gnome-pim 1.4.4pre - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (504 entries)

en: 	Object did not exist, creating a new one
zh_TW: 	物件不存在，會建立新的物件

en: 	Object has been modified on desktop and on the pilot, desktop takes precedence
zh_TW: 	桌上電腦與 Pilot 同時要修改物件，桌上電腦有優先權

en: 
      Additional:
zh_TW: 
      (Middle name)：

en: 
      City:
zh_TW: 
      區/縣：

en: 
      Country:
zh_TW: 
      國家：

en: 
      Ext:
zh_TW: 
      大廈：

en: 
      Family:
zh_TW: 
      姓：

en: 
      Given:
zh_TW: 
      名：

en: 
      Name:
zh_TW: 
      名稱：

en: 
      Postal Box:
zh_TW: 
      住宅編號：

en: 
      Postal Code:
zh_TW: 
      郵遞區號：

en: 
      Prefix:
zh_TW: 
      前置名稱：

en: 
      Region:
zh_TW: 
      市：

en: 
      Street:
zh_TW: 
      街道/屋宛：

en: 
      Suffix:
zh_TW: 
      尊稱：

en: 
      Unit2:
zh_TW: 
      單位 2：

en: 
      Unit3:
zh_TW: 
      單位 3：

en: 
      Unit4:
zh_TW: 
      單位 4：

en: 
      Unit:
zh_TW: 
      單位：

en: 
    Address:
zh_TW: 
    地址：

en: 
    Birth Date:
zh_TW: 
      生日：

en: 
    Business Role:
zh_TW: 
    商業角色：

en: 
    Categories:
zh_TW: 
    分類：

en: 
    Comment:
zh_TW: 
    附加說明：

en: 
    Delivery Label:
zh_TW: 
    郵遞標籤：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh_TW: 
    電郵：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh_TW: 
    電郵：

en: 
    Geo Location:
zh_TW: 
    地理位置：

en: 
    Mailer:
zh_TW: 
    經辦郵件寄發者：

en: 
    Name:
zh_TW: 
    姓名：

en: 
    Org:
zh_TW: 
    組織：

en: 
    Public Key:
zh_TW: 
    公鑰：

en: 
    Telephone:
zh_TW: 
    電話：

en: 
    Telephones:
zh_TW: 
    電話：

en: 
    Time Zone:
zh_TW: 
    時區：

en: 
    Title:
zh_TW: 
    職稱：

en: 
    URL:
zh_TW: 
    網址：

en: 
    Unique String:
zh_TW: 
    識別字串：

en:  changed. Save?
zh_TW:  已變更。要存檔嗎？

en:  seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: %A %b %d, %H:%M
zh_TW: %b %d日(%a) %H:%M

en: %B %Y
zh_TW: %Y %B

en: %a %b %d %Y
zh_TW: %x(%a)

en: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal--10-*-*-*-p-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal--12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-*-helvetica-medium-r-normal--10-*-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*

en: 12-hour (AM/PM)
zh_TW: 12 小時制（上/下午）

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第一

en: 24-hour
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第二

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第三

en: 4th
zh_TW: 第四

en: 5th
zh_TW: 第五

en: A new Gnomecard could not be spawned. Maybe it is not in your path.
zh_TW: 無法衍生新的 Gnome 卡片。可能是 gnomecard 不在執行目錄內。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add a category
zh_TW: 增加分類

en: Add a category to the list of selected categories
zh_TW: 增加分類到選擇的分類列表中

en: Add exception
zh_TW: 加上例外情況

en: Add the contents of another card file
zh_TW: 加入另一個卡片檔的內容

en: Add to-do item...
zh_TW: 增加待辦工作項目...

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Address Conduit Options
zh_TW: 地址 Conduit 選項

en: Address Conduit State
zh_TW: 地址 Conduit 狀態

en: Address List:
zh_TW: 地址列表：

en: Address data:
zh_TW: 地址資料：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Alarm Properties
zh_TW: 響鬧內容

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 響鬧

en: All day event
zh_TW: 全日事項

en: An error occured when trying to fetch
    pilot list from the gnome-pilot daemon
zh_TW: 嘗試從 gnome-pilot 伺服程式
    取得 pilot 列表時發生錯誤

en: An event's end time must be later than its start time.
zh_TW: 事項的結束時間必須遲於開始時間。

en: Append GnomeCard File
zh_TW: 附加到 Gnome 卡片檔

en: Appointment
zh_TW: 約會

en: Appointments:
zh_TW: 約會：

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Audio alarms timeout after
zh_TW: 響鬧逾時時間：

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Beep on display alarms
zh_TW: 顯示響鬧時發出聲響

en: Birth Date
zh_TW: 生日

en: Birthdate:
zh_TW: 生日：

en: Bulletin Board
zh_TW: 公佈欄

en: By Card Name
zh_TW: 依卡片名稱

en: By E-mail
zh_TW: 依電郵地址

en: By Last Name
zh_TW: 依姓氏

en: By Name
zh_TW: 依人名

en: By Organization
zh_TW: 依組織

en: Calendar holds %d entries
zh_TW: 行事曆有 %d 個項目

en: Can not bind to device %s
zh_TW: 無法結合至裝置 %s

en: Can not create Pilot socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Pilot socket

en: Cannot connect to the GnomePilot Daemon
zh_TW: 無法連接 GnomePilot 伺服程式

en: Cannot initialise the GnomePilot Daemon
zh_TW: 無法初始化 GnomePilot 伺服程式

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Card Name
zh_TW: 卡片名稱

en: Card:
zh_TW: 卡片：

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Category selection
zh_TW: 分類選擇

en: Cellular
zh_TW: 流動電話

en: Change current card
zh_TW: 更換目前卡片

en: Change selected
zh_TW: 變更選擇項目

en: Church
zh_TW: 教會

en: City:
zh_TW: 區/縣：

en: Classification
zh_TW: 分類

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors for display
zh_TW: 顯示的顏色

en: Column Display
zh_TW: 欄位顯示

en: Comment
zh_TW: 附加說明

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 附加說明：

en: Conduit state
zh_TW: Conduit 狀態

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Configuration utility for the address conduit.
    The address conduit syncronizes addresses from the pilot with GnomeCard file on the local host
zh_TW: 地址 conduit 的設定工具。
    地址 conduit 可將 Pilot 和本機中的 Gnome 卡片檔案進行同步。

en: Configuration utility for the calendar conduit.
zh_TW: 行事曆 conduit 的設定工具。

en: Configuration utility for the todo conduit.
zh_TW: 工作備忘 conduit 的設定工具。

en: Copy From Pilot
zh_TW: 從 Pilot 複製

en: Copy To Pilot
zh_TW: 複製到 Pilot

en: Could not create object for conduit.
    Perhaps the conduit isn't properly installed ?
zh_TW: 無法為 conduit 建立物件。
    可能是因為未正確安裝 conduit？

en: Could not open DatebookDB on the Pilot
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Pilot 上的 DateBook 資料庫

en: Could not read pilot's DateBook application block
zh_TW: 無法讀取 Pilot 的 DateBook 程式區塊

en: Could not start gnomecal server
zh_TW: 無法啟動 gnomecal 伺服器

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Create a new appointment
zh_TW: 建立新的約會

en: Create a new appointment for today
zh_TW: 為今天的行程建立新的約會

en: Create a new calendar
zh_TW: 建立新的行事曆

en: Create a new card file
zh_TW: 建立新的卡片檔

en: Create new appointment
zh_TW: 加入新的約會

en: Create new card
zh_TW: 建立新卡片

en: Create to-do item
zh_TW: 建立待辦工作項目

en: Current day's number:
zh_TW: 目前日期的編號：

en: DATE
zh_TW: 日期

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day View
zh_TW: 日計劃表

en: Day end:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: Day numbers:
zh_TW: 日期編號：

en: Day range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Day start:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Del
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all occurances
zh_TW: 刪除所有事件

en: Delete card
zh_TW: 刪除卡片

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇項目

en: Delete this appointment
zh_TW: 刪除此約會...

en: Delete this item
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Delete this occurance
zh_TW: 刪除此事件

en: Delivery Addresses
zh_TW: 郵遞地址

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已失效

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Displayed Columns
zh_TW: 顯示的欄位

en: Domestic
zh_TW: 本地

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 完成時間

en: Due Date:
zh_TW: 完成時間：

en: E-mail Addresses
zh_TW: 電郵地址

en: E-mail data:
zh_TW: 電郵資料：

en: Edit appointment
zh_TW: 編輯約會

en: Edit card
zh_TW: 編輯卡片

en: Edit this appointment...
zh_TW: 編輯此約會...

en: Edit this item...
zh_TW: 編輯此項目...

en: Edit to-do item
zh_TW: 編輯待辦工作項目

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Electronic Business Card Manager
zh_TW: 電子商務卡片管理程式

en: Email
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Email List:
zh_TW: 電郵列表：

en: Empty days:
zh_TW: 空白日子:

en: Enable debugging output of TYPE (alarms)
zh_TW: 啟動除錯輸出的「類別」（響鬧）

en: Enable snoozing for
zh_TW: 可延遲的項目：

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: End after
zh_TW: 重覆

en: End on
zh_TW: 結束於

en: End time:
zh_TW: 結束時間：

en: Ending date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Erase card
zh_TW: 清除卡片

en: Error %s %s.
zh_TW: %s %s 發生錯誤。

en: Error while communicating with calendar server
zh_TW: 和行事曆伺服器通訊時發生錯誤

en: Event day's number:
zh_TW: 事項日期的編號：

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外情況

en: Explanatory
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Extended:
zh_TW: 大廈：

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Failed to get a connection from the Pilot device
zh_TW: 無法從 Pilot 裝置取得連線

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: File %s has changed since it was loaded
    Continue?
zh_TW: %s 這個檔案在載入後曾經被修改過，
    確定繼續？

en: File As:
zh_TW: 紀錄名稱：

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File to load calendar from
zh_TW: 要載入的行事曆檔案

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Find Backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋

en: Find Card
zh_TW: 找尋卡片

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First card
zh_TW: 第一張卡片

en: First:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friends
zh_TW: 朋友

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Geo. Position
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Geographic Position
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Geographical
zh_TW: 地理資訊

en: Geometry for starting up
zh_TW: 程式啟動時視窗的位置大小

en: Gnome Calendar
zh_TW: Gnome 行事曆

en: GnomeCalendar Conduit
zh_TW: Gnome 行事曆 Conduit

en: GnomeCard
zh_TW: Gnome 卡片

en: GnomeCard File:
zh_TW: Gnome 卡片檔案：

en: GnomeCard: %s
zh_TW: Gnome 卡片：%s

en: Go
zh_TW: 移至

en: Go back in time
zh_TW: 回到較早的時間

en: Go forward in time
zh_TW: 移至未來的時間

en: Go to
zh_TW: 移至

en: Go to a specific date
zh_TW: 移至特定的時間

en: Go to date
zh_TW: 跳至日期

en: Go to present time
zh_TW: 回到目前的時間

en: Go to today
zh_TW: 跳至今日

en: Gpilotd address conduit
zh_TW: Gpilotd 地址 conduit

en: Gpilotd todo conduit
zh_TW: Gpilotd 工作備忘 conduit

en: Headings:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Highlight items due today
zh_TW: 強調今天到期的項目

en: Highlight not yet due items
zh_TW: 強調尚未到期的項目

en: Highlight overdue items
zh_TW: 強調過期的項目

en: Highlighted day:
zh_TW: 特別日子：

en: Hobby
zh_TW: 興趣

en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Housekeeping
zh_TW: 家管

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: If used, starts in iconic mode
zh_TW: 若使用此選項，程式會以圖示化模式啟動

en: If you want to debug the attributes on records
zh_TW: 如果你要將紀錄屬性除錯

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Item Comments:
zh_TW: 項目說明：

en: Jump to this _day
zh_TW: 移至今天(_D)

en: Jump to this _month
zh_TW: 移至本月(_M)

en: Jump to this _week
zh_TW: 移至今週(_W)

en: Jump to this _year
zh_TW: 移至今年(_Y)

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last card
zh_TW: 最後一張卡片

en: Last:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Layout
zh_TW: 排列

en: Load the user calendar
zh_TW: 載入使用者的行事曆

en: Love
zh_TW: 愛人

en: Mail
zh_TW: 電郵

en: Mail to:
zh_TW: 寄信給：

en: Make this appointment movable
zh_TW: 讓此約會時間可以隨時變動

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Merge From Pilot
zh_TW: 從 Pilot 合併

en: Merge To Pilot
zh_TW: 合併到 Pilot

en: Message Recorder
zh_TW: 答錄機

en: Middle:
zh_TW: Middle：

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

en: Month View
zh_TW: 月計劃表

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 人名：

en: Network
zh_TW: 網絡

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New appointment for _today...
zh_TW: 在今天的行程排入新的約會(_t)...

en: New appointment...
zh_TW: 新增約會...

en: Next
zh_TW: 較晚

en: Next card
zh_TW: 下一張卡片

en: No Card Name
zh_TW: 沒有卡片名稱

en: No Card Name for this card.
zh_TW: 此卡片沒有名稱。

en: No Card Name.
zh_TW: 沒有卡片名稱。

en: No appointments for this day
zh_TW: 今天的行程中沒有約會

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: No filename specified. Please run address conduit capplet first.
zh_TW: 未指定檔案名稱。請先執行地址 conduit 面板控制程式。

en: No matching record found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合的紀錄。

en: No pilot configured, please choose the
    'Pilot Link Properties' capplet first.
zh_TW: Pilot 並未設定好，請先選擇
    「Pilot 連線內容」面板控制程式。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not connected to the gnome-pilot daemon
zh_TW: 沒有連結到 gnome-pilot 伺服程式

en: Number:
zh_TW: 號碼：

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Only syncs from desktop to pilot
zh_TW: 只從桌上電腦同步到 Pilot

en: Only syncs from pilot to desktop
zh_TW: 只從 Pilot 同步到桌上電腦

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open GnomeCard File
zh_TW: 開啟 Gnome 卡片檔

en: Open _Default
zh_TW: 開啟預設(_D)

en: Open calendar
zh_TW: 開啟行事曆

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open secret entries
zh_TW: 開啟私人項目

en: Open the default file
zh_TW: 開啟預設檔案

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Outline:
zh_TW: 大綱：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: PORT
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Paperwork
zh_TW: 文件

en: Parcel
zh_TW: 包裹

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone List:
zh_TW: 電話號碼列表：

en: Please select categories for the current item
zh_TW: 請選擇此項目的分類

en: Please select the date you want to go to.
    When you click on a day, you will be taken
    to that date.
zh_TW: 請選擇欲檢視的日期。
    選擇日期以後，就會
    顯示當天的計畫表。

en: Please select the start and end hours you want
    to be displayed in the day view and week view.
    Times outside this range will not be displayed
    by default.
zh_TW: 請選擇在日期檢視模式及星期檢視模式裡所顯示
    的時間。這個範圍以外的時間將不會顯示出來。

en: Possible Columns
zh_TW: 可能的欄位

en: Post Office:
zh_TW: 住宅編號：

en: Postal Box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Postal Code:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred
zh_TW: 主要

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置名稱

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置名稱：

en: Prev
zh_TW: 較早

en: Previous card
zh_TW: 上一張卡片

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先值

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先值：

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Public
zh_TW: 公眾

en: Public Key:
zh_TW: 公鑰：

en: Reached %s record.
    Continue from the %s one?
zh_TW: 取得 %s 個紀錄。
    是否從 %s 繼續？

en: Recur on the
zh_TW: 重覆於每個月的第

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Recurrence rule
zh_TW: 重覆方式

en: Region:
zh_TW: 市：

en: Relatives
zh_TW: 親戚

en: Reminder of your appointment at
zh_TW: 提醒約會時間：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove a category
zh_TW: 移除分類

en: Remove a category from  the list of selected categories
zh_TW: 從選擇的分類列表中移除分類

en: Repeat forever
zh_TW: 不停重覆

en: Role
zh_TW: 職責

en: Run program:
zh_TW: 執行程式：

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save GnomeCard File As...
zh_TW: 另存 Gnome 卡片檔為...

en: Save calendar
zh_TW: 儲存行事曆

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: School
zh_TW: 學校

en: Search card
zh_TW: 搜尋卡片

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Security
zh_TW: 保安加密

en: Select program to run at alarm time
zh_TW: 選擇響鬧時間執行的程式

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Set sort criteria
zh_TW: 設定排序方式

en: Shopping
zh_TW: 購物

en: Show TO-DO items and quit
zh_TW: 顯示待辦項目後結束

en: Show events and quit
zh_TW: 顯示事項並結束

en: Show on TODO List:
zh_TW: 待辦工作列表裡顯示：

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 延後通知

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Specifies ending date [for --events]
zh_TW: 指定結束日期 [配合選項 --events]

en: Specifies start date [for --events]
zh_TW: 指定開始日期 [配合選項 --events]

en: Specifies the port on which the Pilot is
zh_TW: 指定 Pilot 上的通訊埠

en: Start time:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道/屋宛：

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 尊稱

en: Suffix:
zh_TW: 尊稱：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Synced DateBook from Pilot to GnomeCal
zh_TW: 將 DateBook 資料從 Pilot 同步至 Gnome 行事曆

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Synchronize Action
zh_TW: 同步動作

en: Syncing with the pilot...
zh_TW: 正在與 Pilot 同步...

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類別

en: Take from Name
zh_TW: 取其姓名

en: Telephone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Telephone data:
zh_TW: 電話資料：

en: The GNOME personal calendar and schedule manager.
zh_TW: GNOME 個人行事曆與行程管理員。

en: The default file
zh_TW: 預設的檔案

en: The startup view mode (dayview, weekview, monthview, yearview)
zh_TW: 啟動時的檢視模式（日，週，月，年）

en: There are cards which are currently being modified.
    Finish any pending modifications and try again.
zh_TW: 其它卡片已被修改。
    完成所有修改後重試。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Time Until Due
zh_TW: 距離期限的時間

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time display
zh_TW: 時間顯示

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Title:
zh_TW: 職稱：

en: To Do List
zh_TW: 待辦工作列表

en: To Do List Properties
zh_TW: 待辦工作列表內容

en: To Do List style options:
zh_TW: 待辦工作列表樣式選項：

en: To-Do item that is due today:
zh_TW: 今天到期的待辦工作項目：

en: To-Do item that is not yet due:
zh_TW: 尚未到期的待辦工作項目：

en: To-Do item that is overdue:
zh_TW: 過期的待辦工作項目：

en: To-do list
zh_TW: 待辦工作列表

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle Card View
zh_TW: 切換卡片檢視模式

en: Toggle Tree View
zh_TW: 切換樹狀檢視模式

en: Travel
zh_TW: 旅行

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unable to open DatebookDB
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DateBook 資料庫

en: Unable to open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Unit 1
zh_TW: 單位 1

en: Unit 2
zh_TW: 單位 2

en: Unit 3
zh_TW: 單位 3

en: Unit 4
zh_TW: 單位 4

en: VIEW
zh_TW: 檢視模式

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Voice
zh_TW: 語音

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Web Page:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 周

en: Week View
zh_TW: 週計劃表

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 周

en: Weeks start on
zh_TW: 每星期的第一天為

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

en: Year View
zh_TW: 年計劃表

en: Year:
zh_TW: 年：

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: _Append...
zh_TW: 附加(_A)...

en: _New appointment in this day...
zh_TW: 在今天的行程排入新的約會(_N)...

en: _New appointment...
zh_TW: 新增約會(_N)...

en: _New calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆(_N)

en: ago
zh_TW: 之前

en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: april
zh_TW: 四月

en: august
zh_TW: 八月

en: d_Every
zh_TW: d_每

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 日

en: december
zh_TW: 十二月

en: eighth
zh_TW: 第八個

en: eleventh
zh_TW: 第十一個

en: february
zh_TW: 二月

en: fifth
zh_TW: 第五個

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

en: fortnight
zh_TW: 雙週

en: fourth
zh_TW: 第四個

en: friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: hrs.
zh_TW: 時

en: january
zh_TW: 一月

en: july
zh_TW: 七月

en: june
zh_TW: 六月

en: last
zh_TW: 最後

en: lat,
zh_TW: 緯度，

en: lon.
zh_TW: 經度。

en: m_Every
zh_TW: m_每

en: march
zh_TW: 三月

en: may
zh_TW: 五月

en: min
zh_TW: 分

en: mins.
zh_TW: 分

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: ninth
zh_TW: 第九個

en: november
zh_TW: 十一月

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: occurrence(s)
zh_TW: 次之後結束

en: october
zh_TW: 十月

en: pi_accept failed
zh_TW: pi_accept 失敗

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

en: saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: sept
zh_TW: 九月

en: september
zh_TW: 九月

en: seventh
zh_TW: 第七個

en: sixth
zh_TW: 第六個

en: sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: tenth
zh_TW: 第十個

en: th day of the month
zh_TW: 天

en: the default file
zh_TW: 預設的檔案

en: third
zh_TW: 第三個

en: this
zh_TW: 這個

en: thur
zh_TW: 週四

en: thurs
zh_TW: 週四

en: thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: tues
zh_TW: 週二

en: tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: twelfth
zh_TW: 第十二個

en: w_Every
zh_TW: w_每

en: wednes
zh_TW: 週三

en: wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: y_Every
zh_TW: y_每

en: year
zh_TW: 年

en: year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天
