gnomeicu 0.98.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (671 entries)

en: 
    Reason:
zh_TW: 
    原因:

en:    to
zh_TW:  到

en:   Add To List
zh_TW:   加入至清單

en:   Authorize User
zh_TW:   授權使用者

en:   Away
zh_TW:   外出

en:   Chat Request...
zh_TW:   聊天要求...

en:   Contact List...
zh_TW:   聯絡人清單...

en:   Do Not Disturb
zh_TW:   請勿打擾

en:   File Request...
zh_TW:   檔案要求...

en:   Free for Chat
zh_TW:   歡迎聊天

en:   Hide shortcut
zh_TW:   隱藏捷徑

en:   History...
zh_TW:   紀錄...

en:   Invisible
zh_TW:   隱形

en:   Lists
zh_TW: 清單(_L)

en:   Message...
zh_TW:   訊息...

en:   Not Available
zh_TW:   隱居

en:   Occupied
zh_TW:   忙碌

en:   Offline
zh_TW:   離線

en:   Online
zh_TW:   連線

en:   Read Away Message
zh_TW:   讀取「外出」訊息

en:   Read Do not Disturb Message
zh_TW:   讀取「請勿打擾」訊息

en:   Read N/A Message
zh_TW:   讀取「隱居」訊息

en:   Read Occupied Message
zh_TW:   讀取「忙碌」訊息

en:   Remove User...
zh_TW:   移除使用者...

en:   Rename User...
zh_TW:   重新命名...

en:   Show shortcut
zh_TW:   顯示捷徑

en:   URL...
zh_TW:   網址...

en:   User Info...
zh_TW:   使用者資訊...

en: %s has added you to her list
zh_TW: %s 已將你加入她的清單中了

en: %s has added you to his list
zh_TW: %s 已將你加入他的清單中了

en: %s has added you to his/her list
zh_TW: %s 已將你加入到他/她的清單中了

en: %s has left the chat session.
zh_TW: %s 離開了聊天室

en: %s is online
zh_TW: %s 上線了

en: %s status
zh_TW: %s 的狀態

en: %u: %u Users Online
    %s
zh_TW: %u：%u 個使用者上線
    %s

en: %u: 0 Users Online
zh_TW: %u：沒使用者上線

en: %u: 0 Users Online
    %s
zh_TW: %u：沒使用者上線
    %s

en: %u: 1 User Online
    %s
zh_TW: %u：1 個使用者上線
    %s

en: AWAY
zh_TW: 外出

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: About:
zh_TW: 關於：

en: Accept Chat Request from %s?
zh_TW: 答應來自 %s 的聊天要求？

en: Accept file from %s?
zh_TW: 答應來自 %s 的檔案傳送要求？

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add a contact to your list
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人到你的清單

en: Add all files in directory
zh_TW: 加入目錄裡的所有檔案

en: Add files...
zh_TW: 增加檔案...

en: Add selected files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add to List
zh_TW: 加入至清單

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your ignore list
zh_TW: 在黑名單中新增/移除使用者

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your invisible list
zh_TW: 在隱藏清單中新增/移除使用者

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your online notification list
zh_TW: 在上站通知清單中新增/移除使用者

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your visible list
zh_TW: 在可見清單中新增/移除使用者

en: Added to Users List
zh_TW: 新增至聯絡人清單

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: Age:
zh_TW: 年齡:

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow others to see me on websites
zh_TW: 允許人在網站看見我的狀態

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

en: Antigua
zh_TW: 安地卡

en: Applet
zh_TW: 面板程式

en: Application will be run with 3 arguments:
    Your current status, contact's UIN, Contact's nickname
zh_TW: 執行程式時隨後會有 3 個引數：
    你現時的狀態，聯絡人的 UIN，聯絡人的暱稱

en: Are you sure you wish to remove
    %s from your contact list?
zh_TW: 你確定要從聯絡人清單中
    移除 %s 嗎？

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴島

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 阿森松島

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Australian Antarctic Territory
zh_TW: 澳屬南極區

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Auth Request from %s:
zh_TW: %s 要求你准許將你的名字加入此人的清單：

en: Auth:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Authorization Request
zh_TW: 授權要求

en: Authorization notification received
zh_TW: 收到許可通知

en: Authorization request received
zh_TW: 收到授權的要求

en: Authorized By User
zh_TW: 使用者已被許可

en: Auto Away
zh_TW: 自動外出

en: Auto N/A message:
zh_TW: 自動隱居的訊息：

en: Auto N/A time out is
zh_TW: 自動隱居前的時限為

en: Auto away message:
zh_TW: 自動外出的訊息：

en: Auto away time out is
zh_TW: 自動外出前的時限為

en: Automatically Popup Message Windows
zh_TW: 自動顯示訊息視窗

en: Automatically Show Entire Reply Dialog
zh_TW: 自動顯示完整的回覆對話

en: Automatically accept file transfers
zh_TW: 自動接受檔案傳送

en: Automatically reconnect on forced disconnection
zh_TW: 伺服器強迫斷線後會自動連線

en: Away
zh_TW: 外出

en: Away Message %d
zh_TW: 外出訊息 %d

en: Away Messages
zh_TW: 外出訊息

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 阿塞拜然

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴巴多斯島

en: Barbuda
zh_TW: 巴布達

en: Batch
zh_TW: 總計

en: Before you can use this program, you must
    provide some information. You will not need
    to do this again, unless you remove your
    ~/.gnome/GnomeICU file.
zh_TW: 使用此程式之前，你必須提供一些資料。
    除非你移除 ~/.gnome/GnomeICU 檔案，
    否則是不需要再提供資料的。

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Birthday:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞及黑塞哥維那

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: CP1250 <-> ISO-8859-2 translation
zh_TW: CP1251 <-> ISO-8859-2 轉換

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Can't connect to server
     Adding new user failed
zh_TW: 無法聯絡伺服器
    新增使用者失敗

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot listen to socket, port %u
zh_TW: 無法監聽 socket，連接埠 %u

en: Cape Verde Islands
zh_TW: 維得角群島

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Cellular:
zh_TW: 流動電話：

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Change Status
zh_TW: 切換狀態

en: Change User _Info...
zh_TW: 更改個人資料(_I)...

en: Change your personal information
zh_TW: 更改你的個人資料

en: Chat Request
zh_TW: 聊天要求

en: Chat Request Refused
zh_TW: 聊天要求被拒

en: Chat Session terminated
zh_TW: 聊天結束

en: Chat beep sound
zh_TW: 聊天嗶聲

en: Chat request received
zh_TW: 收到聊天要求

en: Check spelling in messages
zh_TW: 檢查訊息中的拼字錯誤

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear all stored history?
zh_TW: 清除所有已保留的訊息紀錄？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Chat
zh_TW: 關閉聊天

en: Cocos-Keeling Islands
zh_TW: 可可群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Company:
zh_TW: 公司：

en: Completed:
zh_TW: 已完成：

en: Configure GnomeICU
zh_TW: 設定 GnomeICU

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Connect to server on startup
zh_TW: 啟動程式時連線到 ICQ 伺服器

en: Connected for a session.
zh_TW: 連接到聊天室

en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Contact List
zh_TW: 聯絡人清單

en: Contact List Received
zh_TW: 收到聯絡人清單

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅地亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Current File
zh_TW: 目前的檔案

en: Current File:
zh_TW: 目前的檔案：

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Cyrillic CP1251<->KOI8-U translation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯 CP1251<->KOI8-U 轉換

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: DELETED
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: DND
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Dem. Rep. of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果共和國

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Department:
zh_TW: 部門：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

en: Diego Garcia
zh_TW: 迪戈加西亞

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Do not Disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克聯邦

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Download Themes
zh_TW: 下載佈景主題

en: Drag the users you wish to add to your
    notify list into this window, and then click
    the "Apply" button below.
zh_TW: 拖曳想增加到「上站通知清單」的
    聯絡人到這個視窗，然後按「套用」。

en: Drag the users you wish to send
    to %s to this window, and then click the
    "Send" button below.
zh_TW: 拖曳想傳送到 %s 的使用者名稱
    到這個視窗，然後按「傳送」。

en: Dump Client-Client Packets
zh_TW: 傾印客戶端至客戶端的封包

en: Dump Client-Server Packets
zh_TW: 傾印客戶端至伺服器的封包

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: E-Mail Address:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電郵地址：

en: Enable beeps
zh_TW: 開啟嗶聲

en: Enable sounds
zh_TW: 開啟音效

en: Enable sounds only when online
zh_TW: 只在上線時開啟音效

en: Enable/Disable Sound
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉音效

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Error %x on connection:
     Too many clients from the same IP address
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：使用同一個 IP 地址的客戶端程式過多

en: Error %x on connection: Bad UIN
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：UIN 錯誤

en: Error %x on connection: Rate exceeded
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：登入頻率太高

en: Error %x on connection: Unknown
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：不明的錯誤

en: Error %x on connection: Unknown UIN
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：UIN 不詳

en: Error %x on connection: Wrong password
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：密碼錯誤

en: Error %x on connection: please try again
zh_TW: 連線時出現錯誤 %x：請重新嘗試

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 依索比亞

en: Existing ICQ # - Select this if you already
    have an account which you'd like to use with
    GnomeICU.
zh_TW: 已存在的 ICQ 號碼 - 如果你已經有登記帳戶，
    並且想在 GnomeICU 中使用，請選取此選項。

en: F. Name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: F.Y.R.O.M. (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
zh_TW: 前南斯拉夫共和國

en: FFC
zh_TW: 歡迎聊天

en: Faeroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Fiji Islands
zh_TW: 斐濟群島

en: File Request
zh_TW: 檔案傳送要求

en: File Transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳送

en: File save error.
zh_TW: 儲存檔案發生錯誤。

en: File transfer completed: %s
zh_TW: 檔案傳送完成：%s

en: File transfer refused: %s
zh_TW: 檔案傳送要求被拒：%s

en: File transfer terminated: %s
zh_TW: 檔案傳送中斷：%s

en: File transfer timed out.
zh_TW: 檔案傳送已逾時。

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s from %s.
zh_TW: 檔案傳送：
    完成傳送檔案 %s（來自 %s）。

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s to %s.
zh_TW: 檔案傳送：
    完成傳送檔案 %s 到 %s。

en: Files recieved successfully
zh_TW: 傳送檔案成功

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Free For Chat
zh_TW: 歡迎聊天

en: Free for Chat
zh_TW: 歡迎聊天

en: French Antilles
zh_TW: 法屬安地列斯群島

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬幾內亞

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Functions >>
zh_TW: 功能 >>

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Gnome Internet Communication Utility
zh_TW: Gnome 網際網路通訊工具

en: GnomeICU Home...
zh_TW: GnomeICU 網址...

en: GnomeICU Homepage
zh_TW: GnomeICU 網頁

en: GnomeICU Updates
zh_TW: GnomeICU 更新

en: GnomeICU Updates...
zh_TW: GnomeICU 更新...

en: GnomeICU is a small, fast and functional clone of Mirabilis' ICQ program, specifically designed for Linux and X.
zh_TW: GnomeICU 是一個小型、快速並且功能齊全的 Mirabilis
    ICQ 代用程式，是特別為 Linux 及 X Window 設計的。

en: GnomeICU: %s
zh_TW: GnomeICU：%s

en: GnomeICU: Add Contact
zh_TW: GnomeICU：新增聯絡人

en: GnomeICU: Authorization Request
zh_TW: GnomeICU：授權要求

en: GnomeICU: Away Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：外出的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Away Message
zh_TW: GnomeICU：外出訊息

en: GnomeICU: Away message
zh_TW: GnomeICU：外出訊息

en: GnomeICU: Chat Request
zh_TW: GnomeICU：聊天要求

en: GnomeICU: Do not Disturb Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：請勿打擾的顏色

en: GnomeICU: File Offer
zh_TW: GnomeICU：檔案傳送要求

en: GnomeICU: File Transfer
zh_TW: GnomeICU：檔案傳送

en: GnomeICU: Free for Chat Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：歡迎聊天的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Ignore List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：黑名單

en: GnomeICU: Invisible Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：隱形的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Invisible List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：隱藏清單

en: GnomeICU: Message History: %s
zh_TW: GnomeICU：訊息紀錄：%s

en: GnomeICU: Msgs
zh_TW: GnomeICU：訊息

en: GnomeICU: New User
zh_TW: GnomeICU：新的使用者

en: GnomeICU: Not Available Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：隱居的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Occupied Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：忙碌的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Offline Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：離線的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Online Color
zh_TW: GnomeICU：連線的顏色

en: GnomeICU: Online Notify List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：上線通知清單

en: GnomeICU: Preferences
zh_TW: GnomeICU：偏好設定

en: GnomeICU: Question
zh_TW: GnomeICU：問題

en: GnomeICU: Received Contact List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：收到聯絡人清單

en: GnomeICU: Remove Contact
zh_TW: GnomeICU：移除使用者

en: GnomeICU: Rename User
zh_TW: GnomeICU：重新命名

en: GnomeICU: Save Chat Session
zh_TW: GnomeICU：儲存聊天室

en: GnomeICU: Send Contact List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：傳送聯絡人清單

en: GnomeICU: Send File
zh_TW: GnomeICU：傳送檔案

en: GnomeICU: Send URL
zh_TW: GnomeICU：傳送網址

en: GnomeICU: URL
zh_TW: GnomeICU：網址

en: GnomeICU: User Info
zh_TW: GnomeICU：使用者資訊

en: GnomeICU: User Information
zh_TW: GnomeICU：使用者資訊

en: GnomeICU: Visible List
zh_TW: GnomeICU：可見清單

en: Go To
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭島

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德魯普島

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guantanamo Bay
zh_TW: 關塔那摩灣

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hide Email
zh_TW: 隱藏電郵地址

en: Hide Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗

en: Hide Tooltips
zh_TW: 隱藏工具提示

en: Hide/Show Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示主視窗

en: Home Page:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: ICQ No.:
zh_TW: ICQ 號碼：

en: ICQ Server:
zh_TW: ICQ 伺服器：

en: INMARSAT
zh_TW: INMARSAT 覆蓋區

en: INMARSAT (Atlantic-East)
zh_TW: INMARSAT（大西洋東部）

en: INMARSAT (Atlantic-West)
zh_TW: INMARSAT（大西洋西部）

en: INMARSAT (Indian)
zh_TW: INMARSAT（印度）

en: INMARSAT (Pacific)
zh_TW: INMARSAT（太平洋）

en: INV
zh_TW: 隱形

en: IP:
zh_TW: IP：

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題

en: Incoming
zh_TW: 收到的訊息

en: Incoming File
zh_TW: 存入檔案要求

en: Incoming message received
zh_TW: 收到訊息

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印度尼西亞

en: International Freephone Service
zh_TW: 國際免付費電話服務

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Invi_sible List...
zh_TW: 隱藏清單(_S)...

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱形

en: Invite to session:
zh_TW: 邀請加入聊天室：

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Kanji Locale<->SJIS translation
zh_TW: 日文漢字<->SJIS 轉換

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kiribati Republic
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Korea (North)
zh_TW: 北韓

en: Korea (Republic of)
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯共和國

en: L. Name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Local File Name:
zh_TW: 本地端檔案名稱：

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 聖馬丁節

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mayotte Island
zh_TW: 馬約特島

en: Message windows start in chat mode
zh_TW: 以交談模式開啟訊息視窗

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Multi-party session:  %s?
zh_TW: 多人的作業階段：%s？

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: N/A
zh_TW: 隱居

en: NA
zh_TW: 隱居

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯群島

en: Nevis
zh_TW: 尼維斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞群島

en: New ICQ # - Select this if you've never used
    ICQ before, or if you don't remember your
    UIN or password.
zh_TW: 新增 ICQ 號碼 - 如果你從未用過 ICQ，或是你
    已忘記了 UIN 或密碼，請選取此選項。

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Next message from %s
zh_TW: 下個訊息來自 %s

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: No history to save.
zh_TW: 沒有訊息紀錄可以儲存。

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的使用者。

en: No message history available.
zh_TW: 沒有訊息紀錄。

en: No messages available.
zh_TW: 沒有訊息。

en: No more occurrences found.
zh_TW: 已搜尋完所有出現的字串。

en: No reason given
zh_TW: 沒有原因

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 隱居

en: Not In List
zh_TW: 不在清單中

en: Not entered
zh_TW: 未填

en: Not required
zh_TW: 不需要

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 不指定

en: Notify of being added to foreign contact list
zh_TW: 收到被加入其它聯絡人清單的通知

en: OCC
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: OFF
zh_TW: 離線

en: ON
zh_TW: 上線

en: Occupied
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old Email:
zh_TW: 舊電郵地址：

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: On Ignore List
zh_TW: 在黑名單中

en: On Invisible List
zh_TW: 在隱藏清單中

en: On Notify List
zh_TW: 在上線通知清單中

en: On Visible List
zh_TW: 在可見清單中

en: Online
zh_TW: 連線

en: Online
zh_TW: 連線

en: Online Notify Includes Returning from Away and N/A
zh_TW: 上線通知包括由「外出」和「隱居」回到上線狀態

en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Other Email:
zh_TW: 其它電郵地址：

en: Other emails:
zh_TW: 其它電郵：

en: Outgoing
zh_TW: 送出的訊息

en: Packets
zh_TW: 封包

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉群島

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Please enter a new alias for %s:
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 新的稱呼：

en: Please enter a password
    for your new account
zh_TW: 請輸入新帳戶的密碼

en: Please enter your UIN
zh_TW: 請輸入你的 UIN

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入你的密碼

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Port Number:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh_TW: 職位：

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Protocol Version:
zh_TW: 通訊協定版本：

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Range: From
zh_TW: 範圍：從

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Receive Message
zh_TW: 接收訊息

en: Receive URL
zh_TW: 收到網址

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Received URL from %s:
zh_TW: 收到來自 %s 的網址：

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Refuse packets from unknown contacts
zh_TW: 拒絕並非屬於清單中的聯絡人送來的封包

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove User
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove User's History file
zh_TW: 移除使用者的紀錄檔案

en: Remove files
zh_TW: 移除檔案...

en: Require Auth
zh_TW: 需要得到許可

en: Required
zh_TW: 必需

en: Retry
zh_TW: 再嘗試

en: Reunion Island
zh_TW: 留尼旺島

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Rota Island
zh_TW: 羅塔島

en: Run Program On Event
zh_TW: 根據事件執行程式

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧旺達

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saipan Island
zh_TW: 塞斑島

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存檔案

en: Save Chat
zh_TW: 儲存聊天室

en: Save History
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄

en: Save files to:
zh_TW: 將檔案儲存到：

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Again
zh_TW: 重新搜尋

en: Search complete.
zh_TW: 搜尋完成。

en: Select Auto-Accept Directory
zh_TW: 選擇自動接受檔案傳送的儲存目錄

en: Select destination directory
zh_TW: 選擇儲存目錄

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send "User is Away" Messages
zh_TW: 送出「使用者外出」訊息

en: Send Chat Request to %s:
    
    Reason:
zh_TW: 要求和 %s 聊天：
    
    原因：

en: Send File to %s:
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到 %s：

en: Send Focus
zh_TW: 送出焦點

en: Send Through Server
zh_TW: 經伺服器傳送

en: Send URL to: %s
zh_TW: 傳送網址到：%s

en: Send file(s)
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Senegal Republic
zh_TW: 塞內加爾共和國

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已送出

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server forced disconnect.
zh_TW: 伺服器強迫斷線。

en: Set Away Message:
zh_TW: 設定外出訊息：

en: Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Set Foreground Color
zh_TW: 設定前景顏色

en: Set IP address to send to ICQ
zh_TW: 設定自已的 IP 地址

en: Sex
zh_TW: 性別

en: Sex:
zh_TW: 性別：

en: Seychelle Islands
zh_TW: 塞席爾島

en: Show Again
zh_TW: 重新顯示

en: Show Border Around Applet
zh_TW: 顯示面板程式周圍的邊框

en: Show Main Window on Startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示主視窗

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Sort the online contact list
zh_TW: 排列上線清單

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Split
zh_TW: 分開視窗

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Kitts
zh_TW: 聖啟斯

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹島及密啟倫群島

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Startup without applet support
zh_TW: 不常駐於工作列

en: State:
zh_TW: 區域：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇里南

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: TCP Port Range
zh_TW: TCP 連接埠範圍

en: Taiwan, Republic of China
zh_TW: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The following contact list was sent by %s.
    Please remove the users you don't want to add
     and then click the "Add to List"
     button below.
zh_TW: 以下的聯絡人清單是由 %s 送出的。
    移除不希望新增到聯絡人清單的
    聯絡人，然後按下方的「新增到清單」。

en: The following files have been successfully retrieved.
zh_TW: 成功接收以下的檔案。

en: Time Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Time Zone:
zh_TW: 時區：

en: Time/Date:
zh_TW: 時間/日期：

en: Tinian Island
zh_TW: 天寧島

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Too many matches, not all have been retrieved
zh_TW: 太多符合條件的項目，不會擷取所有項目

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: UIN:
zh_TW: UIN：

en: UNK
zh_TW: 未知

en: URL received
zh_TW: 收到 URL

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: USA
zh_TW: 美國

en: UTC+0100 (Middle European)
zh_TW: UTC+0100（中歐）

en: UTC+0200 (Eastern European)
zh_TW: UTC+0200（東歐）

en: UTC+0300 (Eastern African)
zh_TW: UTC+0300（東非）

en: UTC+0400 (Yemen/Oman/Armenia)
zh_TW: UTC+0400（也門/阿曼/亞美尼亞）

en: UTC+0500 (Turkmenistan)
zh_TW: UTC+0500（土庫曼）

en: UTC+0600 (Bangladesh)
zh_TW: UTC+0600（孟加拉）

en: UTC+0700 (Cambodia)
zh_TW: UTC+0700（柬埔寨）

en: UTC+0800 (China/Taiwan)
zh_TW: UTC+0800（中國/台灣）

en: UTC+0900 (Japan)
zh_TW: UTC+0900（日本）

en: UTC+1000 (Guam)
zh_TW: UTC+1000（關島）

en: UTC+1100 (Solomon Islands)
zh_TW: UTC+1100（所羅門群島）

en: UTC+1200 (Fiji)
zh_TW: UTC+1200（斐濟）

en: UTC-0200 (Central African)
zh_TW: UTC-0200（中非）

en: UTC-0300 (Brazil)
zh_TW: UTC-0300（巴西）

en: UTC-0400 (Atlantic)
zh_TW: UTC-0400（大西洋）

en: UTC-0500 (Eastern)
zh_TW: UTC-0500（美國東部）

en: UTC-0600 (Central)
zh_TW: UTC-0600（美國中部）

en: UTC-0700 (Mountain)
zh_TW: UTC-0700（美國西部）

en: UTC-0800 (Pacific)
zh_TW: UTC-0800（太平洋）

en: UTC-0900 (Alaska)
zh_TW: UTC-0900（阿拉斯加）

en: UTC-1000 (Hawaii/Aleutian Islands)
zh_TW: UTC-1000（夏威夷/阿留申群島）

en: UTC-1100 (American Samoa)
zh_TW: UTC-1100（美屬薩摩亞）

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to load Add Contact interface!
zh_TW: 無法載入「新增聯絡人」介面！

en: Unable to load Authorization Dialog interface (auth_recv)!
zh_TW: 無法載入「授權對話窗」介面(auth_recv)！

en: Unable to load Authorization Dialog interface (auth_request)!
zh_TW: 無法載入「授權對話窗」介面(auth_request)！

en: Unable to load Message Dialog interface!
zh_TW: 無法載入「訊息對話窗」介面！

en: Unable to send a message directly to %s.
zh_TW: 無法直接送出訊息到 %s。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維爾京群島

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Use the defined UIN
zh_TW: 使用已指定的 UIN

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User %d is requesting authorization. Do you want to grant the authorization so he/she can add you?
zh_TW: 使用者 %d 要求你授權。你是否許可他/她將你加入聯絡人清單？

en: User %s (%d) need authorization. GnomeICU is going to send an authorization message to your friend.
zh_TW: 未得到使用者 %s (%d) 許可。GnomeICU 會送出要求授權的訊息至你的朋友。

en: User %s cannot be disturbed:
zh_TW: 請勿打擾使用者 %s：

en: User %s is Away:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 已外出：

en: User %s is Free for Chat:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 歡迎聊天：

en: User %s is Not Available:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 已隱居：

en: User %s is Occupied:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 忙碌中：

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User Offline
zh_TW: 使用者已離線

en: User Online
zh_TW: 使用者已上線

en: User asked for authorisation:
    %s
zh_TW: 使用者要求授權：
    %s

en: User is in an unknown mode:
zh_TW: 使用者狀態不詳：

en: User logged off
zh_TW: 使用者已離線

en: User logged on
zh_TW: 使用者已上線

en: User's Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Vatican City
zh_TW: 梵帝岡城

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visible
zh_TW: 保持可見狀態

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 沃里斯與伏塔那島

en: Web Message
zh_TW: 網上訊息

en: Welcome to GnomeICU
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GnomeICU

en: Western Samoa
zh_TW: 西薩摩亞

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: You are authorized to add %s to your list
zh_TW: %s 已准許你將此人加入你的清單中

en: You are sending messages too fast, your last message has been dropped, please wait 10 seconds and resend.
zh_TW: 傳送訊息的速度過快，最後送出的訊息會被忽略。請等待 10 秒並再嘗試。

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Zip:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: _Add Contact...
zh_TW: 新增使用者(_A)...

en: _Add User
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人(_A)

en: _Away Messages
zh_TW: 外出訊息(_A)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Event feedback
zh_TW: 事件回饋(_E)

en: _Hide Main Window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗(_H)

en: _ICQ
zh_TW: ICQ(_I)

en: _Ignore List...
zh_TW: 黑名單(_I)...

en: _Interface
zh_TW: 介面(_I)

en: _Lists
zh_TW: 清單(_L)

en: _Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項(_M)

en: _Networking
zh_TW: 網絡(_N)

en: _Online Notify List...
zh_TW: 上線通知清單(_O)...

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Visible List...
zh_TW: 可見清單(_V)...

en: gnomeicu: broken pipe (saving configuration)
zh_TW: gnomeicu：管道中斷（正在儲存設定）

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: secs
zh_TW: 秒後自動隱藏主視窗
