mc - en to zh translation catalogue (677 entries)

en: 
    
    has been modified, do you want to save the changes?
zh: 
    
    已被修该, 要保存这些修改吗?

en: 
       Background process: Directory not empty 
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
    后台进程: 目录非空, 要循环删除吗?

en: 
       Directory not empty.   
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
    目录非空, 要循环删除吗?

en: 
     Group not empty.
     Remove it?
zh: 
    组非空.
    真的删除?

en:   Delete %s?
zh: 删除%s?

en:   Malformed regular expression
zh:  不合法的正则表达式

en:   [grow]
zh:   [增展]

en:  %s mkdir'ing %s
zh:  %s 创建目录 %s

en:  %s renaming files
zh:  %s 剩余文件

en:  %s rmdir'ing %s
zh:  %s 删除目录%s

en:  &Below
zh: 下边(&B)

en:  &Cancel quit
zh:  取消退出(&C)

en:  &Command
zh: 命令(&C)

en:  &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en:  &Left
zh: 左屏(&L)

en:  &No
zh:  否(&N)

en:  &Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en:  &Right
zh: 右屏(&R)

en:  &Yes
zh:  是(&Y)

en:  (%d blocks)
zh:  (%d数据块)

en:  (%d%%) of
zh:  (%d%%)

en:  About
zh:  关于

en:  Add to external panelize
zh:  增加外部定义面板

en:  Add to hotlist
zh:  加如到热门清单

en:  Background process error
zh:  后台进程错误

en:  Background process sent us a request for more arguments 
     than we can handle.
zh:  后台程虚发送过多的参数

en:  Background process: File exists
zh:  后台进程: 文件已存在

en:  Background process: Recursive Delete
zh:  后台进程: 循环删除

en:  Background protocol error
zh:  后台协议错误

en:  Both panels should be on the listing view mode to use this command
zh:  使用此命令时两个面板均需在列表查看模式

en:  Can not fetch a local copy of %s
zh:  无法下载一个本地拷备 %s

en:  Cancel
zh:  取消

en:  Cannot accept this key
zh:  无发接受这个键

en:  Cannot chdir to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法改变目录到"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot chdir to '%s' 
     %s
zh: 无法改变目录到`%s'
     %s

en:  Cannot chmod target file "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法改变目标文件权限"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot chown target file "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法改变目标文件"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot create special file "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法创建特殊文件"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot create target symlink "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法创件目标连接"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot create temporary command file 
     %s
zh: 无法创键临时命令文件
     %s

en:  Cannot make stable symlinks across non-local filesystems: 
    
     Option Stable Symlinks will be disabled
zh: 无法跨文件系统做物理连接:
    
    稳定连接选项将关闭

en:  Cannot open file "
zh:  无法打开文件"

en:  Cannot open file %s 
     %s
zh:  无法打开文件 %s
     %s

en:  Cannot open source file "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法打开源文件"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot operate on ".."!
zh:  无法在".."上操作!

en:  Cannot overwrite directory "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法覆盖目录"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot read source link "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法读取源连接"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot spawn child program
zh:  无法创建子进程

en:  Cannot stat file
zh: 无法取得文件信息

en:  Cannot stat source file "%s" 
     %s
zh: 无法取得源文件的信息"%s"
     %s

en:  Cannot stat the destination 
     %s
zh: 无法取得目标的信息
     %s

en:  Cannot view: not a regular file
zh:  不是普通文件

en:  Child died unexpectedly
zh:  子进程意外死亡

en:  Chmod command
zh:  修改权限命令

en:  Chown advanced command
zh:  高级修改属主命令

en:  Chown command
zh:  修改属组命令

en:  Command history
zh:  名令历史

en:  Compare directories
zh:  比较目录

en:  Configure options
zh:  配置选项

en:  Confirm replace
zh:  确认替换

en:  Confirmation
zh: 确认

en:  Copy
zh:  拷贝

en:  Could not chdir to %s
zh:  无法改变目录到%s

en:  Could not make the hardlink
zh:  无法建立物理连接

en:  Could not open file
zh:  无法打开文件

en:  Couldn't chmod "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法修改权限 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Couldn't chown "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法修改属主 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Debug
zh:  除错

en:  Delete
zh:  删除

en:  Delete:
zh:  删除:

en:  Destination "%s" must be a directory 
     %s
zh:  目标 "%s" 必须是个目录 
     %s

en:  Directory label
zh:  目录标签

en:  Directory path
zh:  目录路径

en:  Display bits
zh: 显式位数

en:  Do you really want to execute?
zh:  你真的要执行吗?

en:  Do you really want to quit the Midnight Commander?
zh:  你真的想退出Midnight Commander吗?

en:  Dup failed
zh:  复制失败

en:  ERROR:
zh:  错误:

en:  Edit symlink
zh:  编辑符号连接

en:  Empty output from child filter
zh:  子进程过滤器返回空

en:  Enter command label:
zh:  输入命令标牵:

en:  Enter device (without /dev/) to undelete
       files on: (F1 for details)
zh:  输入要恢复的设备名(不代/dev/)(F1详细帮助)

en:  Enter directory name:
zh:  输入目录名:

en:  Enter machine name (F1 for details):
zh:  输入主机名(F1列出详细内容):

en:  Enter regexp:
zh:  输入正则表达式:

en:  Enter search string:
zh:  输入要查找的字符串:

en:  Error
zh:  错误

en:  Error while looking up IP address
zh:  查找IP地址时出错

en:  Execute Macro
zh:  执行宏

en:  External panelize
zh:  外部定义面板

en:  FTP to machine
zh:  FTP到主机

en:  FTP: Password required for
zh:  FTP: 需要口令

en:  False:
zh:  假:

en:  File exists
zh:  文件已存在

en:  Filename:
zh:  文件名

en:  Filter
zh:  过滤

en:  Filter command and arguments:
zh:  过滤命令与参数:

en:  Filtered view
zh:  用过滤器查看

en:  Goto line
zh:  到指定行

en:  Group name
zh:  组名

en:  Help
zh:  帮助

en:  Highlight...
zh:  重点...

en:  Host name
zh:  主机名

en:  Hotlist Load
zh:  加载热门清单

en:  I can't run external panelize while logged on a non local directory
zh:  无法在非本地文件系统上使用外部定义面板

en:  I can't run programs while logged on a non local directory
zh:  无法在非本地目录下运行程序

en:  Information
zh:  信息

en:  Internal failure
zh:  内部错误

en:  Invalid password
zh:  非法口令

en:  Invalid regular expression
zh:  非法的正则表达式

en:  Invalid target mask
zh:  非法目标掩码

en:  Layout
zh:  布局

en:  Learn keys
zh: 学习键盘操作

en:  Link
zh:  连接

en:  Link symbolically
zh:  符号连接

en:  Link to a remote machine
zh:  连接到远程主机

en:  Listing mode
zh:  列表方式

en:  MCFS Password required
zh:  需要MCFS口令

en:  Move
zh:  移动

en:  Name
zh:  名称

en:  New hotlist group
zh:  新的热门组

en:  No
zh:  否

en:  No action taken
zh:  无动作可做

en:  Notice
zh:  注意

en:  Other options
zh:  其它选项

en:  Owner name
zh:  属主名

en:  Panel options
zh:  面板选项

en:  Panel split
zh:  面板分割

en:  Parameter
zh:  参数

en:  Pause after run...
zh:  运行后的暂停...

en:  Permission
zh:  权限

en:  Pipe failed
zh:  创建管道失败

en:  Press any key:
zh:  按任意键继续:

en:  Press macro hotkey:
zh:  输入宏使用的热键:

en:  Problem reading from child
zh:  从子进程读取时有问题

en:  Proxy: Password required for
zh:  代理: 需要口令

en:  Quit
zh:  退出

en:  Quit anyway?
zh:  真的要退出?

en:  Recursive Delete
zh:  循环删除

en:  Relative symlink
zh:  相对连接

en:  Remove:
zh:  删除:

en:  Replace with:
zh:  替换为:

en:  Save As
zh:  另存为

en:  Save as
zh:  另存为

en:  Save changes
zh:  保存所作的修改

en:  Search
zh:  搜索

en:  Search string not found
zh:  搜索字符串找不到

en:  Select
zh:  选择

en:  Select compare method:
zh:  选择比较方法:

en:  Set expression for filtering filenames
zh:  设置要过滤的文件名表达式

en:  Setup
zh:  配置

en:  Setup saved to ~/
zh:  配置已保存至 ~/

en:  Size
zh:  大小

en:  Sorry, I could not put the job in background
zh:  对不起, 无法将该作业置到后台

en:  Symlink `%s' points to:
zh:  符号连接`%s'指向:

en:  Teach me a key
zh:  教我一个键

en:  The Midnight Commander configuration files 
     are now stored in the ~/.mc directory, the 
     files have been moved now
zh: Midnight Commander的配置文件现已保存在~/.mc目录下

en:  The command history is empty
zh:  名令历史为空

en:  The current line number is %d.
     Enter the new line number:
zh:  当前行为%d.
     请输入新的行号:

en:  The destination isn't a directory
zh:  目标不是目录

en:  The remote server is not running on a system port 
     you need a password to log in, but the information may 
     not be safe on the remote side.  Continue?
zh:  远程服务器运行在非系统端口上, 你需要口令才能登录
    但对方的信息可能不安全. 继续吗?

en:  The remote server is running on strange port. Giving up.
zh:  远程服务器运行在一个奇怪的端口上. 放弃.

en:  The server does not support this version
zh:  服务器不支持这个版本

en:  The shell is already running a command
zh:  shell正在运行一个命令

en:  The shell is still active. Quit anyway?
zh:  Shell仍然在运行. 真的要退出?

en:  There are stopped jobs.
zh:  还有停止的作业.

en:  Too many open connections
zh:  太多连接

en:  Top level group
zh:  顶级组

en:  True:
zh:  真:

en:  Type 'yes' if you REALLY want to delete
zh:  输入`yes'如果你真的要删除

en:  Undelete files on an ext2 file system
zh:  恢复在ext2文件系统上的文件

en:  Unknown error in child
zh:  未知子进程错误

en:  Unknown file operation
zh:  未知的文件操作

en:  Unselect
zh:  取消选择

en:  User menu
zh:  用户菜单

en:  User name
zh:  用户名

en:  View file
zh:  查看文件

en:  Virtual File System Setting
zh:  虚拟文件系统设置

en:  Warning
zh:  警告

en:  Warning -- ignoring file
zh:  警告 -- 忽略文件

en:  Which extension file you want to edit?
zh:  你要编辑哪个mc.ext文件?

en:  Word wrap
zh:  自动换行

en:  Yes
zh:  是

en:  You can not execute commands on non-local filesystems
zh: 不能在非本地文件系统上执性名令

en:  You have entered "%s"
zh:  你输入的是 "%s"

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same file.
zh:  `%s'和`%s'是同一个文件.

en:  confirm &Delete
zh: 删除确认(&D)

en:  confirm &Exit
zh: 退出确认(&E)

en:  confirm e&Xecute
zh: 执行确认(&X)

en:  confirm o&Verwrite
zh: 覆盖确认(&V)

en:  edit symlink, unable to remove %s: %s
zh:  编辑符号连接, 无法删除 %s: %s

en:  edit symlink: %s
zh:  编辑符号连接: %s

en:  file error
zh: 文件错误

en:  link: %s
zh:  连接: %s

en:  reconnect to %s failed
zh: 重新连接到%s失败

en:  relative symlink: %s
zh:  相对连接: %s

en:  symlink: %s
zh:  符号连接: %s

en:  to:
zh:  到:

en:  with source mask:
zh:  使用掩码:

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: &Abort
zh: 放弃(&A)

en: &Access time
zh: 访问时间(&A)

en: &Active VFS list      C-x a
zh: 活动的VFS清单(&A)     C-x a

en: &Add current
zh: 加入当前目录(&A)

en: &Add new
zh: 增加新的(&A)

en: &Advanced chown
zh: 高级修改属主(&A)

en: &Again
zh: 重试(&A)

en: &Always use ftp proxy
zh: 总是使用ftp代理(&A)

en: &Append
zh: 添加(&A)

en: &Auto save setup
zh: 自动保存配置(&A)

en: &Background
zh: 后台(&B)

en: &Background jobs      C-x j
zh: 后台作业(&B)          C-x j

en: &Backwards
zh: 向后查找(&B)

en: &Brief file list
zh: 简要文件列表(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Change time
zh: 改变时间(&C)

en: &Chdir
zh: 该变当前目录(&C)

en: &Compare directories  C-x d
zh: 目录比较(&C)          C-x d

en: &Configuration...
zh: 配制(&C)

en: &Copy               F5
zh: 拷备(&C)            F5

en: &Delete             F8
zh: 删除(&D)            F8

en: &Directory tree
zh: 查看目录树(&D)

en: &Discard
zh: 放弃(&D)

en: &Display bits...
zh: 显示位数(&D)

en: &Dive into subdir if exists
zh: 递归处理子目录(&D)

en: &Drive...       M-d
zh: 驱动器(&D)...   M-d

en: &Drop down menus
zh: 下拉菜单(&D)

en: &Edit               F4
zh: 编辑(&E)            F4

en: &Edit - F4
zh: 编辑(&E) - F4

en: &Equal split
zh: 平均分割(&E)

en: &Extension
zh: 扩展名(&E)

en: &Extension file edit
zh: 编辑mc.ext文件(&E)

en: &Fast dir reload
zh: 快速加载目录(&F)

en: &File types
zh: 文件内型(&F)

en: &Filter...
zh: 过滤(&F)

en: &Filtered view     M-!
zh: 用过滤器查看(&F)   M-!

en: &Find file            M-?
zh: 查找文件(&F)          M-?

en: &Full file list
zh: 完整文件列表(&F)

en: &Group
zh: 组(&G)

en: &Home
zh: 用户(&H)

en: &Horizontal
zh: 水平(&H)

en: &Icon view
zh: 图表方式(&I)

en: &Info           C-x i
zh: 信息(&I)        C-x i

en: &Inode
zh: &I节点号

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Keybar visible
zh: 可见热键条(&K)

en: &Kill
zh: 杀死(&K)

en: &Layout...
zh: 屏幕布局(&L)

en: &Link            C-x l
zh: 连接(&L)         C-x l

en: &Links
zh: 连接数(&L)

en: &Listing format edit
zh: 编辑列表格式(&L)

en: &Listing mode...
zh: 列表方式(&L)

en: &Local
zh: 局部(&L)

en: &Long file list
zh: 长格式列表(&L)

en: &Marked all
zh: 标记所有(&M)

en: &Menu file edit
zh: 编辑菜单定义文件(&M)

en: &Mkdir              F7
zh: 创建目录(&M)        F7

en: &Modify time
zh: 修该时间(&M)

en: &Move
zh: 移动(&M)

en: &Name
zh: 文件名(&N)

en: &Network link...
zh: 网络连接(&N)

en: &Never
zh: 从不暂停(&N)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Ok
zh: 确 认

en: &Owner
zh: 属主(&O)

en: &Quick
zh: 快速(&Q)

en: &Quick cd          M-c
zh: 快速改变目录(&Q)   M-c

en: &Quick view     C-x q
zh: 快速查看(&Q)    C-x q

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: &Reget
zh: 续传(&R)

en: &Regular expression
zh: 正则表答式(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 删除(&R)

en: &Rename/Move        F6
zh: 更名/移动(&R)       F6

en: &Replace
zh: 替换(&R)

en: &Rescan         C-r
zh: 刷新(&R)        C-r

en: &Resume
zh: 恢复(&R)

en: &Retry
zh: 重试(&R)

en: &Reverse
zh: 倒序(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Save setup
zh: 保存配置(&S)

en: &Set
zh: 设置(&S)

en: &Size
zh: 大小(&S)

en: &Size only
zh: 只比较文件大小(&S)

en: &Skip
zh: 跳过(&S)

en: &Sort order...
zh: 排序方式(&S)

en: &Stable Symlinks
zh: 稳定连接(&S)

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Suspend
zh: 吊起(&S)

en: &SymLink         C-x s
zh: 符号连接(&S)     C-x s

en: &System Wide
zh: 系统(&S)

en: &Thorough
zh: 彻底(&T)

en: &Tree
zh: 浏览目录树(&T)

en: &Type
zh: 类别(&T)

en: &Undelete files (ext2fs only)
zh: 恢复文件(&U)(只对ext2fs)

en: &Unsorted
zh: 未排序(&S)

en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: &Update
zh: 升级(&U)

en: &Use internal view
zh: 使用内部查看(&U)

en: &User
zh: 用户(&U)

en: &User defined:
zh: 用户自定义(&U):

en: &User menu          F2
zh: 用户定义菜单(&U)    F2

en: &Using shell patterns
zh: 使用shell配置模式(&U)

en: &Verbose operation
zh: 详细操作过程(&V)

en: &Vertical
zh: 垂直(&V)

en: &View               F3
zh: 查看(&V)            F3

en: &View - F3
zh: 查看(&V) - F3

en: &Virtual FS...
zh: 虚拟文件系统(&V)

en: &Whole words only
zh: 按词查找(&W)

en: &Xterm hintbar
zh: &Xterm提示条

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: * on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的星号

en: + on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的加号

en: - on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的减号

en: 1Copy
zh: 1拷备

en: 1Delete
zh: 1删除

en: 1Move
zh: 1移动

en: 7 bits
zh: 七位

en: <Unknown group>
zh: <未知组>

en: <Unknown user>
zh: <未知用户>

en: <readlink failed>
zh: <读取连接失败>

en: ATime
zh: 访问时间

en: Accessed:  %s
zh: 访问时间:  %s

en: Active VFS directories
zh: 活动VFS目录

en: Ascii
zh: 文本

en: Background Jobs
zh: 后台作业

en: Background process:
zh: 后台进程:

en: Backspace key
zh: 退格键(BS)

en: Bytes
zh: 字节数

en: C&lear marked
zh: 清除标记(&C)

en: CTime
zh: 改变时间

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel quit
zh: 取消退出

en: Cannot invoke command.
zh: 无法启动命令.

en: Cannot write to the %s file:
    %s
zh: 无法写文件%s:
    %s

en: Change &To
zh: 改变到(&T)

en: Change to this directory
zh: 改变到这个目录

en: Chmod command
zh: 修改权限命令

en: Col %d
zh: 列 %d

en: Completion/M-tab
zh: 补全/ALT-TAB

en: Compute &Totals
zh: 统计所有文件(&T)

en: Con&tinue
zh: 继续(&t)

en: Configure options
zh: 配制选项

en: Content:
zh: 查找内容:

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Copy "%s" directory to:
zh: 拷备"%s"目录到:

en: Could not change directory
zh: 无法改变目录

en: Couldn't open %s archive
    %s
zh: 无法打开%s
     %s

en: Couldn't open named pipe %s
zh: 无法打开命名管道%s

en: Couldn't open tar archive
    %s
zh: 无法打开tar文件
    %s

en: Count
zh: 数目

en: Create a new Directory
zh: 创建新目录

en: Created:   %s
zh: 创建时间   %s

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete key
zh: 删除键(Del)

en: Delete on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的Delete

en: Deleting
zh: 删除

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Device:    %s
zh: 设备:      %s

en: Directory hotlist
zh: 热门目录

en: Directory label
zh: 目录标签

en: Directory path
zh: 目录路径

en: Display brief usage message
zh: 显示扼要使用信息

en: Domain:
zh: 域/工作组:

en: Down arrow key
zh: 向下键

en: Down arrow keypad
zh: 小键盘上的向下键

en: Dynamc
zh: 动态

en: EdHex
zh: 数据

en: EdText
zh: 文本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit this file
zh: 编辑这个文件

en: End key
zh: End键

en: End on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的End

en: Enter label for command:
zh: 输入命令标签:

en: Enter on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的Enter

en: Existing filename (filename symlink will point to):
zh: 已存在的文件名(连接所指向的文件):

en: Extension file edit
zh: 编辑mc.ext文件

en: External panelize
zh: 外部定义面板

en: F&ull 8 bits input
zh: 全八位输入(&F)

en: FT&P link...
zh: FTP连接(&P)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %s is not owned by root or you or is world writable.
    Using it may compromise your security
zh: 文件%s不是root或你自己所有,或其它人可写.
    使用它可能破坏你的安全性.

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: File:       %s
zh: 文件:       %s

en: File:       None
zh: 文件:       无

en: File: %s
zh: 文件: %s

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Files tagged, want to cd?
zh: 文件已标记, 要改变目录吗?

en: Filesystem: %s
zh: 文件系统:  %s

en: Find *.orig after patching
zh: 打补丁后查找*.orig文件

en: Find File
zh: 查找文件

en: Find SUID and SGID programs
zh: 查找SUID和SGID程序

en: Find all core files
zh: 查找所有core文件

en: Find file
zh: 查找文件

en: Find rejects after patching
zh: 打补丁后查找失败的文件

en: Finished
zh: 已结束

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: Forget
zh: 忘记

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Free nodes %d (%d%%) of %d
zh: 剩余文件数 %d (%d%%) 共有 %d

en: Free space
zh: 剩余空间

en: Full 8 bits output
zh: 全八位输出

en: Function key 1
zh: 功能键F1

en: Function key 10
zh: 功能键F10

en: Function key 11
zh: 功能键F11

en: Function key 12
zh: 功能键F12

en: Function key 13
zh: 功能键F13

en: Function key 14
zh: 功能键F14

en: Function key 15
zh: 功能键F15

en: Function key 16
zh: 功能键F16

en: Function key 17
zh: 功能键F17

en: Function key 18
zh: 功能键F18

en: Function key 19
zh: 功能键F19

en: Function key 2
zh: 功能键F2

en: Function key 20
zh: 功能键F20

en: Function key 3
zh: 功能键F3

en: Function key 4
zh: 功能键F4

en: Function key 5
zh: 功能键F5

en: Function key 6
zh: 功能键F6

en: Function key 7
zh: 功能键F7

en: Function key 8
zh: 功能键F8

en: Function key 9
zh: 功能键F9

en: Great! You have a complete terminal database!
    All your keys work well.
zh: 好! 你有个完整的终端数据库!
    所有的功能键均能工作

en: Grepping in %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group ID
zh: 组ID

en: Group name
zh: 组名

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hex
zh: 数据

en: Hmm,...
    %s
    doesn't look like a tar archive.
zh: 嗯...
    %s
    不象是个tar文件.

en: Home key
zh: Home键

en: Home on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的Home

en: Hotlist is now kept in file ~/
zh: 认门清单已保存到 ~/

en: HxSrch
zh: Hx搜索

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Inconsistent extfs archive
zh: extfs数据不一致

en: Inconsistent tar archive
zh: tar文件数据不一致

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Inode
zh: I节点

en: Insert key
zh: 插入键(Ins)

en: Insert on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的Insert

en: Invalid source pattern `%s' 
     %s
zh: 非法的源模式`%s'
     %s

en: It seems that all your keys already
    work fine. That's great.
zh: 恭喜你, 所有定义的功能键均已工作

en: Label for "%s":
zh: "%s"的标签:

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Learn keys
zh: 学习功能键

en: Left arrow key
zh: 向左键

en: Left arrow keypad
zh: 小键盘上的左键

en: Line
zh: 指定行

en: Links:     %d
zh: 连接数:    %d

en: Listing mode
zh: 列表方式

en: Location:  %Xh:%Xh
zh: 位置:      %Xh:%Xh

en: MC will load hotlist from ~/
zh: 热门清单将加载自 ~/

en: MTime
zh: 修改时间

en: Mark
zh: 标记

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Mkdir
zh: 建目录

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode:      %s (%04o)
zh: 模式:      %s (%04o)

en: Modified:  %s
zh: 修改时间:  %s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move "%s" directory to:
zh: 移动"%s"目录到:

en: N&GID
zh: 组号(&G)

en: N&UID
zh: 用户号(&U)

en: Name
zh: 文件名

en: Name of new group
zh: 新的组名

en: New &Entry
zh: 新项目(&E)

en: New &Group
zh: 新组(&G)

en: New hotlist entry
zh: 新的热门目录

en: No
zh: 否

en: No node information
zh: 无文件数信息

en: No space information
zh: 没有剩余空间信息

en: NumLock on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的NumLock

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Offset 0x%08x
zh: 位移 0x%08x

en: On
zh: 开

en: Other command
zh: 其它命令

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite all targets?
zh: 覆盖所有的目标文件?

en: Overwrite this target?
zh: 覆盖这个目标文件?

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: Owner name
zh: 属组名

en: Owner:     %s/%s
zh: 属主:      %s/%s

en: Page Down key
zh: 下页键(PageDown)

en: Page Down keypad
zh: 小键盘上的PageDown

en: Page Up key
zh: 上页键(PageUp)

en: Page Up keypad
zh: 小键盘上的PageUp

en: Pane&lize
zh: 面板化(&l)

en: Parse
zh: 分析

en: Password for \\%s\%s
zh: \\%s\%s 的密码

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: Password:
zh: 密  码:

en: Perm
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permissions (Octal)
zh: 权限(八进制)

en: Pipe close failed
zh: 管道关闭失败

en: Please press the %s
    and then wait until this message disappears.
    
    Then, press it again to see if OK appears
    next to its button.
    
    If you want to escape, press a single Escape key
    and wait as well.
zh: 请按下%s, 直到本信息消失.
    
    然后再按一次, 可以看到本键后有`继续'两字
    
    如果你要退出这里, 按ESC键, 同样等待本信息消失

en: Press all the keys mentioned here. After you have done it, check
zh: 按下这里列出的所有键. 当你按完后, 检查哪些键后没有标记`继续'

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按任意键继续...

en: Prev
zh: 前一个

en: PullDn
zh: 下拉

en: Quick cd
zh: 快速cd

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Raw
zh: 原始

en: RenMov
zh: 移动

en: Replac
zh: 替换

en: Rescan
zh: 刷新

en: Resolving symlink...
zh: 解决符号连接...

en: Restart
zh: 重起

en: Reverse the order.
zh: 倒序排列

en: Right arrow key
zh: 向右键

en: Right arrow keypad
zh: 小键盘上的右键

en: Rmdir
zh: 删除子目录

en: Run Command
zh: 执行命令

en: Running
zh: 运行

en: RxSrch
zh: Rx搜索

en: S&et marked
zh: 设置标记(&S)

en: S&kip
zh: 跳过(&k)

en: SM&B link...
zh: SMB连接(&B)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search again
zh: 再次查找

en: Searching
zh: 搜索

en: Searching %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: Searching for `%s'
zh: 搜索`%s'

en: Send the results to a Panel
zh: 把结果显示到面板

en: Set &all
zh: 全部(&a)

en: Set &groups
zh: 设置组(&g)

en: Set &users
zh: 设置用户(&u)

en: Show this help message
zh: 显示这个帮助信息

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小:

en: Slash on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的斜杆

en: Sorry, we can not do password authenticated connections for now.
zh: 对不起, 目前不支持需口令认证的连结

en: Sort order
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 源文件

en: Source date: %s, size %d
zh: 源时间: %s, 大小 %d

en: Start at:
zh: 起始文件:

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Subgroup - press ENTER to see list
zh: 子组 - 按ENTER查看清单

en: Suspend
zh: 挂起

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符号连接

en: Symbolic link filename:
zh: 符号连接文件名:

en: Target
zh: 目标文件

en: Target date: %s, size %d
zh: 目标时间: %s, 大小 %d

en: Target file "%s" already exists!
zh: 目标文件"%s"已经存在!

en: Thank you for using GNU Midnight Commander
zh: 谢谢你使用GNU Midnight Commander

en: Time Last Accessed
zh: 最近访问时间

en: Time Last Changed
zh: 最近改变时间

en: Time Last Modified
zh: 最近修改时间

en: Timeout for freeing VFSs:
zh: 清除VFS时超时:

en: Type `exit' to return to the Midnight Commander
zh: 输入`exit'回到Midnight Commander

en: Type:      %s
zh: 类别:      %s

en: UnWrap
zh: 不绕行

en: Unexpected EOF on archive file
zh: 文件太短

en: Unform
zh: 无格式

en: Unknow tag on display format:
zh: 显示格式串中含有不认识的标记:

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Up arrow key
zh: 向上键

en: Up arrow keypad
zh: 小键盘上的向上键

en: Use SPACE to change
zh: 按 空格 修改

en: Username:
zh: 用户名:

en: Vie&w file...
zh: 查看文件(&w)        F3

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View this file
zh: 查看这个文件

en: Waiting to retry... %d (Control-C to cancel)
zh: 等待重试...%d (Control-C中止)

en: Warning: Couldn't change to %s.
zh: 警告: 无法改变到 %s.

en: Wrap
zh: 绕行

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: a&ll
zh: 所有(&l)

en: advanced cho&Wn
zh: 高级修改属主(&W)

en: al&L
zh: 全部(&L)

en: all the directories
zh: 所有的目录

en: alwa&Ys
zh: 总是暂停

en: an option, ARROW KEYS
zh: 选项, 方向键

en: and T or INS to mark
zh: T或INS作标记

en: and then delete [Hotlist] section there
zh: 然后删除那里的[Hotlist]段

en: ap&Pend
zh: 添加(&P)

en: auto m&Enus
zh: 自动菜单(&E)

en: c&Hmod           C-x c
zh: 修改权限(&H)     C-x c

en: c&Onfirmation...
zh: 确认(&O)

en: case &Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感(&S)

en: case sensi&tive
zh: 大小写相关(&t)

en: cd follows lin&Ks
zh: cd命令跟踪连接(&K)

en: ch&Own           C-x o
zh: 修改属主(&O)     C-x o

en: co&Mplete: show all
zh: 全显示(&M)

en: command &History
zh: 历史命令(&H)

en: command &Prompt
zh: 命令提示(&P)

en: di&Rectory hotlist    C-\
zh: 热门目录(&R)          C-\

en: directories
zh: 目录

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: e&Xit              F10
zh: 退出(&X)           F10

en: e&Xternal panelize    C-x !
zh: 外部定义面板(&X)      C-x !

en: edit s&Ymlink  C-x C-s
zh: 编辑连接(&Y)   C-x C-s

en: execute/search by group
zh: 同组可以执行/搜索

en: execute/search by others
zh: 其他人可以执行/搜索

en: execute/search by owner
zh: 自己可以执行/搜索

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: files/directories
zh: 文件/目录

en: follow &Links
zh: 跟踪连接(&L)

en: ftp anonymous password:
zh: ftp匿名口令:

en: ftpfs directory cache timeout:
zh: ftpfs目录缓存超时:

en: ftpfs: CWD failed.
zh: ftpfs: CWD失败.

en: ftpfs: Disconnecting from %s
zh: ftpfs: 断开连接 %s

en: ftpfs: Invalid host address.
zh: ftpfs: 非法的主机地址

en: ftpfs: Invalid host name.
zh: ftpfs: 非法的主机名

en: ftpfs: Login incorrect for user %s
zh: ftpfs: 登录用户%s失败

en: ftpfs: abort error: %s
zh: ftpfs: 中止错误: %s

en: ftpfs: abort failed
zh: ftpfs: 中止失败:

en: ftpfs: aborting transfer.
zh: ftpfs: 中止传输

en: ftpfs: connected to %s
zh: ftpfs: 连接到%s

en: ftpfs: connection interrupted by user
zh: ftpfs: 用户中断连接

en: ftpfs: connection to server failed: %s
zh: ftpfs: 连接服务器失败: %s

en: ftpfs: could not setup passive mode
zh: ftpfs: 无法启动被动模式

en: ftpfs: couldn't resolve symlink
zh: ftpfs: 无法解决符号连接

en: ftpfs: failed
zh: ftpfs: 失败

en: ftpfs: failed; nowhere to fallback to
zh: ftpfs: 失败; nowhere to fallback to

en: ftpfs: logged in
zh: ftpfs: 试图登录

en: ftpfs: making connection to %s
zh: ftpfs: 连接服务器%s

en: ftpfs: proxy authentication succeeded
zh: ftpfs: 代理认证成功

en: ftpfs: sending login name
zh: ftpfs: 发送用户名

en: ftpfs: sending proxy login name
zh: ftpfs: 发送代理登录名

en: ftpfs: sending proxy user password
zh: ftpfs: 发送代理用户口令

en: ftpfs: sending user password
zh: ftpfs: 发送口令

en: ftpfs: storing file %d (%d)
zh: ftpfs: 存储文件 %d (%d)

en: group
zh: 组

en: h&Intbar visible
zh: 可见提示条(&I)

en: if &Size differs
zh: 如果大小不等(&S)

en: key, or click with the mouse to define it. Move around with Tab.
zh: 在个项间移动.

en: l&Ynx-like motion
zh: l&Ynx风格移动

en: learn &Keys...
zh: 学习键盘操作(&K)

en: ma&Rk moves down
zh: 标记后下移(&R)

en: menu&Bar visible
zh: 可见菜单条(&B)

en: mi&X all files
zh: 混杂文件(&X)

en: name_trunc: too big
zh: name-trunc: 太大

en: no
zh: 否

en: non&E
zh: 无(&E)

en: non-local vfs
zh: 非本地vfs

en: on dumb &Terminals
zh: 在哑终端上(&T)

en: other
zh: 其它

en: output lines
zh: 输出行数

en: owner
zh: 属主

en: pe&Rmissions
zh: 权限(&R)

en: pr&Ompt on replace
zh: 替换时提示(&O)

en: preserve &Attributes
zh: 保留属性(&A)

en: read by group
zh: 同组可读

en: read by others
zh: 其他人可读

en: read by owner
zh: 自己可读

en: replace &All
zh: 全部替换(&A)

en: reverse selec&Tion M-*
zh: 反转选择(&T)       M-*

en: rotatin&G dash
zh: 旋转条(&G)

en: s&Wap panels          C-u
zh: 交换面板(&W)          C-u

en: safe de&Lete
zh: 安全删除(&L)

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: select &Group      M-+
zh: 批量选择(&G)       m-+

en: set group ID on execution
zh: 运行时设置组号

en: set user ID on execution
zh: 运行时设置用户号

en: shell &Patterns
zh: shell方式匹配(&P)

en: show &Backup files
zh: 显示备份文件(&B)

en: show &Hidden files
zh: 显示隐含文件(&H)

en: show &Mini status
zh: 显是少量状态信息(&M)

en: show directory s&Izes
zh: 统计目录大小(&I)

en: sticky bit
zh: 粘着位

en: switch &Panels on/off C-o
zh: 显示/取消面板(&P)     C-o

en: to move between options
zh: 再选项间移动

en: to:
zh: 到:

en: u&Nselect group    M-\
zh: 批量取消选择(&N)   M-\

en: use internal ed&It
zh: 使用内部编辑(&I)

en: user &Mini status
zh: 用户定义状态条(&M)

en: which keys are not marked with OK.  Press space on the missing
zh: 在这些键上按空格, 或用鼠标点一下, 定义一个新的热键. 使用TAB键

en: write by group
zh: 同组可写

en: write by others
zh: 其他人可写

en: write by owner
zh: 自己可写

en: yes
zh: 是

en: ~/.netrc file has not correct mode.
    Remove password or correct mode.
zh: ~/.netrc文件权限不对.
    取消口令或改正权限.
