gnumeric 0.70 - en to zh translation catalogue (1652 entries)

en:  Unknown formula
zh: 未知的公式

en: #3D MULT?
zh: #3D 乘

en: #ARG!
zh: #ARG

en: % of normal size
zh: % 标准大小

en: %d lines to import
zh: 输入 %d 行

en: %s
    is a directory name
zh: %s
    是一个目录名字

en: %s is not a valid destination region
zh: %s 不是一个有效的目的区域

en: %s is not a valid source region
zh: %s 不是一个有效的源区域

en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: *Apr
zh: *四

en: *Aug
zh: *八

en: *Dec
zh: *十二

en: *Feb
zh: *二

en: *Fri
zh: *五

en: *Jan
zh: *一

en: *Jul
zh: *七

en: *Jun
zh: *六

en: *Mar
zh: *三

en: *May
zh: *五

en: *Mon
zh: *一

en: *Nov
zh: *十一

en: *Oct
zh: *十

en: *Sat
zh: *六

en: *Sep
zh: *九

en: *Sun
zh: *日

en: *Thu
zh: *四

en: *Tue
zh: *二

en: *Wed
zh: *三

en: /ANOVA/Source of Variation/Between Groups/Within Groups/Total
zh: /方差分析/变分的源/介于两组/两组之间/全部

en: /ANOVA/Source of Variation/Rows/Columns/Error/Total
zh: 方差分析/变分的源/行/列/错误/全部

en: /Groups/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh: /组/计数/合计/平均/方差

en: /Mean/Standard Error/Median/Mode/Standard Deviation/Sample Variance/Kurtosis/Skewness/Range/Minimum/Maximum/Sum/Count
zh: /平均/标准错误/中值/模式/标准偏差/样本方差/峰态/非对称/范围/最小/最大/合计/计数

en: /Mean/Variance/Observations/Pearson Correlation/Hypothesized Mean Difference/df/t Stat/P (T<=t) one-tail/t Critical one-tail/P (T<=t) two-tail/t Critical two-tail
zh: /平均/方差/观察/Pearson 相关分析/假设平均差分/自由度/t 状态/P (T<=t) 一维/t 临界一维/P (T<=t) 二维/t 临界二维

en: /SS/df/MS/F/P-value/F critical
zh: /平方和/自由度/平均平方/F/P-值/F 临界

en: /SUMMARY OUTPUT//Regression Statistics/Multiple R/R Square/Adjusted R Square/Standard Error/Observations//ANOVA//Regression/Residual/Total///Intercept
zh: /总计输出/回归统计/多维回归/R 平方/调整的 R 平方/标准错误/观察//方差分析//回归/残数/全部///截距

en: /SUMMARY/Count/Sum/Average/Variance
zh: 总计/计数/合计/平均/方差

en: 12.5% Grey
zh: 12.5% 灰度

en: 25% Grey
zh: 25% 灰度

en: 50% Grey
zh: 50% 灰度

en: 6.25% Grey
zh: 62.5% 灰度

en: 75% Grey
zh: 75% 灰度

en: ;[Red]
zh: ;[红色]

en: <Has not been set>
zh: <还未设置>

en: @FUNCTION=BITAND
    @SYNTAX=BITAND(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=The BITAND function returns bitwise and-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITXOR
zh: @FUNCTION=BITAND
    @SYNTAX=BITAND(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITAND 函数返回变量的按位论理和值.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITXOR

en: @FUNCTION=BITLSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITLSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The BITLSHIFT function returns @x bit-shifted left by @n bits.
    If @n is negative, a right shift will in effect be performed.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITRSHIFT
zh: @FUNCTION=BITLSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITLSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITLSHIFT 函数返回 @x 按位左移 @n 位的值.
    如果 @n 是负值, 则将执行右移.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITRSHIFT

en: @FUNCTION=BITOR
    @SYNTAX=BITOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=The BITOR function returns bitwise or-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITXOR,BITAND
zh: @FUNCTION=BITOR
    @SYNTAX=BITOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITOR 函数返回变量的按位论理或值.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITXOR,BITAND

en: @FUNCTION=BITRSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITRSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The BITRSHIFT function returns @x bit-shifted right by @n bits.
    If @n is negative, a left shift will in effect be performed.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITRSHIFT
zh: @FUNCTION=BITRSHIFT
    @SYNTAX=BITRSHIFT(x,n)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITRSHIFT 函数返回 @x 按位右移 @n 位的值.
    如果 @n 是负值, 则将执行左移.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITRSHIFT

en: @FUNCTION=BITXOR
    @SYNTAX=BITXOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=The BITXOR function returns bitwise exclusive or-ing of its arguments.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITAND
zh: @FUNCTION=BITXOR
    @SYNTAX=BITXOR(a,b)
    @DESCRIPTION=BITXOR 函数返回变量的按位论理异或值.
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=BITOR,BITAND

en: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL function rounds @x up to the next nearest integer.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT
zh: @FUNCTION=CEIL
    @SYNTAX=CEIL(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CEIL 函数求下一个最接近 @x 的整数值.
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    CEIL(0.4) equals 1.
    CEIL(-1.1) equals -1.
    CEIL(-2.9) equals -2.
    
    @SEEALSO=ABS, FLOOR, INT

en: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR returns the ASCII character represented by the number @x.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE
zh: @FUNCTION=CHAR
    @SYNTAX=CHAR(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=CHAR 返回数 @x 所表示的 ASCII 字符.
    @EXAMPLES=
    CHAR(65) equals A.
    
    @SEEALSO=CODE

en: @FUNCTION=DAVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=DAVERAGE(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAVERAGE function returns the average of the values in a list or database that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DAVERAGE
    @SYNTAX=DAVERAGE(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DAVERAGE 函数返回在表或数据库中满足指定条件的记录的平均值.

en: @FUNCTION=DB
    @SYNTAX=DB(cost,salvage,life,period[,month])
    @DESCRIPTION=DB calculates the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the fixed-declining balance method.  @cost is the initial value of the asset.  @salvage is the value after the depreciation. @life is the number of periods overall.  @period is the period for which you want the depreciation to be calculated.  @month is the number of months in the first year of depreciation. If @month is omitted, it is assumed to be 12. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DDB,SLN,SYD
zh: @FUNCTION=DB
    @SYNTAX=DB(cost,salvage,life,period[,month])
    @DESCRIPTION=DB 用固定斜率平衡法计算在所给定期间内资产减价额. @cost 为资产的初始值. @salvage 为减价之后的值. @life 为全部期间数. @period 为所要计算的减价期间. @month 为减价第一年的月数. 如果 @month 省略, 则被假设为 12. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DDB,SLN,SYD

en: @FUNCTION=DCOUNT
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNT function counts the cells that contain numbers in a database that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DCOUNT
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNT 函数计算在数据库中满足指定条件且单元中包含数值的单元的个数.

en: @FUNCTION=DCOUNTA
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNTA(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNTA function counts the cells that contain data in a database that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DCOUNTA
    @SYNTAX=DCOUNTA(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DCOUNTA 函数计算在数据库中满足指定条件且单元中包含数据的单元的个数.

en: @FUNCTION=DDB
    @SYNTAX=DDB(cost,salvage,life,period[,factor])
    @DESCRIPTION=DDB returns the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the double-declining balance method or some other similar method you specify.  @cost is the initial value of the asset, @salvage is the value after the last period, @life is the number of periods, @period is the period for which you want the depreciation to be calculated, and @factor is the factor at which the balance declines.  If @factor is omitted, it is assumed to be two (double-declining balance method). 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=SLN,SYD
zh: @FUNCTION=DDB
    @SYNTAX=DDB(cost,salvage,life,period[,factor])
    @DESCRIPTION=DDB 用双斜率平衡法或其它一些你所指定的类似方法计算所给定期间的资产减价额. @cost 为资产的初始值. @salvage 为最后期间之后的值. @life 为期间数. @period 为所要计算的减价期间, @factor 为平衡斜率的因数. 如果 @factor 省略, 则被假设为 2 (双斜率平衡法). 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=SLN,SYD

en: @FUNCTION=DGET
    @SYNTAX=DGET(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DGET function returns a single value from a column that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DGET
    @SYNTAX=DGET(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DGET 函数返回列中满足指定条件的记录的一个值.

en: @FUNCTION=DMAX
    @SYNTAX=DMAX(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMAX function returns the largest number in a column that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DMAX
    @SYNTAX=DMAX(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMAX 函数返回在列中满足指定条件的记录的最大值.

en: @FUNCTION=DMIN
    @SYNTAX=DMIN(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMIN function returns the smallest number in a column that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DMIN
    @SYNTAX=DMIN(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DMIN 函数返回在列中满足指定条件的记录的最小值.

en: @FUNCTION=DOLLARFR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLARFR(decimal_dollar,fraction)
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLARFR converts a decimal dollar price into a dollar price expressed as a fraction. 
    If @fraction is non-integer it is truncated. If @fraction <= 0, DOLLARFR returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLARDE
zh: @FUNCTION=DOLLARFR
    @SYNTAX=DOLLARFR(decimal_dollar,fraction)
    @DESCRIPTION=DOLLARFR 把用小数表达的美元价格转换成用分数表达. 
    如果 @fraction 是一个非整数, 则小数点以下的部分将被舍弃. 如果 @fraction <= 0, 则 DOLLARDE 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DOLLARDE

en: @FUNCTION=DPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=DPRODUCT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DPRODUCT function returns the product of numbers in a column that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DPRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=DPRODUCT(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DPRODUCT 函数返回在列中满足指定条件的记录的乘积.

en: @FUNCTION=DSTDEV
    @SYNTAX=DSTDEV(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSTDEV function returns the estimate of the standard deviation of a population based on a sample. The populations consists of numbers that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DSTDEV
    @SYNTAX=DSTDEV(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSTDEV 函数返回基于样本的满足指定条件的母函数的标准偏差的评估值. 母函数由满足指定条件的记录组成.

en: @FUNCTION=DSTDEVP
    @SYNTAX=DSTDEVP(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSTDEVP function returns the standard deviation of a population based on the entire populations. The populations consists of numbers that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DSTDEVP
    @SYNTAX=DSTDEVP(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSTDEVP 函数返回基于全域的满足指定条件的母函数的标准偏差. 母函数由满足指定条件的记录组成.

en: @FUNCTION=DSUM
    @SYNTAX=DSUM(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSUM function returns the sum of numbers in a column that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DSUM
    @SYNTAX=DSUM(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DSUM 函数返回在列中满足指定条件的记录的总数.

en: @FUNCTION=DURATION
    @SYNTAX=DURATION(rate,pv,fv)
    @DESCRIPTION=DURATION calculates number of periods needed for an investment to attain a desired value. This function is similar to FV and PV with a difference that we do not need give the direction of cash flows e.g. -100 for a cash outflow and +100 for a cash inflow.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV
zh: @FUNCTION=DURATION
    @SYNTAX=DURATION(rate,pv,fv)
    @DESCRIPTION=DURATION 计算为了达到所希望值, 需要投资的定期数. 此函数除了不需要给出现金流动的方向之外, 与 FV 和 PV 相似. 比如, -100 指定现金流出, +100 指定现金流入. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV

en: @FUNCTION=DVAR
    @SYNTAX=DVAR(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DVAR function returns the estimate of variance of a population based on a sample. The populations consists of numbers that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DVAR
    @SYNTAX=DVAR(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DVAR 函数返回基于样本的母函数方差的评估值. 母函数由满足指定条件的记录组成.

en: @FUNCTION=DVARP
    @SYNTAX=DVARP(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DVARP function returns the variance of a population based on the entire populations. The populations consists of numbers that match conditions specified.
zh: @FUNCTION=DVARP
    @SYNTAX=DVARP(database,field,criteria)
    @DESCRIPTION=DVARP 函数返回基于整体全域的母函数方差. 母函数由满足指定条件的记录组成.

en: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(currency)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO converts one Euro to a given national currency in the European monetary union.  @currency is one of the following:
        ATS     (Austria)
        BEF     (Belgium)
        DEM     (Germany)
        ESP     (Spain)
        FIM     (Finland)
        FRF     (France)
        IEP     (Ireland)
        ITL     (Italy)
        LUF     (Luxemburg)
        NLG     (Netherlands)
        PTE     (Portugal)
    
    If the given @currency is other than one of the above, EURO returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") returns 1.95583.
    @SEEALSO=
zh: @FUNCTION=EURO
    @SYNTAX=EURO(currency)
    @DESCRIPTION=EURO 把一个欧拉转换成欧州货币联盟加入国的货币单位. @currency 是下面所列之一:
        ATS     (奥地利)
        BEF     (比利时)
        DEM     (德国)
        ESP     (西班牙)
        FIM     (芬兰)
        FRF     (法国)
        IEP     (爱尔兰)
        ITL     (意大利)
        LUF     (卢森堡)
        NLG     (荷兰)
        PTE     (葡萄牙)
    
    如果所给定的 @currency 不是上面的其中之一, 则 EURO 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    EURO("DEM") 返回 1.95583.
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=EXECSQL
    @SYNTAX=EXECSQL(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=The EXECSQL function lets you execute a command in a
     database server, and show the results returned in
     current sheet
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=
zh: @FUNCTION=EXECSQL
    @SYNTAX=EXECSQL(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=EXECSQL 函数允许你在数据库服务器上执行一个命令, 
     并在当前表格中显示返回的结果
    
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=

en: @FUNCTION=FV
    @SYNTAX=FV(rate,term,pmt,pv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=FV computes the future value of an investment. This is based on periodic, constant payments and a constant interest rate. The interest rate per period is @rate, @term is the number of periods in an annuity, @pmt is the payment made each period, @pv is the present value and @type is when the payment is made. If @type = 1 then the payment is made at the begining of the period. If @type = 0 it is made at the end of each period.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV,PMT,PPMT
zh: @FUNCTION=FV
    @SYNTAX=FV(rate,term,pmt,pv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=FV 计算投资的将来值. 此函数基于定期, 定额及定利率. 每个定期内的利率为 @rate, @term 为一年内的定期数, @pmt 为每回的支付额, @pv 为现在值, @type 为支付类型. 如果 @type = 1 则在期间的开始时支付. 如果 @type = 0 则在期间的结束时支付. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV,PMT,PPMT

en: @FUNCTION=FVSCHEDULE
    @SYNTAX=FVSCHEDULE(principal,schedule)
    @DESCRIPTION=FVSCHEDULE returns the future value of given initial value after applying a series of compound periodic interest rates. The argument @principal is the present value; @schedule is an array of interest rates to apply. The @schedule argument must be a range of cells.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain interest rates 0.11, 0.13, 0.09, 0.17, and 0.03.  Then
    FVSCHEDULE(3000,A1:A5) equals 4942.7911611.
    @SEEALSO=PV,FV
zh: @FUNCTION=FVSCHEDULE
    @SYNTAX=FVSCHEDULE(principal,schedule)
    @DESCRIPTION=FVSCHEDULE 返回给定初始值, 经过一系列的复合周期及利率之后的将来值. 变量 @principal 为现在值; @schedule 为所要应用的利率数组. 变量 @schedule 必须在单元范围之内. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含利率 0.11, 0.13, 0.09, 0.17, 和 0.03.  则
    FVSCHEDULE(3000,A1:A5) = 4942.7911611.
    @SEEALSO=PV,FV

en: @FUNCTION=GROWTH
    @SYNTAX=GROWTH(known_y's[,known_x's,new_x's,const])
    @DESCRIPTION=GROWTH function applies the ``least squares'' method to fit an exponential curve to your data and predicts the exponential growth by using this curve. 
    If @known_x's is omitted, an array {1, 2, 3, ...} is used. If @new_x's is omitted, it is assumed to be the same as @known_x's. 
    GROWTH returns an array having one column and a row for each data point in @new_x.
    If @known_y's and @known_x's have unequal number of data points, GROWTH returns #NUM! error.
    If @const is FALSE, the line will be forced to go through the origin, i.e., b will be zero. The default is TRUE.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,GROWTH,TREND
zh: @FUNCTION=GROWTH
    @SYNTAX=GROWTH(known_y's[,known_x's,new_x's,const])
    @DESCRIPTION=GROWTH 函数应用 ``最小平方''方法对数据适用指数曲线, 并且用此曲线预测指数增长. 
    如果 @known_x's 省略, 数组 {1, 2, 3, ...} 将被使用. 如果 @new_x's 省略, 则被假设为与 @known_x's 相同. 
    GROWTH 返回一个在 @new_x 中的, 对每一个数据点有一个行列的数组. 
    如果 @known_y's 和 @known_x's 的数据点的个数不相同, 则 GROWTH 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    如果 @const 是 FALSE, 则行将被强迫通过源数据, 即 b 为 0. 缺省值为 TRUE. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,GROWTH,TREND

en: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=PRODUCT returns the product of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.  Empty cells are ignored and the empty product is 1.
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT
zh: @FUNCTION=G_PRODUCT
    @SYNTAX=G_PRODUCT(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=G_PRODUCT 返回在变量列表中所有值和单元所参照的值的乘积. 空单元将被忽视并且用 1 相乘. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    G_PRODUCT(2,5,9) equals 90.
    
    @SEEALSO=SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=HLOOKUP
    @SYNTAX=HLOOKUP(value,range,row[,approximate])
    @DESCRIPTION=HLOOKUP function finds the col in range that has a first row cell similar to value.  If @approximate is not true it finds the col with an exact equivilance.  If @approximate is true, then the values must be sorted in order of ascending value for correct function; in this case it finds the col with value less than @value it returns the value in the col found at a 1 based offset in @row rows into the @range.
    Returns #NUM! if @row < 0. Returns #REF! if @row falls outside @range.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=VLOOKUP
zh: @FUNCTION=HLOOKUP
    @SYNTAX=HLOOKUP(value,range,row[,approximate])
    @DESCRIPTION=HLOOKUP 函数在指定范围内查找与第一行的值相近似的列. 如果 @approximate 不是真则查找精确相等的列. 如果 @approximate 是真, 则为了正确, 值必须以升序排序; 在此情况下查找小于 @value 的列. 此函数返回在范围 @range 内, 在行 @row 中, 基于 1 偏移的列的值. 
    如果 @row < 0, 则返回 #NUM! 错误. 如果 @row 在范围 @range 之外, 则返回 #REF! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=VLOOKUP

en: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN returns the natural logarithm of a complex number. (The result will have an imaginary part between -pi and +pi.  The natural logarithm is not uniquely defined on complex numbers. You may need to add or subtract an even multiple of pi to the imaginary part.)
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") equals 1.15129-0.32175j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10
zh: @FUNCTION=IMLN
    @SYNTAX=IMLN(inumber)
    @DESCRIPTION=IMLN 返回复数的自然对数. (结果的虚部将在 -pi 到 +pi 之间. 在复数中, 自然对数不是唯一的. 在虚部可能需要加或减 pi 的偶数倍.) 
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    IMLN("3-j") equals 1.15129-0.32175j.
    
    @SEEALSO=IMEXP,IMLOG2,IMLOG10

en: @FUNCTION=IPMT
    @SYNTAX=IPMT(rate,per,nper,pv,fv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=IPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.
    Formula for IPMT is:
    
    IPMT(PER) = -PRINCIPAL(PER-1) * INTEREST_RATE
    where:
    PRINCIPAL(PER-1) = amount of the remaining principal from last period
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV
zh: @FUNCTION=IPMT
    @SYNTAX=IPMT(rate,per,nper,pv,fv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=IPMT 计算在指定年利率的情况下, 一年所支付的总额. 
    IPMT 的公式为:
    
    IPMT(PER) = -PRINCIPAL(PER-1) * INTEREST_RATE
    其中:
    PRINCIPAL(PER-1) = 为前一个定期开始的剩余本金总额. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV

en: @FUNCTION=IRR
    @SYNTAX=IRR(values[,guess])
    @DESCRIPTION=IRR calculates and returns the internal rate of return of an investment.  This function is closely related to the net present value function (NPV).  The IRR is the interest rate for a serie of cash flow where the net preset value is zero. 
    @values contains the serie of cash flow generated by the investment.  The payments should occur at regular intervals.  The optional @guess is the initial value used in calculating the IRR.  You do not have to use that, it is only provided for the Excel compatibility. 
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1:A8 contain the numbers -32432, 5324, 7432, 9332, 12324, 4334, 1235, -3422.  Then
    IRR(A1:A8) returns 0.04375. 
    @SEEALSO=FV,NPV,PV
zh: @FUNCTION=IRR
    @SYNTAX=IRR(values[,guess])
    @DESCRIPTION=IRR 计算并返回投资返回的内部利率. 此函数与 NPV (实价现在值)函数有着密切的关系. IRR 为当 NPV 为 0 时一系列现金流动的利率. 
    @values 包含有投资而产生的一系列现金流动. 支付必须发生于一定的期间内. 可选项 @guess 为用于计算 IRR 的初始值. 没有必要使用它, 除非为了与 Excel 相兼容. 
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容 . 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1:A8 包含数据 -32432, 5324, 7432, 9332, 12324, 4334, 1235, -3422.  则
    IRR(A1:A8) 返回 0.04375. 
    @SEEALSO=FV,NPV,PV

en: @FUNCTION=ISPMT
    @SYNTAX=ISPMT(rate,per,nper,pv)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPMT function returns the interest paid on a given period. 
    If @per < 1 or @per > @nper, ISPMT returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV
zh: @FUNCTION=ISPMT
    @SYNTAX=ISPMT(rate,per,nper,pv)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPMT 函数返回在所给定期间内应付利息. 
    如果 @per < 1 或者 @per > @nper, 则 ISPMT 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=PV

en: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=The ISPRIME function returns TRUE if @i is prime and FALSE otherwise.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh: @FUNCTION=ISPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ISPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ISPRIME 函数返回 TRUE 如果 @i 是素数, 否则返回 FALSE.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=The ITHPRIME function returns the @ith prime.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh: @FUNCTION=ITHPRIME
    @SYNTAX=ITHPRIME(i)
    @DESCRIPTION=ITHPRIME 函数返回第 @i 个素数.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=KURTP
    @SYNTAX=KURTP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=KURTP returns the population kurtosis of a data set.
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    If fewer than two numbers are given or all of them are equal KURTP returns #DIV/0! error.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    KURTP(A1:A5) equals -0.691363424.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEWP,KURT
zh: @FUNCTION=KURTP
    @SYNTAX=KURTP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=KURTP 返回数据集的母函数 kurtosis.
    字符串及空单元只是简单地被忽略. 
    如果所给定的小于两个数或者它们全部都等于 KURTP 则返回 #DIV/0! 错误.
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, 和 40.1.  则
    KURTP(A1:A5) = -0.691363424.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEWP,KURT

en: @FUNCTION=LINEST
    @SYNTAX=LINEST(known_y's[,known_x's[,const[,stat]]])
    @DESCRIPTION=LINEST function calculates the ``least squares'' line that best fit to your data in @known_y's.  @known_x's contains the corresponding x's where y=mx+b.
    If @known_x's is omitted, an array {1, 2, 3, ...} is used. LINEST returns an array having two columns and one row.  The slope (m) of the regression line y=mx+b is given in the first column and the y-intercept (b) in the second.
    If @known_y's and @known_x's have unequal number of data points, LINEST returns #NUM! error.
    If @const is FALSE, the line will be forced to go through the origin, i.e., b will be zero. The default is TRUE.
    If @stat is TRUE, extra statistical information will be returned. Extra statistical information is written bellow the regression line coefficients in the result array.  Extra statistical information consists of four rows of data.  In the first row the standard error values for the coefficients m1, (m2, ...), b are represented.  The second row contains the square of R and the standard error for the y estimate.  The third row contains the F-observed value and the degrees of freedom.  The last row contains the regression sum of squares and the residual sum of squares. 
    The default of @stat is FALSE.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,TREND
zh: @FUNCTION=LINEST
    @SYNTAX=LINEST(known_y's[,known_x's[,const[,stat]]])
    @DESCRIPTION=LINEST 函数计算在 @known_y's 中最适合于数据的 ``最小平方'' 行. @known_x's 包含相对应的 x's, 其中 y=mx+b. 
    如果 @known_x's 省略, 则数组 {1, 2, 3, ...} 将被使用. LINEST 返回一个一行两列的数组. 在第一列给出回归线 y=mx+b 的 slope (m), 第二列给出 y-intercept (b). 
    如果 @known_y's 和 @known_x's 的数据点的个数不相等, 则 LINEST 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    如果 @const 是 FALSE, 则行将被强迫通过原始区域, 即 b 为 0. 缺省值为 TRUE. 
    如果 @stat 为 TRUE, 则将返回额外的统计信息. 额外统计信息将被写入结果数组中下面的回归线的系数中. 额外统计信息由四行数据组成. 第一行对系数 m1, (m2, ...), 的标准错误值将用 b 来表示. 第二行包含 R 的平方和 y 评估的标准错误. 第三行包含 F-观察和自由度. 最后一行包含平方的回归和和平方的剩余和. 
    @stat 的缺省为 FALSE.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,TREND

en: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 computes the base-2 logarithm of @x. If @x <= 0, LOG2 returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG
zh: @FUNCTION=LOG2
    @SYNTAX=LOG2(x)
    @DESCRIPTION=LOG2 计算 @x 的以 2 为底数的对数值. 如果 @x <= 0, 则 LOG2 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    LOG2(1024) equals 10.
    
    @SEEALSO=EXP, LOG10, LOG

en: @FUNCTION=LOGEST
    @SYNTAX=LOGEST(known_y's[,known_x's,const,stat])
    @DESCRIPTION=The LOGEST function applies the ``least squares'' method to fit an exponential curve of the form y = b * m{1}^x{1} * m{2}^x{2}... to your data.
    If @known_x's is omitted, an array {1, 2, 3, ...} is used. LOGEST returns an array { m{n},m{n-1}, ...,m{1},b }.
    If @known_y's and @known_x's have unequal number of data points, LOGEST returns #NUM! error.
    If @const is FALSE, the line will be forced to go through (0,1),i.e., b will be one.  The default is TRUE.
    If @stat is TRUE, extra statistical information will be returned. Extra statistical information is written bellow the regression line coefficients in the result array.  Extra statistical information consists of four rows of data.  In the first row the standard error values for the coefficients m1, (m2, ...), b are represented.  The second row contains the square of R and the standard error for the y estimate.  The third row contains the F-observed value and the degrees of freedom.  The last row contains the regression sum of squares and the residual sum of squares. 
    The default of @stat is FALSE.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,GROWTH,TREND
zh: @FUNCTION=LOGEST
    @SYNTAX=LOGEST(known_y's[,known_x's,const,stat])
    @DESCRIPTION=LOGEST 函数对数据应用``最小平方''方法, 适用形如 y = b * m{1}^x{1} * m{2}^x{2}... 的指数曲线. 
    如果 @known_x's 省略, 则数组 {1, 2, 3, ...} 将被使用. LOGEST 返回一个数组 { m{n},m{n-1}, ...,m{1},b }.
    如果 @known_y's 和 @known_x's 的数据点个数不相同, 则 LOGEST 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    如果 @const 为 FALSE, 则行将被强制通过 (0,1), 即, b 将为 1. 缺省值为 TRUE. 
    如果 @stat 为 TRUE, 则将返回额外的统计信息. 额外统计信息将被写入结果数组中下面的回归线的系数中. 额外统计信息由四行数据组成. 第一行对系数 m1, (m2, ...), 的标准错误值将用 b 来表示. 第二行包含 R 的平方和 y 评估的标准错误. 第三行包含 F-观察和自由度. 最后一行包含平方的回归和和平方的剩余和. 
    @stat 的缺省为 FALSE.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=LOGEST,GROWTH,TREND

en: @FUNCTION=MIRR
    @SYNTAX=MIRR(values,finance_rate,reinvest_rate)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIRR function returns the modified internal rate of return for a given periodic cash flow. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NPV
zh: @FUNCTION=MIRR
    @SYNTAX=MIRR(values,finance_rate,reinvest_rate)
    @DESCRIPTION=MIRR 函数对一个所给定的周期现金, 返回内部修改的返回利率. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NPV

en: @FUNCTION=NOMINAL
    @SYNTAX=NOMINAL(r,nper)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOMINAL calculates the nominal interest rate from a given effective rate.
    Nominal interest rate is given by a formula:
    
    @nper * (( 1 + @r ) ^ (1 / @nper) - 1 )
    where:
    
    @r = effective interest rate
    @nper = number of periods used for compounding
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=EFFECT
zh: @FUNCTION=NOMINAL
    @SYNTAX=NOMINAL(r,nper)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOMINAL 从所给定的实际利率中计算名义利率. 
    名义利率用下面的公式计算: 
    
    @nper * (( 1 + @r ) ^ (1 / @nper) - 1 )
    其中:
    
    @r = 实际利率
    @nper = 一年的复利计算回数
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=EFFECT

en: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOT implements the logical NOT function: the result is TRUE if the @number is zero;  otherwise the result is FALSE.
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) equals TRUE.
    NOT(TRUE) equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR
zh: @FUNCTION=NOT
    @SYNTAX=NOT(number)
    @DESCRIPTION=NOT 实现逻辑非功能: 如果 @number 是零则结果为 TRUE; 否则结果为 FALSE. 
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NOT(0) equals TRUE.
    NOT(TRUE) equals FALSE.
    
    @SEEALSO=AND, OR

en: @FUNCTION=NPER
    @SYNTAX=NPER(rate,pmt,pv,fv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=NPER calculates number of periods of an investment based on periodic constant payments and a constant interest rate. The interest rate per period is @rate, @pmt is the payment made each period, @pv is the present value, @fv is the future value and @type is when the payments are due. If @type = 1, payments are due at the begining of the period, if @type = 0, payments are due at the end of the period.
    @EXAMPLES=
    For example, if you deposit $10,000 in a savings account that earns an interest rate of 6%. To calculate home many years it will take to double your investment use NPER as follows:
    =NPER(0.06, 0, -10000, 20000,0)returns 11.895661046 which indicates that you can double your money just before the end of the 12th year.
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV
zh: @FUNCTION=NPER
    @SYNTAX=NPER(rate,pmt,pv,fv,type)
    @DESCRIPTION=NPER 计算基于定期, 定额, 定常利率的投资的定期数. 每个定期的利率为 @rate, @pmt 为每回的定期支付额, @pv 为现在价值, @fv 为将来价值, @type 为支付类型. 如果 @type = 1 则在期间的开始时支付. 如果 @type = 0 则在期间的结束时支付. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    比如, 如果在银行中存款 $10,000, 利率为 6%. 则为了计算经过多少年之后, 你的存款成为两倍, 用如下形式的 NPER: 
    =NPER(0.06, 0, -10000, 20000,0) 返回 11.895661046, 也就是说, 在第 12 年结束之前, 你的存款可以成为两倍.
    @SEEALSO=PPMT,PV,FV

en: @FUNCTION=NPV
    @SYNTAX=NPV(rate,v1,v2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=NPV calculates the net present value of an investment generating peridic payments.  @rate is the periodic interest rate and @v1, @v2, ... are the periodic payments.  If the schedule of the cash flows are not periodic use the XNPV function. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NPV(0.17,-10000,3340,2941,2493,3233,1732,2932) equals 186.30673.
    
    @SEEALSO=PV,XNPV
zh: @FUNCTION=NPV
    @SYNTAX=NPV(rate,v1,v2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=NPV 计算随着定期支付而产生的投资的实价现在值. @rate 为定期利率, @v1, @v2, ... 为定期支付. 如果现金流动的计划不是定期的, 则使用 XNPV 函数. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    NPV(0.17,-10000,3340,2941,2493,3233,1732,2932) = 186.30673.
    
    @SEEALSO=PV,XNPV

en: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_D function calculates the number of divisors of @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA
zh: @FUNCTION=NT_D
    @SYNTAX=NT_D(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_D 函数计算 @n 的除数的个数.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_PHI function calculates the number of integers less than or equal to @n that are relatively prime to @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA
zh: @FUNCTION=NT_PHI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PHI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PHI 函数计算小于或者等于 @n 且互素的整数的个数.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_PI function returns the number of primes less than or equal to @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA
zh: @FUNCTION=NT_PI
    @SYNTAX=NT_PI(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_PI 函数返回小于等于 @n 的素数的个数.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @SEEALSO=ITHPRIME, NT_PHI, NT_D, NT_SIGMA

en: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=The NT_SIGMA function calculates the sum of the divisors of @n.
    This function only takes one argument.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI
zh: @FUNCTION=NT_SIGMA
    @SYNTAX=NT_SIGMA(n)
    @DESCRIPTION=NT_SIGMA 函数计算 @n 的除数的和.
    此函数只取一个系数.
    @EXAMPLES=
    @SEEALSO=NT_D, ITHPRIME, NT_PHI

en: @FUNCTION=PPMT
    @SYNTAX=PPMT(rate,per,nper,pv[,fv,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=PPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.
    Formula for it is:
    PPMT(per) = PMT - IPMT(per)
    where:
    PMT = Payment received on annuity
    IPMT(per) = amount of interest for period per
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=IPMT,PV,FV
zh: @FUNCTION=PPMT
    @SYNTAX=PPMT(rate,per,nper,pv[,fv,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=PPMT 计算基于本金的年支付总额. 
    公式为:
    PPMT(per) = PMT - IPMT(per)
    其中:
    PMT = 为年定期支付额
    IPMT(per) = 为每个定期内利息总额
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=IPMT,PV,FV

en: @FUNCTION=PV
    @SYNTAX=PV(rate,nper,pmt[,fv,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=PV calculates the present value of an investment. @rate is the periodic interest rate, @nper is the number of periods used for compounding. @pmt is the payment made each period, @fv is the future value and @type is when the payment is made. If @type = 1 then the payment is made at the begining of the period. If @type = 0 (or omitted) it is made at the end of each period.@EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=FV
zh: @FUNCTION=PV
    @SYNTAX=PV(rate,nper,pmt[,fv,type])
    @DESCRIPTION=PV 计算投资的现在价值. @rate 为定期利率, @nper 为在期间内所支付回数, @pmt 为每回的支付额, @fv 为将来价值, @type 为支付方式. 如果 @type = 1, 则在定期的开始时支付, 如果 @type = 0 (或者省略) 则在定期的结束时支付. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=FV

en: @FUNCTION=SKEWP
    @SYNTAX=SKEWP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SKEWP returns the population skewness of a data set.
    Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
    If less than two numbers are given, SKEWP returns #DIV/0! error.
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    SKEWP(A1:A5) equals 0.655256198.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEW,KURTP
zh: @FUNCTION=SKEWP
    @SYNTAX=SKEWP(n1, n2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SKEWP 返回数据集的非对称母函数. 
    字符串及空单元只是简单地被忽略. 
    如果小于所给定的两个数, 则 SKEWP 返回 #DIV/0! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, 和 40.1.  则
    SKEWP(A1:A5) = 0.655256198.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,VARP,SKEW,KURTP

en: @FUNCTION=SUBTOTAL
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(function_nbr,ref1,ref2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUBTOTAL function returns a subtotal of given list of arguments. @function_nbr is the number that specifies which function to use in calculating the subtotal. The following functions are available:
    1   AVERAGE
    2   COUNT
    3   COUNTA
    4   MAX
    5   MIN
    6   PRODUCT
    7   STDEV
    8   STDEVP
    9   SUM
    10   VAR
    11   VARP
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.  Then
    SUBTOTAL(1,A1:A5) equals 30.
    SUBTOTAL(6,A1:A5) equals 22378356.
    SUBTOTAL(7,A1:A5) equals 6.164414003.
    SUBTOTAL(9,A1:A5) equals 150.
    SUBTOTAL(11,A1:A5) equals 30.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM
zh: @FUNCTION=SUBTOTAL
    @SYNTAX=SUMIF(function_nbr,ref1,ref2,...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUBTOTAL 函数返回所给定变量列表的小计. @function_nbr 是用数字指定用于计算小计所使用的函数. 可使用下面的函数: 
    1   AVERAGE
    2   COUNT
    3   COUNTA
    4   MAX
    5   MIN
    6   PRODUCT
    7   STDEV
    8   STDEVP
    9   SUM
    10   VAR
    11   VARP
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 23, 27, 28, 33, 和 39.  则
    SUBTOTAL(1,A1:A5) = 30.
    SUBTOTAL(6,A1:A5) = 22378356.
    SUBTOTAL(7,A1:A5) = 6.164414003.
    SUBTOTAL(9,A1:A5) = 150.
    SUBTOTAL(11,A1:A5) = 30.4.
    
    @SEEALSO=COUNT,SUM

en: @FUNCTION=SUMA
    @SYNTAX=SUMA(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMA computes the sum of all the values and cells referenced in the argument list.  Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too.  If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). 
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11, 15, 17, 21, and 43.  Then
    SUMA(A1:A5) equals 107.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE, SUM, COUNT
zh: @FUNCTION=SUMA
    @SYNTAX=SUMA(value1, value2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=SUMA 计算参数列表中所有参数的值和单元所参照的值的总和. 数字, 文本和逻辑值包括在计算范围中. 如果单元包含文本或者变量值为 FALSE, 则将被计算为 0. 如果变量值为 TRUE, 则将被计算为 1. 
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 11, 15, 17, 21, 和 43.  则
    SUMA(A1:A5) = 107.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE, SUM, COUNT

en: @FUNCTION=TBILLEQ
    @SYNTAX=TBILLEQ(settlement,maturity,discount)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLEQ function returns the bond-yield equivalent (BEY) for a treasury bill.  TBILLEQ is equivalent to (365 * @discount) / (360 - @discount * DSM) where DSM is the days between @settlement and @maturity. 
    If @settlement is after @maturity or the @maturity is set to over one year later than the @settlement, TBILLEQ returns #NUM! error. If @discount is negative, TBILLEQ returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLPRICE,TBILLYIELD
zh: @FUNCTION=TBILLEQ
    @SYNTAX=TBILLEQ(settlement,maturity,discount)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLEQ 函数返回相当于美国财务部短期证券(TB)的债券的利率(BEY). TBILLEQ = (365 * @discount) / (360 - @discount * DSM), 其中 DSM 为受取日 @settlement 与到期日 @maturity 之间的天数. 
    如果 @settlement 晚于 @maturity 或者与 @maturity 之间超过一年, 则 TBILLEQ 返回 #NUM! 错误. 如果 @discount 为负, 则 TBILLEQ 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLPRICE,TBILLYIELD

en: @FUNCTION=TBILLPRICE
    @SYNTAX=TBILLPRICE(settlement,maturity,discount)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLPRICE function returns the price per $100 value for a treasury bill where @settlement is the settlement date and @maturity is the maturity date of the bill.  @discount is the treasury bill's discount rate. 
    If @settlement is after @maturity or the @maturity is set to over one year later than the @settlement, TBILLPRICE returns #NUM! error. If @discount is negative, TBILLPRICE returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLEQ,TBILLYIELD
zh: @FUNCTION=TBILLPRICE
    @SYNTAX=TBILLPRICE(settlement,maturity,discount)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLPRICE 函数返回美国财政部短期证券(TB)的额面为 $100 的价格. 其中 @settlement 为领取日, @maturity 为到期日. @discount 为证券的折扣率. 
    如果 @settlement 晚于 @maturity 或者与 @maturity 之间超过一年, 则 TBILLPRICE 返回 #NUM! 错误. 如果 @discount 为负, 则 TBILLPRICE 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLEQ,TBILLYIELD

en: @FUNCTION=TBILLYIELD
    @SYNTAX=TBILLYIELD(settlement,maturity,pr)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLYIELD function returns the yield for a treasury bill. @settlement is the settlement date and @maturity is the maturity date of the bill.  @discount is the treasury bill's discount rate. 
    If @settlement is after @maturity or the @maturity is set to over one year later than the @settlement, TBILLYIELD returns #NUM! error. If @pr is negative, TBILLYIELD returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLEQ,TBILLPRICE
zh: @FUNCTION=TBILLYIELD
    @SYNTAX=TBILLYIELD(settlement,maturity,pr)
    @DESCRIPTION=TBILLYIELD 函数返回美国财政部短期证券的投资收益. 其中 @settlement 为领取日, @maturity 为到期日. @discount 为证券的折扣率. 
    如果 @settlement 晚于 @maturity 或者与 @maturity 之间超过一年, 则 TBILLYIELD 返回 #NUM! 错误. 如果 @pr 为负, 则 TBILLYIELD 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=TBILLEQ,TBILLPRICE

en: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE function returns the transpose of the input @matrix.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT
zh: @FUNCTION=TRANSPOSE
    @SYNTAX=TRANSPOSE(matrix)
    @DESCRIPTION=TRANSPOSE 函数返回输入矩阵 @matrix 的转置矩阵. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=MMULT

en: @FUNCTION=TREND
    @SYNTAX=TREND(known_y's[,known_x's],new_x's])
    @DESCRIPTION=TREND function estimates future values of a given data set using the ``least squares'' line that best fit to your data. @known_y's is the y-values where y=mx+b and @known_x's contains the corresponding x-values.  @new_x's contains the x-values for which you want to estimate the y-values. 
    If @known_x's is omitted, an array {1, 2, 3, ...} is used. If @new_x's is omitted, it is assumed to be the same as @known_x's. If @known_y's and @known_x's have unequal number of data points, TREND returns #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.  Then
    TREND(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 156.52.
    
    @SEEALSO=LINEST
zh: @FUNCTION=TREND
    @SYNTAX=TREND(known_y's[,known_x's],new_x's])
    @DESCRIPTION=TREND 函数用最适用于数据的 ``最小平方''行方法来对所给定的数据集评估将来值. @known_y's 是 y-值, 其中 y=mx+b, 并且 @known_x 包含相对应的 x-值. @new_x's 包含为了评估 y-值所需要的 x-值. 
    如果 @known_x's 省略, 则数组 {1, 2, 3, ...} 将被使用. 如果 @new_x's 省略, 则假设为与 @known_x's 相同. 如果 @known_y's 和 @known_x's 的数据点的个数不相等, 则 TREND 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, 和 40.1, 并且单元 B1, B2, ... B5 包含数据 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, 和 42.7.  则
    TREND(A1:A5,B1:B5) = 156.52.
    
    @SEEALSO=LINEST

en: @FUNCTION=VARP
    @SYNTAX=VARP(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VARP calculates the variance of a set of numbers where each number is a member of a population and the set is the entire population.
    (VARP is also known as the N-variance.)
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.  Then
    VARP(A1:A5) equals 94.112.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,DVAR,DVARP,STDEV,VAR
zh: @FUNCTION=VARP
    @SYNTAX=VARP(b1, b2, ...)
    @DESCRIPTION=VARP 计算数据集的方差, 其中每一个数据是母函数的成员, 并且数据集为全体母函数. 
    (VARP 也就是 N-方差.)
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1, A2, ..., A5 包含数据 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, 和 40.1.  则
    VARP(A1:A5) = 94.112.
    
    @SEEALSO=AVERAGE,DVAR,DVARP,STDEV,VAR

en: @FUNCTION=VDB
    @SYNTAX=VDB(cost,salvage,life,start_period,end_period[,factor,switch])
    @DESCRIPTION=VDB calculates the depreciation of an asset for a given period or partial period using the double-declining balance method.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DB
zh: @FUNCTION=VDB
    @SYNTAX=VDB(cost,salvage,life,start_period,end_period[,factor,switch])
    @DESCRIPTION=VDB 用 bouble-declining balance 方法, 对所给定的区间或部分区间, 计算资产的减价额. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=DB

en: @FUNCTION=VLOOKUP
    @SYNTAX=VLOOKUP(value,range,column[,approximate])
    @DESCRIPTION=VLOOKUP function finds the row in range that has a first column similar to value.  If @approximate is not true it finds the row with an exact equivilance.  If @approximate is true, then the values must be sorted in order of ascending value for correct function; in this case it finds the row with value less than @value.  It returns the value in the row found at a 1 based offset in @column columns into the @range.
    Returns #NUM! if @column < 0. Returns #REF! if @column falls outside @range.
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=HLOOKUP
zh: @FUNCTION=VLOOKUP
    @SYNTAX=VLOOKUP(value,range,column[,approximate])
    @DESCRIPTION=VLOOKUP 函数在指定范围内查找与第一列的值相近似的行. 如果 @approximate 不是真则查找精确相等的行. 如果 @approximate 是真, 则为了正确, 值必须以升序排序; 在此情况下查找小于 @value 的行. 此函数返回在范围 @range 内, 在列 @column 中, 基于 1 偏移的行的值. 
    如果 @column < 0, 则返回 #NUM! 错误. 如果 @column 在范围 @range 之外, 则返回 #REF! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=HLOOKUP

en: @FUNCTION=XIRR
    @SYNTAX=XIRR(values,dates[,guess])
    @DESCRIPTION=XIRR calculates and returns the internal rate of return of an investment that has not necessarily periodic payments.  This function is closely related to the net present value function (NPV and XNPV).  The XIRR is the interest rate for a serie of cash flow where the XNPV is zero. 
    @values contains the serie of cash flow generated by the investment.  @dates contains the dates of the payments.  The first date describes the payment day of the initial payment and thus all the other dates should be after this date. The optional @guess is the initial value used in calculating the XIRR.  You do not have to use that, it is only provided for the Excel compatibility. 
    This function is Excel compatible. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    Let us assume that the cells A1:A5 contain the numbers -6000, 2134, 1422, 1933, and 1422, and the cells B1:B5 contain the dates "1999-01-15", "1999-04-04", "1999-05-09", "2000-03-12", and "2000-05-1". Then
    XIRR(A1:A5,B1:B5) returns 0.224838. 
    @SEEALSO=IRR,XNPV
zh: @FUNCTION=XIRR
    @SYNTAX=XIRR(values,dates[,guess])
    @DESCRIPTION=XIRR 对于没有必要定期支付的投资, 计算并返回内部利率. 此函数与 实价现在值函数 (NPV 和 XNPV) 有着密切的关系. XIRR 为当 XNPV 为 0 时一系列现金流动的内部利率. 
    @values 包含由投资所产生的一系列现金流动. @dates 包含支付日期. 第一个日期描述支付的开始日期并且其后的所有日期都应晚于该日期. 可选项 @guess 为用于计算 XIRR 的初始值. 你不必使用它, 当只是为了与 Excel 相兼容时才使用. 
    此函数与 Excel 相兼容. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    假设单元 A1:A5 包含数据 -6000, 2134, 1422, 1933, 和 1422, 并且单元 B1:B5 包含日期 "1999-01-15", "1999-04-04", "1999-05-09", "2000-03-12", 和 "2000-05-1". 则
    XIRR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 返回 0.224838. 
    @SEEALSO=IRR,XNPV

en: @FUNCTION=XNPV
    @SYNTAX=XNPV(rate,values,dates)
    @DESCRIPTION=XNPV calculates the net present value of an investment.  The schedule of the cash flows is given in @dates array.  The first date indicates the beginning of the payment schedule.  @rate is the interest rate and @values are the payments. 
    If @values and @dates contain unequal number of values, XNPV returns the #NUM! error. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NPV,PV
zh: @FUNCTION=XNPV
    @SYNTAX=XNPV(rate,values,dates)
    @DESCRIPTION=XNPV 计算投资的实价现在值. 现金流动的计划有 @dates 数组给出. 第一个日期给出支付计划的开始, @rate 为利率, @values 为支付额. 
    如果 @values 和 @dates 包含不相等的个数, 则 XNPV 返回 #NUM! 错误. 
    @EXAMPLES=
    
    @SEEALSO=NPV,PV

en: A short description of the template
zh: 模板的简短描述

en: ARRAY
zh: 数组

en: About this application
zh: 关于此应用程序

en: Act_ive sheet
zh: 激活表格(_I)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Active plugins
zh: 激活插件

en: Actual processing will start at this line, any previous lines will be ignored.
zh: 实际所作的过程将从此行开始, 在此之前的任何行都将被忽视.

en: Add
zh: 加算

en: Add
zh: 加算

en: Add Borders
zh: 增加边框

en: Add a new column
zh: 插入一个新列

en: Add an outline group
zh: 增加一个组轮廓

en: Add decimals
zh: 增加小数位

en: Add the entered area to the list of source areas
zh: 把输入域追加到源域列表中

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Adjust the root data directory
zh: 调整根数据目录

en: Adjustable Cells
zh: 可调整的单元

en: Adrian Likins, documentation, debugging.
zh: Adrian Likins, 文档, 调试.

en: Advanced Filter
zh: 高级过虑

en: Advanced Sort Options
zh: 高级排序选项

en: Advanced...
zh: 高级...

en: Afghanistan afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗泥

en: Albanian lek
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚 lek

en: Algerian dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚 第纳尔

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Aligns the contents to the left and decreases the indent
zh: 内容左边对齐并减少缩排

en: Aligns the contents to the left and increases the indent
zh: 内容左边对齐并增加缩排

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Borders
zh: 所有框线

en: Allowable
zh: 允许

en: Almer S. Tigelaar, Gnumeric hacker.
zh: Almer S. Tigelaar, Gnumeric 骇客.

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Always (Both sides)
zh: 总是 (两边)

en: Andorran peseta
zh: 西班牙 沛瑟塔

en: Andreas J. Guelzow, statistics stuff.
zh: Andreas J. Guelzow, 统计成员.

en: Angolan new kwanza
zh: 安哥拉 新 kwanza

en: Anova
zh: 分散解析

en: Anova: Single Factor
zh: 分散解析: 一元配置

en: Anova: Two-Factor With Replication
zh: 分散解析: 有重复的二元配置

en: Anova: Two-Factor Without Replication
zh: 分散解析: 没有重复的二元配置

en: Answer Report
zh: 回答报告

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Apply _Alignment
zh: 对齐(_A)

en: Apply _Borders
zh: 边框(_B)

en: Apply _Fonts
zh: 字体(_F)

en: Apply _Number Formats
zh: 数字格式(_N)

en: Apply _Patterns
zh: 模式(_P)

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh: 确实要取消吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the sheet called `%s'?
zh: 确定要移除名为 `%s' 的表格吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the template '%s' ?
zh: 确实要移除名为 `%s' 的表格吗?

en: Argument mismatch
zh: 参数不匹配

en: Ariel Rios, Guile support.
zh: Ariel Rios, Guile 支持.

en: Array
zh: 箭头

en: Array version not implemented!
zh: 数组版本未实现!

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Arturo Tena, OLE support.
zh: Arturo Tena, OLE 支持.

en: Aruban guilder
zh: 阿鲁班 盾

en: As Value
zh: 做为数值

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ask before each change
zh: 在每一次修改时询问

en: Assume _Linear Model
zh: 假设为线性模型(_L)

en: Assume _Non-Negative
zh: 假设为非负(_N)

en: At least one clause is required.
zh: 至少需要一个子句

en: Attempt to preserve case of text when replacing
zh: 在替换时试图保持大小写区分

en: Attempt to recognize columns in the text automatically.
zh: 在文本中试图自动认出列.

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australian dollar
zh: 澳大利亚 美元

en: Austrian schilling
zh: 奥地利 先令

en: Author :
zh: 作者:

en: Auto Column _Discovery
zh: 自动列检索(_D)

en: Auto Correct
zh: 自动修改

en: Auto Save
zh: 自动储存

en: Auto _Correct...
zh: 自动修改)(_C)...

en: Autodiscovery did not find any columns in the text. Try manually
zh: 在文本中自动检索没有发现任何列. 请手动试一下.

en: Autofill
zh: 自动填入

en: Autofilling %s
zh: 自动填入 %s

en: Autofitting column %s
zh: 自动调整列 %s

en: Autofitting columns %s
zh: 自动调整列 %s

en: Autofitting row %s
zh: 自动调整行 %s

en: Autoformat
zh: 自动格式化

en: Autoformatting %s
zh: 自动格式化 %s

en: Automatic
zh: 自动调整

en: Automatic (puts quotes where needed)
zh: 自动(在需要的地方放引用符)

en: Automatically perform simple spell checking
zh: 自动执行简单的拼写检查

en: Automatically save the current document at regular intervals
zh: 在正常间隔内自动存储当前文档

en: Available inactive plugins
zh: 可用的未被激活的插件

en: Available sheets
zh: 可用的表格

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: B_y Changing Cells:
zh: 变更的单元(_Y):

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Bahamian dollar
zh: 巴哈马群岛 美元

en: Bahraini dinar
zh: Bahraini 第纳尔

en: Ban_g (!)
zh: 感叹符(!)

en: Bang (!)
zh: 感叹符(!)

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh: 孟加拉共和国 taka

en: Barbados dollar
zh: 巴贝多 美元

en: Belarussian ruble
zh: Belarussian 卢布

en: Belgian franc
zh: 比利时 法郎

en: Belize dollar
zh: 百里斯 美元

en: Bermudian dollar
zh: 百慕达群岛 美元

en: Bernoulli
zh: Bernoulli函数

en: Bhutan ngultrum
zh: 不丹 ngultrum

en: Bin
zh: 二进制

en: Binding
zh: 捆绑

en: Binomial
zh: 二项式

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bold italic
zh: 粗斜体

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚 玻利维亚元

en: Book%d.%s
zh: 本 %d.%s

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔

en: Border
zh: 边框线

en: Borders
zh: 边框线

en: Botswanian pula
zh: 波丝瓦那 pula

en: Bottom
zh: 向下对齐

en: Bricks
zh: 组成元件

en: Broken function
zh: 失效的函数

en: Brunei dollar
zh: 汶莱 美元

en: Bruno Unna, Excel bits.
zh: Bruno Unna, Excel 相关程序代码.

en: Builtin
zh: 内嵌

en: Bulgarian lev
zh: 保加利亚 利未

en: Burundi franc
zh: 布隆迪 法郎

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: C_ancel
zh: 取消(_A)

en: C_ells...
zh: 储存格(_C)...

en: C_enter
zh: 置中(_E)

en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_L)

en: C_olumn
zh: 列(_O)

en: C_opy labels
zh: 复制标签(_O)

en: C_opy to:
zh: 复制到(_O)

en: C_riteria range:
zh: 检索条件范围(_R)

en: C_umulative Percentages
zh: 累积百分比

en: C_ustom
zh: 自订(_U)

en: Can't add more than the selection length.
zh: 不能增加多于选择的长度.

en: Can't open
zh: 无法开启

en: Can't open stream for writing
zh: 不能打开写入流

en: Can't read plugin info file ("%s").
zh: 不能读取插件信息文件 ("%s").

en: Canadian dollar
zh: 加拿大 美元

en: Cannot create file %s
zh: 无法建立文件 %s

en: Cannot create temporary file.
zh: 无法建立模板文件.

en: Cannot get default sheet.
zh: 不能得到缺省的表.

en: Cannot get file size.
zh: 无法取得文件大小.

en: Cannot get temporary file size.
zh: 无法取得模板文件大小.

en: Cannot load plugin loader.
zh: 不能装入插件装入器.

en: Cape Verde escudo
zh: 好望角 Verde 埃斯库多

en: Capitalize _first letter of sentence
zh: 大写句子的第一个字母(_F)

en: Capitalize _names of days
zh: 大写星期的名字(_N)

en: Category :
zh: 种类

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh: 鳄鱼岛 美元

en: Cell
zh: 储存格

en: Cell Value
zh: 单元值

en: Cell comment
zh: 储存格注释

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center _across selection
zh: 选择范围内居中

en: Center across selection
zh: 选择范围内居中

en: Center on page
zh: 页面的中央

en: CenterAcrossSelection
zh: 选择范围内居中

en: Centers across the selected cells
zh: 所选择单元的范围内居中

en: Centers the cell contents
zh: 单元内容居中

en: Centers the text in each selection
zh: 在每一个选择区中居中文本

en: Change cells containing
zh: 所要改变的单元包含

en: Change height of the selected rows
zh: 改变所选择行的高度

en: Change the default column width
zh: 改变缺省的列宽

en: Change the default row height
zh: 改变缺省的行高

en: Change the order the sheets are displayed
zh: 改变所显示表格的顺序

en: Change width of the selected columns
zh: 改变所选择列的宽度

en: Changing format of %s
zh: 改变 %s 的格式

en: Character interpreted as quote character. If the separation character is encountered within quotes it will be ignored.
zh: 字符被解释为引用符. 如果分隔符在引用符之间则将被忽视.

en: Checkbox
zh: 检查盒

en: Checkbox Configure
zh: 检查盒配置

en: Chilean peso
zh: 智利 比索

en: Chinese yuan renminbi
zh: 中国 元 人民币

en: Choose export formatting
zh: 选择输出格式

en: Choose sheets to export
zh: 选择要输出的表格

en: Chris Lahey, number format engine.
zh: Chris Lahey, 数字格式化引擎。

en: Cleanup function inside plugin returned error.
zh: 插件内部清理函数返回错误

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Background
zh: 清除背景

en: Clear Borders
zh: 清除框线

en: Clear Co_ntents
zh: 清除内容(_N)

en: Clear list of columns
zh: 清除列表

en: Clear the list of source areas
zh: 清除源域列表

en: Clear the selected cells' comments
zh: 清除所选单元的注释

en: Clear the selected cells' contents
zh: 清除所选单元的内容

en: Clear the selected cells' formats
zh: 清除所选单元的格式

en: Clear the selected cells' formats, comments, and contents
zh: 清除所选单元的格式, 注释和内容

en: Clearing %s in %s
zh: 在 %2$s 中清除 %1$s

en: Click to select a column
zh: 点击以便选择一个列

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Close this dialog
zh: 关闭此对话框

en: Co_lumn end :
zh: 列的终止(_L):

en: Co_mma (,)
zh: 逗号(,)(_M)

en: Co_mments
zh: 注释(_M)

en: Coefficient
zh: 相关系数

en: Collapse an outline group
zh: 重叠一个组轮廓

en: Collapse columns
zh: 合并列

en: Collapse rows
zh: 合并行

en: Colombian peso
zh: 哥伦比亚 比索

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color :
zh: 颜色:

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column %d
zh: 列: %d

en: Column _Width...
zh: 列宽(_W)...

en: Column formatting
zh: 列的格式

en: Column must be within range
zh: 列必须在范围之内

en: Column width
zh: 列的宽度

en: Column: %s
zh: 列: %s

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Combo
zh: 小型

en: Combo Box
zh: Combo 盒

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Comoros franc
zh: 科摩罗伊斯兰联邦共和国 法郎

en: Confidence Level:
zh: 信赖级:

en: Consolidate regions using a function
zh: 用一个函数固定一个区域

en: Consolidating to %s!%s
zh: 合并为 %s!%s

en: Constraint
zh: 强制

en: Constraint `%s' is for a cell that is not an input cell.
zh: 对不是输入单元的单元进行制约'%s'

en: Constraints
zh: 强迫子

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content can only be pasted by value or by link.
zh: 内容只能用值或联接贴付.

en: Contract Support
zh: 合约支持

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Copies the selection to the clipboard
zh: 把所选择区域复制到剪贴板

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy _Formats
zh: 复制格式(_F)

en: Copy _Values
zh: 复制数值(_V)

en: Copy the current selection to the clipboard
zh: 复制当前的选择区到剪贴板

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选择区

en: Copy to a new _sheet
zh: 复制到新的表格(_S)

en: Copy to a new _workbook
zh: 复制到新的工作本(_W)

en: Correct _TWo INitial CApitals
zh: 修改头两个字母为大写字母(_T)

en: Correlation
zh: 相关

en: Correlations
zh: 相关

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Costa Rican colon
zh: 哥斯达黎加 colon

en: Could not create the Name Guru.
zh: 无法创建 Name Guru.

en: Could not find matching closing parenthesis
zh: 找不到与括号内内容相匹配的内容

en: Could not find matching closing quote
zh: 找不到与引号内内容相匹配的内容

en: Could not find matching opening parenthesis
zh: 找不到与括号外内容相匹配的内容

en: Could not initialize EmbeddableGrid factory
zh: 不能初始化内嵌 Grid 工厂

en: Could not initialize Workbook factory
zh: 不能初始化工作本工厂

en: Could not load file: %s
zh: 无法装入文件: %s

en: Could not remove template
zh: 不能删除模板

en: Couldn't activate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh: 不能激活插件 "%s" (ID: %s).

en: Couldn't deactivate plugin "%s" (ID: %s).
zh: 不能不激活插件 "%s" (ID: %s).

en: Couldn't read plugin info from file.
zh: 不能从文件中读取插件信息

en: Count
zh: 回数

en: Covariance
zh: 共方差

en: Create =ERROR("...")
zh: 创建 =ERROR("...")

en: Create a button
zh: 创建一个按钮

en: Create a checkbox
zh: 创建一个选择盒

en: Create a combo box
zh: 创建一个 combo 盒

en: Create a frame
zh: 创建一个桢

en: Create a label
zh: 创建一个标签

en: Create a line
zh: 创建一个行

en: Create a list
zh: 创建一个列表

en: Create a new shared view of the workbook
zh: 创建一个新的共享工作本视图

en: Create a new spreadsheet
zh: 创建一个新的电子表格

en: Create a new unshared view of the workbook
zh: 创建一个新的非共享工作本视图

en: Create a new workbook
zh: 创建一个新工作本

en: Create a radio button
zh: 创建一个收音机按钮

en: Create an arrow
zh: 创建一个箭头

en: Creates a button
zh: 创建一个按钮

en: Creates a checkbox
zh: 创建一个检查盒

en: Creates a combobox
zh: 创建一个小型盒

en: Creates a frame
zh: 创建一个桢

en: Creates a label
zh: 创建一个标签

en: Creates a line object
zh: 创建一个行对象

en: Creates a list
zh: 创建一个列表

en: Creates a new workbook
zh: 建立一个新的工作本

en: Creates a radio button
zh: 创建一个收音机按钮

en: Creates a rectangle object
zh: 创建一个长方形对象

en: Creates an arrow object
zh: 创建一个箭头对象

en: Creates an ellipse object
zh: 创建一个椭圆对象

en: Croatian kuna
zh: 克罗埃西亚 kuna

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cuban peso
zh: 古巴 比索

en: Cumulative %
zh: 累积 %

en: Current _date
zh: 当前日期(_D)

en: Current _time
zh: 当前时间(_T)

en: Cust_om
zh: 自订(_O)

en: Custom
zh: 自订

en: Custom footer configuration
zh: 优化尾配置

en: Custom header configuration
zh: 优化头配置

en: Custom separator, this can be any character
zh: 自订的分隔符, 可以为任何字符

en: Customize the columns using the buttons or the mouse (hover mouse above example for instructions)
zh: 用按钮和鼠标自订列 (在例子中可以用鼠标做示范)

en: Customize the export format. The line terminator is the character sequence used for terminating a line in the text file. Whether the quote character is placed around cells depends on the value chosen for quoting.
zh: 自订输出格式. 行终端是在文本文件中中断一行的字符序列.是否在单元的周围放引用符依赖于被选择作为引用的值

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪下选择区

en: Cuts the selection to the clipboard
zh: 剪下所选择的区域到剪贴板

en: Cyprus pound
zh: 塞普露丝 英镑

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克 koruna

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of columns %d. Ignoring remaining columns.
zh: DIF 文件有多于最大列数 %d 的列数. 忽视剩余的列.

en: DIF file has more than the maximum number of rows %d. Ignoring remaining rows.
zh: DIF 文件有多于最大行数 %d 的行数. 忽视剩余的行.

en: D_elete
zh: 删除(_E)

en: Daniel Veillard, XML support.
zh: Daniel Veillard, XML 支持.

en: Danish krone
zh: 丹麦 克朗

en: Data (from %s)
zh: 数据 (从 %s)

en: Data / Lookup
zh: 数据 / 查找

en: Data consolidation
zh: 数据合并

en: Data type and number of lines
zh: 数据类型和行数

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Date
zh: 日期(_D)

en: Date / Time
zh: 日期 / 时间

en: De_lete format
zh: 删除格式(_L)

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Deci_mal places:
zh: 小数位(_M):

en: Decrease
zh: 减少

en: Decrease Indent
zh: 减少缩排

en: Decrease Precision
zh: 减少精度

en: Decrease precision
zh: 减少精度

en: Decreases the number of decimals displayed
zh: 减少所显示的小数位数

en: Default file saver is not available.
zh: 缺省的文件存储器不可用

en: Define Name
zh: 定义域名

en: Define names
zh: 定义域名

en: Define the width of each column manually.
zh: 手动定义每一列的宽度

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Columns
zh: 删除列

en: Delete Rows
zh: 删除行

en: Delete _column(s)
zh: 删除列(_C)

en: Delete _row(s)
zh: 删除行(_R)

en: Delete cells
zh: 删除储存格

en: Delete object
zh: 删除对象

en: Delete the currently selected sheet
zh: 删除当前所选择的表

en: Delete the currently selected source area
zh: 删除当前所选择的源域

en: Deleting column %s
zh: 删除列 %s

en: Deleting columns %s
zh: 删除列 %s

en: Deleting row %s
zh: 删除行 %s

en: Deleting rows %s
zh: 删除行 %s

en: Democratic Yemeni dinar
zh: 民主也门 第纳尔

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述(_D)

en: Description :
zh: 描述:

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh: 记述统计

en: Detailed error message
zh: 详细的错误信息

en: Deutsche mark
zh: 德国 马克

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Diagonal Crosshatch
zh: 对角线阴影

en: Diagonal Stripe
zh: 对角线条纹

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Discrete
zh: 离散

en: Display Gnumeric's version
zh: 显示 Gnumeric 的版本

en: Display _Formulas
zh: 显示公式(_F)

en: Display _Outlines
zh: 显示轮廓(_O)

en: Display the value exactly as it was entered
zh: 怎么输入的就怎么显示

en: Display the value of a formula or the formula itself
zh: 显示公式的值或者公式本身

en: Divide
zh: 除

en: Djibouti franc
zh: 吉布提 法郎

en: Do _not correct:
zh: 不要修改(_N)

en: Do not consider matches in the middle of words
zh: 不考虑单词中的匹配

en: Do not perform this replacement
zh: 不执行此替换

en: Do you want to save the workbook?
zh: 想储存目前的工作表格吗?

en: Document Summary Information
zh: 文档总结情报

en: Does not contain a Workbook file
zh: 不是确定的工作本文件

en: Dominican peso
zh: 多明尼哥 比索

en: Double
zh: 双重

en: Double Bottom
zh: 双重下框线

en: Draw a rectangle
zh: 画一个长方形

en: Draw an oval
zh: 画一个椭圆

en: Dumps the function definitions
zh: 印出现在的函数定义

en: Duplicate this sheet
zh: 复制此表格

en: Dynamic module loading is not supported in this system.
zh: 在此系统中不支持动态模块装入.

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Each column in the text is separated by a 'separation' character, e.g. a semicolon.
zh: 文本中的每一列用一个'分隔'字符进行分隔, 比如一个分号

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh: 东加勒比 美元

en: East Timor escudo
zh: 东替莫尔 埃斯库多

en: Ecuador sucre
zh: 厄瓜多尔 苏克雷

en: Edit a formula in the current cell
zh: 在当前的单元中编辑一个公式

en: Edit a function in the current cell.
zh: 在当前的单元中编辑一个函数

en: Edit sheet and workbook names
zh: 编辑表和工作本名字

en: Edit the name of the current sheet
zh: 编辑当前表格的名字

en: Edit the selected cell's comment
zh: 编辑所选单元的注释

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Egyptian pound
zh: 埃及 英镑

en: El Salvador colon
zh: 萨尔瓦多 colon

en: Ellipse
zh: 椭圆

en: Enables extra consistency checking while reading ole files
zh: 当读 ole 文件时启动附加的一致性检查

en: Enables some debugging functions
zh: 启动调试功能

en: Enables some dependency related debugging functions
zh: 启动与调试函数相依存的函数

en: Enables some print debugging behavior
zh: 启动打印调试信息

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Engineering
zh: 工程

en: Ensure columns are just wide enough to display content
zh: 保证列有足够的宽度来显示内容

en: Ensure rows are just tall enough to display content
zh: 保证行有足够的高度来显示内容

en: Enter new _sheet name:
zh: 输入新表名(_S):

en: Enter the format strings for each section:
zh: 对每一个选择输入格式化的字符串

en: Entries are
zh: 替换的是

en: Equal To:
zh: 等于:

en: Error '%s' opening workbook stream
zh: 打开工作本流时发生 '%s' 错误

en: Error behavior
zh: 错误行为

en: Error executing groff.
zh: 当执行 groff 时出现错误

en: Error in project '%s'
zh: 在工程文件 '%s' 中出现错误.

en: Error initializing gb '%s'
zh: 初始化 gb '%s' 时出现错误.

en: Error initializing plugin loader ("%s").
zh: 初始化插件装入器 ("%s") 时出现错误.

en: Error parsing line
zh: 行词法分析错误

en: Error reading sheet.
zh: 读入表时出现错误

en: Error reading temporary file.
zh: 读入模板文件时出现错误

en: Error saving to temporary file.
zh: 当存到模板文件时出现错误.

en: Error while activating plugin
zh: 当激活插件时出现错误

en: Error while activating plugin loader
zh: 当激活插件装入时出现错误

en: Error while activating plugin service #%d.
zh: 当激活插件服务 #%d 时出现错误.

en: Error while closing file, error : %s
zh: 当关闭文件时出现错误 : %s

en: Error while deactivating plugin
zh: 当不激活插件时出现错误

en: Error while deactivating plugin service #%d.
zh: 当不激活插件服务 #%d 时出现错误.

en: Error while loading plugin dependencies.
zh: 当装入插件依赖关系时出现错误.

en: Error while loading plugin service.
zh: 当装入插件服务时出现错误.

en: Error while loading plugin.
zh: 当装入插件时出现错误.

en: Error while opening file "%s" for reading.
zh: 当为了读而打开文件 "%s" 时出现错误

en: Error while opening file "%s" for writing.
zh: 当为了写而打开文件 "%s" 时出现错误

en: Error while opening sylk file.
zh: 当打开 sylk 文件时出现错误.

en: Error while opening xbase file.
zh: 当打开 xbase 文件时出现错误.

en: Error while preparing loader "%s".
zh: 当准备装入器 "%s" 时出现错误.

en: Error while reading DIF file.
zh: 当读 DIF 文件时出现错误.

en: Error while reading file.
zh: 当读文件时出现错误.

en: Error while reading lotus workbook.
zh: 当读入 lotus 工作账本时出现错误.

en: Error while reading service #%d info.
zh: 当读取服务信息 #%d 时出现错误.

en: Error while reading service of type "%s".
zh: 当读取 "%s" 类型的服务时出现错误.

en: Error while reading sheet.
zh: 当读入表时出现错误.

en: Error while saving DIF file.
zh: 当存储 DIF 文件时出现错误.

en: Error while saving file.
zh: 当存储文件时出现错误.

en: Error while trying to build tree from autoformat template file
zh: 当试图从自动格式模板文件建立树时出现错误

en: Error while trying to load autoformat template
zh: 当试图装入自动格式模板时出现错误

en: Error while trying to memory map file
zh: 当试图内存映射文件时出现错误

en: Error while trying to pre-convert clipboard data
zh: 当试图预转换剪贴板数据时出现错误

en: Error while trying to pre-convert file
zh: 当试图预转换文件时出现错误

en: Error while trying to write csv file
zh: 当试图写 csv 文件时出现错误

en: Error: could not initialize connection pool
zh: 错误: 不能初始化连接池

en: Error: could not open connection to %s
zh: 错误: 不能连接到 %s

en: Error: no sheet
zh: 错误: 无表

en: Errors while activating plugins
zh: 当激活插件时出现错误

en: Errors while activating plugins.
zh: 当激活插件时出现错误.

en: Errors while deactivating plugins
zh: 当使插件无效时出现错误

en: Errors while initializing plugin system.
zh: 当初始化插件系统时出现错误.

en: Errors while reading info about available plugins.
zh: 当读取有关可用插件信息时出现错误.

en: Errors while reading loader info for plugin with id="%s".
zh: 当用 id="%s" 为插件读取装入器信息时出现错误.

en: Errors while reading services for plugin with id="%s".
zh: 为带有 id="%s" 的插件读取文件时出现错误.

en: Ethiopian birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚 birr

en: Euro
zh: 欧拉

en: European currency unit
zh: 欧洲货币单位

en: Example
zh: 范例

en: Execution of module "%s" failed.
zh: 执行模块 "%s" 失败.

en: Exit immediately after loading the selected books (useful for testing).
zh: 装入所选书之后立即退出 (测试时有用).

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: Expand columns
zh: 扩大列

en: Expand rows
zh: 扩大行

en: Exponential
zh: 指数

en: Exporting structured text
zh: Gnumeric : 输出格式化文本

en: Extra information
zh: 额外信息

en: F-Test
zh: F-检测

en: FALSE
zh: 假

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: F_ormat
zh: 格式(_O)

en: Fail without any changes actually being done to any cell
zh: 实际上在没有对任何单元做任何改变时就已失败

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh: 福克兰群岛 英镑

en: Feb
zh: *二

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Federico M. Quintero, canvas support.
zh: Federico M. Quintero, canvas 支持.

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh: 第一页的页号(_R):

en: Fiji dollar
zh: 斐济 美元

en: File "%s" has unknown format.
zh: 文件 "%s" 中有未知的格式.

en: File "%s" is not valid plugin info file.
zh: 文件 "%s" 不是有效的插件信息文件.

en: File contain plugin info with invalid id (%s), expected %s.
zh: 文件包含无效 id (%s) 的插件信息, 指望 %s.

en: File doesn't contain "%s" array.
zh: 文件不包含 "%s" 数组.

en: File doesn't contain "%s" dictionary.
zh: 文件中不包含 "%s" 字典.

en: File doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh: 文件中不包含 "%s" 函数.

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_can_deactivate_general" function.
zh: 文件不包含 "plugin_can_deactivate_general" 函数.

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_cleanup_general" function.
zh: 文件不包含 "plugin_cleanup_general" 函数.

en: File doesn't contain "plugin_init_general" function.
zh: 文件不包含 "plugin_init_general" 函数.

en: File doesn't contain ("plugin_file_struct" symbol).
zh: 文件不包含 ("plugin_file_struct" symbol).

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式:

en: File has a bad magic number.
zh: 文件有一个坏的魔数.

en: File opener has no id
zh: 当打开文件时没有 id.

en: File opener with id="%s" has no description
zh: 当用 id="%s" 打开文件时没有文件描述符

en: File saver has no id
zh: 当文件存盘时没有 id

en: File saver with id="%s" has no description
zh: 当用 id="%s" 存文件时没有文件描述符

en: File/
zh: 文件/

en: File/Print Preview
zh: 文件/打印预览

en: Filter data with given criteria
zh: 用所给的标准过虑数据

en: Final
zh: 最后

en: Final Value
zh: 终值

en: Financial
zh: 财政金融

en: Finnish markka
zh: 芬兰 markka

en: First column must be valid
zh: 第一列必须有效

en: First row must be valid
zh: 第一行必须有效

en: Fixed wi_dth
zh: 固定宽度(_D)

en: Fixed width customization
zh: 自订固定宽度

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font selector
zh: 字体选择

en: Font style:
zh: 字体风格

en: Font:
zh: 字体

en: Foreground
zh: 前景色

en: Foreground Solid
zh: 前景色

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format Cells
zh: 格式化单元

en: Format a region of cells according to a pre-defined template
zh: 按照预定义的模板格式化单元区域

en: Format as Currency
zh: 作为币符格式化

en: Format as Date
zh: 作为日期格式化

en: Format as Money
zh: 作为币符格式化

en: Format as Number
zh: 作为数字格式化

en: Format as Percentage
zh: 作为百分比格式化

en: Format as Scientific
zh: 作为科学计数法格式化

en: Format as Time
zh: 作为时间格式化

en: Format as alternative Number
zh: 作为可选择数字格式化

en: Format: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)
zh: 格式: execSQL(dsn,user,password,sql)

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Formatting for the selected column
zh: 格式化所选择的列

en: Formatting options
zh: 格式化选项

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Formula Guru
zh: 数式的上帝

en: Formulas
zh: 公式

en: Fourier Analysis
zh: Fourier分析

en: Fr_om line :
zh: 开始行(_O):

en: Frame
zh: 桢

en: Frank Chiulli, OLE support.
zh: Frank Chiulli, OLE 支持.

en: Freeze the top left of the sheet
zh: 冻结表格的左上面

en: French franc
zh: 法国 法郎

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function Guru
zh: 函数选择

en: Function Selector
zh: 函数选择

en: Function _Categories
zh: 函数种类(_C)

en: Function _Names
zh: 函数名(_N)

en: Function does not exist
zh: 函数不存在

en: Function implementation not available.
zh: 函数实现不可用.

en: Gambian dalasi
zh: 赞比亚 dalasi

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General format cells attempt to select an appropriate format depending on the value of the cell.
zh: 一般格式的单元试图选择适当的依赖于单元值的格式.

en: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric hacker.
zh: Gergo Erdi, Gnumeric 骇客

en: Ghanaian cedi
zh: 加纳 cedi

en: Gibraltar pound
zh: 直布罗陀 英镑

en: Given input range contains non-numeric data.
zh: 给出的输入范围含有非数字数据.

en: Gnumeric Home Page
zh: Gnumeric 主页

en: Gnumeric Solver Answer Report
zh: Gnumeric 解回答报告

en: Gnumeric Solver Sensitivity Report
zh: Gnumeric 解敏感报告

en: Gnumeric XML file format
zh: Gnumeric XML 文件格式

en: Go to...
zh: 跳越至 ...

en: Grandma Chema Celorio, Tester and sheet copy.
zh: Grandma Chema Celorio, 测试及表格拷贝.

en: Graph Guru
zh: 图形上帝

en: Greek drachma
zh: 西腊 德拉克马

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group columns %s
zh: 组列 %s

en: Group rows %d:%d
zh: 合并行 %d:%d

en: Grouped By:
zh: 分组方法:

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh: 瓜地马拉 quetzal

en: Guinea franc
zh: 几内亚 法郎

en: Guinea-Bissau peso
zh: 几内亚-Bissau 比索

en: Guyanan dollar
zh: 盖亚那 美元

en: H_eight...
zh: 高度(_H)...

en: H_yphen (-)
zh: 连字符(-)(_Y)

en: Haitian gourde
zh: 海地 古德

en: He_ader:
zh: 页眉(_A):

en: Headers and footers
zh: 页眉和脚注

en: Height: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh: 高度: %.2f pts (%d pixels)

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide _Column Header
zh: 隐藏列头(_C)

en: Hide _Column Headers
zh: 隐藏列头(_C)

en: Hide _Gridlines
zh: 隐藏网格线(_G)

en: Hide _Row Header
zh: 隐藏行头(_R)

en: Hide _Row Headers
zh: 隐藏行头(_R)

en: Hide _Zeros
zh: 隐藏零(_Z)

en: Hide columns
zh: 隐藏列

en: Hide rows
zh: 隐藏行

en: Hide the selected columns
zh: 隐藏所选择的列

en: Hide the selected rows
zh: 隐藏选择的行

en: Histogram
zh: 柱状图

en: Honduran lempira
zh: 洪都拉丝 lempira

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh: 香港 美元

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Horizontal Stripe
zh: 水平行数

en: Hungarian forint
zh: 匈牙利 forint

en: Hyphen (-)
zh: 连字符(-)

en: I_nverse
zh: 逆函数(_N)

en: Iceland krona
zh: 冰岛 克朗

en: Import file
zh: 装入文件

en: Imported %s
zh: 装入 %s

en: Importing structured text
zh: Gnumeric : 输入结构化文本

en: Imports a file
zh: 装入一个文件

en: Impossible
zh: 不可能

en: In _left column
zh: 在左列(_L)

en: In _top row
zh: 在最上行(_T)

en: In cell %s, the current contents
            %s
    would have been replaced by
            %s
    which is invalid.
    
    The replace has been aborted and nothing has been changed.
zh: 在单元 %s 中, 当前内容
    	%s
    将被下面的无效的内容
    	%s
    所替换. 但因不正确而中止. 没有改变任何内容.

en: In_terval:
zh: 间隔(_T)

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Increase Indent
zh: 增加缩排

en: Increase Precision
zh: 增加精度

en: Increase precision
zh: 增加精度

en: Increases the number of decimals displayed
zh: 增加所显示的小数位数

en: Indian rupee
zh: 印度 卢比

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh: 印度尼西亚 卢比

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Initializing function inside plugin returned error.
zh: 插件内部初始化函数返回错误

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Columns
zh: 插入列

en: Insert Component
zh: 插入组件

en: Insert Rows
zh: 插入行

en: Insert Shaped Component
zh: 插入有形组件

en: Insert _column(s)
zh: 插入列(_C)

en: Insert _row(s)
zh: 插入行(_R)

en: Insert a new sheet
zh: 插入一个新的表格

en: Insert a new spreadsheet
zh: 插入一个新的电子表格

en: Insert a shaped component into the spreadsheet
zh: 在电子表格中插入一个有形组件

en: Insert an object into the spreadsheet
zh: 在电子表格中插入一个对象

en: Insert cells
zh: 插入储存格

en: Insert columns
zh: 插入列

en: Insert new cells
zh: 插入新储存格

en: Insert new columns
zh: 插入新列

en: Insert new rows
zh: 插入新行

en: Insert object
zh: 插入对象

en: Insert rows
zh: 插入行

en: Insert the current date into the selected cell(s)
zh: 在所选的单元中插入当前日期

en: Insert the current time into the selected cell(s)
zh: 在所选的单元中插入当前时间

en: Inserting %d column before %s
zh: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 列

en: Inserting %d columns before %s
zh: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 列

en: Inserting %d row before %s
zh: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 行

en: Inserting %d rows before %s
zh: 在 %2$s 之前插入 %1$d 行

en: Inserts a Bonobo object
zh: 插入 Bonobo 对象

en: Inside
zh: 内部

en: Inside Horizontal
zh: 水平内部

en: Inside Vertical
zh: 垂直内部

en: Int
zh: 整数

en: Internal ERROR
zh: 内部错误

en: Internal type error
zh: 内部类型错误

en: Invalid $-specification in replacement.
zh: 在替换中无效的 $-指定.

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 无效的变量

en: Invalid expression
zh: 无效的表达式

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh: 引数个数错误

en: Invalid search pattern.
zh: 无效的检索模式

en: Invalid template file: %s
zh: 无效的模板文件: %s

en: Invalid trailing backslash in replacement.
zh: 在替换中无效的跟踪反斜线.

en: Invalid xml file. Tree is empty ?
zh: 无效的 xml 文件. 树是空的吗?

en: Invoke the graph guru to create a graph
zh: 为了建立一个图形, 启动 graph guru

en: Iranian rial
zh: 伊朗 里奥

en: Iraqi dinar
zh: 伊拉克 第纳尔

en: Irish pence ***
zh: 爱尔兰 pence ***

en: Irish punt
zh: 爱尔兰 punt

en: Irrevocably remove an entire sheet
zh: 不能取消删除全部表格

en: Is not an Gnumeric Workbook file
zh: 不是 Gnumeric 工作本文件

en: Is not an autoformat template file
zh: 不是一个自动格式模板文件

en: Israeli shekel
zh: 以色列 谢克尔

en: Italian lira
zh: 意大利 里拉

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Italicize
zh: 使用斜体字

en: Iteratively recalculate to find a target value
zh: 为了找到一个目标值重复重新计算

en: Iteratively recalculate with constraints to approach a target value
zh: 为了接近一个目标值用系统规定参数重复重新计算

en: J_ustify
zh: 调整(_U)

en: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric hacker.
zh: Jakub Jelinek, Gnumeric 骇客。

en: Jamaican dollar
zh: 牙买加 美元

en: Jan
zh: *一

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japanese yen
zh: 日本 元

en: Jody Goldberg, maintainer.
zh: Jody Goldberg, 维护者.

en: Jon K. Hellan, Gnumeric hacker.
zh: Jon K. Hellan, Gnumeric 骇客

en: Jordanian dinar
zh: 约丹 第纳尔

en: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, numerous functions and tools.
zh: Jukka-Pekka Iivonen, 众多的函数和工具

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jump to a specified cell
zh: 调到指定的单元

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kampuchean riel
zh: 柬埔寨 riel

en: Kenneth Christiansen, i18n, misc stuff.
zh: Kenneth Christiansen, i18n 及其它

en: Kenyan shilling
zh: 肯亚 先令

en: Kth Largest
zh: 第 K 个最大的值

en: Kth Smallest
zh: 第 K 个最小的值

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh: 科威特 第纳尔

en: LEVEL
zh: 等级

en: LINES TOO LONG!
zh: 行太长!

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label :
zh: 标签 :

en: Labels
zh: 标签(_L)

en: Lao kip
zh: 老挝 kip

en: Large Circles
zh: 大的圆

en: Largest (%d)
zh: 最大 (%d)

en: Lebanese pound
zh: 黎巴嫩 英镑

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Left align
zh: 左对齐

en: Left click to create a new column, right click on a column border to delete an existing column or hold the left mouse button on a column border and drag to resize a column.
zh: 左击创建一个新列, 在一个列框上右击删除一个已存在的列.在一个列框上拖拽左键会改变列的大小.

en: Left justifies the cell contents
zh: 单元内容左对齐

en: Left justifies the contents of each cell
zh: 每一个单元的内容向左对齐

en: Lesotho loti
zh: 赖索托 loti

en: Liberian dollar
zh: 利比利亚 美元

en: Libyan dinar
zh: 利比亚 第纳尔

en: Line
zh: 直线

en: Line termination :
zh: 行终端:

en: Lines to import
zh: 输入行

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Load file
zh: 载入文件

en: Loader
zh: 载入器

en: Loader for selected plugin (type: "%s") is not available.
zh: 装入所选择的插件 (类型: "%s") 不可用.

en: Lock or unlock the top left cols/rows
zh: 锁上或者解锁左上列/行

en: Locking cells or hiding formulas only affects protected worksheets.
zh: 锁住的单元或隐藏的公式只对被保护的工作表起作用

en: Logical
zh: 逻辑

en: Luxembourg franc
zh: 庐森堡 法郎

en: M_in
zh: 最小(_I)

en: Macau pataca
zh: 澳门 pataca

en: Macintosh (carriage return)
zh: Macintosh(回车)

en: Magnification
zh: 倍率

en: Make a copy of the current sheet
zh: 做一个当前表格的备份

en: Make any hidden columns in the selection visible
zh: 在所选择的区域中使任何隐藏的列可见

en: Make any hidden rows in the selection visible
zh: 在所选择的区域中使任何隐藏的行可见

en: Make font bold
zh: 粗体字

en: Make font italic
zh: 斜体字

en: Makes the font italic
zh: 使字体成为斜体

en: Malagasy franc
zh: 马达加斯加 法郎

en: Malawi kwacha
zh: 马拉威 kwacha

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh: 马来西亚 ringgit

en: Maldive rupee
zh: Maldive 卢比

en: Mali franc
zh: 马里 法郎

en: Maltese lira
zh: 马尔他 里拉

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh: 管理可用的插件模块

en: Manage available plugin modules.
zh: 管理可用的插件模块

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margins
zh: 页的余白

en: Mark Probst, Guile support.
zh: Mark Probst, Guile 支持。

en: Mark the current selection for movement
zh: 为了移动标记当前的选择区

en: Maths / Trig.
zh: 数学 / 三角法

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚 ouguiya

en: Mauritius rupee
zh: 毛里西斯 卢比

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Maximum number of clauses has been reached.
zh: 已到达子句的最大数.

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Merge a range of cells
zh: 合并单元的范围

en: Merging %s
zh: 合并 %s

en: Mexican peso
zh: 墨西哥 比索

en: Michael Meeks, Excel and OLE2 importing.
zh: Michael Meeks, Excel 与 OLE2 转入功能。

en: Miguel de Icaza, creator.
zh: Miguel de Icaza, 创始者.

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Missing %s file
zh: 丢失 %s 文件

en: Missing function category name.
zh: 丢失函数分类名.

en: Missing function group id.
zh: 丢失函数组 id.

en: Missing loader id.
zh: 丢失装入 id.

en: Modify the formatting of the selected cells
zh: 修改所选择单元的格式

en: Modify the workbook attributes
zh: 修改工作本属性

en: Module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 模块 "%s" 不存在.

en: Module doesn't contain "%s" function.
zh: 模块不包含 "%s" 函数.

en: Module file "%s" has invalid format.
zh: 模块文件 "%s" 有无效的格式.

en: Module file name
zh: 模块文件名

en: Module file name not given.
zh: 没有给出模块文件名.

en: Moldovan leu
zh: 摩尔多瓦 leu

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Money
zh: 星期一

en: Money format
zh: 币符格式

en: Mongolian tugrik
zh: 蒙古 tugrik

en: Moroccan dirham
zh: 摩洛哥 dirham

en: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric hacker.
zh: Morten Welinder, Gnumeric 骇客.

en: Move object
zh: 移动对象

en: Move the currently selected sheet down one position
zh: 把当前所选择的表向下移动一个位置

en: Move the currently selected sheet up one position
zh: 把当前所选择的表向上移动一个位置

en: Moving %s
zh: 移动 %s

en: Moving Average
zh: 移动平均

en: Moving Averages
zh: 移动平均

en: Mozambique metical
zh: 莫桑比克 metical

en: Mrt
zh: *三

en: Multiple errors
zh: 复合错误

en: Multiply
zh: 乘

en: N_ew Workbook
zh: 新工作本(_E)

en: Name
zh: 域名

en: Name :
zh: 名字:

en: Name of template
zh: 模式名

en: Negative Binomial
zh: 负二项式

en: Nepalese rupee
zh: 尼泊尔 卢比

en: Netherlands Antillian guilder
zh: 荷兰 Antillian 荷兰盾

en: Netherlands guilder
zh: 荷兰 荷兰盾

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 开新文件

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh: 台湾新币

en: New Yugoslavia dinar
zh: 新南斯拉夫 第纳尔

en: New Zealand dollar
zh: 新西兰 美元

en: New _Shared
zh: 新共享(_S)

en: New _Unshared
zh: 新的非共享(_U)

en: Nicaraguan cordoba oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜 cordoba oro

en: Nigerian naira
zh: 尼日利亚 naira

en: No book or workbook streams found.
zh: 没有发现账本或者工作账本流

en: No loader defined for plugin with id="%s".
zh: 为带有 id="%s" 的插件没有定义装入器.

en: No services defined for plugin with id="%s".
zh: 为带有 id="%s" 的插件没有定义服务.

en: No sheets in workbook.
zh: 在工作本中没有表格

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 标准

en: North
zh: 北

en: North Korean won
zh: 北朝鲜 元

en: Norwegian krone
zh: 挪威 克朗

en: Not Binding
zh: 不困绑

en: Not SYLK file
zh: 不是 SYLK 文件

en: Not enough memory to create zlib decompression state.
zh: 没有足够的内存来创建 zlib 解压缩状态

en: Not implemented yet.
zh: 还未实现.

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number of lines to import
zh: 输入的行数

en: Oaf options
zh: Oaf 选项

en: Object "%s" is not a dictionary.
zh: 对象 "%s" 不是一个字典.

en: Objective
zh: 目的

en: October
zh: 十月

en: On left side only
zh: 只在左侧

en: On right side only
zh: 只在右侧

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a spreadsheet
zh: 打开一个电子表格

en: Open an existing workbook
zh: 打开一个存在的工作本

en: Opens an existing workbook
zh: 打开一个已存在的工作簿

en: Operation
zh: 演算

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order Sheets
zh: 表顺序

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Original Value
zh: 原始值

en: Original data type :
zh: 原始数据类型:

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存溢出

en: Outline
zh: 轮廓

en: Outlines _Below
zh: 下部轮廓(_B)

en: Outlines _Right
zh: 右边轮廓(_R)

en: Outside Borders
zh: 外部框线

en: Oval
zh: 椭圆形

en: P_aste Special...
zh: 特殊贴上(_A)...

en: P_aste special...
zh: 特殊贴上(_A)...

en: P_ipe (|)
zh: 管道(|)(_I)

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page &[PAGE]
zh: 页 &[PAGE]

en: Page &[PAGE] of &[PAGES]
zh: &[PAGES] 的第 &[PAGE] 页

en: Page order
zh: 页的方向

en: Pakistan rupee
zh: 巴基斯坦 卢比

en: Panamanian balboa
zh: 巴拿马 balboa

en: Paper _size:
zh: 页的大小(_S):

en: Papua New Guinea kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚 kina

en: Paraguay guarani
zh: 巴拉圭 guarani

en: Parse error while reading Applix file.
zh: 当读 Applix 文件时出现文法错误.

en: Parse error while trying to parse data into cellregion
zh: 当试图把数据扫描进单元区域时出现语法错误

en: Parse error while trying to parse data into sheet
zh: 当试图把数据扫描进表格时出现语法错误

en: Password protected workbooks are not supported yet.
zh: 用口令保护的工作账本还未支持

en: Paste
zh: 贴付

en: Paste Link
zh: 贴上联结

en: Paste _Special
zh: 选择性贴上(_S)

en: Paste special
zh: 特殊贴上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 贴上剪贴板

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard or cut buffer
zh: 贴上剪贴板的内容或者剪下缓冲区

en: Paste type
zh: 贴付方法

en: Paste with optional filters and transformations
zh: 用可选的过虑与变换贴付

en: Pastes the clipboard
zh: 贴上剪贴板

en: Pasting into %s
zh: 贴入 %s

en: Pattern
zh: 贴上

en: Per column formatting
zh: 每一列的格式

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Perform changes within cell comments
zh: 在单元注释中执行改变

en: Perform changes within expressions
zh: 在表达式中执行改变

en: Perform changes within non-string values
zh: 在非字符串值中执行改变

en: Perform changes within string values
zh: 在字符串值中执行改变

en: Perform no more replacements
zh: 不再执行更多的替换

en: Perform this replacement
zh: 执行此替换

en: Peruvian inti
zh: 秘鲁 inti

en: Philippino peso
zh: 菲律宾 比索

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道(|)

en: Please enter a file name,
    not a directory
zh: 请输入文件名,
    而不是目录名

en: Please select which sheets you want to export from the current workbook. They will be exported in the same order as in the export list.
zh: 从当前的工作本中请选择想要输出的表格.他们将以在输出表中顺序输出.

en: Plugin Manager
zh: 插件管理

en: Plugin cannot be deactivated because it's still in use.
    Do you want to mark it for deactivation such that it will be inactive after restarting Gnumeric?
zh: 插件不能被关闭因为它仍在使用中.
    为了在重新启动 Gnumeric 时, 使之成为无效, 是否为此标上无效标签?

en: Plugin details
zh: 插件的详细内容

en: Plugin has no id.
zh: 插件没有 id.

en: Plugin is still in use.
zh: 插件仍在使用中.

en: Plugin list
zh: 插件列表

en: Plugin version "%s" is different from application "%s".
zh: 插件版本 "%s" 与应用程序 "%s" 不同.

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Poisson
zh: Poisson 函数

en: Polish zloty
zh: 波兰 兹罗提

en: Por_trait
zh: 纵向(_T)

en: Portuguese escudo
zh: 葡萄牙 埃斯库多

en: Preparing for save...
zh: 准备存盘...

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Region
zh: 打印区域

en: Print Sheets
zh: 打印表格

en: Print _area:
zh: 打印范围(_A):

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print setup
zh: 打印设置

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Print the workbook
zh: 打印工作本

en: Printing failed
zh: 打印失败

en: Prints the workbook
zh: 打印工作本

en: Processing ends at this line, any subsequent lines will be ignored.
zh: 在此行结束操作, 持续的任何行都将被忽视

en: Product
zh: 乘积

en: Protection
zh: 保护

en: Python exception
zh: Python 例外情况

en: Python exception (%s)
zh: Python 例外 (%s)

en: Python exception (%s: %s)
zh: Python 例外 (%s: %s)

en: Python file "%s" has invalid format.
zh: Python 文件 "%s" 中有无效的格式.

en: Python list is not an array
zh: Python 列表不是一个数组

en: Python module name
zh: Python 模块名

en: Python module name not given.
zh: 没有给出 Python 模块名.

en: Qatari rial
zh: 卡塔尔 里奥

en: Query for replacement
zh: 为了替换而差询

en: Quote character :
zh: 引用符字符:

en: Quoting :
zh: 引用:

en: R_ight, then down
zh: 先右, 然后向下(_I)

en: Radio Button
zh: 收音机按钮

en: RadioButton
zh: 收音机按钮

en: Random
zh: 随机数

en: Random Number Generation
zh: 产生随机数

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Range/Array
zh: 范围/数组

en: Rank
zh: 阶数

en: Rank and Percentile
zh: 阶数和百分位数

en: Ranks
zh: 阶数

en: Rasca, HTML, troff, LaTeX exporters.
zh: Rasca, HTML, troff, LaTeX 的输出.

en: Re-_Order Sheets...
zh: 表格重新排序(_O)...

en: Re-_Order...
zh: 重新排序(_O)...

en: Re-order sheets
zh: 重新排序表格

en: Re_name...
zh: 改名(_N)...

en: Re_place:
zh: 替换(_P)

en: Reading file...
zh: 读文件...

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Recalculate the spreadsheet
zh: 重新计算电子表格

en: Rectangle
zh: 长方形

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo the operation
zh: 重做操作

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 重做没有完成的动作

en: Reduced
zh: 归纳

en: Regression
zh: 回归

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove an outline group
zh: 删除一个组轮廓

en: Remove borders
zh: 删除边框

en: Remove decimals
zh: 删除小数

en: Remove selected cells, shifting other into their place
zh: 删除所选单元, 并把其它的移到此位置

en: Remove selected cells, shifting others into their place
zh: 删除所选择的单元, 并把其它的移动到它们的位置

en: Remove selected column
zh: 删除选择的列

en: Remove this sheet
zh: 删除此表格

en: Rename sheet
zh: 该名此表格

en: Rename sheet '%s' '%s'
zh: 改名表格 '%s' 为 '%s'

en: Rename the current sheet
zh: 改名当前表格

en: Rename this sheet
zh: 改名此表格

en: Replacement string must be set.
zh: 所要替换的字符串一定要设置.

en: Republic of Korea won
zh: 韩国 元

en: Resize object
zh: 改变对象大小

en: Reverse Diagonal
zh: 反向对角线

en: Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh: 反向对角线条纹

en: Rial Omani
zh: 利雅 Omani

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Right align
zh: 右对齐

en: Right justifies the cell contents
zh: 单元内容右对齐

en: Right justifies the contents of each cell
zh: 每一个单元的内容向右对齐

en: Romanian leu
zh: 罗马尼亚 leu

en: Ross Ihaka, special functions.
zh: Ross Ihaka, 特殊函数

en: Row %s
zh: 行 %s

en: Row and co_lumn headings
zh: 行列番号(_L)

en: Row height
zh: 行的高度

en: Row must be within range
zh: 行必须在范围之内

en: Row: %s
zh: 行: %s

en: Rwanda franc
zh: 卢安达 法郎

en: SUMMARY
zh: 总计

en: S_ee two separators as one
zh: 把两个分隔符作为一个分隔符

en: S_heet
zh: 表格(_H)

en: S_heets
zh: 表格(_H)

en: S_pace
zh: 空格(_P)

en: S_pecial
zh: 指定(_P)

en: S_ymbol:
zh: 符号(_Y)

en: Samoan tala
zh: 沙门群岛 tala

en: Sample
zh: 范例

en: Sampling
zh: 样本

en: Sampling Method:
zh: 样本方法:

en: Sao Tome and Principe dobra
zh: 圣多美及普林西比 dobra

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabian riyal
zh: 沙特阿拉伯 利雅

en: Save
zh: 存储

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file
zh: 存储当前的文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用不同的名字存储当前的文件

en: Save the current workbook
zh: 存储当前工作本

en: Save with a new name or format
zh: 用新名或格式存盘

en: Save workbook as
zh: 将活页簿存为

en: Saves the workbook
zh: 存储活页簿

en: Saving file to stream.
zh: 存储文件到流中.

en: Saving file...
zh: 存储文件...

en: Scalar
zh: 数量

en: Scale
zh: 放大

en: Scope
zh: 范围:

en: Sean Atkinson, functions and X-Base importing.
zh: Sean Atkinson, 装入函数和 X-Base.

en: Search
zh: 检索

en: Search and Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Search and Replace Query
zh: 检索与替换差询

en: Search and Replace...
zh: 检索与替换...

en: Search and replace in all cells in the workbook
zh: 在此工作本的所有单元中检索与替换

en: Search and replace in current sheet only
zh: 只在当前表中进行检索与替换

en: Search and replace in specified range only
zh: 只在指定的范围内进行检索与替换

en: Search for some text and replace it with something else
zh: 差找一些文本并用一些内容替换

en: Search string must not be empty.
zh: 所检索字符串不能是空串.

en: See two successive separators as one.
zh: 把两个连续的分隔符看作一个分隔符

en: See two successive text indicators as one that does not terminate the cell.
zh: 把两个连续的文本指示看作一个不中断单元的指示符

en: Select Arra_y
zh: 选择数组(_Y)

en: Select _All
zh: 选择全部(_A)

en: Select _Column
zh: 选择列(_C)

en: Select _Depends
zh: 选择依赖(_D)

en: Select _Row
zh: 选择行(_R)

en: Select all cells in the spreadsheet
zh: 选择电子表格中的所有单元

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell
zh: 选择所有依赖于当前编辑单元的单元

en: Select all the cells that depend on the current edit cell.
zh: 选择所有依赖于当前所编辑单元的单元

en: Select an array of cells
zh: 选择一个单元的数组

en: Select an entire column
zh: 选择全部列

en: Select an entire row
zh: 选择全部行

en: Select an object to add
zh: 为了增加, 选择一个对象

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select the format for each column. You can click in the column list on the left or in the example to select a column. You can then enter a custom format or select one from the list on the right.
zh: 选择每一列的格式. 你可以通过点击左侧的列表和点击范例来选择列.然后可以输入自订的格式或者从右侧的格式列表中选择.

en: Select the separators that appear in the text (you can choose multiple separators if desired and also enter a custom one)
zh: 选择出现在文本中的分隔符 (可以选择复数个分隔符, 也可以输入一个自订的分隔符)

en: Select the structure of the text that most closely matches the data.
zh: 选择最匹配数据的结构文本

en: Selected file format doesn't support saving multiple sheets in one file.
    If you want to save all sheets, save them in separate files or select different file format.
    Do you want to save only current sheet?
zh: 所选择的文件格式不支持在一个文件中存储多重表格.
    如果想存储全部表格, 可以把它们存储在不同的文件或者不同的文件格式.
    只想存储当前的表格吗?

en: Selection has
zh: 选择范围有

en: Semi Circles
zh: 半圆

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh: 分号(;)(_N)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号(;)

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send the current file in email
zh: 用电子邮件发送当前的文件

en: Sensitivity Report
zh: 敏感报告

en: Separation customization
zh: 自订分隔符

en: Separator :
zh: 分隔符:

en: Separators
zh: 分隔符

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Service not supported by loader.
zh: 服务不被装入器所支持.

en: Set Background Color
zh: 设置背景颜色

en: Set Borders
zh: 设置边框线

en: Set Date/Time
zh: 设置日期/时间

en: Set Font
zh: 设置字体

en: Set Font Size
zh: 设置字体大小

en: Set Font Style
zh: 设置字体风格

en: Set Foreground Color
zh: 设置前景色

en: Set Horizontal Alignment
zh: 设置水平对齐

en: Set Text
zh: 设定文本

en: Set the end of this column
zh: 设定列的终止

en: Set the root library directory
zh: 设置根库目录

en: Sets the bold font
zh: 设置黑体字

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to include a thousands separator
zh: 设置所选单元使其包含千位分隔符

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to monetary
zh: 设置所选单元使其包含币符

en: Sets the format of the selected cells to percentage
zh: 设置所选单元使其包含百分比

en: Setting current date in %s
zh: 用 %s 设置当前日期

en: Setting current time in %s
zh: 用 %s 设置当前时间

en: Setting default height of rows to %.2fpts
zh: 设置缺省行的高度为 %.2fpts

en: Setting default width of columns to %.2fpts
zh: 设置缺省列的宽度为 %.2fpts

en: Setting height of row %s to %d pixels
zh: 设置行 %s 的高度为 %d 象素

en: Setting height of rows %s to %d pixels
zh: 设置行 %s 的高度为 %d 象素

en: Setting width of column %s to %d pixels
zh: 设置列 %s 的宽度为 %d 象素

en: Setting width of columns %s to %d pixels
zh: 设置列 %s 的宽度为 %d 象素

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 为当前打印机设置页配置

en: Seychelles rupee
zh: 塞舌尔 卢比

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Sheet
zh: 表格

en: Sheet 1
zh: 表格 1

en: Sheet name
zh: 表名

en: Sheet%d
zh: 工作页%d

en: Sheets
zh: 表格

en: Sheets to export
zh: 要输出的表格

en: Shift Dow_n and Move
zh: 储存格向下移位并搬移(_N)

en: Shift Righ_t and Move
zh: 储存格向右移位并搬移(_T)

en: Shift _Down and Copy
zh: 储存格向下移位并复制(_D)

en: Shift _Right and Copy
zh: 储存格向右移位并复制(_R)

en: Shift cells _down
zh: 储存格向下移

en: Shift cells _left
zh: 储存格向左移(_L)

en: Shift cells _up
zh: 储存格向上移(_U)

en: Shift column %s
zh: 移列 %s

en: Shift columns %s
zh: 移列 %s

en: Shift row %s
zh: 移行 %s

en: Shift rows %s
zh: 移行 %s

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细内容

en: Shrin_k to fit
zh: 适当收缩(_K)

en: Sierra Leone leone
zh: 狮子山 leone

en: Singapore dollar
zh: 新加坡 美元

en: Single
zh: 单重

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Skip Blanks
zh: 跳过空白

en: Skip cells that that would result in errors
zh: 跳过会引起错误结果的单元

en: Slack
zh: 松弛

en: Slas_h (/)
zh: 斜线(/)(_H)

en: Slash (/)
zh: 斜线(/)

en: Slovenia tolar
zh: 斯洛法克 tolar

en: Small Circles
zh: 小圆

en: Smallest (%d)
zh: 最小 (%d)

en: Solid
zh: 无色

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛 美元

en: Solve
zh: 解

en: Somali shilling
zh: 索马里 先令

en: Some name
zh: 一些名

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Sort Descending
zh: 降序排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方法

en: Sort the selected cells
zh: 把所选择的单元排序

en: Sort the selected region in ascending order based on the first column selected
zh: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按升序排序

en: Sort the selected region in descending order based on the first column selected
zh: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按降序排序

en: Sort...
zh: 排序...

en: Sorting %s
zh: 排序 %s

en: Sorts the selected region in ascending order based on the first column selected.
zh: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按升序排序

en: Sorts the selected region in descending order based on the first column selected.
zh: 基于第一列把所选择的区域按降序排序

en: Sorts the selected region.
zh: 排序所选择的区域.

en: Source areas
zh: 源域

en: Source region %s overlaps with the destination region
zh: 源区域 %s 与目的区域相重叠

en: South
zh: 南

en: South African rand
zh: 南非 rand

en: South African rand funds code
zh: 南非 rand funds code

en: Sp_ecial
zh: 特别(_E)

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Spanish peseta
zh: 西班牙 沛瑟塔

en: Split
zh: 分隔

en: Split merged ranges of cells
zh: 分割合并的单元的范围

en: Sri Lanka rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡 卢比

en: St.Helena pound
zh: 圣海伦 英镑

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stdev (sample)
zh: Stdev (样本)

en: Stdevp (population)
zh: Stdevp (总体)

en: Step 2 of 3: Select data ranges
zh: 步骤 3 的 2: 选择数据范围

en: Stri_kethrough
zh: 取消线(_K)

en: String
zh: 文字列

en: Styles with no content
zh: 没有内容的格式

en: Su_bscript
zh: 下标(_B)

en: Subject to the Constraints:
zh: 接受制约条件:

en: Subtract
zh: 减

en: Sudanese pound
zh: 苏丹 英镑

en: Sum
zh: 合计

en: Sum into the current cell
zh: 当前单元的总计

en: Sum into the current cell.
zh: 当前单元总计

en: Summary
zh: 总结

en: Summary Statistics
zh: 统计量一览

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Sup_erscript
zh: 上标(_E)

en: Suriname guilder
zh: 苏利南 盾

en: Swaziland lilangeni
zh: 史瓦济兰 lilangeni

en: Swedish krona
zh: 瑞典 克朗

en: Swiss franc
zh: 瑞士 法郎

en: Syntax error at line %d. Ignoring.
zh: 在第 %d 行出现语法错误. 忽视.

en: Syrian pound
zh: 叙利亚 英镑

en: TRUE
zh: 真

en: Ta_b
zh: 定位(_B)

en: Tab
zh: 跳位

en: Takashi Matsuda, original text plugin.
zh: Takashi Matsuda, 文本插件原作者.

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚 先令

en: Target Cell (Maximize)
zh: 目的单元 (最大)

en: Target Cell (Minimize)
zh: 目的单元 (最小)

en: Target region contains merged cells
zh: 目的区域包含合并的单元

en: Te_xt
zh: 文本(_X)

en: Te_xt indicator :
zh: 文本指示(_X)

en: Terminate
zh: 终端

en: Text length
zh: 文本长度

en: Thai baht
zh: 泰国 baht

en: Thatch
zh: 茅草

en: The GNOME Spreadsheet
zh: GNOME 电子表格

en: The category this template belongs to
zh: 这个模式所属的分类

en: The cells dragged will overwrite the contents of the
    existing cells in that range.  Do you want me to replace
    the contents in this region?
zh: 您拖曳的储存格将会盖过同一范围内原有
    储存格的内容，您确定要替换掉这块区域
    的内容吗？

en: The current category
zh: 现在的分类

en: The data on the clipboard does not seem to be valid text.
    The character '%c' (ASCII decimal %d) was encountered.
    Most likely your locale settings are wrong.
zh: 剪贴板的数据不象是一个有效的文本.
    发现字符 '%c' (ASCII 十进制数 %d).
    恐怕您的 locale 设置有问题.

en: The function to use when consolidating
zh: 当合并时函数将被使用

en: The given input range should contain at least two columns of data and the labels.
zh: 给出的输入范围应至少包含数据和标签两列.

en: The group/individual that made the template
zh: 做出此模式的团体/个人

en: The left column contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh: 左列包含标签, 这些将不能被合并, 但可用作比较时的键

en: The number is out of range
zh: 数据超出范围

en: The search range is invalid.
zh: 检索范围无效.

en: The search text is a regular expression
zh: 检索文本是一个正规表达式

en: The search text is taken literal
zh: 检索文本是一个普通的文字

en: The top row contains labels, these will not be consolidated, but used as key for comparison
zh: 最上行包含标签, 这些将不能被合并, 但可用作比较时的键

en: There are too few data points to conduct this regression.
    There must be at least as many data points as free variables.
zh: 没有足够的数据点去求回归.
    应该至少要有和自由变量一样多的数据点.

en: There is already a merged region that intersects
zh: 已经有一个相交的合并区域

en: There is already a sheet named
zh: 已经有一个表名

en: There must be an equal number of entries for each variable in the regression.
zh: 在求回归时, 对每一个变量一定要有相同的入口个数.

en: Thick Bottom
zh: 粗下框线

en: Thick Diagonal Crosshatch
zh: 粗对角线格子

en: Thick Outside Borders
zh: 粗外部框线

en: Thin Diagonal Crosshatch
zh: 细对角线格子

en: Thin Diagonal Stripe
zh: 细对角线条纹

en: Thin Horizontal Crosshatch
zh: 细水平格子

en: Thin Horizontal Stripe
zh: 细水平条纹

en: Thin Reverse Diagonal Stripe
zh: 细反向对角线条纹

en: Thin Vertical Stripe
zh: 细垂直条纹

en: This file does not seem to be a valid text file.
    The character '%c' (ASCII decimal %d) was encountered.
    Most likely your locale settings are wrong.
zh: 此文件不象是一个有效的文本文件.
    发现字符 '%c' (ASCII 十进制数 %d).
    恐怕您的 locale 设置有问题.

en: This plugin depends on loader of type "%s".
    Do you want to activate appropriate plugin together with this one?
    (otherwise, plugin won't be loaded)
zh: 此插件依赖于装入类型 "%s".
    要不要和这个一起激活一个适当的插件?
    (否则, 插件将不被装入)

en: Those columns are already grouped
zh: 那些列已被分组

en: Those columns are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh: 那些列还未被分组, 你不能合并它们

en: Those rows are already grouped
zh: 那些行已被分组

en: Those rows are not grouped, you can't ungroup them
zh: 那些行还未被分组, 你不能合并它们

en: Thousand separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Titles to print
zh: 打印标题

en: Toggle whether or not to display column headers
zh: 切换是否显示列头

en: Toggle whether or not to display gridlines
zh: 切换是否显示网格线

en: Toggle whether or not to display outline groups
zh: 切换是否显示组轮廓

en: Toggle whether or not to display row headers
zh: 切换是否显示行头

en: Toggle whether or not to display zeros as blanks
zh: 切换是否显示零来作为空格

en: Toggle whether to display column outlines on the left or right
zh: 切换是否在左边或右边显示列轮廓

en: Toggle whether to display row outlines on top or bottom
zh: 切换是否在上部或下部显示行轮廓

en: Tom Dyas, plugin support.
zh: Tom Dyas, 插件支持.

en: Tongan pa'anga
zh: 东加 pa'anga

en: Too many columns in data to parse: %d
zh: 对数据进行扫描时有太多的列书: %d

en: Too many rows in data to parse: %d
zh: 对数据进行扫描时有太多的行数: %d

en: Top
zh: 向上对齐

en: Top and Bottom
zh: 上框线和下框线

en: Top and Double Bottom
zh: 上框线和双下框线

en: Top and Thick Bottom
zh: 上框线和粗下框线

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Transpose
zh: 行列互换

en: Trim :
zh: 修剪

en: Trim leading and trailing spaces from each column, if you are unsure you should leave this at the default setting.
zh: 修剪每一列的开始和结尾部分的空格, 如果没有把握就请使用缺省的设置

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh: 千里达共和国 美元

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisian dinar
zh: 突尼斯 第纳尔

en: Turkish lira
zh: 土耳其 里拉

en: Turn unparsable entries into string values
zh: 改变不可扫描的入口为字符串值

en: Two or more of the independent variables are linearly dependent,
    and the regression cannot be calculated. Remove one of these
    variables and try the regression again.
zh: 因为两个或两个以上的独立变量线性依存, 所以不能求回归.
    请把独立变量中的任何一个删除之后再求回归.

en: Type Mismatch
zh: 类型不匹配

en: Type mismatch
zh: 类型不匹配

en: Typing "%s%s"
zh: 输入 "%s%s"

en: Typing "%s%s" in %s
zh: 在 %3$s 中输入 "%1$s%2$s"

en: UAE dirham
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国 dirham

en: UK pound sterling
zh: 英国 英镑 斯特令

en: US dollar
zh: 美国 美金

en: USSR rouble
zh: 苏联 卢布

en: Ugandan shilling
zh: 乌干达 先令

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh: 乌可兰 hryvnia

en: Unable to create object of type '%s'
zh: 无法创建 '%s' 类型的对象

en: Unable to locate valid MS Excel workbook
zh: 不能找到有效的微软 Excel 工作账本

en: Unable to lookup Python code object.
zh: 无法找到 Python 代码对象

en: Unable to mmap the file, error : %s
zh: 不能 mmap 文件, 错误 : %s

en: Unable to mmap the file.
zh: 不能 mmap 文件

en: Unable to open file '%s'
zh: 无法打开文件 '%s'

en: Unable to paste
zh: 不能贴付

en: Unable to paste into selection
zh: 无法贴付到选择的区域

en: Unable to unmap the file, error : %s
zh: 不能 unmap 文件, 错误 : %s

en: Uncollapse an outline group
zh: 不重叠一个组轮廓

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Underlines the font
zh: 字体下划线

en: Underlines the text
zh: 文本下划线

en: Undo
zh: 不做

en: Undo Clear
zh: 不做清除

en: Undo the last action
zh: 取消最后的动作

en: Undo the operation
zh: 恢复操作

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading data.
zh: 当读数据时, 在第 %d 行出现不希望的文件结束符.

en: Unexpected end of file at line %d while reading header.
zh: 当读头文件时, 在第 %d 行出现不希望的文件结束符.

en: Unexpected token %c
zh: 不期望的记号 %c

en: Unfinished
zh: 未完成

en: Ungroup
zh: 合并

en: Ungroup columns %s
zh: 合并列 %s

en: Ungroup rows %d:%d
zh: 合并行 %d:%d

en: Unhandled Python exception: %s
zh: 未解决的 Python 例外情况: %s

en: Unhide columns
zh: 取消隐藏列

en: Unhide rows
zh: 取消隐藏行

en: Uniform
zh: 统一

en: Unimplemented
zh: 未实现

en: Unix (linefeed)
zh: Unix (换行)

en: Unknown Function
zh: 不明的函数

en: Unknown GB error
zh: 不明的 GB 执行错误

en: Unknown Python type
zh: 不明的 Python 类型

en: Unknown data value "%s" at line %d. Ignoring.
zh: 在第 %2$d 出现不知道的数据值 "%1$s". 忽视.

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明错误

en: Unknown evaluation error
zh: 不明的评估错误

en: Unknown info_type
zh: 不明的 info_type

en: Unknown name
zh: 不明的名字

en: Unknown operator
zh: 不明的演算符

en: Unknown plugin name.
zh: 不明的插件名.

en: Unknown sheet '%s'
zh: 未知工作单 '%s'

en: Unknown system
zh: 不明系统

en: Unknown value type %d at line %d. Ignoring.
zh: 在第 %d 出现不知道的数据类型 %d. 忽视.

en: Unknown version
zh: 不明版本

en: Unmerging %s
zh: 不合并 %s

en: Unspecified loader type.
zh: 没有指定装入器类型.

en: Unsupported Python type: %s
zh: 不支持的 Python 类型: %s

en: Unsupported file format.
zh: 不支持的文件格式

en: Unsupported loader type "%s".
zh: 不支持的装入器类型 "%s".

en: Unsupported method
zh: 不支持的方法

en: Uruguayan peso
zh: 乌拉圭 比索

en: Use the current selection to create names
zh: 用当前所选择的内容来创建一个名字

en: Validate input with preset criteria
zh: 用事先定义的标准验证输入

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: Value :
zh: 值 :

en: Value%d
zh: 值 %d

en: Values
zh: 数值

en: Var (sample)
zh: Var (样本)

en: Variable 1 Range:
zh: 变量 1 范围:

en: Variable 2 Range:
zh: 变量 2 范围:

en: Varp (population)
zh: Varp (总体)

en: Venezuelan bolivar
zh: 委内瑞拉 bolivar

en: Vertical Alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Stripe
zh: 垂直条纹

en: Vietnamese dong
zh: 越南 dong

en: View
zh: 表示

en: Vincent Renardias, original CSV support, French localization.
zh: Vincent Renardias, CSV 支持原作者, 法语本地化.

en: Vladimir Vuksan, financial functions.
zh: Vladimir Vuksan, 商业、财金相关函数.

en: We depend on plugin with id="%s" which couldn't be activated.
zh: 所依赖的带有 id="%s" 的插件不能被激活.

en: We depend on plugin with id="%s" which couldn't be loaded.
zh: 所依赖的带有 id="%s" 的插件不能被装入.

en: We depend on plugin with id="%s" which is not available.
zh: 所依赖的带有 id="%s" 的插件不可用.

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: West
zh: 西

en: When set, do not distinguish between upper and lower case letters
zh: 在设置时, 不区分大小写字符

en: Which file format would you like?
zh: 你喜欢哪一个文件格式?

en: Whole numbers
zh: 全体号码

en: Width: %.2f pts (%d pixels)
zh: 宽度: %.2f pts (%d pixels)

en: Windows (carriage return + linefeed)
zh: Windows (回车+换行)

en: Workbook
zh: 工作本

en: Workbook %s already exists.
    Do you want to save over it?
zh: 工作本 %s 已存在.
    是否想覆盖它?

en: Workbook %s has unsaved changes, save them?
zh: 工作本 %s 还未存储所修改的内容, 存储吗?

en: Workbook Attributes
zh: 工作本属性

en: Workbook has unsaved changes, save them?
zh: 工作本还未存储所修改的内容, 存储吗?

en: Worksheet _protected
zh: 被保护的工作表(_P)

en: Would split array %s
zh: 分割数组 %s

en: XML document not well formed!
zh: XML 文档还没有很好地成形!

en: Yemeni rial
zh: 也门 里奥

en: You cannot redefine a builtin name.
zh: 不能重新定义内嵌的名字.

en: You do not have permission to save to
    %s
zh: 没有权限保存到
    %s

en: You must select some cell types to search.
zh: 为了检索一定要选择单元的类型.

en: You must specify a destination region
zh: 一定要指定一个目的区域

en: You must specify a range to search.
zh: 一定要指定检索范围.

en: You must specify one or more source regions
zh: 一定要指定一个或一个以上的源区域

en: You need to select at least one sheet to export
zh: 需要选择至少一个表进行输出

en: You should introduce a proper number of minutes in the entry.
zh: 应输入正确的分钟数.

en: You should introduce a valid cell names in 'Criteria Range:'
zh: 在'标准范围:'中请使用合法的储存格域名

en: You should introduce a valid cell names in 'List Range:'
zh: 在'列表范围:'中请使用合法的储存格域名

en: You should introduce a valid cell range in 'Copy To:'
zh: 在'复制到:'中请使用合法的储存格范围

en: You should introduce the same number of columns in the `List Range' and in `Criteria Range:'
zh: 在'列表范围:'和'标准范围:'中请使用同一的列号

en: Zaire Zaire
zh: 扎伊尔 zaire

en: Zambian kwacha
zh: 赞比亚 kwacha

en: Zbigniew Chyla, plugin system, i18n.
zh: Zbigniew Chyla, 插件系统及 i18n.

en: Zimbabwe dollar
zh: 津巴不威 美元

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom %s to %.0f%%
zh: 放大 %s 为 %.0f%%

en: Zoom the spreadsheet in or out
zh: 缩小与放大电子表格

en: [$ARA]
zh: [$AEA]

en: [$LKR]
zh: {$LKR]

en: [$LUF]
zh: {$LUF]

en: [$MTL]
zh: {$MTL]

en: [$VND]
zh: {$VND]

en: [Red]
zh: [红色]

en: _);[Red](
zh: _);[红色](

en: _About...
zh: 关于...

en: _Accounting
zh: 会计(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 增加(_A)

en: _Add / Modify comment...
zh: 增加/修改注释(_A)...

en: _Adjacent text indicators escaped
zh: 去掉邻接文本指示

en: _Adjust to:
zh: 调整(_A):

en: _All
zh: 全部(_A)

en: _Answer
zh: 答案(_A)

en: _Auto Save...
zh: 自动储存(_A)...

en: _Auto fit selection
zh: 自动调整选择区(_A)

en: _Auto generate names...
zh: 自动产生名字(_A)...

en: _Autoformat...
zh: 自动格式化(_A)...

en: _Automatic Save Every
zh: 全部自动储存(_A)

en: _Black and white
zh: 黑白打印(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh: 向下对齐(_B)

en: _Bottom:
zh: 底部(_B):

en: _Category
zh: 种类(_C)

en: _Cells...
zh: 储存格(_C)...

en: _Center
zh: 置中(_C)

en: _Change
zh: 改变(_C)

en: _Change Name...
zh: 改名(_C)...

en: _Change name
zh: 改名(_C)

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Colon (:)
zh: 分号(:)(_C)

en: _Column width (pts):
zh: 列的宽度(pts)(_C):

en: _Columns
zh: 列(_C)

en: _Columns to repeat on the left side:
zh: 列的标题(_C)

en: _Consolidate...
zh: 固定(_C)...

en: _Content
zh: 内容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy to a new location
zh: 复制到新的位置(_C)

en: _Currency
zh: 货币(_C)

en: _Custom
zh: 自订(_C)

en: _Data
zh: 数据(_D)

en: _Date
zh: 日期(_D)

en: _Define...
zh: 定义(_D)...

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Column(s)
zh: 删除列(_D)

en: _Delete Row(s)
zh: 删除行(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)...

en: _Destination :
zh: 描述(_D):

en: _Distribution:
zh: 分布(_D):

en: _Do not capitalize after:
zh: 随后的不做大写字母化(_D)

en: _Down, then right
zh: 向下, 然后向右(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh: 复制(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Fill
zh: 填充(_F)

en: _Filter in-place
zh: 选择范围内(_F)

en: _Finish
zh: 完成(_F)

en: _First Letter
zh: 第一个字母(_F)

en: _Fit Selection %
zh: 适合于选择 %

en: _Fit to:
zh: 适合(_F):

en: _Footer:
zh: 脚注(_F):

en: _Format :
zh: 格式(_F)

en: _Format Cells...
zh: 格式化储存格(_F)...

en: _Formats
zh: 格式(_F)

en: _Fraction
zh: 分数(_F)

en: _Freeze Panes
zh: 冻结方格

en: _Function :
zh: 函数(_F)

en: _General
zh: 一般(_G)

en: _Goal Seek...
zh: 搜寻目标(_G)...

en: _Goto cell...
zh: 调到储存格(_G)...

en: _Grid lines
zh: 格子线(_G)

en: _Group
zh: 组(_G)

en: _Group and Outline
zh: 组与轮廓(_G)

en: _Group...
zh: 组(_G)...

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hidden
zh: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide
zh: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide Detail
zh: 隐藏详细内容(_H)

en: _Horizontal Scrollbar
zh: 水平滚动条(_H)

en: _Horizontally
zh: 水平(_H)

en: _INitial CApitals
zh: 初始化大写字母

en: _Import...
zh: 输入(_I)...

en: _Indent
zh: 靠左缩进

en: _Input Range:
zh: 输入范围(_I):

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert Column(s)
zh: 插入列(_I)

en: _Insert Row(s)
zh: 插入行(_I)

en: _Insert new
zh: 插入新的(_I)

en: _Insert...
zh: 插入(_I)...

en: _Justify
zh: 调整(_J)

en: _Labels
zh: 标签(_L)

en: _Lambda:
zh: Lambda(_L) 函数:

en: _Landscape
zh: 横向(_L)

en: _Left
zh: 靠左(_L)

en: _Left Hand Side:
zh: 条件式的左侧(_L):

en: _Left:
zh: 左(_L):

en: _Limits
zh: 限度(_L)

en: _List range:
zh: 列表范围(_L)

en: _Locked
zh: 锁住(_L)

en: _Max
zh: 最大(_M)

en: _Mean:
zh: 平均(_M)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Name
zh: 名字(_N)

en: _New
zh: 开新文件(_N)

en: _New Sheet
zh: 新工作单(_N)

en: _New...
zh: 开新文件(_N)

en: _Number
zh: 数字(_N)

en: _Output Range:
zh: 输出范围(_O)

en: _Paste
zh: 贴上(_P)

en: _Percentage
zh: 百分比(_P)

en: _Plug-ins...
zh: 插件(_P)...

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: _Prompt Before Saving
zh: 储存之前确认(_P)

en: _Put :
zh: 放(_P):

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除

en: _Remove Current
zh: 删除当前的(_R)

en: _Replace text when typed
zh: 当输入时替换文本(_R)

en: _Right
zh: 靠右(_R)

en: _Right Hand Side:
zh: 条件式的右侧(_R):

en: _Right:
zh: 右(_R):

en: _Row
zh: 行(_R)

en: _Row Height...
zh: 行高度(_R)...

en: _Row height (pts):
zh: 行的高度(_R)(pts):

en: _Rows
zh: 行(_R)

en: _Rows to repeat on the upper region:
zh: 行的标题(_R):

en: _Save
zh: 存盘(_S)

en: _Scientific
zh: 科学记号(_S)

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: _Sensitivity
zh: 敏感度(_S)

en: _Separated
zh: 分隔(_S)

en: _Set Target Cell:
zh: 设置目标单元(_S):

en: _Sheet
zh: 表格(_S)

en: _Shift cells right
zh: 储存格向右移

en: _Show Detail
zh: 显示详细内容(_S)

en: _Show Gridlines
zh: 显示网线(_S)

en: _Solver...
zh: 解(_S)...

en: _Sort
zh: 排序(_S)

en: _Sort...
zh: 排序(_S)...

en: _Standard Errors
zh: 标准误差(_S)

en: _Standard Height
zh: 标准高度(_S)

en: _Standard Width
zh: 标准宽度(_S)

en: _Style
zh: 风格(_S)

en: _Template Details
zh: 模板的详细内容(_T)

en: _Time
zh: 时间(_T)

en: _To line :
zh: 终了行(_T):

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh: 向上对齐(_T)

en: _Top:
zh: 上(_T):

en: _Type
zh: 类型(_T)

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T):

en: _Underline:
zh: 下划线(_U)

en: _Undo
zh: 不做(_U)

en: _Ungroup
zh: 合并(_U)

en: _Ungroup...
zh: 合并(_U)...

en: _Unhide
zh: 取消隐藏(_U)

en: _Unique records only
zh: 仅显示唯一记录

en: _Units:
zh: 单位(_U):

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _Use Separator for 1000's
zh: 使用一千单位分隔符

en: _Validate...
zh: 验证(_V)...

en: _Vertical Scrollbar
zh: 垂直滚动条(_V)

en: _Vertically
zh: 垂直(_V)

en: _View
zh: 表示(_V)

en: _Width...
zh: 宽度(_W)...

en: _With:
zh: 修改后的(_W):

en: _Workbook...
zh: 工作本(_W)...

en: _Wrap text
zh: 文本折行(_W)

en: _Zoom...
zh: 缩放(_Z)...

en: _minutes
zh: 分钟(_M)

en: all
zh: 全部

en: already defined in sheet
zh: 表中已定义

en: already defined in workbook
zh: 在工作簿中已定义

en: black
zh: 黑色

en: blue
zh: 蓝色

en: can only be performed on an existing group
zh: 只能用于已存在的组

en: can't create object for '%s'
zh: 不能为 '%s' 创建对象

en: cannot be performed with multiple ranges selected
zh: 不能跨过数个区段执行

en: centimeter
zh: 厘米

en: comments
zh: 注释

en: contents
zh: 内容

en: cyan
zh: 天蓝色

en: date
zh: 日期

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source columns (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh: 目的与源列不是相同的列数 (%d 和 %d)
    
    试一下选择单一单元或相同形状相同大小的区域

en: destination does not have an even multiple of source rows (%d vs %d)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh: 目的与源行不是相同的行数 (%d 和 %d)
    
    试一下选择单一单元或相同形状相同大小的区域

en: destination has a different shape (%dRx%dC) than the original (%dRx%dC)
    
    Try selecting a single cell or an area of the same shape and size.
zh: 目的 (%dRx%dC) 与源 (%dRx%dC) 有不同的形状
    
    试一下选择单一单元或相同形状相同大小的区域

en: effect - domain error
zh: effect - 值域错误

en: error parsing line
zh: 行词法分析错误

en: formats
zh: 格式

en: gnumeric version '%s'
    datadir := '%s'
    libdir := '%s'
zh: gnumeric 版本 '%s'
    数据目录 := '%s'
    库目录 := '%s'

en: green
zh: 绿色

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: is beyond sheet boundaries
zh: 超过表格边界

en: magenta
zh: 紫红色

en: millimeter
zh: 毫米

en: must have at least 1 letter
zh: 至少一定要有一个字符

en: nominal - domain error
zh: nominal - 值域错误

en: object must be callable
zh: 对象必须可被调用

en: page
zh: 页

en: page(s) wide by
zh: 页宽

en: pages
zh: 页

en: place holder no need to translate
zh: 不需翻译位置所有

en: points
zh: 点

en: red
zh: 红色

en: result passes the sheet boundary
zh: 结果传递给工作单边界

en: sln - domain error
zh: sln - 值域错误

en: syd - domain error
zh: syd - 值域错误

en: t-Test
zh: t-检测

en: tab
zh: 定位

en: tall
zh: 高度

en: then by
zh: 然后

en: time
zh: 时间

en: val != bound                  (not equal to)
zh: 值 != 边界值			(不等于)

en: val == bound                 (equal to)
zh: 值 == 边界值			(等于)

en: white
zh: 白色

en: xmlCreateFileParserCtxt () failed.
zh: xmlCreateFileParserCtxt () 失败.

en: yellow
zh: 黄色

en: z-Test
zh: z-检测
