lftp-2.3.9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (298 entries)

en: 	Executing builtin `%s' [%s]
zh_TW: 	執行內置的 `%s' [%s]

en: 	Repeat count: %d
zh_TW: 	重複次數: %d

en: 	Running
zh_TW: 	正在執行

en: 	Waiting for command
zh_TW: 	等待輸入指令

en: 	Waiting for job [%d] to terminate
zh_TW: 	等待工作 [%d] 終止

en: 	Waiting for termination of jobs:
zh_TW: 	 等待工作終止:

en:  - not supported protocol
zh_TW:  - 不支援此協定

en: %.0fb/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.0f 位元

en: %.1fK/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.1fK

en: %.2fM/s
zh_TW: 每秒 %.2fM

en: %ld $#l#byte|bytes$ cached
zh_TW: 暫存記憶內有 %ld 位元組

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred
zh_TW: 傳送了 %lld 個位元組

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred in %ld $#l#second|seconds$
zh_TW: 傳送了 %lld 個位元組 (在 %ld 秒內)

en: %s failed for %d of %d director$y|ies$
zh_TW: %s 失敗 (在 %d/%d 個目錄中)

en: %s failed for %d of %d file$|s$
zh_TW: %s 失敗 (在 %d/%d 個檔案中)

en: %s is a built-in alias for %s
zh_TW: %s 是 %s 的內置別名

en: %s is an alias to `%s'
zh_TW: %s 是 `%s' 的別名

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ created
zh_TW: %s 成功，建立了 %d 個目錄

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了 %d 個目錄

en: %s ok, %d file$|s$ removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了 %d 個檔案

en: %s ok, `%s' created
zh_TW: %s 成功，建立了 `%s'

en: %s ok, `%s' removed
zh_TW: %s 成功，刪除了 `%s'

en: %s: %d - no such job
zh_TW: %s: %d - 沒有這件工作

en: %s: %s - no such cached session. Use `scache' to look at session list.
zh_TW: %s: %s - 沒有這個工作階段。使用 `scache' 查看工作階段的列表。

en: %s: %s - not a number
zh_TW: %s: %s - 不是一個數字

en: %s: %s. Use `set -a' to look at all variables.
zh_TW: %s: %s. 輸入 `set -a' 查看所有變數。

en: %s: %s: file already exists and xfer:clobber is unset
zh_TW: %s: %s: 檔案早已存在，而且 xfer:clobber 並沒有設定為 yes

en: %s: -n: Number expected.
zh_TW: %s: -n: 應當使用數字。

en: %s: BUG - deadlock detected
zh_TW: %s: 錯誤 - 偵測到資源鎖定

en: %s: GetPass() failed -- assume anonymous login
zh_TW: %s: GetPass() 錯誤 -- 假設為無名氏登入

en: %s: Operand missed for `expire'
zh_TW: %s: `expire' 副指令需要參數

en: %s: Operand missed for size
zh_TW: %s: size 副指令需要參數

en: %s: argument required.
zh_TW: %s: 需要參數。

en: %s: bookmark name required
zh_TW: %s: 需要書籤名稱

en: %s: command `%s' is not compiled in.
zh_TW: %s: 指令 `%s' 並沒有被編譯到程式中。

en: %s: import type required (netscape,ncftp)
zh_TW: %s: 需要指定加入的類型 (netscape,ncftp)

en: %s: no current job
zh_TW: %s: 現時沒有工作

en: %s: no files found
zh_TW: %s: 找不到檔案

en: %s: no old directory for this site
zh_TW: %s: 沒有關於此站台以往曾進入的目錄的紀錄

en: %s: no such bookmark `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 沒有 `%s' 這個書籤

en: %s: received redirection to `%s'
zh_TW: %s: 重新導向至 `%s'

en: %s: some other job waits for job %d
zh_TW: %s: 有其它工作正在等待工作 %d 完成

en: %s: spaces in bookmark name are not allowed
zh_TW: %s: 書籤名稱不可有空格

en: %sModified: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s修改︰%d 個檔案，%d 個軟連結

en: %sNew: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s建立︰%d 個檔案，%d 個軟連結

en: %sRemoved: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s刪除︰%d 個目錄，%d 個檔案，%d 個軟連結

en: %sTo be removed: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s將會刪除︰%d 個目錄，%d 個檔案，%d 個軟連結

en: %sTotal: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_TW: %s總數︰%d 個目錄，%d 個檔案，%d 個軟連結

en: (commands)
zh_TW: (指令)

en: **** FXP: giving up, reverting to plain copy
zh_TW: **** FXP: 放棄，使用普通複製

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:fxp-passive-source
zh_TW: **** FXP: 嘗試改變 ftp:fxp-passive-source 設定值

en: , maximum size %ld
zh_TW: ，最大為 %ld

en: , no size limit
zh_TW: ，沒有大小限制

en: =1 =0|>1
zh_TW: =0|>0

en: Access failed: %s
zh_TW: 存取失敗: %s

en: Ambiguous command `%s'.
zh_TW: 指令 `%s' 過於模糊。

en: Ambiguous command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_TW: 指令 `%s' 過於模糊。請輸入 `help' 查看可使用的指令。

en: Ambiguous command.
zh_TW: 指令過於模糊。

en: Cache entries do not expire
zh_TW: 暫存記憶沒有消失時限

en: Cache entries expire in %ld $#l#minute|minutes$
zh_TW: 暫存記憶會在 %ld 分鐘內消失

en: Cache entries expire in %ld $#l#second|seconds$
zh_TW: 暫存記憶會在 %ld 秒內消失

en: Cache is off
zh_TW: 暫存功能關閉

en: Cache is on
zh_TW: 暫存功能開啟

en: Change current local directory to <ldir>. The previous local directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `lcd -' to change the directory back.
zh_TW: 改變現時的本機目錄為 <目錄>。上一個本機目錄會記錄為 `-'。
    可以輸入 'lcd -' 回到上次的本機目錄。

en: Change current remote directory to <rdir>. The previous remote directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `cd -' to change the directory back.
    The previous directory for each site is also stored on disk, so you can
    do `open site; cd -' even after lftp restart.
zh_TW: 改變現時的遠端目錄為 <rdir>。上一個遠端目錄會記錄為 `-'。可以輸入 `cd -'
    回上次的遠端目錄。離開 lftp 前每一個站台最後進入的目錄都會被儲存，
    所以即使 lftp 重新啟動後仍然可以輸入 `open site; cd -'。

en: Changing remote directory...
zh_TW: 改變遠端目錄...

en: Close idle connections. By default only with current server.
     -a  close idle connections with all servers
zh_TW: 關閉閒置的連線。預設只會關閉最後使用的伺服器連線。
     -a  關閉所有閒置了的伺服器連線

en: Closing HTTP connection
zh_TW: 正在關閉 HTTP 連線

en: Closing control socket
zh_TW: 正在關閉控制 socket

en: Closing data socket
zh_TW: 正在關閉資料 socket

en: Closing idle connection
zh_TW: 關閉了閒置的連線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已經連接

en: Connecting data socket to (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 連接資料 socket 到 (%s) 連接埠 %u

en: Connecting to %s%s (%s) port %u
zh_TW: 連線到 %s%s (%s) 連接埠 %u

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: Connection idle
zh_TW: 連線閒置了

en: Could not parse HTTP status line
zh_TW: 不能分析 HTTP 狀態

en: Data connection peer has mismatching address
zh_TW: 對方使用了不匹配的地址

en: Data connection peer has wrong port number
zh_TW: 對方使用了錯誤的連接埠號碼

en: Define or undefine alias <name>. If <value> omitted,
    the alias is undefined, else is takes the value <value>.
    If no argument is given the current aliases are listed.
zh_TW: 建立或刪除 <名稱> 的定義。如果不填入 <變數值>，<名稱> 會沒有定義，否則
    <名稱> 的值為 <變數值>。如果沒有任何參數則會列出所有別名。

en: Delaying before reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接前延遲(秒)

en: Delete specified job with <job_no> or all jobs
zh_TW: 終止由 <工作代號> 指定的工作或所有工作

en: Execute commands recorded in file <file>
zh_TW: 執行記錄在 <檔案> 內的指令

en: Execute site command <site_cmd> and output the result
    You can redirect its output
zh_TW: 執行 site 指令 <站台指令> 並輸出結果
    可以重新導向它的輸出

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error: %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤: %s

en: Fetching headers...
zh_TW: 正在讀取標頭…

en: File cannot be accessed
zh_TW: 不能存取檔案

en: File moved to `%s'
zh_TW: 檔案被移動到 `%s'

en: File moved: %s
zh_TW: 檔案已移動: %s

en: File name missed.
zh_TW: 缺少了檔案名稱。

en: Gets selected files with expanded wildcards
     -c  continue, reget
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and get the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元後，下載所選擇的檔案
     -c  繼續下載 (即 reget)
     -d  建立與遠端結構相同的目錄層並將原本應該下載
         至現時本機目錄的檔案改為下載至該目錄層中
     -E  下載成功後刪除遠端的檔案
     -a  使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base> 指定下載後的檔案所儲存的目錄或 URL

en: Gets the specified file using several connections. This can speed up transfer,
    but loads the net heavily impacting other users. Use only if you really
    have to transfer the file ASAP, or some other user may go mad :)
    
    Options:
     -n <maxconn>  set maximum number of connections (default 5)
zh_TW: 使用數個連線同時下載指定的檔案。這樣能加快傳送速度，但因過度佔用頻寬，
    會影響其它用戶。除非有必要盡最快速度下載檔案，否則可能會遭人投訴呢。
    
    選項:
     -n <maxconn>  設定最大可能的連線數目 (預設為 5)

en: Getting file list (%lld) [%s]
zh_TW: 正在擷取檔案列表 (%lld) [%s]

en: Group commands together to be executed as one command
    You can launch such a group in background
zh_TW: 將多個指令組合，當成一指令來執行
    此組指令可放入背景執行

en: Hit EOF
zh_TW: 檔案終結

en: Hit EOF while fetching headers
zh_TW: 讀取標頭時檔案已終結了

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_TW: 不能檢查主機名稱

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Invalid command.
zh_TW: 不正確的指令。

en: Invalid range format. Format is min-max, e.g. 10-20.
zh_TW: 區段的格式不正確。格式是 min-max，例如 10-20。

en: Invalid time format. Format is <time><unit>, e.g. 2h30m.
zh_TW: 不正確的時間格式。格式是 <time><unit>，例如: 2h30m。

en: Invalid time unit letter, only [smhd] are allowed.
zh_TW: 不正確的時間單位，只允許 [smhd]。

en: Launch shell or shell command
zh_TW: 開啟 shell 或執行 shell 指令

en: List cached sessions or switch to specified session number
zh_TW: 列出所有暫存記憶中的工作階段或切換到指定的工作階段代號

en: List running jobs. -v means verbose, several -v can be specified.
zh_TW: 列出正在執行的工作。-v 表示輸出會更詳細，可使用多於一個 -v 累積效果。

en: Load module (shared object). The module should contain function
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    If name contains a slash, then the module is searched in current
    directory, otherwise in directories specified by setting module:path.
zh_TW: 載入模組 (共用目的檔)。此模組應有以下的函數︰
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    如果名稱中有 '/'，則會在現時的目錄中搜尋模組，
    否則會在 module:path 的設定值指定的目錄中搜尋。

en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 正在登入...

en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入錯誤

en: Make remote directories
     -p  make all levels of path
zh_TW: 建立遠端目錄
     -p  建立路徑中的每一層目錄

en: Making data connection...
zh_TW: 正在建立資料傳送的連線...

en: Making symbolic link `%s' to `%s'
zh_TW: 建立軟連結 `%s' 到 `%s'

en: Mirroring directory `%s'
zh_TW: 正在映射目錄 `%s'

en: Module for command `%s' did not register the command.
zh_TW: 指令 `%s' 要用的模組根本沒有該指令在內。

en: No address found
zh_TW: 沒有地址

en: No such command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_TW: 沒有 `%s' 這個指令。請輸入 `help' 查看可使用的指令。

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 並未連線

en: Now executing:
zh_TW: 現在執行:

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此項操作

en: POST method failed
zh_TW: 使用 POST 方法失敗

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Peer closed connection
zh_TW: 對方節點關閉了連線

en: Persist and retry
zh_TW: 繼續重試

en: Print current remote URL.
     -p  show password
zh_TW: 印出現時的遠端 URL。
     -p  顯示密碼

en: Print help for command <cmd>, or list of available commands
zh_TW: 列印 <指令> 的輔助說明，或列出所有可用的指令

en: Proxy protocol unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援代理協定

en: Query of variable `%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 詢問變數 `%s' 失敗: %s

en: Received all
zh_TW: 已接收所有資料

en: Received all (total)
zh_TW: 已接收所有資料

en: Received not enough data, retrying
zh_TW: 接收的資料不足，繼續嘗試

en: Receiving body...
zh_TW: 正在接收內容…

en: Receiving data
zh_TW: 正在接收資料

en: Remove remote directories
zh_TW: 刪除遠端目錄

en: Remove remote files
     -r  recursive directory removal, be careful
     -f  work quietly
zh_TW: 刪除遠端檔案
     -r  同時刪除所有子目錄，請小心使用
     -f  沒有輸出

en: Removes specified files with wildcard expansion
zh_TW: 刪除萬用字元所指示的檔案

en: Removing old local file `%s'
zh_TW: 刪除舊的本機檔案 `%s'

en: Rename <file1> to <file2>
zh_TW: 更改 <檔案 1> 的名稱至 <檔案 2>

en: Resolving host address...
zh_TW: 正在解析主機地址...

en: Retrieve remote file <rfile> and store it to local file <lfile>.
     -o <lfile> specifies local file name (default - basename of rfile)
     -c  continue, reget
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 下載遠端檔案 <rfile> 並儲存為本機檔案 <lfile>。
     -o <檔案> 指定本機檔案的名稱 (預設 - 根據 rfile 決定)
     -c  繼續下載 (即 reget)
     -E  下載成功後刪除遠端檔案
     -a  使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base> 指定下載後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: SITE CHMOD is not supported by this site
zh_TW: 這個站台不支援 SITE CHMOD

en: Same as `cat <files> | more'. if PAGER is set, it is used as filter
zh_TW: 即 `cat <檔案> | more'。如果定義了 PAGER 變數，會使用它作為過濾器

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_TW: 用途和 cat 一樣，但每個檔案會經 bzcat 過濾

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through zcat
zh_TW: 用途和 cat 一樣，但每個檔案會經 zcat 過濾

en: Same as more, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_TW: 用途和 more 一樣，但每個檔案會經 bzcat 過濾

en: Same as more, but filter each file through zcat
zh_TW: 用途和 more 一樣，但每個檔案會經 zcat 過濾

en: Saw `unknown', assume failed login
zh_TW: 看到 `unknown'，假設登入已失敗

en: Select a server, URL or bookmark
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_TW: 選擇一伺服器、URL 或書籤
     -e <指令>           選擇後立刻執行 <指令>
     -u <用戶名稱>[,<密碼>] 使用用戶名稱及密碼登入
     -p <連接埠>         使用指定連接埠來連線
     <站台>              主機名稱、URL 或書籤名稱

en: Send bug reports and questions to <%s>.
zh_TW: 錯誤報告和問題請電郵至 <%s>。

en: Send the command uninterpreted. Use with caution - it can lead to
    unknown remote state and thus will cause reconnect. You cannot
    be sure that any change of remote state because of quoted command
    is solid - it can be reset by reconnect at any time.
zh_TW: 不加解譯地送出指令。請小心使用 - 它有可能令遠端進入不能預計的狀態
    並使之重新連線。你不可能肯定任何由這種指令導致的遠端狀態改變都一定會發生 -
    它是可以隨時重新連線並重設狀態的。

en: Sending commands...
zh_TW: 正在送出指令...

en: Sending data
zh_TW: 正在傳送資料

en: Sending request...
zh_TW: 正在送出要求...

en: Set debug level to given value or turn debug off completely.
     -o <file>  redirect debug output to the file.
zh_TW: 設定 debug level 為指定的數值或完全關閉偵錯功能。
     -o <檔案>  將偵錯輸出重新導向至該檔案。

en: Set variable to given value. If the value is omitted, unset the variable.
    Variable name has format ``name/closure'', where closure can specify
    exact application of the setting. See lftp(1) for details.
    If set is called with no variable then only altered settings are listed.
    It can be changed by options:
     -a  list all settings, including default values
     -d  list only default values, not necessary current ones
zh_TW: 設定變數為指定的變數值。如果沒有變數值，則會刪除該變數。
    變數名稱的格式是 `名稱/closure'，這裡 closure 是指該變數可應用的地方。
    詳細資料請參考 lftp(1)。
    如果 set 後面沒有指明任何變數則只會列出所有曾被修改的設定值。
    可使用以下的選項:
     -a  列出所有設定值，包括預設的在內
     -d  只列出預設的設定值，未必符合現時的設定

en: Shows lftp version
zh_TW: 顯示 lftp 版本

en: Socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh_TW: Socket 錯誤 (%s) - 重新連線

en: Sorry, no help for %s
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有 %s 的輔助說明

en: Store failed - you have to reput
zh_TW: 儲存失敗 - 需要重新上傳(reput)

en: Success, but did nothing??
zh_TW: 成功，但沒有動作？

en: Switching passive mode off
zh_TW: 關閉了 passive 模式

en: Switching passive mode on
zh_TW: 開啟 passive 模式

en: Switching to NOREST mode
zh_TW: 切換到 NOREST 模式

en: TLS negotiation...
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 協定通訊中…

en: There are running jobs and `cmd:move-background' is not set.
    Use `exit bg' to force moving to background or `kill all' to terminate jobs.
zh_TW: 現時仍有未完成的工作，而且 `cmd:move-background' 並沒有設定。
    用 `exit bg' 將所有工作移到背景繼續執行，或是 `kill all' 終止所有工作。

en: This is free software with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. See COPYING for details.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟件，絕對沒有保用証明。詳請請看 COPYING。

en: Timeout - reconnecting
zh_TW: 逾時 - 重新連線

en: Too many redirections
zh_TW: 太多重新導向

en: Total %d $file|files$ transferred
zh_TW: 共傳送了 %d 個檔案

en: Transfer of %d of %d $file|files$ failed
zh_TW: %d 個檔案(總數 %d 個)傳送失敗了

en: Try `%s --help' for more information
zh_TW: 輸入 `%s --help' 查看更多資料

en: Try `help %s' for more information.
zh_TW: 輸入 `help %s' 查看更多資料。

en: Turning on sync-mode
zh_TW: 啟動 sync-mode

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_TW: 不明指令 `%s'。

en: Upload <lfile> with remote name <rfile>.
     -o <rfile> specifies remote file name (default - basename of lfile)
     -c  continue, reput
         it requires permission to overwrite remote files
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 上傳 <本機檔> 並將上傳後的檔案命名為 <遠端檔>。
     -o <遠端檔> 指定遠端檔案名稱 (預設為本機檔案名稱)
     -c  繼續 (即 reput)
         此選項需要有覆蓋檔案的權限
     -E  上傳成功後刪除本機檔案 (危險)
     -a  使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base> 指定上傳後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: Upload files with wildcard expansion
     -c  continue, reput
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and put the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_TW: 展開萬用字元後，上傳所選擇的檔案
     -c  繼續上傳 (即 reput)
     -d  在遠端建立與本機結構相同的目錄層並將原本應該
         上傳至現時目錄的檔案改為上傳至該目錄層中
     -E  成功上傳後刪除本機的檔案 (危險)
     -a  使用 ascii 模式 (預設為 binary 模式)
     -O <base> 設定上傳後的檔案放置的目錄或 URL

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s

en: Usage: %s <cmd>
zh_TW: Usage: %s <指令>

en: Usage: %s <file>
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s <檔案>

en: Usage: %s <jobno> ... | all
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s <工作代號> ... | all

en: Usage: %s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [-e 指令] [-p 連接埠] [-u 用戶名稱[,密碼]] <主機名稱|URL>

en: Usage: %s [-p]
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [-p]

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-v] ...
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [-v] [-v] ...

en: Usage: %s [<exit_code>]
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [<結束碼>]

en: Usage: %s [<jobno>]
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [<工作代號>]

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] command args...
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [選項] 指令 參數...

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] file
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s [選項] 檔案

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] files...
zh_TW: Usage: %s [選項] 檔案...

en: Usage: %s command args...
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s 指令 參數...

en: Usage: %s local-dir
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s 本機目錄

en: Usage: %s module [args...]
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s 模組 [參數...]

en: Usage: %s userid [pass]
zh_TW: 使用方法: %s 用戶名稱 [密碼]

en: Usage: cd remote-dir
zh_TW: 使用方法: cd 遠端目錄

en: Usage: mv <file1> <file2>
zh_TW: 使用方法: mv <檔案 1> <檔案 2>

en: Usage: sleep <time>[unit]
    Sleep for given amount of time. The time argument can be optionally
    followed by unit specifier: d - days, h - hours, m - minutes, s - seconds.
    By default time is assumed to be seconds.
zh_TW: 使用方法: sleep <時間>[單位]
    在指定時間之內不作任何動作。時間可選擇性地加入單位:
    d 表示日，h 表示小時，m 表示分鐘，s 表示秒。
    預設時間以秒為單位。

en: Use specified info for remote login. If you specify URL, the password
    will be cached for future usage.
zh_TW: 使用指定的資料登入。如果指定了 URL，密碼將會被儲存以便將來使用。

en: Wait for specified job to terminate. If jobno is omitted, wait
    for last backgrounded job.
zh_TW: 等待指定的工作終止。如果沒有指定 <工作代號>，則等待最後一個背景工作完成。

en: Waiting for data connection...
zh_TW: 等待資料傳送的連線...

en: Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 正在等待回應...

en: Waiting for transfer to complete
zh_TW: 等待傳送完成

en: Warning: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: 警告: chdir(%s) 失敗: %s

en: Warning: discarding incomplete command
zh_TW: 警告: 忽略不完整的指令

en: [%d] Done (%s)
zh_TW: [%d] 完成 (%s)

en: [%lu] Finished. %s
zh_TW: [%lu] 完成。%s

en: [%lu] Moving to background to complete transfers...
zh_TW: [%lu] 將傳送工作移到背景繼續執行

en: [%lu] Started.  %s
zh_TW: [%lu] 開始。%s

en: [%lu] Terminated by signal %d. %s
zh_TW: [%lu] 以訊號 %d 終結。%s

en: `%s' at %lld %s%s%s%s
zh_TW: `%s' 於 %lld %s%s%s%s

en: `%s', got %lld of %lld (%d%%) %s%s
zh_TW: `%s'，下載了 %lld，總數為 %lld（%d%%）%s%s

en: `lftp' is the first command executed by lftp after rc files
     -f <file>           execute commands from the file and exit
     -c <cmd>            execute the commands and exit
     --help              print this help and exit
     --version           print lftp version and exit
    Other options are the same as in `open' command
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_TW: `lftp' 是讀入設定檔後第一個 lftp 會執行的指令
     -f <檔案>           執行在 <檔案> 裡指定的指令並離開
     -c <指令>           執行指令然後離開
     --help              列印這個輔助說明後離開
     --version           列印 lftp 版本後離開
    其它選項和 `open' 指令的一樣
     -e <指令>           選擇檔案執行所指定的指令
     -u <用戶名稱>[,<密碼>] 使用用戶名稱和密碼登入
     -p <連接埠>         使用該連接埠連線
     <站台>              主機名稱、URL 或書籤名稱

en: alias [<name> [<value>]]
zh_TW: alias [<名稱> [<變數值>]]

en: ambiguous variable name
zh_TW: 變數名稱過於模糊

en: anon - login anonymously (by default)
zh_TW: anon - 用無名氏登入(預設)

en: assuming failed host name lookup
zh_TW: 假設查看主機名稱已失敗

en: bookmark [SUBCMD]
zh_TW: bookmark [副指令]

en: bookmark command controls bookmarks
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      add <name> [<loc>] - add current place or given location to bookmarks
                           and bind to given name
      del <name>         - remove bookmark with the name
      edit               - start editor on bookmarks file
      import <type>      - import foreign bookmarks
      list               - list bookmarks (default)
zh_TW: bookmark 指令可控制書籤
    
    可使用以下的副指令:
      add <名稱> [<位置>] - 在書籤加入現時的位置或指定的位置
                            並命名為指定的名稱
      del <名稱>          - 刪除有該名稱的書籤
      edit                - 開啟編輯器編輯書籤檔
      import <類型>       - 加入外來的書籤(類型為 netscape 或 ncftp)
      list                - 列出所有書籤(預設)

en: cache [SUBCMD]
zh_TW: cache [副指令]

en: cache command controls local memory cache
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      stat        - print cache status (default)
      on|off      - turn on/off caching
      flush       - flush cache
      size <lim>  - set memory limit, -1 means unlimited
      expire <Nx> - set cache expiration time to N seconds (x=s)
                    minutes (x=m) hours (x=h) or days (x=d)
zh_TW: cache 指令可控制本機的記憶體暫存
    
    可使用以下的副指令:
      stat        - 列印暫存的狀況(預設)
      on|off      - 開啟/關閉暫存
      flush       - 清除暫存
      size <極限> - 設定記憶體最大值，-1 表示沒有限制
      expire <Nx> - 設定暫存逾時的期限為 N 秒 (x=s)、
                    N 分鐘 (x=m)、N 小時 (x=h) 或 N 日 (x=d)

en: cannot create socket of address family %d
zh_TW: 不能建立地址族群 %d 的 socket

en: cannot get current directory
zh_TW: 找不到現時的目錄

en: cannot parse EPSV response
zh_TW: 不能分析 EPSV 回應內容

en: cannot seek on data source
zh_TW: 不能搜尋資料來源

en: cat - output remote files to stdout (can be redirected)
     -b  use binary mode (ascii is the default)
zh_TW: cat - 輸出遠端檔案至 stdout (可以重新導向至其它輸出)
     -b  使用 binary 模式 (預設為 ascii 模式)

en: cat [-b] <files>
zh_TW: cat [-b] <檔案>

en: cd <rdir>
zh_TW: cd <遠端目錄>

en: cd ok, cwd=%s
zh_TW: cd 成功，cwd 為 %s

en: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: chdir(%s) 失敗: %s

en: chunked format violated
zh_TW: 資料格式錯誤

en: copy: all data received, but get rolled back
zh_TW: 複製: 已接收所有資料，回捲到檔案末端的位置

en: copy: get rolled back to %lld, seeking put accordingly
zh_TW: 複製: 讀入的位置回捲到 %lld, 調整寫出的位置

en: copy: put is broken
zh_TW: 複製: put 不能正常運作

en: copy: put rolled back to %lld, seeking get accordingly
zh_TW: 複製: 寫出的位置回捲到 %lld, 調整讀入的位置

en: copy: received redirection to `%s'
zh_TW: 複製: 重新導向到 `%s'

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: debug [<level>|off] [-o <file>]
zh_TW: debug [<level>|off] [-o <檔案>]

en: debug is off
zh_TW: 關閉偵錯輸出

en: debug level is %d, output goes to %s
zh_TW: debug level 為 %d，輸出至 %s

en: eta:
zh_TW: 估計距離完成時間:

en: execl(/bin/sh) failed: %s
zh_TW: execl(/bin/sh) 失敗: %s

en: execlp(%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: execlp(%s) 失敗: %s

en: exit - exit from lftp or move to background if jobs are active
    
    If no jobs active, the code is passed to operating system as lftp
    termination status. If omitted, exit code of last command is used.
    `bg' forces moving to background if cmd:move-background is false.
zh_TW: exit - 離開 lftp，或在仍然有工作進行的情形下轉移到背景執行
    
    如果沒有正在進行的工作，<結束碼> 會成為 lftp 在作業系統中的結束狀態。
    如果不指定結束碼，就會使用最後一個指令的結束碼。
    `bg' 在 cmd:move-background 設定為 false 時會強迫轉移到背景工作。

en: exit [<code>|bg]
zh_TW: exit [<結束碼>|bg]

en: extra server response
zh_TW: 額外的伺服器回應

en: file name missed in URL
zh_TW: URL 裡沒有指定檔案名稱

en: ftp over http cannot work without proxy, set hftp:proxy.
zh_TW: 若沒有代理伺服器，是不可能在 http 連線上使用 ftp 的，請設定 http:proxy。

en: ftp:proxy password:
zh_TW: ftp:proxy 密碼:

en: ftp:skey-force is set and server does not support OPIE nor S/KEY
zh_TW: 設定了 ftp:skey-force 但伺服器不支援 OPIE 或 S/KEY

en: ftp:ssl-force is set and server does not support or allow SSL
zh_TW: 已設定 ftp:ssl-force 但伺服器不支援/不使用 SSL

en: get [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
zh_TW: get [選項] <遠端檔案> [-o <本機檔案>]

en: help [<cmd>]
zh_TW: help [<指令>]

en: host name resolve timeout
zh_TW: 逾時仍找不到主機地址

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: invalid boolean value
zh_TW: 不正確的布林值

en: invalid floating point number
zh_TW: 不正確的浮點數

en: invalid number
zh_TW: 不正確的數字

en: kill all|<job_no>
zh_TW: kill all|<工作代號>

en: lcd <ldir>
zh_TW: lcd <目錄>

en: lcd ok, local cwd=%s
zh_TW: lcd 成功，本機目錄為 %s

en: lftp [OPTS] <site>
zh_TW: lftp [選項] <站台>

en: ls [<args>]
zh_TW: ls [<參數>]

en: max-retries exceeded
zh_TW: 超過 max-retries 上限

en: mget [OPTS] <files>
zh_TW: mget [選項] <檔案>

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: mirror [OPTS] [remote [local]]
zh_TW: mirror [選項] [遠端目錄 [本機目錄]]

en: mirror: protocol `%s' is not suitable for mirror
zh_TW: mirror : 協定 `%s' 不適合作為映射

en: mkdir [-p] <dirs>
zh_TW: mkdir [-p] <目錄>

en: module name [args]
zh_TW: module 名稱 [參數]

en: modules are not supported on this system
zh_TW: 此系統不支援模組

en: more <files>
zh_TW: more <檔案>

en: mput [OPTS] <files>
zh_TW: mput [選項] <檔案>

en: mrm <files>
zh_TW: mrm <檔案>

en: mv <file1> <file2>
zh_TW: mv <檔案 1> <檔案 2>

en: no closure defined for this setting
zh_TW: 此設定值並沒有定義 closure

en: no such %s service
zh_TW: 沒有這種 %s 服務

en: no such variable
zh_TW: 沒有這個變數

en: only PUT and POST values allowed
zh_TW: 只允許使用 PUT 或 POST

en: open [OPTS] <site>
zh_TW: open [選項] <站台>

en: parse: missing filter command
zh_TW: parse: 缺少了過濾器的指令

en: parse: missing redirection filename
zh_TW: parse: 缺少了重新導向的檔案名稱

en: pget [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
zh_TW: pget [選項] <遠端檔> [-o <本機檔>]

en: pipe() failed: %s
zh_TW: pipe() 失敗: %s

en: put [OPTS] <lfile> [-o <rfile>]
zh_TW: put [選項] <本機檔案> [-o <遠端檔案>]

en: quote <cmd>
zh_TW: quote <指令>

en: rename successful
zh_TW: 更改名稱成功

en: rm [-r] [-f] <files>
zh_TW: rm [-r] [-f] <檔案>

en: rmdir [-f] <dirs>
zh_TW: rmdir [-f] <目錄>

en: saw file size in response
zh_TW: 回應包括檔案的大小

en: scache [<session_no>]
zh_TW: scache [<工作階段代號>]

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: seek failed
zh_TW: 搜尋失敗

en: set [OPT] [<var> [<val>]]
zh_TW: set [選項] [<變數名稱> [<變數值>]]

en: site <site_cmd>
zh_TW: site <站台指令>

en: source <file>
zh_TW: source <檔案>

en: unknown address family `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的地址族群 `%s'

en: unsupported network protocol
zh_TW: 不受支援的網絡協定

en: user <user|URL> [<pass>]
zh_TW: user <用戶名稱|URL> [<密碼>]

en: wait [<jobno>]
zh_TW: wait [<工作代號>]

en: zcat <files>
zh_TW: zcat <檔案>

en: zmore <files>
zh_TW: zmore <檔案>
