gnome-utils 1.4.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (758 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
zh_TW: 
    ... 錯誤過多，無法顯示 ...

en:     Device:
zh_TW:     裝置：

en:     Filesystem Type:
zh_TW:     檔案系統類型：

en:  %s: Character code %d
zh_TW:  %s：字元碼 %d

en: %2d%% full
zh_TW: %2d%% 已使用

en: %b %d %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %b %d %T

en: %d:%02d:%02d
zh_TW: %d時%02d分%02d秒

en: %ld bytes
zh_TW: %ld 位元組

en: %ld megabytes, %ld free (%ld superuser); %ld inodes, %ld free.
zh_TW: %ld MB，%ld 可使用（%ld 預留給管理者）；%ld inode，%ld 可使用。

en: %ld%% memory used.
zh_TW: %ld%% 記憶體已被使用。

en: %ld%% swap used.
zh_TW: %ld%% 交換記憶已被使用。

en: %s
    You will lose any unsaved work.
zh_TW: %s
    你將會失去所有未儲存的工作。

en: %s could not be opened.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。

en: %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是正常的檔案。

en: %s is not user readable. Either run the program as root or ask the sysadmin to change the permissions on the file.
zh_TW: 用戶不能讀取 %s。可以使用 root 的身份來執行程式，或是要求系統管理員改變檔案的權限。

en: %s not a log file.
zh_TW: %s 不是紀錄檔。

en: '%s' document has been modified; do you wish to save it ?
zh_TW: '%s' 文件已被修改；是否儲存？

en: (1 Sector)
zh_TW: (1 個磁區)

en: (Dual Port Cache)
zh_TW: （雙埠快取記憶體）

en: (Dual Port)
zh_TW: （雙埠記憶體）

en: *
zh_TW: ×

en: +
zh_TW: ＋

en: +/-
zh_TW: ±

en: -
zh_TW: －

en: -*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*

en: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*

en: -Adobe-Helvetica-Medium-R-Normal--*-180-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal--*-180-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal--*-180-*-*-*-*-big5-0

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,*-r-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -b&h-lucidatypewriter-bold-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-b&h-lucidatypewriter-bold-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -b&h-lucidatypewriter-bold-r-normal-sans-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-bold-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-b&h-lucidatypewriter-bold-r-normal-sans-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -b&h-lucidatypewriter-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-b&h-lucidatypewriter-medium-r-normal-*-12-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -b&h-lucidatypewriter-medium-r-normal-sans-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
zh_TW: -*-*-medium-r-normal-*-10-*-*-*-*-*-big5-0,-b&h-lucidatypewriter-medium-r-normal-sans-10-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: /
zh_TW: ÷

en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 32-bit w/sync
zh_TW: 32 位元並使用 sync

en: <- Remove
zh_TW: <- 移除

en: <- Remove all
zh_TW: <- 全部移除

en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空>

en: =
zh_TW: ＝

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此應用軟件

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Action Toolbar
zh_TW: 行動工具列

en: Action database
zh_TW: 紀錄行動資料庫

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Actions...
zh_TW: 行動...

en: Active User Listing
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: Active/Idle
zh_TW: 工作中/閒置

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add ->
zh_TW: 加入 ->

en: Add >>
zh_TW: 加入 >>

en: Add Color
zh_TW: 增加顏色

en: Add Parameter After
zh_TW: 在此參數後增加參數

en: Add Parameter Before
zh_TW: 在此參數前增加參數

en: Add a file or folder to the archive
zh_TW: 加入檔案或目錄到保存檔

en: Add all ->
zh_TW: 全部加入 ->

en: Add file or folder
zh_TW: 增加檔案或目錄

en: Add file or folder...
zh_TW: 增加檔案或目錄...

en: Add some defaults
zh_TW: 新增預設值

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Address to mail to:
zh_TW: 電郵的收件地址：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Append it to ->
zh_TW: 將顏色增加到 ->

en: Applet
zh_TW: 面板程式

en: Apply Parameter Changes
zh_TW: 套用參數變更

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Archive
zh_TW: 保存檔

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the system?
zh_TW: 你確定要重新啟動系統？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh_TW: 你確定要關掉電腦？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 2?
zh_TW: 你確定要切換至 runlevel 2？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 3?
zh_TW: 你確定要切換至 runlevel 3？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 4?
zh_TW: 你確定要切換至 runlevel 4？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 5?
zh_TW: 你確定要切換至 runlevel 5？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to single user mode?
zh_TW: 你確定要切換至單人使用模式？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 是否確定？

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Available documents
zh_TW: 可用的文件

en: Available views
zh_TW: 可用的觀看模式

en: Begin
    Comments :
zh_TW: 開始的
    註解：

en: Blue :
zh_TW: 藍：

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: CPU Information
zh_TW: CPU 資訊

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取記憶

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Can't write to actions database!
zh_TW: 無法寫入紀錄行動的資料庫！

en: Cannot connect to server
zh_TW: 無法連接伺服器

en: Cannot create applet!
zh_TW: 無法開啟面板程式！

en: Cannot create pid-file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 pid 檔案！

en: Cannot find proper icons anywhere!
zh_TW: 找不到正確的圖示可供使用！

en: Cannot find the archive (tar) program!
    This is the program used for creating archives.
zh_TW: 找不到保存檔案（tar）程式！
    它是建立保存檔用的必要程式。

en: Cannot open action data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟紀錄行動的資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cannot open description data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟描述資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cannot open logfile %s for append
zh_TW: 無法開啟紀錄檔 %s 來加入紀錄

en: Cannot open regexp data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh_TW: 無法開啟正規表示式資料庫 <%s>！開啟失敗。

en: Cannot run tar/gtar
zh_TW: 不能執行 tar/gtar

en: Cannot save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Cannot start the archive (tar) program
zh_TW: 無法啟動保存檔案（tar）程式

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Character Table's Font...
zh_TW: 字元表所用的字型...

en: Character code:
zh_TW: 字元碼：

en: Character:
zh_TW: 字元：

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Check word spelling
zh_TW: 校對拼字

en: Choose logs to monitor
zh_TW: 選擇要監視的紀錄檔

en: Clear _Daily Counter
zh_TW: 重設每日的計數器(_D)

en: Click OK to shutdown or reboot. You will lose
    any unsaved information in open applications.
zh_TW: 按下 OK 關閉或重新啟動電腦。你會失去所有
    已開啟程式中尚未儲存的資料。

en: Click this button to add
    some sample commands.
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕以新增
    一些示範指令。

en: Client for MIT dictionary server.
    Web: http://gdict.dhs.org/, http://www.psilord.com/code/
zh_TW: MIT 字典伺服器的用戶端程式。
    網站：http://gdict.dhs.org/，http://www.psilord.com/code/

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close log
zh_TW: 關閉紀錄檔

en: Close the current document
zh_TW: 關閉目前的文件

en: Close the current view
zh_TW: 關閉目前的觀看模式

en: Close view
zh_TW: 關閉觀看模式

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color height :
zh_TW: 顏色方格高度：

en: Color width :
zh_TW: 顏色方格寬度：

en: Colors format :
zh_TW: 顏色顯示格式：

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command Editor
zh_TW: 指令編輯器

en: Command Line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Command execution failed: fork failed
zh_TW: 執行指令失敗：fork 失敗

en: Command failed ` %s ': %s
zh_TW: 指令失敗 ` %s '：%s

en: Command mangled
zh_TW: 指令被混淆了

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Common properties
zh_TW: 一般內容

en: Concat
zh_TW: 合併

en: Configuration file name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Confirm before shutdown?
zh_TW: 關機前是否再確認？

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連接到

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Selected Project
zh_TW: 複製被選擇的計劃

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製所選擇的範圍

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh_TW: 版權 (C) 1998

en: Copyright 1998, under the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW: 版權所有 1998，使用 GNU General Public License。

en: Copyright 2000 John Kodis
zh_TW: 版權所有 2000 John Kodis

en: Could not access file permissions
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案權限

en: Could not execute the file `%s' due to a permission problem
zh_TW: 無法執行檔案 `%s' 因權限不足

en: Couldn't find the "w" command in your path.
    This command is needed for the program to work.
zh_TW: 在你的執行路徑中找不到 "w" 這個指令。
    這個指令必需存在以令程式正常執行。

en: Couldn't open file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 `%s'：%s

en: Couldn't run command ` %s ': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令 ` %s '：%s

en: Couldn't start the dictionary; most likely, http://www.dict.org could not be contacted.
zh_TW: 無法啟動字典程式；很可能是因為無法連接 http://www.dict.org。

en: Couldn't understand geometry (position and size)
     specified on command line
zh_TW: 無法識別指令列指定的位置和大小

en: Create a document
zh_TW: 建立文件

en: Create a new archive from the items
zh_TW: 由所選項目建立保存檔

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 建立新的文件

en: Create a new view
zh_TW: 建立新的觀看模式

en: Create a new view for a document
zh_TW: 為文件建立新的觀看模式

en: Create archive...
zh_TW: 建立保存檔...

en: Create views
zh_TW: 建立觀看模式

en: Cross-reference:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前的值

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut Selected Project
zh_TW: 剪下被選擇的計劃

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 剪下所選擇的範圍

en: Cut to Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下到剪貼簿

en: DEVICE
zh_TW: 裝置

en: DMA Mode
zh_TW: DMA 模式

en: Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal 16 bits
zh_TW: 十進位 (16 位元)

en: Decimal 8 bits
zh_TW: 十進位 (8 位元)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default 16-bit
zh_TW: 預設 16 位元

en: Default strategy:
zh_TW: 預設查字方法：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Color
zh_TW: 刪除顏色

en: Delete Parameter
zh_TW: 刪除參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description :
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Description of this entry.
zh_TW: 此項目的描述。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Detailed Information...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊...

en: Detailed System Information
zh_TW: 詳細系統資訊

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dial Orientation
zh_TW: 計量表排列方式

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Disk Information
zh_TW: 磁碟機資訊

en: Disk Logo Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟圖示

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display document control (if exists)
zh_TW: 顯示文件控制（若存在）

en: Display documents menu (restart required).
zh_TW: 顯示文件選單（需要重新啟動）。

en: Display handle bar
zh_TW: 顯示操控條

en: Display text with a fixed font
zh_TW: 用固定寬度字型顯示文字

en: Distribution Version:
zh_TW: 發行套件版本：

en: Distribution:
zh_TW: 發行套件：

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不會有反應

en: Document properties
zh_TW: 文件內容

en: Document/View properties
zh_TW: 文件/觀看模式內容

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Domain Name:
zh_TW: 網域名稱：

en: Don't ask next time.
zh_TW: 下次不再提問。

en: Don't search mounted filesystems
zh_TW: 不搜尋其它掛上的檔案系統

en: Don't search subdirectories
zh_TW: 不搜尋子目錄

en: Double Density 3.5" (720 KB)
zh_TW: 倍密度 3.5" (720 KB)

en: Double Density 5.25" (360 KB)
zh_TW: 倍密度 5.25" (360 KB)

en: DoubleClick in previews:
zh_TW: 在預覽中點兩次滑鼠：

en: DoubleClick in views:
zh_TW: 在觀看模式中點兩次滑鼠：

en: Drag files in to make archives
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案到此程式來建立保存檔

en: Drag this button to the destination where you want the archive to be created or press it to pop up a file selection dialog.
zh_TW: 將此按鈕拖曳到想建立的
    保存檔目的地或按下按鈕
    來顯示選擇檔案的對話窗。

en: Draw numbers
zh_TW: 繪畫數字

en: Drop files here to add them to the archive.
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案到這裡來加入保存檔。

en: Drop:
zh_TW: 拖放：

en: EBad block at block %lu
zh_TW: E區域 %lu 已損毀

en: ECould not determine current format type
zh_TW: E無法決定目前磁片格式的類型

en: EError closing device %s
zh_TW: E關閉裝置 %s 時發生錯誤

en: EError during completion of formatting
zh_TW: E格式化完成時發生錯誤

en: EError formatting track #%d
zh_TW: E格式化磁軌 #%d 時發生錯誤

en: EGeneric error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s
zh_TW: E存取軟碟裝置 %s 時發生一般性錯誤。
    
    錯誤代碼 %s

en: EGeneric error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s:%d
zh_TW: E在存取軟碟裝置 %s 時發生一般性錯誤。
    
    錯誤碼 %s:%d

en: EI don't know what this is, but it's very wrong.
zh_TW: E我不知道這是什麼狀況，不過看來不妙。

en: EInsufficient permissions to open floppy device %s.
zh_TW: E你沒有足夠權限使用軟碟裝置 %s

en: EProblem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_TW: E問題發生在磁區 %d，預期資料為 %d，讀取資料為 %d

en: ERead Error:
    Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh_TW: E讀取錯誤：
    問題發生在磁區 %d，預期資料為 %d，讀取資料為 %d

en: EUnable to access the floppy disk.
    
    Please confirm that it is in the drive
    with the drive door shut.
zh_TW: E無法存取磁碟片。
    
    請確認磁碟片已放進磁碟機中
    而且開關處已卡緊。

en: EUnable to create filesystem correctly.
zh_TW: E無法正確地建立檔案系統。

en: EUnable to create filesystem.
zh_TW: E無法建立檔案系統。

en: EUnable to write to device %s
zh_TW: E無法寫入裝置 %s

en: EUnable to write to the floppy.
    
    Please confirm that it is not write-protected.
zh_TW: E無法寫入磁碟片。
    
    請確認碟片沒有防寫保護。

en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Params...
zh_TW: 編輯參數...

en: Edit Preferences...
zh_TW: 編輯偏好設定...

en: Edit Prefs...
zh_TW: 修改偏好設定...

en: Edit it
zh_TW: 編輯它

en: Edit selected colors ...
zh_TW: 編輯所選擇的顏色...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Email Information...
zh_TW: 以電郵方式送出資訊...

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 空的檔案

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 使用

en: End
    Comments :
zh_TW: 結束的
    註解：

en: Entry Start:
zh_TW: 開始時的紀錄：

en: Entry Stop:
zh_TW: 結束時的紀錄：

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
zh_TW: 所改變的欄位使用了無效的欄位選項！

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error closing file `%s': 
    %s
    Some or all data may not have been written.
zh_TW: 關閉檔案 `%s' 時發生錯誤：
    %s
    可能部份或所有資料都尚未被寫入。

en: Error invoking query: %s
zh_TW: 詢問時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error loading file:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤：
    %s
    %s

en: Error parsing actions data base
zh_TW: 讀入紀錄行動的資料庫時發生錯誤

en: Error: [%s]
zh_TW: 錯誤：[%s]

en: Etymology:
zh_TW: 語源：

en: Example:
zh_TW: 例子：

en: Exec actions
zh_TW: 執行行動

en: Executing arbitrary programs that you downloaded from the network might be dangerous.
    
    Are you sure you want to run `%s'?
zh_TW: 在網上隨意下載和執行一些來歷不明的程式是很危險的。
    
    你是否確定要執行 `%s'？

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Exit program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: Export Current State
zh_TW: 匯出現時的狀態

en: Export log
zh_TW: 匯出紀錄檔

en: Export log...
zh_TW: 匯出紀錄檔...

en: Extended regular expression search
zh_TW: 加強的正規表示式搜尋

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FONTSPEC
zh_TW: 字型

en: Failed to decompress and display the file:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓並顯示檔案：
    %s
    %s

en: Failed to write file:
    %s
    %s
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗：
    %s
    %s

en: Failure at executing `%s'
zh_TW: 執行 `%s' 失敗

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在，要覆寫？

en: File cannot be written
zh_TW: 無法覆寫檔案

en: File does not exists
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。要覆寫？

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File name :
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: File not saved ...
zh_TW: 檔案並未儲存...

en: File owner
zh_TW: 檔案擁有者

en: File owner group
zh_TW: 檔案所屬群組

en: File saved ...
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存...

en: File system type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: Filenames except
zh_TW: 排除的檔名

en: Filter log events
zh_TW: 過濾紀錄事項

en: Filter..
zh_TW: 過濾..

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Words...
zh_TW: 尋找單字...

en: Find string
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: Find:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Floppy Density:
zh_TW: 軟碟片密度：

en: Floppy Device:
zh_TW: 軟碟片裝置：

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
zh_TW: 軟碟片格式化成功。

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
zh_TW: 取消格式化軟碟片的動作。

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_TW: 跟隨符號連結

en: Font Selector
zh_TW: 字型選擇程式

en: Font to load
zh_TW: 欲載入的字型

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format a floppy
zh_TW: 格式化磁片

en: Format another floppy?
zh_TW: 要繼續格式化軟碟片？

en: Format progress.
zh_TW: 格式化進度

en: Free Memory:
zh_TW: 可用記憶體：

en: Free space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Frontend to the unix find/grep/locate commands
zh_TW: Unix find/grep/locate 指令的使用界面

en: Full find (find)
zh_TW: 完整搜尋 (find)

en: GColorsel
zh_TW: Gnome 顏色選擇器

en: GColorsel was unable to load the file:
    
    %s
    
    Make sure that the path you provided exists,
    and that you have permissions for opening the file.
zh_TW: Gnome 顏色選擇器無法載入檔案：
    
    %s
    
    請確定你提供的路徑存在，
    而且你有正確的讀入權限。

en: GColorsel was unable to paste colors from the clipboard.
zh_TW: Gnome 顏色選擇器無法由剪貼簿貼上顏色。

en: GColorsel was unable to save the file :
    
    %s
    
    Make sure that the path you provided exists,
    and that you have the approprate write permissions.
    
    Do you want to retry ?
zh_TW: Gnome 顏色選擇器無法儲存檔案：
    
    %s
    
    請確定你提供的路徑存在，
    而且你有正確的寫入權限。
    
    是否再嘗試？

en: GDiskFree
zh_TW: Gnome 磁碟空間

en: GDiskFree Properties
zh_TW: Gnome 磁碟空間內容

en: GDiskFree is a GNOME implementation of the shell utility 'df'.
zh_TW: Gnome 磁碟空間是等同命令殼程式 'df' 的 GNOME 程式

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: GNOME Archive Generator
zh_TW: GNOME 保存檔建立程式

en: GNOME contributors:
zh_TW: 對 GNOME 有貢獻者：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 大小

en: Geometry string: WxH+X+Y
zh_TW: 位置大小的字串：WxH+X+Y

en: Gnome Calculator
zh_TW: Gnome 計算機

en: Gnome Character Map
zh_TW: Gnome 字元對應表

en: Gnome Color Browser
zh_TW: Gnome 色彩瀏覽器

en: Gnome Search Tool
zh_TW: Gnome 搜尋工具

en: Grab
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Grab a color on the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕上擷取顏色

en: Grab:
zh_TW: 擷取：

en: Green :
zh_TW: 綠：

en: Grid
zh_TW: 方格

en: Header :
zh_TW: 標頭：

en: Headword:
zh_TW: 檢索字詞：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hex 16 bits
zh_TW: 十六進位 (16 位元)

en: Hex 8 bits
zh_TW: 十六進位 (8 位元)

en: Hide app
zh_TW: 隱藏應用程式

en: High Density 3.5" (1.44 MB)
zh_TW: 高密度 3.5" (1.44 MB)

en: High Density 5.25" (1.2 MB)
zh_TW: 高密度 5.25" (1.2 MB)

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Host Name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: I can't execute this action. Check that :
    
    1. You have associated an action with this event.
    2. The associated document still exists.
    3. The type of the associated document.
    
    Go to preferences, in the edit menu.
zh_TW: 無法執行此行動。請檢查：
    
    1. 此事件已和某些行動聯繫上。
    2. 所聯繫的文件仍然存在。
    3. 所聯繫的文件的類型。
    
    請進入編輯選單中的偏好設定再檢查一次。

en: I'm going to close '%s'.
    
    Please note that %d views will be destroyed,
    and that %d virtual document use data from this document.
    
    Do you want to continue ?
zh_TW: 最後一個 '%s' 將會關閉。
    
    請留意 %d 個觀看模式將會關閉，
    而 %d 個虛擬文件正在使用此文件的資料。
    
    是否繼續？

en: I'm going to close '%s'.
    
    Please note that %d views will be destroyed.
    
    Do you want to continue ?
zh_TW: 最後一個 '%s' 將會關閉。
    
    請留意 %d 個觀看模式將會關閉。
    
    是否繼續？

en: I'm going to close the last view of '%s'.
    
    This document will be closed too, continue ?
zh_TW: 最後一個 '%s' 的觀看模式將會關閉。
    
    此文件也同時會被關閉。是否繼續？

en: I'm going to close the last view of '%s'.
    
    This document will be closed too, continue ?
    
    Please note that %d virtual document use data from this document.
zh_TW: 最後一個 '%s' 的觀看模式將會關閉。
    
    此文件也同時會被關閉。是否繼續？
    
    請留意 %d 個虛擬文件正在使用此文件。

en: IDE Status
zh_TW: IDE 狀態

en: IO Mode
zh_TW: IO 模式

en: Ignore standard input; may be needed in some cases.
zh_TW: 忽略標準輸入；在某些場合可能有需要。

en: Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info about logview
zh_TW: 關於紀錄檔檢視器的資訊

en: Inhibit loading of last font
zh_TW: 不要載入最後被選取的字型

en: Inhibit remembering selected font for next run
zh_TW: 下次執行時不要記住現在被選取的字型

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert Character...
zh_TW: 插入字元...

en: Insert character(s) by choosing character codes
zh_TW: 選擇字元碼並插入字元

en: Insert character(s) by choosing character codes.
zh_TW: 選擇字元碼並插入字元。

en: Insert color
zh_TW: 插入顏色

en: Insert every selected character at the end of the text entry
zh_TW: 所有被選取的字元會加進文字輸入欄末端

en: Invalid user or group
zh_TW: 無效的使用者或群組

en: Invoke sync before getting usage info
zh_TW: 取得使用量資訊前先將快取記憶寫入媒體

en: It was not possible to open the file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 `%s'

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Keep settings
zh_TW: 保留設定值

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: 千位元組

en: Last date:
zh_TW: 結束時間：

en: Last modification time
zh_TW: 最後更改時間

en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Legacy MFM/RLL drive
zh_TW: 舊式 MFM/RLL 磁碟

en: Line
zh_TW: 直線

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Load a palette
zh_TW: 載入調色盤

en: Loading file, please wait ...
zh_TW: 載入檔案中，請稍等...

en: Loading files, please wait ...
zh_TW: 載入檔案中，請稍等...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Locate file:
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案：

en: Log information
zh_TW: 紀錄檔資料

en: Log line detail for %s
zh_TW: 紀錄檔 %s 每行的詳細資料

en: Log line detail for <No log loaded>
zh_TW: 紀錄檔每行的詳細資料 <未載入任何紀錄檔>

en: Log stats
zh_TW: 紀錄檔統計

en: Log:
zh_TW: 紀錄：

en: Logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數比

en: Logfile
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: Logo file not found
zh_TW: 找不到圖示檔案

en: Logview
zh_TW: 紀錄檔檢視器

en: Looking up word...
zh_TW: 正在檢索單字...

en: Lookup done
zh_TW: 完成檢索

en: MBad data in cyl %d.  Continuing...
zh_TW: M磁區 %d 有壞磁軌。繼續格式化...

en: MChecking for bad blocks...
zh_TW: M檢查壞磁區...

en: MChecking for bad blocks... (this might take a while)
zh_TW: M正在檢查壞磁區...（可能需要一段時間）

en: MChecking for bad blocks... Done
zh_TW: M檢查壞磁區...完成

en: MDI (Multiple Document Interface)
zh_TW: MDI（多文件介面）

en: MFailed to open device %s for badblock checking
zh_TW: M開啟裝置 %s 失敗，無法檢查壞磁區

en: MFormatting the disk...
zh_TW: M格式化碟片...

en: MFormatting the disk... Done
zh_TW: M格式化磁片...完成

en: MInternal Error: Unable to seek to the correct location.
zh_TW: M內部錯誤：無法搜尋正確的位置。

en: MInternal Error: Weird value (%ld) in do_test
zh_TW: M內部錯誤：do_test 中的值 (%ld) 有誤

en: MMaking filesystem on disk...
zh_TW: M在碟片中建立檔案系統...

en: MMaking filesystem on disk... Done
zh_TW: M在碟片中建立檔案系統...完成

en: MVerifying the format...
zh_TW: M正在檢驗格式...

en: MVerifying the format... Done
zh_TW: M檢驗格式...完成

en: Mail To...
zh_TW: 寄至...

en: Main body:
zh_TW: 正文：

en: Make guname act as a control center applet
zh_TW: guname 以控制中心面板程式方式啟動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory Information
zh_TW: 記憶體資訊

en: Menu items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

en: Modal
zh_TW: 典型

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視

en: Monitor log
zh_TW: 監視紀錄檔

en: Monitor options
zh_TW: 監視選項

en: Monitor...
zh_TW: 監視...

en: Monitoring logs...
zh_TW: 正在監視紀錄檔...

en: Mount Point:
zh_TW: 掛載點：

en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Multisector
zh_TW: 多磁區

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name :
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New Color
zh_TW: 新增顏色

en: New Document
zh_TW: 建立文件

en: New Project...
zh_TW: 新增計劃...

en: New View
zh_TW: 新增觀看模式

en: New text viewer window
zh_TW: 新增文字檢視器視窗

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: No Project Command:
zh_TW: 沒有計劃時執行的指令：

en: No command for this mime type
zh_TW: 沒有這個 mime 類型可使用的指令

en: No filename selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何檔案

en: No files or folders, drop files or folders
    above to add them to the archive
zh_TW: 沒有任何檔案或目錄，請將檔案
    或目錄放到這裡來將它們加入保存檔

en: No information for this filesystem.
zh_TW: 沒有關於這個檔案系統的資訊。

en: No items to archive
zh_TW: 沒有項目可供放入保存檔

en: No log files to open
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄檔要開啟

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的結果

en: No search string was specified!
zh_TW: 未指定搜尋字串！

en: No such file or directory:
    %s
zh_TW: 沒有此檔案或目錄：
    %s

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not enough memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 記事本

en: Notebook Tab position:
zh_TW: 記事本標籤位置：

en: Nothing to locate
zh_TW: 沒有可 locate 的字串

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Num. lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Number of files: %d
    Nuber of folders: %d
zh_TW: 檔案總數：%d
    目錄總數：%d

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: On ... execute ...
zh_TW: 在 ... 時執行 ...

en: On Reset
zh_TW: 系統重設

en: One or more files can not be restored :
zh_TW: 無法復原一個或多個檔案：

en: Only the superuser can use this tool
zh_TW: 只有 superuser 可以使用這個工具

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Palette
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤

en: Open Text File...
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔案...

en: Open a palette
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤

en: Open log
zh_TW: 開啟紀錄檔

en: Open log...
zh_TW: 開啟紀錄檔...

en: Open new logfile
zh_TW: 開啟新紀錄檔

en: Operating System Release:
zh_TW: 作業系統發行版本：

en: Operating System Version:
zh_TW: 作業系統版本：

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統：

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: PI
zh_TW: π

en: PROJECT
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Param
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parameter Editor
zh_TW: 參數編輯器

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Params...
zh_TW: 參數...

en: Part of speech:
zh_TW: 詞類：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Paste Project
zh_TW: 貼上計劃

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Pen
zh_TW: 繪圖筆

en: Percent free
zh_TW: 剩餘百分比

en: Please select a file document before.
zh_TW: 請先選擇檔案文件。

en: Please, select the type of document to create.
    You can choose a short name, do not confuse it with the file name.
zh_TW: 請選擇要建立的文件的類型。
    你可以使用簡稱，但不要和檔案名稱混淆。

en: Please, select the type of view you want to create.
zh_TW: 請選擇你想建立的觀看模式

en: Point
zh_TW: 點

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Prefs
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefs...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Print selected font name on exit
zh_TW: 在退出時印出所選擇的字型名稱

en: Process:
zh_TW: 程序：

en: Processor Speed:
zh_TW: 處理器速度：

en: Processor Type:
zh_TW: 處理器類型：

en: Project
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Project Description:
zh_TW: 計劃描述：

en: Project Title
zh_TW: 計劃標題

en: Project Title:
zh_TW: 計劃標題：

en: Pronunciation:
zh_TW: 發音：

en: Props
zh_TW: 內容

en: Quick find (locate)
zh_TW: 快速搜尋 (locate)

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit GTimeTracker
zh_TW: 結束 GTimeTracker

en: ReadLogStats: out of memory
zh_TW: ReadLogStats：記憶體不足

en: Real Memory:
zh_TW: 真實記憶體:

en: Reason %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 個原因

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動系統

en: Red :
zh_TW: 紅：

en: Regular expression search
zh_TW: 正規表示式搜尋

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Reload Configuration File
zh_TW: 重新載入設定檔

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove <<
zh_TW: 移除 <<

en: Remove selected colors
zh_TW: 移除所選擇的顏色

en: Remove the selected item(s)
zh_TW: 移除所選擇的項目

en: Revert to Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復成預設值

en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Run in analog (slide rule) mode
zh_TW: 以計算尺模式執行

en: Running: %s
zh_TW: 正在執行：%s

en: SQRT
zh_TW: √

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save Configuration File
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔

en: Save Information to File...
zh_TW: 把資訊存入檔案...

en: Save Palette as
zh_TW: 另存調色盤

en: Save Results
zh_TW: 儲存結果

en: Save System Information As...
zh_TW: 另存系統資訊...

en: Save Text As...
zh_TW: 另存文字...

en: Save palette _As...
zh_TW: 另存調色盤(_A)...

en: Save session on exit.
zh_TW: 離開程式時儲存作業階段。

en: Save the current palette in a file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的調色盤成為檔案

en: Save the current palette with a different name
zh_TW: 儲存目前的調色盤成為另一檔案

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search RGB
zh_TW: 搜尋 RGB 資料庫

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search Strategy:
zh_TW: 搜尋方法：

en: Search all databases
zh_TW: 搜尋所有資料庫

en: Search already running on another page
zh_TW: 搜尋已在進行中

en: Search command line
zh_TW: 搜尋指令列

en: Search it in ->
zh_TW: 在下列地方搜尋 ->

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇字元

en: Select a project on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時選擇計劃

en: Select log events
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄事項

en: Select source document
zh_TW: 選擇來源文件

en: Select type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serial No.
zh_TW: 序號

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server to use, default search strategy, fonts
zh_TW: 使用的伺服器、預設搜尋方法、字型

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Session
zh_TW: 作業階段

en: Set the buttons to be focusable or not
zh_TW: 設定按鈕可否獲得焦點

en: Set the character table's font.
zh_TW: 設定字元表所用的字型。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shell Commands
zh_TW: 命令殼指令

en: Short name :
zh_TW: 簡稱：

en: Show Command
zh_TW: 顯示指令

en: Show Gnome Character Map's manual
zh_TW: 顯示 Gnome 字元對應表的手冊

en: Show Seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒數

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show Table Header
zh_TW: 顯示表格檔頭

en: Show Toolbar Icons
zh_TW: 顯示工具列圖示

en: Show Toolbar Texts
zh_TW: 顯示工具列文字

en: Show Tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具列提示

en: Show `Cut', `Copy', `Paste'
zh_TW: 顯示「剪下」、「複製」、「貼上」

en: Show `Help'
zh_TW: 顯示「說明」

en: Show `New'
zh_TW: 顯示「新增」

en: Show `Preferences'
zh_TW: 顯示「偏好設定」

en: Show `Properties'
zh_TW: 顯示「內容」

en: Show `Quit'
zh_TW: 顯示「結束」

en: Show `Save', `Reload'
zh_TW: 顯示「儲存」、「重新載入」

en: Show `Timer'
zh_TW: 顯示「計時器」

en: Show calendar log
zh_TW: 顯示日曆紀錄

en: Show drive mount points
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟掛載點

en: Show drive size
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟容量

en: Show line info
zh_TW: 顯示每行資訊

en: Show log stats
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄檔狀態

en: Show user preferences
zh_TW: 顯示「偏好設定」

en: Show values
zh_TW: 顯示數值

en: Show/Hide Definition Window...
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏定義視窗

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Shutdown or Reboot
zh_TW: 關閉或重新啟動

en: Simple double precision calculator similiar to xcalc
zh_TW: 一個類似 xcalc 的雙精準度計算機

en: Simple substring search
zh_TW: 簡單字串搜尋

en: Single User Mode
zh_TW: 單人使用模式

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Sleeping
zh_TW: 睡眠中

en: Small utility to browse available X11 colors.
zh_TW: 一個瀏覽所有在 X11 下可用色彩的小工具程式.

en: Smart lookup
zh_TW: 智慧型檢索

en: Smooth
zh_TW: 平滑度

en: Solid
zh_TW: 填色

en: Sorry, no preferences yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，暫時還未有偏好設定

en: Special properties
zh_TW: 特殊內容

en: Specify geometry
zh_TW: 指定位置和大小

en: Specify the geometry of the window.
zh_TW: 指定視窗的位置和大小。

en: Spell
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Spell Check...
zh_TW: 校對拼字...

en: Spell check done
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成

en: Spell checker
zh_TW: 拼字校對程式

en: Spell-checking...
zh_TW: 正在進行拼字檢查...

en: St_art
zh_TW: 啟動(_a)

en: Standby
zh_TW: 待命

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: Start directory does not exist
zh_TW: 啟始目錄不存在

en: Start in directory:
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄：

en: Start/Stop Timer
zh_TW: 啟動/停止計時器

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sto_p
zh_TW: 停止(_p)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: String not found
zh_TW: 找不到字串

en: Stripchart
zh_TW: 圖表程式

en: Sub-number:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Swap Space ("virtual memory"):
zh_TW: 交換空間（"虛擬記憶體"）：

en: Switch Project Command:
zh_TW: 切換計劃時執行的指令：

en: Switch log
zh_TW: 轉換紀錄檔

en: System Colors
zh_TW: 系統色彩

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System Log Viewer
zh_TW: 系統紀錄檔檢視器

en: System Status:
zh_TW: 系統狀態：

en: TOUCHED!!
zh_TW: 被更改了！！

en: Text File Viewer
zh_TW: 文字檔案檢視器

en: Text copied to clipboard...
zh_TW: 已將文字複製到剪貼簿...

en: Text cut to clipboard...
zh_TW: 已將文字剪到剪貼簿...

en: Text pasted from clipboard...
zh_TW: 已由剪貼簿貼上文字...

en: Text to copy:
zh_TW: 要複製的文字：

en: The DMA setting for this drive cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 此磁碟機的 DMA 設定值無法改變。

en: The GNOME Archive Generator
zh_TW: GNOME 保存檔建立程式

en: The GNOME stripchart program plots various user-specified parameters as a function of time.  Its main use is to chart system performance parameters such as CPU load, CPU utilization, network traffic levels, and the like.  Other more ingenious uses are left as an exercise for the interested user.
zh_TW: GNOME 圖表程式可以將使用者指定的參數對時間繪圖。它主要是用來畫出系統的效能參數，如 CPU 的使用率、網路負載狀況... 等等。有興趣的使用者可以找出其它巧妙的應用。

en: The Gnome Calculator
zh_TW: Gnome 計算機

en: The Gnome Search Tool
zh_TW: Gnome 搜尋工具

en: The Gnome equalivant of Microsoft Windows' Character Map. Warning: might contain bad English.
zh_TW: 和微軟視窗的字元對應表同類的軟件。警告：可能會含有錯的英語。

en: The IRQ unmask setting for this drive cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 此磁碟機的 IRQ unmask 設定值無法改變。

en: The device %s is disconnected.
    Please attach device to continue.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 並未連接。
    請接上裝置並繼續。

en: The device to format
zh_TW: 要格式化的裝置

en: The drive refused to keep its settings.
zh_TW: 此磁碟機拒絕保留它的設定值。

en: The executable is for a different platform and can not be executed on this system
zh_TW: 此可執行檔是給其它平台用的，不能在此平台中執行

en: The file `%s' is empty
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s' 是空白的

en: The file is a core file and can not be executed
zh_TW: 這是一個不可執行的 core 檔

en: The following mail will be sent to %s.
     Are you sure you want to mail this information?
zh_TW: 電郵將會被寄到 %s。
    你確定要寄出這些資訊？

en: The server you specified could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到你指定的伺服器

en: There seems to be another GTimeTracker running.
    Press OK to start GTimeTracker anyway, or press Cancel to quit.
zh_TW: 似乎有另一個 GTimeTracker 正在執行中。
    按下 OK 強制啟動 GTimeTracker, 或按下「取消」結束。

en: There was an error. `%s' is empty
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。`%s' 是空白的

en: This document read document from one or more other document. Please, choose these documents.
zh_TW: 此文件實際上會讀入其它文件。請選擇它所讀入的文件。

en: This is a library and can not be executed
zh_TW: 這是一個函式庫，是不可執行的

en: This is an interface to locate.  If you type in a simple string it
    will be matched as a subset of the full path, and if you type
    in a string with wildcards, it will have to match the full path.
zh_TW: 這是 locate 的使用介面。如果你輸入一個普通的字串它會將字串看成是完整路徑的
    一部份來搜尋；但如果輸入的字串含有萬用字元，這字串就必須符合整個完整路徑。

en: This is an unknown kind of executable
zh_TW: 這是一個類型不明的可執行檔

en: This is the command line that can be used to execute this search from the console:
    (Note: to print one file per line rather then null separated,
    append "| tr '\000' '\n'" to the line below)
zh_TW: 這是執行搜尋所實際使用的指令：
    （注意：要以新行來代替 null 字元隔開檔案名稱，
    在以下指令列加入 "| tr '

en: Ticks
zh_TW: 圖表間隔

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Tolerance :
zh_TW: 容錯度：

en: Too many open logs. Close one and try again
zh_TW: 開啟太多紀錄檔了，請關閉一些並再嘗試

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbar Segments
zh_TW: 工具列區塊

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Toplevel
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Total Memory:
zh_TW: 記憶體合計：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to access the drive.
zh_TW: 無法存取此磁碟機。

en: Unable to display compressed file.
    zcat not found in your path.
zh_TW: 無法顯示壓縮檔.
    在執行路徑內找不到 zcat.

en: Unable to open logfile!
zh_TW: 無法開啟紀錄檔！

en: Unable to open the device %s, formatting cannot continue.
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 %s，不能繼續格式化。

en: Unable to parse the geometry string '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析指定位置大小的字串 '%s'

en: Unable to perform requested operation, either because the server
    you are using is down or because you are not connected to the
    Internet. If you are not already connected to the Internet, please
    do so and try again.
zh_TW: 無法進行所要求的動作，這是因為你使用的伺服器已離線或是你根本未接駁
    互聯網。如果是後者，請接駁並再嘗試。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown filesystem
zh_TW: 不明的檔案系統

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: Update Information
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: Update interval (ms)
zh_TW: 更新間隔 (ms)

en: Use Logfile
zh_TW: 使用紀錄檔

en: Used space
zh_TW: 已使用空間

en: User Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: View or hide the action toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏行動工具列

en: View or hide the statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: View or hide the text toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏文字工具列

en: View properties
zh_TW: 觀看模式內容

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Where to put the window, and its size
zh_TW: 視窗擺放的位置與它的大小

en: Word definition
zh_TW: 字詞的定義

en: Word:
zh_TW: 單字：

en: X Display Name:
zh_TW: X Display 名稱：

en: Yes (%d sector)
zh_TW: 有 (%d 個磁區)

en: Yes (%d sectors)
zh_TW: 有 (%d 個磁區)

en: You appear to have no IDE drives
zh_TW: 你似乎沒有 IDE 磁碟機

en: You can configure the commands on the popup menus.
    Just enter the name you want to appear on the 
    menu, and the command to execute.
    In the command, you can use %u to represent the
    currently selected username, and %t for the tty.
zh_TW: 你可以自行設定彈出式選單上的指令，
    只需要輸入欲在選單上顯示的名字和執行的指令。
    在指令列中, 你可以用 %u 來表示目前被選擇的
    使用者名稱，而用 %t 來選擇 tty。

en: You can create one or more views for this document. Note that you have to create at least one view.
zh_TW: 你可以為此文件建立一個或多個的觀看模式。請注意你必須建立至少一個觀看模式。

en: You do not have the proper permissions to write to %s, formatting will not be possible.
    Contact your system administrator about getting write permissions.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限寫入 %s，不可能格式化。
    若想得到寫入的權限，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: You have to restart GDict for these
    settings to become active.
zh_TW: 要令這些設定值生效，
    你必須重新啟動 GDict。

en: You must be the super-user (root) to shut down or restart the computer.
zh_TW: 你必需有 super-user (root) 的權限才可以關閉或重新啟動電腦。

en: Your System
zh_TW: 你的系統

en: Your config file is corrupted.
    Do you want to create a new session ?
zh_TW: 你的設定檔已損毀。
    是否建立新的作業階段？

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Zoom view
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: [GTT]New
zh_TW: [GTT]新增

en: _Action Toolbar
zh_TW: 行動工具列(_A)

en: _Export Current State
zh_TW: 匯出現時的狀態(_E)

en: _Fixed Font
zh_TW: 固定寬度字型(_F)

en: _Focusable Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕可獲得焦點(_F)

en: _Insert at end
zh_TW: 在尾端插入(_I)

en: _New Project...
zh_TW: 新增計劃(_N)...

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗(_N)

en: _Open palette...
zh_TW: 開啟調色盤(_O)...

en: _Quick format
zh_TW: 快速格式化(_Q)

en: _Reload Configuration File
zh_TW: 重新載入設定檔(_R)

en: _Save Configuration File
zh_TW: 儲存設定檔(_S)

en: _Save palette
zh_TW: 儲存調色盤(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Text Toolbar
zh_TW: 文字工具列(_T)

en: _Timer
zh_TW: 計時器(_T)

en: _Timer Running
zh_TW: 計時器執行中(_T)

en: action to execute when regexps are TRUE
zh_TW: 當符合正規表示式時所執行的行動

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'guname-capplet'.
zh_TW: 啟動 'guname-capplet' 時發生起始錯誤

en: closing parenthesis expected
zh_TW: 預期應該有右括號

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: enabled
zh_TW: 使用

en: extra junk at end: "%s"
zh_TW: 尾端有多餘的字："%s"

en: grep options found in find list bad bad!
zh_TW: 搜尋列表中竟找到 grep 選項，真糟糕！

en: hostname column width ( 0 to hide this column ):
zh_TW: 主機名稱欄位的寬度（0 表示隱藏此欄）：

en: invalid variable identifer: %s
zh_TW: 無效的變數名稱：%s

en: log name regexp
zh_TW: 紀錄名稱的正規表示式

en: major
zh_TW: 大

en: message regexp
zh_TW: 訊息的正規表示式

en: minor
zh_TW: 小

en: missing variable identifer
zh_TW: 遺漏變數名稱

en: no description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: no project selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何計劃

en: no such field: %d
zh_TW: 沒有此欄位：%d

en: non-grep option found in grep list, bad bad!
zh_TW: grep 列表中找到非 grep 用的選項，真糟糕!

en: number expected
zh_TW: 預期應該有數字

en: process regexp
zh_TW: 程序名稱的正規表示式

en: program exited
zh_TW: 程式已退出

en: program started
zh_TW: 程式已啟動

en: project %t started
zh_TW: 開始計劃 %t

en: stopped project %t
zh_TW: 停止計劃 %t

en: tag: [%s]
    log_name: [%s]
    process: [%s]
    message: [%s]
    description: [%s]
    action: [%s]
zh_TW: 標籤：[%s]
    紀錄名稱：[%s]
    程序：[%s]
    訊息：[%s]
    描述：[%s]
    行動：[%s]

en: tmp_list is NULL
zh_TW: tmp_list 是 NULL
