom pattern or color from the desktop background
zh_TW: 從桌面背景中移除任何自訂的圖樣或顏色

en: Remove the selected text without putting it on the clipboard
zh_TW: 清除所選的文字而不送到剪貼簿

en: Remove...
zh_TW: 移除...

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename selected icon
zh_TW: 將已選圖示重新命名

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 將「%s」改名為「%s」。

en: Renaming Error
zh_TW: 重新命名發生錯誤

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_TW: 以最佳方式排列圖示以免超出視窗

en: Reset Background
zh_TW: 重設背景

en: Reset Desktop Background
zh_TW: 重設桌面背景

en: Reset View to Match Preferences
zh_TW: 重設至符合偏好設定的檢視模式

en: Reset View to Match _Preferences
zh_TW: 重設至符合偏好設定的檢視模式(_P)

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_TW: 重設此檢視模式的排列次序和縮放程度以配合偏好設定

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart Nautilus.
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Nautilus。

en: Restore Icons' Original Sizes
zh_TW: 回復圖示原來尺寸

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_TW: 將每個已選圖示以原大小儲存

en: Restore the changed name
zh_TW: 儲存新的名稱

en: Restore the old name
zh_TW: 儲存原來名稱

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Reveal in %d _New Windows
zh_TW: 於 %d 個新視窗顯示(_N)

en: Reveal in New Window
zh_TW: 用新視窗開啟

en: Reversed Order
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Rock & Roll
zh_TW: 搖滾音樂

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文 (MacRomanian)

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run or Display?
zh_TW: 執行還是顯示？

en: Run or manage scripts from ~/Nautilus/scripts
zh_TW: 執行或管理在 ~/Nautilus/scripts 的命令稿

en: Samba
zh_TW: 森巴

en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

en: Sample Viewer
zh_TW: 範例檢視器

en: Sample content view component
zh_TW: 範例內容檢視模式元件

en: Sample content view component's factory
zh_TW: 範例內容檢視模式元件工廠

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 命令稿

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Engine Location
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎位置

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search Google for Selected Text
zh_TW: 在 Google 裡搜尋所選的文字

en: Search List
zh_TW: 搜尋列表

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Service Not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用搜尋服務

en: Search for files by file name and file properties
zh_TW: 根據檔案名稱和屬性搜尋檔案

en: Search for files by file name only
zh_TW: 只根據檔案名稱搜尋檔案

en: Search for items that are too new
zh_TW: 搜尋太新的項目

en: Search the World Wide Web
zh_TW: 搜尋互聯網

en: Search this computer for files
zh_TW: 在這台電腦上搜尋

en: Searching Disks
zh_TW: 正在搜尋磁碟

en: See
zh_TW: 參考

en: See also
zh_TW: 或參考

en: Select A Category:
zh_TW: 選擇種類：

en: Select Al_l
zh_TW: 全選(_l)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select All Files
zh_TW: 選擇全部檔案

en: Select Custom Icon...
zh_TW: 選擇自訂圖示...

en: Select Sites
zh_TW: 選擇網站

en: Select Sites:
zh_TW: 選擇網站：

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select _All Files
zh_TW: 選擇全部檔案(_A)

en: Select _None
zh_TW: 全部不選(_N)

en: Select a color to add:
zh_TW: 請選擇要加入的顏色：

en: Select a theme folder to add as a new theme:
zh_TW: 請選擇要成為新佈景的佈景資料夾：

en: Select all items in this window
zh_TW: 選擇這個視窗中的所有項目

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_TW: 選擇這個文字欄位中的所有文字

en: Select an icon:
zh_TW: 選擇新圖示︰

en: Select an image file for the album cover:
zh_TW: 選擇專輯封面用的圖像檔：

en: Select an image file for the new emblem:
zh_TW: 為新的圖章選擇圖像檔：

en: Select an image file to add as a pattern:
zh_TW: 請選擇圖像檔案作為圖樣：

en: Server Configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set Cover Image
zh_TW: 設定封面圖像

en: Set Group ID
zh_TW: 設定群組 ID

en: Set User ID
zh_TW: 設定使用者 ID

en: Show Count of Items in Folders
zh_TW: 在資料夾內顯示項目總數

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show Indexing Status
zh_TW: 顯示索引化狀態

en: Show Location _Bar
zh_TW: 顯示位置列(_B)

en: Show Properties
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Show St_atus Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_a)

en: Show Text in Icons
zh_TW: 在圖示內顯示文字

en: Show Thumbnails for Image Files
zh_TW: 預覽圖像檔案

en: Show Trash
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶

en: Show _Indexing Status
zh_TW: 顯示索引化狀態(_I)

en: Show _Properties
zh_TW: 顯示屬性(_P)

en: Show _Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側列(_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh_TW: 顯示一個可設定桌面背景圖樣或顏色的視窗

en: Show backup files (file names end with "~")
zh_TW: 顯示備份檔（檔名以 "~" 為尾）

en: Show hidden files (file names start with ".")
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔（檔名以 "." 為首）

en: Show only folders (no files) in the tree
zh_TW: 樹狀目錄只顯示資料夾（不會有檔案）

en: Show special flags in Properties window
zh_TW: 在屬性視窗中顯示特殊旗標

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh_TW: 以正常大小顯示

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh_TW: 顯示一些細節

en: Show the contents of the Trash
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶的內容

en: Show/Hide Options
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏選項

en: Sidebar Panel Failed
zh_TW: 側列發生錯誤

en: Site Name:
zh_TW: 網站名稱：

en: Site RSS URL:
zh_TW: 網站 RSS URL：

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Smooth Graphics
zh_TW: 平滑模式

en: Smoother Graphics
zh_TW: 平滑圖像

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟件

en: Sonata
zh_TW: 奏鳴曲

en: Sorry, but "%s" is an existing keyword.  Please choose a different name for it.
zh_TW: 抱歉，「%s」是一個已經存在的關鍵字。請使用另一個名稱。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid file name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，「%s」不是有效的檔案名稱。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid theme folder.
zh_TW: 抱歉，"%s" 不是正確的佈景資料夾。

en: Sorry, but %s is too large for Nautilus to load all of it.
zh_TW: 抱歉，%s 過大，以致 Nautilus 無法完全載入。

en: Sorry, but '%s' is not a usable image file!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法使用 '%s' 作為圖像檔！

en: Sorry, but '%s' is not a usable image file.
zh_TW: 抱歉，'%s' 不是一個可用的圖像檔

en: Sorry, but emblem %s couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法刪除圖章 %s。

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
zh_TW: 抱歉，圖章的關鍵字只可含有字母、空格及數字。

en: Sorry, but pattern %s couldn't be deleted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法刪除圖樣 %s。

en: Sorry, but that theme could not be removed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法移除目前的佈景！

en: Sorry, but the "%s" theme couldn't be installed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法安裝「%s」佈景。

en: Sorry, but the Medusa search service is not available because it is not installed.
zh_TW: 抱欺，Medusa 搜尋服務因並未安裝，所以無法使用。

en: Sorry, but the image at %s couldn't be installed as an emblem.
zh_TW: 抱歉，在 %s 裡的圖像不能安裝成為圖章。

en: Sorry, but the music view can't play non-local files yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，音樂檢視模式還未可以播放非本機的檔案。

en: Sorry, but the music view is unable to play back sound right now. Either another program is using or blocking the sound card, or your sound card is not configured properly. Try quitting any applications that may be blocking use of the sound card.
zh_TW: 抱歉，音樂檢視模式現在無法播放音效。一是其它程式正在使用音效卡或阻止音效卡的正常輸入輸出，或是你未設定好音效卡。試試退出任何可能導致音效卡不能正常使用的程式。

en: Sorry, but the music view is unable to play back sound right now. This is because the Enable sound server startup setting in the Sound section of the Control Center is turned off.
zh_TW: 抱歉，音樂檢視模式現在無法播放音效。這是因為控制中心音效部份裡的「啟用音效伺服器」啟動設定已經關閉。

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s couldn't be installed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法安裝圖樣 %s

en: Sorry, but the specified url doesn't seem to be a valid RSS file!
zh_TW: 抱歉，指定的 url 不像是正確的 RSS 檔！

en: Sorry, but there was an error reading %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，讀取 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Sorry, but you can't execute commands from a remote site due to security considerations.
zh_TW: 抱歉，因系統安全理由，你不能執行遠端站台的指令。

en: Sorry, but you can't remove the current theme. Please change to another theme before removing this one.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不可移除目前的佈景。請在移除此佈景前先轉換至另一個佈景。

en: Sorry, but you did not supply a valid file name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你並未提供有效的檔案名稱。

en: Sorry, but you have not specified a URL for the site!
zh_TW: 抱歉，你未指定此網站的 URL！

en: Sorry, but you have not specified a name for the site!
zh_TW: 抱歉，你未指定此網站的名稱！

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須為新的圖章指定非空白的關鍵字。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the group of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法改變「%s」的所屬群組。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the owner of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉,無法改變「%s」的擁有者。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the permissions of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法改變「%s」的權限。

en: Sorry, couldn't display all the contents of "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法顯示「%s」的所有內容。

en: Sorry, couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".
zh_TW: 抱歉 無法將「%s」重新命名為「%s」。

en: Sort in reversed order
zh_TW: 顛倒排列次序

en: Sorting Order
zh_TW: 排列次序

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂樂

en: Soundtrack
zh_TW: 電影原聲

en: Southern Rock
zh_TW: 南方搖滾

en: Special Flags:
zh_TW: 特殊旗標：

en: Speech
zh_TW: 演說

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏附

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop loading this location
zh_TW: 停止載入此位置

en: Stretch Icon
zh_TW: 伸展圖示

en: Sun Wah Linux
zh_TW: 新華 Linux

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺樂

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: Symphonic Rock
zh_TW: 交響搖滾

en: Symphony
zh_TW: 交響曲

en: System Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: System Calls
zh_TW: 系統呼叫

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Table %d.
zh_TW: 表格 %d。

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 主目錄

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tango
zh_TW: 探戈

en: Techno
zh_TW: 電子舞曲

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text View:
zh_TW: 文本瀏覽:

en: Text Viewer
zh_TW: 文字檢視器

en: Text view
zh_TW: 文字檢視模式

en: Text view factory
zh_TW: 文件檢視模式工廠

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_TW: 泰文 (TIS-620)

en: The %d selected items cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete them immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將所選的 %d 個項目移到垃圾桶。要立刻永久刪除嗎？

en: The %d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會複製 %d 個已選取的項目

en: The %d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh_TW: 如果選取「貼上檔案」指令將會移動 %d 個已選取的項目

en: The %s view encountered an error and can't continue. You can choose another view or go to a different location.
zh_TW: %s 檢視模式發生錯誤並無法繼續。你可以選擇另一個檢視模式或到另一個位置。

en: The %s view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_TW: 啟動 %s 檢視模式時發生錯誤。

en: The News panel displays current headlines from your favorite websites.  Click the 'Select Sites' button to select the sites to display.
zh_TW: 新聞列會顯示你最喜愛的網站的新聞頭條。按下「選擇網站」按鈕來選擇要顯示的網站。

en: The Trash must remain on the desktop.
zh_TW: 垃圾埇必須留於桌面上。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.  You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_TW: 所拖放的檔案並非圖像檔。你只能使用本機的圖像作為自訂圖示。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.  You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_TW: 所拖放的檔案並非本機的檔案。你只能使用本機的圖像作為自訂圖示。

en: The folder "%s" contains more files than Nautilus can handle. Some files will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」中的檔案數目超出 Nautilus 所能處理的最大數目。某些檔案會不能顯示。

en: The location "%s" does not exist. Do you want to remove any bookmarks with this location from your list?
zh_TW: 位置「%s」不存在。你要刪除所有這個位置的書籤嗎？

en: The location "%s" no longer exists.
zh_TW: 位置「%s」已經不存在。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」已在這個目錄內使用了。請使用另一個名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」不正確，因為它含有字元 "/"。請使用另一個名稱。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」不正確。請使用另一個名稱。

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法得知「%s」的權限

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_TW: 資料夾內沒有「%s」。也許它剛剛被移動或刪除了？

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有內容可供貼上。

en: This is a placeholder for the CPU page.
zh_TW: 這裡預留作日後顯示 CPU 資訊之用。

en: This is a placeholder for the IDE page.
zh_TW: 這裡預留作日後顯示 IDE 資訊之用。

en: This is a placeholder for the RAM page.
zh_TW: 這裡預留作日後顯示記憶體資訊之用。

en: This is a sample merged menu item
zh_TW: 這是一個合併選單項目範例

en: This is a sample merged toolbar button
zh_TW: 這是一個合併工具列按鈕範例

en: This is the default theme for Nautilus.
zh_TW: 這是 Nauitilus 的預設佈景。

en: This will open %d separate windows. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這樣會開啟 %d 個不同的視窗。是否確定要這樣做？

en: Throw Away
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Too Many Files
zh_TW: 檔案過多

en: Too Many Matches
zh_TW: 符合項目過多

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾埇

en: Trash Behavior
zh_TW: 垃圾桶特性

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀目錄

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_TW: 土耳其文 (Windows-1254)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Unable to Play File
zh_TW: 無法播放檔案

en: Unable to replace file.
zh_TW: 無法取代檔案。

en: Undo Edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Undo Typing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Undo the edit
zh_TW: 取消此次編輯

en: Undo the last text change
zh_TW: 復原上一次文字修改

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 統一碼

en: Unicode (UTF-7)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 統一碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d
zh_TW: 不明的 GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d

en: Unmount Error
zh_TW: 卸載錯誤

en: Up
zh_TW: 上層

en: Up to Table of Contents
zh_TW: 回到主目錄

en: Update Complete. Click Next to Continue.
zh_TW: 完成更新。請按「下一步」繼續。

en: Update Minutes
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Update frequency in minutes
zh_TW: 更新頻率（以分鐘計）

en: Updating Nautilus...
zh_TW: 正在升級 Nautilus...

en: Uptime is %d days, %d hours, %d minutes
zh_TW: 系統運作時間為 %d 日 %d 時 %d 分

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item
zh_TW: 使用「%s」來開啟所選的項目

en: Use Emacs-style keyboard shortcuts in text fields
zh_TW: 文字欄中使用 Emacs 方式的捷徑鍵

en: Use Google to search the web for the selected text
zh_TW: 使用 Google 來在網上搜尋所選的文字

en: Use HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP 代理伺服程式

en: Use Nautilus to draw the desktop
zh_TW: 使用 Nautilus 來繪畫桌面

en: Use Nautilus to draw the desktop.
zh_TW: 使用 Nautilus 來繪畫桌面。

en: Use as default for "%s" items
zh_TW: 作為「%s」個選項的預設值

en: Use as default just for "%s"
zh_TW: 只作為「%s」的預設

en: Use preferences appropriate for beginners
zh_TW: 使用初學者的偏好設定

en: Use preferences appropriate for experts
zh_TW: 使用專家的偏好設定

en: Use preferences appropriate for most people
zh_TW: 使用適合大部份人的偏好設定

en: Use smoother (but slower) graphics
zh_TW: 使用平滑的圖像（但較慢）

en: Use the Courier Font
zh_TW: 使用 Courier 字型

en: Use the Fixed Font
zh_TW: 使用 Fixed 字型

en: Use the GTK System Font
zh_TW: 使用 GTK 系統字型

en: Use the Helvetica Font
zh_TW: 使用 Helvetica 字型

en: Use the Lucida Font
zh_TW: 使用 Lucida 字型

en: Use the Times Font
zh_TW: 使用 Times 字型

en: Use this proxy server:
zh_TW: 使用此代理伺服器：

en: Use your home folder as the desktop
zh_TW: 使用你的個人資料作為桌面

en: User Defined
zh_TW: 自行定義

en: Username:
zh_TW: 戶口名稱：

en: Verify my connection and check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查連線並搜尋軟件更新

en: Verifying your Internet connection and checking for updates...
zh_TW: 正在檢查連線並搜尋軟件更新

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_TW: 越南文 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_TW: 越南文 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_TW: 越南文 (Windows-1258)

en: View Failed
zh_TW: 檢視模式錯誤

en: View Preferences
zh_TW: 檢視模式偏好設定

en: View as %s
zh_TW: 以%s方式瀏覽

en: View as Hardware
zh_TW: 以硬體方式瀏覽

en: View as Icons
zh_TW: 以圖示方式瀏覽

en: View as Image
zh_TW: 以圖像方式瀏覽

en: View as List
zh_TW: 以列表方式瀏覽

en: View as Music
zh_TW: 以音樂方式瀏覽

en: View as Other
zh_TW: 以其它方式瀏覽

en: View as Sample
zh_TW: 以範例方式瀏覽

en: View as Text
zh_TW: 以文字方式瀏覽

en: View as Web Page
zh_TW: 以網頁方式瀏覽

en: View as...
zh_TW: 以...方式瀏覽

en: View in Multiple Windows?
zh_TW: 是否使用多個視窗檢視？

en: View new folders using:
zh_TW: 新建資料夾的檢視模式：

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_TW: 檢視或修改所選的項目屬性

en: Vocal
zh_TW: 聲樂

en: We_b Search
zh_TW: 搜尋網站(_b)

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Page Viewer
zh_TW: 網頁檢視器

en: Web Proxy Configuration
zh_TW: 網頁代理伺服器設定

en: Web Search
zh_TW: 搜尋網站

en: Web Services
zh_TW: 互聯網服務

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 公元0000年00月00日（星期三）於下午 00:00:00

en: Welcome to Nautilus
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Nautilus

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_TW: 西歐 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_TW: 西歐 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_TW: 西歐 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_TW: 西歐 (Windows-1252)

en: Windows & Desktop
zh_TW: 視窗及桌面

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: You are about to run Nautilus as root.
    
    As root, you can damage your system if you are not careful, and
    Nautilus will not stop you from doing it.
zh_TW: 你準備以 root 的身份執行 Nautilus。
    
    作為 root，你可能會不小心令系統損毀，
    但 Nautilus 不會制止你。

en: You are not the owner, so you can't change these permissions.
zh_TW: 你並非擁有者，不能改變這些權限。

en: You can configure which programs are offered for which file types in the GNOME Control Center.
zh_TW: 請在控制台選擇每種檔案格式對應的處理程式。

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time! Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_TW: 你不能同時分配一個以上的自訂圖示！請只拖曳一個圖像作為自訂圖示。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_TW: 你不能將檔案複製到自己之上。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 你不能將資料夾複製至同一資料夾內。

en: You cannot copy items into the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不能把項目複製到垃圾桶。

en: You cannot copy the Trash.
zh_TW: 你不能複製垃圾桶。

en: You cannot copy this trash folder.
zh_TW: 你不能複製垃圾桶資料夾。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_TW: 你不能將資料夾移至同一資料夾內。

en: You cannot move this trash folder.
zh_TW: 你不能移動垃圾桶資料夾。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_TW: 你沒有改變「%s」所屬群組的權限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_TW: 你並沒有重新命名「%s」的權限

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_TW: 你沒有瀏覽「%s」內容的權限。

en: Your user level adjusts Nautilus to your degree of experience
    using GNOME and %s. Choose a level that's comfortable for
    you - you can always change it later.
zh_TW: 使用者等級可根據你使用 GNOME 及 %s 的經驗來調整 Nautilus。
    請選出適合你的等級 - 你隨時可以改變這項設定。

en: ZDNet Linux Hardware Database
zh_TW: ZDNet Linux 硬體資料庫

en: ZDNet Linux Resource Center
zh_TW: ZDNet Linux 資源中心

en: Zip Drive
zh_TW: Zip 碟機

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: [File content] includes none of [apple orange]
zh_TW: 完全不含有

en: [File name] contains [help]
zh_TW: 含有

en: [File name] matches regexp ["e??l.$"]
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: [File owner] is [root]
zh_TW: 是

en: [File owner] is not [root]
zh_TW: 不是

en: [File size is] larger than [400K]
zh_TW: 大於

en: [File size is] smaller than [300K]
zh_TW: 小於

en: [File type is] application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: [File type is] folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: [File type is] music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: [File type is] regular file
zh_TW: 普通檔案

en: [File type is] text file
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: [File type] is [folder]
zh_TW: 是

en: [File type] is not [folder]
zh_TW: 不是

en: [Items ]containing "%s" in their names
zh_TW: 名稱中包含「%s」

en: [Items ]ending with %s
zh_TW: 以「%s」結束

en: [Items ]larger than %s bytes
zh_TW: 大於 %s 位元組

en: [Items ]matching the file pattern "%s"
zh_TW: 符合檔案樣式「%s」

en: [Items ]matching the regular expression "%s"
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式「%s」

en: [Items ]modified after %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之後修改

en: [Items ]modified before %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 之前修改

en: [Items ]modified on %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 修改

en: [Items ]modified today
zh_TW: 於今天修改

en: [Items ]modified yesterday
zh_TW: 於昨天修改

en: [Items ]not containing "%s" in their names
zh_TW: 名稱中沒有「%s」

en: [Items ]of %s bytes
zh_TW: 大小為 %s 位元組

en: [Items ]owned by "%s"
zh_TW: 擁有者為「%s」

en: [Items ]smaller than %s bytes
zh_TW: 小於 %s 位元組

en: [Items ]starting with "%s"
zh_TW: 以「%s」開始

en: [Items ]that are %s
zh_TW: 是 %s

en: [Items ]that are not %s
zh_TW: 不是 %s

en: [Items ]with owner UID "%s"
zh_TW: 擁有者 UID 是「%s」

en: [Items ]with owner UID other than "%s"
zh_TW: 擁有者 UID 不是「%s」

en: [Items larger than 400K] and [without all the words "apple orange"]
zh_TW: 和

en: [Items that are ]applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: [Items that are ]folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: [Items that are ]music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: [Items that are ]regular files
zh_TW: 普通檔案

en: [Items that are ]text files
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: [Last modified date] is [1/24/00]
zh_TW: 是

en: [Last modified date] is not [1/24/00]
zh_TW: 不是

en: [Last modified date] is today
zh_TW: 是今天

en: [Last modified date] is yesterday
zh_TW: 是昨天

en: [Search for] Content [includes all of "fish tree"]
zh_TW: 內容

en: [Search for] Last Modified [before yesterday]
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: [Search for] Name [contains "fish"]
zh_TW: 名稱

en: [Search for] Owner [is not root]
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: [Search for] Size [larger than 400K]
zh_TW: 大小

en: [Search for] Type [is regular file]
zh_TW: 格式

en: _About Nautilus...
zh_TW: 有關 Nautilus(_A)...

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一頁(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Clean Up by Name
zh_TW: 依照名稱清理

en: _Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案(_C)

en: _Copy Files
zh_TW: 複製檔案(_C)

en: _Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(_C)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 編輯書籤(_E)...

en: _Edit Preferences...
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定(_E)...

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶(_E)

en: _Empty Trash...
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶(_E)...

en: _Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋(_F)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 搜尋(_F)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁(_F)

en: _GTK System Font
zh_TW: _GTK 系統字型

en: _Go
zh_TW: 到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Home
zh_TW: 首頁(_H)

en: _Index
zh_TW: 索引(_I)

en: _Index:
zh_TW: 索引(_I)：

en: _Lay Out Items
zh_TW: 項目配置(_L)

en: _Location...
zh_TW: 位置(_L)...

en: _Make Link
zh_TW: 建立連結(_M)

en: _Manually
zh_TW: 手動(_M)

en: _New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 一般大小(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh_TW: 開啟命令稿資料夾(_O)

en: _Paste Files
zh_TW: 貼上文字(_P)

en: _Paste Text
zh_TW: 貼上文字(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 更新(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Restore Icon's Original Size
zh_TW: 還原圖示大小(_R)

en: _Restore Icons' Original Sizes
zh_TW: 還原圖示大小(_R)

en: _Reveal in New Window
zh_TW: 於新視窗顯示(_R)

en: _Sample
zh_TW: 範例(_S)

en: _Show Trash
zh_TW: 顯示垃圾桶(_S)

en: _Stretch Icon
zh_TW: 伸展圖示(_S)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Up a Level
zh_TW: 上一層(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View as...
zh_TW: 以...方式瀏覽(_V)

en: animation to indicate on-going activity
zh_TW: 以動畫方式表示操作進行中

en: another link to %s
zh_TW: 另一個%s的連結

en: by Modification _Date
zh_TW: 依據修改日期(_D)

en: by _Emblems
zh_TW: 依圖章(_E)

en: by _Name
zh_TW: 依據名稱(_N)

en: by _Size
zh_TW: 依據大小(_S)

en: by _Type
zh_TW: 依據類型(_T)

en: date accessed
zh_TW: 存取日期

en: date changed
zh_TW: 內容改變日期

en: date modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: default for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的預設值

en: default for this file
zh_TW: 此檔案的預設值

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: hardware view
zh_TW: 硬體檢視模式

en: image indicating that the news has changed
zh_TW: 指示新聞已更換的圖像

en: in menu for "%s"
zh_TW: 在「%s」的選單中

en: in menu for this file
zh_TW: 此檔案的選單中

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: link to %s
zh_TW: %s的連結

en: mozilla summary info
zh_TW: mozilla 資訊概覽

en: name of icon for the hardware view
zh_TW: 硬體檢視模式的圖示名稱

en: name of icon for the mozilla view
zh_TW: mozilla 檢視模式的圖示名稱

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--check 不可用於 URI。

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_TW: nautilus：--check 不可配合其它選項使用。

en: nautilus: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_TW: nautilus：--geometry 不可用於多於一個 URI。

en: nautilus: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--quit 不可用於 URI。

en: nautilus: --restart cannot be used with URIs.
zh_TW: nautilus：--restart 不可用於 URI。

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not in menu
zh_TW: 不在名單內

en: octal permissions
zh_TW: 8 進位權限(-rwx-...)

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: program
zh_TW: 程式

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: search by text
zh_TW: 以文字搜尋

en: search by text and properties
zh_TW: 以文字和屬性搜尋

en: search type to do by default
zh_TW: 使用預設方式搜尋

en: see
zh_TW: 參考

en: see also
zh_TW: 或參考

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: summary of hardware info
zh_TW: 硬體資訊概覽

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天於%p %-I:%M

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: 今天於%p %-I:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天於凌晨 00:00

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天於凌晨 00:00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天，%p %-I:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 今天，凌晨 00:00

en: type
zh_TW: 格式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unknown MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型不明

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 類型不明

en: unreadable
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天於%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: 昨天於%p %-I:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天於凌晨 00:00

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天於凌晨 00:00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天，%p %-I:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
zh_TW: 昨天，凌晨 00:00
