gdm2 2.2.5.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (505 entries)

en: 
    Cannot set your user group, you will not be able to log in, please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 
    無法設定使用者的群組，你將無法登入。請聯絡系統管理員。

en: 
    Could not delete session %s
       Error: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法刪除作業階段 %s
       錯誤：%s

en: 
    Could not link new default session
       Error: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法連結至新的預設作業階段
       錯誤：%s

en: 
    Could not remove session %s
       Error: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法移除作業階段 %s
       錯誤：%s

en: 
    Could not unlink old default session
       Error: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法刪除舊的預設作業階段
       錯誤：%s

en: 
    Could not write session %s
       Error: %s
zh_TW: 
    無法寫入作業階段 %s
       錯誤：%s

en: 
    Incorrect username or password.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.  Please be sure the Caps Lock key is not enabled
zh_TW: 
    不正確的戶口名稱或密碼。大小寫必須正確。請確定沒有按下 Caps Lock 鍵

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled access to the system temporary.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理者暫時禁止使用者進入系統。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your access to the system temporary.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理者暫時禁止你進入系統。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your account.
zh_TW: 
    系統管理者已暫停你的戶口。

en: 
    The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh_TW: 
    系統管理者不允許在此畫面登入

en:   (You can change consoles by pressing Ctrl-Alt plus a function key, such as Ctrl-Alt-F7 to go to console 7.  X servers usually run on consoles 7 and higher.)
zh_TW: （按 Ctrl-Alt 加一個功能鍵來轉換 console，例如 Ctrl-Alt-F7 會轉換到第 7 個 console。X 伺服程式通常會在第 7 個或更後的 console 中執行。）

en: %a %b %d, %H:%M
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)，%H:%M

en: %a %b %d, %I:%M %p
zh_TW: %b %d(%a)，%p %I:%M

en: %s language selected
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 語言

en: %s session selected
zh_TW: 已選擇作業階段 %s

en: %s: %s does not exist but must exist.
zh_TW: %s：%s 不存在，但必須存在。

en: %s: %s is bigger than sysadmin specified maximum file size.
zh_TW: %s：%s 比系統管理者指定的最大檔案大小還大。

en: %s: %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s：%s 不是一個正規檔案。

en: %s: %s is not owned by uid %d.
zh_TW: %s：%s 的擁有者 uid 不是 %d。

en: %s: %s is writable by group.
zh_TW: %s：%s 是群組可寫入的。

en: %s: %s is writable by group/other.
zh_TW: %s：%s 是群組或任何人都可寫入的。

en: %s: %s is writable by other.
zh_TW: %s：%s 是任何人都可寫入的。

en: %s: Cannot find a free display number
zh_TW: %s：無法找出空置的顯示代號

en: %s: Cannot get local addresses!
zh_TW: %s：無法取得本機地址！

en: %s: Chooser not found or it can't be executed by the gdm user
zh_TW: %s：找不到選擇程式或是無法由 gdm 使用者執行

en: %s: Could not get address from hostname!
zh_TW: %s：無法由主機名稱決定地址！

en: %s: Could not get server hostname: %s!
zh_TW: %s：無法取得伺服程式主機名稱：%s！

en: %s: Could not make FIFO
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 FIFO

en: %s: Could not make new cookie file in %s
zh_TW: %s：無法在 %s 建立新的 cookie 檔

en: %s: Could not make socket
zh_TW: %s：無法建立 socket

en: %s: Could not open FIFO
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟 FIFO

en: %s: Could not read address
zh_TW: %s：無法讀取地址

en: %s: Could not setup environment for %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：無法設定 %s 的環境變數。放棄。

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to %d
zh_TW: %s：無法設定群組 id 為 %d

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to 0
zh_TW: %s：無法設定群組 id 為 0

en: %s: Couldn't set userid to %d
zh_TW: %s：無法設定使用者 id 為 %d

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s：目錄 %s 不存在。

en: %s: Display %s busy.  Trying another display number.
zh_TW: %s：顯示畫面 %s 使用中。嘗試其它顯示代號。

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
zh_TW: %s：顯示畫面 %s 的伺服程式指令是空白的

en: %s: Empty server command, using standard one.
zh_TW: %s：伺服程式指令是空白的，會使用標準的指令代替。

en: %s: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh_TW: %s：CHLD 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up HUP signal handler
zh_TW: %s：HUP 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up INT signal handler
zh_TW: %s：INT 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up TERM signal handler
zh_TW: %s：TERM 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up USR1 signal handler
zh_TW: %s：USR1 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Error setting up USR2 signal handler
zh_TW: %s：USR2 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: %s: Greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
zh_TW: %s：找不到歡迎程式或是無法由 gdm 使用者執行

en: %s: Home directory for %s: '%s' does not exist!
zh_TW: %s：%s 的使用者目錄：'%s' 不存在！

en: %s: Xdmcp disabled and no local servers defined. Adding /usr/bin/X11/X on :%d to allow configuration!
zh_TW: %s：沒有使用 Xdmcp 而且未定義本機的伺服程式。會將 /usr/bin/X11/X 加到 :%d 使之允許設定！

en: %s: initgroups() failed for %s
zh_TW: %s：%s 的 initgroups() 已失敗。

en: (memory buffer
zh_TW: (記憶緩衝區

en: (memory buffer)
zh_TW: (記憶緩衝區)

en: A descriptive server name must be supplied
zh_TW: 必須提供伺服器名稱

en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
zh_TW: 用來設定 Gnome 顯示管理程式（GDM）的圖型介面程式

en: A session name must be unique and not empty
zh_TW: 作業階段名稱必須是唯一的，而且不可留空

en: A-M
zh_TW: A 至 M

en: A-M|American English
zh_TW: A 至 M|美式英文

en: A-M|Azerbaijani
zh_TW: A 至 M|亞賽拜然

en: A-M|British English
zh_TW: A 至 M|英式英文

en: A-M|Bulgarian
zh_TW: A 至 M|保加利亞文

en: A-M|Chinese (simplified)
zh_TW: A 至 M|簡體中文

en: A-M|Chinese (traditional)
zh_TW: A 至 M|繁體中文

en: A-M|Croatian
zh_TW: A 至 M|克羅地亞文

en: A-M|Czech
zh_TW: A 至 M|捷克文

en: A-M|Danish
zh_TW: A 至 M|丹麥文

en: A-M|English
zh_TW: A 至 M|英文

en: A-M|Estonian
zh_TW: A 至 M|愛沙尼亞文

en: A-M|Finnish
zh_TW: A 至 M|芬蘭文

en: A-M|French
zh_TW: A 至 M|法文

en: A-M|German
zh_TW: A 至 M|德文

en: A-M|Greek
zh_TW: A 至 M|希臘文

en: A-M|Hebrew
zh_TW: A 至 M|希伯來文

en: A-M|Hungarian
zh_TW: A 至 M|匈牙利文

en: A-M|Icelandic
zh_TW: A 至 M|冰島文

en: A-M|Italian
zh_TW: A 至 M|意大利文

en: A-M|Japanese
zh_TW: A 至 M|日文

en: A-M|Korean
zh_TW: A 至 M|韓文

en: A-M|Latvian
zh_TW: A 至 M|拉脫維亞文

en: A-M|Lithuanian
zh_TW: A 至 M|立陶宛文

en: ADDRESS
zh_TW: 位址

en: Add server
zh_TW: 增加伺服程式

en: Add session
zh_TW: 增加作業階段

en: Allow group writable files and directories
zh_TW: 允許可讓群組修改的檔案及目錄存在

en: Allow logging in as root (administrator) user from a remote host using GDM.  This is only relevant if you enable the XDMCP protocol.
zh_TW: 允許遠端的主機透過 GDM 登入成為 root（管理者）。這只在啟用 XDMCP 協定的情形下有用。

en: Allow logging in as root (administrator) user.
zh_TW: 允許以 root（管理者）的身份登入。

en: Allow root to login remotely with GDM
zh_TW: 允許 root 透過遠端登入

en: Allow root to login with GDM
zh_TW: 允許 root 透過 GDM 登入

en: Allow world writable files and directories
zh_TW: 允許可讓所有人修改的檔案及目錄存在

en: Always restart X servers
zh_TW: 必定重新啟動 X 伺服程式

en: Always use 24 hour clock format
zh_TW: 永遠使用 24 小時的時間格式

en: An error occured while loading the user interface
    from file %s.
    Possibly the glade interface description was not found.
    %s cannot continue and will exit now.
    You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh_TW: 由檔案 %s 載入使用者介面時發生錯誤。
    可能是找不到 glade 介面描述。
    %s 無法繼續執行，現在會離開。
    你應該檢查 %s 是否已正確安裝，或是重新安裝 %s。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply the current changes
zh_TW: 套用目前的變更

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the machine?
zh_TW: 確定要重新啟動電腦嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the machine?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉電腦嗎？

en: Are you sure you wish to restart GDM
    now and lose any unsaved data?
zh_TW: 是否確定現在放棄所有未
    儲存的資料並重新啟動 GDM？

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication failure!
zh_TW: 認證錯誤！

en: Authorization Details
zh_TW: 認證細節

en: Automatic login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Automatic login:
zh_TW: 自動登入：

en: Available Sessions
zh_TW: 可用的作業階段

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景圖像：

en: Background program
zh_TW: 背景程式

en: Background program:
zh_TW: 背景程式：

en: Background type:
zh_TW: 背景類型：

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Can't find /etc/pam.d/%s!
zh_TW: 找不到 /etc/pam.d/%s！

en: Can't find PAM configuration file for gdm. I've tried %s, %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: 找不到 gdm 使用的 PAM 設定檔。已經找過的設定檔有 %s、%s、%s 及 %s

en: Can't lock screen
zh_TW: 無法鎖定畫面

en: Can't open default host icon: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設主機圖示：%s

en: Can't open icon file: %s. Suspending iconify feature!
zh_TW: 無法開啟圖示檔：%s。停止圖示化功能！

en: Can't set PAM_RHOST=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_RHOST=%s

en: Can't set PAM_RUSER=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_RUSER=%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Cannot communicate with gdm, perhaps you have an old version running.
zh_TW: 無法與 gdm 溝通，可能你使用了較舊的版本。

en: Cannot find "xterm" to start a failsafe session.
zh_TW: 找不到 "xterm"，無法開始後備的作業階段。

en: Cannot find the gdmconfigurator widget in
    the glade interface description file
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: glade 介面描述檔中找不到
    gdmconfigurator 視窗元件。
    請檢查安裝是否出錯。

en: Cannot find the glade interface description
    file, cannot run gdmconfig.
    Please check your installation and the
    location of the gdmconfig.glade file.
zh_TW: 找不到 glade 介面描述檔，
    無法執行 gdmconfig。
    請檢查安裝是否出錯，及檢查
    gdmconfig.glade 的位置。

en: Cannot get passwd structure for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的密碼架構

en: Cannot start the chooser program,
    you will not be able to log in.
    Please contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 無法啟動選擇程式，你將無法登入。
    請聯絡系統管理員。

en: Cannot start the greeter program,
    you will not be able to log in.
    This display will be disabled.
    Try logging in by other means and
    editing the configuration file
zh_TW: 無法啟動歡迎程式，你將無法登入。
    此顯示畫面已停用。請嘗試以其它
    方法登入並修改設定檔

en: Choose a host to connect to from the selection below.
zh_TW: 從以下的主機中選擇要連接的主機。

en: Choose an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Choose server
zh_TW: 選擇伺服程式

en: Choose the X server to start
zh_TW: 選擇要啟動的 X 伺服程式

en: Client address to return in response to xdm
zh_TW: 回應 xdm 所用的客戶端地址

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command line:
zh_TW: 指令列：

en: Configurator command:
zh_TW: 設定程式的指令：

en: Configure GDM (this login manager). This will require the root password.
zh_TW: 設定 GDM（此登入管理程式）。這樣需要 root 的密碼。

en: Configure the GNOME Display Manager.
    Please submit any bugs or feature requests at http://bugzilla.gnome.org under the `gdm' product.
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 顯示管理程式。
    請提交任何的錯誤報告或新功能的要求至 http://bugzilla.gnome.org，並列明和 gdm 軟件有關。

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

en: Connection type to return in response to xdm
zh_TW: 回應 xdm 所用的連線類型

en: Could not execute the configuration
    program.  Make sure it's path is set
    correctly in the configuration file.
zh_TW: 無法執行設定程式。請確定設定檔
    內的路徑已設定好。

en: Could not execute the configuration
    program.  Make sure it's path is set
    correctly in the configuration file.
    I will attempt to start it from the
    default location.
zh_TW: 無法執行設定程式。請確定設定檔
    內的路徑已設定好。將會嘗試使用
    預設的位置啟動程式。

en: Could not find the GNOME installation,
    will try running the "Failsafe xterm"
    session.
zh_TW: 系統裡找不到 GNOME，會嘗試執行
    「後備 xterm」作業階段。

en: Could not fork a new process!
    
    You likely won't be able to log in either.
zh_TW: 無法衍生新的程序！
    
    你很可能無法登入。

en: Could not setgid %d. Aborting.
zh_TW: 無法設定群組 ID %d。放棄。

en: Couldn't authenticate user
zh_TW: 無法認證使用者

en: Couldn't open session for %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 的作業階段

en: Couldn't set acct. mgmt for %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 %s 的戶口管理

en: Create new session
zh_TW: 建立新的作業階段

en: Custom command line:
zh_TW: 自訂的指令列：

en: Debugging output
zh_TW: 偵錯輸出

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default $PATH:
zh_TW: 預設 $PATH：

en: Default GNOME session file:
zh_TW: 預設的 GNOME 作業階段檔案：

en: Default face image:
zh_TW: 預設樣貌圖像：

en: Default font:
zh_TW: 預設字型：

en: Default host image:
zh_TW: 預設的主機圖像：

en: Default locale:
zh_TW: 預設語系：

en: Delete server
zh_TW: 刪除伺服程式

en: Denied XDMCP query from host %s
zh_TW: 拒絕由主機 %s 發出的 XDMCP 查詢

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory for host images:
zh_TW: 含有主機圖像的目錄：

en: Display %s is busy, there is another X server already running
zh_TW: 顯示畫面 %s 使用中，已另有 X 伺服程式執行

en: Display '%s' cannot be opened by Xnest
zh_TW: Xnest 無法開啟顯示畫面 '%s'

en: Do not lock current screen
zh_TW: 不鎖定目前的畫面

en: Do note allow the user to drag the login window around
zh_TW: 不允許使用者拖曳登入視窗

en: Don't check for running gdm
zh_TW: 不要尋找運行中的 gdm

en: Edit server
zh_TW: 編輯伺服程式

en: Enable XDMCP
zh_TW: 啟用 XDMCP

en: Enable XDMCP, a protocol to allow others to log in remotely
zh_TW: 啟用 XDMCP，一個可讓遠端使用者登入的協定

en: Enable debugging output
zh_TW: 允許偵錯輸出

en: Enter a name for the new session
zh_TW: 為新的作業階段命名

en: Enter the root password
    to run the configuration.
zh_TW: 輸入 root 的密碼以進行設定。

en: Error reading session script!
zh_TW: 讀入作業階段命令稿時發生錯誤！

en: Error reading this session script
zh_TW: 讀入此作業階段命令稿時發生錯誤！

en: Executables
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Expert
zh_TW: 進階

en: Extra arguments
zh_TW: 額外的參數

en: Extra arguments:
zh_TW: 額外的參數：

en: Extra options for Xnest
zh_TW: Xnest 的額外選項

en: Face browser
zh_TW: 樣貌瀏覽器

en: Failed to restart self
zh_TW: 無法自行重新啟動

en: Failed to start X server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
zh_TW: 短時間內執行數次 X 伺服程式都失敗；停止使用顯示畫面 %s

en: Failed to start the display server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
zh_TW: 短時間內執行數次顯示伺服程式都失敗；停止使用顯示畫面 %s

en: Failsafe
zh_TW: 後備

en: Failsafe Gnome
zh_TW: 後備 Gnome

en: Failsafe X server:
zh_TW: 後備 X 伺服程式：

en: Failsafe xterm
zh_TW: 後備 xterm

en: File %s cannot be open for reading
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀入檔案 %s
    錯誤：%s

en: File %s cannot be open for writing
    Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s
    錯誤：%s

en: GDM Configuration Utility
zh_TW: GDM 設定公用程式

en: GDM Configurator
zh_TW: GDM 設定工具

en: GDM Login
zh_TW: GDM 登入

en: GDM is not running.
    Please ask your system administrator to start it.
zh_TW: GDM 並未執行。
    請要求你的系統管理員執行它。

en: GDM runs as this group:
zh_TW: GDM 以此群組的身份運行：

en: GDM runs as this user:
zh_TW: GDM 以此使用者的身份運行：

en: GNOME Desktop Manager
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面管理程式

en: GNOME Display Manager Configurator
zh_TW: GNOME 顯示管理設定程式

en: Gdm restarting ...
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動 gdm...

en: General Appearance
zh_TW: 一般外觀

en: Gnome Failsafe
zh_TW: Gnome 後備

en: Gtk+ RC file:
zh_TW: Gtk+ RC 檔：

en: Halt command:
zh_TW: 停機的指令：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: How to use this application
zh_TW: 如何使用此應用程式

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh_TW: X 伺服程式（圖形介面）無法啟動。這可能是因為它並未設定好。你想不想檢查 X 伺服程式的輸出用以分析問題所在？

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
zh_TW: X 伺服程式（圖形介面）無法啟動。這可能是因為它並未設定好。你需要在 console 登入並執行 X 設定程式。跟著重新啟動 GDM。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It seems that the pointer device (your mouse) is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh_TW: X 伺服程式（圖形介面）無法啟動。這可能是因為滑鼠並未設定好。你想不想檢查 X 伺服程式的輸出以分析問題所在？

en: I could not start the regular X
    server (your graphical environment)
    and so this is a failsafe X server.
    You should log in and properly
    configure the X server.
zh_TW: 無法啟動正規的 X 伺服程式
    （圖形使用環境），所以這是一個
    後備的 X 伺服程式。你應該登入並
    正確地設定 X 伺服程式。

en: I will disable this X server for now.  Restart GDM when it is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 現在會停止使用此 X 伺服程式。請在設定好後才重新啟動 GDM。

en: I will now try to restart the X server again.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新啟動 X 伺服程式。

en: Iconify the login window
zh_TW: 將登入視窗圖示化

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Invalid server command '%s'
zh_TW: 不正確的伺服程式指令 '%s'

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Last
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: Locale file:
zh_TW: 語系檔：

en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Lock position
zh_TW: 鎖定位置

en: Log in as another user without loging out
zh_TW: 在不登出的情況下登入成為另一位使用者

en: Log in using the language that you have used last time you logged in
zh_TW: 使用上次的語言作為登入的介面

en: Logging directory:
zh_TW: 放置紀錄檔的目錄：

en: Login a user automatically after a specified number of seconds
zh_TW: 於指定的秒數後自動登入成為某位使用者

en: Login a user automatically on first bootup
zh_TW: 啟動後自動登入成為某位使用者

en: Logo:
zh_TW: 標誌：

en: Manually set position
zh_TW: 自行設定位置

en: Maximum face height:
zh_TW: 樣貌的最大高度：

en: Maximum face width:
zh_TW: 樣貌的最大寬度：

en: Maximum remote sessions:
zh_TW: 最大遠端作業階段數目：

en: Minimised Icon:
zh_TW: 最小化圖示：

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: N-Z
zh_TW: N 至 Z

en: N-Z|Brazilian Portuguese
zh_TW: N 至 Z|巴西葡萄牙文

en: N-Z|Norwegian (bokmal)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|挪威文（bokmal）

en: N-Z|Norwegian (nynorsk)
zh_TW: N 至 Z|挪威文（nynorsk）

en: N-Z|Polish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|波蘭文

en: N-Z|Portuguese
zh_TW: N 至 Z|葡萄牙文

en: N-Z|Romanian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|羅馬尼亞文

en: N-Z|Russian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|俄文

en: N-Z|Slovak
zh_TW: N 至 Z|斯洛伐克文

en: N-Z|Spanish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|西班牙文

en: N-Z|Swedish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|瑞典文

en: N-Z|Turkish
zh_TW: N 至 Z|土耳其文

en: N-Z|Ukrainian
zh_TW: N 至 Z|烏克蘭文

en: N-Z|Walloon
zh_TW: N 至 Z|華隆文

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No XDMCP support in the binary.  To enable XDMCP support you must recompile GDM with the XDMCP libraries.
zh_TW: 程式不支援 XDMCP。要啟用 XDMCP 支援，必須安裝 XDMCP 函式庫並重新編譯 GDM。

en: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified in the configuration file
zh_TW: 組態檔沒有指定 daemon/ServAuthDir

en: No default session link found. Using Failsafe GNOME.
zh_TW: 找不到預設的作業階段連結。使用「後備 Gnome」作業階段。

en: No interface could be loaded, BAD! (file: %s)
zh_TW: 無法載入任何介面，麻煩了！（檔案：%s）

en: No picture selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇任何圖像。

en: No servers were defined in the
    configuration file and xdmcp was
    disabled.  This can only be a
    configuration error.  So I have started
    a single server for you.  You should
    log in and fix the configuration.
    Note that automatic and timed logins
    are disabled now.
zh_TW: 設定檔裡沒有定義到伺服程式，
    而 xdmcp 功能已停用。這只能
    是設定錯誤。所以現在已開啟
    一個單人的伺服程式。你應該登入
    並修正設定。注意自動登入和
    計時登入功能會不能使用。

en: No.
zh_TW: 否

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: On remote login screens only set color to reduce network traffic
zh_TW: 遠端畫面裡只顯示顏色來減低網絡流量

en: Only color on remote displays
zh_TW: 遠端畫面只顯示顏色

en: Only root wants to run gdm
zh_TW: 只有 root 可以執行 gdm

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other|POSIX/C English
zh_TW: 其它|POSIX/C 英文

en: PID file:
zh_TW: PID 檔案：

en: Paranoia
zh_TW: 謹慎

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限：

en: Pick a Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Pick a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Please enter your username
zh_TW: 請輸入你的帳戶名稱

en: Please insert 25 cents to log in.
zh_TW: 請投入一元硬幣登入。

en: Please type in the root (privileged user) password.
zh_TW: 請輸入 root（最高權限用者）的密碼。

en: Please wait: scanning local network for XDMCP-enabled hosts...
zh_TW: 請稍等：正在掃描內部網絡中啟用了 XDMCP 的主機...

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Probe the network
zh_TW: 偵測網路

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Reboot command:
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統的指令：

en: Reboot your computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Reboot...
zh_TW: 重新啟動...

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Remember this setting
zh_TW: 記憶此設定

en: Remove session
zh_TW: 移除作業階段

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart after logout
zh_TW: 登出後重新啟動

en: Restart now
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動

en: Retry delay:
zh_TW: 重新登入延遲時間：

en: Revert settings
zh_TW: 還原設定

en: Revert to settings in the configuration file
zh_TW: 還原至組態檔的設定

en: Revert to settings that were shipped with your system
zh_TW: 還原至系統原來提供的設定

en: Root $PATH:
zh_TW: Root $PATH：

en: Root login disallowed on display '%s'
zh_TW: Root 不允許在在顯示畫面 '%s' 登入

en: Run in background
zh_TW: 在背景執行

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: Script to run when X is crashing:
zh_TW: 當 X 因錯誤而終止時執行的 script：

en: Seconds before login:
zh_TW: 登入前等待的時間：

en: Security
zh_TW: 保安

en: Select GNOME session
zh_TW: 選擇 GNOME 作業階段

en: Select a GTK+ theme file (gtkrc)
zh_TW: 選擇 GTK+ 佈景檔案（gtkrc）

en: Select a file containing Locale information
zh_TW: 選擇含有語系資料的檔案

en: Select a logo to be displayed during login
zh_TW: 選擇登入時所顯示的標誌

en: Select a photo
zh_TW: 選擇樣貌

en: Select a photograph to show in the facebrowser:
zh_TW: 請選擇想在樣貌瀏覽器中出現的樣貌：

en: Select how relaxed permissions are
zh_TW: 選擇權限的寬鬆程度

en: Selected session name:
zh_TW: 所選的作業階段名稱：

en: Send the specified protocol command to gdm
zh_TW: 將指定的協定指令送至 gdm

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Session configuration
zh_TW: 作業階段設定

en: Session directory:
zh_TW: 作業階段目錄：

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設值

en: Set the initial position of the login window to the values below
zh_TW: 將登入視窗的初始位置設定為以下的數值

en: Setup my GDM Face
zh_TW: 設定 GDM 樣貌

en: Setup the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
zh_TW: 設定在 GDM（登入管理程式）樣貌瀏覽器中會顯示的樣貌

en: Show the 'system' menu, (for reboot, shutdown etc.)
zh_TW: 顯示「系統」選單（可以重新啟動或關閉系統等等）

en: Show the Gnome failsafe session
zh_TW: 顯示 Gnome 後備作業階段

en: Show the Xterm failsafe session
zh_TW: 顯示 Xterm 後備作業階段

en: Show title bar on login window
zh_TW: 在登入視窗中顯示標題列

en: Shut down...
zh_TW: 關閉電腦...

en: Socket for xdm communication
zh_TW: xdm 連線所用的 socket

en: Standard X server:
zh_TW: 標準 X 伺服程式：

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: TYPE
zh_TW: 類型

en: The X server failed.  Perhaps it is not configured well.
zh_TW: X 伺服程式發生錯誤。可能是未設定好。

en: The applied settings cannot take effect until gdm
    is restarted or your computer is rebooted.
    You can restart GDM when all sessions are
    closed (when all users log out) or you can
    restart GDM now (which will kill all current
    sessions)
zh_TW: 除非重新啟動 gdm 或是重新啟動電腦，
    否則已套用的設定仍未可以生效。
    你可以在所有作業階段關閉（所有使用
    者都登出）後重新啟動 gdm，或是現在就
    重新啟動 gdm（會強行中止所有作業階段）。

en: The background should be a color
zh_TW: 背景必須是顏色

en: The background should be an image
zh_TW: 背景必須是圖像

en: The color to use on the background
zh_TW: 背景使用的顏色

en: The configuration file: %s
    does not exist! Using default values.
zh_TW: 設定檔：%s不存在！會使用預設值。

en: The font to use on the welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎字句所使用的字型

en: The glade ui description file doesn't seem to contain the
    widget "%s".  Unfortunately I cannot continue.
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: glade 介面描述檔似乎沒有
    視窗元件“%s”。無法繼續。
    請檢查安裝是否出錯。

en: The program to run in the background of the login.
zh_TW: 登入時在背景執行的程式。

en: The specified display number was busy, so this server was started on display %s.
zh_TW: 指定的顯示代號正在使用，所以此伺服程式會在顯示畫面 %s 啟動。

en: The system administrator has
    disabled your account.
zh_TW: 系統管理者已暫停你的戶口。

en: The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh_TW: 系統管理者不允許在此畫面登入

en: The welcome message displayed on the login window
zh_TW: 登入視窗中所顯示的歡迎字句

en: There already appears to be an X server running on display %s.  Should I try another display number?  If you answer no, I will attempt to start the server on %s again.%s
zh_TW: 似乎顯示畫面 %s 已有 X 伺服程式正在執行。應否嘗試其它顯示畫面？如果你答「否」，就會重新嘗試在 %s 啟動伺服程式。%s

en: There were errors trying to start the X server.
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動 X 伺服程式時發生錯誤。

en: This is %n
zh_TW: 這是 %n

en: This is the Failsafe xterm session.
    You will be logged into a terminal
    console so that you may fix your system
    if you cannot log in any other way.
    To exit the terminal emulator, type
    'exit' and an enter into the window.
zh_TW: 這是後備 xterm 作業階段。如果無法
    以其它方式登入，你可以登入終端機
    console 來修正系統。要離開終端機
    模擬程式，在視窗裡輸入 'exit' 和
    按下 enter 鍵。

en: This will destroy any changes made in the configuration.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這樣會令所有已變更的設定失效。
    是否確定要這樣做？

en: This will destroy any changes made in this session.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這樣會令此作業階段中的所有變更失效。
    是否確定要這樣做？

en: Timed login
zh_TW: 計時登入

en: Timed login:
zh_TW: 計時登入：

en: TimedLoginDelay was less then 5.  I'll just use 5.
zh_TW: TimedLoginDelay 少於 5。會使用 5 代替。

en: Too many X sessions running.
zh_TW: 太多 X 作業階段正在執行了。

en: Unknown error occured.
zh_TW: 出現不明的錯誤。

en: User %s no longer permitted to access the system
zh_TW: 永久不允許使用者 %s 進入系統

en: User %s not allowed to log in
zh_TW: 不允許使用者 %s 登入

en: User %s not permitted to gain access at this time
zh_TW: 這次不允許使用者 %s 進入系統

en: User %s will login in %d seconds
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 將會在 %d 內登入

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱：

en: Welcome message:
zh_TW: 歡迎字句：

en: Welcome to %n
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %n

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %s

en: Would you like me to try to run the X configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh_TW: 是否要執行 X 設定程式？請注意此項動作需要 root 的密碼。

en: Would you like me to try to run the mouse configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh_TW: 是否要執行滑鼠設定程式？請注意此項操作需要 root 的密碼。

en: X position:
zh_TW: 水平位置：

en: X-server setup
zh_TW: X 伺服器設定

en: Xinerama screen:
zh_TW: Xinerama 畫面：

en: Xnest command line
zh_TW: Xnest 指令列

en: Xnest doesn't exist.
    Please ask your system administrator
    to install it.
zh_TW: Xnest 不存在。
    請要求你的系統管理員安裝它。

en: Xnest mode
zh_TW: Xnest 模式

en: Xnest server:
zh_TW: Xnest 伺服程式：

en: Xterm Failsafe
zh_TW: Xterm 後備

en: Y position:
zh_TW: 垂直位置：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You have chosen %s for this session, but your default setting is %s.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh_TW: 你已經選擇以 %s 用在這個作業階段, 但你的預設值是 %s.
    你要將 %s 設成未來作業階段的預設值嗎?

en: You must be the superuser (root) to configure GDM.
zh_TW: 你必須使用 root 的身份來設定 GDM。

en: Your preferred session type %s is not installed on this machine.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh_TW: 你希望的作業階段種類 %s 沒有安裝在這台機器上.
    你要將 %s 設成未來作業階段的預設值嗎?

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: basic_settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: deal_with_x_crashes: Running the XKeepsCrashing script
zh_TW: deal_with_x_crashes：正在執行 XKeepsCrashing 命令稿

en: deal_with_x_crashes: Trying failsafe X server %s
zh_TW: deal_with_x_crashes：嘗試後備 X 伺服程式 %s

en: expert
zh_TW: 專家

en: focus_first_x_window: cannot fork
zh_TW: focus_first_x_window：無法衍生程序

en: focus_first_x_window: cannot open display %s
zh_TW: focus_first_x_window：無法開啟顯示畫面 %s

en: gdm already running. Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm 已在執行中。放棄！

en: gdm_auth_user_add: Could not lock cookie file %s
zh_TW: gdm_auth_user_add：無法鎖定 cookie 檔案 %s

en: gdm_auth_user_add: Could not open cookie file %s
zh_TW: gdm_auth_user_add：無法開啟 cookie 檔案 %s

en: gdm_auth_user_remove: Ignoring suspiciously looking cookie file %s
zh_TW: gdm_auth_user_remove：忽略可疑的 cookie 檔案 %s

en: gdm_child_action: Aborting display %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：放棄顯示畫面 %s

en: gdm_child_action: Halt failed: %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：停機失敗：%s

en: gdm_child_action: Master halting...
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：停機中...

en: gdm_child_action: Master rebooting...
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：主機重新啟動中...

en: gdm_child_action: Master suspending...
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：正在暫停電腦...

en: gdm_child_action: Reboot failed: %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：重新啟動失敗：%s

en: gdm_child_action: Reboot or Halt request when there is no system menu from display %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：當顯示畫面 %s 沒有系統選單時接收到重新啟動電腦或停機的要求

en: gdm_child_action: Restart, Reboot or Halt request from a non-local display %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：非本機的顯示畫面 %s 送出重新啟動程式、重新啟動電腦或停機的要求

en: gdm_child_action: Suspend failed: %s
zh_TW: gdm_child_action：暫停失敗：%s

en: gdm_chooser_parse_config: No configuration file: %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_chooser_parse_config：找不到設定檔：%s。放棄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s does not exist. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：認證目錄 %s 不存在。放棄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s has wrong permissions %o. Should be 0750. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：認證目錄 %s 的權限 %o 不正確，應為 0750。放棄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s is not a directory. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：認證目錄 %s 並非目錄。放棄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Authdir %s is not owned by user %s, group %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：認證目錄 %s 不屬於使用者 %s 及群組 %s。放棄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：找不到 gdm 群組（%s）。放棄！

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Trying 'nobody'!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：找不到 gdm 群組（%s）。試用 'nobody'！

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：找不到 gdm 使用者（%s）。放棄！

en: gdm_config_parse: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Trying 'nobody'!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：找不到 gdm 使用者（%s）。試用 'nobody'！

en: gdm_config_parse: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：設定檔中伺服程式的設定不正確。會忽略它！

en: gdm_config_parse: No authdir specified.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：未指定認證目錄。

en: gdm_config_parse: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：找不到設定檔：%s。使用預設值。

en: gdm_config_parse: No greeter specified.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：未指定歡迎程式。

en: gdm_config_parse: No sessions directory specified.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：未指定作業階段目錄。

en: gdm_config_parse: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off automatic login
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：Root 不可自動登入，關閉自動登入功能

en: gdm_config_parse: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off timed login
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：Root 不可自動登入，關閉計時登入功能

en: gdm_config_parse: The gdm group should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：gdm 群組不應該是 root。放棄！

en: gdm_config_parse: The gdm user should not be root. Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：gdm 使用者不應該是 root。放棄！

en: gdm_config_parse: TimedLoginDelay less then 5, so I will just use 5.
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：TimedLoginDelay 值小於 5，會改為使用 5。

en: gdm_config_parse: XDMCP was enabled while there is no XDMCP support, turning it off
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：想使用 XDMCP 功能但根本不支援 XDMCP，會關閉此功能

en: gdm_config_parse: Xdmcp disabled and no local servers defined. Aborting!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse：沒有使用 Xdmcp 而且未定義本機伺服程式。放棄！

en: gdm_config_parse_most: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
zh_TW: gdm_config_parse_most：設定檔中的 server 無效。會忽略！

en: gdm_daemonify: fork() failed!
zh_TW: gdm_daemonify：fork() 失敗！

en: gdm_daemonify: setsid() failed: %s!
zh_TW: gdm_daemonify：setsid() 失敗：%s！

en: gdm_display_manage: Failed forking gdm slave process for %s
zh_TW: gdm_display_manage：無法衍生 %s 的 gdm 副程序

en: gdm_login_parse_config: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
zh_TW: gdm_login_parse_config：找不到設定檔：%s。使用預設值。

en: gdm_login_session_init: Session script directory not found!
zh_TW: gdm_login_session_init：找不到作業階段指令稿的目錄！

en: gdm_parse_enriched_login: Can't fork script process!
zh_TW: gdm_parse_enriched_login：無法衍生指令稿程序！

en: gdm_parse_enriched_login: Failed creating pipe
zh_TW: gdm_parse_enriched_login：建立管道發生錯誤

en: gdm_parse_enriched_login: Failed executing: %s
zh_TW: gdm_parse_enriched_login：執行失敗：%s

en: gdm_parse_enriched_string: String too long!
zh_TW: gdm_parse_enriched_string：字串太長！

en: gdm_server_spawn: Can't fork Xserver process!
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：無法衍生 X 伺服程式程序！

en: gdm_server_spawn: Could not open logfile for display %s!
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：無法開啟顯示畫面 %s 的紀錄檔！

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting HUP to SIG_DFL
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：將 HUP 設成 SIG_DFL 時發生錯誤

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TERM to SIG_DFL
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：將 TERM 設成 SIG_DFL 時發生錯誤

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TTIN to SIG_IGN
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：將 TTIN 設成 SIG_IGN 時發生錯誤

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting TTOU to SIG_IGN
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：將 TTOU 設成 SIG_IGN 時發生錯誤

en: gdm_server_spawn: Error setting USR1 to SIG_IGN
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：將 USR1 設成 SIG_IGN 時發生錯誤

en: gdm_server_spawn: Xserver not found: %s
zh_TW: gdm_server_spawn：找不到 X 伺服程式：%s

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up ALRM signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_server_start：ALRM 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_server_start：CHLD 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_server_start: Error setting up USR1 signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_server_start：USR1 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up HUP signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_signals_init：設定 HUP 訊號處理程序時出現錯誤

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up INT signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_signals_init：設定 INT 訊號處理程序時出現錯誤

en: gdm_signals_init: Error setting up TERM signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_signals_init：設定 TERM 訊號處理程序時出現錯誤

en: gdm_slave_chooser: Can't fork gdmchooser process
zh_TW: gdm_slave_chooser：無法衍生 gdmgreeter 程序

en: gdm_slave_chooser: Can't init pipe to gdmchooser
zh_TW: gdm_slave_chooser：無法初始化到 gdmgreeter 的管線

en: gdm_slave_chooser: Error starting chooser on display %s
zh_TW: gdm_slave_chooser：於顯示畫面 %s 啟動選擇程式時發生錯誤

en: gdm_slave_exec_script: Can't fork script process!
zh_TW: gdm_slave_exec_script：無法衍生指令稿程序！

en: gdm_slave_exec_script: Failed starting: %s
zh_TW: gdm_slave_exec_script: 啟動失敗：%s

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Can't fork gdmgreeter process
zh_TW: gdm_slave_greeter: 無法衍生 gdmgreeter 程序

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Cannot start greeter trying default: %s
zh_TW: gdm_slave_greeter：無法啟動歡迎程式，改用預設值：%s

en: gdm_slave_greeter: Error starting greeter on display %s
zh_TW: gdm_slave_greeter：於顯示畫面 %s 啟動歡迎程式時發生錯誤

en: gdm_slave_init: Error setting up ALRM signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_slave_init：ALRM 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_slave_init: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_slave_init：CHLD 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_slave_init: Error setting up TERM/INT signal handler
zh_TW: gdm_slave_init：TERM/INT 訊號處理設定錯誤

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not become %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：無法成為 %s。放棄。

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not find/run session `%s'
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：無法尋找/啟動作業階段 `%s'

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Could not start session `%s'
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start: 無法啟動作業階段 `%s'

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Error forking user session
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：衍生使用者作業階段發生錯誤

en: gdm_slave_session_start: Execution of PreSession script returned > 0. Aborting.
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：執行 PreSession 命令稿的傳回值大於 0。放棄。

en: gdm_slave_session_start: User not allowed to log in
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：不允許此使用者登入

en: gdm_slave_session_start: User passed auth but getpwnam(%s) failed!
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：使用者通過認證，但 getpwnam(%s) 失敗！

en: gdm_slave_session_start: gnome-session not found for a failsafe gnome session, trying xterm
zh_TW: gdm_slave_session_start：執行後備 gnome 作業階段時找不到 gnome-session，會嘗試 xterm

en: gdm_slave_wait_for_login: No login/Bad login
zh_TW: gdm_slave_wait_for_login：沒有登入名稱/登入錯誤

en: gdm_slave_xioerror_handler: Fatal X error - Restarting %s
zh_TW: gdm_slave_xioerror_handler：X 發生致命錯誤 - 重新啟動 %s

en: gdm_xdmcp_close: No XDMCP support
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_close：不支援 XDMCP

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_decode：無法建立 XDMCP 緩衝區！

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Could not read XDMCP header!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_decode：無法讀取 XDMCP 標頭！

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode: Incorrect XDMCP version!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_decode：不正確的 XDMCP 版本！

en: gdm_xdmcp_decode_packet: Unknown opcode from host %s
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_decode_packet：來自主機 %s 的未知操作碼

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Bad address
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query：位址錯誤

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not extract authlist from packet
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query：無法由封包取得認證列表

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not read display address
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query：無法讀取顯示位址

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Could not read display port number
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query：無法讀取顯示埠號

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query: Error in checksum
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_forward_query：檢查碼錯誤

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Could not read Display Number
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive：無法讀取顯示編號

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Could not read Session ID
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive：無法讀取作業階段 ID

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive: Got KEEPALIVE from banned host %s
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_keepalive：收到已拒絕的主機 %s 發出的 KEEPALIVE 訊息

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Display Class
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage：無法讀取顯示類型

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Display Number
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage：無法讀取顯示編號

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Could not read Session ID
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage：無法讀取作業階段 ID

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage: Got Manage from banned host %s
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_manage：收到已拒絕的主機 %s 發出的管理訊息

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: Could not extract authlist from packet
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query：無法由封包取得認證列表

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query: Error in checksum
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_query：檢查碼出現錯誤

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authentication Data
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取認證資料

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authentication Names
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取認證名稱

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Authorization List
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取授權列表

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Client Address
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取客戶端位址

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Connection Type
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取連結類型

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Could not read Display Number
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：無法讀取顯示編號

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Failed checksum from %s
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：從 %s 得到錯誤的檢查碼

en: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request: Got REQUEST from banned host %s
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_handle_request：收到已拒絕的主機 %s 發出的要求

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not bind to XDMCP socket!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_init：無法結合至 XDMCP socket！

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not create socket!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_init：無法建立 socket！

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: Could not get server hostname: %s!
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_init：無法取得伺服程式主機名稱: %s!

en: gdm_xdmcp_init: No XDMCP support
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_init：不支援 XDMCP

en: gdm_xdmcp_run: No XDMCP support
zh_TW: gdm_xdmcp_run：不支援 XDMCP

en: gdmaskpass only runs as root
zh_TW: gdmaskpass 只能以 root 身份執行

en: initgroups() failed for %s. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s 的 initgroups() 已失敗。

en: main: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh_TW: main：設定 CHLD 訊號處理程序時發生錯誤

en: main: Error setting up HUP signal handler
zh_TW: main：設定 HUP 訊號處理程序時發生錯誤

en: main: Error setting up INT signal handler
zh_TW: main：設定 INT 訊號處理程序時發生錯誤

en: main: Error setting up TERM signal handler
zh_TW: main：設定 TERM 訊號處理程序時發生錯誤

en: y = Yes or n = No? >
zh_TW: y = 是，n = 否 >
