gnumeric 1.0.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1339 entries)

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 42296.3333.
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) equals 39.
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 40782.5.
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 36.
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) 等於 42296.3333。
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) 等於 39。
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 40782.5。
    DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 36。
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 3.
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 2.
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAVERAGE
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) 等於 3。
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 2。
    DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) 等於 0。
    
    @SEEALSO=DAVERAGE

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 3.
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 2.
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) 等於 3。
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 2。
    DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) 等於 2。
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 47242.
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) equals 45.
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 43.
    
    @SEEALSO=DMIN
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) 等於 47242。
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) 等於 45。
    DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 43。
    
    @SEEALSO=DMIN

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DMIN(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 34323.
    DMIN(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 29.
    
    @SEEALSO=DMAX
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DMIN(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 34323。
    DMIN(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 29。
    
    @SEEALSO=DMAX

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DPRODUCT(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 1247.
    
    @SEEALSO=DSUM
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DPRODUCT(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 1247。
    
    @SEEALSO=DSUM

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 9.89949.
    DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 9135.112506.
    
    @SEEALSO=DSTDEVP
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 9.89949。
    DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 9135.112506。
    
    @SEEALSO=DSTDEVP

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 7.
    DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 6459.5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DSTDEV
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 7。
    DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 6459.5。
    
    @SEEALSO=DSTDEV

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSUM(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 72.
    DSUM(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 81565.
    
    @SEEALSO=DPRODUCT
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DSUM(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 72。
    DSUM(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 81565。
    
    @SEEALSO=DPRODUCT

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DVAR(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 98.
    DVAR(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 83450280.5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DVARP
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DVAR(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 98。
    DVAR(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 83450280.5。
    
    @SEEALSO=DVARP

en: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DVARP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 49.
    DVARP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 41725140.25.
    
    @SEEALSO=DVAR
zh_TW: 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DVARP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) 等於 49。
    DVARP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) 等於 41725140.25。
    
    @SEEALSO=DVAR

en: 
    If none of the items match the conditions, DGET returns #VALUE! error. If more than one items match the conditions, DGET returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DGET(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A10) equals 34323.
    DGET(A1:C7, "Name", A9:A10) equals "Clark".
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT
zh_TW: 
    如果沒有符合條件的項目，DGET 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。如果符合條件的項目多於一個，DGET 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DGET(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A10) 等於 34323。
    DGET(A1:C7, "Name", A9:A10) 等於“Clark”。
    
    @SEEALSO=DCOUNT

en:  : Gnumeric
zh_TW: ：Gnumeric

en:  Unknown formula
zh_TW: 不明的算式

en: % of normal size
zh_TW: %

en: %d lines to import
zh_TW: 將會匯入 %d 行

en: %dR x %dC
zh_TW: %dR×%dC

en: %s
    is a directory name
zh_TW: %s
    是一個目錄

en: %s is not a valid destination region
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的目的地區域

en: %s is not a valid source region
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的來源區域

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en: %s[in memory, marked for deactivation]
zh_TW: %s[停留在記憶體中，已標記為停止使用]

en: %s[in memory]
zh_TW: %s[停留在記憶體中]

en: %s[marked for deactivation]
zh_TW: %s[已標記為停止使用]

en: '%s' is not a number
zh_TW: '%s' 不是數字

en: (Ma_ximum):
zh_TW: （最大值）[_X]：

en: (_Minimum):
zh_TW: （最小值）[_M]：

en: 12.5% Grey
zh_TW: 12.5% 灰

en: 25% Grey
zh_TW: 25% 灰

en: 50% Grey
zh_TW: 50% 灰

en: 6.25% Grey
zh_TW: 6.25% 灰

en: 75% Grey
zh_TW: 75% 灰

en: <Has not been set>
zh_TW: <未設定>

en: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS implements the Absolute Value function:  the result is to drop the negative sign (if present).  This can be done for integers and floating point numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) equals 7.
    ABS(-3.14) equals 3.14.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ABS
    @SYNTAX=ABS(b1)
    @DESCRIPTION=ABS 是絕對值函數：如果參數含有負號，則捨棄其負號。這對於整數和浮點數都適用。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ABS(7) 等於 7。
    ABS(-3.14) 等於 3.14。
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, FLOOR

en: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS function calculates the arc cosine of @x; that is the value whose cosine is @x.  If @x  falls  outside  the range -1 to 1, ACOS fails and returns the #NUM! error. The value it returns is in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) equals 1.470629.
    ACOS(-0.1) equals 1.670964.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOS
    @SYNTAX=ACOS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOS 函數計算 x 的反餘弦值；即找出一個餘弦值為 x 的數值。如果 x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ACOS 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOS(0.1) 等於 1.470629。
    ACOS(-0.1) 等於 1.670964。
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH  function  calculates  the inverse hyperbolic cosine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is @x. If @x is less than 1.0, ACOSH() returns the #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) equals 1.31696.
    ACOSH(5.3) equals 2.35183.
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ACOSH
    @SYNTAX=ACOSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ACOSH 函數計算 x 的反雙曲餘弦值，即找出一個雙曲餘弦值為 x 的數值。如果 x 小於 1.0，ACOSH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ACOSH(2) 等於 1.31696。
    ACOSH(5.3) 等於 2.35183。
    
    @SEEALSO=ACOS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN function calculates the arc sine of @x; that is the value whose sine is @x. If @x falls outside  the  range -1 to 1, ASIN fails and returns the #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) equals 0.523599.
    ASIN(1) equals 1.570797.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASIN
    @SYNTAX=ASIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASIN 函數計算 x 的反正弦值；即找出一個正弦值為 x 的數值。如果 x 在 -1 至 1 的範圍之外，ASIN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASIN(0.5) 等於 0.523599。
    ASIN(1) 等於 1.570797。
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, ASINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is @x.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) equals 0.481212.
    ASINH(1.0) equals 0.881374.
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ASINH
    @SYNTAX=ASINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ASINH 函數計算 x 的反雙曲正弦值，即找出一個雙曲正弦值為 x 的數值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ASINH(0.5) 等於 0.481212。
    ASINH(1.0) 等於 0.881374。
    
    @SEEALSO=ASIN, ACOSH, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN function calculates the arc tangent of @x; that is the value whose tangent is @x. Return value is in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) equals 0,463648.
    ATAN(1) equals 0,785398.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN
    @SYNTAX=ATAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN 函數計算 x 的反正切值；即找出一個正切值為 x 的數值。回傳值以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN(0.5) 等於 0,463648。
    ATAN(1) 等於 0,785398。
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables @b1 and @b2.  It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of @b2 / @b1, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result. The result is in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) equals 1.107149.
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) equals 1.815775.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATAN2
    @SYNTAX=ATAN2(b1,b2)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATAN2 函數計算兩個變數 b1 和 b2 的反正切值。它的作用類似計算 b2 / b1 的反正切值，只是兩個參數的正負號會用來決定結果所屬的象限。結果會以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATAN2(0.5,1.0) 等於 1.107149。
    ATAN2(-0.5,2.0) 等於 1.815775。
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, ATANH, COS, SIN, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is @x. If the absolute value of @x is greater than 1.0, ATANH returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) equals 0.549306.
     ATANH(0.8) equals 1.098612.
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ATANH
    @SYNTAX=ATANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=ATANH 函數計算 x 的反雙曲正切值，即找出一個雙曲正切值為 x 的數值。如果 x 的絕對值大於 1.0，ATANH 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ATANH(0.5) 等於 0.549306。
     ATANH(0.8) 等於 1.098612。
    
    @SEEALSO=ATAN, TAN, SIN, COS, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA returns the average of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) equals 18.94.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=AVERAGEA
    @SYNTAX=AVERAGEA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=AVERAGEA 回傳各指定參數的平均值。數字、文字和邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或是它的邏輯值為 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC function converts a binary number in string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2DEC
    @SYNTAX=BIN2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2DEC 函數可將字串或數字內的二進位數字轉換為十進位。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2DEC(101) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX function converts a binary number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(100111) equals 27.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2HEX
    @SYNTAX=BIN2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2HEX 函數會將二進位數字轉換為十六進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2HEX(110111) 等於 27。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2BIN, BIN2OCT, BIN2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT function converts a binary number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) equals 67.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=BIN2OCT
    @SYNTAX=BIN2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=BIN2OCT 函數會將二進位數字轉換為八進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    BIN2OCT(110111) 等於 67。
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2BIN, BIN2DEC, BIN2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL function rounds @x up to the next nearest integer.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL 函數回傳 大於 x 的最小整數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) 等於 1。
    CEIL(-1.1) 等於 -1。
    CEIL(-2.9) 等於 -2。
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT

en: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x,significance)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING function rounds @x up to the nearest multiple of @significance. 
    If @x or @significance is non-numeric CEILING returns #VALUE! error. If @x and @significance have different signs CEILING returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) equals 3.
    CEILING(123.123,3) equals 126.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CEILING
    @SYNTAX=CEILING(x,有效數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEILING 函數回傳大於 x，而同時是 <有效數字> 的倍數的最小數字。
    如果 x 或 <有效數字> 不是數字，CEILING 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。如果 x 和 <有效數字> 的正負數不同，CEILING 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEILING(2.43,1) 等於 3。
    CEILING(123.123,3) 等於 126。
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL

en: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR returns the ASCII character represented by the number @x.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR 回傳以數字 x 表示的 ASCII 字元。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) 等於 A。
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE

en: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(index[,value1][,value2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE returns the value of index @index. @index is rounded to an integer if it is not.
    If @index < 1 or @index > number of values: returns #VAL!.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") equals "Grape".
    
    @SEEALSO=IF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CHOOSE
    @SYNTAX=CHOOSE(索引值[,參數1][,參數2]...)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHOOSE 會回傳參數中由 <索引值> 指示的參數值。<索引值> 如果是小數，會取其整數部份。如果 <索引值> 小於 1 或大於參數數目：回傳 #VAL!。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHOOSE(3,"Apple","Orange","Grape","Perry") 等於 "Grape"。
    
    @SEEALSO=IF

en: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN removes any non-printable characters from @string.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) equals "one".
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CLEAN
    @SYNTAX=CLEAN(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=CLEAN 會由 <字串> 中移除任何無法列印的字元。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CLEAN("one"\&char(7)) 等於 "one"。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(char)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE returns the ASCII number for the character @char.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") equals 65.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CODE
    @SYNTAX=CODE(字元)
    @DESCRIPTION=CODE 回傳代表 <字元> 的 ASCII 碼。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CODE("A") 等於 65。
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR

en: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(real,im[,suffix])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX returns a complex number of the form x + yi. @real is the real and @im is the imaginary coefficient of the complex number.  @suffix is the suffix for the imaginary coefficient.  If it is omitted, COMPLEX uses 'i' by default.
    If @suffix is neither 'i' nor 'j', COMPLEX returns #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) equals 1-i.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COMPLEX
    @SYNTAX=COMPLEX(實數,虛數[,符號])
    @DESCRIPTION=COMPLEX 會回傳 x + yi 形式的複數。<實數> 是實數部份而 <虛數> 是虛數部份的系數。<符號> 是表示虛數的符號。如果沒有指定，COMPLEX 函數會使用 i 作為預設值。
    如果 <符號> 不是 'i' 或 'j'，COMPLEX 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 EXCEL 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    COMPLEX(1,-1) 等於 1-i。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=CONCATENATE
    @SYNTAX=CONCATENATE(string1[,string2...])
    @DESCRIPTION=CONCATENATE returns up appended strings.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONCATENATE("aa","bb") equals "aabb".
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, MID, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=CONCATENATE
    @SYNTAX=CONCATENATE(字串1[,字串2...])
    @DESCRIPTION=CONCATENATE 回傳合併後的字串。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    CONCATENATE("aa","bb") 等於 "aabb"。
    
    @SEEALSO=LEFT, MID, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS function returns the cosine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) equals 0.877583.
    COS(1) equals 0.540302.
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COS
    @SYNTAX=COS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COS 函數會回傳 x 的餘弦值，其中 x 以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    COS(0.5) 等於 0.877583。
    COS(1) 等於 0.540302。
    
    @SEEALSO=COSH, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH function returns the hyperbolic cosine of @x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(@x) + exp(-@x)) / 2.   @x is in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) equals 1.127626.
    COSH(1) equals 1.543081.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COSH
    @SYNTAX=COSH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=COSH 函數回傳 x 的雙曲餘弦值，它的數學定義為(exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2。x 以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    COSH(0.5) 等於 1.127626。
    COSH(1) 等於 1.543081。
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, SIN, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT returns the total number of integer or floating point arguments passed.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNT(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNT
    @SYNTAX=COUNT(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNT 回傳參數中整數或浮點數的個數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA returns the number of arguments passed not including empty cells.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, "missing", "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    COUNTA(A1:A5) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTA
    @SYNTAX=COUNTA(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTA 回傳不包括空白儲存格在內的參數個數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的值為 11.4、"missing"、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1，這樣
    COUNTA(A1:A5) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,DCOUNT,DCOUNTA,PRODUCT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(range)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK returns the number of blank cells in a @range.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) returns the number of blank cell in A1:A20.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTBLANK
    @SYNTAX=COUNTBLANK(範圍)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTBLANK 回傳 <範圍> 內空白儲存格的數目。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) 回傳 A1:A20 之內的空白儲存格數目。
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(range,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF function counts the number of cells in the given @range that meet the given @criteria.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") equals 3.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") equals 2.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") equals 1.
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=COUNTIF
    @SYNTAX=COUNTIF(範圍,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=COUNTIF 函數會計算所有在 <範圍> 中符合指定 <條件> 的儲存格的數目。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 含有數字 23、27、28、33 和 39。這樣
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<=28") 等於 3。
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"<28") 等於 2。
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,"28") 等於 1。
    COUNTIF(A1:A5,">28") 等於 2。
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUMIF

en: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(date1,date2,interval)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF returns the difference between two dates.  @interval is one of six possible values:  "y", "m", "d", "ym", "md", and "yd".
    The first three options will return the number of complete years, months, or days, respectively, between the two dates specified.
    "ym" will return the number of full months between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
    "md" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in months.
    "yd" will return the number of full days between the two dates, not including the difference in years.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") equals 1191.
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATEDIF
    @SYNTAX=DATEDIF(日期1, 日期2, 單位)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEDIF 回傳兩個日期的時間間隔。<單位> 是六個可能值的其中一個︰“y”、“m”、“d”、“ym”、“md”和“yd”。
    使用最初三個選項會分別回傳兩個日期之間的完整年數、月數和日數。
    “ym”會回傳相差的月數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    “md”會回傳相差的日數，但月份和年份的差異不包括在內。
    “yd”會回傳相差的日數，但年份的差異不包括在內。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"d") 等於 1191。
    DATEDIF(DATE(2000,4,30),DATE(2003,8,4),"y") 等於 3。
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=DATEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=DATEVALUE(date_str)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEVALUE returns the serial number of the date.  @date_str is the string that contains the date.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEVALUE("1/1/1999") equals 36161.
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DATEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=DATEVALUE(日期字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=DATEVALUE 回傳由 1900 年 1 月 1 日至某年月日經過的總日數。<日期字串> 是表示該日期的字串。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DATEVALUE("1/1/1999") 等於 36161。
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=DAVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=DAVERAGE(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAVERAGE function returns the average of the values in a list or database that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=DAVERAGE(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAVERAGE 函數會在列表或資料區域裡尋找所有符合指定條件的欄位並回傳它們的平均值。

en: @FUNCTION=DAY
    @SYNTAX=DAY (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAY converts a serial number to a day of month.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY("10/24/1968") equals 24.
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAY
    @SYNTAX=DAY (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAY 將「時間序號」轉換為一個月中的日數。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAY("10/24/1968") 等於 24。
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=DAYS360 
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (date1,date2,method)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 returns the number of days from @date1 to @date2 following a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days.
    If @method is true, the European method will be used.  In this case, if the day of the month is 31 it will be considered as 30.
    If @method is false or omitted, the US method will be used.  This is a somewhat complicated industry standard method.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) equals 1499.
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DAYS360 
    @SYNTAX=DAYS360 (日期1,日期2,算法)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAYS360 會將一年假設為 360 天（每個月都是 30 天），並以此方式計算由 <日期1> 至 <日期2> 之間的日數。
    如果 <算法> 為 true，就會採用歐式算法。在這情況下，所有 31 天的月份都以 30 天計算。
    如果 <算法> 為 false 或未指定，則採用美式算法。這是個較複雜的工業標準。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DAYS360(DATE(2003, 2, 3), DATE(2007, 4, 2)) 等於 1499。
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=DCOUNT
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNT function counts the cells that contain numbers in a database that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DCOUNT
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNT(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNT 函數會在列表或資料區域裡數出所有符合指定條件的數字欄位的數目。

en: @FUNCTION=DCOUNTA
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNTA(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNTA function counts the cells that contain data in a database that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DCOUNTA
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNTA(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNTA 函數會在列表或資料區域裡數出所有符合指定條件的資料欄位的數目。

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN function converts a decimal number to a binary number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2BIN
    @SYNTAX=DEC2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2BIN 函數會將十進位數字轉換為二進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2BIN(42) 等於 101010。
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2DEC, DEC2OCT, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX function converts a decimal number to a hexadecimal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) equals 2A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2HEX
    @SYNTAX=DEC2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2HEX 函數會將十進位數字轉換為十六進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2HEX(42) 等於 2A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT function converts a decimal number to an octal number. @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEC2OCT
    @SYNTAX=DEC2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=DEC2OCT 函數會將十進位數字轉換為二進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEC2OCT(42) 等於 52。
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2DEC, DEC2BIN, DEC2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES computes the number of degrees equivalent to @x radians.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) equals 143.2394.
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DEGREES
    @SYNTAX=DEGREES(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=DEGREES 計算相等於 x 弧度的度數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DEGREES(2.5) 等於 143.2394。
    
    @SEEALSO=RADIANS, PI

en: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA function tests for numerical equivalence of two arguments, returning 1 in case of equality.  @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DELTA
    @SYNTAX=DELTA(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=DELTA 函數會測試兩數值是否相等，若是則回傳 1。y 是選擇性的參數，它的預設值是 0。
    如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DELTA(42.99,43) 等於 0。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT,GESTEP

en: @FUNCTION=DGET
    @SYNTAX=DGET(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DGET function returns a single value from a column that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DGET
    @SYNTAX=DGET(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DGET 函數會在符合指定條件的情況下回傳某列的唯一欄位值。

en: @FUNCTION=DMAX
    @SYNTAX=DMAX(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMAX function returns the largest number in a column that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DMAX
    @SYNTAX=DMAX(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMAX 函數會在符合指定條件的情況下找出某一列數字的最大值。

en: @FUNCTION=DMIN
    @SYNTAX=DMIN(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMIN function returns the smallest number in a column that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DMIN
    @SYNTAX=DMIN(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMIN 函數會在符合指定條件的情況下找出某一列數字的最小值。

en: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(num[,decimals])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR returns @num formatted as currency.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) equals "$12,345.00".
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DOLLAR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLAR(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLAR 會將 <數字> 轉換為貨幣格式。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    DOLLAR(12345) 等於 "$12,345.00"。
    
    @SEEALSO=FIXED, TEXT, VALUE

en: @FUNCTION=DPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=DPRODUCT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DPRODUCT function returns the product of numbers in a column that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=DPRODUCT(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DPRODUCT 函數會在某一列中找出符合指定條件的數字並回傳它們的乘積。

en: @FUNCTION=DSUM
    @SYNTAX=DSUM(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSUM function returns the sum of numbers in a column that match conditions specified.
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=DSUM
    @SYNTAX=DSUM(資料區域,欄位名稱,條件)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSUM 函數會在某一列中找出符合指定條件的數字並回傳它們的總和。

en: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(date,months)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE returns the serial number of the date that is the specified number of months before or after a given date.  @date is the serial number of the initial date and @months is the number of months before (negative number) or after (positive number) the initial date.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    If @months is not an integer, it is truncated.
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) returns 'Feb 28, 2002'.
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EDATE
    @SYNTAX=EDATE(日期,月數)
    @DESCRIPTION=EDATE 會回傳某日期前或後的指定月份數目的真正日期。<日期> 表示開始的日期，而 <月數> 是開始日期之前（負數）或之後（正數）的月份數目。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    EDATE(DATE(2001,12,30),2) 回傳 'Feb 28, 2002'。
    
    @SEEALSO=DATE

en: @FUNCTION=EOMONTH
    @SYNTAX=EOMONTH (start_date,months)
    @DESCRIPTION=EOMONTH returns the last day of the month which is @months from the @start_date.
    Returns #NUM! if start_date or months are invalid.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    If A1 contains 12/21/00 then EOMONTH(A1,0)=12/31/00, EOMONTH(A1,5)=5/31/01, and EOMONTH(A1,2)=2/28/01
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EOMONTH
    @SYNTAX=EOMONTH (開始日期,月數)
    @DESCRIPTION=EOMONTH 會計算 <開始日期> 之後的 <月數> 所表示的月份，並以該月份的最後一日作為回傳值。
    如果 <開始日期> 或 <月數> 無效則回傳 #NUM!。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    如果 A1 的內容為 12/21/00 則 EOMONTH(A1,0)=12/31/00, EOMONTH(A1,5)=5/31/01 而且 EOMONTH(A1,2)=2/28/01
    
    @SEEALSO=MONTH

en: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR return the specified error.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#OWN ERROR").
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ERROR
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR 會回傳指定的錯誤訊息。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR("#自訂錯誤訊息")。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ERROR.TYPE
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR.TYPE returns an error number corresponding to the given error value.  The error numbers for error values are
    #DIV/0!    2
    #VALUE!    3
    #REF!      4
    #NAME?     5
    #NUM!      6
    #N/A       7
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR.TYPE(NA()) equals 7.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ERROR.TYPE
    @SYNTAX=ERROR(錯誤值)
    @DESCRIPTION=ERROR.TYPE 回傳代表某錯誤值的數字。各錯誤值的相應數字為
    #DIV/0!    2
    #VALUE!    3
    #REF!      4
    #NAME?     5
    #NUM!      6
    #N/A       7
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ERROR.TYPE(NA()) 等於 7。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(currency)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO converts one Euro to a given national currency in the European monetary union.  @currency is one of the following:
        ATS     (Austria)
        BEF     (Belgium)
        DEM     (Germany)
        ESP     (Spain)
        FIM     (Finland)
        FRF     (France)
        IEP     (Ireland)
        ITL     (Italy)
        LUF     (Luxemburg)
        NLG     (Netherlands)
        PTE     (Portugal)
    
    If the given @currency is other than one of the above, EURO returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") returns 1.95583.
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(貨幣)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO 將一歐元轉換為指定歐洲貨幣聯盟國家的貨幣。<貨幣> 是以下其中一種：
        ATS     (Austria)
        BEF     (Belgium)
        DEM     (Germany)
        ESP     (Spain)
        FIM     (Finland)
        FRF     (France)
        IEP     (Ireland)
        ITL     (Italy)
        LUF     (Luxemburg)
        NLG     (Netherlands)
        PTE     (Portugal)
    
    如果指定的 <貨幣> 不是以上任何一種，EURO 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") 回傳 1.95583。
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) equals 6.
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EVEN
    @SYNTAX=EVEN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=EVEN 回傳大於該數字的最小偶數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    EVEN(5.4) 等於 6。
    
    @SEEALSO=ODD

en: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(string1, string2)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXACT returns true if @string1 is exactly equal to @string2 (this routine is case sensitive).
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") equals TRUE.
    EXACT("key","Key") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXACT
    @SYNTAX=EXACT(字串1, 字串2)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <字串1> 和 <字串2> 完全一樣，EXACT 會回傳 true（此程序是會分辨大小寫的）。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXACT("key","key") 等於 TRUE。
    EXACT("key","Key") 等於 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=LEN, SEARCH, DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP computes the value of e (the base of natural logarithmns) raised to the power of @x.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) equals 7.389056.
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=EXP
    @SYNTAX=EXP(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXP 計算 e（自然對數的底數）的 x 次方。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    EXP(2) 等於 7.389056。
    
    @SEEALSO=LOG, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT computes the factorial of @x. ie, @x!
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) equals 6.
    FACT(9) equals 362880.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACT
    @SYNTAX=FACT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACT 計算 x 的階乘，即 x!
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACT(3) 等於 6。
    FACT(9) 等於 362880。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE function returns the double factorial of a @number, i.e., x!!.
    If @number is not an integer, it is truncated.  If @number is negative FACTDOUBLE returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) equals 15.
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FACTDOUBLE
    @SYNTAX=FACTDOUBLE(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=FACTDOUBLE 回傳 <數字> 的雙階乘（x!!）。
    如果 <數字> 不是整數，會截取其整數部份。如果 <數字> 是負數 FACTDOUBLE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    FACTDOUBLE(5) 等於 15。
    
    @SEEALSO=FACT

en: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(string1,string2[,start])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND returns position of @string1 in @string2 (case-sensitive), searching only from character @start onwards (assuming 1 if omitted).
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FIND
    @SYNTAX=FIND(字串1,字串2[,起始位置])
    @DESCRIPTION=FIND 會由 <起始位置> 的字元開始（不指定則假設為 1），在 <字串2> 中搜尋 <字串1> 出現的位置（會分辨大小寫）。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    FIND("ac","Jack") 等於 2。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXACT, LEN, MID, SEARCH

en: @FUNCTION=FLOOR
    @SYNTAX=FLOOR(x,significance)
    @DESCRIPTION=FLOOR function rounds @x down to the next nearest multiple of @significance.  @significance defaults to 1.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    FLOOR(0.5) equals 0.
    FLOOR(5,2) equals 4.
    FLOOR(-5,-2) equals -4.
    FLOOR(-5,2) equals #NUM!.
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, ABS, INT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=FLOOR
    @SYNTAX=FLOOR(x,有效數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=FLOOR 回傳小於 x，而同時是 <有效數字> 的倍數的最大數字。<有效數字> 預設值為 1。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    FLOOR(0.5) 等於 0。
    FLOOR(5,2) 等於 4。
    FLOOR(-5,-2) 等於 -4。
    FLOOR(-5,2) 等於 #NUM!。
    
    @SEEALSO=CEIL, ABS, INT

en: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD returns the greatest common divisor of given numbers. 
    If any of the arguments is less than zero, GCD returns #NUM! error. If any of the arguments is non-integer, it is truncated.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770) equals to 10.
    GCD(470,770,1495) equals to 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GCD
    @SYNTAX=GCD(數字1,數字2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GCD 回傳所有數字的最大公因數。
    如果任何一個參數小於 0，GCD 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。如果任何一個參數不是整數，就會截取其整數部份。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    GCD(470,770) 等於 10。
    GCD(470,770,1495) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=LCM

en: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) equals 21.279182482.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GEOMEAN
    @SYNTAX=GEOMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=GEOMEAN 回傳 N 個數值的幾何平均值（即是所有數值的積的 N 次方根）。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    GEOMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.279182482。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,HARMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP function test for if @x is >= @y, returning 1 if it is so, and 0 otherwise. @y is optional, and defaults to 0.
    If either argument is non-numeric returns a #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) equals 1.
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GESTEP
    @SYNTAX=GESTEP(x[,y])
    @DESCRIPTION=GESTEP 函數會測試算式 x >= y，如果正確會回傳 1，否則回傳 0。y 是選擇性的參數，預設值為 0。
    如果任何一個參數不是數值都會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    GESTEP(5,4) 等於 1。
    
    @SEEALSO=DELTA

en: @FUNCTION=GNUMERIC_VERSION
    @SYNTAX=GNUMERIC_VERSION()
    @DESCRIPTION=GNUMERIC_VERSION return the version of gnumeric as a string.
    @EXAMPLES=
    GNUMERIC_VERSION().
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=GNUMERIC_VERSION
    @SYNTAX=GNUMERIC_VERSION()
    @DESCRIPTION=GNUMERIC_VERSION 會以字串方式回傳 gnumeric 版本。
    @EXAMPLES=
    GNUMERIC_VERSION().
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (that is, N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) equals 19.529814427.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HARMEAN
    @SYNTAX=HARMEAN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=HARMEAN 回傳 N 個數值的調和平均值（即是 N 除以所有數值的倒數和）。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    HARMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 19.529814427。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,GEOMEAN,MEDIAN,MODE,TRIMMEAN

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN function converts a hexadecimal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") equals 101010.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2BIN
    @SYNTAX=HEX2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2BIN 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為二進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2BIN("2A") 等於 101010。
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2HEX, HEX2OCT, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC function converts a hexadecimal number to its decimal equivalent.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2DEC
    @SYNTAX=HEX2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2DEC 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為十進位。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2DEC("2A") 等於 42。
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2OCT

en: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT function converts a hexadecimal number to an octal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") equals 52.
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HEX2OCT
    @SYNTAX=HEX2OCT(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=HEX2OCT 函數會將十六進位數字轉換為八進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    HEX2OCT("2A") 等於 52。
    
    @SEEALSO=OCT2HEX, HEX2BIN, HEX2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=HOUR
    @SYNTAX=HOUR (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=HOUR converts a serial number to an hour.  The hour is returned as an integer in the range 0 (12:00 A.M.) to 23 (11:00 P.M.).
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    HOUR(0.128472) equals 3.
    
    @SEEALSO=MINUTE, NOW, TIME, SECOND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HOUR
    @SYNTAX=HOUR (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=HOUR 將「時間序號」轉換為小時。回傳的數值為 0（午夜）至 23（晚上 11 時）之間的整數。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    HOUR(0.128472) 等於 3。
    
    @SEEALSO=MINUTE, NOW, TIME, SECOND

en: @FUNCTION=HYPERLINK
    @SYNTAX=HYPERLINK(link_location, optional_label)
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPERLINK function currently returns its 2nd argument, or if that is omitted the 1st argument.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPERLINK("www.gnome.org","GNOME").
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=HYPERLINK
    @SYNTAX=HYPERLINK(連結位置, 標籤)
    @DESCRIPTION=HYPERLINK 函數會回傳第二個參數，或在未指定第二個參數的情況下回傳第一個參數。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    HYPERLINK("www.gnome.org","GNOME")。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS returns the absolute value of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") equals 2.23606798.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMABS
    @SYNTAX=IMABS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMABS 回傳一個複數的絕對值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMABS("2-j") 等於 2.23606798。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY returns the imaginary coefficient of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") equals -1.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMAGINARY
    @SYNTAX=IMAGINARY(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMAGINARY 回傳一個複數的虛數部份的系數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMAGINARY("132-j") 等於 -1。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE returns the complex conjugate of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") equals 1+j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCONJUGATE
    @SYNTAX=IMCONJUGATE(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCONJUGATE 回傳一個複數的共軛複數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCONJUGATE("1-j") 等於 1+j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY,IMREAL

en: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS returns the cosine of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") equals 0.833730-0.988898j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMCOS
    @SYNTAX=IMCOS(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMCOS 回傳一個複數的餘弦值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMCOS("1+j") 等於 0.833730-0.988898j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(inumber,inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV returns the quotient of two complex numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") equals 0.6-0.8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMDIV
    @SYNTAX=IMDIV(複數,複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMDIV 回傳兩個複數相除後的商。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMDIV("2-j","2+j") 等於 0.6-0.8j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 10.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") equals 0.5-0.13973j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG10
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG10(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG10 以 10 為底數，回傳該複數的對數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG10("3-j") 等於 0.5-0.13973j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG2

en: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 returns the logarithm of a complex number in base 2.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") equals 1.66096-0.46419j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMLOG2
    @SYNTAX=IMLOG2(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLOG2 以 2 為底數，回傳該複數的對數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLOG2("3-j") 等於 1.66096-0.46419j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMLN,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(inumber,number)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER returns a complex number raised to a power.  @inumber is the complex number to be raised to a power and @number is the power to which you want to raise the complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) equals 15-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPOWER
    @SYNTAX=IMPOWER(複數,數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPOWER 回傳一個複數的某次方的結果。<複數> 是作為底數的複數，而 <數字> 表示指數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPOWER("4-j",2) 等於 15-8j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSQRT

en: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(inumber1[,inumber2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT returns the product of given complex numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") equals 6-8j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=IMPRODUCT(複數1[,複數2,...])
    @DESCRIPTION=IMPRODUCT 回傳所有複數相乘後的積。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMPRODUCT("2-j","4-2j") 等於 6-8j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMDIV

en: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL returns the real coefficient of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") equals 132.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMREAL
    @SYNTAX=IMREAL(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMREAL 回傳一個複數的實數部份。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    imreal("132-j") 等於 132。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMAGINARY

en: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN returns the sine of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") equals 1.29846+0.63496j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSIN
    @SYNTAX=IMSIN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSIN 回傳一個複數的正弦值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSIN("1+j") equals 1.29846+0.63496j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMCOS,IMTAN

en: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT returns the square root of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") equals 1.09868+0.4550899j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSQRT
    @SYNTAX=IMSQRT(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSQRT 回傳一個複數的二次方根。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSQRT("1+j") 等於 1.09868+0.4550899j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMPOWER

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(inumber,inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB returns the difference of two complex numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") equals 1-2j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUB
    @SYNTAX=IMSUB(複數,複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUB 回傳兩個複數相減後的差。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUB("3-j","2+j") 等於 1-2j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUM

en: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(inumber,inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM returns the sum of two complex numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") equals 11-5j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMSUM
    @SYNTAX=IMSUM(複數,複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMSUM 回傳兩個複數的總和。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMSUM("2-4j","9-j") 等於 11-5j。
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSUB

en: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN returns the tangent of a complex number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=IMTAN
    @SYNTAX=IMTAN(複數)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMTAN 回傳一個複數的正切值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=IMSIN,IMCOS

en: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT function returns the largest integer that is not bigger than its argument.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) equals 7.
    INT(-5.5) equals -6.
    
    @SEEALSO=FLOOR, CEIL, ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=INT
    @SYNTAX=INT(a)
    @DESCRIPTION=INT 函數回傳不大於參數的最大整數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    INT(7.2) 等於 7。
    INT(-5.5) 等於 -6。
    
    @SEEALSO=FLOOR, CEIL, ABS

en: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISBLANK returns TRUE if the value is blank.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISBLANK
    @SYNTAX=ISBLANK(儲存格)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果儲存格是空白的，ISBLANK 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISBLANK(A1)。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR returns TRUE if the value is any error value except #N/A.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) return FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERR
    @SYNTAX=ISERR(錯誤值)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERR 會回傳 TRUE，如果參數是除了 #N/A 之外的任何錯誤值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERR(NA()) 會回傳 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERROR returns a TRUE value if the expression has an error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISERROR
    @SYNTAX=ISERROR(錯誤值)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISERROR 會回傳 TRUE，如果參數是回傳的錯誤值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISERROR(NA()) 等於 TRUE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ERROR

en: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISEVEN returns TRUE if the number is even.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISEVEN
    @SYNTAX=ISEVEN(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是偶數，ISEVEN 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISEVEN(4) 等於 TRUE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISODD

en: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISLOGICAL returns TRUE if the value is a logical value.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1).
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISLOGICAL
    @SYNTAX=ISLOGICAL(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是邏輯值，ISLOGICAL 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISLOGICAL(A1)。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNA returns TRUE if the value is the #N/A error value.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=NA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNA
    @SYNTAX=ISNA(錯誤值)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNA 會回傳 TRUE，如果參數是 #N/A 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNA(NA()) 等於 TRUE。
    
    @SEEALSO=NA

en: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNONTEXT Returns TRUE if the value is not text.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNONTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISNONTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數不是文字，ISNONTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNONTEXT("text") 等於 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISNUMBER returns TRUE if the value is a number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISNUMBER
    @SYNTAX=ISNUMBER(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是數字，ISNUMBER 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISNUMBER("text") 等於 FALSE。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISODD returns TRUE if the number is odd.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISODD
    @SYNTAX=ISODD(數值)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果數值是奇數，ISODD 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISODD(3) 等於 TRUE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISEVEN

en: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=The ISPRIME function returns TRUE if @i is prime and FALSE otherwise.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 i 是質數，ISPRIME 函數會回傳 TRUE，否則回傳 FALSE。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISTEXT returns TRUE if the value is text.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") equals TRUE.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ISTEXT
    @SYNTAX=ISTEXT(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果參數是文字，ISTEXT 會回傳 TRUE。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ISTEXT("text") 等於 TRUE。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNONTEXT

en: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=The ITHPRIME function returns the @ith prime.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函數會回傳第 i 個質數。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE returns the k-th largest value in a data set.
    If data set is empty LARGE returns #NUM! error. If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given LARGE returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) equals 25.9.
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) equals 17.3.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LARGE
    @SYNTAX=LARGE(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=LARGE 回傳參數資料中第 k 個最大的數值。
    如果完全沒有資料數值，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。如果 k <= 0 或 k 的數值大於資料的項數，LARGE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    LARGE(A1:A5,2) 等於 25.9。
    LARGE(A1:A5,4) 等於 17.3。
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,SMALL

en: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM returns the least common multiple of integers.  The least common multiple is the smallest positive number that is a multiple of all integer arguments given. 
    If any of the arguments is less than one, LCM returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LCM(2,13) equals to 26.
    LCM(4,7,5) equals to 140.
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LCM
    @SYNTAX=LCM(數字1,數字2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=LCM 會回傳各整數的最小公倍數。最小公倍數是一個可成為所有整數參數的倍數，並在所有符合此條件的倍數中選擇最小的一個。
    如果任何一個參數小於 1，LCM 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LCM(2,13) 等於 26。
    LCM(4,7,5) 等於 140。
    
    @SEEALSO=GCD

en: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT returns the leftmost @num_chars characters or the left character if @num_chars is not specified.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) equals "Dir".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LEFT
    @SYNTAX=LEFT(文字[,字數])
    @DESCRIPTION=LEFT 回傳字串最左邊指定 <字數> 的字元，或是當未指定 <字數> 時，回傳字串最左邊的字元。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LEFT("Directory",3) 等於 "Dir"。
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, RIGHT

en: @FUNCTION=LEN
    @SYNTAX=LEN(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=LEN returns the length in characters of the string @string.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    len("Helsinki") equals 8.
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR, CODE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LEN
    @SYNTAX=LEN(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=LEN 回傳 <字串> 的長度。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    len("Helsinki") 等於 8。
    
    @SEEALSO=CHAR, CODE

en: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN returns the natural logarithm of @x. If @x <= 0, LN returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) equals 1.94591.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LN
    @SYNTAX=LN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LN 會回傳 x 的自然對數。如果 x <= 0，LN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LN(7) 等於 1.94591。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,base])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG computes the logarithm of @x in the given base @base.  If no @base is given LOG returns the logarithm in base 10. @base must be > 0. and can not equal 1.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) equals 0.30103.
    LOG(8192,2) equals 13.
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG
    @SYNTAX=LOG(x[,底數])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG 以指定的 <底數> 來計算 x 的對數值。如果沒有指定 <底數> 則使用 10 作為預設值。<底數> 必須大於 0 而且不可等於 1。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG(2) 等於 0.30103。
    LOG(8192,2) 等於 13。
    
    @SEEALSO=LN, LOG2, LOG10

en: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 computes the base-10 logarithm of @x. If @x <= 0, LOG10 returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) equals 0.845098.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG10
    @SYNTAX=LOG10(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG10 會以 10 為底數來計算 x 的對數。如果 x <= 0，LOG10 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG10(7) 等於 0.845098。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG2, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 computes the base-2 logarithm of @x. If @x <= 0, LOG2 returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 會以 2 為底數來計算 x 的對數。如果 x <= 0，LOG2 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) 等於 10。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER returns a lower-case version of the string in @text.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") equals "j. f. kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=LOWER
    @SYNTAX=LOWER(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOWER 將 <文字> 的所有大寫字母轉換為小寫。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOWER("J. F. Kennedy") 等於 "j. f. kennedy"。
    
    @SEEALSO=UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA returns the largest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MAXA(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MAXA
    @SYNTAX=MAXA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MAXA 回傳指定參數中的最大值。數字、文字和邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或是它的邏輯值為 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MAXA(A1:A5) 等於 40.1。
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,MINA

en: @FUNCTION=MEDIAN
    @SYNTAX=MEDIAN(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MEDIAN returns the median of the given data set.
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored. If even numbers are given MEDIAN returns the average of the two numbers in the middle.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MEDIAN(A1:A5) equals 21.3.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,COUNTA,DAVERAGE,MODE,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MEDIAN
    @SYNTAX=MEDIAN(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MEDIAN 回傳指定資料數值的中位數。
    字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。如果 MEDIAN 的參數數目是偶數，則取最中間兩個數字的平均值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MEDIAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.3。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,COUNT,COUNTA,DAVERAGE,MODE,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=MIN
    @SYNTAX=MIN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIN returns the value of the element of the values passed that has the smallest value. With negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MIN(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,ABS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MIN
    @SYNTAX=MIN(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIN 回傳所有參數中最小的數值。負數是小於正數的。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MIN(A1:A5) 等於 11.4。
    
    @SEEALSO=MAX,ABS

en: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(number1,number2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA returns the smallest value of the given arguments.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0).  If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1).  Note that empty cells are not counted.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MINA(A1:A5) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINA
    @SYNTAX=MINA(數值1,數值2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINA 回傳指定參數中的最小值。數字、文字和邏輯值都計算在內。如果儲存格含有文字或是它的邏輯值為 FALSE，會以數值 0 計算。若邏輯值為 TRUE，則以 1 計算。要注意空白的儲存格是不會計算在內的。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MINA(A1:A5) 等於 0。
    
    @SEEALSO=MIN,MAXA

en: @FUNCTION=MINUTE
    @SYNTAX=MINUTE (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINUTE converts a serial number to a minute.  The minute is returned as an integer in the range 0 to 59.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    MINUTE(0.128472) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, NOW, TIME, SECOND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINUTE
    @SYNTAX=MINUTE (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINUTE 將「時間序號」轉換為分鐘。回傳的數值為 0 至 59 之間的整數數。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    MINUTE(0.128472) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, NOW, TIME, SECOND

en: @FUNCTION=MINVERSE
    @SYNTAX=MINVERSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINVERSE function returns the inverse matrix of a given matrix. 
    If the @matrix cannot be inverted, MINVERSE returns #NUM! error. If the @matrix does not contain equal number of columns and rows, MINVERSE returns #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MDETERM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MINVERSE
    @SYNTAX=MINVERSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=MINVERSE 函數回傳指定矩陣的反矩陣。
    如果無法計算出反矩陣，MINVERSE 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。如果 <矩陣> 的行和列數目不同，MINVERSE 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT, MDETERM

en: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT function returns the matrix product of two arrays. The result is an array with the same number of rows as @array1 and the same number of columns as @array2.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MMULT
    @SYNTAX=MMULT(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=MMULT 函數回傳兩個陣列相乘後的積。回傳值是一個陣列，它的行數等於 <陣列1> 的行數，而列數等於 <陣列2> 的列數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TRANSPOSE,MINVERSE

en: @FUNCTION=MOD
    @SYNTAX=MOD(number,divisor)
    @DESCRIPTION=MOD function returns the remainder when @divisor is divided into @number.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    MOD returns #DIV/0! if divisor is zero.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MOD(23,7) equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=INT,FLOOR,CEIL
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MOD
    @SYNTAX=MOD(被除數,除數)
    @DESCRIPTION=MOD 會回傳 <被除數> 除以 <除數> 得出的餘數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    如果除數是 0，MOD 會回傳 #DIV/0!。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    MOD(23,7) 等於 2。
    
    @SEEALSO=INT,FLOOR,CEIL

en: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE returns the most common number of the data set. If the data set has many most common numbers MODE returns the first one of them. 
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored. If the data set does not contain any duplicates MODE returns #N/A error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 11.4, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    MODE(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MODE
    @SYNTAX=MODE(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MODE 回傳資料中最常出現的數字。如果資料中同時有多個最常出現的數字，則回傳第一個。
    字串和空白的儲存格都會忽略不計。如果資料中沒有任何重複的數值 MODE 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4。
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,MEDIAN

en: @FUNCTION=MONTH
    @SYNTAX=MONTH (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=MONTH converts a serial number to a month.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    MONTH(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MONTH
    @SYNTAX=MONTH (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=MONTH 將「時間序號」轉換為月份。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    MONTH(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) 等於 4。
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL returns the ratio of the factorial of a sum of values to the product of factorials.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) equals 1260.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=MULTINOMIAL
    @SYNTAX=MULTINOMIAL(數值1, 數值2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=MULTINOMIAL 回傳一個商數；被除數是各參數相加後的階乘，而除數是各參數的階乘的積。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    MULTINOMIAL(2,3,4) 等於 1260。
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM

en: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=N returns a value converted to a number.  Strings containing text are converted to the zero value.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") equals 42.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=N
    @SYNTAX=N(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=N 會將參數轉換為數字。含有文字的字串會轉換為 0。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    N("42") 等於 42。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA returns the error value #N/A.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() equals #N/A error.
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NA
    @SYNTAX=NA()
    @DESCRIPTION=NA 會回傳錯誤值 #N/A。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    NA() 等於 #N/A 錯誤。
    
    @SEEALSO=ISNA

en: @FUNCTION=NETWORKDAYS
    @SYNTAX=NETWORKDAYS (start_date,end_date,holidays)
    @DESCRIPTION=NETWORKDAYS returns the number of non-weekend non-holidays between @start_date and @end_date.  Holidays optionally supplied in @holidays.
    Returns #NUM! if start_date or end_date are invalid.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NETWORKDAYS(DATE(2001,1,2),DATE(2001,2,15)) equals 33.
    
    @SEEALSO=WORKDAY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NETWORKDAYS
    @SYNTAX=NETWORKDAYS (開始日期,結束日期,假期)
    @DESCRIPTION=NETWORKDAYS 回傳 <開始日期> 和 <結束日期> 之間的日數，而週末和假期不會計算在內。可以選擇性地指定假期。
    如果 <開始日期> 或 <結束日期> 無效則回傳 #NUM!。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    NETWORKDAYS(DATE(2001,1,2),DATE(2001,2,15)) 等於 33。
    
    @SEEALSO=WORKDAY

en: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW ()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW returns the serial number for the date and time at the time it is evaluated.
    Serial Numbers in Gnumeric are represented as follows:The integral part is the number of days since the 1st of January of 1900.  The decimal part represent the fraction of the day and is mapped into hour, minutes and seconds.
    For example: .0 represents the beginning of the day, and 0.5 represents noon.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW().
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NOW
    @SYNTAX=NOW ()
    @DESCRIPTION=NOW 會回傳由當時的時間/日期組成的「時間序號」。
    Gnumeric 的「時間序號」用以下方式表示：整數部份表示由 1900 年一月一日開始經過的日數。小數部份表示一日裡的時間，會映對成為時、分、秒。
    例如，.0 表示一日的開始（午夜），而 0.5 表示中午。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOW().
    
    @SEEALSO=TODAY

en: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_D function calculates the number of divisors of @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D 函數會計算 n 的因數個數。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_MU function (Mobius mu function) returns 
    0  if @n is divisible by the square of a prime .
    Otherwise it returns: 
    -1 if @n has an odd  number of different prime factors .
    1  if @n has an even number of different prime factors .
    If @n=1 it returns 1
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_MU
    @SYNTAX=NT_MU(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_MU 函數（Mobius μ 函數）的回傳值是：
    0 ，如果 n 可被某質數的平方整除。
    -1，如果 n 含有奇數個不同的質因數。
    1 ，如果 n 含有偶數個不同的質因數。
    如果 n=1 那麼回傳值是 1。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_PHI function calculates the number of integers less than or equal to @n that are relatively prime to @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI 函數會計算不大於 n 但和 n 互質的正整數的個數。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_PI function returns the number of primes less than or equal to @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI 函數會回傳不大於 n 的質數個數。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_SIGMA function calculates the sum of the divisors of @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA 函數會計算 n 的因數的總和。
    此函數只使用一個參數。
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN function converts an octal number to a binary number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") equals 10001011.
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2BIN
    @SYNTAX=OCT2BIN(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2BIN 函數會將八進位數字轉換為二進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2BIN("213") 等於 10001011。
    
    @SEEALSO=BIN2OCT, OCT2DEC, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC function converts an octal number in a string or number to its decimal equivalent.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") equals 84.
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2DEC
    @SYNTAX=OCT2DEC(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2DEC 函數會將字串或數字內的八進位數字轉換為十進位。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2DEC("124") 等於 84。
    
    @SEEALSO=DEC2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2HEX

en: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(number[,places])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX function converts an octal number to a hexadecimal number.  @places is an optional field, specifying to zero pad to that number of spaces.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    If @places is too small or negative #NUM! error is returned.
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) equals 5A.
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=OCT2HEX
    @SYNTAX=OCT2HEX(數字[,位數])
    @DESCRIPTION=OCT2HEX 函數會將八進位數字轉換為十六進位。<位數> 是選擇性指定的參數，它指定結果需要的位數並在位數不足的情況下補零。
    如果 <位數> 太小或是負數則回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    OCT2HEX(132) 等於 5A。
    
    @SEEALSO=HEX2OCT, OCT2BIN, OCT2DEC

en: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD function returns the @number rounded up to the nearest odd integer.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) equals 5.
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ODD
    @SYNTAX=ODD(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=ODD 函數回傳大於 <數字> 的最小奇數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ODD(4.4) 等於 5。
    
    @SEEALSO=EVEN

en: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI functions returns the value of pi. 
    This function is called with no arguments.
    This function is Excel compatible, except that it returns pi with a better precision. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() equals 3.141593.
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PI
    @SYNTAX=PI()
    @DESCRIPTION=PI 函數回傳π的值。
    此函數不需要參數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的，只是精確度更高。
    @EXAMPLES=
    PI() 等於 3.141593。
    
    @SEEALSO=SQRTPI

en: @FUNCTION=POWER
    @SYNTAX=POWER(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=POWER returns the value of @x raised to the power @y. This function is Excel compatible.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POWER(2,7) equals 128.
    POWER(3,3.141) equals 31.523749.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=POWER
    @SYNTAX=POWER(x,y)
    @DESCRIPTION=POWER 會回傳 x 的 y 次方。此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    POWER(2,7) 等於 128。
    POWER(3,3.141) 等於 31.523749。
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP

en: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(string)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER returns @string with initial of each word capitalised.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") equals "J. F. Kennedy".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=PROPER
    @SYNTAX=PROPER(字串)
    @DESCRIPTION=PROPER 回傳將 <字串> 每個英文字第一個字母轉換為大寫後的字串。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    PROPER("j. f. kennedy") 等於 "J. F. Kennedy"。
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER, UPPER

en: @FUNCTION=QUOTIENT
    @SYNTAX=QUOTIENT(numerator,denumerator)
    @DESCRIPTION=QUOTIENT function returns the integer portion of a division.  @numerator is the divided number and 
    @denumerator is the divisor.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    QUOTIENT(23,5) equals 4.
    
    @SEEALSO=MOD
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=QUOTIENT
    @SYNTAX=QUOTIENT(分子,分母)
    @DESCRIPTION=QUOTIENT 函數回傳除法的整數部份。<分子> 是被除數而 <分母> 是除數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    QUOTIENT(23,5) 等於 4。
    
    @SEEALSO=MOD

en: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS computes the number of radians equivalent to @x degrees.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) equals 3.14159.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RADIANS
    @SYNTAX=RADIANS(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=RADIANS 計算相等於 x 度的弧度數值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    RADIANS(180) 等於 3.14159。
    
    @SEEALSO=PI,DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND returns a random number between zero and one ([0..1]).
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() returns a random number greater than zero but less than one.
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RAND
    @SYNTAX=RAND()
    @DESCRIPTION=RAND 會回傳一個 0 與 1 之間的隨機數（[0..1]）。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    RAND() 會回傳一個 0 與 1 之間的隨機數。
    
    @SEEALSO=RANDBETWEEN

en: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(bottom,top)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN function returns a random integer number between and including @bottom and @top.
    If @bottom or @top is non-integer, they are truncated. If @bottom > @top, RANDBETWEEN returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7).
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RANDBETWEEN
    @SYNTAX=RANDBETWEEN(下限,上限)
    @DESCRIPTION=RANDBETWEEN 函數回傳 <下限> 和 <上限> 之間（包括 <下限> 及 <上限>）的隨機整數。
    如果 <下限> 或 <上限> 不是整數，會截取它們的整數部份計算。如果 <下限> 大於 <上限>，RANDBETWEEN 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    RANDBETWEEN(3,7)。
    
    @SEEALSO=RAND

en: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(string,num)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT returns @num repetitions of @string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) equals "...".
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=REPT
    @SYNTAX=REPT(字串,次數)
    @DESCRIPTION=REPT 回傳將 <字串> 重複指定 <次數> 後的結果。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    REPT(".",3) 等於 "..."。
    
    @SEEALSO=CONCATENATE

en: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(text[,num_chars])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT returns the rightmost @num_chars characters or the right character if @num_chars is not specified.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") equals "d".
    RIGHT("end",2) equals "nd".
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=RIGHT
    @SYNTAX=RIGHT(文字[,字數])
    @DESCRIPTION=RIGHT 回傳字串最右邊指定 <字數> 的字元，或是當未指定 <字數> 時，回傳字串最右邊的字元。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    RIGHT("end") 等於 "d"。
    RIGHT("end",2) 等於 "nd"。
    
    @SEEALSO=MID, LEFT

en: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(number[,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN function returns an arabic number in the roman numeral style, as text. @number is the number you want to convert and @type is the type of roman numeral you want. 
    If @type is 0 or it is omitted, ROMAN returns classic roman numbers. Type 1 is more concise than classic type, type 2 is more concise than type 1, and type 3 is more concise than type 2.  Type 4 is simplified type. 
    If @number is negative or greater than 3999, ROMAN returns #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) equals CMXCIX.
    ROMAN(999,1) equals LMVLIV.
    ROMAN(999,2) equals XMIX.
    ROMAN(999,3) equals VMIV.
    ROMAN(999,4) equals IM.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=ROMAN
    @SYNTAX=ROMAN(數字[,類型])
    @DESCRIPTION=ROMAN 函數會將阿拉伯數字轉為文字方式的羅馬數字。@number 是要轉換的數字，而 @type 是需要的羅馬數字類型。
    如果 @type 是 0 或沒有指定，ROMAN 會回傳一般的羅馬數字。第 1 種類型比一般類型精簡，第 2 種類型又會比第 1 種類型精簡，如此類推。第 4 種是最簡化的類型。
    如果 @number 是負數或大於 3999，ROMAN 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    @EXAMPLES=
    ROMAN(999) 等於 CMXCIX。
    ROMAN(999,1) 等於 LMVLIV。
    ROMAN(999,2) 等於 XMIX。
    ROMAN(999,3) 等於 VMIV。
    ROMAN(999,4) 等於 IM。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=SECOND
    @SYNTAX=SECOND (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SECOND converts a serial number to a second.  The second is returned as an integer in the range 0 to 59.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    SECOND(0.600613) equals 53.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, MINUTE, NOW, TIME
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SECOND
    @SYNTAX=SECOND (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=SECOND 將「時間序號」轉換為秒數。回傳的數值為 0 至 59 之間的整數數。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SECOND(0.600613) 等於 53。
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR, MINUTE, NOW, TIME

en: @FUNCTION=SERIESSUM
    @SYNTAX=SERIESSUM(x,n,m,coefficients)
    @DESCRIPTION=SERIESSUM function returns the sum of a power series.  @x is the base of the power series, @n is the initial power to raise @x, @m is the increment to the power for each term in the series, and @coefficients is the coefficents by which each successive power of @x is multiplied.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 1.23, 2.32, 2.98, 3.42, and 4.33.  Then
    SERIESSUM(3,1,2.23,A1:A5) equals 251416.43018.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SERIESSUM
    @SYNTAX=SERIESSUM(x,n,m,系數)
    @DESCRIPTION=SERIESSUM 函數回傳一個冪級數所有分項的總和。x 是冪級數的底數，n 是第一個分項中 x 的指數，m 是每個分項中指數遞增的數值，而 <系數> 是每個分項乘上的系數。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 1.23、2.32、2.98、3.42 和 4.33。這樣
    SERIESSUM(3,1,2.23,A1:A5) 等於 251416.43018。
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIGN function returns 1 if the @number is positive, zero if the @number is 0, and -1 if the @number is negative.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) equals 1.
    SIGN(-3) equals -1.
    SIGN(0) equals 0.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIGN
    @SYNTAX=SIGN(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=如果 <數字> 是正數，SIGN 函數會回傳 1，若是 0 則回傳 0，最後若是負數則回傳 -1。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIGN(3) 等於 1。
    SIGN(-3) 等於 -1。
    SIGN(0) 等於 0。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN function returns the sine of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) equals 0.479426.
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SIN
    @SYNTAX=SIN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SIN 函數會回傳 x 的正弦值，其中 x 以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SIN(0.5) 等於 0.479426。
    
    @SEEALSO=COS, COSH, SINH, TAN, TANH, RADIANS, DEGREES

en: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH function returns the hyperbolic sine of @x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(@x) - exp(-@x)) / 2.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) equals 0.521095.
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SINH
    @SYNTAX=SINH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SINH 函數回傳 x 的雙曲正弦值，它的數學定義為(exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SINH(0.5) 等於 0.521095。
    
    @SEEALSO=SIN, COS, COSH, TAN, TANH, DEGREES, RADIANS, EXP

en: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL returns the k-th smallest value in a data set.
    If data set is empty SMALL returns #NUM! error. If @k <= 0 or @k is greater than the number of data items given SMALL returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) equals 17.3.
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) equals 25.9.
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SMALL
    @SYNTAX=SMALL(n1, n2, ..., k)
    @DESCRIPTION=SMALL 回傳參數資料中第 k 個最小的數值。
    如果完全沒有資料數值，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。如果 k <= 0 或 k 的數值大於資料的項數，SMALL 會回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 和 40.1。這樣
    SMALL(A1:A5,2) 等於 17.3。
    SMALL(A1:A5,4) 等於 25.9。
    
    @SEEALSO=PERCENTILE,PERCENTRANK,QUARTILE,LARGE

en: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT function returns the square root of @x.  If @x is negative, SQRT returns #NUM! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) equals 1.4142136.
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRT
    @SYNTAX=SQRT(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRT 函數回傳 x 的二次方根。如果 x 是負數，SQRT 回傳 #NUM! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRT(2) 等於 1.4142136。
    
    @SEEALSO=POWER

en: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI function returns the square root of a @number multiplied by pi.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628275.
    
    @SEEALSO=PI
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SQRTPI
    @SYNTAX=SQRTPI(數字)
    @DESCRIPTION=SQRTPI 函數回傳 <數字> 的二次方根乘以π的結果。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    SQRTPI(2) 等於 2.506628275。
    
    @SEEALSO=PI

en: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(range1,range2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT function multiplies corresponding data entries in the given arrays or ranges, and then returns the sum of those products.  If an array entry is not numeric, the value zero is used instead. 
    If arrays or range arguments do not have the same dimentions, SUMPRODUCT returns #VALUE! error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 3370.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=SUMPRODUCT(範圍1,範圍2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMPRODUCT 函數將數個指定陣列或範圍中相應的儲存格數值相乘，並回傳它們的總和。如果某個陣列元素不是數字，會使用 0 代替。
    如果各個陣列或範圍的大小不一樣，SUMPRODUCT 會回傳 #VALUE! 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMPRODUCT(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 3370。
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM,PRODUCT

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 function returns the sum of the difference of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2MY2 is SUM (x^2-y^2). 
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2MY2 returns #N/A error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals -1299.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2MY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2MY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2MY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方差的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2MY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2-y^2)。
    字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2MY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2MY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 -1299。
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 function returns the sum of the sum of squares of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMX2PY2 is SUM (x^2+y^2). 
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMX2PY2 returns #N/A error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 7149.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMX2PY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMX2PY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMX2PY2 函數會回傳兩個陣列所有相應數值的平方和的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMX2PY2 的公式是 SUM (x^2+y^2)。
    字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMX2PY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMX2PY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 7149。
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2

en: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(array1,array2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 function returns the sum of squares of differences of corresponding values in two arrays. @array1 is the first array or range of data points and @array2 is the second array or range of data points. The equation of SUMXMY2 is SUM (x-y)^2. 
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    If @array1 and @array2 have different number of data points, SUMXMY2 returns #N/A error.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43 and the cells B1, B2, ..., B5 hold numbers 13, 22, 31, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 409.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=SUMXMY2
    @SYNTAX=SUMXMY2(陣列1,陣列2)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMXMY2 函數會計算兩個陣列所有相應數值的差的平方並回傳它們的總和。<陣列1> 是第一個儲存格陣列或範圍而 <陣列2> 是第二個儲存格陣列或範圍。SUMXMY2 的公式是 SUM (x-y)^2。
    字串或空白的儲存格會忽略不計。
    如果 <陣列1> 和 <陣列2> 的儲存格數目不符，SUMXMY2 會回傳 #N/A 錯誤。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    我們來假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 的數值為 11、15、17、21 和 43，而儲存格 B1、B2、...、B5 的數值為 13、22、31、33 和 39。這樣
    SUMXMY2(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 409。
    
    @SEEALSO=SUMSQ,SUMX2MY2,SUMX2PY2

en: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN function returns the tangent of @x, where @x is given in radians.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) equals -0.1425465.
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TAN
    @SYNTAX=TAN(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TAN 函數回傳 x 的正切值，其中 x 以弧度方式表示。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TAN(3) 等於 -0.1425465。
    
    @SEEALSO=TANH, COS, COSH, SIN, SINH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH function returns the hyperbolic tangent of @x, which is defined mathematically as sinh(@x) / cosh(@x).
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) equals 0.96402758.
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TANH
    @SYNTAX=TANH(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=TANH 函數回傳 x 的雙曲正切值，它的數學定義為 sinh(@x) / cosh(@x)。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TANH(2) 等於 0.96402758。
    
    @SEEALSO=TAN, SIN, SINH, COS, COSH, DEGREES, RADIANS

en: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (hours,minutes,seconds)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME returns a fraction representing the time of day.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) equals 3:05AM.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIME
    @SYNTAX=TIME (時,分,秒)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIME 會回傳指定的時間。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIME(3, 5, 23) 等於 3:05AM。
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR

en: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (timetext)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE returns a fraction representing the time of day, a number between 0 and 1.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") equals 0.128472.
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") equals 0.600613.
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TIMEVALUE
    @SYNTAX=TIMEVALUE (時間表示式)
    @DESCRIPTION=TIMEVALUE 會回傳表示該時間的小數，該小數在 0 至 1 之間。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TIMEVALUE("3:05") 等於 0.128472。
    TIMEVALUE("2:24:53 PM") 等於 0.600613。
    
    @SEEALSO=HOUR,MINUTE

en: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY returns the serial number for today (the number of days elapsed since the 1st of January of 1900).
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() returns 'Nov 6, 2001' on that particular day.
     
    @SEEALSO=NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TODAY
    @SYNTAX=TODAY()
    @DESCRIPTION=TODAY 回傳當日的日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TODAY() 會在 2001 年 11 月 6 日回傳 'Nov 6, 2001'。
    
    @SEEALSO=NOW

en: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE function returns the transpose of the input @matrix.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(矩陣)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE 函數回傳轉置後的 <矩陣>。
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT

en: @FUNCTION=TRUNC
    @SYNTAX=TRUNC(number[,digits])
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUNC function returns the value of @number truncated to the number of digits specified. If @digits is omitted then @digits defaults to zero.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUNC(3.12) equals 3.
    TRUNC(4.15,1) equals 4.1.
    
    @SEEALSO=INT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TRUNC
    @SYNTAX=TRUNC(數字[,小數位])
    @DESCRIPTION=TRUNC 函數回傳 <數字> 的小數點後截取 <小數位> 個數字的結果。如果沒有指定 <小數位> 則 <小數位> 預設值為 0。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TRUNC(3.12) 等於 3。
    TRUNC(4.15,1) 等於 4.1。
    
    @SEEALSO=INT

en: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(value)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE returns a number indicating the data type of a value.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) equals 1.
    TYPE("text") equals 2.
    
    @SEEALSO=
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=TYPE
    @SYNTAX=TYPE(參數)
    @DESCRIPTION=TYPE 回傳用來代表參數的資料類型的數字。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    TYPE(3) 等於 1。
    TYPE("text") 等於 2。
    
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=UPPER
    @SYNTAX=UPPER(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=UPPER returns a upper-case version of the string in @text.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    UPPER("canceled") equals "CANCELED".
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=UPPER
    @SYNTAX=UPPER(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=UPPER 將 <文字> 的所有小寫字母轉換為大寫。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    UPPER("canceled") 等於 "CANCELED"。
    
    @SEEALSO=LOWER

en: @FUNCTION=VALUE
    @SYNTAX=VALUE(text)
    @DESCRIPTION=VALUE returns numeric value of @text.
    This function is Excel compatible.
    @EXAMPLES=
    VALUE("$1,000") equals 1000.
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, TEXT
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=VALUE
    @SYNTAX=VALUE(文字)
    @DESCRIPTION=VALUE 會將 <文字> 的內容轉換為數值。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    VALUE("$1,000") 等於 1000。
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLAR, FIXED, TEXT

en: @FUNCTION=WEEKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WEEKDAY (serial_number[, method])
    @DESCRIPTION=WEEKDAY converts a serial number to a weekday.
    
    This function returns an integer indicating the day of week.
    @METHOD indicates the numbering system.  It defaults to 1.
    
    For @METHOD=1: Sunday is 1, Monday is 2, etc.
    For @METHOD=2: Monday is 1, Tuesday is 2, etc.
    For @METHOD=3: Monday is 0, Tuesday is 1, etc.
    
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEEKDAY("10/24/1968") equals 5 (Thursday).
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=WEEKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WEEKDAY (時間序號[, 方式])
    @DESCRIPTION=WEEKDAY 將「時間序號」轉換為一週中的日數。
    
    此函數會回傳表示一週內表示該天的整數。
    <方式> 指定對應的方式。預設為 1。
    
    當 <方式>=1：1 表示週日，2 表示週一，如此類推。
    當 <方式>=2：1 表示週一，2 表示週二，如此類推。
    當 <方式>=3：0 表示週一，1 表示週二，如此類推。
    
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    WEEKDAY("10/24/1968") 等於 5 (星期四)。
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW, YEAR

en: @FUNCTION=WORKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WORKDAY (start_date,days,holidays)
    @DESCRIPTION=WORKDAY returns the day which is @days working days from the @start_date.  Weekends and holidays optionally supplied in @holidays are respected.
    Returns #NUM! if @start_date or @days are invalid.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),DATE(2001,2,15)) equals 88609.
    
    @SEEALSO=NETWORKDAYS
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=WORKDAY
    @SYNTAX=WORKDAY (開始日期,日數,假期)
    @DESCRIPTION=WORKDAY 回傳由 <開始日期> 算起的 <日數> 個工作天後的真正日數。<假期> 內可選擇性地指定週末和假期。
    如果 <開始日期> 或 <日數> 無效則回傳 #NUM!。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    WORKDAY(DATE(2001,1,5),DATE(2001,2,15)) 等於 88609。
    
    @SEEALSO=NETWORKDAYS

en: @FUNCTION=YEAR
    @SYNTAX=YEAR (serial_number)
    @DESCRIPTION=YEAR converts a serial number to a year.
    Note that Gnumeric will perform regular string to serial number conversion for you, so you can enter a date as a string.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    YEAR(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) equals 2003.
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW
zh_TW: @FUNCTION=YEAR
    @SYNTAX=YEAR (時間序號)
    @DESCRIPTION=YEAR 將「時間序號」轉換為年份。
    請留意，Gnumeric 會自動將字串轉換為時間序號，所以你可以用字串方式輸入日期。
    此函數是兼容於 Excel 的。
    @EXAMPLES=
    YEAR(DATE(2003, 4, 30)) 等於 2003。
    
    @SEEALSO=DAY, MONTH, TIME, NOW

en: A short description of the template
zh_TW: 此格式範例的簡短描述

en: ARRAY
zh_TW: 陣列

en: A_ction :
zh_TW: 行動(_C)：

en: A_ctivate plugin
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組(_C)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用程式

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Activate _new plugins by default
zh_TW: 預設會啟用新的增效模組(_N)

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 有效的增效模組

en: Actual processing will start at this line, any previous lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 實際操作會在這一行開始，之前的任何一行都會被忽略。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add
zh_TW: 相加

en: Add Borders
zh_TW: 加上邊框

en: Add a new column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add decimals
zh_TW: 加小數位

en: Add the entered area to the list of source areas
zh_TW: 將輸入的區域加入來源區域的列表

en: Adrian Likins, documentation, debugging.
zh_TW: Adrian Likins，文件、除錯。

en: Advanced Sort Options
zh_TW: 進階排序選項

en: Advanced _Filter...
zh_TW: 進階過濾器(_F)...

en: Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階...

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Aligns the contents to the left and decreases the indent
zh_TW: 將內容靠左對齊並減少縮排

en: Aligns the contents to the left and increases the indent
zh_TW: 將內容靠左對齊並增加縮排

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 全部邊框

en: Almer S. Tigelaar, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Almer S. Tigelaar，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Always
zh_TW: 一定

en: Always (Both sides)
zh_TW: 一定（兩旁）

en: An error occurred while reading the category list
zh_TW: 讀入類別的列表時發生錯誤

en: An unexpected error has occurred: %d.
zh_TW: 發生非預期的錯誤：%d。

en: Andreas J. Guelzow, statistics stuff.
zh_TW: Andreas J. Guelzow，統計部份。

en: Any Value                     (no validation)
zh_TW: 任何的值（不會檢驗）

en: Apply _Alignment
zh_TW: 套用對齊方式(_A)

en: Apply _Borders
zh_TW: 套用邊框(_B)

en: Apply _Fonts
zh_TW: 套用字型(_F)

en: Apply _Number Formats
zh_TW: 套用數字格式(_N)

en: Apply _Patterns
zh_TW: 套用樣式(_P)

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_TW: 是否確定要取消？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the template '%s' ?
zh_TW: 是否確定要移除格式範例「%s」？

en: Area %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 個區域

en: Argument mismatch
zh_TW: 參數數目錯誤

en: Ariel Rios, Guile support.
zh_TW: Ariel Rios，Guile 支援。

en: Array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: Array version not implemented!
zh_TW: 陣列版本尚未完成！

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrow tip
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arturo Tena, OLE support.
zh_TW: Arturo Tena，OLE 支援。

en: As Value
zh_TW: 成為變數值

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 順序

en: Ask before each change
zh_TW: 每次修改前都詢問一次

en: At least one clause is required.
zh_TW: 最少需要一個條件。

en: Attempt to preserve case of text when replacing
zh_TW: 置換內容時盡量保留大小寫

en: Attempt to recognize columns in the text automatically.
zh_TW: 嘗試自動辦認文字裡的欄位。

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Australian dollar
zh_TW: 澳元

en: Author :
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto Column _Discovery
zh_TW: 自動偵測欄位(_D)

en: Auto Correct
zh_TW: 自動修正

en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Auto _Correct...
zh_TW: 自動修正(_C)...

en: Auto_fill
zh_TW: 自動填充(_F)

en: Autodiscovery did not find any columns in the text. Try manually
zh_TW: 自動偵測程序無法找出文字裡的欄位。請自行嘗試。

en: Autofill
zh_TW: 自動填充

en: Autofilling %s
zh_TW: 自動填充 %s

en: Autofitting column %s
zh_TW: 列 %s 自動改變寬度

en: Autofitting columns %s
zh_TW: 列 %s 自動改變寬度

en: Autofitting row %s
zh_TW: 行 %s 自動改變高度

en: Autoformat
zh_TW: 自動格式化

en: Autoformatting %s
zh_TW: 自動格式化 %s

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (puts quotes where needed)
zh_TW: 自動（在有需要的地方加上引號）

en: Automatically fill the current selection
zh_TW: 自動填滿目前的選擇區域

en: Automatically perform simple spell checking
zh_TW: 自動進行簡單的拼字檢查

en: Automatically save the current document at regular intervals
zh_TW: 自動在固定的時間內儲存目前的文件

en: Available inactive plugins
zh_TW: 可用但未用的增效模組

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Ban_g (!)
zh_TW: 嘆號(!)[_G]

en: Bang (!)
zh_TW: 嘆號 (!)

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底

en: Bricks
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: Broken function
zh_TW: 無法分析的函數

en: Bruno Unna, Excel bits.
zh_TW: Bruno Unna，Excel 部份。

en: Builtin
zh_TW: 內置

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: C_ancel
zh_TW: 取消(_A)

en: C_ells...
zh_TW: 儲存格(_E)...

en: C_enter
zh_TW: 置中(_E)

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

en: C_olumn
zh_TW: 列(_O)

en: C_omments
zh_TW: 註解(_O)

en: C_opy labels
zh_TW: 複製標籤(_O)

en: C_opy to:
zh_TW: 複製到(_O)：

en: C_ustom
zh_TW: 自訂[_U]

en: Can't add more than the selection length.
zh_TW: 條件的數目不可大於選擇區域的長或寬。

en: Can't open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Can't read plugin info file ("%s").
zh_TW: 無法讀入增效模組資料檔（“%s”）。

en: Canadian dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大元

en: Cannot create file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案 %s

en: Cannot create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔。

en: Cannot get file size.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案大小。

en: Cannot get temporary file size.
zh_TW: 無法得知暫存檔大小。

en: Capitalize _first letter of sentence
zh_TW: 每句英文的第一個字母必須為大寫(_F)

en: Capitalize _names of days
zh_TW: 將英文日期改為大寫字母(_N)

en: Category :
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Cell %s is not permitted to be blank
zh_TW: 儲存格 %s 不可是空白的

en: Cell comment
zh_TW: 儲存格註釋

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center _across selection
zh_TW: 對應整個選擇範圍置中(_A)

en: Center across selection
zh_TW: 對應選擇區域置中

en: Center on page
zh_TW: 列印內容置中

en: CenterAcrossSelection
zh_TW: 選擇區置中

en: Centers across the selected cells
zh_TW: 按照已選擇的儲存格區域置中

en: Centers the cell contents
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容置中

en: Centers the text in each selection
zh_TW: 將每個選擇區域的文字置中

en: Change the default column width
zh_TW: 改變預設的每列寬度

en: Change the default row height
zh_TW: 改變預設的每行高度

en: Change width of the selected columns
zh_TW: 改變已選的欄位的寬度

en: Changing format of %s
zh_TW: 改變 %s 的格式

en: Character interpreted as quote character. If the separation character is encountered within quotes it will be ignored.
zh_TW: 作為引號的字元。如果在此引號字元裡出現分隔符號，分隔符號就會無效。

en: Chart%d
zh_TW: 圖表%d

en: Chinese yuan renminbi
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Choose export formatting
zh_TW: 選擇匯出的格式

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Background
zh_TW: 清除背景

en: Clear Borders
zh_TW: 清除邊框

en: Clear Co_ntents
zh_TW: 清除內容(_N)

en: Clear list of columns
zh_TW: 清除欄位的列表

en: Clear the list of source areas
zh_TW: 清除來源區域的列表

en: Clear the selected cells' comments
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的註解

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的內容

en: Clear the selected cells' formats
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的格式

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
zh_TW: 清除已選擇的儲存格的格式、註解及內容

en: Clearing %s in %s
zh_TW: 清除 %s（在 %s 內）

en: Click to select a column
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠左鍵可選擇欄位

en: Clipboard is in unknown format
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的內容格式不詳

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Close this dialog
zh_TW: 關閉此對話窗

en: Co_lor :
zh_TW: 顏色(_L)：

en: Co_lumn end :
zh_TW: 欄位完結位置：

en: Co_mma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號(,)[_M]

en: Co_mments
zh_TW: 註解(_M)

en: Coefficient
zh_TW: 系數

en: Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號(:)

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color :
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Column %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列

en: Column %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 列

en: Column _Width...
zh_TW: 每列寬度(_W)...

en: Column formatting
zh_TW: 欄位格式

en: Column width
zh_TW: 每列的寬度

en: Column: %s
zh_TW: 列：%s

en: Com_pany
zh_TW: 公司(_P)

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號(,)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Configure toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Consolidate regions using a function
zh_TW: 透過函數合併不同區域的資料

en: Constraints
zh_TW: 條件

en: Constraints:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content can only be pasted by value or by link.
zh_TW: 內容只能以顯示值或連結方式貼上

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Copies the selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy _Formats
zh_TW: 複製格式(_F)

en: Copy the current selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前選擇的區域複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇區域

en: Correct _TWo INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 修正英文字出現兩個大寫字母的情況(_T)

en: Could not load file: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：%s

en: Could not remove template
zh_TW: 無法移除格式範例

en: Couldn't activate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法啟用增效模組“%s”（識別碼：%s）。

en: Couldn't deactivate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh_TW: 無法停用增效模組“%s”（識別碼：%s）。

en: Couldn't read plugin info from file.
zh_TW: 無法由檔案讀入增效模組資料。

en: Create a button
zh_TW: 加入按鈕

en: Create a frame
zh_TW: 加入框線

en: Create a label
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Create a line
zh_TW: 加入直線

en: Create a new spreadsheet
zh_TW: 加入新的試算表

en: Create a radio button
zh_TW: 加入圓按鈕

en: Create a scrollbar
zh_TW: 加入捲動列

en: Create an arrow
zh_TW: 加入箭頭

en: Creates a button
zh_TW: 加入按鈕

en: Creates a label
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Creates a line object
zh_TW: 加入直線

en: Creates a radio button
zh_TW: 加入圓按鈕

en: Creates a rectangle object
zh_TW: 加入矩形

en: Creates a scrollbar
zh_TW: 加入捲動列

en: Creates an arrow object
zh_TW: 加入箭頭

en: Creates an ellipse object
zh_TW: 加入橢圓物件

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 規條

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Current Value:
zh_TW: 目前的值：

en: Current _date
zh_TW: 現在的日期(_D)

en: Current _time
zh_TW: 現在的時間(_T)

en: Cust_om
zh_TW: 自訂(_O)

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom footer configuration
zh_TW: 自訂注腳設定

en: Custom separator, this can be any character
zh_TW: 自訂分隔符號，可以是任何字元

en: Customize footer
zh_TW: 自訂的注腳

en: Customize the columns using the buttons or the mouse (hover mouse above example for instructions)
zh_TW: 使用按鈕或滑鼠來設定欄位（將鼠標移至例子裡可得到指示訊息）

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下選擇區域

en: Cuts the selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍剪下至剪貼簿

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of columns %d. Ignoring remaining columns.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的列數大於可接受列數的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的列數。

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of rows %d. Ignoring remaining rows.
zh_TW: DIF 檔的行數大於可接受行數的最大值 %d。會忽略剩餘的行數。

en: DVI TeX (via groff)
zh_TW: DVI TeX（透過 groff）

en: D_elete
zh_TW: 刪除(_E)

en: Daniel Veillard, XML support.
zh_TW: Daniel Veillard，XML 支援。

en: Data (from %s)
zh_TW: 資料（來自 %s）

en: Data / Lookup
zh_TW: 資料 / 檢索

en: Data Analysis Tools
zh_TW: 資料分析工具

en: Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 資料交換格式（*.dif）

en: Data Interchange Format (DIF) module
zh_TW: 資料交換格式（DIF）模組

en: Data consolidation
zh_TW: 資料合併

en: Data type and number of lines
zh_TW: 資料類型及行數

en: Data...
zh_TW: 資料...

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database functions for allowing the retrieval of data from a database
zh_TW: 資料庫函數，可以由資料庫擷取資料

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date / Time
zh_TW: 日期 / 時間

en: De_lete format
zh_TW: 刪除格式(_L)

en: Deac_tivate plugin
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組(_T)

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Deci_mal places:
zh_TW: 小數位(_M)：

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Decrease Precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Decrease precision
zh_TW: 減低精確度

en: Decreases the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 減少顯示的小數位數目

en: Define Name
zh_TW: 定義名稱

en: Define the width of each column manually.
zh_TW: 自行設定每一欄的寬度。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Delete the currently selected source area
zh_TW: 刪除目前選擇的來源區域

en: Descending
zh_TW: 反序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description :
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Detailed error message
zh_TW: 詳細錯誤訊息

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 對角間條

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Discard Expression
zh_TW: 捨棄表示式

en: Display Gnumeric's version
zh_TW: 顯示 Gnumeric 版本

en: Display _Formulas
zh_TW: 顯示算式(_F)

en: Display _Outlines
zh_TW: 顯示輪廓(_O)

en: Display the value of a formula or the formula itself
zh_TW: 顯示算式的回傳值或是算式本身

en: Divide
zh_TW: 相除

en: Do _not correct:
zh_TW: 不要修正(_N)：

en: Do not perform this replacement
zh_TW: 這次不要置換

en: Document Summary Information
zh_TW: 文件摘要資訊

en: Double Bottom
zh_TW: 雙底線

en: Draw a rectangle
zh_TW: 繪畫矩形

en: Draw an oval
zh_TW: 繪畫橢圓形

en: Dumps the function definitions
zh_TW: 傾印函數定義

en: EXPERIMENTAL Bonobo EFS format
zh_TW: 實驗性的 Bonobo EFS 格式

en: E_qual
zh_TW: 相等(_Q)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Each column in the text is separated by a 'separation' character, e.g. a semicolon.
zh_TW: 文字裡的每一欄都以一個「分隔符號」隔開，例如分號。

en: Edit Expression
zh_TW: 編輯表示式

en: Edit a formula in the current cell
zh_TW: 在目前的儲存格中編輯算式

en: Edit a function in the current cell.
zh_TW: 在目前的儲存格中編輯算式。

en: Edit descriptive information
zh_TW: 編輯描述檔案的資訊

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
zh_TW: 編輯已選擇的儲存格的註解

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Enables Gnome Basic support
zh_TW: 啟用 Gnome Basic 支援

en: Enables extra consistency checking while reading ole files
zh_TW: 當讀入 ole 檔時額外檢查檔案的一致性

en: Enables some debugging functions
zh_TW: 啟用某些偵錯功能

en: Enables some print debugging behavior
zh_TW: 啟用某些列印偵錯功能

en: Enables the creation of functions in Perl
zh_TW: 可使用 Perl 來編寫函數

en: End
zh_TW: 完結字元

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程學

en: Ensure columns are just wide enough to display content
zh_TW: 確定欄寬僅僅足夠顯示內容

en: Ensure rows are just tall enough to display content
zh_TW: 確定行高僅僅足夠顯示內容

en: Entries are
zh_TW: 項目會

en: Equal To:
zh_TW: 等於：

en: Error Alert
zh_TW: 錯誤警告

en: Error executing groff.
zh_TW: 執行 groff 時發生錯誤。

en: Error in project '%s'
zh_TW: 計劃 '%s' 中出現錯誤

en: Error initializing gb '%s'
zh_TW: 初始化 gb '%s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing line
zh_TW: 分析檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reading sheet.
zh_TW: 讀入試算表時發生錯誤。

en: Error reading temporary file.
zh_TW: 讀入暫存檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving to temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法將內容儲存到暫存檔。

en: Error while activating plugin
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Error while closing file, error : %s
zh_TW: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤，錯誤為：%s

en: Error while deactivating plugin
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Error while loading plugin service.
zh_TW: 載入增效模組服務時發生錯誤。

en: Error while loading plugin.
zh_TW: 載入增效模組時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for reading.
zh_TW: 讀入檔案“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening file "%s" for writing.
zh_TW: 寫入檔案“%s”時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening sylk file.
zh_TW: 開啟 sylk 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while opening xbase file.
zh_TW: 開啟 xbase 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while parsing psiconv file.
zh_TW: 分析 psiconv 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading DIF file.
zh_TW: 讀取 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading MPS file.
zh_TW: 讀入 MPS 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading file.
zh_TW: 讀入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading psiconv file.
zh_TW: 讀入 psiconv 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while reading sheet.
zh_TW: 讀入試算表時發生錯誤。

en: Error while saving DIF file.
zh_TW: 儲存 DIF 檔時發生錯誤。

en: Error while saving file.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Error while trying to pre-convert clipboard data
zh_TW: 嘗試預先轉換剪貼簿內容時出現錯誤

en: Error while trying to pre-convert file
zh_TW: 嘗試預先轉換檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error while trying to write csv file
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入 csv 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error: could not open connection to %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法連接到 %s

en: Errors while activating plugins
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Errors while activating plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用增效模組時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while deactivating plugins
zh_TW: 停止使用增效模組時發生錯誤

en: Errors while initializing plugin system.
zh_TW: 初始化增效模組支援時發生錯誤。

en: Errors while reading info about available plugins.
zh_TW: 讀入可用的增效模組資料時發生錯誤。

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: European currency unit
zh_TW: 歐洲貨幣單位

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: Execution of module "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 執行模組「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: Exporting structured text
zh_TW: 匯出結構化文字

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Extra information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: F_orecasting
zh_TW: 預測(_O)

en: F_ormat
zh_TW: 格式(_O)

en: Feasible
zh_TW: 可行

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Federico M. Quintero, canvas support.
zh_TW: Federico M. Quintero，canvas 支援。

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh_TW: 第一頁的頁碼(_R)：

en: File "%s" has unknown format.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」的格式不詳。

en: File "%s" is not valid plugin info file.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”不是有效的增效模組資料檔。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" array.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有“%s”陣列。

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 檔案內沒有「%s」函數。

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_can_deactivate_general" function.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有“plugin_can_deactivate_general”函式。

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_cleanup_general" function.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有“plugin_cleanup_general”函式。

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_init_general" function.
zh_TW: 檔案沒有“plugin_init_general”函式。

en: File format:
zh_TW: 檔案格式：

en: File/
zh_TW: 檔案/

en: File/Print Preview
zh_TW: 檔案/列印預覽

en: File/Print Preview...
zh_TW: 檔案/列印預覽...

en: Filter data with given criteria
zh_TW: 以指定的條件過濾資料

en: Financial
zh_TW: 財務

en: Find text within cell comments
zh_TW: 在儲存格註解裡搜尋文字

en: Find text within expressions
zh_TW: 在表示式裡搜尋文字

en: Find text within string values
zh_TW: 在字串式裡搜尋文字

en: Fixed wi_dth
zh_TW: 固定寬度(_D)

en: Fixed width customization
zh_TW: 固定寬度文字設定

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font selector
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Font style:
zh_TW: 字款：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format Cells
zh_TW: 修改儲存格格式

en: Format as Currency
zh_TW: 設為貨幣格式

en: Format as Date
zh_TW: 設為日期格式

en: Format as Money
zh_TW: 設定為貨幣格式

en: Format as Number
zh_TW: 設為數字格式

en: Format as Percentage
zh_TW: 設為科學記數格式

en: Format as Scientific
zh_TW: 設為科學記數格式

en: Format as Time
zh_TW: 設為時間格式

en: Format with thousands separator
zh_TW: 每三位數字加上分隔號

en: Format: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)
zh_TW: 格式：execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Formatting for the selected column
zh_TW: 已選上的欄位的格式

en: Formatting options
zh_TW: 格式選項

en: Formula
zh_TW: 算式

en: Formula Guru
zh_TW: 算式精靈

en: Formulas
zh_TW: 算式

en: Fr_om line :
zh_TW: 從行數(_O)：

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框線

en: Frank Chiulli, OLE support.
zh_TW: Frank Chiulli，OLE 支援。

en: French franc
zh_TW: 法郎

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Function Guru
zh_TW: 函數精靈

en: Function Selector
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: Function _Categories
zh_TW: 函數種類(_C)

en: Function _Names
zh_TW: 函數名稱(_N)

en: Function does not exist
zh_TW: 函數不存在

en: Function implementation not available.
zh_TW: 尚未加入此函數功能。

en: GNU Oleo (*.oleo)
zh_TW: GNU Oleo（*.oleo）

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Gergo Erdi，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Gnome Glossary
zh_TW: Gnome 辭彙

en: Gnome Glossary PO file format
zh_TW: Gnome 辭彙 PO 檔格式

en: Gnumeric Home Page
zh_TW: Gnumeric 首頁

en: Gnumeric XML file format
zh_TW: Gnumeric XML 檔案格式

en: Go to...
zh_TW: 移至...

en: Goal:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Graph Guru
zh_TW: 圖表精靈

en: Guile Plugin
zh_TW: Guile 增效模組

en: HTML & TeX
zh_TW: HTML 及 TeX

en: HTML (*.html) fragment
zh_TW: HTML（*.html）片段

en: HTML 3.2 (*.html)
zh_TW: HTML 3.2（*.html）

en: HTML 4.0 (*.html)
zh_TW: HTML 4.0（*.html）

en: HTML file made by gnumeric
zh_TW: 由 gnumeric 建立的 HTML 檔

en: H_eight...
zh_TW: 高度(_E)...

en: H_yphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號(-)[_Y]

en: Height: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh_TW: 高度：%.2f 點（%d 像素）

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide _Gridlines
zh_TW: 隱藏格線(_G)

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_TW: 港元

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 水平間條

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_TW: 減號 (-)

en: Id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Imaginary
zh_TW: 虛數

en: Import file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import/Export of HTML, TeX, DVI, roff
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出 HTML、TeX、DVI、roff

en: Imported %s
zh_TW: 已匯入 %s

en: Importing structured text
zh_TW: 匯入結構化文字

en: Imports GNU Oleo documents
zh_TW: 可匯入 GNU Oleo 文件

en: Imports Lotus 123 files
zh_TW: 可載入 Lotus 123 檔案

en: Imports MultiPlan (SYLK) files
zh_TW: 可匯入 MultiPlan（SYLK）檔案

en: Imports Psion 5 series Sheet files
zh_TW: 可匯入 Psion 5 系列試算表檔案

en: Imports SC/XSpread files
zh_TW: 可匯入 SC/XSpread 檔案

en: Imports XBase files
zh_TW: 可匯入 XBase 檔案

en: Imports a file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Imports version 4.[234] spreadsheets
zh_TW: 可匯入 4.[234] 版本的試算表

en: Imports/Exports MS Excel (tm) files
zh_TW: 可匯入/匯出微軟 Excel(tm) 檔案

en: Impossible
zh_TW: 不可能

en: In
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Increase Precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Increase precision
zh_TW: 增加精確度

en: Increases the number of decimals displayed
zh_TW: 增加顯示的小數位數目

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information  (allows invalid input)
zh_TW: 提供資訊（仍允許不正確的輸入）

en: Initializing function inside plugin returned error.
zh_TW: 增效模組內部初始化函式時發生錯誤。

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input _Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍(_R)：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 加入

en: Insert Component
zh_TW: 加入元件

en: Insert Shaped Component
zh_TW: 加入不規則元件

en: Insert _column(s)
zh_TW: 加入整列(_C)

en: Insert _row(s)
zh_TW: 加入整行(_R)

en: Insert a new spreadsheet
zh_TW: 加入新的試算表

en: Insert a shaped component into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 在試算表中加入不規則形狀的元件

en: Insert an object into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 將物件加入試算表

en: Insert cells
zh_TW: 加入儲存格

en: Insert new cells
zh_TW: 加入新的儲存格

en: Insert object
zh_TW: 加入物件

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的日期加入已選擇的儲存格

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
zh_TW: 將現在的時間加入已選擇的儲存格

en: Inserting %d column before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 列（在 %s 列前）

en: Inserting %d columns before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 列（在 %s 列前）

en: Inserting %d row before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 行（在 %s 行前）

en: Inserting %d rows before %s
zh_TW: 加入 %d 行（在 %s 行前）

en: Inserts a Bonobo object
zh_TW: 加入 Bonobo 物件

en: Inserts a Shaped Bonobo object
zh_TW: 加入不規則 Bonobo 物件

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: Inside Horizontal
zh_TW: 內部水平線

en: Inside Vertical
zh_TW: 內部垂直線

en: Int
zh_TW: 整數

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Internal ERROR
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid arguments
zh_TW: 參數無效

en: Invalid expression
zh_TW: 無效的表示式

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 參數數目不正確

en: Invalid search pattern.
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋樣式。

en: Invoke the graph guru to create a graph
zh_TW: 調用圖表精靈來繪製圖表

en: It provides support for saving Gnome Glossary in .po files.
zh_TW: 它提供將 Gnome 辭彙儲存為 .po 檔的支援。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italicize
zh_TW: 斜體

en: J.H.M. Dassen (Ray), debian packaging.
zh_TW: J.H.M. Dassen (Ray)，包裝 debian 套件。

en: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Jakub Jelinek，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Jamaican dollar
zh_TW: 牙買加元

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese yen
zh_TW: 日元

en: Jody Goldberg, maintainer.
zh_TW: Jody Goldberg，維護者。

en: John Gotts, rpm packaging.
zh_TW: John Gotts，包裝 rpm 套件。

en: Jon K. Hellan, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Jon K. Hellan，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, numerous functions and tools.
zh_TW: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen，不同的函數及工具。

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jump to a specified cell
zh_TW: 移至指定的儲存格

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Kenneth Christiansen, i18n, misc stuff.
zh_TW: Kenneth Christiansen，國際化，其它事項。

en: Kth Largest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最大值

en: Kth Smallest
zh_TW: 第 K 個最小值

en: LaTeX 2e (*.tex)
zh_TW: LaTeX 2e（*.tex）

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label :
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Large Circles
zh_TW: 大圓

en: Largest (%d)
zh_TW: 最大值（%d）

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left align
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Left click to create a new column, right click on a column border to delete an existing column or hold the left mouse button on a column border and drag to resize a column.
zh_TW: 按滑鼠左鍵可建立新的欄位；
    在欄位邊緣上按右鍵會刪除該欄位；
    在欄位邊緣上按下左鍵不放則可改變欄位寬度。

en: Left justifies the cell contents
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容向左對齊

en: Left justifies the contents of each cell
zh_TW: 向左靠齊每個儲存格的內容

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線段寬度

en: Load file
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Lock or unlock the top left cols/rows
zh_TW: 鎖定或不鎖定左上角的行/列

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Lotus 123 (*.wk1)
zh_TW: Lotus 123（*.wk1）

en: Lutz Muller, SheetObject improvements
zh_TW: Lutz Muller，SheetObject 的改進。

en: Luxembourg franc
zh_TW: 盧森堡法郎

en: MS Excel (tm)
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel (tm)

en: MS Excel (tm) (*.xls)
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel(tm)（*.xls）

en: MS Excel (tm) 95 file format
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel(tm) 95 檔案格式

en: MS Excel (tm) 97 file format
zh_TW: 微軟 Excel(tm) 97 檔案格式

en: M_in:
zh_TW: 最小值(_I)：

en: Ma_tch whole words only
zh_TW: 只符合完整字詞

en: Ma_x:
zh_TW: 最大值(_X)：

en: Macintosh (carriage return)
zh_TW: Macintosh (CR)

en: Macro%d
zh_TW: 巨集%d

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

en: Make font bold
zh_TW: 將字型變成粗體字

en: Make font italic
zh_TW: 將字型變成斜體字

en: Makes the font italic
zh_TW: 改用斜體字型

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh_TW: 管理可用的增效模組

en: Manage available plugin modules.
zh_TW: 管理可用的增效模組。

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Mark Probst, Guile support.
zh_TW: Mark Probst，Guile 支援。

en: Maths / Trig.
zh_TW: 數學 / 三角函數

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Max :
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum number of clauses has been reached.
zh_TW: 已達到可允許的最大條件數目。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge a range of cells
zh_TW: 合併某範圍的儲存格

en: Message :
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Mexican peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Michael Meeks, Excel and OLE2 importing.
zh_TW: Michael Meeks，Excel 及 OLE2 匯入支援。

en: Miguel de Icaza, creator.
zh_TW: Miguel de Icaza，始創者。

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Min :
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
zh_TW: 修改已選擇的儲存格的內容格式

en: Module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」不存在。

en: Module doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh_TW: 模組沒有“%s”函式。

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: 模組檔案「%s」的格式無效。

en: Module file name
zh_TW: 模組檔案名稱

en: Module file name not given.
zh_TW: 未指定模組檔案名稱。

en: Module%d
zh_TW: 模組%d

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Money
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Money format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

en: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric hacker.
zh_TW: Morten Welinder，Gnumeric hacker。

en: Move object
zh_TW: 移動物件

en: Moving %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s

en: MultiPlan (SYLK)
zh_TW: MultiPlan（SYLK）

en: MultiPlan (SYLK) import
zh_TW: MultiPlan（SYLK）匯入支援

en: Multiple errors
zh_TW: 多重錯誤

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: N_umber of Samples:
zh_TW: 取樣數目(_U)：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name :
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Name of template
zh_TW: 格式範例的名稱

en: Negative number:
zh_TW: 負數：

en: Never
zh_TW: 不會

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: New Zealand dollar
zh_TW: 新西蘭元

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None          (silently accept invalid input)
zh_TW: 不會（接納不正確的輸入且不會警告）

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: Not SYLK file
zh_TW: 不是 SYLK 檔

en: Not enough memory to create zlib decompression state.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法將 zlib 資料解壓

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_TW: 此功能尚未完成。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number Theory
zh_TW: 數論

en: Number of _Variables:
zh_TW: 變數數目：

en: Number of lines to import
zh_TW: 匯入的行數

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Oaf options
zh_TW: Oaf 選項

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On left side only
zh_TW: 左邊

en: On right side only
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a spreadsheet
zh_TW: 開啟試算表

en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original data type :
zh_TW: 原來的資料類型：

en: Other value
zh_TW: 其它值

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Out_put
zh_TW: 輸出(_P)

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Outline color
zh_TW: 輪廓顏色

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Outside Borders
zh_TW: 外圍邊框

en: Oval
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: P_aste Special...
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_A)...

en: P_aste special...
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_A)...

en: P_ipe (|)
zh_TW: 管道(|)[I]

en: P_roperties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)...

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面次序

en: Paper _size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(_S)：

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parse error while reading Applix file.
zh_TW: 當分析 Applix 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Link
zh_TW: 聯繫原來的儲存格

en: Paste _Special
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上(_S)

en: Paste special
zh_TW: 特別方式貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard or cut buffer
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿或剪貼緩衝區的內容

en: Paste type
zh_TW: 貼上的方式

en: Paste with optional filters and transformations
zh_TW: 透過選擇性的過濾器及變換方式貼上

en: Pastes the clipboard
zh_TW: 由剪貼簿貼上

en: Pasting into %s
zh_TW: 貼到 %s

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖樣

en: Per column formatting
zh_TW: 每一欄的個別格式

en: Per_centages
zh_TW: 百分比(_P)

en: Per_iod:
zh_TW: 週期(_I)：

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perform changes within cell comments
zh_TW: 更改儲存格註解

en: Perform changes within expressions
zh_TW: 更改表示式

en: Perform changes within non-string values
zh_TW: 更改非字串的值

en: Perform changes within string values
zh_TW: 更改字串值

en: Perform no more replacements
zh_TW: 不再進行任何置換操作

en: Perform this replacement
zh_TW: 進行此次置換操作

en: Philippino peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Please enter a file name,
    not a directory
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱，
    而不是目錄

en: Plugin Manager
zh_TW: 增效模組管理員

en: Plugin cannot be deactivated because it's still in use.
    Do you want to mark it for deactivation such that it will be inactive after restarting Gnumeric?
zh_TW: 增效模組仍在使用，所以不能停止使用。
    你是否想標記它為停止使用，使得重新啟動 Gnumeric 時它會變成無效？

en: Plugin details
zh_TW: 增效模組細節

en: Plugin is still in use.
zh_TW: 增效模組仍在使用。

en: Plugin list
zh_TW: 增效模組列表

en: Plugin version "%s" is different from application "%s".
zh_TW: 增效模組版本「%s」和程式版本「%s」不符合。

en: Por_trait
zh_TW: 直向(_T)

en: Preparing for save...
zh_TW: 準備儲存...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Pre_view...
zh_TW: 列印預覽(_V)...

en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print S_etup...
zh_TW: 列印設定(_E)...

en: Print _area:
zh_TW: 列印範圍(_A)：

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

en: Print setup
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: Print the current file
zh_TW: 列印目前的檔案

en: Printing failed
zh_TW: 列印失敗

en: Processing ends at this line, any subsequent lines will be ignored.
zh_TW: 操作到這一行為止，隨後任何一行都會被忽略。

en: Processing file...
zh_TW: 正在處理檔案...

en: Product
zh_TW: 乘積

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 特性...

en: Protection
zh_TW: 保護

en: Psion (*.psisheet)
zh_TW: Psion（*.psisheet）

en: Python Plugin
zh_TW: Python 增效模組

en: Python file "%s" has invalid format.
zh_TW: Python 檔案「%s」的格式不正確。

en: Python functions
zh_TW: Python 函數

en: Python module name
zh_TW: Python 模組名稱

en: Python module name not given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供 Python 模組名稱。

en: Quote character :
zh_TW: 引號字元：

en: R.H. Side
zh_TW: 右邊

en: R_ight, then down
zh_TW: 先向右再向下(_I)

en: Ra_nge
zh_TW: 範圍(_N)

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 圓形按鈕

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Numbers
zh_TW: 隨機數

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Range/Array
zh_TW: 範圍/陣列

en: Rasca, HTML, troff, LaTeX exporters.
zh_TW: Rasca，HTML、troff、LaTeX 匯出支援。

en: Re-Edit
zh_TW: 重新編輯

en: Re-_Order...
zh_TW: 重新排列(_O)...

en: Re_gular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_G)

en: Re_name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)...

en: Re_place:
zh_TW: 置換(_P)：

en: Reading file...
zh_TW: 正在讀入檔案...

en: Reads and writes information stored in the Data Interchange Format (*.dif)
zh_TW: 可讀寫以資料交換格式（*.dif）儲存的資料

en: Real
zh_TW: 實數

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 重新計算試算表

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原

en: Redo the operation
zh_TW: 取消還原操作

en: Redo the undone action
zh_TW: 重做已還原的操作程序

en: Remaining Error:
zh_TW: 剩餘的錯誤：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove borders
zh_TW: 移除邊框

en: Remove decimals
zh_TW: 減小數位

en: Remove selected cells, shifting others into their place
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的儲存格，並移入其它儲存格來代替

en: Remove selected column
zh_TW: 移除所選的欄位

en: Replacement string must be set.
zh_TW: 必須指定替換的字串。

en: Resize object
zh_TW: 改變物件尺寸

en: Reverse Diagonal
zh_TW: 反向對角線

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 反向對角間條

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right align
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Right justifies the cell contents
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容向右對齊

en: Right justifies the contents of each cell
zh_TW: 向右靠齊每個儲存格的內容

en: Ro_ws
zh_TW: 行(_W)

en: Ross Ihaka, special functions.
zh_TW: Ross Ihaka，特別函數。

en: Row %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 行

en: Row: %s
zh_TW: 行：%s

en: Rwanda franc
zh_TW: 盧旺達法郎

en: S_pace
zh_TW: 空格[_P]

en: S_pecial
zh_TW: 特殊(_P)

en: S_ymbol:
zh_TW: 符號(_Y)：

en: Sample
zh_TW: 示範

en: Sample Python plugin providing some (useless) functions.
zh_TW: Python 增效模組範例，提供一些（沒用的）函數。

en: Sampling Method:
zh_TW: 取樣方式：

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 以其它名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Save with a new name or format
zh_TW: 以另一個名稱或另一種格式儲存

en: Saving file to stream.
zh_TW: 以串流方式儲存檔案。

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: Sean Atkinson, functions and X-Base importing.
zh_TW: Sean Atkinson，函數及 X-Base 匯入支援。

en: Searc_h
zh_TW: 搜尋(_H)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search and Replace
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代

en: Search and Replace...
zh_TW: 搜尋及取代...

en: Search and replace in specified range only
zh_TW: 只在指定的範圍進行搜尋及置換

en: Search column by column
zh_TW: 逐列搜尋

en: Search for some text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Search for some text and replace it with something else
zh_TW: 搜尋文字並以其它內容取代

en: Search line by line
zh_TW: 逐行搜尋

en: Search string must not be empty.
zh_TW: 搜尋的字串不可是空白。

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: See two successive separators as one.
zh_TW: 將兩個連續的分隔符號看成一個來處理。

en: Select Arra_y
zh_TW: 選擇陣列(_Y)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 選擇全部(_A)

en: Select _Column
zh_TW: 選擇整列(_C)

en: Select _Row
zh_TW: 選擇整行(_R)

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 選擇試算表裡的所有儲存格

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell
zh_TW: 選取所有與目前儲存格內容有關連的儲存格

en: Select an array of cells
zh_TW: 選擇一個儲存格陣列

en: Select an entire column
zh_TW: 選擇整列

en: Select an entire row
zh_TW: 選擇整行

en: Select an object to add
zh_TW: 選擇要加上的物件

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select the format for each column. You can click in the column list on the left or in the example to select a column. You can then enter a custom format or select one from the list on the right.
zh_TW: 選擇每一欄的格式。你可以按左邊的列表或例子來選擇欄位。然後你可以自行設定格式或在右邊的列表中選擇格式。

en: Select the separators that appear in the text (you can choose multiple separators if desired and also enter a custom one)
zh_TW: 選擇在文字裡出現的分隔符號（你可以選擇多個分隔符號，同時填上自訂的符號）

en: Select the structure of the text that most closely matches the data.
zh_TW: 選擇最符合資料內容的文字結構。

en: Semi Circles
zh_TW: 半圓

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh_TW: 分號(;)[_N]

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_TW: 分號(;)

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出電郵

en: Send the current file in email
zh_TW: 將目前的檔案以電郵方式送出

en: Separation customization
zh_TW: 分隔符號設定

en: Separator :
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Date/Time
zh_TW: 設定日期/時間

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Set Font Size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

en: Set Font Style
zh_TW: 設定字型款式

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

en: Set Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 設定水平對齊模式

en: Set the end of this column
zh_TW: 設定此欄的最後字元的位置

en: Sets the bold font
zh_TW: 改用粗體字型

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to include a thousands separator
zh_TW: 令已經選擇的儲存格格式的數字加上千位分隔號

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to monetary
zh_TW: 將已選擇的儲存格格式設定為貨幣

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to percentage
zh_TW: 將已選擇的儲存格格式設定為百分比

en: Setting current date in %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的內容為現在的日期

en: Setting current time in %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的內容為現在的時間

en: Setting default height of rows to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定預設每行高度為 %.2f 點

en: Setting default width of columns to %.2fpts
zh_TW: 設定預設每列寬度為 %.2f 點

en: Setting height of row %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的行高為 %d 像素

en: Setting height of rows %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的行高為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of column %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列寬為 %d 像素

en: Setting width of columns %s to %d pixels
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的列寬為 %d 像素

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh_TW: 修改目前印表機的頁面設定

en: Shift cells _down
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向下移(_D)

en: Shift cells _left
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向左移(_L)

en: Shift cells _up
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向上移(_U)

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示細節

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Skip Blanks
zh_TW: 忽略空格

en: Skip cells that that would result in errors
zh_TW: 略過會導致錯誤的儲存格

en: Slas_h (/)
zh_TW: 斜線(/)[_H]

en: Slash (/)
zh_TW: 斜線(/)

en: Small Circles
zh_TW: 小圓

en: Smallest (%d)
zh_TW: 最小值（%d）

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實色

en: Solution:
zh_TW: 解決方法：

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort Ascending
zh_TW: 順序排列

en: Sort Descending
zh_TW: 反序排列

en: Sort the selected cells
zh_TW: 將已選擇的儲存格排序

en: Sort...
zh_TW: 排序...

en: Sorting %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 排序

en: Source areas
zh_TW: 來源區域

en: Source region %s overlaps with the destination region
zh_TW: 來源區域 %s 和目的地區域重疊

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: Sp_ecial
zh_TW: 特別(_E)

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Split
zh_TW: 分開

en: Split merged ranges of cells
zh_TW: 分開本來已合併的儲存格

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Statistical Anal_ysis
zh_TW: 統計分析(_Y)

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop           (never allow invalid input)
zh_TW: 停止（不允許不正確的輸入）

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Subtract
zh_TW: 相減

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Sum into the current cell
zh_TW: 將總和放入目前的儲存格

en: Sum into the current cell.
zh_TW: 將選擇區域的總和放在目前的儲存格中。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Swiss franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Syntax error at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 第 %d 行出現語法錯誤。會忽略。

en: TROFF (*.me)
zh_TW: TROFF（*.me）

en: Ta_b
zh_TW: Tab[_B]

en: Takashi Matsuda, original text plugin.
zh_TW: Takashi Matsuda，原創文字增效模組。

en: Te_xt
zh_TW: 文字(_X)

en: Te_xt indicator :
zh_TW: 文字指示符號(_X)：

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text length
zh_TW: 文字長度

en: That value is invalid.
    Restrictions have been placed on this cell's content.
zh_TW: 儲存格的值無效。
    此儲存格的內容是有限制的。

en: The GNOME Spreadsheet
zh_TW: GNOME 試算表

en: The category this template belongs to
zh_TW: 此格式範例所屬的類別

en: The current category
zh_TW: 目前的類別

en: The data on the clipboard does not seem to be valid text.
    The character '%c' (ASCII decimal %d) was encountered.
    Most likely your locale settings are wrong.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的內容不像是有效的文字。
    遇到字元 '%c '（ASCII 數字 %d）。
    你的語言設定很可能出錯。

en: The default column width must be > %d.
zh_TW: 每列預設寬度必須大於 %d。

en: The default row height must be > %d.
zh_TW: 每行預設高度必須大於 %d。

en: The function to use when consolidating
zh_TW: 合併資料時所用的算式

en: The group/individual that made the template
zh_TW: 製作此格式範例的人或群組

en: The maximum value should be bigger than the minimum
zh_TW: 最大值必須大於最小值

en: The number is out of range
zh_TW: 數字超出範圍以外

en: The search range is invalid.
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍無效。

en: The search text is a regular expression
zh_TW: 搜尋字串本身是正規表示式

en: The search text is taken literal
zh_TW: 搜尋字串本身是普通字串

en: The selected input areas must have equal size!
zh_TW: 已選擇的輸入區域的大小必須相同！

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d columns wide
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域寬度最小應佔 %d 列

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows by %d columns
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域最小應佔 %d 行 %d 列

en: The target region is too small.  It should be at least %d rows high
zh_TW: 目標區域太小。區域高度最小應佔 %d 行

en: Thick Bottom
zh_TW: 加厚底線

en: Thick Outside Borders
zh_TW: 加厚外圍邊框

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 較幼的對角間條

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh_TW: 較幼的水平間條

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh_TW: 較幼的反向對角間條

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 較幼的垂直間條

en: This file is not an 'OLE' file.  It may be too old for Gnumeric to read.
    Sorry, the management.
zh_TW: 這檔案不是 'OLE' 檔。Gnumeric 不能讀入這類太舊的檔案。
    抱歉。

en: This plugin enables Guile(scheme) support in Gnumeric
zh_TW: 此模組可令 Gnumeric 加入 Guile（scheme）支援

en: This plugin provides Python language support in Gnumeric
zh_TW: 此增效模組為 Gnumeric 提供 Python 語言支援

en: This plugin provides support for Python plugins
zh_TW: 此增效模組提供 Python 增效模組的支援

en: Thousand separator
zh_TW: 千位分隔號

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title :
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Titles to print
zh_TW: 列印的標題

en: Toggle whether or not to display gridlines
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示格線

en: Tom Dyas, plugin support.
zh_TW: Tom Dyas，增效模組支援。

en: Too many rows for this format (%d > %d)
zh_TW: 此檔案的行數過多（%d > %d）

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Transpose
zh_TW: 轉置矩陣

en: Trim leading and trailing spaces from each column, if you are unsure you should leave this at the default setting.
zh_TW: 可刪除每個欄位前後的空格。如果不確定，應該使用它的預設值。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type Mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不符

en: Type mismatch
zh_TW: 類型不匹配

en: Typing "%s%s"
zh_TW: 輸入「%s%s」

en: Typing "%s%s" in %s
zh_TW: 輸入「%s%s」（儲存格 %s）

en: UK pound sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: US dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Unable to close module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法關閉模組檔案「%s」。

en: Unable to create object of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法加上「%s」類型的物件

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'

en: Unable to open module file "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟模組檔案「%s」。

en: Unable to paste
zh_TW: 無法貼上

en: Unable to paste into selection
zh_TW: 無法貼到選擇區域

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underlines the font
zh_TW: 將字型加底線

en: Underlines the text
zh_TW: 將文字加上底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 還原上次操作

en: Undo the operation
zh_TW: 還原操作

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading data.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案資料時檔案突然在 %d 行完結。

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading header.
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案標頭時檔案突然在 %d 行完結。

en: Unexpected error reading the file
zh_TW: 讀入檔案時發生不明的錯誤

en: Unfinished
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Unimplemented
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成

en: Unix (linefeed)
zh_TW: Unix (LF)

en: Unknown Function
zh_TW: 不明的函數

en: Unknown GB error
zh_TW: 不明的 GB 錯誤

en: Unknown data value "%s" at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的資料值「%s」（第 %d 行）。會忽略。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown name
zh_TW: 名稱不詳

en: Unknown plugin name.
zh_TW: 增效模組名稱不詳。

en: Unknown system
zh_TW: 系統類型不詳

en: Unknown value type %d at line %d. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 出現不明的變數值類型「%d」（第 %d 行）。會忽略。

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 版本不詳

en: Unparsable xml in clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中有無法分析的 xml 內容

en: Unsupported file format.
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案格式

en: Unsupported method
zh_TW: 不支援的算法

en: Uruguayan peso
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

en: Value
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Value :
zh_TW: 指定值：

en: Values
zh_TW: 變數值

en: Variable 1 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 1 的範圍：

en: Variable 2 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 2 的範圍：

en: Variable _1 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 _1 的範圍：

en: Variable _2 Range:
zh_TW: 變數 _2 的範圍：

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方式

en: Vertical Stripe
zh_TW: 垂直間條

en: Vincent Renardias, original CSV support, French localization.
zh_TW: Vincent Renardias，原創 CSV 支援，法文本地化。

en: Vladimir Vuksan, financial functions.
zh_TW: Vladimir Vuksan，有關財務的函數。

en: Warning      (accept/discard invalid input)
zh_TW: 警告（接受/忽略不正確的輸入）

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: When set, do not distinguish between upper and lower case letters
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，就不會區分大小寫字母

en: Which file format would you like?
zh_TW: 哪種是你想使用的檔案格式？

en: Width: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh_TW: 寬度：%.2f 點（%d 像素）

en: Windows (carriage return + linefeed)
zh_TW: Windows (CR+LF)

en: XML document not well formed!
zh_TW: XML 文件格式不正確！

en: Xbase (*.dbf) file format
zh_TW: Xbase（*.dbf）檔案格式

en: You do not have permission to save to
    %s
zh_TW: 你沒有儲存以下檔案的權限
    %s

en: You must specify a destination region
zh_TW: 你必須指定目的地區域

en: You must specify a range to search.
zh_TW: 必須指定搜尋的範圍。

en: You must specify one or more source regions
zh_TW: 你必須指定一個或多個來源區域

en: You should introduce a proper number of minutes in the entry.
zh_TW: 欄位中必須填上正確的分鐘數目。

en: You should introduce a single valid cell as result cell
zh_TW: 存取結果的儲存格必須為一個有效的儲存格

en: You should introduce a valid cell range in 'Copy To:'
zh_TW: 「複製到」中的欄位內容必須為有效的儲存格範圍

en: You should introduce a valid number as maximum
zh_TW: 最大值必須為有效的數字

en: You should introduce a valid number as minimum
zh_TW: 最小值必須為有效的數字

en: Your fontmap2 file could not be found in the expected location.
zh_TW: 在預期中的位置找不到 fontmap2 檔案。

en: Your fontmap2 file does not have a valid entry for Helvetica.
zh_TW: fontmap2 檔案中沒有一項關於 Helvetica 的正確條目。

en: Zbigniew Chyla, plugin system, i18n.
zh_TW: Zbigniew Chyla，增效模組系統，國際化。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom %s to %.0f%%
zh_TW: %s 的大小縮放至 %.0f%%

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
zh_TW: 將試算表拉遠或拉近

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於(_A)...

en: _Accounting
zh_TW: 會計(_A)

en: _Activate all plugins
zh_TW: 啟用所有增效模組(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 增加(_A)

en: _Add / Modify comment...
zh_TW: 增加/修改註解(_A)...

en: _Adjust to:
zh_TW: 調整至原來大小的(_A)：

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(_A)

en: _All
zh_TW: 全部(_A)

en: _Allow :
zh_TW: 允許(_A)：

en: _Author
zh_TW: 作者(_A)

en: _Auto Save...
zh_TW: 自動儲存(_A)...

en: _Auto fit selection
zh_TW: 自動符合內容(_A)

en: _Autoformat...
zh_TW: 自動格式化(_A)...

en: _Automatic Save Every
zh_TW: 每次自動儲存的相距時間為(_A)：

en: _Black and white
zh_TW: 黑白(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_TW: 底(_B)

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(_B)：

en: _By Changing Cell:
zh_TW: 透過更改儲存格(_B)：

en: _Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_C)

en: _Category
zh_TW: 類別(_C)

en: _Cells...
zh_TW: 儲存格(_C)...

en: _Center
zh_TW: 中央(_C)

en: _Change Name...
zh_TW: 更改名稱(_C)...

en: _Change name
zh_TW: 更改名稱(_C)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Colon (:)
zh_TW: 冒號(:)[_C]

en: _Color :
zh_TW: 顏色(_C)：

en: _Column width (pts):
zh_TW: 每列的寬度，以點數計(_C)：

en: _Columns
zh_TW: 列(_C)

en: _Comments
zh_TW: 註解(_C)

en: _Condition :
zh_TW: 條件(_C)：

en: _Consolidate...
zh_TW: 合併(_C)...

en: _Content
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy to a new location
zh_TW: 複製到新的位置(_C)

en: _Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: _Data
zh_TW: 資料(_D)

en: _Date
zh_TW: 日期(_D)

en: _Deactivate all plugins
zh_TW: 停止使用所有增效模組(_D)

en: _Define...
zh_TW: 定義(_D)...

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)...

en: _Destination :
zh_TW: 目的地(_D)：

en: _Distribution:
zh_TW: 分佈(_D)：

en: _Do not capitalize after:
zh_TW: 以下文字後的英文不要變為大寫(_D)：

en: _Don't change
zh_TW: 不要修改(_D)

en: _Down, then right
zh_TW: 先向下再向右(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Expression :
zh_TW: 表示式(_E)：

en: _Expressions
zh_TW: 表示式(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Fill
zh_TW: 填充(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)

en: _Finish
zh_TW: 完成(_F)

en: _First Letter
zh_TW: 第一個字母(_F)

en: _Fit to:
zh_TW: 符合(_F)：

en: _Footer:
zh_TW: 註腳(_F)：

en: _Format :
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: _Format Cells...
zh_TW: 修改儲存格格式(_F)...

en: _Formats
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: _Fraction
zh_TW: 分數(_F)

en: _Function :
zh_TW: 函數(_F)：

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Goto cell...
zh_TW: 移至儲存格(_G)...

en: _Graph...
zh_TW: 圖表(_G)...

en: _Grid lines
zh_TW: 格線(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏內容(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: _Hide Detail
zh_TW: 隱藏細節(_H)

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲動列(_H)

en: _Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _INitial CApitals
zh_TW: 多個大寫字母(_I)

en: _Ignore blank cells
zh_TW: 忽略空白儲存格(_I)

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 不理會大小寫(_I)

en: _Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)...

en: _Indent
zh_TW: 縮排(_I)

en: _Input
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)

en: _Input Range:
zh_TW: 輸入範圍(_I)：

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 加入(_I)

en: _Insert new
zh_TW: 新增(_I)

en: _Insert...
zh_TW: 加入(_I)...

en: _Install new plugin
zh_TW: 安裝新的增效模組(_I)

en: _Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字(_K)

en: _Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(_L)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左(_L)：

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: _Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定(_L)

en: _Manager
zh_TW: 管理者(_M)

en: _Mean:
zh_TW: 平均值(_M)：

en: _Message :
zh_TW: 訊息(_M)：

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _N:
zh_TW: _N：

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _Name :
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Number
zh_TW: 數字(_N)

en: _Object...
zh_TW: 物件(_O)...

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比(_P)

en: _Periodic
zh_TW: 週期性(_P)

en: _Plain text
zh_TW: 普通文字(_P)

en: _Plug-ins...
zh_TW: 增效模組(_P)...

en: _Preserve case
zh_TW: 保存大小寫(_P)

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)...

en: _Prompt Before Saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先提示使用者(_P)

en: _Put :
zh_TW: 寫入(_P)：

en: _Random
zh_TW: 隨機(_R)

en: _Random Generator...
zh_TW: 隨機數產生器(_R)...

en: _Range
zh_TW: 範圍(_R)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原(_R)

en: _Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Current
zh_TW: 移除目前的範例(_R)

en: _Replace text when typed
zh_TW: 即時置換鍵入的文字(_R)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Right-Left
zh_TW: 右至左(_R)

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右(_R)：

en: _Row
zh_TW: 行(_R)

en: _Row Height...
zh_TW: 每行高度(_R)...

en: _Rows
zh_TW: 行(_R)

en: _Sampling
zh_TW: 取樣(_S)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save...
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)...

en: _Scientific
zh_TW: 科學記數法(_S)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Separated
zh_TW: 以符號分隔(_S)

en: _Set Cell:
zh_TW: 設定儲存格(_S)：

en: _Shaped Object
zh_TW: 不規則元件(_S)

en: _Shift cells right
zh_TW: 將原來的儲存格向右移(_S)

en: _Show Detail
zh_TW: 顯示細節(_S)

en: _Show Gridlines
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Sort...
zh_TW: 排序(_S)...

en: _Standard Height
zh_TW: 標準高度(_S)

en: _Standard Width
zh_TW: 標準寬度(_S)

en: _Strings
zh_TW: 字串(_S)

en: _Style
zh_TW: 款式(_S)

en: _Template Details
zh_TW: 格式範例細節(_T)

en: _Text
zh_TW: 文字(_T)

en: _Time
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: _Title
zh_TW: 標題(_T)

en: _To Value:
zh_TW: 的值為(_T)：

en: _To line :
zh_TW: 至行數(_T)：

en: _Toolbars...
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)...

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh_TW: 頂(_T)

en: _Top-Bottom
zh_TW: 上至下(_T)

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 上(_T)：

en: _Underline:
zh_TW: 底線(_U)：

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: _Unequal
zh_TW: 不相等(_U)

en: _Units:
zh_TW: 單位(_U)：

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Use Separator for 1000's
zh_TW: 每三個位加上分隔號(_U)

en: _Value
zh_TW: 變數值(_V)

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲動列(_H)

en: _Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Width...
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)...

en: _With:
zh_TW: 為(_W)：

en: _Wrap text
zh_TW: 自動換行(_W)

en: _Zoom...
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)...

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: all
zh_TW: 全部資料

en: black
zh_TW: 黑

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: centimeter
zh_TW: 厘米

en: cm
zh_TW: 厘米

en: comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: error parsing line
zh_TW: 分析檔案時發生錯誤

en: formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: gnumeric version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh_TW: gnumeric 版本 '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'

en: green
zh_TW: 綠

en: inch
zh_TW: 吋

en: magenta
zh_TW: 紫紅

en: millimeter
zh_TW: 毫米

en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

en: must have at least 1 letter
zh_TW: 最少必須有一個字元

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: page(s) wide by
zh_TW: 頁寬乘以

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: pts
zh_TW: 點

en: red
zh_TW: 紅

en: tall
zh_TW: 頁高

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: val != bound                  (not equal to)
zh_TW: 變數值不等於指定值　(x != n)

en: val == bound                 (equal to)
zh_TW: 變數值等於指定值　　(x == n)

en: white
zh_TW: 白

en: xmlCreateFileParserCtxt () failed.
zh_TW: xmlCreateFileParserCtxt () 失敗。

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃
