xfce - en to zh translation catalogue (839 entries)

en: 
    (c) Edscott Wilson Garcia under GNU GPL
zh: 
    (c) Edscott Wilson Garcia under GNU-GPL

en: 
    (c) by Edscott Wilson Garcia under GNU GPL
    XFCE modules (c) Olivier Fourdan http://www.xfce.org/
zh: 
    (c) by Edscott Wilson Garcia under GNU GPL
    XFCE 模組 (c) Olivier Fourdan http://www.xfce.org/

en:    -d : apply configuration and exit (default)
zh:    -d ： 加入設定並退出 (預設)

en:    -d : display, reads configuration and exit (default)
zh:    -d ： 顯示、讀取設置然後退出(預設)

en:    -i : interactive
zh:    -i ： 交互的

en:    -i : interactive, prompts for backdrop to display
zh:    -i ： 交互的、提示顯示背景

en:    Where OPTIONS are :
zh:  選擇 OPTIONS 是 ：

en:  (C) under GNU GPL
    with code contributed by:
    Rasca, Berlin
    Olivier Fourdan
    Edscott Wilson Garcia
zh:  (C) under GNU GPL
    幕後的偉大程式員：
    Rasca, Berlin
    Olivier Fourdan
    Edscott Wilson Garcia

en:  applied at:
zh: 套用於：

en:  bytes received
zh:  bytes 已接收

en:  has been created
zh: 完成建立

en:  versus
zh: 相對

en: %s is part of the XFce distribution, written by Olivier Fourdan
zh: %s 是 XFce的一部分、作者 Olivier Fourdan

en: &Arrange icons
zh: 排列圖示(&A)

en: &Backdrop...
zh: 背景(&B)...

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Horizontal
zh: 橫向(&H)

en: &Iconify all
zh: 全部圖示化(&I)

en: &Mouse...
zh: 鼠標(&M)...

en: &Move
zh: 移動(&M)

en: &New window
zh: 新窗口(&N)

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: &Quit XFwm
zh: 退出 XFwm(&Q)

en: &Refresh
zh: 刷新(&R)

en: &Resize
zh: 縮放(&R)

en: &Restart
zh: 重新啟動(&R)

en: &Settings
zh: 設定(&S)

en: &Sound...
zh: 聲音(&S)...

en: &User Menu
zh: 用戶選單(&U)

en: &Vertical
zh: 縱向(&V)

en: (De)&Iconify
zh: (去)圖示化(&I)

en: (Un)&Stick
zh: (去)Stick(&S)

en: (Un)Ma&ximize
zh: (去)最大化(&X)

en: (Un)S&hade
zh: (去)捲起(&H)

en: (interrupted because limit exceded)
zh: (已經達到限制數目)

en: (please install Samba or else correct the PATH environment variable)
zh: (請先安裝 Samba 或者檢查程序路徑是否正確)

en: *** WARNING ***: Cannot load image file %s
zh: *** 警告 ***：不能載入圖像檔案%s

en: *** WARNING ***: Cannot load pixmap file %s
zh: *** 警告 ***：不能載入像素檔案%s

en: ****Binary data****
zh: **** 二進制數據 ****

en: ****Empty file****
zh: **** 空檔案 ****

en: -If a size of 0 (zero) is specified for 
     size-less-than, this will be ignored.
    -If both size-greater-than and size-less-than
     are specified, both criteria must be met
     in order for a file to match.
zh: -如大小設為0
    或小於0、將被忽略。
    -如大於及小於同時
    被設定、兩個標準必須合法
    否則有關檔案不能套用其大小設定。

en: -N: patch file is not reversed (quick toggle)
zh: -N： 該補丁不是反向的 (quick toggle)

en: -PN: N is strip level (0-9) for patch (quick toggle)
zh: -PN： N 以 strip level (0-9) 修補 (quick toggle)

en: -R: patch file is reversed (quick toggle)
zh: -R： 該補丁是反向的 (quick toggle)

en: -h, --help : print this message
zh: -h, --help ： 顯示此編訊息

en: -p : leftfile and rightfile are a patchdir and a patchfile
zh: -p ： leftfile and rightfile 為一補丁目錄及補丁檔案

en: 24 hour mode
zh: 24小時模式

en: 24 hours mode
zh: 24小時模式

en: A bug?
    Please send full traceback to xfce-dev@moongroup.com
zh: 發現程式錯誤?
    請將詳情電郵至xfce-dev@moongroup.com

en: A patch file and directory must be selected first!
zh: 必須首先選擇一個補丁檔案和一個目錄!

en: A single directory must be selected!
zh: 必須先選擇一個目錄!

en: A single file can be selected!
zh: 必須先選擇一個檔案!

en: Abbreviate paths
zh: 簡化路徑顯示

en: Abort
zh: 離開

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About ...
zh: 關於...

en: About xfsamba
zh: 關於 XFsamba網絡

en: About...
zh: 關於...

en: Acceleration :
zh: 加速度 :

en: Accept
zh: 同意

en: Access Time :
zh: 訪問時間：

en: Accessed
zh: 訪問日期

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Entry
zh: 加入條目

en: Add Item ...
zh: 添加項目 ...

en: Add Window
zh: 添加窗口

en: Add a new entry...
zh: 添加新條目...

en: Add icon...
zh: 添加圖示……

en: Alert
zh: 清除

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Any kind
zh: 任何類型

en: Anyone
zh: 任何一個

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply colors to all applications
zh: 套用顏色配置到所有程序

en: Apply patch to Hard Drive
zh: 套用補丁

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to Quit ?
    This might log you off !
zh: 您確定要離開嗎 ?
    這可能會登出系統 !

en: Are you sure you want to remove this entry ?
zh: 您確定要刪除該條目嗎?

en: Assume patch is reversed
zh: 假定保丁是反向

en: Attempting to stop query...
zh: 嘗試終止查詢……

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: Auto raise windows
zh: 自動提升窗口

en: Auto strip level
zh: 自動 Strip 級別

en: Automatically focus on new window
zh: 自動聚焦到新窗口

en: Back ...
zh: 返回...

en: Back...
zh: 返回..

en: Backdrop settings (xfbd)
zh: 背景設置

en: Background color...
zh: 背景顏色...

en: Basic rules:
    
    *  Will match any character zero or more times.
    ?  Will match any character exactly one time
zh: 基本規則：
    
    *  匹配任何字符 0 或任意次。
    ?  匹配任何字符 1 次。

en: Block device
zh: 區塊設備

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browse ...
zh: 瀏覽 ...

en: Browse SMB network ...
zh: 網絡鄰居 ...

en: Browse as...
zh: 瀏覽..

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Button Settings
zh: 鼠標按鈕設定

en: By Olivier Fourdan (c) 1997-2000
zh: By Olivier Fourdan (c) 1997-2000(翻譯:小玩意)

en: Calendar Options
zh: 日曆選項

en: Can't copy FIFO
zh: 不能複製FIFO

en: Can't copy device file
zh: 不能複製設備檔案

en: Can't copy socket
zh: 不能複製套節字

en: Can't find in PATH
zh: 路徑不明

en: Can't find suffix in filename, using complete filename
zh: 找不到文件副檔名、使用文件全名

en: Can't move file to trash, hard delete ?
zh: 不能移至回收站、強行刪除 ?

en: Can't stat() file
zh: 不能統計() 檔案

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Search
zh: 取消搜索

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create file
zh: 不能創建檔案

en: Cannot create tar file
zh: 不能創建 tar 檔案

en: Cannot find path
zh: 不能找到指定路徑

en: Cannot find the file you dropped !
zh: 不能找到您拖放下的檔案!

en: Cannot load configuration file
zh: 不能載入配置檔案

en: Cannot open
zh: 不能打開檔案

en: Cannot open configuration file
zh: 不能打開配置檔案

en: Cannot open file for write
zh: 不能開啟檔案

en: Cannot open new config, Giving up...
zh: 不能打開新配置檔案, 放棄……

en: Cannot open tar file
zh: 不能打開 tar 檔案

en: Cannot reset configuration file
zh: 不能重設配置檔案

en: Cannot use old version of XFce configuration files
zh: 不能使用舊版本的 XFce 配置檔案

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Case sensitive search
zh: 大小寫敏感搜索

en: Changed
zh: 變更日期

en: Character device
zh: 字符設備

en: Character not allowed in filename
zh: 非法的檔案名稱

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear pasteboard
zh: 清空剪貼簿

en: Click to focus windows
zh: 點擊來聚焦窗口

en: Click to tear off popup menu
zh: 收起彈出選單

en: Clock
zh: 時鐘

en: Close window
zh: 關閉窗口

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Command :
zh: 指令:

en: Command Line :
zh: 命令行：

en: Command:
zh: 指令:

en: Comment
zh: 註釋

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configure Window
zh: 設置窗口

en: Configure toolbar
zh: 設置工具列

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Containing :
zh: 包含：

en: Content options
zh: 內容選項

en: Content search
zh: 內容搜索

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy ...
zh: 複製 ...

en: Copy...
zh: 複製 ...

en: Could not load specified font
zh: 不能加載指定的字體

en: Could not set selected font
zh: 不能加載指定的字體

en: Couldn't create pixmap
zh: 不能創建圖像

en: Counting files
zh: 正在計算檔案

en: Create
zh: 創建

en: Create directory cancelled.
zh: 創建目錄被取消。

en: Create directory failed.
zh: 創建目錄失敗。

en: Create patch file
zh: 創建補丁檔案

en: Creating dir...
zh: 創建目錄...

en: Creating new config file...
zh: 創建新的配置檔案……

en: Creation Time :
zh: 創建時間：

en: Custom shortcut keys
zh: 自定快捷鍵

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut ...
zh: 剪下 ...

en: Cut...
zh: 剪下 ...

en: Data mismatch error in configuration file
    Aborting
zh: 配置檔案數據匹配錯誤
    終止

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: De-iconify
zh: 去圖示化

en: De-maximize
zh: 去最大化

en: Debian menu (xfmenu)
zh: Debian 選單

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Default .xfdiffrc file cannot be created
zh: 預設的 .xfdiffrc 檔案不能被創建

en: Default configuration has been saved
zh: 預設的配置被保存

en: Default xftreerc file cannot be created
zh: 預設的xftreerc檔案不能被創建

en: Default xftreerc file cannot be read
zh: 預設的xftreerc檔案不能被讀取

en: Define action ...
zh: 定義動作...

en: Define screen label :
zh: 定義屏幕標籤 ：

en: Delete ...
zh: 刪除 ...

en: Delete item ?
zh: 刪除項目?

en: Delete...
zh: 刪除...

en: Destroy Window
zh: 強行關閉

en: Diff Settings
zh: 設定

en: Differences
zh: 差別

en: Differences ...
zh: 差別 ...

en: Digital mode
zh: 數字模式

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Directory created.
zh: 目錄完成創建。

en: Directory creation failed. See diagnostics for details.
zh: 創建目錄失敗。請查看診斷信息。

en: Directory or file selection
zh: 先選擇目錄或檔案

en: Disk usage:
zh: 磁碟用量：

en: Dismiss
zh: 離開

en: Display AM/PM
zh: 顯示上午/下午

en: Display image :
zh: 顯示圖片 ：

en: Display seconds
zh: 顯示秒

en: DnD error
zh: DnD 錯誤

en: Do not look into binary files
zh: 不查看二進制檔案

en: Do you want to delete this entry ?
zh: 確定要刪除該條目嗎?

en: Do you want to reset the configuration file ?
     	(The previous file will be saved with a ".orig" extension)
zh: 要重設配置檔案嗎 ?
     	(原文件保存為“.orig”紳延檔)

en: Does not looks like an XFce 3 configuration file !
zh: 可能不是 XFce 3 配置檔案 !

en: Don't Quit
zh: 取消

en: Double click does GOTO
zh: 雙按=執行

en: Download ...
zh: 下載 ...

en: Download done.
zh: 下載完成。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下載失敗。

en: Download...
zh: 下載...

en: Downloading file...
zh: 檔案下載中……

en: Downloading files from
zh: 下載檔案從

en: Drag and drop
zh: 拖放定義

en: Drag does copy
zh: 拖放=複製

en: Duplicate
zh: 複制一個名為...-0

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Entry
zh: 編輯條目

en: Edit menu...
zh: 編輯選單……

en: Eight
zh: 八

en: Eighteen
zh: 十八

en: Eleven
zh: 十一

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: Enable filter
zh: 檔案過濾

en: Error
    Cannot allocate colors
zh: 錯誤
    不能分配色彩

en: Error
    Cannot open file
zh: 錯誤
    不能打開檔案

en: Error
    Color definition invalid
zh: 錯誤
    非法顏色定義

en: Error
    File format invalid
zh: 錯誤
    非法檔案格式

en: Error
    Not enough Memory
zh: 錯誤
    記憶體不足

en: Error closing file
zh: 關閉檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting
zh: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤

en: Event :
zh: 事件:

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Extended regexp
zh: 延紳常規符號法則

en: External
zh: 外部

en: External...
zh: 外部操作...

en: Extract files from
zh: 解壓檔案從

en: Extract into
zh: 解壓檔案從

en: FIFO
zh: 快出快入

en: Fatal error in %s at %d
zh: 致命錯誤 %s 在 %d

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fifteen
zh: 十五

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File considerations
zh: 檔案特徵

en: File download cancelled.
zh: 下載被取消。

en: File download failed.
zh: 下載失敗

en: File download failed. See diagnostics for reason.
zh: 檔案下載失敗。請查看診斷信息。

en: File exists !
zh: 檔案已存在 !

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh: 檔案已存在、覆寫?

en: File filter :
zh: 檔案過濾 ：

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: File type :
zh: 檔案類型：

en: File upload cancelled.
zh: 檔案上傳被取消。

en: File upload failed. See diagnostics for reason.
zh: 檔案上傳失敗。請查看診斷信息。

en: Filename :
zh: 檔案名稱 ：

en: Files are identical
    (or binary files that may or may not differ)
zh: 檔案是相同的
    (或者二進制檔案可能不同)

en: Files are on a remote host
zh: 檔案位於外部主機上

en: Files found=
zh: 找到檔案；

en: Files related
zh: 相關檔案

en: Fill polygons
zh: 填充多邊形

en: Filter options
zh: 過濾器選項

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾:

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find ...
zh: 尋找 ...

en: Find results.
zh: 尋找結果。

en: Find results...
zh: 尋找結果……

en: Finished forking.
zh: 完成分支。

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Focus Change
zh: 改變焦點

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Font Selection
zh: 選擇字體

en: Font selection
zh: 選擇字體

en: Font style
zh: 字體風格

en: Font...
zh: 字體...

en: Foreground color...
zh: 前景顏色...

en: Forward ...
zh: 向前...

en: Forward...
zh: 向前...

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Fourteen
zh: 十四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Full drag and drop capability is provided between xfsamba and
    the companion file browser "xftree". Drag and drop may or not
    work with other file browsers
zh: 完整的拖放功能已整合到SMB網絡及
    XFce的檔案瀏覽器之中，但功能未必
    可與其它的瀏覽器合用

en: GNOME (xfgnome)
zh: GNOME(xfgnome)

en: GNOME menu (xfmenu)
zh: GNOME 選單

en: GTK theme engine :
zh: GTK 佈景主題：

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: General considerations
zh: 一般特徵

en: Glob run must finish or be cancelled first.
zh: 請先結速或取消Glob搜尋。

en: Go
zh: 開始

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back ...
zh: 返回...

en: Go home
zh: 到家目錄

en: Go to
zh: 移動

en: Go to ...
zh: 移至 ...

en: Go up
zh: 移至上層

en: Going back...
zh: 返回...

en: Going forward...
zh: 往前..

en: Going to master browser...
zh: 到主瀏覽器...

en: Group
zh: 組別

en: Group :
zh: 組別：

en: Group ID:
zh: 組別 ID：

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help ...
zh: 說明 ...

en: Hide ../
zh: 隱藏 ../

en: Hide browser links
zh: 隱藏瀏覽器鏈結

en: Hide dates
zh: 隱藏日期

en: Hide diagnostics
zh: 隱藏診斷信息

en: Hide group
zh: 隱藏組別

en: Hide main menu
zh: 隱藏主功能列

en: Hide menubar
zh: 隱藏選單列

en: Hide mode
zh: 隱藏權限

en: Hide owner
zh: 隱藏擁有者

en: Hide sizes
zh: 隱藏大小

en: Hide titles
zh: 隱藏標題

en: Hide toolbar
zh: 隱藏工具列

en: Hide/show calendar
zh: 隱藏/顯示 日曆

en: Hide/show menubar
zh: 隱藏/顯示 選單列

en: Highlight background color
zh: 加亮背景色

en: Highlight text color
zh: 加亮文本顏色

en: Home ...
zh: 家 ...

en: Home directory :
zh: 家目錄：

en: Home...
zh: 家...

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: How does permission filtering work?
zh: 如何設定權限過濾?

en: How does size filtering work?
zh: 如何設定檔案大小的過濾?

en: How does time filtering work?
zh: 如何設定時間過濾?

en: How does user/group filtering work?
zh: 如何設定用戶/組別過濾?

en: Icon File :
zh: 圖示檔案：

en: Icon Style :
zh: 圖示風格 ：

en: Icon font :
zh: 圖示字體：

en: Icon position
zh: 圖示位置

en: Icon view
zh: 圖示檔案：

en: Iconify
zh: 圖示化

en: If user and group are both set to any 
    value other than anyone:
    -files must meet both criteria in order
      to match
zh: 假若用戶及組別同被設為任何的
    過濾條件是各不相同的值：
    -檔案必須符合以上兩個條件
     才會被套用為搜尋目標

en: If you delete a submenu, all its entries and 
    submenus will also be deleted.
    
    Do you want to delete this submenu ?
zh: 如要刪除子選單、內在的所有條目和
    其它子選單圴會被刪除。
    
    確認刪除此子選單?

en: If you have win95 nodes on your network, xfsamba might not find
    a master browser. If you start smb services on your linux box,
    making it a samba-server, the problem will be fixed as long as
    the win95 box(es) are reset. You know the routine, reset wind*ws
    for changes to take effect. Otherwise,
    you must type in the node to be browsed and hit RETURN.
zh: 假若網絡上有“win95”節點、 xfsamba 可能找不到
    主瀏覽器。如你在 linux 的主機上執行 SMB 服務,
    建意你把它設成 samba-server、當你重新啟動“win95”
    問題應可解決。如你已知路由器設定、重啟“wind*ws”
    便會即時生效。否則、
    便要自行鍵入被瀏覽的節點。

en: In order to mount SMB share, the following samba files must be suid-root:
    - smbmnt
    - smbumount
    these file are usually in /usr/bin, and root must perform:
    $ chmod u+s smbmount smbumount
    (This option is not available in FreeBSD4.4)
zh: 為了達到掛入SMB共享資源，以下的檔案必須被設為suid-root:
    - smbmnt
    - smbumount
    這兩個檔案通常在 /usr/bin，請以root的身份下以下指令:
    $ chmod u+s smbmount smbumount
    (此功能不合FreeBSD4.4)

en: In the previous :
zh: 在此之前：

en: Include binary files?
zh: 包含二進制檔案嗎?

en: Include subdirectories?
zh: 包含子目錄嗎?

en: Incoherent size considerations!
zh: 檔案大小問題!

en: Incorrect DnD specification
zh: 錯誤的DnD規範

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Info ...
zh: 信息 ...

en: Install/update
zh: 安裝/升級

en: Insufficient system memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Internal
zh: 內部

en: Is X running and $DISPLAY correctly set ?
zh: X 運行了? $DISPLAY 設置正確?

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: KDE menu (xfmenu)
zh: KDE 選單

en: Keyboard shortcuts are a fast way to access menu functions.
zh: 透過鍵盤捷徑可快速進入選單。

en: Label :
zh: 標籤 ：

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large buttons
zh: 大型按鈕

en: Large icons.
zh: 大圖示

en: Last changed
zh: 最後改變

en: Left
zh: 左側

en: Limit results to first :
zh: 限制結果為首 ：

en: Line numbers disabled.
zh: 行號關閉。

en: Line numbers enabled.
zh: 行號打開。

en: Line synchronization disabled.
zh: 行同步關閉。

en: Line synchronization enabled.
zh: 行同步打開。

en: Links to other servers
zh: 連接到其他伺服器

en: Links to other workgroups
zh: 連接到其他工作組

en: List failed.
zh: 列表失敗。

en: List pasteboard contents
zh: 列出剪貼簿內容

en: Load ...
zh: 載入...

en: Local file browser
zh: 內部檔案瀏覽器

en: Location :
zh: 位址 :

en: Location known servers :
zh: 定位已知伺服器 :

en: Location known workgroups :
zh: 定位已知工作組 :

en: Location shares :
zh: 共享位址 :

en: Looking for master browsers...
zh: 查找主瀏覽器...

en: Low memory (malloc) error: xfdiff_aborting run
zh: 記憶體不足(malloc)：xfdiff運作終止

en: Lower Window
zh: 下降窗口

en: Mail tools/browsers
zh: 電子郵件/瀏覽器

en: Manual/Help browser
zh: 手冊/幫助瀏覽器

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Mark Fridays
zh: 標記星期五

en: Mark Saturdays
zh: 標記星期六

en: Mark Sundays
zh: 標記星期日

en: Master browser netbios name must be provided.
zh: 主瀏覽器的 netbios 名稱必須被提供

en: Master browser not resolved. Use location box to browse.
zh: 主瀏覽器不能被解析。試用本機瀏覽。

en: Master browsers
zh: 主瀏覽器

en: Match anywhere
zh: 匹配任何地方

en: Match whole lines only
zh: 僅匹配整行

en: Match whole words only
zh: 僅匹配整詞

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Menu font :
zh: 選單字體：

en: Message
zh: 系統信息

en: Minutes
zh: 分

en: Misc. tools/Utilities
zh: 雜項/實用工具

en: Mode
zh: 權限列

en: Modification Time :
zh: 修改時間：

en: Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Modify Item ...
zh: 修改項目 ...

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Months
zh: 月

en: More than one target selected!
zh: 尚未選擇目錄 !

en: Motion Settings
zh: 鼠標運動設定

en: Mount ...
zh: 掛入...

en: Mount remote share
zh: 掛入共享資源

en: Mounting SMB shares
zh: 掛入SMB共享資源中

en: Mouse settings (xfmouse)
zh: 滑鼠設置

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒體

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name :
zh: 名稱：

en: Network
zh: 網絡

en: New Desk
zh: 新桌面

en: New Folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: New directory name:
zh: 新目錄名稱:

en: New file
zh: 新檔案

en: New file ...
zh: 新檔案 ...

en: New folder ...
zh: 新資料夾 ...

en: New folder...
zh: 新資料夾...

en: New icon view
zh: 新圖示化

en: New terminal
zh: 新終端機

en: New tree view
zh: 新樹狀化

en: New_File
zh: 新檔案

en: New_Folder
zh: 新資料夾

en: Next difference
zh: 下個區別

en: Next file
zh: 下個檔案

en: Nine
zh: 九

en: Nineteen
zh: 十九

en: No
zh: 否

en: No directory selected !
zh: 尚未選擇目錄!

en: No directory to apply patch has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇目錄來打補丁

en: No directory was selected!
zh: 沒有選擇目錄!

en: No file or directory selected!
zh: 尚未選擇目錄!

en: No file was found for patching
    Either the directory to apply patch is not correctly selected
    or an incorrect strip level was used.
zh: 沒有可patching的檔案
    請指明正確路徑
    或正確的strip level。

en: No files marked !
zh: 沒有檔案被標記!

en: No item marked !
zh: 沒有項目被標記 !

en: No left path has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇左側路徑

en: No master browser found.
    Please type a computer name at location and hit RETURN
zh: 找不到主瀏覽器。
    請鍵入一個主機名稱然後Enter

en: No master browser found. See diagnostics.
zh: 沒有主瀏覽器。請查看診斷信息

en: No master browser resolved.
    Please type a computer name at location and hit RETURN
zh: 主瀏覽器不能被解析。
    請鍵入一個主機名稱然後Enter

en: No pasteboard available.
zh: 剪貼簿失效

en: No patch file has been selected.
zh: 沒有補丁檔案被選中

en: No right path has been selected.
zh: 沒有選擇右側路徑

en: No status response
zh: 沒有應答狀態

en: No target selected!
zh: 尚未選擇目錄!

en: Not a valid file transfer pasteboard.
zh: 非法的檔案傳輸

en: Nothing found...
zh: 找不到……

en: Nothing selected !
zh: 尚未選擇目錄 !

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now forking diff. Please be patient.
zh: 現在正在分支差別。 請等待。

en: Number of popup menus :
zh: 彈出選單數目：

en: Number of virtual desktops :
zh: 虛擬桌面數目：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: One
zh: 一

en: Only drops from a single share are allowed
zh: 祗可從一個共用資料夾內拖放

en: Only elements from a single share may be selected!
zh: 必須先選擇一個目錄!

en: Only one file or directory can be selected!
zh: 必須先選擇一個目錄!

en: Open Trash
zh: 打開回收站

en: Open icon view
zh: 新圖示窗口

en: Open in terminal
zh: 在終端機內打開

en: Open terminal view
zh: 在終端機開啟

en: Open tree view
zh: 新樹狀窗口

en: Open with ...
zh: 打開用 ...

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Other :
zh: 其他：

en: Output count of matching lines
zh: 輸出匹配的行數

en: Output files where no match is found
zh: 輸出不匹配的檔案

en: Override ?
zh: 覆寫?

en: Override?
zh: 覆寫?

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Owner :
zh: 擁有者：

en: Pager (xfpager)
zh: 虛屏管理器

en: Palette
zh: 調色板

en: Panel layer
zh: 面板層

en: Password  :
zh: 密碼 ：

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste ...
zh: 貼上 ...

en: Paste...
zh: 貼上 ...

en: Patch Settings
zh: 補丁設定

en: Patch command has produced reject output.
    See diagnostics window.
zh: 補丁執行指令回傳拒絕輸出。
    請參考診斷視窗。

en: Patch file can not be opened for read!
zh: 補丁檔案不能被讀取!

en: Patch file could not be created
zh: 補丁檔案不能被創建

en: Patch file creation cancelled
zh: 補丁檔案創建被取消

en: Patch file has been modified by another process
    Please reload
zh: 補丁檔案已經被其他進程改變
    請重新載入

en: Patch file is not in unified format
zh: 補丁檔案不是統一格式

en: Patch has been applied.
zh: 補丁已被套用

en: Patch has been undone.
zh: 補丁未被完成

en: Patch options only active in patch-mode
zh: 補丁選項只能在補丁模式激活

en: Patch verbose diagnostics disabled.
zh: 補丁詳細診斷關閉。

en: Patch verbose diagnostics enabled.
zh: 補丁詳細診斷打開。

en: Patch viewer ...
zh: 補丁查看器 ...

en: Patch will now be assumed *not* reversed.
zh: 補丁將假定不是反向的。

en: Patch will now be assumed reversed.
zh: 補丁將假定是反向的。

en: Patch:
zh: 補丁：

en: Path :
zh: 路徑：

en: Permission considerations
zh: 權限特徵

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Play Sound
zh: 播放聲音

en: Please provide browsing preferences
zh: 請提供瀏覽方式

en: Please provide information for server
zh: 請提供伺服器信息

en: Please provide netbios name for master browser at
zh: 請提供一個主瀏覽器的 netbios 名稱在

en: Please select a name for the patch file in the next dialog.
zh: 請在下一個對話框中選擇一個補丁檔案名稱

en: Please select input tarfile next.
zh: 請選擇輸入的 tar 檔案。

en: Please select it in the next dialog.
zh: 請在下個對話框內選擇。

en: Please select the output tarfile next.
zh: 請選擇輸出的 tar 檔案。

en: Please wait, XFce is loading...
zh: 請稍侯, XFce 正在載入中...

en: Polygons will now *not* be filled.
zh: 多邊形將不被填充。

en: Polygons will now be filled.
zh: 多邊形將被填充。

en: Popups & Icons
zh: 彈出選單和圖示

en: Position :
zh: 位置 ：

en: Preferences
zh: 設定

en: Press OK to see patch diffs
zh: 請按『確定」來查看補丁區別

en: Prev difference
zh: 上個區別

en: Preview Icon
zh: 預覽圖示

en: Previous file
zh: 上個檔案

en: Print manager
zh: 打印管理

en: Properties
zh: 內容

en: Properties ...
zh: 內容...

en: Query done.
zh: 查詢完成。

en: Query failed. Machine may be down.
zh: 查詢失敗。機器可能被關閉。

en: Query password has been requested.
zh: 密碼請求。

en: Query stopped.
zh: 查詢停止。

en: Querying
zh: 正在查詢

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit ...
zh: 離開 ...

en: RPM info
zh: RPM 資訊

en: Raise Window
zh: 提升窗口

en: Read
zh: 讀取

en: Really delete remote items?
zh: 刪除網絡中的項目?

en: Redefine home directory
zh: 重新定義家目錄

en: Regen
zh: 更新

en: Register ...
zh: 註冊 ...

en: Register program for directory "%s"
zh: 註冊文件關聯程式“%s”

en: Register program for file "%s"
zh: 註冊文件關聯程式“%s”

en: Register program for suffix "%s"
zh: 註冊副檔名關聯程式“%s”

en: Registered applications
zh: 程式註冊

en: Regular
zh: 常規

en: Reload ...
zh: 重新載入 ...

en: Reload...
zh: 重新載入...

en: Remember application
zh: 記下所用程式

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove cancelled.
zh: 移除被取消。

en: Remove complete.
zh: 移除完成。

en: Remove failed. See diagnostics for details.
zh: 移除失敗。請查看診斷信息。

en: Removing...
zh: 正在移除...

en: Rename ...
zh: 重新命名...

en: Rename to :
zh: 命名為 ：

en: Repaint root window of workspace
zh: 刷新根窗口

en: Reserved characters for extended regexp are
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    In  basic regular expressions the metacharacters
    ?, +, {, |, (, and ) lose their special meaning.
    
    The  period  .   matches  any  single  character.
    The caret ^ matches at the start of line.
    The dollar $ matches at the end of line.
    
    Characters within [ ] matches any single 
           character in the list.
    Characters within [^ ] matches any single
           character *not* in the list.
    Characters inside [ - ] matches a range of
           characters (ie [0-9] or [a-z]).
    
    A regular expression may be followed by one
           of several repetition operators:
    ?      The preceding item is optional and matched
           at most once.
    *      The preceding item will be matched zero
           or more times.
    +      The preceding item will be matched one or
           more times.
    {n}    The preceding item is matched exactly n times.
    {n,}   The preceding item is matched n or more times.
    {n,m}  The preceding item is matched at least n times,
           but not more than m times.
    
    To match any reserved character, precede it with \. 
    
    Two regular expressions may be joined by the logical or
           operator |.
    Two regular expressions may be concatenated.
    
    More information is available by typing "man grep"
           at the command prompt.
zh: 延紳的常規符號有
    . ^ $ [ ] ? * + { } | \ ( ) : 
    在基本的常規符號中某些元字符如
    ?、 +、 {、 |、 (、 和 ) 會失去其原本意義。
    
     . 套用於任何單字元。
     ^ 套用於字行的開頭。
     $ 套用於字行的結尾。
    
    在 [ ] 內的字元套用於任何單一的
         可列出之字元。
    在 [^ ] 內的字元套用於任何單一的
         不可列出之字元。
    在 [ - ] 內的字元套用於一範圍內的
         可列出之字元 (例如 [0-9] 或 [a-z])。
    
    一個延紳的常規符號法則後面必須有
         其中一個可重複運算元：
    ?    在此符號前的項目是選擇性的並被套用
         最多一次。
    *    在此符號前的項目會被套用零
         或多次。
    +    在此符號前的項目會被套用一或
         或多次。
    {n}  在此符號前的項目會被套用n次。
    {n,} 在此符號前的項目會被套用n或多次。
    {n,m}在此符號前的項目會被套用最少n次。
         但不多於m次。
    
    要套用任何保留字元、可在此前輸入\。
    
    要相連兩個常規符號、可用邏輯符或
         運算元 |。
    兩個常規符號便能互相連接。
    
    如要更詳盡資料請鍵入指令 "man grep"
         在終端機模式。

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Resolved
zh: 已解析

en: Resolving
zh: 正在解析

en: Resolving for
zh: 解析中

en: Result of
zh: 結果於

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Results limit reached
zh: 達到結果數目限制

en: Retreiving...
zh: 接收中...

en: Retrieve done.
zh: 接收完成。

en: Reversed patch detected. Should I try reversing it?
zh: 檢測到反向補丁。 是否試用?

en: Right
zh: 右側

en: Rsync and scp
zh: Rsync 及 SCP

en: Run ...
zh: 執行 ...

en: Run program ...
zh: 執行程式 ...

en: Running patch...
zh: 執行補丁……

en: S&witch to...
zh: 切換到(&W)...

en: SMB downloads disabled.
    Command not found
zh: SMB 下載被取消.
    不明的指令

en: Samba failure! Xfsamba could not find file:
zh: Samba 失敗! XFsamba 不能找到檔案：

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save ...
zh: 儲存...

en: Save geometry on exit
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save settings as default
zh: 儲存設置為預設值

en: Schedule/Appointments
zh: 日程表/會議安排

en: Screen label ...
zh: 屏幕標籤 ……

en: Se&nd to...
zh: 傳送到(&N)...

en: Search canceled!
zh: 查找被取消!

en: Search subdirectories too
zh: 搜索子目錄

en: Searching
zh: 搜尋中

en: Select Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select directory where to apply patch
zh: 請選擇目錄來使用補丁

en: Select highlight background color
zh: 選取加亮的背景顏色

en: Select highlight text color
zh: 加亮文本顏色

en: Select left file
zh: 選擇左邊檔案

en: Select patch file
zh: 選擇補丁檔案

en: Select right file
zh: 選擇右邊檔案

en: Separator
zh: 分隔器

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set GID
zh: 設定GID

en: Set UID
zh: 設定UID

en: Set View 1
zh: 基本顯示

en: Set View 2
zh: 進楷顯示

en: Set View 3
zh: 詳細顯示

en: Set View 4
zh: 更詳顯示

en: Set background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Set font
zh: 字體設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Setup...
zh: 設定...

en: Seven
zh: 七

en: Seventeen
zh: 十七

en: Shade
zh: 捲起

en: Shares
zh: 共享

en: Short titles
zh: 簡化標題

en: Show IP
zh: 顯示 IP

en: Show browser links
zh: 顯示瀏覽器鏈結

en: Show contents of window while moving
zh: 移動時顯示窗口內容

en: Show contents of window while resizing
zh: 縮放窗口時顯示窗口內容

en: Show day names
zh: 顯示日期名

en: Show diagnostics
zh: 顯示診斷信息

en: Show disk usage ...
zh: 顯示磁碟中用量 ...

en: Show heading
zh: 顯示抬頭

en: Show line numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Show main menu
zh: 顯示主功能列

en: Show subprocess diagnostic dialog
zh: 顯示子進程問題診斷對話框

en: Show week numbers
zh: 顯示星期數

en: Shuffle &Down
zh: 次序下調(&D)

en: Shuffle &Up
zh: 次序上調(&U)

en: Shutdown
zh: 關閉

en: Six
zh: 六

en: Sixteen
zh: 十六

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (bytes)
zh: 大小(bytes)

en: Size :
zh: 大小：

en: Size considerations
zh: 大小特徵

en: Size greater than (KB):
zh: 長度大於 (KB)：

en: Size less than (KB):
zh: 長度小於 (KB)：

en: Size of icons on panel
zh: 面板上圖示大小

en: Size of icons on pop-up menus
zh: 選單的圖示大小

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Small icons.
zh: 小圖示

en: Socket
zh: 套接字

en: Something to be deleted must be selected!
zh: 請先選擇目標再行刪除

en: Sorry, top level shares cannot be removed.
zh: 對不起、頂級共享不能被移除。

en: Sort by file date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sort by file name
zh: 按名稱排序

en: Sort by file size
zh: 按大小排序

en: Sound
zh: 聲音

en: Sound file :
zh: 聲音檔案:

en: Sound module (xfsound)
zh: 聲音模組

en: Source:
zh: 源檔案：

en: Specified file does not exist
zh: 指定的檔案不存在

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: Status box
zh: 狀態底框

en: Status titles
zh: 詳示標題

en: Stay on single filesystem
zh: 局限於單一系統

en: Staying on a single filesystem will hinder
    searching on different physical disk partitions.
    This is especially useful if you do not want
    to search into nfs or smb mounts.
zh: 局限於單一系統會忽略
    其他磁碟分割區的搜索。
    其作用在假如你不想
    在nfs或smb掛載下搜尋檔案。

en: Stop ...
zh: 停止 ...

en: Stretched
zh: 伸展

en: Strip level for created patch file=
zh: 創建補丁 Strip level=

en: Strip level now set to
zh: Strip 級別現在設置為

en: Submenu
zh: 到子選單

en: Subprocess diagnostic
zh: 子進程問題診斷

en: Subsort by file type
zh: 按類型排序

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Switch to diff mode
zh: 切換到差別模式

en: Switch to patch mode
zh: 切換到補丁模式

en: Symlink
zh: 符號鏈結

en: Symlink ...
zh: 符號鏈結...

en: Symlink name :
zh: 鏈結名稱

en: Syntax error in configuration file
    Aborting
zh: 配置檔案語法錯誤
    終止

en: Tar ...
zh: 打包(Tar) ...

en: Tar cancelled.
zh: Tar 被取消。

en: Tar command complete.
zh: Tar 命令完成。

en: Tar extraction has completed
zh: Tar 解開完成

en: Tar failed. See diagnostics for details.
zh: Tar 失敗。詳情請看診斷報告。

en: Tar...
zh: 打包(tar)...

en: Target:
zh: 目標檔案：

en: Ten
zh: 十

en: Terminals/Connections
zh: 終端/聯機

en: Terminated:
zh: 終止：

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: That is a directory (or symlink)
zh: 那是目錄(或符號鏈結)

en: The Xftree icon view is the ROX-filer. At the moment this has to be installed
    separately from XFCE. A ROX-filer specific for XFCE will soon be available.
zh: Xftree的圖示化功能是以ROX-filer顯示.現時此功能是獨立安裝的
    並不包含在XFCE套件內,但XFCE承諾將會盡快加入ROX-filer的支援.

en: The pasteboard is currently empty.
zh: 剪貼簿是空的

en: The pasteboard is currently empty.
zh: 剪貼簿是空的.

en: There are unsaved changes to the menu.
    
    Do you want to save the changes ?
zh: 選單改變尚未儲存。
    
    是否放棄儲存然後退出?

en: There is no next difference
zh: 沒有下個分別

en: There is no next file
zh: 沒有下個檔案

en: There is no previous difference
zh: 沒有上個分別

en: There is no previous file
zh: 沒有上個檔案

en: There is no such file
zh: 沒有這個檔案

en: Thirteen
zh: 十三

en: This function is not available for the contents of tar files
zh: 巧能尚未支援

en: This function is not available for the contents of tar/rpm files
zh: 功能尚未支援

en: This is XFDiff
zh: 這是 XFDiff、檔案差別檢視器

en: This is XFSamba
zh: 這是 XFSamba網絡鄰居

en: This is XFTree
zh: 這是XFTree、檔案管理器

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Three different time modes may be selected:
    *modified:
      This changes when the file is modified, e.g.
      by mknod(2), truncate(2), utime(2) and write(2)
     (of  more than  zero  bytes). Moreover, modification
      time of a directory is changed by the creation or 
      deletion of  files  in  that directory. Modification
      time is not changed for changes in owner, group,
      hard link count, or mode.
    
    *changed:
      This field is changed by writing or setting inode
      information (i.e., owner, group, link count, mode).
    
    *accessed:
      This field is changed by file accesses, e.g. by
      exec(2), mknod(2), pipe(2), utime(2) and read(2)
      (of more than zero bytes). Other routines, like
      mmap(2), may or may not update access time.
    
    Please note: after filtering a file through glob, it
    will have its access time altered, so two consecutive
    runs will not produce identical results.
zh: 以下三個為可被選用的時間模式：
    *修改日期：
      該轉變為當某檔案被更改、例如：
      被建立(2)、被縮短(2)、被加長(2)及被寫入(2)
      (超過0個bytes)。再者、修改時間
      亦包括目錄及目錄內的檔案、創建和刪除的日期。但
      改變用戶、組別、硬連結、或模式、
      不會影響修改日期。
    
    *變更日期：
      此條件為改變於寫入或設定 inode
      資料(例如：擁有者、組別、連結數目、模式)。
    
    *訪問日期：
       此條件為改變於檔案被訪問、例如：被
       執行(2)、建立(2)、導用(2)及讀取(2)
       (超過0個bytes)。其他常規性工作、像
       映射、複製、亦可能影響訪問日期。
    
    請注意：每次以xfglob搜尋的檔案、它
    亦會被改寫訪問日期、因此兩次連續執行
    xfglob會對已設定過濾條件的檔案產生不同結果。

en: Threshold :
zh: 臨界值:

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tiled
zh: 平舖

en: Time considerations
zh: 時間特徵

en: Title font :
zh: 標題字體：

en: To search for files on remote SMB shares
    first mount the share with the mount tool
    and then use the xftree search utility to do the search
zh: 想要在外SMB共享內搜尋檔案
    先要以掛載工具掛入共享的資源
    再以xftree內的搜尋工具來執行

en: To view differences on a remote SMB share
    first mount the share with the mount tool
    and then use the xftree diff utility to display the differences.
zh: 想要在外SMB共享內查看『比較差別』先要以掛載工具掛入共享的資源
    再以xftree內的『比較差別』工具來執行

en: Toggle Dotfiles
zh: 顯示點檔案

en: Too few bytes transferred ! Device full ?
zh: 傳輸量太少!磁碟空間是否不足 ?

en: Too many bytes transferred !?
zh: 傳輸量過大 !?

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具

en: Tooltips delay (ms.) :
zh: 工具提示延遲(毫秒.) ：

en: Top
zh: 頂部

en: Touch ...
zh: 關於...

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Twelve
zh: 十二

en: Twenty
zh: 二十

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Type :
zh: 類型：

en: Type:
zh: 類型

en: Un-Shade
zh: 展開

en: Uncompress
zh: 反壓縮

en: Undo patch to Hard Drive
zh: 撤銷補丁

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown action !
zh: 不明的操作!

en: Unlisted shortcut keys
zh: 內建快捷鍵

en: Unselect
zh: 不全選

en: Update
zh: 重新整理

en: Update ...
zh: 重新整理 ...

en: Upload ...
zh: 上傳 ...

en: Upload done.
zh: 上傳完成。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload produced errors. See diagnostics for reason.
zh: 檔案上傳失敗。請查看診斷信息。

en: Upload...
zh: 上傳...

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上傳的檔案。

en: Uploading file...
zh: 上傳檔案中...

en: Uploading files...
zh: 上傳檔案中...

en: Usage : %s [OPTIONS]
zh: 運用選擇 ： %s [OPTIONS]

en: Use digital clock on panel
zh: 面板上使用數字時鐘

en: Use gradient color as wallpaper
zh: 使用漸變色彩作牆紙

en: Use gradient color for inactive windows
zh: 非活動窗口使用漸變顏色

en: Use gradient color for the active window
zh: 活動窗口使用漸變顏色

en: Use line synchronization voids
zh: 使用行同步無效

en: Use military time (24 hours)
zh: 使用24小時制

en: Use rsync instead of scp
zh: 用 rsync 替代 scp

en: Use tear-off menus
zh: 使用選單

en: User ID:
zh: 用戶 ID：

en: User Menu
zh: 用戶選單

en: User Menu Editor
zh: 用戶選單編輯器

en: User/group considerations
zh: 用戶/組別特徵

en: Username :
zh: 用戶名稱：

en: Verbose patch diagnostics
zh: 詳細的補丁診斷

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: View differences
zh: 查看差別

en: View differences in new
zh: 在新窗口中查看差別

en: View patch created differences
zh: 查看補丁創建差別

en: View patch created differences in new
zh: 在新窗口內顯示補丁

en: Virtual Screens
zh: 虛擬屏幕

en: Warning: cannot read from
zh: 警告： 不能讀取

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week starts on Monday
zh: 以星期一開頭

en: Welcome to xfsamba.
zh: 歡迎使用 XFSamba。

en: What's a file filter?
zh: 何謂檔案過濾器?

en: What's a regexp?
zh: 何謂常規符號法則?

en: What's a single filesystem?
zh: 何謂單一系統?

en: When permission filtering is active:
    -If a file has one of the chosen permission bits,
      it will match.
    -If no permission bit is chosen, files with 
      no set permission bits will match.
zh: 當權限過濾被套用時：
    -假若一個檔案已擁有其中一些過濾條件、
     它將被套入搜尋目標中。
    -假若沒有過濾條件被選用、搜尋會以
     未設權限條件的檔案為目標。

en: Window border style :
zh: 窗口邊緣樣式：

en: Window snapping size (0 disable) :
zh: 窗口定位值 (0 為禁止)

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Working diff...
zh: 正在比較……

en: Workspace
zh: 工作空間

en: Write
zh: 寫入

en: Writing/Text tools
zh: 寫作/編輯工具

en: XFCE: Communication pipe closed. Exiting...
zh: XFCE： 通訊管道關閉。退出……

en: XFClock
    (c) 1997-2000 Olivier Fourdan
zh: XFClock效能完整的時鐘
    (c) 1997-2000 Olivier Fourdan

en: XFClock - XFce Clock & Calendar
zh: XFClock - XFce 時鐘和日曆

en: XFMouse - XFce Mouse Configuration
zh: XFMouse - XFce 滑鼠設置

en: XFSound - XFce Sound Manager
zh: XFSound - XFce 聲音管理員

en: XFTree, based on XTree Version %s
zh: XFTree、 基於 XTree 版本 %s
    一個極快極實用的檔案管理器

en: XFTree: Copy
zh: XFTree： 複製

en: XFTree: Link
zh: XFTree： 鏈結

en: XFTree: Move
zh: XFTree： 移動

en: XFbd - XFce Backdrop Manager
zh: XFbd - XFce 背景管理員

en: XFce : Data mismatch error in config file
    (%s)
zh: 配置檔案數據匹配錯誤
    (%s)

en: XFce : Syntax error in configuration file
    (%s)
zh: XFce ： 語法錯誤
    (%s)

en: XFclock : Data mismatch error in config file
    (%s)
zh: 時鐘 ： 配置檔案數據匹配錯誤
    (%s)

en: XFclock : Syntax error in configuration file
    (%s)
zh: 時鐘 ： 設置檔語法錯誤
    (%s)

en: XFdiff will now start diff.
    Please be patient (xfdiff might seem to hang).
    Diff will be working
zh: XFdiff 將開始比較。
    請耐心等待 (xfdiff 可能要一定時間)。
    比較正在進行中。

en: Xfdiff diagnostic
zh: XFdiff 診斷

en: Xfglob
zh: 檔案找尋器

en: Xftree ...
zh: Xftree檔案管理...

en: Xftree allows you to drag and drop to/from
    xftree windows running on different hosts.
    You may use either scp or rsync for the copying.
    User authentication is done by ssh.
    See "man ssh" if you desire host based
    instead of password based authentication.
    
    Xftree will also accept drops from other
    filemanagers running on different hosts.
zh: Xftree容許以滑鼠拖放檔案(至或從)其他
    正在執行Xftree的不同主機上.
    可選擇以scp或rsync任一程式來執行檔案複製.
    用戶權限驗証是以ssh程序設定.
    詳情請參閱。man ssh。以進行基於主機名稱或
    基於密碼驗証的相互替代.
    
    Xftree還容許檔案拖放從其他的
    主機上的檔案管理器、到本機上.

en: Xftree can register applications by filename or filetype
    by selecting "Register" from one of the menus or by selecting
    "Register application" on mouse double-click.
    If you wish to edit the applications that are already registered,
     please look at ~/.xfce/xtree.reg.
zh: Xftree可指定開啟各類型檔案之應用程式
    選擇選單“註冊”或另選
    “註冊應用程式” 當用滑鼠雙擊它。
    如欲修改已註冊之檔案、
    請參巧 ~/.xfce/xtree.reg。

en: Xftree handles drag and drop the following way:
    SHIFT drag+drop --> move
    CTRL drag+drop --> copy
    SHIFT-CTRL drag+drop --> link
    The default drag+drop action is move,
    but can be changed in the preferences menu.
    To drag multiple files, use the middle button.
    Also:
    Multiple selection by button 1 click-and-drag
    is available on the first click after a GOTO or REGEN.
zh: Xftree滑鼠拖放說明：
    SHIFT+拖放 --> 搬移
    CTRL+拖放 --> 複製
    SHIFT+CTRL+拖放 --> 連結
    預設拖放值為：搬移
    但可在設定內更改預設值。
    同時拖放多個檔案、請用中鍵或左右齊按。

en: Xftree handles keyboard shortcuts dynamically.
    This means that you can open a menu,highlight an entry
    and press a keyboard key to create the shortcut.
zh: Xftree 可動態處理鍵盤捷徑。
    開啟某選單、並選擇某一目錄
    在鍵盤上按某一鍵設為鍵盤捷徑。

en: Xftree results
zh: Xftree 結果

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have selected a directory.
    Should subdirectories be included?
zh: 你已選取一個目錄。
    要包括內裏的子目錄嗎?

en: You must provide the command
    and the label, at least !
zh: 你必須提供要執行的命令
    和標籤 !

en: You must provide the command to execute !
zh: 你必須提供要執行的命令!

en: You've selected a desktop which is not currently
    visible in XFce panel.
zh: 你選擇了一個當前在 XFce 面板上
    但目前還看不見的桌面。

en: Your changes will take effect on next startup
zh: 改變將在下次啟動時生效

en: _All
zh: 全部(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

en: _Ok
zh: 確定(_O)

en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

en: beginning copy operation
zh: 開始複製程序

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: command finished
zh: 指令完成

en: couldn't allocate color
zh: 不能分配色彩

en: create
zh: 創建

en: creating directory: %s
zh: 建立目錄： %s

en: different sections found
zh: 發現不同的部分

en: directory: %s
zh: 目錄： %s

en: dirs
zh: 目錄

en: do not reset archive bit
zh: 不重設壓縮檔位

en: error deleting file
zh: 刪除檔案時發生錯誤

en: extract
zh: 解開

en: file open error: xfdiff_aborting run
zh: 檔案開啟錯誤：xfdiff運作終止

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: full
zh: 全部

en: geometry: %dx%d+%d+%d
zh: 幾何位置: %dx%d+%d+%d

en: incremental
zh: 增量

en: internal malloc error:
zh: 記憶體錯誤:

en: is not in patch file.
zh: 不在補丁檔案中

en: lines
zh: 行

en: reset archive bit
zh: 重設壓縮檔位

en: switch desktop at screen border, fixed factor 4:
zh: 在屏幕邊沿選擇卓面、以解決因素 4：

en: tar: execution error
zh: tar: 執行錯誤

en: unable to stat:
zh: 無法統計：

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unspecified error: xfdiff_aborting run
zh: 不明錯誤：xfdiff運作終止

en: use xfdiff [ -h | --help | -p] [leftfile] [rightfile]
zh: 執行參數 xfdiff [ -h | --help | -p] [leftfile] [rightfile]

en: with
zh: 用

en: working...
zh: 進行中……

en: xfbdmgr - XFCE List Manager
zh: xfbdmgr - XFCE 列表管理員

en: xfdiff version
zh: xfdiff 版本

en: xfmouse: Error, cannot open display.
zh: xfmouse: 錯誤、 不能打開顯示。

en: xfwm terminated:
zh: xfwm 被終止：
