gedit-0.9.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (243 entries)

en:  Decimal to _Hex
zh: 十进制到十六进制(_H)

en:  Decimal to _Octal
zh: 十进制到八进制(_O)

en:  Hex to Decima_l
zh: 十六进制到十进制(_l)

en:  _Change...
zh: 更改(_C)...

en: %sYou won't be able to use the %s plugin without %s. 
     Do you want to specify a new location for %s?
zh: %s您将不能使用插件 %s (缺少了%s)。
     您要为 %s 指定一个新的位置吗？

en: '%s' doesn't seem to be a program.
zh: “%s”不是一个程序。

en: '%s' doesn't seem to exist.
zh: “%s”不存在。

en: '%s' seems to be a directory.
    but '%s' could not be found inside it.
zh: “%s”是一个目录。
    但在里面无法找到“%s”。

en: (C) 1998, 1999, 2000 Alex Roberts and Evan Lawrence
zh: (C) 1998，1999，2000 Alex Robers 和 Evan Lawrence

en: (modified)
zh: (修改)

en: (readonly)
zh: (只读)

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
zh: AaBbCc一二三四

en: Add _header
zh: 打印页眉(_H)

en: Add a new view of the document
zh: 为这个文档添加一个新视图

en: An error was encountered while closing the file: 
    
    %s
zh: 在关闭文件时发生了错误：
    
    %s

en: An error was encountered while opening the file "%s".
    Could not allocate the required memory.
zh: 在打开文件“%s”的时候产生了错误。
    无法分配需要的内存。

en: An error was encountered while opening the file "%s".
    Please make sure the file exists.
zh: 在打开文件“%s”的时候产生了错误。
    请确保文件是存在的。

en: An error was encountered while reading the file: 
    
    %s
zh: 在打开文件时产生了错误。
    
    %s

en: An error was encountered while reading the file: 
    
    %s
    
    Make sure that you have permissions for opening the file.
zh: 在读取文件时发生错误：
    
    %s
    
    请确保您有足够的权限来打开这个文件。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Are you sure you wish to revert all changes?
    (%s)
zh: 您真的要撤消您所做的所有改动吗？
    (%s)

en: Author(s):
zh: 作者：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: C_lose All
zh: 全部关闭(_l)

en: Can't count lines if another search operation is active, please close the search dialog.
zh: 当搜索正在进行的时候，不能计算总行数。请先关闭搜索对话框。

en: Cannot initialize gnome-vfs.
zh: 不能初始化 gnome-vfs。

en: Case _sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(_S)

en: Change...
zh: 更改...

en: Choose the files to compare
zh: 选择要进行比较的文件

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close All Open Files
zh: 关闭全部打开了的文件

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选中的范围

en: Could not allocate the memory for the Replace all request.
zh: 无法分配足够的内存去完成“全部替换”请求。

en: Could not allocate the required memory.
zh: 不能分配需要的内存。

en: Create a new document
zh: 创建一个新的文档

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切选中的范围

en: De_scription
zh: 描述(_S)

en: De_tails
zh: 细节(_T)

en: Diff
zh: 差异比较

en: Diff found at:
zh:  diff 位于：

en: Document has not been saved.
zh: 文档没有还没有保存。

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Editor Behavior
zh: 编辑器行为

en: Email
zh: 邮寄

en: Email the current document
zh: 邮寄当前文档

en: Email the current document to a specified email address
    gedit searches for sendmail to use this plugin.
zh: 把当前文档发送到指定的E-Mail地址
    gedit 会寻找 sendmail 来使用这个插件。

en: Enable _Auto-indent
zh: 打开自动缩进(_A)

en: Enable word _wrapping
zh: 自动换行(_W)

en: Enter the _URL to browse for:
zh: 输入要浏览的_URL地址：

en: Enter the location (URI) of the file you would like to open:
zh: 输入您想打开的文件的位置(URI)：

en: Error in the pipe.
zh: 在管道里发生了错误。

en: Error saving file!
zh: 保存文件的时候发生错误！

en: Error, init_plugin returned an error
zh: 错误：init_plugin函数返回一个错误。

en: Error, plugin does not contain init_plugin function.
zh: 错误：插件没有init_plugin函数。

en: Error, plugin is still in use
zh: 错误：插件正在使用。

en: Error, unable to open module file, %s
zh: 错误：不能打开模块文件 %s！

en: Executing command: %s
zh: 正在执行命令：%s

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: F_rom:
zh: 发件人(_r)：

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File to use as body of message:
zh: 用作邮件主体的文件：

en: Filename: %s
    
    Total Characters: %i
    Total Words: %i
    Total Lines: %i
    Total Paragraphs: %i
    Total Bytes: %i
    
    Current Line: %i
    Current Column: %i
zh: 文件名： %s
    
    字符数： %i
      字数： %i
      行数： %i
    段落数： %i
    字节数： %i
    
    当前行： %i
    当前列： %i

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find Next
zh: 查找下一个

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Fonts/Colors
zh: 字体和颜色

en: Found and replaced %i occurrences.
zh: 找到并替换了 %i 处。

en: From a file on disk
zh: 来自磁盘文件

en: From document
zh: 来自文档

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Go to a specific line number
zh: 跳转到指定的行号

en: Goto Line
zh: 转到行

en: Goto _Line...
zh: 转到行(_L)...

en: Insert Time
zh: 插入时间

en: Insert the shell output in the document
zh: 把执行命令的输出结果插入到文档中

en: Inserts the current date and time
zh: 插入现在的日期和时间

en: Internal error reading the file: 
    
    %s
    
    Please, report this error to submit@bugs.gnome.org.
zh: 读取文件时发生内部错误：
    
    %s
    
    请把这个问题汇报到 submit@bugs.gnome.org

en: Left
    Right
    Top
    Bottom
zh: 左
    右
    上
    下

en: Line number:
zh: 行号：

en: Loaded %i files
zh: 载入了 %i 个文件

en: Loaded file %s
zh: 载入了文件 %s

en: Lynx found at:
zh: lynx 位于：

en: MDI (Multiple Document Interface)
zh: MDI (多文档界面)

en: Makes a diff file from two documents or files
zh: 比较两个文档或者是两个文件，生成一个差别文件

en: Makes a diff file from two documents or files on disk
    For more info on diff, type "man diff" in a shell prompt
zh: 比较两个文档或者是两个文件，生成一个 diff 文件
    要得到更多关于 diff 的信息，请在命令行输入“man diff”

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh: 管理可用的插件模块

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Notebook
    Toplevel
    Modal
    Default
zh: 记事本
    顶层
    模态
    默认

en: Notebook _tab position:
zh: Notebook Tab 位置(_t)：

en: Number Converter
zh: 数制转换

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open (swap) .c/.h file
zh: 打开 (交换) .c/.h 文件

en: Open File ...
zh: 打开文件 ...

en: Open a file
zh: 打开一个文件

en: Open a file from a specified URI
zh: 从指定的 URI 打开文件

en: Open from URI
zh: 打开 URI

en: Open from _URI...
zh: 打开_URI ...

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Page: %i/%i
zh: 页 ： %i/%i

en: Pages
zh: 页：

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 把剪贴板上的内容粘贴下来

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Pick a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Plugins manager...
zh: 插件管理器...

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Preview data to be printed
zh: 预览要打印的文件

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Document
zh: 打印文档

en: Print line _numbers every:
zh: 每隔几行打印行号(_n)：

en: Print pre_view
zh: 打印预览(_V)

en: Print pre_view...
zh: 打印预览(_v)...

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Printing ..
zh: 打印中...

en: Printing ...
zh: 打印中...

en: Redo
zh: 重复

en: Redo last operation
zh: 重复上次的操作

en: Remove view of the document
zh: 删除这个文档的视图

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace All
zh: 全部替换

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Reverse text
zh: 反转文字

en: S_how statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏(_h)

en: Sample 'hello world' plugin.
zh: “hello world”例子插件。

en: Sav_e All
zh: 全部保存(_e)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All Open Files
zh: 保存所有打开了的文件

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为 ...

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Se_arch
zh: 查找(_a)：

en: Search for a string
zh: 搜索一个字串

en: Search from the _beginning of the document
zh: 从开头开始搜索(_B)

en: Search from the _cursor position
zh: 从光标的位置开始搜索(_C)

en: Search string not found
zh: 找不到字串

en: Search string not found.
zh: 找不到字串。

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Select the "first" file...
zh: 请选择第一个文件....

en: Select the "second" file...
zh: 选择第二个文件...

en: Select the plugins to activate:
zh: 选择要激活的插件：

en: Select the working directory...
zh: 选择工作目录....

en: Sendmail found at:
zh:  sendmail 位于：

en: Set limit on _undo levels to:
zh: 设置最大的撤消次数为(_u)：

en: Set toolbar according to _system settings
zh: 根据系统的设置来设置工具栏(_s)

en: Set toolbar to _icons only
zh: 设置工具栏只显示图标(_i)

en: Set toolbar to icons with _text
zh: 设置工具栏显示图标和文字(_t)

en: Shell Output
zh: 命令行输出

en: Shell _command:
zh: 输入要执行的命令(_c)：

en: Show commands debugging messages.
zh: 显示命令方面的调试信息。

en: Show document debugging messages.
zh: 显示文档方面的调试信息。

en: Show file debugging messages.
zh: 显示文件方面的调试信息。

en: Show plugin debugging messages.
zh: 显示插件方面的调试信息。

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
zh: 显示选项方面的调试信息。

en: Show printing debugging messages.
zh: 显示打印方面的调试信息

en: Show recent debugging messages.
zh: 显示最近打开文档方面的调试信息。

en: Show search debugging messages.
zh: 显示搜索方面的调试信息。

en: Show undo debugging messages.
zh: 显示撤消方面的调试信息。

en: Show view debugging messages.
zh: 显示视图方面的调试信息。

en: Show window debugging messages.
zh: 显示窗口方面的调试信息。

en: Specify the working directory and the command you want to run.
zh: 指定您想在哪里运行命令和它的工作目录。

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Tab _width:
zh: Tab 宽度(_w):

en: The "first" document contains no text.
zh: 第一个文档是空的。

en: The "first" file you selected does not exist.
    
    Please provide a valid file.
zh: 您选择的第一个文件不存在
    
    请指定一个有效的文件。

en: The "second" document contains no text.
zh: 第二个文档是空的。

en: The "second" file you selected does not exist.
    
    Please provide a valid file.
zh: 您选择的第二个文件不存在。
    
    请指定一个有效的文件。

en: The document contains no data.
zh: 这个文档没有包含任何数据。

en: The file %s was not found.
zh: 没有找到文件 %s。

en: The file ``%s'' does not exist.  Would you like to create it?
zh: 文件“%s”不存在，您是否想创建它？

en: The program %s could not be found.
zh: 无法找到程序 %s 。

en: The shell command entry is empty.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh: 命令项式空的。
    
    请插入一个有效的命令。

en: The two documents you selected are the same.
zh: 您选择的两个文档是相同的

en: This file does not end with a valid extension
zh: 这个文件不是以一个有效的扩展名结尾

en: To use the %s plugin, you need to specify a location for "%s".
zh: 要使用%s插件，你必需指定 "%s"的位置。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
zh: 打开所有的调试信息。

en: Unable to open recent file: %s
zh: 无法打开最近使用的文件：%s

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Undo last operation
zh: 撤消上次操作

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Untitled %i
zh: 未命名 %i

en: Use the _unified output format (-u option)
zh: 使用统一的输出格式(-u 选项)

en: Web browse plugin
zh: WWW 浏览插件

en: You can't remove the last view of a document.
zh: 您不能删除文档的最后一个视图。

en: You can't revert an Untitled document
zh: 您不能还原一个未命名文档的内容。

en: _Activate all
zh: 全部激活(_A)

en: _Add View
zh: 添加视图(_A)

en: _Background:
zh: 背景色(_B)：

en: _Converted value:
zh: 转换后的数值(_C)：

en: _Deactivate all
zh: 全部解除(_D)

en: _Default font:
zh: 默认字体(_D)：

en: _Documents
zh: 文档(_D)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _File/
zh: 文件(_F)/

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景色(_F)：

en: _Landscape
zh: 横向(_L)

en: _Location to search for:
zh: 要搜索的位置(_L)：

en: _Manager ...
zh: 管理(_M) ...

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Plugins
zh: 插件(_P)

en: _Portrait
zh: 纵向(_P)

en: _Remove View
zh: 删除视图(_R)

en: _Replace with:
zh: 替换为(_R)：

en: _Revert
zh: 复原(_R)

en: _Search for:
zh: 查找(_S)：

en: _Subject:
zh: 主题(_S)：

en: _To:
zh: 收件人(_T)：

en: _Value to be converted:
zh: 要转换的数值(_V)：

en: _Working directory:
zh: 工作目录(_W)：

en: _level(s)
zh: 次(_l)

en: ``%s'' has been modified.  Do you wish to save it?
zh: “%s”已经被修改了。您想保存它吗？

en: ``%s'' is about to be overwritten. Do you want to continue ?
zh: “%s”会被覆盖，您想继续吗？

en: filename
zh: 文件名

en: gedit could not create a temp file.
zh: gedit 无法创建一个临时文件。

en: gedit could not find the font "%s".
    gedit is unable to print without this font installed.
zh: gedit 无法找到字体“%s”。
    如果没有安装这种字体，gedit 将无法打印。

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for GNOME.
zh: gedit 是一个 GNOME 的轻量级的文字编辑器。

en: gedit was unable to save the file:
    
     %s 
    
    Because of an unknown reason (1). Please report this Problem to submit@bugs.gnome.org
zh: gedit 不能保存这个文件：
    
     %s 
    
    因为未知的原因(1)。请把这个问题汇报到 submit@bugs.gnome.org

en: gedit was unable to save the file:
    
     %s 
    
    Because of an unknown reason (2). Please report this Problem to submit@bugs.gnome.org
zh: gedit 无法保存文件：
    
     %s 
    
    原因是未知的(2)。请把这个问题汇报到 submit@bugs.gnome.org

en: gedit was unable to save the file: 
    
     %s 
    
    Make sure that the path you provided exists,and that you have the appropriate write permissions.
zh: gedit 不能保存这个文件: 
    
     %s 
    
    请确保您指定的路径是存在的，而且您有足够和适当的权限来写入。

en: gedit: Browse for program location...
zh: gedit：浏览选择程序的位置...

en: gedit: Diff plugin
zh: gedit：diff 插件

en: gedit: E-mail plugin
zh: gedit：E-mail 插件

en: gedit: Number Converter plugin
zh: gedit：数制转换插件

en: gedit: Preferences
zh: gedit：首选项

en: gedit: Print Preview
zh: gedit： 打印预览

en: gedit: Set program location...
zh: gedit：设置程序的位置...

en: gedit: Shell Output plugin
zh: gedit：命令行输出插件

en: gedit: Web Browse plugin
zh: gedit：网页浏览插件

en: gedit: e-mail plugin
zh: gedit：E-mail 插件

en: l_ine(s)
zh: 行(_i)

en: label
zh: 标签

en: location
zh: 位置
