gnomeicu - en to zh translation catalogue (663 entries)

en: 
    Reason:
zh: 
    原因：

en:    to
zh:    到

en:   Add To List
zh:   添加到列表

en:   Authorize User
zh:   认证用户

en:   Away
zh:   离开

en:   Chat Request...
zh:   聊天请求...

en:   Contact List...
zh:   联系人列表...

en:   Do Not Disturb
zh:   请勿打扰

en:   File Request...
zh:   文件请求...

en:   Free for Chat
zh:   欢迎聊天

en:   Hide shortcut
zh:   隐藏快捷按钮

en:   History...
zh:   历史...

en:   Invisible
zh:   隐身

en:   Lists
zh:   列表

en:   Message...
zh:   消息...

en:   Not Available
zh:   失踪

en:   Occupied
zh:   聊天正忙

en:   Offline
zh:   离线

en:   Online
zh:   在线

en:   Read Away Message
zh:   读取离开消息

en:   Read Do not Disturb Message
zh:   读取请勿打扰消息

en:   Read N/A Message
zh:   读取失踪消息

en:   Read Occupied Message
zh:   读取聊天正忙消息

en:   Remove User...
zh:   删除用户...

en:   Rename User...
zh:   用户改名...

en:   Show shortcut
zh:   显示快捷按钮

en:   User Info...
zh:   用户信息...

en: %s has added you to her list
zh: %s 已经将您添加到她的列表中

en: %s has added you to his list
zh: %s 已经将您添加到他的列表中

en: %s has added you to his/her list
zh: %s 已经将您添加到他/她的列表中

en: %s has left the chat session.
zh: %s 已离开聊天会话。

en: %s is online
zh: %s 在线

en: %s status
zh: %s 状态

en: %u: %u Users Online
    %s
zh: %u：%u 个用户在线
    %s

en: %u: 0 Users Online
zh: %u：0 个用户在线

en: %u: 0 Users Online
    %s
zh: %u：0 个用户在线
    %s

en: %u: 1 User Online
    %s
zh: %u：1 个用户在线
    %s

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: About:
zh: 关于：

en: Accept Chat Request from %s?
zh: 接受来自 %s 的聊天请求？

en: Accept file from %s?
zh: 接收来自 %s 的文件？

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a contact to your list
zh: 将一名联系人添加到您的列表中

en: Add all files in directory
zh: 添加目录中的所有文件

en: Add files...
zh: 添加文件...

en: Add selected files
zh: 添加已选择的文件

en: Add to List
zh: 添加到列表

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your ignore list
zh: 在您的忽略列表中添加/删除联系人

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your invisible list
zh: 在您的隐身列表中添加/删除联系人

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your online notification list
zh: 在您的在线提醒列表中添加/删除联系人

en: Add/Remove contacts to/from your visible list
zh: 在您的可见列表中添加/删除联系人

en: Added to Users List
zh: 添加到用户列表

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Age:
zh: 年龄：

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Allow
zh: 同意

en: Allow others to see me on websites
zh: 允许其他人在网站上看到我

en: American Samoa
zh: 美洲萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antigua
zh: 安提瓜

en: Applet
zh: 插件

en: Application will be run with 3 arguments:
    Your current status, contact's UIN, Contact's nickname
zh: 应用程序将带 3 个参数运行：
    您当前的状态、联系人的号码、联系人的妮称

en: Are you sure you wish to remove
    %s from your contact list?
zh: 您确信您希望从您的
    联系人列表中删除 %s？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australian Antarctic Territory
zh: 澳属南极地区

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Auth Request from %s:
zh: 来自 %s 的认证请求：

en: Auth:
zh: 认证

en: Authorization Request
zh: 认证请求

en: Authorization notification received
zh: 收到认证通知

en: Authorization request received
zh: 收到认证请求

en: Authorized By User
zh: 由用户认证

en: Auto Away
zh: 自动离开

en: Auto N/A message:
zh: 自动失踪消息：

en: Auto N/A time out is
zh: 自动失踪时限为

en: Auto away message:
zh: 自动离开消息：

en: Auto away time out is
zh: 自动离开时限为

en: Automatically Popup Message Windows
zh: 自动弹出消息窗口

en: Automatically Show Entire Reply Dialog
zh: 自动显示整个应答对话框

en: Automatically accept file transfers
zh: 自动接受文件传输

en: Automatically hide main window after
zh: 随后自动隐藏主窗口

en: Automatically reconnect on forced disconnection
zh: 在强行断开后自动重新连接

en: Away
zh: 离开

en: Away Message %d
zh: 离开消息 %d

en: Away Messages
zh: 离开消息

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林岛

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯岛

en: Barbuda
zh: 巴布达

en: Batch
zh: 批量

en: Before you can use this program, you must
    provide some information. You will not need
    to do this again, unless you remove your
    ~/.gnome/GnomeICU file.
zh: 在您可以使用本程序以前，您
    必须提供一些信息。除非您删除
    您的 ~/.gnome/GnomeICU 文件，
    您不必再次提供这些信息。

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Birthday:
zh: 生日：

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑赛哥维纳

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 不列颠处女群岛

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: CP1250 <-> ISO-8859-2 translation
zh: CP1250 <-> ISO-8859-2 转换

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Can't connect to server
     Adding new user failed
zh: 无法连接到服务器
     添加新用户失败

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot listen to socket, port %u
zh: 无法监听套接字，端口 %u

en: Cape Verde Islands
zh: 佛得角群岛

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cellular:
zh: 移动电话：

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change Status
zh: 改变状态

en: Change User _Info...
zh: 改变用户信息(_I)...

en: Change your personal information
zh: 改变您的个人信息

en: Chat Request
zh: 聊天请求

en: Chat Request Refused
zh: 聊天请求被拒绝

en: Chat Session terminated
zh: 聊天会话已终止

en: Chat beep sound
zh: 聊天鸣笛音

en: Chat request received
zh: 收到聊天请求

en: Check spelling in messages
zh: 在消息中进行拼写检查

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all stored history?
zh: 清除所有保存的历史？

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Chat
zh: 关闭聊天

en: Cocos-Keeling Islands
zh: 科科斯群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗群岛

en: Company:
zh: 公司：

en: Completed:
zh: 已完成：

en: Configure GnomeICU
zh: 配置 GnomeICU

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Connect to server on startup
zh: 启动时连接到服务器

en: Connected for a session.
zh: 已连接会话。

en: Contact Information
zh: 联系人信息

en: Contact List
zh: 联系人列表

en: Contact List Received
zh: 收到联系人列表

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current File
zh: 当前文件：

en: Current File:
zh: 当前文件：

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Cyrillic CP1251<->KOI8-U translation
zh: 西里尔语 CP1251<->KOI8-U 转换

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DELETED
zh: 已删除

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Dem. Rep. of the Congo
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Department:
zh: 部门：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Dialog
zh: 对话框

en: Diego Garcia
zh: 迭哥伽西亚

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提群岛

en: Do Not Disturb
zh: 请勿打扰

en: Do not Disturb
zh: 请勿打扰

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Download Themes
zh: 下载主题

en: Drag the users you wish to add to your
    notify list into this window, and then click
    the "Apply" button below.
zh: 将您希望添加到提示列表中
    的用户拖放到该窗口，而后
    点击下面的“应用”按钮。

en: Drag the users you wish to send
    to %s to this window, and then click the
    "Send" button below.
zh: 将您希望发送给 %s 的用户
    拖放到该窗口，而后点击
    下面的“发送”按钮。

en: Dump Client-Client Packets
zh: 显示 客户端-客户端 包

en: Dump Client-Server Packets
zh: 显示 客户端-服务器 包

en: E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail Address:
zh: E-Mail 地址：

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Enable beeps
zh: 启用笛声

en: Enable sounds
zh: 启用音效

en: Enable sounds only when online
zh: 只在在线时启用音效

en: Enable/Disable Sound
zh: 启用/禁用音效

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error %x on connection:
     Too many clients from the same IP address
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：
     从同一个 IP 地址建立了太多的连接

en: Error %x on connection: Bad UIN
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：错误的用户号码

en: Error %x on connection: Rate exceeded
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：超速

en: Error %x on connection: Unknown
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：未知

en: Error %x on connection: Unknown UIN
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：未知的用户号码

en: Error %x on connection: Wrong password
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：错误的口令

en: Error %x on connection: please try again
zh: 连接时出现错误 %x：请重试

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Existing ICQ # - Select this if you already
    have an account which you'd like to use with
    GnomeICU.
zh: 已有的 ICQ 号码 - 若您已有一个您
    愿意通过 GnomeICU 使用的帐号，
    选择此项。

en: F. Name:
zh: 名：

en: F.Y.R.O.M. (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
zh: F.Y.R.O.M. (前南斯拉夫共和国之马其顿)

en: Faeroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Fax:
zh: 传真：

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Fiji Islands
zh: 斐济群岛

en: File Request
zh: 文件请求

en: File Transfer
zh: 文件传输

en: File save error.
zh: 文件保存错误。

en: File transfer completed: %s
zh: 文件传输完成：%s

en: File transfer refused: %s
zh: 文件传输被拒绝：%s

en: File transfer terminated: %s
zh: 文件传输已终止：%s

en: File transfer timed out.
zh: 文件传输超时。

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s from %s.
zh: 文件传输：
    完成来自 %2$s 的对 %1$s 的传输。

en: File transfer:
    Completed transfer of %s to %s.
zh: 文件传输：
    完成到 %2$s 的对 %1$s 的传输。

en: Files recieved successfully
zh: 文件已成功接收

en: Files:
zh: 文件：

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Name:
zh: 名：

en: Foreground
zh: 前景

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Free For Chat
zh: 欢迎聊天

en: Free for Chat
zh: 欢迎聊天

en: French Antilles
zh: 法属安的列斯

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Functions >>
zh: 功能 >>

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Gnome Internet Communication Utility
zh: Gnome 互联网通讯工具

en: GnomeICU Home...
zh: GnomeICU 主页...

en: GnomeICU Homepage
zh: GnomeICU 主页

en: GnomeICU Updates
zh: GnomeICU 更新

en: GnomeICU Updates...
zh: GnomeICU 更新...

en: GnomeICU is a small, fast and functional clone of Mirabilis' ICQ program, specifically designed for Linux and X.
zh: GnomeICU 是小型、快速并有效的 Mirabilis ICQ 程序的克隆，它特别为 Linux 和 X 设计。

en: GnomeICU: %s
zh: GnomeICU：%s

en: GnomeICU: Add Contact
zh: GnomeICU：添加联系人

en: GnomeICU: Authorization Request
zh: GnomeICU：认证请求

en: GnomeICU: Away Color
zh: GnomeICU：离开时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Away Message
zh: GnomeICU：离开消息

en: GnomeICU: Away message
zh: GnomeICU：离开消息

en: GnomeICU: Chat Request
zh: GnomeICU：聊天请求

en: GnomeICU: Do not Disturb Color
zh: GnomeICU：请勿打扰时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: File Offer
zh: GnomeICU：提供文件

en: GnomeICU: File Transfer
zh: GnomeICU：文件传输

en: GnomeICU: Free for Chat Color
zh: GnomeICU：欢迎聊天时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Ignore List
zh: GnomeICU：忽略列表

en: GnomeICU: Invisible Color
zh: GnomeICU：隐身时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Invisible List
zh: GnomeICU：隐身列表

en: GnomeICU: Message History: %s
zh: GnomeICU：消息历史：%s

en: GnomeICU: Msgs
zh: GnomeICU：消息

en: GnomeICU: New User
zh: GnomeICU：新用户

en: GnomeICU: Not Available Color
zh: GnomeICU：失踪时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Occupied Color
zh: GnomeICU：聊天正忙时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Offline Color
zh: GnomeICU：离线时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Online Color
zh: GnomeICU：在线时的颜色

en: GnomeICU: Online Notify List
zh: GnomeICU：在线提示列表

en: GnomeICU: Preferences
zh: GnomeICU：属性

en: GnomeICU: Question
zh: GnomeICU：问题

en: GnomeICU: Received Contact List
zh: GnomeICU：已接收的联系人列表

en: GnomeICU: Remove Contact
zh: GnomeICU：删除联系人

en: GnomeICU: Rename User
zh: GnomeICU：用户改名

en: GnomeICU: Save Chat Session
zh: GnomeICU：保存聊天会话

en: GnomeICU: Send Contact List
zh: GnomeICU：发送联系人列表

en: GnomeICU: Send File
zh: GnomeICU：发送文件

en: GnomeICU: Send URL
zh: GnomeICU：发送 URL

en: GnomeICU: URL
zh: GnomeICU：URL

en: GnomeICU: User Info
zh: GnomeICU：用户信息

en: GnomeICU: User Information
zh: GnomeICU：用户信息

en: GnomeICU: Visible List
zh: GnomeICU：可见列表

en: Go To
zh: 转移到

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guantanamo Bay
zh: 关塔那摩湾

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hide Email
zh: 隐藏电子邮件

en: Hide Main Window
zh: 隐藏主窗口

en: Hide Tooltips
zh: 隐藏工具条

en: Hide/Show Main Window
zh: 隐藏/显示主窗口

en: Home Page:
zh: 主页：

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: ICQ No.:
zh: ICQ 号码：

en: ICQ Server:
zh: ICQ 服务器：

en: INMARSAT
zh: 国际海事卫星电话

en: INMARSAT (Atlantic-East)
zh: 国际海事卫星电话 (大西洋-东)

en: INMARSAT (Atlantic-West)
zh: 国际海事卫星电话 (大西洋-西)

en: INMARSAT (Indian)
zh: 国际海事卫星电话 (印度)

en: INMARSAT (Pacific)
zh: 国际海事卫星电话 (太平洋)

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icon Theme
zh: 图标主题

en: Incoming
zh: 正在接收

en: Incoming File
zh: 正在接收文件

en: Incoming message received
zh: 收到接收消息

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: International Freephone Service
zh: 国际免费电话服务

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Invi_sible List...
zh: 隐身列表(_S)...

en: Invisible
zh: 隐身

en: Invite to session:
zh: 邀请参加会话：

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kanji Locale<->SJIS translation
zh: Kanji 区域<->SJIS 转换

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati Republic
zh: 基里巴斯共和国

en: Korea (North)
zh: 北韩

en: Korea (Republic of)
zh: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh: 吉尔吉斯共和国

en: L. Name:
zh: 姓：

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓：

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Local File Name:
zh: 本地文件名：

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼可岛

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte Island
zh: 马约特群岛

en: Message windows start in chat mode
zh: 以聊天模式启动消息窗口

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦国

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特群岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multi-party session:  %s?
zh: 多方会话： %s？

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: Nevis
zh: 吉维斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New ICQ # - Select this if you've never used
    ICQ before, or if you don't remember your
    UIN or password.
zh: 新 ICQ 号码 - 若您此前从未使用过
     ICQ，或您忘记了您的号码或口令，
    选择此项。

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Next message from %s
zh: 来自 %s 的下一个消息

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick:
zh: 妮称：

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname:
zh: 妮称：

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃岛

en: No history to save.
zh: 没有历史可保存。

en: No matches found.
zh: 没找到匹配。

en: No message history available.
zh: 消息历史不存在。

en: No messages available.
zh: 没有可用的消息。

en: No more occurrences found.
zh: 未找到更多的实例。

en: No reason given
zh: 没有给出原因

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Not Available
zh: 失踪

en: Not In List
zh: 不在列表中

en: Not entered
zh: 未输入

en: Not required
zh: 非必需

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Notify of being added to foreign contact list
zh: 提示用户被其他人添加到联系人列表

en: OFF
zh: 开

en: ON
zh: 关

en: Occupied
zh: 聊天正忙

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Old Email:
zh: 旧电子邮件：

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On Ignore List
zh: 在忽略列表中

en: On Invisible List
zh: 在不可见列表中

en: On Notify List
zh: 在提示列表中

en: On Visible List
zh: 在可见列表中

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Online Notify Includes Returning from Away and N/A
zh: 在线提示包括返回的离开消息和失踪消息

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Other Email:
zh: 其它电子邮件：

en: Other emails:
zh: 其它电子邮件：

en: Outgoing
zh: 正在发送

en: Packets
zh: 包

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲利宾

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Please authorize my request and add me to your Contact List. %s (%d).
zh: 请给我的请求授权，并将我加到您的联系列表种。%s (%d)。

en: Please enter a new alias for %s:
zh: 请为 %s 输入新别名：

en: Please enter a password
    for your new account
zh: 请为您的新帐号
    输入口令

en: Please enter your UIN
zh: 请输入您的号码

en: Please enter your password
zh: 请输入您的口令

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Port Number:
zh: 端口号：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Position:
zh: 工作地点：

en: Preferences...
zh: 首选项...

en: Protocol Version:
zh: 协议版本：

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎哥

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Range: From
zh: 范围：从

en: Reason:
zh: 原因：

en: Receive Message
zh: 接收消息

en: Receive URL
zh: 接收 URL

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Received URL from %s:
zh: 来自 %s 的接收 URL：

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refuse
zh: 拒绝

en: Refuse packets from unknown contacts
zh: 拒绝来自未知联系人的包

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove User
zh: 删除用户

en: Remove User's History file
zh: 删除用户的历史文件

en: Remove files
zh: 删除文件

en: Require Auth
zh: 需要认证

en: Required
zh: 必需

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Reunion Island
zh: 留尼汪岛

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rota Island
zh: 罗塔岛

en: Run Program On Event
zh: 事件发声时运行程序

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Saipan Island
zh: 塞班岛

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save Chat
zh: 保存聊天

en: Save History
zh: 保存历史

en: Save files to:
zh: 将文件保存到：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Again
zh: 再次搜索

en: Search complete.
zh: 搜索完成。

en: Select Auto-Accept Directory
zh: 选择自动接收目录

en: Select destination directory
zh: 选择目标目录

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send "User is Away" Messages
zh: 发送“用户已离开”消息

en: Send Chat Request to %s:
    
    Reason:
zh: 向 %s 发送聊天请求：
    
    原因：

en: Send File to %s:
zh: 将文件发送到 %s：

en: Send Focus
zh: 发送焦点

en: Send Through Server
zh: 通过服务器发送

en: Send URL to: %s
zh: 将 URL 发送到：%s

en: Send file(s)
zh: 发送文件

en: Senegal Republic
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Sent
zh: 发送

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server forced disconnect.
zh: 服务器强行断开连接。

en: Set Away Message:
zh: 设置离开消息：

en: Set Background Color
zh: 设置背景色

en: Set Foreground Color
zh: 设置前景色

en: Set IP address to send to ICQ
zh: 设定 IP 地址以发送 ICQ

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Sex:
zh: 性别：

en: Seychelle Islands
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Show Again
zh: 再次显示

en: Show Border Around Applet
zh: 显示边框周边插件

en: Show Main Window on Startup
zh: 启动时显示主窗口

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Slovak Republic
zh: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Sort the online contact list
zh: 对在线联系人列表进行排序

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Split
zh: 分拆

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Kitts
zh: 圣基德

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳达

en: Startup without applet support
zh: 不带插件支持的启动

en: State:
zh: 州：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Street:
zh: 街道：

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: TCP Port Range
zh: TCP 端口范围

en: Taiwan, Republic of China
zh: 台湾，中华民国

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The following contact list was sent by %s.
    Please remove the users you don't want to add
     and then click the "Add to List"
     button below.
zh: 下面的联系人列表是由 %s 发送的。
    请删除您不希望添加的用户，并在此后
    点击下面的“添加到列表”按钮。

en: The following files have been successfully retrieved.
zh: 己成功检索下列文件。

en: Time Left:
zh: 剩余时间：

en: Time Zone:
zh: 时区：

en: Time/Date:
zh: 时间/日期：

en: Tinian Island
zh: 天年岛

en: Togo
zh: 多果

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Too many matches, not all have been retrieved
zh: 太多匹配项，只获取部分

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图卢瓦

en: UIN
zh: 号码

en: UIN:
zh: 号码：

en: URL received
zh: 收到 URL

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: USA
zh: 美国

en: UTC+0100 (Middle European)
zh: UTC+0100 (中欧)

en: UTC+0200 (Eastern European)
zh: UTC+0200 (东欧)

en: UTC+0300 (Eastern African)
zh: UTC+0300 (东非)

en: UTC+0400 (Yemen/Oman/Armenia)
zh: UTC+0400 (也门/阿曼/亚美尼亚)

en: UTC+0500 (Turkmenistan)
zh: UTC+0500 (土库曼斯坦)

en: UTC+0600 (Bangladesh)
zh: UTC+0600 (孟加拉国)

en: UTC+0700 (Cambodia)
zh: UTC+0700 (柬埔寨)

en: UTC+0800 (China/Taiwan)
zh: UTC+0800 (中国/台湾)

en: UTC+0900 (Japan)
zh: UTC+0900 (日本)

en: UTC+1000 (Guam)
zh: UTC+1000 (关岛)

en: UTC+1100 (Solomon Islands)
zh: UTC+1100 (所罗门群岛)

en: UTC+1200 (Fiji)
zh: UTC+1200 (斐济)

en: UTC-0200 (Central African)
zh: UTC-0200 (中非)

en: UTC-0300 (Brazil)
zh: UTC-0300 (巴西)

en: UTC-0400 (Atlantic)
zh: UTC-0400 (大西洋)

en: UTC-0500 (Eastern)
zh: UTC-0500 (东部)

en: UTC-0600 (Central)
zh: UTC-0600 (中部)

en: UTC-0700 (Mountain)
zh: UTC-0700 (山区)

en: UTC-0800 (Pacific)
zh: UTC-0800 (太平洋)

en: UTC-0900 (Alaska)
zh: UTC-0900 (阿拉斯加)

en: UTC-1000 (Hawaii/Aleutian Islands)
zh: UTC-1000 (夏威夷/阿留申群岛)

en: UTC-1100 (American Samoa)
zh: UTC-1100 (美洲萨摩亚)

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Unable to load Add Contact interface!
zh: 无法装入添加联系人界面！

en: Unable to load Authorization Dialog interface (auth_recv)!
zh: 无法装入授权对话框界面(auth_recv)！

en: Unable to load Authorization Dialog interface (auth_request)!
zh: 无法装入授权对话框界面(auth_request)！

en: Unable to load Message Dialog interface!
zh: 无法装入消息对话框界面！

en: Unable to send a message directly to %s.
zh: 无法将消息直接发送到 %s。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh: 美国处女群岛

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use the defined UIN
zh: 使用已定义的号码

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User %d is requesting authorization. Do you want to grant the authorization so he/she can add you?
zh: 用户 %d 正要求授权，将你添加到他/她的联系列表中。您要授权给他/她吗？

en: User %s (%d) need authorization. GnomeICU is going to send an authorization message to your friend.
zh: 用户 %s (%d) 需要授权。GnomeICU 将发送授权消息给你的朋友。

en: User %s cannot be disturbed:
zh: 用户 %s 不愿被打扰：

en: User %s is Away:
zh: 用户 %s 已离开：

en: User %s is Free for Chat:
zh: 用户 %s 正欢迎聊天：

en: User %s is Not Available:
zh: 用户 %s 已失踪：

en: User %s is Occupied:
zh: 用户 %s 正忙于聊天：

en: User Information
zh: 用户信息

en: User Offline
zh: 用户离线

en: User Online
zh: 用户在线

en: User asked for authorisation:
    %s
zh: 用户要求进行认证：
    %s

en: User is in an unknown mode:
zh: 用户处于未知模式：

en: User logged off
zh: 用户登出

en: User logged on
zh: 用户登录

en: User's Info
zh: 用户信息

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 努瓦阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图群岛

en: Web Message
zh: 网络消息

en: Welcome to GnomeICU
zh: 欢迎使用 GnomeICU

en: Western Samoa
zh: 西萨摩亚

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: You are authorized to add %s to your list
zh: 您已经获得将 %s 添加到您的列表中的认证

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zip:
zh: 邮政编码：

en: _Add Contact...
zh: 添加联系人(_A)...

en: _Add User
zh: 添加用户(_A)

en: _Away Messages
zh: 离开消息(_A)

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: _Event feedback
zh: 事件反馈(_E)

en: _Hide Main Window
zh: 隐藏主窗口(_H)

en: _ICQ
zh: ICQ(_I)

en: _Ignore List...
zh: 忽略列表(_I)...

en: _Interface
zh: 界面(_I)

en: _Lists
zh: 列表(_L)

en: _Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项(_M)

en: _Networking
zh: 网络(_N)

en: _Online Notify List...
zh: 在线提示列表(_O)...

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Visible List...
zh: 可见列表(_V)...

en: gnomeicu: broken pipe (saving configuration)
zh: gnomeicu：断开的管道 (正在保存配置)

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: secs
zh: 秒
