gnome-applets 1.4.0.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1033 entries)

en:    Macro %.2d:
zh_TW:    巨集 %.2d：

en:   -n, --noX     Allow to run without X server
zh_TW:   -n, --noX     可在沒有 X 的情況下執行

en:  (C) 1997-1998 The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW:  (C) 1997-1998 the Free Software Foundation

en:  Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en:  GO
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en:  URL Activation
zh_TW: 啟用 URL

en:  URL History
zh_TW: URL 紀錄

en:  mounted
zh_TW:  已掛上

en:  not mounted
zh_TW:  未掛上

en: " reported:
zh_TW: " 報告：

en: "Clear" button on top?
zh_TW: 是否將「清除」按鈕放在頂部？

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh_TW: 收到 %#.1fMb / 送出 %#.1fMb / 時間: %.1d:%.2d

en: %H:%M - %d. %b
zh_TW: %H:%M - %b %d

en: %a, %b %d
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)/%H:%M

en: %d. %b
zh_TW: %b %d

en: %m-%d-%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: (C) 1998-2000 Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: (C) 1998-2000 the Free Software Foundation

en: (C) 1999 The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: (C) 1999 the Free Software Foundation

en: (No
zh_TW: (沒有

en: (These settings do not take effect until a refresh)
zh_TW: （這些設定要重新整理才會生效）

en: (This'll chug loads of CPU, but will prevent compressing the image twice if a
    lossy file format is used)
    Don't use this if you're using a lossless compression format, or if you cherish
    speed and don't mind imperfection in your thumbnails.
zh_TW: （這將會增加 CPU 的負載，但可以避免當使用高失真的格式時壓縮二次）
    當你使用不會失真的壓縮格式時不要用這個選項
    或是在意速度而不是縮圖品質時也不要使用。

en: (c) 1997 The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: (C) 1997 the Free Software Foundation

en: (c) 1998 The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: (C) 1998 the Free Software Foundation

en: + Color
zh_TW: + 的色彩

en: - Color
zh_TW: - 的色彩

en: A complete waste of perfectly good CPU cycles.
zh_TW: 浪費 CPU 工作周期的絕佳方式。

en: A cursor position reporting applet.
    = Clicking mouse button 1 grabs the cursor.
    = Dragging with mouse button 1 held down shows the size of the region.
zh_TW: 鼠標位置回報面板程式。
    = 按下滑鼠鍵 1 以取得鼠標。
    = 以滑鼠鍵 1 拖曳顯示範圍大小。

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
zh_TW: Gnome 面板上與 xeyes 同類的程式

en: A stock ticker-like applet
zh_TW: 一個像報告股市行情的面板程式

en: A ticker to display various information and statistics.
zh_TW: 顯示不同資訊與統計的顯示器。

en: A useful little screengrabber.
    The left/top button allows you to grab either:
    a window (click to select which one)
    or an area (click and drag to select a rectangle.)
    The right/bottom button will grab the entire desktop.
    Share and Enjoy ;)
zh_TW: 一個有用的小型畫面抓取程式。
    使用左/上箭咀鍵可抓取：
    一個視窗（按滑鼠鍵選擇）
    或區域（按滑鼠鍵並拖曳範圍）
    使用右/下箭咀鍵以抓取整個桌面。
    歡迎使用 ;)

en: AC-Off Battery Color:
zh_TW: 不充電時電池顏色：

en: AC-On Battery Color:
zh_TW: 充電中的電池顏色：

en: APM is disabled!  Cannot read battery charge information.
zh_TW: APM 已停止使用！無法讀入電池的電量資料。

en: ASClock Settings
zh_TW: ASClock 設定

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Adjust gamma
zh_TW: 調整 Gamma 值

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: AfterStep Clock
zh_TW: AfterStep 時鐘

en: Alert options
zh_TW: 警告選項

en: All post-processing, frill and spurious options will chug more CPU than a
    simple screenshot, due to the creation and then conversion of an intermediate
    image. Intensive operations may take some time on less spiffy CPUs.
zh_TW: 所有後續的處理，修飾與裝飾選項都會用掉更多的 CPU 時間，
    這是因為要建立一個轉換的中介圖像檔。密集的處理在低速 CPU 可能耗時較久。

en: Always blink when any mail is waiting.
zh_TW: 有任何未看的郵件時都會閃爍。

en: An analog clock similar to that in CDE panel
zh_TW: 一個跟 CDE 面板上的時鐘相似的時鐘

en: An analog clock similar to that in CDE panel.
zh_TW: 一個跟 CDE 面板上的時鐘相似的時鐘

en: An applet that watches your mouse.
zh_TW: 一個會因應鼠標位置移動的面板程式。

en: An applet to launch URLs in a web browser, search using various web sites and have a ton of fun!
zh_TW: 一個可開啟瀏覽器進入網址的面板程式，同時能利用不同的搜尋器找出網站。別有一番樂趣！

en: Another Clock
zh_TW: 另類時鐘

en: Another Clock Applet
zh_TW: 另類時鐘面板程式

en: Another update already in progress!
zh_TW: 另一次更新已經在進行！

en: App to use for displaying screenshots:
zh_TW: 顯示抓取畫面要用的程式：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Applet Height:
zh_TW: 面板程式的高度：

en: Applet Mode:
zh_TW: 顯示模式：

en: Applet Width:
zh_TW: 面板程式的寬度：

en: Applet height:
zh_TW: 面板程式高度：

en: Applet size
zh_TW: 面板程式大小

en: Applet width:
zh_TW: 面板程式寬度：

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 系統架構

en: Are you sure you want to remove this browser?
zh_TW: 是否確定要移除此瀏覽器？

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Audio Mixer
zh_TW: 音量調整程式

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Automatically pick best applet size
zh_TW: 自動選擇最佳的顯示大小

en: Automatically update every
zh_TW: 自動更新相隔：

en: Automatically update every
zh_TW: 自動更新相隔：

en: Awaiting connection
zh_TW: 等待連線

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Battery Charge Messages
zh_TW: 電池電量訊息

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_TW: 電池電量監測器

en: Battery Monitor Settings
zh_TW: 電池電量監控設定

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 表現

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Big
zh_TW: 較大

en: Bits
zh_TW: 位元

en: Blink
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: Blinking elements in clock
zh_TW: 時鐘上有閃爍的部份

en: Blowing dust
zh_TW: 粉塵，有風

en: Blowing dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Blowing duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴，有風

en: Blowing hail
zh_TW: 冰雹，有風

en: Blowing ice crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶，有風

en: Blowing ice pellets
zh_TW: 小冰粒，有風

en: Blowing precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，有風

en: Blowing rainfall
zh_TW: 大風雨

en: Blowing sand
zh_TW: 風沙

en: Blowing sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴，有風

en: Blowing small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹，有風

en: Blowing snow grains
zh_TW: 冰粒，有風

en: Blowing snowfall
zh_TW: 風雪

en: Blowing sprays
zh_TW: 冰霧，有風

en: Blowing squall
zh_TW: 颮風

en: Blowing volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰，有風

en: Blur image
zh_TW: 使圖像模糊

en: Blur image by what factor?
zh_TW: 圖像模糊的程度？

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Broken clouds
zh_TW: 雲層鬆散

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Browser Command:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器指令：

en: Browser Name:
zh_TW: 瀏覽器名稱：

en: Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放器

en: CD Player Applet
zh_TW: CD 播放器面板程式

en: CPU Load
zh_TW: CPU 負載

en: CPU Load Applet
zh_TW: CPU 負載面板程式

en: CPU Load Meter
zh_TW: CPU 負載指示器

en: CPU/MEM usage
zh_TW: CPU/記憶體使用量

en: CPU/MEM usage meter
zh_TW: CPU/記憶體使用量指示器

en: CPU/Mem Usage Applet
zh_TW: CPU/記憶體使用量面板程式

en: CPULoad
zh_TW: CPU 負載

en: Cached samples: (select to play)
zh_TW: 暫存的音效樣本：（請選擇並播放）

en: Calm
zh_TW: 平靜

en: Can't create GNotes applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立 GNotes 面板程式！

en: Can't create applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立面板程式！

en: Can't create fifteen applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立「十五」面板程式！

en: Can't create life applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立生命遊戲面板程式！

en: Can't create odometer applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立里程表面板程式！

en: Can't parse XML. Net connection down?
zh_TW: 無法分析 XML。是否未接通網絡？

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cannot create applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立面板程式！

en: Cannot create directory:
    ~/.gnome/quicklaunch.
    Aborting
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄：
    ~/.gnome/quicklaunch。
    放棄中

en: Cannot open /dev/apm; can't get data.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /dev/apm；無法獲得資料。

en: Cannot open /proc/apm!  Make sure that you built APM support into your kernel.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 /proc/apm！請確定系統核心有 APM 支援。

en: Capture WM decorations when grabbing a window
zh_TW: 當抓取視窗時，同時抓取視窗管理程式的裝飾邊框

en: Caribic
zh_TW: 加勒比海區域

en: Cdrom
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Change
zh_TW: 改變

en: Character Picker
zh_TW: 字元選擇程式

en: Character Picker Settings
zh_TW: 特殊字元選取設定

en: Character picker
zh_TW: 特殊字元選取程式

en: Charcoal by what factor?
zh_TW: 碳筆畫效果的程度？

en: Check every:
zh_TW: 檢查間隔：

en: Choose a file to tail
zh_TW: 選擇要觀看尾端的檔案

en: Choose a log file
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄檔

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Sky
zh_TW: 天氣晴朗

en: Clipboard Applet
zh_TW: 剪貼簿面板程式

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock Settings
zh_TW: 時鐘設定

en: Clock Theme
zh_TW: 時鐘佈景主題

en: Clock and Mail Notify Applet
zh_TW: 時鐘和來信通知面板程式

en: Clock and Mailcheck
zh_TW: 時鐘/來信通知

en: Clock color
zh_TW: 時鐘的顏色

en: ClockMail Settings
zh_TW: 時鐘和來信通知面板程式的設定

en: Codepage
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command history
zh_TW: 指令紀錄

en: Command line background:
zh_TW: 指令行背景顏色：

en: Command line foreground:
zh_TW: 指令行字體顏色：

en: Command line height:
zh_TW: 指令行高度：

en: Compressed Quality (JPEG/MIFF/PNG mode) High: good quality/large file
zh_TW: 壓縮的品質（JPEG/MIGG/PNG 模式）高：品質較好而檔案較大

en: Conditions:
zh_TW: 狀況：

en: Configure Browser
zh_TW: 設定瀏覽器

en: Confirm connection
zh_TW: 確認連線狀態

en: Connect command:
zh_TW: 連線用指令：

en: Connect points in scope
zh_TW: 範圍的連接點

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已接上

en: Connected streams:
zh_TW: 已連接的串流：

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connection status
zh_TW: 連線狀態

en: Continent/City
zh_TW: 大陸/城市

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1998

en: Copyright (C) 1998-1999
zh_TW: 版權 (C) 1998-1999

en: Copyright (C) 1999
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1999

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Dave Camp
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1999 Dave Camp

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Tom Gilbert
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 1999 Tom Gilbert

en: Copyright (C) The Free Software Foundation
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) the Free Software Foundation

en: Copyright (c)1999 by S. Papadimitriou
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c)1999 S. Papadimitriou

en: Copyright 1999 John Kodis
zh_TW: 版權所有 1999 John Kodis

en: Core Dump Module
zh_TW: 核心傾印模組

en: Core dump catcher
zh_TW: 核心傾印捕捉器

en: Core dump information (Tick-a-Stat)
zh_TW: 核心傾印資訊 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: Core dump module (Tick-A-Stat)
zh_TW: 核心傾印模組 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: Could not allocate space for graph values
zh_TW: 無法獲得繪圖所需的空間

en: Could not dup() APM file descriptor: %s
zh_TW: 無法 dup() APM 檔案描述子：%s

en: Couldn't open mixer device %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟音量調整裝置 %s

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Create Charcoal Effect
zh_TW: 建立碳筆畫效果

en: Create Painted Effect
zh_TW: 建立油畫效果

en: Create frame around image
zh_TW: 在圖像周圍建立邊框

en: Create monochrome image
zh_TW: 產生黑白圖像

en: Create sticky notes on your screen.
zh_TW: 在畫面上建立備忘記事。

en: Create thumbnail of image too
zh_TW: 同時建立縮圖

en: Creating user directory: %s
zh_TW: 建立使用者目錄：%s

en: Current conditions
zh_TW: 目前的狀況

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom icon for mounted:
zh_TW: 掛載的自訂圖示：

en: Custom icon for not mounted:
zh_TW: 未掛載的自訂圖示：

en: Default Height
zh_TW: 預設高度

en: Default List
zh_TW: 預設列表

en: Default Properties...
zh_TW: 預設內容...

en: Default Width
zh_TW: 預設寬度

en: Default character list:
zh_TW: 預設的字元列表：

en: Delay (seconds) before taking shot (only for entire desktop shots)
zh_TW: 在抓取桌面圖像前延遲(秒)

en: Delay between articles (10 = 1 sec):
zh_TW: 顯示文章之間延遲（10 = 1 秒）：

en: Delay when wrapping text:
zh_TW: 跳行時延遲（秒）：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Note
zh_TW: 刪除備忘

en: Delete launcher
zh_TW: 刪除啟動圖示

en: Despeckle Image (reduce spots)
zh_TW: 減少圖像斑點

en: Detailed Forecast
zh_TW: 詳細預報

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh_TW: 不存在這個地點的天氣預報。
    請嘗試每州的預報，注意 IWIN 預報只提供美國城市的資訊。

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點：

en: Digits number
zh_TW: 位數

en: Directory to save images in:
zh_TW: 儲存圖像的目錄：

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disconnect command:
zh_TW: 斷線用指令：

en: Disk Usage
zh_TW: 磁碟使用量

en: Disk Usage Applet
zh_TW: 磁碟使用量面板程式

en: Disk usage meter
zh_TW: 磁碟使用量指示器

en: Diskusage Settings
zh_TW: 磁碟使用量監視器設定

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display "Clear" button
zh_TW: 顯示「清除」按鈕

en: Display "launch new window" option
zh_TW: 顯示「開啟新視窗」選項

en: Display GO Button
zh_TW: 顯示「瀏覽」按鈕

en: Display Spurious Options (I got carried away)
zh_TW: 顯示圖像處理選項(我很感動)

en: Display arrows instead of -/+
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭以代替加減號

en: Display only symbols and price
zh_TW: 只顯示股票代碼及股價

en: Display time in 12 hour format (AM/PM)
zh_TW: 用上下午格式顯示時間

en: Display time relative to GMT (Greenwich Mean Time):
zh_TW: 顯示相對於格林威治時間（GMT）的時差︰

en: Displays new mail and time
zh_TW: 顯示來信通知及時間

en: Displays the time in binary representation
zh_TW: 使用二進位來顯示時間

en: Do you want to connect?
zh_TW: 要撥接連線嗎？

en: Don't know how to make a launcher out of: '%s'
zh_TW: 不知道如何用 '%s' 產生啟動圖示

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下移

en: Drifting drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，有微風

en: Drifting dust
zh_TW: 粉塵，有微風

en: Drifting dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Drifting duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴，有微風

en: Drifting fog
zh_TW: 霧，有微風

en: Drifting funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲，有微風

en: Drifting hail
zh_TW: 冰雹，有微風

en: Drifting haze
zh_TW: 塵，有微風

en: Drifting ice crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶，有微風

en: Drifting ice pellets
zh_TW: 小冰粒，有微風

en: Drifting mist
zh_TW: 靄，有微風

en: Drifting precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，有微風

en: Drifting rain
zh_TW: 風雨

en: Drifting sand
zh_TW: 沙，有微風

en: Drifting sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴，有微風

en: Drifting small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹，有微風

en: Drifting smoke
zh_TW: 煙霞，有微風

en: Drifting snow
zh_TW: 雪，有微風

en: Drifting snow grains
zh_TW: 冰粒，有微風

en: Drifting sprays
zh_TW: 冰霧，有微風

en: Drifting squall
zh_TW: 陣颮風

en: Drifting tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

en: Drifting volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰，有微風

en: Drive Mount
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載

en: Drive Mount Applet
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載面板程式

en: Drive Mount Applet Properties
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載面板程式內容

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
zh_TW: 掛上磁碟的指令發生錯誤。
    "

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Drizzle in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有毛毛雨

en: Dust
zh_TW: 粉塵

en: Dust in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有粉塵

en: Dust whirls
zh_TW: 塵旋風

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有塵旋風

en: Duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有塵暴

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: ESD host to monitor:
zh_TW: 要監視的 ESD 主機：

en: ESounD Persistent Volume Daemon version %s
zh_TW: ESounD 聲量伺服程式版本 %s

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: East - NorthEast
zh_TW: 東北偏東

en: East - Southeast
zh_TW: 東南偏東

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit keymap
zh_TW: 修改鍵盤對應

en: Eject
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Eject on unmount
zh_TW: 卸載後退出碟片

en: Emboss image
zh_TW: 浮雕圖像

en: Enable Full-Charge Notification
zh_TW: 電量滿格時發出通知

en: Enable Low Battery Warning
zh_TW: 低電量時發出警告

en: Enable detailed forecast
zh_TW: 使用詳細預報

en: Enable logging of events
zh_TW: 啟動事件紀錄

en: Enable radar map
zh_TW: 使用雷達圖

en: Enable scroll buttons
zh_TW: 顯示捲動按紐

en: Enable this module
zh_TW: 啟動這個模組

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟動

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enhance image (reduce noise)
zh_TW: 加強圖像品質

en: Enter symbols delimited with "+" in the box below.
zh_TW: 在下方的空格填入以“+”分隔的代碼。

en: Equalize image (Perform histogram equalization)
zh_TW: 等化圖像（將圖像的亮度擴散至整個可使用的亮度範圍）

en: Error querying battery charge.
    
    Make sure that your kernel was built with APM support.
zh_TW: 查詢電池電量時發生錯誤。
    
    請確定系統核心有 APM 支援。

en: Event Log
zh_TW: 事件紀錄

en: Event log...
zh_TW: 事件紀錄...

en: Failed to get IWIN forecast data.
zh_TW: 無法取得 IWIN 預報資料。

en: Failed to get METAR data.
zh_TW: 無法取得 METAR 資料。

en: Failed to get Met Office forecast data.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Met Office 預報資料。

en: Failed to get radar map image.
zh_TW: 無法取得雷達圖像。

en: Few clouds
zh_TW: 薄雲

en: Few ice crystals
zh_TW: 小量冰晶

en: Few ice pellets
zh_TW: 少量小冰粒

en: Fifteen
zh_TW: 「十五」智慧拼圖

en: Fifteen cells game
zh_TW: 「十五」智慧拼圖

en: Fifteen sliding pieces
zh_TW: 「十五」智慧拼圖

en: File '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不存在

en: File System Changed!
zh_TW: 檔案系統更動了！

en: File Systems
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File Tail Module
zh_TW: 檔案尾端模組

en: File tail for
zh_TW: 檔案尾端

en: File tail information (Tick-a-Stat)
zh_TW: 檔案尾端資訊 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: File tail view file (Tick-a-Stat)
zh_TW: 檢視檔案尾端 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: File tailer
zh_TW: 檔案尾端顯示程式

en: Files, Apps
zh_TW: 檔案，應用程式

en: Filetype is determined from filename suffix.
    Default filetype (if no extension or unrecognised extension) is miff.
    Recognised suffixes are:
    jpg, jpeg, bmp, cgm, cmyk, dib, eps, fig, fpx, gif, ico, map, miff, pcx,
    pict, pix, png, pnm, ppm, psd, rgb, rgba, rla, rle, tiff, tga, xbm, xpm,
    and several obscure ones. Try your luck with something interesting!
    Eg .html for a client-side image map. You'll get a .gif, .html, and a .shtml
    
    Recommendations:
    Small file, pretty good quality:   jpg, 75% quality
    Slightly larger file but lossless: png, as much compression as you like.
    - compressing pngs takes longer at higher ratios, but is still lossless
zh_TW: 檔案類別是由延伸檔名所決定的。
    預設的檔案類別（如果沒有或認不出延伸檔名）為 miff。
    已知的延伸檔名為：
    jpg、jpeg、bmp、cgm、cmyk、dib、eps、fig、fpx、gif、ico、map、miff、pcx、
    pict、pix、png、pnm、ppm、psd、rgb、rgba、rla、rle、tiff、tga、xbm、xpm
    與其它未知的。試試你的運氣以得到有趣的結果！
    例如輸入 .html 為客戶端的 imagemap。你會得到一個 .gif、.html 與一個 .shtml
    
    建議：
    檔案小，品質不錯：jpg，75% 品質
    檔案較大但品質損失較少：png，任何你希望的壓縮率
    - 壓縮高比率的 png 要較長的時間，但仍然損失較少

en: Find Edges in Image
zh_TW: 找尋圖像的邊緣

en: Find edges by what factor?
zh_TW: 找尋圖像邊緣的精確度？

en: Flag
zh_TW: 國旗

en: Flag
    Pixmap
zh_TW: 國旗
    圖案

en: Flag and Label
zh_TW: 國旗和標籤

en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有霧

en: Fog with wind
zh_TW: 霧，有風

en: Follow panel size
zh_TW: 跟隨面板大小

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Frame Width (pixels)
zh_TW: 邊框寬度（畫素）

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Free
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Free Diskspace:
zh_TW: 剩餘磁碟空間：

en: Freezing drizzle
zh_TW: 低於冰點的毛毛雨

en: Freezing duststorm
zh_TW: 低於冰點的塵暴

en: Freezing fog
zh_TW: 低於冰點的霧

en: Freezing hail
zh_TW: 低於冰點的冰雹

en: Freezing haze
zh_TW: 低於冰點的塵

en: Freezing ice crystals
zh_TW: 低於冰點的冰晶

en: Freezing ice pellets
zh_TW: 低於冰點的小冰粒

en: Freezing mist
zh_TW: 低於冰點的靄

en: Freezing precipitation
zh_TW: 低於冰點的降水

en: Freezing rain
zh_TW: 低於冰點的雨

en: Freezing sandstorm
zh_TW: 低於冰點的沙暴

en: Freezing small hail
zh_TW: 低於冰點的小冰雹

en: Freezing snow
zh_TW: 低於冰點的雪

en: Freezing snow grains
zh_TW: 低於冰點的冰粒

en: Freezing sprays
zh_TW: 低於冰點的冰霧

en: Freezing squall
zh_TW: 低於冰點的颮風

en: Freezing tornado
zh_TW: 低於冰點的龍捲風

en: Freezing volcanic ash
zh_TW: 低於冰點的火山灰

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Frills
zh_TW: 修飾

en: Funnel cloud
zh_TW: 漏斗雲

en: Funnel cloud in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有漏斗雲

en: Funnel cloud w/ wind
zh_TW: 漏斗雲，有風

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
zh_TW: GKB 網頁（http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb）

en: GKB Keyboard Switcher
zh_TW: GNOME 鍵盤切換

en: GKB Properties
zh_TW: GKB 內容

en: GKB, the Gnome Keyboard Layout Switcher Applet
zh_TW: GKB，GNOME 鍵盤配置切換面板程式

en: GNOME Stock Ticker
zh_TW: GNOME 股市行情指示器

en: GNOME Stock Ticker Panel Applet
zh_TW: GNOME 股市行情面板程式

en: GNOME Weather
zh_TW: Gnome 天氣面板程式

en: GNOME Weather Properties
zh_TW: GNOME 天氣面板程式內容

en: GNOME weather monitor applet
zh_TW: GNOME 電池電量監控面板程式

en: GNOME weather monitor applet.
    Web: http://gweather.dhs.org/
zh_TW: GNOME 天氣監測面板程式。
    Web: http://gweather.dhs.org/

en: GNotes Settings
zh_TW: GNotes 設定

en: Game of Life
zh_TW: 生命遊戲

en: Gamma value
zh_TW: Gamma 值

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Give audio feedback using the keyboard bell
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤鈴聲提供聲音回饋

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_TW: 用來選取在鍵盤上找不到的特殊字元的 Gnome 面板程式。依 GPL 使用條款發行。

en: Gnome Stock Ticker Properties
zh_TW: Gnome 股市行情顯示器內容

en: Gnome panel applet for copying and retrieving selections with a history list. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_TW: 這是用來複製與讀取選擇內容的 Gnome 面板程式，
    並附有紀錄列表。依 GPL 使用條款發行。

en: Grab a shot of a specific window or area
zh_TW: 在指定的視窗或區域抓取畫面

en: Grab a shot of your entire desktop
zh_TW: 抓取整個桌面

en: Grab hotkey
zh_TW: 取得快速鍵

en: Graph
zh_TW: 動態圖

en: Graph Battery Low Color:
zh_TW: 繪動態圖時表示低電量的顏色：

en: Graph Direction:
zh_TW: 繪動態圖的方向：

en: Graph Tick Color:
zh_TW: 一般繪動態圖用的顏色：

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 大不列顛

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Hail in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有冰雹

en: Hail showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh_TW: 雹暴

en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Haze
zh_TW: 塵

en: Haze in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有塵

en: Haze with wind
zh_TW: 風塵

en: Heavy drizzle
zh_TW: 大量毛毛雨

en: Heavy dust
zh_TW: 大量粉塵

en: Heavy dust whirls
zh_TW: 嚴重塵旋風

en: Heavy duststorm
zh_TW: 嚴重塵暴

en: Heavy hail
zh_TW: 大量冰雹

en: Heavy ice crystals
zh_TW: 大量冰晶

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh_TW: 大量小冰粒

en: Heavy precipitation
zh_TW: 大量降水

en: Heavy rain
zh_TW: 豪雨

en: Heavy sand
zh_TW: 大量的沙

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh_TW: 嚴重沙暴

en: Heavy small hail
zh_TW: 大量小冰雹

en: Heavy snow
zh_TW: 大量降雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh_TW: 大量冰粒

en: Heavy sprays
zh_TW: 濃密冰霧

en: Heavy squall
zh_TW: 強勁颮風

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Help...
zh_TW: 說明...

en: Hide Note
zh_TW: 隱藏備忘

en: Hide Notes
zh_TW: 隱藏備忘

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Hotkey for switching between layouts
zh_TW: 切換配置所使用的快速鍵

en: Hour needle color
zh_TW: 時針的顏色

en: Humidity:
zh_TW: 溼度：

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Ice crystal storm
zh_TW: 冰晶暴

en: Ice crystals
zh_TW: 冰晶

en: Ice crystals in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有冰晶

en: Ice pellet storm
zh_TW: 小冰粒暴

en: Ice pellets
zh_TW: 小冰粒

en: Ice pellets in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有小冰粒

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閑置

en: Image filename:
zh_TW: 圖像檔案名稱：

en: Implode Image
zh_TW: 破裂圖像

en: Implode by what factor?
zh_TW: 圖像破裂的程度？

en: Info and status ticker
zh_TW: 資訊狀態指示器

en: Internal error: invalid mode in battery_set_mode
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：battery_set_mode 的模式不正確

en: Interval:
zh_TW: 相距時間：

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 不正確

en: Invalid location chosen!
    Properties remain unchanged.
zh_TW: 地點選擇錯誤！
    內容維持不變。

en: Invert colours in image
zh_TW: 在圖像中使用補色

en: JBC Binary Clock
zh_TW: Jon 的二進位時鐘

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jaz Drive
zh_TW: Jaz 磁碟

en: Jon's Binary Clock
zh_TW: Jon 的二進位時鐘

en: Just another clock
zh_TW: 另類時鐘

en: Keymaps
zh_TW: 鍵盤對應名稱

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Launch new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Launcher Properties
zh_TW: 啟動圖示內容

en: Launcher properties...
zh_TW: 啟動圖示內容...

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 由左至右

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Light drizzle
zh_TW: 小量毛毛雨

en: Light dust
zh_TW: 少量粉塵

en: Light dust whirls
zh_TW: 輕度塵旋風

en: Light duststorm
zh_TW: 輕度塵暴

en: Light fog
zh_TW: 薄霧

en: Light funnel cloud
zh_TW: 薄漏斗雲

en: Light hail
zh_TW: 少量冰雹

en: Light haze
zh_TW: 薄塵

en: Light mist
zh_TW: 薄靄

en: Light precipitation
zh_TW: 小量降水

en: Light rain
zh_TW: 微雨

en: Light sand
zh_TW: 少量的沙

en: Light snow
zh_TW: 小量降雪

en: Light snow grains
zh_TW: 少量冰粒

en: Light sprays
zh_TW: 輕度冰霧

en: Light squall
zh_TW: 輕度颮風

en: Light standstorm
zh_TW: 輕度沙暴

en: Line (s):
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Line delay
zh_TW: 每行延遲

en: Load Average
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Load Average Applet
zh_TW: 平均負載面板程式

en: Load Average Module
zh_TW: 平均負載模組

en: Load Average information (Tick-a-Stat)
zh_TW: 平均負載資訊 (Tick-a-Stat)

en: Load Graph
zh_TW: 負載圖

en: Load average is at a critical point, help me!
zh_TW: 平均負載在臨界點，救命！

en: Load average monitor
zh_TW: 平均負載監控

en: Load average over 1 minute
zh_TW: 一分鐘內平均負載

en: Load average over 15 minutes
zh_TW: 十五分鐘內平均負載

en: Load average over 5 minutes
zh_TW: 五分鐘內平均負載

en: Load average threshhold:
zh_TW: 平均負載的限制：

en: Loading headlines...
zh_TW: 正在載入標題...

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location vector needs to be 4 elements long
zh_TW: 每個位置都需要 4 個參數

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Log path:
zh_TW: 紀錄路徑：

en: Low Battery Color:
zh_TW: 低電量時的顏色：

en: Low Charge Threshold:
zh_TW: 低電量警報的臨界值：

en: Lower Note
zh_TW: 將備忘放到背景

en: Lower Notes
zh_TW: 將備忘放到背景

en: MP: %s
zh_TW: 掛載點：%s

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mail file:
zh_TW: 郵件檔案位置：

en: Main Volume and Mute
zh_TW: 主音量與靜音

en: Manager...
zh_TW: 管理者...

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大：

en: MemLoad
zh_TW: 記憶體負載

en: Memory Load
zh_TW: 記憶體負載

en: Memory Load Applet
zh_TW: 記憶體負載面板程式

en: Memory Load Meter
zh_TW: 記憶體負載指示器

en: Mini-Commander Applet
zh_TW: Mini-Commander 面板程式

en: Mini-Commander Properties
zh_TW: Mini-Commander 內容

en: Minimum number of cells: (for autosize)
zh_TW: 最小格數：(自動改變大小時使用)

en: Minute needle color
zh_TW: 分針的顏色

en: Mirror image horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡射圖像

en: Mirror image vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡射圖像

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Mist
zh_TW: 靄

en: Mist in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有靄

en: Mist with wind
zh_TW: 靄，有風

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 音量調整程式

en: Mixer Applet
zh_TW: 音量調整面板程式

en: Mixer device %s has neither volume nor PCM channels.
zh_TW: 混音裝置 %s 沒有音量及 PCM 頻道。

en: Modem Lights
zh_TW: 數據機燈號

en: Modem Lights Applet
zh_TW: 數據機燈號面板程式

en: Modem Lights Settings
zh_TW: 數據機燈號程式設定

en: Modem lock file:
zh_TW: 數據機鎖定檔：

en: Modem options
zh_TW: 數據機選項

en: Moderate drizzle
zh_TW: 中度毛毛雨

en: Moderate dust
zh_TW: 中度粉塵

en: Moderate dust whirls
zh_TW: 中度塵旋風

en: Moderate duststorm
zh_TW: 中度塵暴

en: Moderate fog
zh_TW: 中度的霧

en: Moderate funnel cloud
zh_TW: 中度漏斗雲

en: Moderate hail
zh_TW: 中度冰雹

en: Moderate haze
zh_TW: 中度的塵

en: Moderate ice crystals
zh_TW: 中度冰晶

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh_TW: 中度小冰粒

en: Moderate mist
zh_TW: 中度的靄

en: Moderate precipitation
zh_TW: 中度降水

en: Moderate rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Moderate sand
zh_TW: 中度的沙

en: Moderate sandstorm
zh_TW: 中度沙暴

en: Moderate small hail
zh_TW: 中度小冰雹

en: Moderate smoke
zh_TW: 中度煙霞

en: Moderate snow
zh_TW: 中度降雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh_TW: 中度冰粒

en: Moderate sprays
zh_TW: 中度冰霧

en: Moderate squall
zh_TW: 中度颮風

en: Moderate tornado
zh_TW: 中度龍捲風

en: Moderate volcanic ash
zh_TW: 中度火山灰

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Monitor sound input (only use if sound card is FULL DUPLEX)
zh_TW: 監控音效輸入（只有 *全雙工* 音效卡才能使用）

en: Mount and unmount drives
zh_TW: 掛上及卸下檔案系統

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 掛上的位置：

en: Mouse movements counter
zh_TW: 鼠標移動計數器

en: My Title
zh_TW: 我的標題

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Net Load
zh_TW: 網絡負載

en: NetLoad
zh_TW: 網絡負載

en: Network
zh_TW: 網絡

en: Network Activity Meter
zh_TW: 網絡負載指示器

en: Network Load
zh_TW: 網絡負載

en: Network Load Applet
zh_TW: 網絡負載面板程式

en: New Symbol:
zh_TW: 加入代碼：

en: New Window Option:
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗的選項︰

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 新西蘭

en: News and Information Module
zh_TW: 新聞與資訊模組

en: News and information ticker
zh_TW: 新聞與資訊模組

en: Nice
zh_TW: 優先值

en: No New Window Option:
zh_TW: 不開啟新視窗的選項︰

en: No articles
zh_TW: 沒有文章

en: No data available or properties not set
zh_TW: 沒有資料或是未設定偏好

en: No title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: No url
zh_TW: 沒有網址

en: None (default)
zh_TW: 無（預設值）

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normalize image (Span full range of color values to enhance contrast)
zh_TW: 標準化圖像（將使用的色彩擴散至整個色彩範圍以增強反差）

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh_TW: 東北偏北

en: North - Northwest
zh_TW: 西北偏北

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 沒有接上

en: Number of columns of buttons:
zh_TW: 每一列的按鈕數：

en: Number of messages to consider mailbox full:
zh_TW: 要儲存多少郵件才算郵箱爆滿：

en: Number of rows of buttons:
zh_TW: 每一行的按鈕數：

en: Odometer
zh_TW: 里程表

en: Odometer setting
zh_TW: 里程表設定

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Overcast
zh_TW: 天陰

en: Paint what radius around each pixel?
zh_TW: 油畫效果中畫筆的半徑？

en: Partial drizzle
zh_TW: 部分毛毛雨

en: Partial dust
zh_TW: 部分粉塵

en: Partial dust whirls
zh_TW: 部分塵旋風

en: Partial duststorm
zh_TW: 部分塵暴

en: Partial fog
zh_TW: 部分有霧

en: Partial funnel clouds
zh_TW: 部分漏斗雲

en: Partial hail
zh_TW: 部分冰雹

en: Partial haze
zh_TW: 部分有塵

en: Partial ice crystals
zh_TW: 部分冰晶

en: Partial ice pellets
zh_TW: 部分小冰粒

en: Partial mist
zh_TW: 部分有靄

en: Partial precipitation
zh_TW: 部分降水

en: Partial rainfall
zh_TW: 部分下雨

en: Partial sand
zh_TW: 部分有沙

en: Partial sandstorm
zh_TW: 部分沙暴

en: Partial small hail
zh_TW: 部分小冰雹

en: Partial smoke
zh_TW: 部分有煙霞

en: Partial snow grains
zh_TW: 部分冰粒

en: Partial snowfall
zh_TW: 部分降雪

en: Partial sprays
zh_TW: 部分冰霧

en: Partial squall
zh_TW: 部分颮風

en: Partial tornado
zh_TW: 部分龍捲風

en: Partial volcanic ash
zh_TW: 部分有火山灰

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Patches of drizzle
zh_TW: 局部地區性毛毛雨

en: Patches of dust
zh_TW: 局部地區性粉塵

en: Patches of dust whirls
zh_TW: 局部地區性塵旋風

en: Patches of fog
zh_TW: 局部地區性有霧

en: Patches of funnel clouds
zh_TW: 局部地區性漏斗雲

en: Patches of hail
zh_TW: 局部地區性冰雹

en: Patches of haze
zh_TW: 局部地區性有塵

en: Patches of ice crystals
zh_TW: 局部地區性冰晶

en: Patches of ice pellets
zh_TW: 局部地區性小冰粒

en: Patches of mist
zh_TW: 局部地區性有靄

en: Patches of precipitation
zh_TW: 局部地區性降水

en: Patches of rain
zh_TW: 局部地區性有雨

en: Patches of sand
zh_TW: 局部地區性有沙

en: Patches of small hail
zh_TW: 局部地區性小冰雹

en: Patches of smoke
zh_TW: 局部地區性煙霞

en: Patches of snow
zh_TW: 局部地區性降雪

en: Patches of snow grains
zh_TW: 局部地區性冰粒

en: Patches of sprays
zh_TW: 局部地區性有冰霧

en: Patches of volcanic ash
zh_TW: 局部地區性有火山灰

en: Path to monitor:
zh_TW: 要監視的路徑：

en: Path to tail:
zh_TW: 要顯示尾端的檔案路徑：

en: Peak indicator
zh_TW: 峰值指示器

en: Peak indicator falloff speed
zh_TW: 峰值指示器下落速度

en: Place Esound in standby
zh_TW: Esound 進入待命模式

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後續處理

en: Precipitation in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有降水

en: Prefix to attach to thumbnail filename:
zh_TW: 縮圖檔案的前置名稱：

en: Press a key...
zh_TW: 按下任何一鍵...

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Proxy Host:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器主機名稱：

en: Proxy Port:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠：

en: Proxy URL is not of the form http://host:port/
    Properties remain unchanged.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器的 URL 不是 http://host:port/ 的形式
    內容維持不變。

en: Proxy URL:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL：

en: Querying available channels of mixer device %s failed
zh_TW: 無法詢問混音裝置 %s 可使用的頻道

en: QuickLaunch
zh_TW: 快速啟動

en: Radar map
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Radius to around each pixel to spread?
zh_TW: 每個畫素要擴散的距離？

en: Radius to swirl pixels around?)
zh_TW: 漩渦畫素周圍的半徑？

en: Raging tornado
zh_TW: 強烈龍捲風

en: Rain
zh_TW: 有雨

en: Rain in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有雨

en: Rain showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: Raise Note
zh_TW: 將備忘放到前景

en: Raise Notes
zh_TW: 將備忘放到前景

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 亂數化

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速率

en: Readout
zh_TW: 數值

en: Receive data
zh_TW: 接收資料

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Regex %.2d:
zh_TW: 正規表示式 %.2d：

en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    CPU Load Meter Applet.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    
    CPU 負載監測面板程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Load Average Meter Applet.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    
    平均負載監測程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Memory Load Applet.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    
    記憶體負載面板程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Network Load Meter Applet.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    
    網絡負載監控面板程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    
    Swap Load Meter Applet.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    
    交換檔負載程式。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    顯示數據機的狀態並可用來撥號，
    燈號依序為 RX 與 TX (從上到下或左到右)。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Basic digital clock with date in a tooltip. Optional 12/24 time display. Mail blinking can be for any unread mail, or only briefly when new mail arrives.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    一個簡單的數位式時鐘，有日期顯示、12/24 小時顯示切換、可設定在有任何未讀電子郵件或有新郵件到達時閃爍。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Displays time in Binary Coded Decimal
    http://snoopy.net/~jon/jbc/.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    以二進位編碼顯示時間。
    http://snoopy.net/~jon/jbc/。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Monitors the amount of space in use and available on your disk drives.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    監測磁碟的使用量與剩餘空間。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    Mounts and Unmounts drives.
zh_TW: 依 GPL 使用條款發行。
    用來掛上與卸下檔案系統。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選擇項目

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Resume Esound
zh_TW: Esound 繼續運行

en: Retrieval failed
zh_TW: 接收失敗

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 由右至左

en: Rotate image clockwise by how many degrees?
zh_TW: 圖像要順時針旋轉幾度？

en: Run Audio Mixer...
zh_TW: 執行音量調整程式...

en: Run CD Player...
zh_TW: 執行 CD 播放器...

en: Run gtop...
zh_TW: 執行 gtop...

en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Sam Lloyd's all-time favorite game, now for your delight in the Gnome Panel. Guaranteed to be a productivity buster.
zh_TW: Sam Lloyd's 最喜歡的遊戲， 現在可以讓你在 GNOME 面板上玩了。 保証可以減低你的工作效率。

en: Samples
zh_TW: 音效樣本

en: Sand
zh_TW: 沙

en: Sand in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有沙

en: Sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有沙暴

en: Scale size to panel
zh_TW: 縮放為面板大小

en: Scattered clouds
zh_TW: 稀疏的雲

en: Scope (scale 1:X, where X = ? )
zh_TW: 範圍（比例 1:X，X = ?）

en: Scramble pieces
zh_TW: 弄亂拼圖

en: Screen Shooter is a screenshot grabber
zh_TW: 畫面狩獵者是一個畫面擷取程式

en: Screen refresh (frames per second)
zh_TW: 畫面更新速度（每秒頁框數）

en: Screen-Shooter Applet
zh_TW: 畫面狩獵者面板程式

en: Screen-Shooter Settings
zh_TW: 畫面狩獵者設定

en: ScreenShooter
zh_TW: 畫面狩獵者面板程式

en: Script or program to launch:
zh_TW: 要啟動的命令稿或程式

en: Script/program will be launched after image creation with the image filenames
    specified on the commandline as follows:
    {Script_Name} {Image_Filename} {Thumbnail_filename_if_specified}
    Hint: I use a script to update my website screenshot page.
    An example script should've been included in the tarball, or at my website.
zh_TW: 要用於圖像建立後圖像檔名的命令稿或程式
    請以下列的方式指定命令行：
    [命令稿名稱] [圖像檔名] [縮圖檔名]
    提示：我使用一個命令稿更新網頁上的擷取畫面。
    在壓縮檔或我的網頁上應該附上了一個範例程式。

en: Scroll left to right
zh_TW: 由左至右捲動

en: Scroll speed between lines (Smooth scroll):
zh_TW: 每行之間的捲動速度（平滑捲動）：

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Second needle color
zh_TW: 秒針的顏色

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Select icon for mounted
zh_TW: 選擇掛載的圖示

en: Select icon for unmounted
zh_TW: 選擇未掛載的圖示

en: Select layout
zh_TW: 選擇配置

en: Send data
zh_TW: 送出資料

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Server information:
zh_TW: 伺服程式資料：

en: Set options as default
zh_TW: 使用目前的選項作為預設值

en: Shallow drizzle
zh_TW: 極少毛毛雨

en: Shallow dust whirls
zh_TW: 極少的塵旋風

en: Shallow duststorm
zh_TW: 極少塵暴

en: Shallow fog
zh_TW: 極少的霧

en: Shallow funnel cloud
zh_TW: 淺漏斗雲

en: Shallow hail
zh_TW: 極少冰雹

en: Shallow haze
zh_TW: 極少的塵

en: Shallow ice pellets
zh_TW: 極少小冰粒

en: Shallow mist
zh_TW: 極少的靄

en: Shallow precipitation
zh_TW: 極少降水

en: Shallow rain
zh_TW: 極少量雨

en: Shallow sandstorm
zh_TW: 極少沙暴

en: Shallow small hail
zh_TW: 極少小冰雹

en: Shallow smoke
zh_TW: 極少的煙霞

en: Shallow snow
zh_TW: 極少的雪

en: Shallow snow grains
zh_TW: 極少冰粒

en: Shallow sprays
zh_TW: 極少冰霧

en: Shallow volcanic ash
zh_TW: 極少的火山灰

en: Shared
zh_TW: 共用

en: Sharpen Image by what factor?
zh_TW: 要圖像清淅到哪個程度？

en: Show Notes
zh_TW: 顯示備忘

en: Show backtrace dialog on new core files
zh_TW: 顯示新的 core 檔案的回朔追蹤對話窗

en: Show connect time and throughput
zh_TW: 顯示連線時間與流量

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show expanded filename
zh_TW: 顯示擴展的檔名

en: Show frame
zh_TW: 顯示頁框

en: Show handle
zh_TW: 顯示控制

en: Show last news from slashdot.org
zh_TW: 顯示最新的 slashdot.org 新聞

en: Show modem status
zh_TW: 顯示數據機狀態

en: Show pop up dialog for new lines.
zh_TW: 當檔案加入新行時顯示對話窗。

en: Show pop-up dialog for this event
zh_TW: 顯示有關這個事件的對話框

en: Show seconds needle
zh_TW: 顯示秒針

en: Show time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Showers
zh_TW: 驟雨

en: Showers of ice crystals
zh_TW: 驟降冰晶

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh_TW: 驟降小冰粒

en: Showers of small hail
zh_TW: 驟降小冰雹

en: Showers of volcanic ash
zh_TW: 驟降火山灰

en: Showers, type unknown
zh_TW: 驟雨，類別不明

en: Shows Cursor Position
zh_TW: 顯示鼠標位置

en: Since you are root, would you like to set the system's default timezone?
zh_TW: 身為 root 的你，是不是要設定系統預設的時區？

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size of URL history:
zh_TW: URL 紀錄的大小

en: Size of button: (pixels)
zh_TW: 按鈕大小：(畫素)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Sky:
zh_TW: 天氣：

en: SlashApp Article List
zh_TW: SlashApp 文章列表

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Small Launchers
zh_TW: 小型啟動圖示

en: Small hail
zh_TW: 小冰雹

en: Small hail in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh_TW: 小型雹暴

en: Smoke
zh_TW: 煙霞

en: Smoke in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近有煙霞

en: Smoke w/ thunders
zh_TW: 煙霞，有雷

en: Smoke with wind
zh_TW: 煙霞，有風

en: Smooth scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Smooth type
zh_TW: 順滑顯示文字

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snow grain showers
zh_TW: 驟降冰粒

en: Snow grains
zh_TW: 冰粒

en: Snow grains in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有冰粒

en: Snow in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有雪

en: Snow showers
zh_TW: 驟雪

en: Snowstorm
zh_TW: 暴風雪

en: Solarise Image
zh_TW: 令圖像過度曝光

en: Solarize factor?
zh_TW: 過度曝光的程度？

en: Sound Monitor
zh_TW: 音效監控

en: Sound Monitor - Manager
zh_TW: 音效監控 - 管理程式

en: Sound Monitor Applet
zh_TW: 音效監控面板程式

en: Sound Monitor Applet Settings
zh_TW: 音效監控面板程式設定

en: Sound Monitor for Esound
zh_TW: 音效監控（給 Esound 使用）

en: Sound monitor interface to Esound
    
    Released under the GNU general public license.
zh_TW: Esound 的音效監控介面
    
    依 GPL 使用條款發行。

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South - Southeast
zh_TW: 東南偏南

en: South - Southwest
zh_TW: 西南偏南

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Speed:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Sprays
zh_TW: 冰霧

en: Sprays in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近有冰霧

en: Spread image pixels
zh_TW: 擴散圖像畫素

en: Spurious
zh_TW: 圖像處理

en: Spurious 2
zh_TW: 圖像處理 2

en: Squall
zh_TW: 颮風

en: Squall in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有颮風

en: Start Esound
zh_TW: 啟動 Esound

en: Start program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh_TW: 不存在這個州的預報。
    請嘗試詳細預報，注意 IWIN 預報只提供美國城市的資訊。

en: Stock Change:
zh_TW: 股值改變︰

en: Stock Symbol:
zh_TW: 股票代碼：

en: Streams
zh_TW: 串流

en: Swap Load
zh_TW: 交換檔負載

en: Swap Load Applet
zh_TW: 交換檔負載面板程式

en: Swap Load Meter
zh_TW: 交換檔負載指示器

en: SwapLoad
zh_TW: 交換檔記憶負載

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swirl pixels. My favorite :-)
zh_TW: 漩渦畫素。我最喜歡的 :-)

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 股票代碼

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

en: Test Module
zh_TW: 測試模組

en: Testing line from test module :)
zh_TW: 這是測試模組的輸出 :)

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text to display:
zh_TW: 要顯示的文字：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
zh_TW: CD 播放器面板程式是面板上的小型音樂 CD 播放器

en: The CPU/Mem usage applet displays your system resources with 3 colorful stacked bar graphs (processor, memory, swap)
zh_TW: CPU/記憶體使用量面板程式以三個彩色條狀列顯示系統資源（處理器、記憶體、交換檔）

en: The GNOME Battery Monitor Applet
zh_TW: GNOME 電池電量監控面板程式

en: The GNOME KeyBoard Switcher Applet
zh_TW: GNOME 鍵盤切換面板程式

en: The GNOME Stock Ticker
zh_TW: GNOME 股市行情顯示器

en: The Game of Life
zh_TW: 生命遊戲

en: The Game of Life (to waste your time)
zh_TW: 生命遊戲（用來消磨時間）

en: The Load average is very high.
zh_TW: 平均負載相當高。

en: The QuickLaunch Applet
zh_TW: 快速啟動面板程式

en: The Web Browser Controller
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器控制程式

en: The battery is fully charged.
zh_TW: 電池滿格。

en: The battery is low.
zh_TW: 電池快沒電了。

en: The core dump module is
    processing a core file...
zh_TW: 核心傾印模組
    正在處理 core 檔案...

en: The keymap switching command returned with error!
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤對應的指令失敗了！

en: The mixer applet gives you instant access to setting the master volume level on your soundcard device
zh_TW: 音量調整面板程式讓你快速地調整音效卡的主要音量

en: The specified filename:
    %s
    expands to:
    %s
    when passed to a shell
zh_TW: 送到命令殼時，指定的檔名：
    %s
    將擴展成：
    %s

en: The unique information and status ticker.
zh_TW: 獨特的資訊與狀態顯示器。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱

en: Theme file (directory):
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔（目錄）：

en: Theme file:
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔：

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the directory box
    Screenshot aborted
zh_TW: 發生文字擴展錯誤
    可能你在目錄對話窗中填入了不正常的東西
    放棄擷取畫面

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the filename box
zh_TW: 發生文字擴展錯誤
    可能你在檔案名稱對話窗中填入了不正常的東西

en: There was a word expansion error
    I think you have stuck something funny in the filename box
    Screenshot aborted
zh_TW: 發生文字擴展錯誤
    可能你在檔案名稱對話窗中填入了不正常的東西
    放棄擷取畫面

en: These characters will appear when the panel is started. To return to this list, hit <space> while the applet has focus.
zh_TW: 這些字元將會在面板啟動時出現。要回到這個列表，請按下空白鍵。

en: Thick fog
zh_TW: 濃霧

en: Thick funnel cloud
zh_TW: 濃密漏斗雲

en: Thick haze
zh_TW: 濃塵

en: Thick mist
zh_TW: 濃靄

en: Thick smoke
zh_TW: 濃煙霞

en: Thick volcanic ash
zh_TW: 大量火山灰

en: Thin smoke
zh_TW: 薄煙霞

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, changeable macros and an optional built-in clock.
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個 GNOME 面板程式會在面板上加入一個指令列
    供你輸入指令，還有指令自動補齊、指令紀錄、可
    變換的巨集以及可選擇的內建時鐘。
    
    本程式屬自由軟體，你可以依自由軟件協會頒佈的
    GPL 第二版或以後版本的使用條款來散佈/修改這
    個程式。

en: This applet adds some pretty small icons for your launchers to your panel, like the windowish QuickLaunch toolbar, avoiding that annoying huge GNOME launchers.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式加入一些很小的圖示在面板上
    成為啟動圖示，就像是快速啟動工具列，避免
    出現過大的 Gnome 啟動圖示。

en: This applet monitors the charge of your laptop's battery.  Click on it to change display modes.
zh_TW: 此面板程式會監視筆記型電腦的電池電量。你可以按它來選擇顯示的模式。

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps. It uses setxkbmap, or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag, please (60x40 size), I will put it to CVS.
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@kva.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@eik.bme.hu> for her solidarity.
zh_TW: 這個面板程式是用來切換不同的鍵盤排列設定。它會使用 setxkbmap 或 xmodmap。
    請寄你們國旗圖案給作者（大小 60x40），作者會將它收錄在套件裡面，謝謝囉 :)
    
    感謝 Balazs Nagy（Kevin）<julian7@kva.hu> 的幫助及 Emese Kovacs <emese@eik.bme.hu> 的熱心。

en: This is the test module's description line.
zh_TW: 這是測試模組的說明行。

en: This module can display news and other information.
zh_TW: 這個模組可以顯示新聞及其它資訊。

en: This module monitors a file for appended text,
     and prints it. Useful for log files.
zh_TW: 這個模組檢視並印出檔案增加的文字，
    對紀錄檔很有用。

en: This module monitors a path for core dumps, if one is
     found it is time stamped and a backtrace logged (using gdb).
zh_TW: 這個模組監視一個核心傾印的路徑，
    如果有找到，將會使用 gdb 回朔追蹤。

en: This module monitors the system load average,
     and displays warning when it rises above certain points.
zh_TW: 這個模組監控系統的平均負載，
    並在負載到達一定限度時提出警告。

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
zh_TW: 此程式會接駁某個著名網站並下載現時的股價。GNOME 股市行情顯示器是一個可自由使用的軟件。它沒有使用擔保。不要使用它作投資的決定；僅作為參考資料而已。

en: Thumbnail Size (percentage of original)
zh_TW: 縮圖大小（原來大小的百分比）

en: Thumbnail compression (JPEG/MIFF/PNG mode) High: good quality/large file
zh_TW: 縮圖的壓縮率（JPEG/MIFF/PNG 模式）高：較好品質/檔案較大

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thunderous duststorm
zh_TW: 塵暴，有雷

en: Thunderous sandstorm
zh_TW: 沙暴，有雷

en: Thunderous squall
zh_TW: 雷與颮風

en: Thunderous tornado
zh_TW: 雷龍捲

en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Tick-a-Stat event log
zh_TW: Tick-a-Stat 事件紀錄

en: Tick-a-Stat script encountered an error:
zh_TW: Tick-a-Stat 命令稿發現一個錯誤：

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tornado
zh_TW: 龍捲風

en: Tornado in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有龍捲風

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type
zh_TW: 鍵盤類別

en: URL bar width:
zh_TW: 網址輸入欄的寬度︰

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Unable to create user directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者目錄：%s

en: Unable to initialize request. Shouldn't happen
zh_TW: 無法初始化要求。此情況不應該發生

en: Unable to parse document
zh_TW: 無法分析文件

en: Unable to prepare request.
zh_TW: 無法準備要求。

en: Unable to process request.
zh_TW: 無法處理要求。

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown observation time
zh_TW: 觀測時間不詳

en: Unknown precipitation
zh_TW: 降水，狀態不詳

en: Unknown thunderstorm
zh_TW: 不明的雷暴

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上移

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update (m):
zh_TW: 更新(分鐘)：

en: Update Frequency (seconds):
zh_TW: 更新周期（秒）：

en: Update Frequency in minutes:
zh_TW: 更新的周期(分鐘)：

en: Update Interval (seconds):
zh_TW: 更新的周期（秒）：

en: Update failed! Maybe another update was already in progress?
zh_TW: 更新失敗！可能是另一次更新正在進行？

en: Update in seconds:
zh_TW: 更新周期（秒）：

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新的周期

en: Update...
zh_TW: 更新...

en: Update:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates per second
zh_TW: 每秒更新次數

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新...

en: Use ISDN
zh_TW: 使用 ISDN

en: Use Metric
zh_TW: 使用公制

en: Use Proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Use all room on panel
zh_TW: 使用面板的全部空間

en: Use automount friendly status test
zh_TW: 使用相容於 automount 的狀態測試方式

en: Use custom browser:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的瀏覽器︰

en: Use default MIME handler
zh_TW: 使用預設的 MIME 處理程式

en: Use default properties
zh_TW: 使用預設內容

en: Use high-quality intermediate for generating thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用高品質的中介步驟以產生縮圖

en: Use metric system units
zh_TW: 使用公制

en: Use panel size hint
zh_TW: 使用面板大小提示

en: Use proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Used
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Used Diskspace:
zh_TW: 已用的磁碟空間：

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Variable
zh_TW: 無定向

en: Verify owner of lock file
zh_TW: 檢查鎖定檔的擁有者

en: View screenshot after saving it
zh_TW: 在儲存後檢視抓取的畫面

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Visit Weather.com
zh_TW: 光臨 Weather.com

en: Visit the author's Website
zh_TW: 光臨作者的網站

en: Volcanic ash
zh_TW: 火山灰

en: Volcanic ash in the vicinity
zh_TW: 鄰近區域有火山灰

en: Volcanic ash w/ thunders
zh_TW: 火山灰，有雷

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Wallon
zh_TW: 華隆語

en: Warn if the battery charge dips below:
zh_TW: 電池電量低於此數值時發出警告：

en: Warning options
zh_TW: 警告選項

en: Warning: Your password will be saved as
    unencrypted text in a private configuration
    file.
zh_TW: 警告：你的密碼已經以未加密的
    文字方式儲存在私人設定檔中。

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh_TW: WeatherInfo 缺少了位置

en: WebControl
zh_TW: 小型網頁控制

en: WebControl Properties
zh_TW: 網頁控制內容

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh_TW: 西北偏西

en: West - Southwest
zh_TW: 西南偏西

en: When clicked, run:
zh_TW: 按下時執行：

en: When finished, send image and thumbnail filenames to script/program below
zh_TW: 當完成後，把圖像與縮圖檔名送到下面的命令稿或程式

en: When new mail is received run:
zh_TW: 收到新郵件時執行：

en: Where Am I?
zh_TW: 我在哪兒？

en: Where command can be:
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu
zh_TW: 指令可以是：
    * xmodmap /full/path/xmodmap.hu
    * gkb__xmmap hu
    * setxkbmap hu

en: Who said NeXT is dead?
zh_TW: 誰說 NeXT 消失了？

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風向：

en: Windy drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨，有風

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh_TW: 目前仍在連線狀態中，
    確定要切斷連線嗎？

en: You clicked on me
zh_TW: 你按下了我

en: You have enabled the "Monitor sound input" option.
    
    If your sound card is not fully 100% FULL DUPLEX (can do input and output simultaneously),
    then this may touch bugs in sound drivers/esound that may hang the system.
    
    You have been warned!
zh_TW: 你已經啟動了「監控音效輸入」選項。
    
    如果你的音效卡沒有完整的全雙工支援（可以同時輸出/入聲音），
    這可能會觸發音效驅動程式的錯誤，並導致當機。
    
    敬請留意！

en: You win!
    Moves
zh_TW: 你贏了！
    步數

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Yugoslavian
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫語

en: Zip Drive
zh_TW: Zip 磁碟

en: a GNOME applet that tracks and measures the movements of your mouse pointer across the desktop.
zh_TW: 一個 GNOME 面板程式，可以追蹤並記錄滑鼠在桌面移動的距離。

en: active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: all entries in URL history
zh_TW: 所有 URL 紀錄

en: auto_reset
zh_TW: 自動重設

en: autocompleted
zh_TW: 自動補齊

en: body
zh_TW: 主體

en: child exited
zh_TW: 副程式結束

en: clock off
zh_TW: 關閉時鐘

en: completed
zh_TW: 補齊

en: completing...
zh_TW: 補齊中...

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: date on
zh_TW: 開啟日期

en: drop launchers from
    the menu here
zh_TW: 從選單這裡
    放下啟動圖示

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟動

en: end of history list
zh_TW: 紀錄列表結尾

en: fork error
zh_TW: 程式衍生出現錯誤

en: gEyes Settings
zh_TW: gEyes 程式設定

en: history list empty
zh_TW: 紀錄列表是空的

en: image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: ioctl failed on /dev/apm.
zh_TW: /dev/apm 輸出入控制失敗。

en: keymap_%d/country=Hungary
zh_TW: keymap_%d/country=匈牙利

en: keymap_%d/country=United States
zh_TW: keymap_%d/country=美國

en: keymap_%d/lang=English
zh_TW: keymap_%d/lang=英語

en: keymap_%d/lang=Hungarian
zh_TW: keymap_%d/lang=匈牙利語

en: keymap_%d/name=US 105 key keyboard (with windows keys)
zh_TW: keymap_%d/name=美式 105 鍵鍵盤（配有 windows 鍵）

en: kilometers
zh_TW: 千米

en: knots
zh_TW: 海里

en: miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: no /bin/sh
zh_TW: 找不到 /bin/sh

en: no file specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: not connected
zh_TW: 沒有連線

en: not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: not unique
zh_TW: 並非唯一

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: orient. changed
zh_TW: 方向改變了

en: ready...
zh_TW: 準備好...

en: saving prefs...
zh_TW: 儲存設定...

en: script "
zh_TW: 命令稿 "

en: size changed
zh_TW: 大小改變了

en: smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

en: starting...
zh_TW: 啟動中...

en: time & date on
zh_TW: 開啟時間與日期

en: time on
zh_TW: 開啟時間

en: topic
zh_TW: 標題

en: unable to create user directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者目錄：%s

en: warning: mixer has no volume channel - using PCM instead.
zh_TW: 警告：混音器沒有音量頻道──使用 PCM 代替。

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
zh_TW: 警告：這個版本的音量調整程式是用不同
    版本的 soundcard.h 編譯出來的。

en: whereami_applet
zh_TW: 「我在哪」面板程式
