mc 4.5.54a - en to zh translation catalogue (1469 entries)

en: 
    
    
    refresh stack underflow!
zh: 
    
    
    重繪用堆疊欠位!

en: 
    
    has been modified, do you want to save the changes?
zh: 
    
    已經被更動過，您要存檔嗎？

en: 
                    Cooledit  v3.11.5
    
     Copyright (C) 1996 the Free Software Foundation
    
           A user friendly text editor written
               for the Midnight Commander.
zh: 
                    Cooledit  v3.11.5
    
     Copyright (C) 1996 the Free Software Foundation
    
              Midnight Commander的文字編輯程式.

en: 
       Background process: Directory not empty 
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
       背景程序： 目錄裡面還有東西， 
       確定要完全刪除？

en: 
       Directory not empty.   
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
       目錄裡面還有東西；   
       確定要完全刪除？

en: 
     Group not empty.
     Remove it?
zh: 
     群組還有內容，
     確定要移除？

en: 
    Please send any bug reports (including the output of `mc -V')
    to mc-devel@gnome.org
zh: 
    請將臭蟲回報 (包含 `mc -V' 的輸出)
    給 mc-devel@gnome.org

en:  
     Increase edit.h:MAXBUF and recompile the editor.
zh:  
     增加 edit.h 裡面定義的 MAXBUF，並重新編譯編輯器。

en:   Delete %s?
zh:   刪除 %s?

en:   Keep   - keep your old entries; you will be asked
               the same question next time
      Merge  - add old entries to hotlist as group "Entries from ~/
zh:   保留 - 保留舊的項目；您下次做存檔動作時還會
            再次詢問您的想法。
      合併 - 把舊的項目加到熱門列表群組 "舊項目 ~/

en:   Malformed regular expression
zh:   變形的正規運算式

en:   [grow]
zh:   [成長]

en:  %d finds made, %d bookmarks added
zh:  %d 找到建立, %d 書籤被加入

en:  %ld replacements made.
zh:  執行了 %ld 次替換。

en:  %s mkdir'ing %s
zh: %s 建立 %s 目錄中

en:  %s opening remote file %s
zh: %s 開啟遠端檔案 %s 中

en:  %s renaming files
zh:  %s 剩下的檔案

en:  %s rmdir'ing %s
zh: %s 刪除 %s 目錄中

en:  &Above
zh:  上方

en:  &Below
zh:  下方

en:  &Cancel quit
zh:  取消結束 (&C)

en:  &Command
zh: 指令

en:  &File
zh:  檔案

en:  &Left
zh:  左方

en:  &No
zh: 否(&N)

en:  &Options
zh:  選項

en:  &Right
zh:  右方

en:  &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en:  (%d blocks)
zh:  (%d 個區塊)

en:  (%d%%) of
zh:  (%d%%) 之

en:  (proxies: hsc proxy)
zh:  (proxy: hsc 代理伺服器)

en:  (with termnet support)
zh:  (使用 termnet 支援)

en:  A file already exists with this name.
zh:  同名的檔案已經存在。

en:  About
zh:  關於

en:  Add to external panelize
zh:  加到外部面板化中

en:  Add to hotlist
zh:  新增至熱門列表

en:  Authentication failed
zh:  認證錯誤

en:  Background process error
zh:  背景程序錯誤

en:  Background process sent us a request for more arguments 
     than we can handle.
zh:  背景程序要求的參數太多，超出程式能夠處理的 
     數目了!

en:  Background process: File exists
zh:  背景程序：檔案已經存在

en:  Background process: Recursive Delete
zh:  背景程序： 遞迴的刪除

en:  Background protocol error
zh:  背景 protocol 錯誤

en:  Backwards
zh:  向後

en:  Block is large, you may not be able to undo this action.
zh:  區塊太大了，您可能無法復原這個動作。

en:  Bookmarks
zh:  書籤

en:  Both panels should be on the listing view mode to use this command
zh:  使用此一指令時，兩個面板都要在列表顯示模式

en:  CD
zh:  改變目錄

en:  Can not fetch a local copy of %s
zh:  無法抓取一份 %s 的暫存檔

en:  Cancel
zh:  取消

en:  Cannot accept this key
zh:  無法讀取這個按鍵

en:  Cannot chdir to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法改變目錄至 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot chdir to '%s' 
     %s
zh:  無法改變目錄到 '%s' 
     %s

en:  Cannot chmod target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法改變目標檔案 "%s" 的模式
     %s

en:  Cannot chown target directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法改變目標目錄 "%s" 的擁有狀態 
     %s

en:  Cannot chown target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法改變目標檔案 "%s" 的擁有狀態 
     %s

en:  Cannot close source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法關閉來源檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot close target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法關閉目標檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot connect to server: %s
zh:  無法連結到伺服器: %s

en:  Cannot copy cyclic symbolic link 
     `%s'
zh:  無法複製循環的符號連結 
     `%s'

en:  Cannot create socket: %s
zh:  無法建立插座: %s

en:  Cannot create special file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法建立特殊檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法建立目標目錄 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法建立目標檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target symlink "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法建立目標符號連結 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot create temporary command file 
     %s
zh:  無法建立指令暫存檔 
     %s

en:  Cannot delete file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法刪除檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot find node %s in help file
zh:  無法在說明檔裡找到節點 %s

en:  Cannot find node [Contents] in help file
zh:  無法在說明檔裡找到 [內容] 節點

en:  Cannot fstat source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 fstat 來源檔 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot fstat target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 fstat 目標檔 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot get size/permissions info on file:
zh:  無法獲得檔案的大小/權限資訊：

en:  Cannot locate hostname: %s
zh:  找不到主機: %s

en:  Cannot make stable symlinks across non-local filesystems: 
    
     Option Stable Symlinks will be disabled
zh:  不能橫跨不同的非本地端檔案系統來建立穩定的連結：
    
     選項『穩定符號連結』將不能使用

en:  Cannot move directory "%s" to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法把目錄 "%s" 搬移至 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot move file "%s" to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法將檔案 "%s" 搬移至 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot open "%s"
     %s
zh:  無法開啟檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot open file "
zh:  無法開啟檔案 "

en:  Cannot open file %s 
     %s
zh:  無法開啟檔案 %s 
     %s

en:  Cannot open source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法開啟來源檔 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot operate on ".."!
zh:  無法操作 ".."!

en:  Cannot overwrite directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法蓋寫目錄 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot overwrite directory "%s" %s
zh:  無法蓋寫目錄 "%s" %s

en:  Cannot overwrite directory `%s'
zh:  無法蓋寫目錄 `%s'

en:  Cannot overwrite file "%s" %s
zh:  無法蓋寫檔案 "%s" %s

en:  Cannot read source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法讀取來源檔 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot read source link "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法讀取來源連結 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot remove directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法移除目錄 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot remove file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法移除檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot spawn child program
zh:  無法產生子程式

en:  Cannot stat "%s"
     %s
zh:  無法 stat %s 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat file
zh:  無法 stat 檔案

en:  Cannot stat file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 stat 檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat source directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 stat 來源目錄 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 stat 來源檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat the destination 
     %s
zh:  無法 stat 目的地 
     %s

en:  Cannot view: not a regular file
zh:  無法檢視：並非一常規檔案

en:  Cannot write target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法寫入目標檔案 "%s" 
     %s

en:  Case sensitive
zh:  大小寫不同

en:  Child died unexpectedly
zh:  子程序不預期的結束

en:  Chmod command
zh:  Chmod 指令

en:  Choose input codepage
zh:  選擇輸入頁碼

en:  Chown advanced command
zh:  進階的 chown 指令

en:  Chown command
zh:  chmod 指令

en:  Command
zh:  指令

en:  Command history
zh:  指令歷史紀錄

en:  Compare directories
zh:  比較目錄

en:  Configure options
zh:  設定選項

en:  Confirm replace
zh:  確定替換

en:  Confirm save file? :
zh:  確定要儲存檔案？:

en:  Confirmation
zh:  確認

en:  Continue
zh:  繼續

en:  Copies to
zh:  複製到

en:  Copy
zh:  複製

en:  Copy to clipboard
zh:  複製到剪貼簿

en:  Could not chdir to %s
zh:  無法將目錄改變至 %s

en:  Could not load block bitmap from: 
     %s
zh:  無法從 %s 中 
     載入區塊點陣圖

en:  Could not load inode bitmap from: 
     %s
zh:  無法從 %s 中 
     載入 inode 點陣圖

en:  Could not make the hardlink
zh:  無法製造此一硬連結

en:  Could not open file
zh:  無法開啟檔案

en:  Could not open file %s
zh:  無法開啟檔案 %s

en:  Could not open file: %s
zh:  無法開啟檔案: %s

en:  Could not set source routing (%s)
zh:  無法設定來源路由 (%s)

en:  Could not start a terminal
zh:  無法啟動終端機

en:  Couldn't chmod "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 chmod "%s" 
     %s

en:  Couldn't chown "%s" 
     %s
zh:  無法 chown "%s" 
     %s

en:  Current text was modified without a file save. 
     Continue discards these changes.
zh:  目前的文件內容已經被更動過，而且尚未存檔。 
     忽略作過的改變並繼續工作。

en:  Current text was modified without a file save. 
     Save with exit?
zh:  目前正在編輯的文件還沒存檔， 
     在離開前先存檔？

en:  Cut to clipboard
zh:  剪下到剪貼簿

en:  Debug
zh:  除錯

en:  Delete
zh:  刪除

en:  Delete Macro
zh:  刪除巨集

en:  Delete macro
zh:  刪除巨集

en:  Delete:
zh:  刪除：

en:  Destination "%s" must be a directory 
     %s
zh:  目的 "%s" 必須是一個目錄 
     %s

en:  Directory label
zh:  目錄標籤

en:  Directory path
zh:  目錄途徑

en:  Display bits
zh:  顯示位元數

en:  Do you really want to execute?
zh: 您確定要執行？

en:  Do you really want to quit the Midnight Commander?
zh:  你確定要離開本程式？

en:  Dup failed
zh:  抄寫失敗

en:  ERROR:
zh:  錯誤：

en:  Edit
zh:  編輯

en:  Edit Save Mode
zh:  改變存檔模式

en:  Edit symlink
zh:  編輯符號連結

en:  Editor options
zh:  編輯器選項

en:  Emacs key:
zh:  Emacs 按鍵：

en:  Empty output from child filter
zh:  子過濾器的輸出是空的

en:  Enter argument (or substring) order :
zh:  輸入參數 (次字串) 的順序：

en:  Enter command label:
zh:  請輸入指令標籤：

en:  Enter device (without /dev/) to undelete
       files on: (F1 for details)
zh:  輸入要復原已刪除檔案的裝置名稱：
       (不包括 /dev/，按 F1 以獲知詳情)

en:  Enter directory name:
zh:  輸入目錄名稱：

en:  Enter file name:
zh:  輸入檔名：

en:  Enter host name to use as a source routing hop:
zh:  輸入要用來作為來源路由中繼器的主機名稱：

en:  Enter line length, 0 for off:
zh:  輸入每行長度 (字元)，0 代表關閉：

en:  Enter line:
zh:  輸入行號：

en:  Enter machine name (F1 for details):
zh:  輸入主機名稱 (按 F1 獲取進一步的資訊)：

en:  Enter regexp:
zh: 輸入正規式：

en:  Enter replace text :
zh:  輸入想要替換的字串：

en:  Enter replacement argument order eg. 3,2,1,4
zh:  輸入參數的順序, eg. 3,2,1,4

en:  Enter replacement string:
zh:  輸入要替換的字串:

en:  Enter search string:
zh:  輸入要搜尋的字串：

en:  Enter search text :
zh:  輸入想要搜尋的字串：

en:  Enter sort options (see manpage) separated by whitespace:
zh:  輸入 sort 的選項，以空白字元分隔 (參考 sort 的 man page):

en:  Entries from ~/
zh:  舊項目 ~/

en:  Error
zh: 錯誤

en:  Error in file %s on line %d
zh:  檔案 %s 的第 %d 行有語法錯誤

en:  Error in replacement format string.
zh:  用來替換的格式化字串有錯誤。

en:  Error reading file:
zh:  讀取檔案時發生錯誤:

en:  Error reading from ispell. 
     Ispell is being restarted.
zh: 無法從ispell讀取資料.
    ispell已重新啟動.

en:  Error reading from pipe:
zh:  從管線讀取資料時發生錯誤:

en:  Error trying to execute sort command
zh:  嘗試執行 sort 指令時發生錯誤

en:  Error trying to insert file.
zh:  嘗試插入檔案時發生錯誤。

en:  Error trying to open macro file
zh:  嘗試開啟巨集檔時發生錯誤

en:  Error trying to open temp file
zh:  嘗試開啟暫存檔時發生錯誤

en:  Error trying to overwrite macro file
zh:  嘗試蓋寫巨集檔時發生錯誤

en:  Error trying to save file.
zh:  試著存檔時發生錯誤。

en:  Error while looking up IP address
zh:  查詢 IP 位址時發生錯誤

en:  Error writing to pipe:
zh:  寫入管線時發生錯誤

en:  Execute Macro
zh:  執行巨集

en:  Ext2lib error
zh:  ext2lib 錯誤

en:  External panelize
zh:  外部面板化

en:  FTP to machine
zh:  遠端FTP檔案傳輸的主機

en:  FTP: Password required for
zh:  FTP: 必需有密碼 ->

en:  Fail trying to open ispell pipes. 
     Check that it is in your path and works with the -a option. 
     Alternatively, disable spell checking from the Options menu.
zh: 無法開啟ispell管線.
    請使用 -a 參數檢查您的路徑與工作.
    或者從"選項"選單中關閉拼字檢查功能.

en:  Fail trying to open ispell program. 
     Check that it is in your path and works with the -a option. 
     Alternatively, disable spell checking from the Options menu.
zh: 開啟ispell程式失敗.
    請使用 -a 參數檢查您的路徑與工作.
    或者從"選項"選單中關閉拼字檢查功能.

en:  Fail trying to read ispell pipes. 
     Check that it is in your path and works with the -a option. 
     Alternatively, disable spell checking from the Options menu.
zh: 無法讀取ispell管線.
    請使用 -a 參數檢查您的路徑與工作.
    或者從"選項"選單中關閉拼字檢查功能.

en:  Failed trying to open file for reading:
zh:  在開啟檔案用來讀取時失敗：

en:  Failed trying to open pipe for reading:
zh:  在開啟管線用來讀取時失敗：

en:  Failed trying to open pipe for writing:
zh:  在開啟管線用來寫入時失敗：

en:  False:
zh:  假的：

en:  File
zh:  檔案

en:  File access error
zh:  檔案存取錯誤

en:  File exists
zh:  檔案已經存在

en:  File is too large:
zh:  檔案太大了：

en:  File was modified, Save with exit?
zh:  檔案已經有更動過，在離開前先存檔？

en:  Filename:
zh:  檔名：

en:  Filter
zh:  過濾器

en:  Filter command and arguments:
zh:  過濾器指令與參數：

en:  Filtered view
zh:  選擇性的顯示

en:  Find/read
zh:  尋找/讀取

en:  Format error on file Extensions File
zh: 現存的檔案中有格式錯誤

en:  Goto Address
zh:  跳至某行

en:  Goto line
zh:  跳至某行

en:  Group name
zh:  群組名稱

en:  Help
zh:  說明

en:  Highlight...
zh:  選取...

en:  History
zh:  歷史紀錄

en:  Host name
zh: 主機名稱

en:  Hotlist Load
zh:  載入熱門列表

en:  I can't run external panelize while logged on a non local directory
zh:  登入在非本地端檔案系統時無法執行外部面板化

en:  I can't run programs while logged on a non local directory
zh:  無法在登入於非本地檔案系統的時候執行程式

en:  Information
zh:  訊息

en:  Insert File
zh:  插入檔案

en:  Insert Literal
zh:  逐字插入

en:  Insert file
zh:  插入檔案

en:  Internal bug: Double start of link area
zh:  內部臭蟲： 重覆的連結區域開頭

en:  Internal failure
zh:  內部失敗

en:  Invalid password
zh:  密碼無效

en:  Invalid regular expression
zh:  無效的正規表示式

en:  Invalid regular expression, or scanf expression with to many conversions
zh:  不正確的正規運算式，或是 scanf 表示式裡有太多的轉換。

en:  Invalid shell pattern definition "%c".
zh:  無效的系統殼萬用字元定義 "%c".

en:  Invalid target mask
zh:  無效的目標遮罩

en:  KBytes  (
zh:  千位元組  (

en:  Layout
zh:  樣式

en:  Learn keys
zh:  認識按鍵

en:  Link
zh:  連結

en:  Link symbolically
zh:  符號性的連結

en:  Link to a remote machine
zh:  連結至遠端主機

en:  Listing format edit
zh: 編輯列表格式

en:  Listing mode
zh:  列表模式

en:  Load
zh:  載入

en:  Load Syntax Rules
zh:  載入語法規則檔案

en:  Load macro
zh:  載入巨集

en:  Load syntax file
zh:  載入語法檔案

en:  MBytes  (
zh:  百萬位元組  (

en:  MCFS Password required
zh:  必需有 MCFS 密碼

en:  Macro
zh:  巨集

en:  Mail
zh:  郵件

en:  Menu edit
zh:  選單檔編輯

en:  Move
zh:  搬移

en:  Name
zh:  名稱

en:  New hotlist group
zh:  新的熱門列表群組

en:  New mode is "%s"
zh: 新模式為 "%s"

en:  No
zh: 否

en:  No action taken
zh:  不作任何動作

en:  No appropriative entries found in %s
zh: 沒有在 %s 中找到符合的項目

en:  Not an ordinary file:
zh:  不是常規檔案：

en:  Not an xterm or Linux console; 
     the panels cannot be toggled.
zh:  並非在 xterm 或 Linux 主控台下執行； 
     無法切換面板。

en:  Notice
zh:  注意

en:  Oops...
zh:  糟了...

en:  Open with...
zh:  以此開啟...

en:  Options
zh:  選項

en:  Other options
zh:  其它選項

en:  Owner name
zh:  擁有者名稱

en:  Panel options
zh:  面板選項

en:  Panel split
zh:  分割面板

en:  Parameter
zh:  參數

en:  Pause after run...
zh:  執行後暫停...

en:  Permission
zh:  權限

en:  Pipe failed
zh:  管線失敗

en:  Press any key:
zh:  按下任意鍵：

en:  Press macro hotkey:
zh:  按下巨集熱鍵：

en:  Press the macro's new hotkey:
zh:  請按下啟動此一巨集的熱鍵：

en:  Problem reading from child
zh:  從子程序讀取資料時發生問題

en:  Prompt on replace
zh:  替換之前要先詢問

en:  Properties
zh: 內容

en:  Proxy: Password required for
zh:  Proxy: 必需有密碼 ->

en:  Quit
zh:  結束

en:  Quit anyway?
zh:  無論如何都要結束？

en:  Recursive Delete
zh:  遞迴的刪除

en:  Reget failed, about to overwrite file
zh:  重新抓取失敗，準備蓋寫原有檔案

en:  Regular expression
zh:  正規表示式

en:  Relative symlink
zh:  相對的符號連結

en:  Remove:
zh:  移除：

en:  Replace
zh:  替換

en:  Replace all
zh:  全部替換

en:  Replace with:
zh:  以此替換：

en:  Run Sort
zh:  進行排序

en:  SMB link to machine
zh:  遠端SMB檔案傳輸的主機

en:  Save As
zh:  另存新檔

en:  Save Block
zh:  儲存區塊

en:  Save as
zh:  另存新檔

en:  Save changes
zh:  存檔

en:  Save file
zh:  儲存檔案

en:  Save macro
zh:  儲存巨集

en:  Scanf expression
zh:  Scanf 表示式

en:  Sear/Repl
zh:  搜尋/替換

en:  Search
zh:  搜尋

en:  Search string not found
zh:  找不到要搜尋的字串

en:  Search string not found.
zh:  找不到要搜尋的字串。

en:  Select
zh:  選取

en:  Select compare method:
zh:  選擇比較方式：

en:  Set expression for filtering filenames
zh:  設定過濾檔名的表示式

en:  Setup
zh:  設定

en:  Setup saved to ~/
zh:  將設定儲存至 ~/

en:  Size
zh: 大小

en:  Socket source routing setup
zh:  封包來源路由設定

en:  Sorry, I could not put the job in background
zh:  抱歉，無法將此一工作放到背景裡執行

en:  Sort
zh:  排序

en:  Sort block
zh:  排序區塊

en:  Sort returned non-zero:
zh:  sort 傳回非零的值：

en:  Source directory "%s" is not a directory 
     %s
zh:  給定的來源目錄 "%s" 並不是一個目錄 
     %s

en:  Spelling Message
zh: 拼字檢查

en:  Srch/Replce
zh:  搜尋/替換

en:  Subject
zh:  標題

en:  Symlink `%s' points to:
zh:  符號連結 `%s' 指到：

en:  Teach me a key
zh:  教我認識一個按鍵

en:  The %%var macro has no default
zh:  %%var 巨集沒有預設值

en:  The %%var macro has no variable
zh:  %%var 巨集沒有變數

en:  The Commander can't change to the directory that 
     the subshell claims you are in.  Perhaps you have 
     deleted your working directory, or given yourself 
     extra access permissions with the "su" command?
zh:  Commander 無法改變目錄到您原來 
     所在的地方，您可能刪除了您的工作 
     目錄，或者因為執行過 "su" 指令 
     而改變了權限狀態？

en:  The Midnight Commander configuration files 
     are now stored in the ~/.mc directory, the 
     files have been moved now
zh:  Midnight Commander 的
     設定檔已經改放到
     ~/.mc 目錄底下了。

en:  The command history is empty
zh:  指令歷史紀錄是空的

en:  The current address is 0x%lx.
     Enter the new address:
zh:  目前行號是 0x%lx，
     請輸入新行號：

en:  The current line number is %d.
     Enter the new line number:
zh:  目前行號是 %d，
     請輸入新行號：

en:  The destination isn't a directory
zh:  所給的目的並不是一個目錄

en:  The remote server is not running on a system port 
     you need a password to log in, but the information may 
     not be safe on the remote side.  Continue?
zh:  遠端主機並未在正常 port 上執行伺服軟體， 
     您必須輸入密碼以登入主機，可是密碼資訊經過 
     網路傳輸可能不太安全，還要繼續嗎？

en:  The remote server is running on strange port. Giving up.
zh:  遠端主機跑的 port 很奇怪，放棄了。

en:  The server does not support this version
zh:  伺服器並不支援此一版本

en:  The shell is already running a command
zh:  此系統殼正在執行指令中

en:  The shell is still active. Quit anyway?
zh:  系統殼仍未結束，無論如何都要結束？

en:  There are stopped jobs.
zh:  還有停止的背景工作未完成。

en:  To
zh:  到

en:  Too many open connections
zh:  太多開啟的連結了

en:  Top level group
zh:  最上層群組

en:  True:
zh:  真的：

en:  Type 'yes' if you REALLY want to delete
zh:  假如您確定要刪除的話就輸入 'yes'

en:  Unable to save to file.
zh:  無法儲存至檔案。

en:  Undelete files on an ext2 file system
zh:  在 ext2 檔案系統上復原已刪除之檔案

en:  Unknown error in child
zh:  子程序發生未知的錯誤

en:  Unknown file operation
zh:  不明的檔案操作

en:  Unselect
zh:  取消選取

en:  User menu
zh:  使用者選單

en:  User name
zh:  使用者名稱

en:  Using the fast reload option may not reflect the exact 
     directory contents. In this cases you'll need to do a  
     manual reload of the directory. See the man page for   
     the details.
zh:  使用快速重載功能的話，有可能會造成   
     無法正確顯示目錄的內容，這時候您需要  
     自行手動重新載入目錄內容，請參考 man  
     page 以獲得詳細資訊。

en:  View file
zh:  檢視檔案

en:  Virtual File System Setting
zh:  虛擬檔案系統設定

en:  Warning
zh: 警告

en:  Warning -- ignoring file
zh:  警告 -- 忽略檔案

en:  Which extension file you want to edit?
zh:  您想要編輯哪個擴充檔案？

en:  Which menu file will you edit ?
zh:  您準備編輯哪個選單檔？

en:  Whole words only
zh:  只匹配整個單字

en:  Word wrap
zh:  單字換行

en:  Yes
zh: 是

en:  You can not execute commands on non-local filesystems
zh:  不能在非本地端的檔案系統上執行指令

en:  You have entered "%s"
zh:  您剛剛按下了 "%s"

en:  You have to chdir to extract files first
zh:  您必須先變換路徑到解開的檔案

en:  You must first highlight a block of text.
zh:  您必須先選取一個文字區塊。

en:  Your syntax rule file is outdated 
     A new rule file is being installed. 
     Your old rule file has been saved with a .OLD extension.
zh: 您的語法規則檔案已更新完成
    新的規則已經安裝.
    您的舊檔案被存成.OLD檔.

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same directory
zh:  `%s' 與 `%s' 是同一個檔案

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same file
zh:  `%s' 與 `%s' 是同一個檔案

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same file.
zh:  `%s' 與 `%s' 是同一個檔案。

en:  bytes
zh:  位元組

en:  bytes)
zh:  位元組)

en:  confirm &Delete
zh:  確定刪除

en:  confirm &Exit
zh:  確定離開

en:  confirm e&Xecute
zh:  確定執行

en:  confirm o&Verwrite
zh:  確定蓋寫

en:  edit symlink, unable to remove %s: %s
zh:  編輯符號連結，無法移除 %s： %s

en:  edit symlink: %s
zh:  編輯符號連結： %s

en:  entries
zh:  的項目

en:  file and [Hotlist] section in ~/
zh:  檔案以及 [熱門列表] 段落在 ~/

en:  file error
zh:  檔案錯誤

en:  file error
zh:  檔案錯誤

en:  file has changed
    with version 3.0. You may want either to
    copy it from
zh:  檔案已經被第 3.0 版
    更改過了，您要嘛就從
    這裡複製一份

en:  file your old hotlist entries were not deleted
zh:  檔案，您舊的熱門列表並未被刪除

en:  file, your old hotlist entries were not deleted
zh: 檔案，您舊有的熱門列表沒有刪除

en:  fish: Password required for
zh:  fish: 必需有密碼

en:  link: %s
zh:  連結： %s

en:  mail -s <subject> -c <cc> <to>
zh:  mail -s <標題> -c <副本> <目地>

en:  most probably was created
zh:  很可能已經被建立

en:  no more memory while reallocating array
zh:  當重新配置陣列時沒有更多的記憶體

en:  not enough memory
zh:  不足的記憶體

en:  open_inode_scan: %d
zh:  開啟 inode 掃描: %d

en:  reconnect to %s failed
zh:  重新連結到 %s 失敗

en:  relative symlink: %s
zh:  相對的符號連結： %s

en:  symlink: %s
zh:  符號連結： %s

en:  to:
zh:  至：

en:  undelfs: error
zh:  undelfs: 錯誤

en:  vfs_info is not fs!
zh:  vfs_info 不是檔案系統!

en:  while allocating block buffer
zh:  檔配置區塊緩衝區時

en:  while calling ext2_block_iterate %d
zh:  當呼叫 ext2 區塊覆合時 %d

en:  while doing inode scan %d
zh:  當進行 inode 掃描時 %d

en:  while iterating over blocks
zh:  當由 block 覆合時

en:  while starting inode scan %d
zh:  當啟動 inode 掃描時 %d

en:  with X11 support to read modifiers
zh:  使用 X11 支援以讀取變更

en:  with source mask:
zh:  以來源遮罩：

en: ".
    
    To fix this error, bring up this file's properties and change the default %s-action.
zh: ".
    
    要修正這個錯誤, 請開啟這個檔案的內容設定, 並變更預設的 %s-動作.

en: ".
    
    To fix this, bring up the mime-properties editor in the GNOME Control Center, and edit the default %s-action for "%s".
zh: ".
    
    請由Gnome控制台中開啟mime內容編輯器並編輯"%s"的預設%s動作.

en: %6d of %d
zh: %6d 之 %d

en: %s
    
    Directory not empty. Delete it recursively?
zh: %s
    目錄裡面還有東西；
    確定要完全刪除？

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 位元組

en: %s bytes in %d file
zh: %s 位元組，%d 個檔案

en: %s bytes in %d files
zh: %s 位元組，共 %d 個檔案

en: %s contains duplicit entries! Skiping!
zh: %s 有重複的進入點! 放棄中!

en: %s: %s: %s %3d%% (%ld bytes transfered)
zh: %s: %s: %s %3d%% (已傳送 %ld 位元組)

en: %s: %s: %s %ld bytes transfered
zh: %s: %s: %s 已傳送 %ld 位元組

en: &Abort
zh: 中斷

en: &Access time
zh: 存取時間

en: &Active VFS list      C-x a
zh: 啟動的虛擬檔案系統列表    C-x a

en: &Add current
zh: 加入目前的

en: &Add new
zh: 新增

en: &Advanced chown
zh: 進階的改變擁有狀態

en: &Again
zh: 再一次

en: &Always use ftp proxy
zh: 永遠使用檔案傳輸代理伺服器

en: &Append
zh: 增加

en: &Auto save setup
zh: 自動儲存設定

en: &Background
zh: 背景

en: &Background jobs      C-x j
zh: 背景工作               C-x j

en: &Backspace through tabs
zh: Backspace 刪除移位鍵

en: &Backwards
zh:  向後

en: &Beginning     C-PgUp
zh: 檔案開頭       C-PgUp

en: &Brief file list
zh: 簡要的檔案列表

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Change time
zh: 改變時間

en: &Chdir
zh: 改變目錄

en: &Compare directories  C-x d
zh: 比較目錄               C-x d

en: &Configuration...
zh: 設定...

en: &Copy               F5
zh: 複製                 F5

en: &Copy              F5
zh: 複製               F5

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除

en: &Delete             F8
zh: 刪除                 F8

en: &Delete            F8
zh: 刪除               F8

en: &Directory tree
zh: 目錄樹

en: &Discard
zh: 忽略

en: &Dismiss
zh: 關閉

en: &Display bits...
zh: 顯示位元數...

en: &Dive into subdir if exists
zh: 進入每個存在的子目錄

en: &Drive...       M-d
zh: 磁碟...          M-d

en: &Drop down menus
zh: 下拉選單

en: &Edit               F4
zh: 編輯                 F4

en: &Edit - F4
zh: 編輯  - F4

en: &End           C-PgDn
zh: 檔案結尾       C-PgDn

en: &Equal split
zh: 等量分割

en: &Execute macro...   C-a, KEY
zh: 執行巨集...         C-a, KEY

en: &Execute macro... C-x e, KEY
zh: 執行巨集...       C-x e, KEY

en: &Extension
zh: 擴充

en: &Extension file edit
zh: 編輯擴充檔

en: &Fake half tabs
zh: 半個 TAB

en: &Fast dir reload
zh: 快速目錄重載

en: &File types
zh: 檔案類型

en: &Filter...
zh: 過濾器...

en: &Filtered view     M-!
zh: 檢視前先過濾         M-!

en: &Find file            M-?
zh: 尋找檔案               M-?

en: &Finish record macro...  C-r
zh: 完成巨集錄製...          C-r

en: &Full file list
zh: 完整檔案列表

en: &General...
zh: 一般

en: &Goto line...            M-l
zh: 跳至某行...              M-l

en: &Group
zh: 群組

en: &Home
zh: 家目錄

en: &Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: &Icon view
zh: 圖示顯示

en: &Info           C-x i
zh: 訊息             C-x i

en: &Inode
zh: 節點

en: &Insert
zh: 插入

en: &Insert file...   F15
zh: 插入檔案...       F15

en: &Keep
zh: 保留

en: &Keybar visible
zh: 顯示鍵盤列

en: &Kill
zh: 關閉

en: &Layout...
zh: 樣式

en: &Link            C-x l
zh: 連結              C-x l

en: &Links
zh: 連結

en: &Listing format edit
zh: 編輯列表格式

en: &Listing mode...
zh: 列出模式中...

en: &Local
zh: 本地

en: &Long file list
zh: 長檔案列表

en: &Mail...
zh: 郵件

en: &Mark Columns    S-F3
zh: 選取欄           S-F3

en: &Marked all
zh: 標示全部

en: &Menu file edit
zh: 編輯選單檔

en: &Merge
zh: 合併

en: &Mkdir              F7
zh: 製造目錄              F7

en: &Modify time
zh: 更動時間

en: &Move
zh: 移動

en: &Move              F6
zh: 搬移               F6

en: &Name
zh: 名稱

en: &Network link...
zh: 網路連結...

en: &Never
zh: 從不

en: &New              C-n
zh: 開新檔案          C-n

en: &New            C-x k
zh: 新的            C-x k

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Ok
zh: 確定 (&O)

en: &Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: &Quick
zh: 快速

en: &Quick cd          M-c
zh: 快速改變目錄         M-c

en: &Quick view     C-x q
zh: 快速檢視         C-x q

en: &Quit
zh: 結束

en: &Quit             F10
zh: 結束              F10

en: &Refresh screen          C-l
zh: 重繪螢幕                 C-l

en: &Reget
zh: 重抓

en: &Regular expression
zh:  正規表示式

en: &Remove
zh: 移除

en: &Rename/Move        F6
zh: 更改名稱/搬移         F6

en: &Replace
zh: 替換

en: &Replace...        F4
zh: 替換               F4

en: &Rescan         C-r
zh: 重新讀取         C-r

en: &Resume
zh: 繼續

en: &Retry
zh: 重試

en: &Return does autoindent
zh: 換行時自動縮排

en: &Reverse
zh: 反向

en: &Save
zh: 存檔

en: &Save              F2
zh: 存檔               F2

en: &Save mode...
zh: 儲存模式

en: &Save setup
zh: 儲存設定

en: &Search...         F7
zh: 搜尋               F7

en: &Select
zh: 選取(&S)

en: &Set
zh: 設定

en: &Size
zh: 大小

en: &Size only
zh: 大小

en: &Skip
zh: 跳過

en: &Sort order...
zh: 排列順序...

en: &Stable Symlinks
zh: 穩定符號連結

en: &Start record macro      C-r
zh: 開始巨集錄製             C-r

en: &Stop
zh: 停止

en: &Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: &SymLink         C-x s
zh: 符號連結          C-x s

en: &System Wide
zh: 全系統的

en: &Thorough
zh: 徹底的

en: &Toggle Mark       F3
zh: 切換標示區域       F3

en: &Tree
zh: 樹狀

en: &Type
zh: 類型

en: &Undelete files (ext2fs only)
zh: 復原檔案 (只能用在 ext2fs 上面)

en: &Undo             C-u
zh: 復原              C-u

en: &Unsorted
zh: 未排序的

en: &Up
zh: 往上

en: &Update
zh: 更新

en: &Use internal view
zh: 使用內部檢視

en: &User
zh: 使用者

en: &User defined:
zh: 使用者自定：

en: &User menu          F2
zh: 使用者選單            F2

en: &User menu...     F11
zh: 使用者選單(&U)         F11

en: &Using shell patterns
zh: 使用系統殼萬用字元

en: &Verbose operation
zh: 詳細的操作過程

en: &Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: &View               F3
zh: 檢視                 F3

en: &View - F3
zh: 檢視  - F3

en: &Virtual FS...
zh: 虛擬檔案系統...

en: &Whole words only
zh:  只匹配整個單字

en: &Xterm hintbar
zh: xterm 提示列

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: 'ispell' s&Pell check    C-p
zh: 'ispell' 拼字檢查        C-p

en: 'ispell' s&Pell check    M-$
zh: 'ispell' 拼字檢查        M-$

en: (chdir first)
zh: (先切換路徑)

en: (sorry)
zh: (抱歉)

en: (stalled)
zh: (暫停了)

en: (strict rfc959)
zh: (嚴謹的 rfc959)

en: * on keypad
zh: 數字區的 *

en: + on keypad
zh: 數字區的 +

en: -  < No translation >
zh: -  < 不轉換 >

en: - on keypad
zh: 數字區的 -

en: --colors KEYWORD={FORE},{BACK}
    
    {FORE} and {BACK} can be ommited, and the default will be used
    
    Keywords:
       Global:       errors, reverse, gauge, input
       File display: normal, selected, marked, markselect
       Dialog boxes: dnormal, dfocus, dhotnormal, dhotfocus
       Menus:        menu, menuhot, menusel, menuhotsel
       Help:         helpnormal, helpitalic, helplink, helpslink
       File types:   directory, execute, link, device, special, core
    
    Colors:
       black, gray, red, brightred, green, brightgreen, brown,
       yellow, blue, brightblue, magenta, brightmagenta, cyan,
       brightcyan, lightgray and white
zh: --colors 關鍵字={前景},{背景}
    
    {前景} 與 {背景} 可以被省略, 且預設值會被使用
    
    關鍵字:
       Global:       errors, reverse, gauge, input
       File display: normal, selected, marked, markselect
       Dialog boxes: dnormal, dfocus, dhotnormal, dhotfocus
       Menus:        menu, menuhot, menusel, menuhotsel
       Help:         helpnormal, helpitalic, helplink, helpslink
       File types:   directory, execute, link, device, special, core
    
    顏色:
       black, gray, red, brightred, green, brightgreen, brown,
       yellow, blue, brightblue, magenta, brightmagenta, cyan,
       brightcyan, lightgray and white

en: -B, --background   [DEVEL-ONLY: Debug the background code]
zh: -B, --background   [僅供發展使用: 背景除錯]

en: -M, --memory file  [DEVEL-ONLY: Log MAD messages to the file.]
zh: -M, --memory file  [僅供發展使用: 紀錄 MAD 訊息到檔案中.]

en: -P, --printwd      At exit, print the last working directory.
    -s, --slow         Disables verbose operation (for slow terminals).
zh: -P, --printwd      離開時印出最後的工作路徑.
    -s, --slow         關閉冗長操作 (供慢速終端機使用).

en: -S, --createcmdile Create command file to set default directory upon exit.
zh: -S, --createcmdile 建立指令檔案以設定離開時的預設路徑.

en: -X, --dbgsubshell  [DEVEL-ONLY: Debug the subshell].
zh: -X, --dbgsubshell  [僅供發展使用: 對次殼層除錯].

en: -a, --stickchars   Force use of +, -, | for line drawing.
zh: -a, --stickchars   強制使用 +, -, | 來畫線.

en: -b, --nocolor      Force black and white display.
zh: -b, --nocolor      強制黑白顯示.

en: -c, --color        Force color mode.
    -C, --colors       Specify colors (use --help-colors to get a list).
    -d, --nomouse      Disable mouse support.
zh: -c, --color        強制彩色模式.
    -C, --colors       指定顏色 (使用 --help-colors 以取得列表).
    -d, --nomouse      關閉滑鼠支援.

en: -e, --edit         Startup the internal editor.
zh: -e, --edit         啟動內部編輯器.

en: -f, --libdir       Print configured paths.
    -h, --help         Shows this help message.
    -k, --resetsoft    Reset softkeys (HP terminals only) to their terminfo/termcap
                       default.
zh: -f, --libdir       印出組態的路徑.
    -h, --help         顯示這個說明訊息.
    -k, --resetsoft    重設軟鍵 (僅供 HP 終端機使用) 到 terminfo/termcap
                       預設值.

en: -l, --ftplog file  Log ftpfs commands to the file.
zh: -l, --ftplog file  將 ftpfs 指令存檔.

en: -t, --termcap      Activate support for the TERMCAP variable.
zh: -t, --termcap      啟動對 TERMCAP 變數的支援.

en: -u, --nosubshell   Disable the concurrent subshell mode.
    -U, --subshell     Force the concurrent subshell mode.
    -r, --forceexec    Force subshell execution.
zh: -u, --nosubshell   關閉次殼層模式.
    -U, --subshell     強制次殼層模式.
    -r, --forceexec    強制次殼層執行.

en: -v, --view fname   Start up into the viewer mode.
    -V, --version      Report version and configuration options.
    -x, --xterm        Force xterm mouse support and screen save/restore.
    +number            number it is the start line number of file for `mcedit'.
zh: -v, --view fname   啟動到檢視模式.
    -V, --version      回報版本與組態選項.
    -x, --xterm        強制 xterm 滑鼠支援與螢幕保護/回復.
    +number            在 'mcedit' 中使用行號.

en: 1Copy
zh: 1複製

en: 1Delete
zh: 1刪除

en: 1Move
zh: 1搬移

en: 7 bits
zh: 七位元

en: <Unknown group>
zh: <不明的群組>

en: <Unknown user>
zh: <不明的使用者>

en: <Unknown> (%d)
zh: <未知> (%d)

en: <readlink failed>
zh: <連結讀取錯誤>

en: ATime
zh: 存取時間

en: Abort this dialog, Esc
zh: 按 Esc 鍵中斷此對話框

en: Aborted transfer would be successful.
zh: 將成功放棄傳輸

en: Aborting transfer...
zh: 放棄傳輸....

en: Access Time
zh: 存取時間

en: Accessed:  %s
zh: 存取：      %s

en: Active VFS directories
zh: 啟動虛擬檔案系統目錄

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階的選項

en: All files.
zh: 所有的檔案。

en: Allow customization of icons in icon view
zh: 允許在圖示顯示時使用自定的圖示

en: Allows entering of a C format string,
    see the scanf man page
zh: 允許您使用一組 C 語言格式的字串，
    參考 scanf 的 man page

en: Always use FTP proxy
zh: 檔案傳輸時使用代理伺服器

en: Anonymous FTP password:
zh: 匿名檔案傳輸密碼：

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Arrange the desktop icons
zh: 重讀桌面圖示

en: Ask before making each replacement
zh: 在執行每一次替換之前都先詢問

en: Automatic icon placement
zh: 自動放置圖示

en: Back
zh: 往前

en: Background Jobs
zh: 背景工作

en: Background process:
zh: 背景程序：

en: Backspace key
zh: Backspace 鍵

en: Begin search, Enter
zh: 按 Enter 鍵開始進行搜尋

en: Brief
zh: 簡要

en: By File _Type
zh: 依據檔案類型

en: By Time Last _Accessed
zh: 依據最後存取時間

en: By Time Last _Changed
zh: 依據最後改變時間

en: By Time Last _Modified
zh: 依據最後更動時間

en: By _Name
zh: 依據名稱

en: By _Size
zh: 依據大小

en: Bytes
zh: 位元組

en: C&lear marked
zh: 清除標示區

en: CD-ROM %d
zh: 光碟機 %d

en: CTime
zh: 建立時間

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel drag
zh: 取消拖曳動作

en: Cancel quit
zh: 取消結束

en: Cannot invoke command.
zh: 無法呼叫指令。

en: Cannot open the %s file for writing:
    %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %s 來寫入資料：
    %s

en: Cannot translate from %s to %s
zh: 無法由 %s 轉換到 %s

en: Cannot write to the %s file:
    %s
zh: 無法寫入到檔案 %s :
    %s

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Case sensitive
zh: 大小寫敏感

en: Change &To
zh: 更換至

en: Change to this directory
zh: 到此一目錄

en: Changes to file lost
zh: 改變到檔案遺失

en: Chmod command
zh: chmod 指令

en: Clear the edit buffer
zh: 清除編輯緩衝區

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close windows whose directories cannot be reached
zh: 當目錄無法到達時關閉視窗

en: Closes this window
zh: 關閉這個視窗

en: Col %d
zh: 欄 %d

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Completion/M-tab
zh: Completion/M-tab 鍵

en: Compute &Totals
zh: 計算總值

en: Compute totals before copying files
zh: 複製檔案之前先計算總數

en: Con&tinue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure _Background Image
zh: 設定背景圖 (_B)

en: Configure options
zh: 設定選項

en: Confirm when deleting file
zh: 刪除檔案之前先經過確認

en: Confirm when executing files
zh: 執行程式之前先經過確認

en: Confirm when overwriting files
zh: 蓋寫檔案之前先經過確認

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Content:
zh: 內容：

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy "%s" directory to:
zh: 複製目錄 "%s" 至：

en: Copy Progress
zh: 進行複製

en: Copy as a background process
zh: 以背景程序來複製

en: Copy block to clipbrd	C-Ins
zh: 複製區塊至剪貼簿	C-Ins

en: Copy block to cursor	F5
zh: 複製區塊到游標位置	F5

en: Copy directory
zh: 複製目錄

en: Copy files
zh: 複製檔案

en: Copy highlighted block to cursor position
zh: 複製區塊到游標位置	F5

en: Copy to file
zh: 複製到檔案

en: Copy to file...	C-f
zh: 複製到檔案...	C-f

en: Copy...
zh: 複製...

en: Copying from:
zh: 複製的來源：

en: Corrupt cpio header encountered in
    %s
zh: 發現不完整的 cpio 標頭
    %s

en: Could not change directory
zh: 無法改變目錄

en: Could not contact the file manager
zh: 無法連接檔案管理員

en: Could not get the desktop
zh: 無法取得桌面

en: Could not open %s; will not have desktop icons
zh: 無法開啟檔案%s; 將沒有桌面圖示

en: Could not open the /etc/fstab file
zh: 無法開啟 /etc/fstab 檔

en: Could not parse:
zh: 無法分析:

en: Could not stat %s
    %s
zh: 無法 stat %s
    %s

en: Could not symlink %s to %s; will not have such a desktop device icon.
zh: 無法將 %s 符號連結至 %s；將不會有此一桌面裝置圖示。

en: Couldn't open %s archive
    %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s 檔案集
    %s

en: Couldn't open cpio archive
    %s
zh: 無法開啟 cpio 檔案集
    %s

en: Couldn't open named pipe %s
zh: 無法開啟具名管線 %s

en: Couldn't open tar archive
    %s
zh: 無法開啟 tar 檔案集
    %s

en: Couldn't open tty line. You have to run mc without the -P flag.
    On some systems you may want to run # `which mc`
zh: 無法開啟終端機連線，您不能用 -P 選項來執行 mc。 
    在某些系統上您可能需要執行 # `which mc`

en: Count
zh: 計數

en: Create _New Window
zh: 開新視窗 (_N)

en: Create a new Directory
zh: 建立新目錄

en: Create bookmarks at all lines found
zh: 再找到的每一行建立書籤

en: Create window showing the specified directory
zh: 建立視窗以顯示特定目錄

en: Created:   %s
zh: 建立：      %s

en: Creates a new URL link
zh: 建立新的URL連結

en: Creates a new directory
zh: 建立新目錄

en: Creates a new directory here
zh: 建立新目錄

en: Creates a new file in this directory
zh: 在此目錄中建立新檔案

en: Creates a new launcher
zh: 建立新的啟動圖示

en: Creating a desktop link
zh: 建立桌面連結

en: Creation Time
zh: 建立時間

en: Current mode:
zh: 目前的模式：

en: Custom
zh: 自定

en: Custom View
zh: 自定顯示

en: Cut block to clipbrd	S-Del
zh: 剪下區塊至剪貼簿	S-Del

en: DIRECTORY
zh: 目錄

en: Default set of icons not found, check your installation
zh: 找不到預設的圖示，檢查您的安裝是否完全

en: Delete
zh: 刪除...

en: Delete Progress
zh: 進行刪除

en: Delete block	F8/C-Del
zh: 刪除區塊	F8/C-Del

en: Delete directory
zh: 刪除目錄

en: Delete files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete highlighted text
zh: 刪除標記文字

en: Delete key
zh: Delete 鍵

en: Delete macro...
zh: 刪除巨集...

en: Delete on keypad
zh: 數字區的 Del 鍵

en: Deleting
zh: 刪除中

en: Deleting file:
zh: 刪除檔案：

en: Des_ktop Properties
zh: 桌面內容(_K)

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop entry properties
zh: 桌面圖示設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的位置

en: Detailed
zh: 詳細

en: Determine file types from file content instead of extensions
zh: 由檔案的內容來決定檔案類型而不使用延伸檔名決定

en: Device %d
zh: 裝置 %d

en: Device:    %s
zh: 裝置：      %s

en: Dir cache expired for %s
zh: %s 的路徑快取過期

en: Directory hotlist
zh: 熱門目錄列表

en: Directory label
zh: 目錄標籤

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄途徑

en: Disable mouse support in text version
zh: 文字模式下不使用滑鼠支援

en: Disables subshell support
zh: 不支援使用次殼層 (subshell)

en: Disk %d
zh: 磁碟 %d

en: Disk operations and file indexing/searching
zh: 磁碟控制與檔案索引/搜尋

en: Display brief usage message
zh: 顯示簡單使用說明

en: Display the directory that holds the .links startup files and exit
zh: 顯示存放 .links 啟動檔的目錄後離開

en: Displayed Columns
zh: 顯示的欄位

en: Displays a help screen on how to change the color scheme
zh: 顯示如何改變色彩設定的說明畫面

en: Displays the current version
zh: 顯示目前的版本

en: Displays this help message
zh: 顯示此說明訊息

en: Do backups -->
zh: 進行備份 -->

en: Do the same for the rest
zh: 對其餘檔案重覆同一動作

en: Domain:
zh: 網域:

en: Don't overwrite any files.
zh: 不要蓋寫任何檔案。

en: Don't show this window again
zh: 不再顯示此視窗

en: Down arrow key
zh: 向下鍵

en: Down arrow keypad
zh: 數字區的向下鍵

en: Drop Action
zh: 置放動作

en: Dynamc
zh: 動態

en: Dynamic paragraphing
zh: 動態分段

en: E&xternal Formatter      F19
zh: 外部格式器(&X)       F19

en: EdHex
zh: 編輯 Hex

en: EdText
zh: 編輯文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Symlink...
zh: 編輯符號連結...

en: Edit this file
zh: 編輯此一檔案

en: Edition:
zh: 編輯:

en: Edits one file
zh: 編輯一個檔案

en: Edits the MIME type bindings
zh: 編輯 MIME 類型設定

en: Eject device
zh: 取出碟片

en: Empties the Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶(_T)

en: Enables subshell support (default)
zh: 支援使用次殼層 (預設值)

en: End key
zh: End 鍵

en: End on keypad
zh: 數字區的 End 鍵

en: Enter a Regular Expression to filter files in the panel view.
zh: 請輸入一個正規表示式，以當做面板顯示時使用的過濾器。

en: Enter a filter here for files in the panel view.
    
    For example:
    *.png will show just png images
zh: 請輸入要在面板顯示時使用的過濾器。
    
    例如：
    *.png 將會只顯示 PNG 圖形檔。

en: Enter a filter here to select files in the panel view with.
    
    For example:
    *.png will select all png images
zh: 請輸入要在面板顯示時使用的過濾器。
    
    例如：
    *.png 將會只顯示 PNG 圖形檔。

en: Enter a regular expression here to select files in the panel view with.
zh: 請輸入一個正規表示式，以當做面板顯示時使用的過濾器。

en: Enter command to run
zh: 輸入要執行的指令

en: Enter extra arguments:
zh: 請輸入其它的參數：

en: Enter label for command:
zh: 輸入指令的標籤：

en: Enter name.
zh: 輸入名稱。

en: Enter on keypad
zh: 數字區的 Enter 鍵

en: Enter the URL:
zh: 輸入 URL:

en: Enter the order of replacement of your scanf
    format specifiers or regexp substrings, eg 3,1,2
zh: 請輸入您 scanf 格式指定子或 regexp 的字串
    的替換順序, 例如 3,1,2

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error close script:
zh: 關閉指令稿錯誤:

en: Error create script:
zh: 建立指令稿時發生錯誤:

en: Error initialising editor.
zh: 初使化編輯器時發生錯誤。

en: Error read script:
zh: 讀取指令稿時時發生錯誤:

en: Error reported after abort.
zh: 放棄後回報錯誤

en: Error trying to stat file:
zh: 嘗試 stat 檔案時發生錯誤:

en: Exec
zh: 執行

en: Execute macro...	C-a, KEY
zh: 執行巨集...	C-a, KEY

en: Existing filename (filename symlink will point to):
zh: 既存的檔案名稱 (符號連結要指到的檔案)：

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Exit editor
zh: 離開編輯器

en: Extension file edit
zh: 擴充檔案編輯

en: Extension:
zh: 擴充:

en: External panelize
zh: 外部面板化

en: F&ull 8 bits input
zh: 完整的八位元輸入

en: FT&P link...
zh: 檔案傳輸連結...

en: FTP directory cache timeout :
zh: FTP 目錄快取逾時：

en: Fast directory reload
zh: 快速重讀目錄

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File %s is not owned by root or you or is world writable.
    Using it may compromise your security
zh: 檔案 %s 的擁有者並不是 root 或您，或者檔案允許任何人寫入；
    使用這個檔案對您系統的安全造成危害。

en: File '%s' exists but can not be stat-ed: %s
zh: 檔案'%s'存在，但是無法被 stat: %s

en: File Actions
zh: 檔案動作

en: File Created on:
zh: 檔案建立於:

en: File Exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: File Name
zh: 檔名

en: File Permissions
zh: 檔案權限

en: File Size:
zh: 檔案大小:

en: File Size: N/A
zh: 檔案大小: 無法得知

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: File Type:
zh: 檔案類型:

en: File Type: Block Device
zh: 檔案類型: 區塊裝置

en: File Type: Character Device
zh: 檔案類型: 字元裝置

en: File Type: Directory
zh: 檔案類型: 目錄

en: File Type: FIFO
zh: 檔案類型: FIFO

en: File Type: Socket
zh: 檔案類型: 插座 (Socket)

en: File Type: Symbolic Link
zh: 檔案類型：符號連結

en: File display
zh: 檔案顯示

en: File ownership
zh: 檔案權限

en: File:
zh: 檔案：

en: File:       %s
zh: 檔案：       %s

en: File:       None
zh: 檔案：       無

en: File: %s
zh: 檔案： %s

en: Filename filtering settings
zh: 檔案名稱過濾設定

en: Filename sort order
zh: 檔案名稱排序

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名：

en: Files Exist
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: Files only if size differs.
zh: 只有大小不同的檔案。

en: Files tagged, want to cd?
zh: 有檔案貼上標籤了，還是要改變目錄？

en: Filesystem: %s
zh: 檔案系統：    %s

en: Find
zh: 找尋

en: Find *.orig after patching
zh: 在補強後找出 *.orig

en: Find Destination Folder
zh: 尋找目的資料夾

en: Find File
zh: 尋找檔案

en: Find SUID and SGID programs
zh: 找出 SUID 與 SGID 的程式

en: Find all core files
zh: 搜尋所有的 core 檔案

en: Find and replace strings/regular expressions
zh:  無效的正規表示式

en: Find file
zh: 尋找檔案

en: Find rejects after patching
zh: 在補強後找出被拒絕的補強檔 (patch)

en: Find strings/regular expressions
zh: 找尋 字串/正規表示法

en: Finish record macro...	C-r
zh: 巨集錄製完成...	C-r

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Flag
zh: 旗標

en: Floppy %d
zh: 軟碟機 %d

en: Flush book marks
zh: 更新書籤

en: Follow links.
zh: 跟隨連結。

en: Forces xterm features
zh: 強迫使用 xterm 特性

en: Forget
zh: 忽略

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Format of the
zh: 格式問題：

en: Format of the ~/
zh: 格式問題： ~/

en: Format paragraph	M-p
zh: 格式化區塊	M-p

en: Forward
zh: 往前

en: Fr&ee VFSs now
zh: 立刻釋放虛擬檔案系統

en: Free nodes %d (%d%%) of %d
zh: 空節點 %d (%d%%) 之 %d

en: Free space
zh: 空間

en: Full 8 bits output
zh: 完整的八位元輸出

en: Full Name:
zh: 檔案全名：

en: Function key 1
zh: 功能鍵 1

en: Function key 10
zh: 功能鍵 10

en: Function key 11
zh: 功能鍵 11

en: Function key 12
zh: 功能鍵 12

en: Function key 13
zh: 功能鍵 13

en: Function key 14
zh: 功能鍵 14

en: Function key 15
zh: 功能鍵 15

en: Function key 16
zh: 功能鍵 16

en: Function key 17
zh: 功能鍵 17

en: Function key 18
zh: 功能鍵 18

en: Function key 19
zh: 功能鍵 19

en: Function key 2
zh: 功能鍵 2

en: Function key 20
zh: 功能鍵 20

en: Function key 3
zh: 功能鍵 3

en: Function key 4
zh: 功能鍵 4

en: Function key 5
zh: 功能鍵 5

en: Function key 6
zh: 功能鍵 6

en: Function key 7
zh: 功能鍵 7

en: Function key 8
zh: 功能鍵 8

en: Function key 9
zh: 功能鍵 9

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 位置

en: Geometry for the window
zh: 視窗的位置

en: Getting file
zh: 取得檔案中

en: Go to the next directory
zh: 到下一個目錄

en: Go to the previously visited directory
zh: 到前一個到過的目錄

en: Go to your home directory
zh: 到使用者的家目錄

en: Go up a level in the directory hierarchy
zh: 到目錄結構的上一層

en: Goto
zh: 移至

en: Goto line...	M-l
zh: 跳至某行...	M-l

en: Goto matching bracket	M-b
zh: 跳到符合的括號	M-b

en: Great! You have a complete terminal database!
    All your keys work well.
zh: 太好了！您的終端機資料庫很完整！ 
    所有的按鍵都可以正常使用。

en: Grepping in %s
zh: 在 %s 裡搜尋字串

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group ID
zh: 群組編號

en: Group name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Hard Link...
zh: 連結...

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hmm,...
    %s
    doesn't look like a tar archive.
zh: 嗯...
    %s
    看起來不像是一個 tar 檔案集。

en: Home
zh: 家目錄

en: Home directory
zh: 家目錄

en: Home key
zh: Home 鍵

en: Home on keypad
zh: 數字區的 Home 鍵

en: Hotlist is now kept in file ~/
zh: 熱門列表已經被存在檔案 ~/

en: HxSrch
zh: 十六進位搜尋

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon position
zh: 圖示位置

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: If set, this will copy the directories recursively
zh: 若選取的話，會複製此目錄下的所有子目錄

en: Ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 忽略大小寫。

en: Incomplete file was retrieved. Keep it?
zh: 抓回的檔案不完全，要保留嗎？

en: Inconsistent extfs archive
zh: 不完整的 extfs 檔案集

en: Inconsistent hardlinks of
    %s
    in cpio archive
    %s
zh: 錯誤的硬連結
    %s
    在 cpio 檔案集
    %s

en: Inconsistent tar archive
zh: 不完整的 tar 檔案集

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Inode
zh: i 節點

en: Inode Number
zh: Inode 號碼

en: Input / display codepage:
zh: 輸入/顯示 頁碼：

en: Insert File
zh: 插入檔案

en: Insert date/time	C-d
zh: 插入日期/時間	C-d

en: Insert file...	F15
zh: 插入檔案...	F15

en: Insert key
zh: Insert 鍵

en: Insert on keypad
zh: 數字區的 Insert 鍵

en: Insert text from a file
zh: 從某個檔案裡面插入文字

en: Interactive help browser
zh: 互動式說明瀏覽

en: Internal error:
zh: 內部錯誤:

en: Invalid hex search expression
zh:  無效的 16 進位搜尋字串

en: Invalid source pattern `%s' 
     %s
zh: 無效的來源樣式 `%s' 
     %s

en: It seems that all your keys already
    work fine. That's great.
zh: 看起來您所有的按鍵都
    正常無誤，很好。

en: Jump to a specified line number
zh: 跳到使用者指定的行號

en: Key emulation
zh: 按鍵模擬

en: Label for "%s":
zh:  "%s" 的標籤：

en: Last Accessed on:
zh: 最後存取時間:

en: Last Modified on:
zh: 最後更動時間:

en: Launch a new terminal in the current directory
zh: 在目前路徑下啟動新的終端機

en: Launches the file viewer on a file
zh: 對某個檔案執行檔案檢視程式

en: Layout
zh: 樣式

en: Learn keys
zh: 認識按鍵

en: Left arrow key
zh: 向左鍵

en: Left arrow keypad
zh: 數字區的向左鍵

en: Library directory for the Midnight Commander: %s
zh: Midnight Commander 的函式庫目錄： %s

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Links:     %d
zh: 連結：      %d

en: List of background operations
zh: 列出在背景執行的工作

en: Listing mode
zh: 列表模式

en: Locate files on disk
zh: 在磁碟裡面找出檔案的位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Location:  %Xh:%Xh
zh: 位置：      %Xh:%Xh

en: Log ftp dialog to specified file
zh: 紀錄 FTP 對話框到特定檔案

en: Look more like traditional gmc
zh: 看起來更像是傳統的 gmc

en: MC was unable to write ~/
zh: MC 無法寫入 ~/

en: MC will load hotlist from ~/
zh: MC 將會從這裡載入熱門列表： ~/

en: MTime
zh: 修改時間

en: Macros and internal commands
zh: 巨集與內部指令

en: Manipulating blocks of text
zh: 處理文字區塊

en: Mark
zh: 標示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu edi&Tor edit
zh: 選單檔編輯器編輯(&T)

en: Midnight Commander was compiled without iconv support,
    so charsets recoding feature is not available!
zh: 編譯 Midnight Commander 時未時加入 iconv 支援，
    所以沒有將字集重新編碼的功能！

en: Mix files and directories
zh: 檔案與目錄混合顯示

en: Mkdir
zh: 新目錄

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode:      %s (%04o)
zh: 模式：      %s (%04o)

en: Modification Time
zh: 更動時間

en: Modified:  %s
zh: 更動：      %s

en: Monitor file growing
zh: 觀察檔案大小的變化

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh: 更多的分析錯誤將會被忽略

en: Mount device
zh: 掛上裝置

en: Move
zh: 搬移

en: Move "%s" directory to:
zh: 搬移目錄 "%s" 至：

en: Move Progress
zh: 進行搬移

en: Move block to cursor	F6
zh: 搬移區塊到游標位置	F6

en: Move highlighted block to cursor position
zh: 搬移區塊到游標位置	F6

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Move...
zh: 搬移...

en: Moving %s
zh: 正在移動 %s

en: N&GID
zh: NGID

en: N&UID
zh: NUID

en: NFS dir %s
zh: NFS 目錄 %s

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name of new group
zh: 新群組的名稱

en: Needs terminal to run
zh: 使用終端機來執行

en: New	C-n
zh: 新檔	C-n

en: New &Entry
zh: 新增項目

en: New &Group
zh: 新增群組

en: New _Directory...
zh: 新目錄 (_D)...

en: New hotlist entry
zh: 新的熱門列表項目

en: Next book mark	C-M-Down
zh: 下一個書籤	C-M-Down

en: No
zh: 否

en: No desktop icons
zh: 沒有桌面圖示

en: No node information
zh: 沒有節點資訊

en: No space information
zh: 沒有空間資訊

en: No windows opened at startup
zh: 剛啟動時不開啟任何視窗

en: None
zh: 無

en: Notice that if you choose to terminate the file manager, you will
    also terminate the GNOME desktop handler.
    
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh: 注意!! 若您選擇結束檔案管理員的話，
    桌面管理的功能也同時會結束。
    
    您確定您要結束嗎？

en: NumLock on keypad
zh: 數字區的 NumLock 鍵

en: Number of Hard Links
zh: 硬連結數目

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Obsolete
zh: 過時的

en: Offset 0x%08lx
zh: 偏移值 0x%08lx

en: Offset 0x%08x
zh: 偏移值 0x%08x

en: Older files.
zh: 較舊的檔案。

en: On
zh: 開

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open action
zh: 開啟動作

en: Open with...
zh:  以此開啟...

en: Open...	C-o
zh: 開啟...	C-o

en: Option -m is obsolete. Please look at Display Bits... in the Option's menu
zh: 選項 -m 已經過時不用了；請看一下 '選項' 選單中的 '顯示位元數'...

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other 8 bit
zh: 其它八位元

en: Other command
zh: 其它指令

en: Overwrite
zh: 蓋寫

en: Overwrite all targets?
zh: 要全部蓋寫？

en: Overwrite this target?
zh: 蓋寫？

en: Overwrite:
zh: 蓋寫：

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Owner name
zh: 擁有者名稱

en: Owner:     %s/%s
zh: 擁有者：    %s/%s

en: Page Down key
zh: Page Down 鍵

en: Page Down keypad
zh: 數字區的 Page Down 鍵

en: Page Up key
zh: Page Up 鍵

en: Page Up keypad
zh: 數字區的 Page Up鍵

en: Pane&lize
zh: 面板化

en: Parse
zh: 剖析

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password for \\%s\%s
zh: \\%s\%s 的密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Paste block from clipbrd	S-Ins
zh: 從剪貼簿貼上區塊	S-Ins

en: Perm
zh: 權限

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permissions (Octal)
zh: 權限 (八進位)

en: Pipe close failed
zh: 管線關閉失敗

en: Please press the %s
    and then wait until this message disappears.
    
    Then, press it again to see if OK appears
    next to its button.
    
    If you want to escape, press a single Escape key
    and wait as well.
zh: 請按下 %s
    然後等到此一訊息消失。
    
    接著再按一次，看看在按鈕旁邊是不是有
    顯示 "好"。
    
    要離開的話，按一下 Esc 鍵，然後等待
    一下子就可以了。

en: Possible Columns
zh: 可能的欄位

en: Preferences
zh: 設定

en: Premature end of cpio archive
    %s
zh: cpio 檔案集的結尾過早出現
    %s

en: Preserve file attributes.
zh: 保留檔案的屬性

en: Preserve symlinks
zh: 保留符號連結

en: Preserves the permissions and the UID/GID if possible
zh: 儘可能的保留檔案的權限與 UID/GID

en: Preset Commands
zh: 目前指令

en: Press all the keys mentioned here. After you have done it, check
zh: 一個個按下這邊顯示的這些按鍵，在您按完以後，檢查一下

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按任意鍵繼續...

en: Prev
zh: 往前

en: Previous book mark	C-M-Up
zh: 前一個書籤	C-M-Up

en: Prints working directory at program exit
zh: 程式結束時印出當前目錄

en: Process block
zh: 處理區塊

en: Program to run
zh: 要執行的程式

en: Prompt me before overwriting any file.
zh: 在蓋寫任何檔案之前都要先提示我。

en: Properties...
zh: 內容

en: Pull down menu
zh: 下拉選單

en: PullDn
zh: 拉下

en: Quick cd
zh: 快速改變目錄

en: Quick save
zh: 快速存檔

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Raw
zh: 原始

en: Read
zh: 讀取

en: Recreate Default _Icons
zh: 重新建立預設圖示 (_I)

en: Recursively copy subdirectories.
zh: 遞迴的複製子目錄

en: Refresh display	C-l
zh: 重繪螢幕	C-l

en: Regexp search
zh: 正規式搜尋

en: Regular expression search
zh: 以正規表示式來搜尋

en: Reloads the current directory
zh: 重讀這個目錄

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: RenMov
zh: 改名/搬移

en: Rename or move directory
zh: 更改名稱或搬移目錄

en: Rename or move files
zh: 更改名稱或者搬移檔案位置

en: Replac
zh: 替換

en: Replace
zh: 替換

en: Replace again	F14
zh: 再次替換	F14

en: Replace all
zh: 全部替換

en: Replace it?
zh: 把它換掉？

en: Replace one
zh:  替換

en: Replace repeatedly
zh: 全部替換

en: Replace...	F4
zh: 替換...	F4

en: Request to run in color mode
zh: 要求在彩色模式中執行

en: Requests to run in black and white
zh: 要求在黑白模式下執行

en: Rescan
zh: 重新讀取

en: Rescan De_vices
zh: 重讀設備 (_v)

en: Rescan _Desktop Directory
zh: 重讀目錄 (_R)

en: Rescan the current directory
zh: 重新讀取目錄內容

en: Rescan the desktop device icons
zh: 重讀桌面設備圖示

en: Rescan the desktop icons
zh: 重讀桌面圖示

en: Rescan the directory contents
zh: 重新讀取目錄內容

en: Rescan the specified directory
zh: 重讀目錄

en: Resets soft keys on HP terminals
zh: 在 HP 終端機上重設軟鍵 (soft keys)

en: Resolving symlink...
zh: 解讀符號連結...

en: Restart
zh: 重新開始

en: Reverse the order.
zh: 順序相反

en: Reverses the list of tagged files
zh: 選取未選取之檔案

en: Right arrow key
zh: 向右鍵

en: Right arrow keypad
zh: 數字區的向右鍵

en: Rmdir
zh: 刪目錄

en: Run Command
zh: 執行指令

en: Run a command and put the results in a panel
zh: 執行指令，並且將結果輸出到面板上

en: Run this Command
zh: 執行此指令

en: Running
zh: 正在執行

en: Runs a command
zh: 執行一則指令

en: RxSrch
zh: 正規搜尋

en: S&et marked
zh: 標示區設定

en: S&kip
zh: 跳過

en: SM&B link...
zh: SMB 連結...

en: SUB-DIR
zh: 子目錄

en: Safe save
zh: 安全存檔

en: Save
zh: 存檔

en: Save	F2
zh: 存檔	F2

en: Save as...	F12
zh: 另存新檔...	F12

en: Save to current file name
zh:  輸入檔案

en: Screen size %dx%d is not supported.
    Check the TERM environment variable.
zh: 不支援 %dx%d 的螢幕大小。
    請檢查 TERM 環境變數。

en: Script created:
zh: 建立的指令稿:

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search again
zh: 再次搜尋

en: Search again	F17
zh: 再次搜尋	F17

en: Search for a file in the current Panel
zh: 搜尋這個面板裡面的所有檔案

en: Search for and replace text
zh: 搜尋或替換文字字串

en: Search...	F7
zh: 搜尋...	F7

en: Search/Replace
zh: 搜尋/替換

en: Search: %s
zh: 尋找：%s

en: Searching
zh: 搜尋中

en: Searching %s
zh: 搜尋 %s

en: Searching for `%s'
zh: 搜尋 `%s'

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: See the regex man page for how
    to compose a regular expression
zh: 請參考 regex 的 man page
    以得知正規表示式的寫法

en: Select File
zh: 選取檔案

en: Select _All
zh: 全選 (_A)

en: Select a file to run with
zh: 選取要執行的檔案

en: Select a group of files
zh: 選取一群檔案

en: Select all files in the current Panel
zh: 選取這個面板裡面的所有檔案

en: Select an Icon
zh: 選取一個圖示

en: Select an application to open "%s" with.
zh: 選取要開啟"%s"的應用程式.

en: Selecting this will copy the files that symlinks point to instead of just copying the link.
zh: 選擇這一項的話，將會複製符號連結指到的檔案，而不是符號連結本身。

en: Selection history	M-Ins
zh: 選取歷史紀錄	M-Ins

en: Send the results to a Panel
zh: 執行指令，並且將結果輸出到面板上

en: Set &all
zh: 設定全部

en: Set &groups
zh: 設定群組

en: Set &users
zh: 設定使用者

en: Set Filter
zh: 設定過濾器

en: Set GID
zh: 設定GID

en: Set UID
zh: 設定UID

en: Show all files
zh: 顯示所有檔案

en: Show backup files
zh: 顯示備份檔案

en: Show directory sizes
zh: 顯示目錄大小

en: Show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: Show progress while operations are being performed
zh: 進行工作同時並顯示進度

en: Show this help message
zh: 顯示此說明訊息

en: Shows the disk space used by each directory
zh: 顯示每個目錄用去的硬碟空間

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (short)
zh: 大小 (短格式)

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skip
zh: 跳過

en: Slash on keypad
zh: 數字區的 / 鍵

en: Snap icons to grid
zh: 將圖示對齊格線

en: Some of the files you are trying to copy already exist in the destination folder.  Please select the action to be performed.
zh: 某些您想要複製的檔案，已經存在目的資料夾內。請選取您想要進行的動作。

en: Sorry, we can not do password authenticated connections for now.
zh: 不好意思，目前無法進行經過密碼認證的連線。

en: Sort By
zh: 用來排序的鍵為

en: Sort files by
zh: 依此排序檔案

en: Sort order
zh: 排序的順序

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Source date: %s, size %d
zh: 來源檔日期： %s, 大小 %d

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: Specifies a color configuration
zh: 指定一組色彩設定

en: Start at:
zh: 開始於：

en: Start record macro	C-r
zh: 巨集錄製開始	C-r

en: Starting linear transfer...
zh: 開始線性傳輸....

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: Sticky
zh: 設定Sticky

en: Stopped
zh: 停止了

en: Subgroup - press ENTER to see list
zh: Subgroup - 按 ENTER 以檢視列表

en: Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: Switch view to an icon display
zh: 轉換成圖示顯示

en: Switch view to show detailed file statistics
zh: 轉換成顯示詳細的檔案性質

en: Switch view to show just file name and type
zh: 轉換成顯示檔名與檔案類型

en: Switch view to show user-defined statistics
zh: 轉換成自定的顯示模式。

en: Symbolic Link
zh: 符號連結

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符號連結

en: Symbolic link filename:
zh: 符號連結名稱：

en: Symlink...
zh: 符號連結...

en: Tab spacing :
zh: Tab 空格 :

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Target Name:
zh:  名稱:

en: Target Name: INVALID LINK
zh:  名稱: 無效的連結

en: Target date: %s, size %d
zh: 目標檔日期： %s, 大小 %d

en: Target file "%s" already exists!
zh: 目標檔案 "%s" 已經存在！

en: Terminates the file manager and the desktop
zh: 結束檔案管理員與桌面程式

en: Thank you for using GNU Midnight Commander
zh: 感謝您使用 GNU Midnight Commander

en: The GNOME edition of the Midnight Commander file manager.
zh: GNOME 版的 Midnight Commander 檔案管理員。

en: The Midnight Commander Team
zh: Midnight Commander 工作小組

en: The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog
zh: 文字：The Quick Brown Fox Jumps Over The Lazy Dog

en: The TERM environment variable is unset!
zh: 環境變數 TERM 並未設定！

en: The file manager and the desktop handler are now terminating
    
    If you want to start up again the desktop handler or the file manager
    you can launch it from the Panel, or you can run the UNIX command `gmc'
    
    Press OK to terminate the application, or cancel to continue using it.
zh: 結束檔案管理員與桌面管理功能
    
    若您想要重新啟動桌面管理功能或檔案管理員的話，
    可以從 GNOME Panel 裡面選取執行，或直接呼叫 UNIX 程式 `gmc'。
    
    按下 "確定" 以結束程式，或按 "取消" 繼續使用。

en: The target file already exists: %s
zh: 這個目標檔案已經存在：%s

en: Time Last Accessed
zh: 最後存取時間

en: Time Last Changed
zh: 最後改變時間

en: Time Last Modified
zh: 最後更動時間

en: Timeout for freeing VFSs:
zh: 關閉虛擬檔案系統逾時：

en: To run on slow terminals
zh: 於慢速的終端機上執行

en: To use this feature select your codepage in
    Setup / Display Bits dialog!
    Do not forget to save options.
zh: 要使用此功能，在「設定 / 顯示位元數」
    對話窗中選擇頁碼！
    不要忘記儲存設定。

en: To:
zh:  至：

en: Toggle In/Off invisible marker to highlight text
zh: 切換標記文字的In/Off隱藏標籤

en: Toggle book mark	C-M-Ins
zh: 切換書籤	C-M-Ins

en: Toggle insert/overwrite	Ins
zh: 切換插入/蓋寫	Ins

en: Toggle mark	F3
zh: 切換標示區域	F3

en: Toggle mark columns	C-b
zh: 切換標示欄位	C-b

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Tries to use termcap instead of terminfo
zh: 試著使用 termcap 來代替 terminfo

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Type `exit' to return to the Midnight Commander
zh: 輸入 `exit' 就可以回到 Midnight Commander

en: Type writer wrap
zh: 打字輸入換行

en: Type:      %s
zh: 類型：      %s

en: UP--DIR
zh: 上層目錄

en: URL L_ink...
zh: 連結 (_i)...

en: UnWrap
zh: 不換行

en: Unable to %s
    "%s"
    with the command:
    "%s"%s
zh: 無法 %s
    "%s"
    與指令:
    "%s"%s

en: Unable to execute
    "%s".
    
    Please check it to see if it points to a valid command.
zh: 無法執行
    "%s".
    
    請檢查是否指向合法的指令.

en: Unable to locate the file:
    background-properties-capplet
    in your path.
    
    We are unable to set the background.
zh: 無法在路徑中找到檔案:
    background-properties-capplet
    
    
    無法設定背景.

en: Undo	C-BackSpace
zh: 復原	C-BackSpace

en: Unexpected EOF on archive file
zh: 檔案集的檔案結尾不正常

en: Unexpected end of file
    %s
zh: 未預期的檔案結束
    %s

en: Unform
zh: 無格式

en: Unknow tag on display format:
zh: 不明的顯示格式標籤：

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Unknown arrange type `%s'
zh: 未知的重排種類 `%s'

en: Unmount device
zh: 卸載裝置

en: Up
zh: 往上

en: Up arrow key
zh: 向上鍵

en: Up arrow keypad
zh: 數字區的向上鍵

en: Usage is:
    
    mc [flags] [this_dir] [other_panel_dir]
zh: 用法為:
    
    mc [選項標籤] [路徑] [另一個路徑]

en: Use SPACE to change
zh: 使用空白鍵來改變

en: Use default Drop Action options
zh: 使用預設的置放動作

en: Use default Drop action
zh: 使用預設的置放動作

en: Use default Edit action
zh: 使用預設的編輯動作

en: Use default Open action
zh: 使用預設的開啟動作

en: Use default View action
zh: 使用預設的檢視動作

en: Use default View options
zh: 使用預設的顯示選項

en: Use shaped icons
zh: 使用形狀圖示

en: Use shaped text
zh: 使用形狀文字

en: Use shell patterns instead of regular expressions
zh: 以系統殼萬用字元代替正規表示式

en: Use stickchars to draw
zh: 使用stickchars繪製

en: Use to debug the background code
zh: 用來對背景程式碼偵錯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者編號

en: User menu available only in mcedit invoked from mc
zh: 使用者選單只在 mc 中的 mcedit 中存在.

en: User suplied format looks invalid, reverting to default.
zh: 使用者提供的格式似乎是錯誤的, 回復到預設值.

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Using S-Lang library
zh: 使用 S-Lang 函式庫

en: Using default locale
zh: 使用預設的本地化

en: Using locale "%s" (from environment variable %s)
zh: 使用"%s"本地化 (依據環境變數 %s)

en: Using old curses library
zh: 使用舊式 curses 函式庫

en: Using system-installed S-Lang library
zh: 使用已安裝的系統 S-Lang 函式庫

en: Using the ncurses library
zh: 使用 ncurses 函式庫

en: VFS
zh: 虛擬檔案系統

en: VFS Timeout:
zh: 虛擬檔案系統逾時：

en: Vie&w file...
zh: 檢視檔案...

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: View Unfiltered
zh: 檢視未過濾出來的

en: View this file
zh:  檢視檔案

en: Virtual File System: tarfs, extfs
zh: 虛擬檔案系統: tarfs, extfs

en: Waiting to retry... %d (Control-C to cancel)
zh: 等候重試... %d (Control-C 結束)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Couldn't change to %s.
zh: 警告： 無法改變到 %s.

en: Warning: Invalid flag %c in sfs.ini:
    %s
zh: 警告：sfs.ini 中的旗標 %c 不正確：
    %s

en: Warning: Invalid line in sfs.ini:
    %s
zh: 警告：sfs.ini 中此行不正確：
    %s

en: Warning: Searching backward can be slow
zh: 警告：向後搜尋的速度可能會很慢

en: Warning: file %s not found
zh: 警告：找不到檔案 %s

en: While running the eject command
zh: 當執行退出指令時

en: While running the mount/umount command
zh: 當執行mount/umount指令時

en: With builtin Editor
zh: 使用內建編輯器

en: With mouse support on xterm
zh: 在 xterm 支援滑鼠

en: With mouse support on xterm and Linux console
zh: 在 xterm 與主控台支援滑鼠

en: With multiple codepages support
zh: 使用多頁碼支援

en: With optional subshell support
zh: 選擇性支援 subshell

en: With subshell support as default
zh: 預設支援 subshell

en: With support for background operations
zh: 支援背景執行程序

en: Word wrap line length :
zh:  輸入每行長度：

en: Wrap
zh: 換行

en: Wrap mode
zh: 換行模式

en: Wrap the text
zh: 文字自動換行

en: Write
zh: 寫入

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are running the GNOME File Manager as root.
    
    As root, you can damage your system, and the File Manager will not stop you.
    Your manual explains how to add a non-privileged user account to the system.
zh: 你正以 root 的身分執行 GNOME 檔案管理員。
    
    作為 root，你有權破壞系統，而檔案管理員並不會阻止你。
    使用者手冊有說明如何新增一個沒有管理權限的戶口。

en: You can choose between
    
      Remove - remove old hotlist entries from ~/
zh: 您可以選擇以下項目：
    
      移除 - 移除舊的熱門列表項目 ~/

en: You can enter regexp substrings with %s
    (not \1, \2 like sed) then use "Enter...order"
zh: 您可以用 %s 輸入正規式次字串 (不是 sed 式的 \1, \2 )，然後使用 "輸入...次序"

en: You cannot rename a file to something containing a '/' character
zh: 不能將檔案改名成含有 '/' 字元

en: You entered an invalid group name
zh: 您輸入的是一個無效的群組名稱

en: You entered an invalid username
zh: 您輸入的是一個無效的使用者名稱

en: You have ~/
zh: 您已經有 ~/

en: You must rename your file to something
zh: 您必須改變檔案名稱

en: Your ~/
zh: 您的 ~/

en: _Arrange Icons
zh: 排列圖示 (_A)

en: _Background jobs...
zh: 背景工作 (_B)...

en: _Brief View
zh: 簡要 (_B)

en: _Commands
zh: 指令 (_C)

en: _Copy here
zh: 複製到這裡 (_C)

en: _Copy...
zh: 複製 (_C)...

en: _Custom View
zh: 自定顯示 (_C)

en: _Delete...
zh: 刪除 (_D)...

en: _Desktop
zh: 桌面 (_D)

en: _Detailed View
zh: 詳細 (_D)

en: _Directory...
zh: 目錄 (_D)...

en: _Edit mime types...
zh: 編輯 MIME 類型 (_E)

en: _File...
zh: 檔案... (_F)

en: _Filter View...
zh: 過濾器顯示 (_F)

en: _Find File...
zh: 尋找檔案 (_F)

en: _Formatted
zh: 格式化 (_F)

en: _Goto line
zh: 跳至某行 (_G)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: _Hex
zh: 十六進位 (_H)

en: _Icon View
zh: 圖示顯示 (_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反向選取 (_I)

en: _Launcher...
zh: 啟動圖示 (_L)...

en: _Layout
zh: 格式 (_L)

en: _Link here
zh: 連結到這裡 (_L)

en: _Monitor file
zh: 觀察檔案 (_M)

en: _Move here
zh: 搬到這裡 (_M)

en: _Move...
zh: 搬移 (_M)...

en: _Parsed view
zh: 解譯過的檢視 (_P)

en: _Rescan Directory
zh: 重讀目錄 (_R)

en: _Run Command in panel...
zh: 在面板中執行指令 (_R)...

en: _Run Command...
zh: 執行指令 (_R)...

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋 (_S)

en: _Select Files...
zh: 選取檔案 (_S)...

en: _Settings
zh: 設定 (_S)

en: _Sort By...
zh: 以此來排序 (_S)...

en: _Terminal
zh: 終端機 (_T)

en: _Tidy Icons
zh: 小圖示(_T)

en: _Wrap
zh: 換行 (_W)

en: `%s' is not a symbolic link
zh: `%s' 不是符號連結

en: a&Bout...
zh: 關於...

en: a&ll
zh: 全部

en: abort
zh: 終止

en: advanced cho&Wn
zh: 進階的改變擁有狀態

en: al&L
zh: 全部

en: all the directories
zh: 所有的目錄

en: alwa&Ys
zh: 永遠

en: an option, ARROW KEYS
zh: 一個選項，方向鍵

en: and T or INS to mark
zh: ，T 或 INS 鍵標示

en: and then delete [Hotlist] section there
zh: ，接著刪除這裡的 [熱門列表] 段落：

en: ap&Pend
zh: 追加

en: auto m&Enus
zh: 自動選單

en: bug reports: http://bugs.gnome.org, or use gnome-bug
zh: 回報臭蟲: http://bugs.gnome.org, 或使用 gnome-bug 程式

en: by an earlier development version of MC
    and is more actual than ~/
zh: ，是由一個早期發展中版本的 MC 所建立，
    而且比這一個還要新： ~/

en: c&Hmod           C-x c
zh: 改變檔案模式       C-x c

en: c&Onfirmation...
zh: 確認...

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: case &Sensitive
zh: 大小寫不同

en: case sensi&tive
zh: 大小寫不同

en: cd
zh: 改變目錄

en: cd follows lin&Ks
zh: 變更目錄時跟隨連結 (&K)

en: ch&Own           C-x o
zh: 改變擁有狀態       C-x o

en: co&Mplete: show all
zh: 完成： 顯示全部

en: command &History
zh: 指令歷史紀錄

en: command &Prompt
zh: 指令提示符號

en: confir&M before saving
zh: 存檔前先確認

en: copy a block to a file
zh: 複製區塊到某個檔案裡面

en: copy to &File...
zh: 複製到檔案...

en: copy to &File...  C-f
zh: 複製到檔案...     C-f

en: delete macr&O...
zh: 刪除巨集...

en: di&Rectory hotlist    C-\
zh: 目錄熱門列表            C-\

en: directories
zh: 目錄

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: done.
zh:  完成。

en: e&Xit              F10
zh: 離開                F10

en: e&Xternal panelize    C-x !
zh: 外部面板化              C-x !

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit s&Ymlink  C-x C-s
zh: 編輯符號連結     C-x C-s

en: execute/search by group
zh: 同群組的用戶可執行/搜尋

en: execute/search by others
zh: 不同群組的用戶可執行/搜尋

en: execute/search by owner
zh: 擁有者可執行/搜尋

en: exit
zh: 離開

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: files/directories
zh: 檔案/目錄

en: fill tabs with &Spaces
zh: 以空白填滿移位鍵 (tab)

en: fish: Connected, home %s.
zh: fisk: 連結至 %s

en: fish: Disconnecting from %s
zh: fish: 結束至 %s 的連線

en: fish: Handshaking version...
zh: fish: 交握版本

en: fish: Local read failed, sending zeros
zh: fish: 本地端讀取錯誤, 沒有送出

en: fish: Reading directory %s...
zh: fisk: 讀取目錄 %s...

en: fish: Sending initial line...
zh: fish: 送出起始化訊息

en: fish: Sending password...
zh: fish: 正在送出登入密碼

en: fish: Setting up current directory...
zh: fish: 設定讀取目錄內容

en: fish: Waiting for initial line...
zh: fish: 等待起始化訊息

en: fish: failed
zh: fish: 失敗

en: fish: store %s: sending command...
zh: fish: 儲存%s: 送出命令

en: fish: storing %s %d (%d)
zh: fish: 儲存%s %d(%d)

en: follow &Links
zh: 跟隨連結

en: format p&Aragraph        M-p
zh: 將段落格式化             M-p

en: ftp anonymous password:
zh: 匿名檔案傳輸密碼：

en: ftpfs directory cache timeout:
zh: 檔案傳輸目錄快取逾時：

en: ftpfs: CWD failed.
zh: ftpfs: 改變目錄失敗

en: ftpfs: Disconnecting from %s
zh: ftpfs: 結束至 %s 的連線

en: ftpfs: Invalid host address.
zh: ftpfs: 無效的主機位址。

en: ftpfs: Invalid host name.
zh: ftpfs: 無效的主機名稱。

en: ftpfs: Login incorrect for user %s
zh: ftpfs: 使用者 %s 登入錯誤

en: ftpfs: Reading FTP directory %s... %s%s
zh: ftpfs: 讀取 FTP 目錄 %s... %s%s

en: ftpfs: abort error: %s
zh: ftpfs: 造成中斷的錯誤: %s

en: ftpfs: abort failed
zh: ftpfs: 中斷失敗

en: ftpfs: aborting transfer.
zh: ftpfs: 傳輸中斷

en: ftpfs: connected to %s
zh: ftpfs: 連結至 %s

en: ftpfs: connection interrupted by user
zh: ftpfs: 使用者中斷連線

en: ftpfs: connection to server failed: %s
zh: ftpfs: 連結到伺服器發生錯誤: %s

en: ftpfs: could not setup passive mode
zh: ftpfs: 無法設定 passive mode

en: ftpfs: couldn't resolve symlink
zh: FTPFS: 無法解讀符號連結

en: ftpfs: failed
zh: ftpfs: 失敗

en: ftpfs: failed; nowhere to fallback to
zh: ftpfs: 失敗; 無法轉移到其它目錄

en: ftpfs: logged in
zh: ftpfs: 登入

en: ftpfs: making connection to %s
zh: ftpfs: 建立至 %s 的連線

en: ftpfs: proxy authentication succeeded
zh: ftpfs: 登入代理伺服器成功

en: ftpfs: sending login name
zh: ftpfs: 正在送出登入名稱

en: ftpfs: sending proxy login name
zh: ftpfs: 正在送出代理伺服器登入名稱

en: ftpfs: sending proxy user password
zh: ftpfs: 正在送出代理伺服器密碼

en: ftpfs: sending user password
zh: ftpfs: 正在送出登入密碼

en: ftpfs: storing file %d (%d)
zh: ftpfs: 儲存檔案 %d (%d)

en: goto matching &Bracket   M-b
zh: 跳到符合的括號

en: group
zh: 群組

en: gtkedit.c: HOME environment variable not set and no passwd entry - aborting
zh: gtkedit.c: HOME 環境變數並未設定，而且也找不到密碼檔的資料 - 中斷

en: h&Intbar visible
zh: 顯示提示列

en: help
zh: 說明

en: if &Size differs
zh: 若大小不同

en: insert &Date/time
zh: 插入日期/時間

en: insert &Literal...       C-q
zh: 逐字插入...              C-q

en: is
zh:  是

en: key, or click with the mouse to define it. Move around with Tab.
zh: 用滑鼠控制來設定這些按鍵。用 Tab 鍵可以在選項之間移動。

en: l&Ynx-like motion
zh: 類似 lynx 的移動方式

en: learn &Keys...
zh: 認識按鍵...

en: ma&Rk moves down
zh: 標示下移

en: mc.ext file has changed
    with version 3.0. It seems that installation
    failed. Please fetch a fresh new copy from the
    Midnight Commander package.
zh: mc.ext 在 3.0 版時有更改。
    似乎是安裝失敗了。
    請由最新的 Midnight Commander
    套件取得最新版本的檔案。

en: mc.ext or use that
    file as an example of how to write it.
zh: mc.ext，否則就以這個檔案
    當範本重寫一個。

en: mc.ext will be used for this moment.
zh: mc.ext 在這個時候先被拿來用了。

en: menu&Bar visible
zh: 顯示選單列

en: mi&X all files
zh: 所有檔案混合顯示

en: name | type | size | atime | mtime | ctime
zh: 名稱 | 種類 | 大小 | 存取時間 | 修改時間 | 建立時間

en: name_trunc: too big
zh: name_trunc: 太大了

en: no
zh: 否

en: non&E
zh: 無

en: non-local vfs
zh: 非本地的虛擬檔案系統

en: o&Ne
zh: 單一

en: ok
zh: 確定

en: on dumb &Terminals
zh: 於笨蛋終端機上

en: open
zh: 開啟

en: other
zh: 其它

en: output lines
zh: 輸出行數

en: owner
zh: 擁有者

en: pe&Rmissions
zh: 權限

en: pr&Ompt on replace
zh:  替換之前要先詢問

en: preserve &Attributes
zh: 保留檔案屬性

en: read by group
zh: 同群組的用戶可讀取

en: read by others
zh: 不同群組的用戶可讀取

en: read by owner
zh: 擁有者可讀取

en: replace &All
zh: 全部替換

en: reverse selec&Tion M-*
zh: 反向選取            M-*

en: rotatin&G dash
zh: 旋轉的斜線

en: s&Wap panels          C-u
zh: 調換面板               C-u

en: safe de&Lete
zh: 安全的刪除 (&L)

en: save &As...       F12
zh: 另存新檔...      F12

en: scanf &Expression
zh:  Scanf 表示式

en: search &Again     F17
zh: 再次搜尋          F17

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: select &Group      M-+
zh: 選取群組             M-+

en: set group ID on execution
zh: 執行時 sGID

en: set user ID on execution
zh: 執行時 sUID

en: shell &Patterns
zh: 系統殼萬用字元

en: show &Backup files
zh: 顯示備份檔

en: show &Hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: show &Mini status
zh: 顯示迷你狀態

en: show directory s&Izes
zh: 顯示目錄大小

en: sor&T...                 M-t
zh: 排序...                  M-t

en: sticky bit
zh: sticky 位元

en: switch &Panels on/off C-o
zh: 切換面板開關            C-o

en: synta&X highlighting
zh: 依語法改變顏色

en: text mode
zh: 文字模式

en: to move between options
zh: 在選項間移動

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: toggle &Ins/overw Ins
zh: 切換蓋寫/插入     Ins

en: u&Nselect group    M-\
zh: 取消選取群組         M-\

en: undelfs: done.
zh: undelfs: 完成.

en: undelfs: failure
zh: undelfs: 失敗

en: undelfs: loading deleted files information %d inodes
zh: undelfs: 載入刪除的檔案資訊 %d inode

en: undelfs: reading block bitmap...
zh: undelfs: 讀取區塊點陣圖中...

en: undelfs: reading inode bitmap...
zh: undelfs: 讀取 inode 點陣圖...

en: use internal ed&It
zh: 使用內部編輯

en: user &Mini status
zh: 使用者迷你狀態

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: which keys are not marked with OK.  Press space on the missing
zh: 哪個按鍵沒有標上 "好"，在這些地方按一下空白鍵，或者

en: with an unknown terminal database
zh: 使用未知的終端機資料庫

en: with termcap database
zh: 使用 termcap 資料庫

en: with terminfo database
zh: 使用 terminfo 資料庫

en: write by group
zh: 同群組的用戶可寫入

en: write by others
zh: 不同群組的用戶可寫入

en: write by owner
zh: 擁有者可寫入

en: yes
zh: 是

en: zeros
zh: 0

en: ~/.netrc file has not correct mode.
    Remove password or correct mode.
zh: ~/.netrc 檔案的模式不正確。移除寫在裡面 
    的密碼或修正 ~/.netrc 檔案的模式。
