gnome-media 1.2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (267 entries)

en: '%s' is a directory.
    Please enter another filename.
zh_TW: '%s' 是一個目錄。
    請輸入另一個檔案名稱。

en: '%s' is a directory.
    Please select a soundfile to be opened.
zh_TW: '%s' 是一個目錄。
    請選擇一個音效檔來開啟。

en: (Scanning)
zh_TW: (搜尋中)

en: 16bit pcm
zh_TW: 16 位元 pcm

en: 3D Effect
zh_TW: 3D 效果

en: 8bit pcm
zh_TW: 8 位元 pcm

en: A Volume Unit Meter for ESD
zh_TW: 供 ESD 使用的聲量表

en: A simple soundrecorder and soundplayer for GNOME.
    Dedicated to my cat, Malte.
zh_TW: GNOME 的一個簡單音效播放及錄音程式。
    奉獻給我的貓兒，Malte。

en: A simple soundrecording program for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的一個簡單錄音程式

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add echo
zh_TW: 加入迴音

en: Add echo to the current sample
zh_TW: 在現時的聲效樣本中加入迴音

en: Adding echo to sample...
zh_TW: 在聲效樣本中加入迴音...

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Analog Loopback
zh_TW: 類比 Loopback

en: Artist / Title
zh_TW: 表演者 / 標題

en: Audio Mixer
zh_TW: 音效混音器

en: Audioformat:
zh_TW: 音效格式

en: Audioformat:
zh_TW: 音效格式：

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: Bass
zh_TW: 低音

en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放程式

en: CDDB Data
zh_TW: CDDB 資料

en: CDDB Editor
zh_TW: CDDB 編輯器

en: CDDB Settings
zh_TW: CDDB 設定

en: CDDB Status
zh_TW: CDDB 狀態

en: CDROM device
zh_TW: CDROM 裝置

en: Cannot connect to sound daemon.
    Please run 'esd' at a command prompt.
zh_TW: 無法連接聲效伺服器。
    請在指令列執行 'esd'。

en: Cannot load default Helvetica font. Loading any fixed width font.
zh_TW: 無法載入預設的 Helvetica 字型。會載入任何固定寬度的字型。

en: Cannot load fixed width font. Exiting.
zh_TW: 無法載入固定寬度的字型。離開程式。

en: Cannot load requested font. Reloading default font.
zh_TW: 無法載入所要求的字型。重新載入預設字型。

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Center Input
zh_TW: 中央輸入

en: Change font
zh_TW: 改變字型

en: Channels:
zh_TW: 聲道：

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click here to change (restart required):
zh_TW: 按這裡改變(需要重新啟動)：

en: Close tray
zh_TW: 關閉入片口

en: Connect to the esd server on this host.
zh_TW: 連接本機的 esd 伺服器

en: Connecting [%s]
zh_TW: 正在連繫 [%s]

en: Converting file...
zh_TW: 轉換檔案中...

en: Copyright (C)  2000 Andreas Hyden
zh_TW: 版權 (C)  2000 Andreas Hyden

en: Could not find '%s'.
    Set the correct path to sox in preferences under the tab 'paths'.
    
    If you don't have sox, you will not be able to record or do any effects.
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s'。
    請在 '路徑' 偏好裡設定正確的 sox 路徑。
    
    如果你沒有安裝 sox，你將不能錄音或製造任何效果。

en: Could not fork child process
zh_TW: 無法建立副程序

en: Couldn't remove file: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案：%s

en: Create a new sample
zh_TW: 建立新的聲效樣本

en: Create new sample
zh_TW: 建立新的聲效樣本

en: DSP Input
zh_TW: DSP 輸入

en: DSP Output
zh_TW: DSP 輸出

en: Delete CDDB Entry?
zh_TW: 刪除 CDDB 紀錄？

en: Digital Loopback
zh_TW: 數碼 Loopback

en: Digital1
zh_TW: 數碼 1

en: Digital2
zh_TW: 數碼 2

en: Digital3
zh_TW: 數碼 3

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory %s does not exist.
    Do want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 路徑 %s 不存在。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: Disc ID
zh_TW: 碟片的 ID

en: Disc Information (%02u:%02u minutes)
zh_TW: 碟片資料（%02u:%02u 分）

en: Disc Title
zh_TW: 碟片的名稱

en: Disconnecting [%s]
zh_TW: 正在中斷 [%s] 連繫

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何動作

en: Don't show this message again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此對話窗

en: ESD Server Host
zh_TW: ESD 伺服器主機

en: ESD Volume Meter
zh_TW: ESD 聲量表

en: Echo
zh_TW: 迴音

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退片

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Error
zh_TW: 有問題

en: Error accessing cdrom device.
    Please check to make sure cdrom drive support
    is compiled into the kernel, and that you have
    permission to access the device.
    
    Reason: %s
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 cdrom 時出現問題。
    請檢查 kernel 裡是否已有 cdrom 的支援，
    而且你擁有足夠的權限使用該裝置。
    
    原因：%s

en: Error connecting [%s]
zh_TW: 連繫 [%s] 發生問題

en: Error querying [%s]
zh_TW: 查詢 [%s] 發生問題

en: Error reading $HOME/.cddbslave.
zh_TW: 讀取 $HOME/.cddbslave 時發生問題。

en: Error reading [%s]
zh_TW: 讀取 [%s] 發生問題

en: Error saving sound file
zh_TW: 儲存音效檔時發生錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit this program
zh_TW: 離開此程式

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fader
zh_TW: 推桿

en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: File %s in 'mixer command' does not exist.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: '混音器指令' 所指定的檔案 %s 不存在。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: File %s in 'sox command' does not exist.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 'sox 指令' 中指定的檔案 %s 不存在。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: File '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 已存在。
    你是否想覆誚？

en: File '%s' doesn't exist.
    Please select a existing soundfile to be opened.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不存在。
    請選擇一個存在的音效檔來開啟。

en: File '%s' doesn't exist; using default.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不存在；使用預設值。

en: File '%s' isn't a supported soundfile.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不是已支援的音效檔格式。

en: File '%s' isn't a valid soundfile.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 不是一個正確的音效檔。

en: File not saved. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 檔案並未儲存。現在要儲存它？

en: Filename of the CD device
zh_TW: CD 裝置的檔案名稱

en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置及大小

en: GMIX - The Gnome Mixer
zh_TW: GMIX - Gnome 混音器

en: GNOME Sound recorder
zh_TW: GNOME 錄音器

en: GNOME Soundrecorder:
zh_TW: GNOME 錄音器：

en: GTCD is the Gnome CD player application. Includes CDDB support. Please see the 'Thanks' file included with the distribution for more credits.
zh_TW: GTCD 是 Gnome 的 CD 播放程式。包含 CDDB 的支援。請看這軟件中的 'Thanks' 檔獲知幫助程式開發的人員。

en: Get CDDB Now
zh_TW: 現在讀取 CDDB

en: Gnome CD Player
zh_TW: Gnome CD 播放程式

en: Headphone
zh_TW: 耳筒

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Host is %s
zh_TW: 主機為 %s

en: IGain
zh_TW: 輸入增益

en: Inactive. %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有動作

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Input Gain
zh_TW: 輸入增益

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組

en: Local Database
zh_TW: 本機資料庫

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖住左右聲量

en: Main window
zh_TW: 主視窗

en: Master
zh_TW: 主音

en: Master Digital
zh_TW: 數碼主音

en: Master Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道主音

en: Mic
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Mic Gain
zh_TW: 麥克風增益

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Mixer Command
zh_TW: 混音器指令

en: Mixer...
zh_TW: 混音器...

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: No Disc
zh_TW: 沒有碟片

en: No match found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到符合的 %s

en: Nr of times:
zh_TW: 次數

en: OGain
zh_TW: 輸出增益

en: On exit
zh_TW: 結束時

en: On startup
zh_TW: 起動時

en: Open a vertical version of the meter.
zh_TW: 採用直式指示表

en: Open track editor
zh_TW: 開啟音軌編輯器

en: Open tray
zh_TW: 打開入片口

en: Output Gain
zh_TW: 輸出增益

en: PC Speaker
zh_TW: PC 揚聲器

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path to mixer:
zh_TW: 混音器的路徑：

en: Path to sox:
zh_TW: sox 的路徑：

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Phone Output
zh_TW: Phone 輸出

en: PhoneIn
zh_TW: Phone 輸入

en: PhoneOut
zh_TW: Phone 輸出

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play CD on startup
zh_TW: 起動時播放 CD

en: Play current sample
zh_TW: 播放現時的聲效樣本

en: Play-repeating
zh_TW: 重覆播放

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Playing...
zh_TW: 播放中...

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

en: Popup save dialog when recording is finished
zh_TW: 當錄音完成時顯示存檔的對話窗

en: Popup warning message if size (Mb) of sample becomes bigger than:
zh_TW: 如果聲效樣本大於此數值時顯示警告對話窗（以 Mb 計）：

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Program files
zh_TW: 程式

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Querying server [%s]
zh_TW: 正在查詢伺服器 [%s]

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Reading reply [%s]
zh_TW: 正在讀取 [%s] 回應

en: Ready for command: %s
zh_TW: 等候指令：%s

en: Rec
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Rec.
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄音中

en: Recording timeout:
zh_TW: 錄音的逾時時限：

en: Recording...
zh_TW: 錄音中...

en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒捲

en: Run GNOME mixer
zh_TW: 執行 GNOME 混音器

en: Run mixer...
zh_TW: 執行混音器...

en: SOCKS Server
zh_TW: SOCKS 伺服器

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 採樣率：

en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 採樣率：

en: Save sound file
zh_TW: 儲存音效檔

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Select a sound file
zh_TW: 請選擇音效檔

en: Server Settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Show handles (restart required)
zh_TW: 顯示動作（需要重新啟動）

en: Show sound information
zh_TW: 顯示音效資料

en: Show soundinfo
zh_TW: 顯示音效資料

en: Show time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Show tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具說明

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip backwards
zh_TW: 向後選曲

en: Skip forwards
zh_TW: 向前選曲

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound options
zh_TW: 音效選項

en: Sound recorder
zh_TW: 錄音程式

en: Sounddevice not ready! Please check that there isn't
    another program running that's using the sounddevice.
zh_TW: 無法使用音效裝置！請確定沒有其它程式正在使用該音效裝置。

en: Specify a file to be opened
zh_TW: 指定要開啟的檔案

en: Specify a file to start playing
zh_TW: 指定要播放的檔案

en: Specify a file to start recording
zh_TW: 指定錄音所用的檔案

en: Specify the X position of the meter.
zh_TW: 指定聲量表的水平位置

en: Specify the Y position of the meter.
zh_TW: 指定聲量表的垂直位置

en: Specify the geometry of the main window
zh_TW: 指定主視窗的位置及大小

en: Spkr
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Start playing
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Start recording
zh_TW: 開始錄音

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop playing
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stop playing/recording
zh_TW: 停止播放或錄音

en: Stop recording if size (Mb) of sample becomes bigger than:
zh_TW: 如果聲效樣本大於此數值時停止錄音（以 Mb 計）：

en: Stop recording on timeout
zh_TW: 逾時時停止錄音

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit Information
zh_TW: 送出資料

en: Submit information about
    '%s'
zh_TW: 送出關於 '%s' 的資料

en: Surround
zh_TW: 環繞

en: Surround Input
zh_TW: 環迴立體聲輸入

en: TCD - The Gnome CD Player
zh_TW: TCD - Gnome CD 播放程式

en: Temp dir:
zh_TW: 暫存檔目錄：

en: Temp directory %s is a file.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 暫存檔路徑 %s 事實上是一個檔案。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: The size of the current sample is more than %i Mb!
zh_TW: 現時的聲效樣本大於 %i Mb！

en: This is a mixer for OSS sound-devices.
zh_TW: OSS 音效裝置用的混音器

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timeout: %s
zh_TW: 逾時：%s

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Track %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 音軌

en: Track Editor
zh_TW: 音軌編輯器

en: Track Editor...
zh_TW: 音軌編輯器...

en: Track Information
zh_TW: 音軌資料

en: Track/title color
zh_TW: 音軌/標題 顏色

en: Track/title font
zh_TW: 音軌/標題 字型

en: Trebl
zh_TW: 高音

en: Treble
zh_TW: 高音

en: Trk
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Undo all changes
zh_TW: 還原所有變更

en: Undo all changes made on the current sample
zh_TW: 還原所有對現時的聲效樣本的改變

en: Undoing all changes...
zh_TW: 還原所有變更...

en: Unknown / Unknown
zh_TW: 不明 / 不明

en: Use HTTP
zh_TW: 使用 HTTP

en: Use SOCKS
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS

en: Use alternate method to play CD
zh_TW: 用其它方式播放 CD

en: Use proxy authentication
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器登入

en: Use squared law volume control
zh_TW: 使用平方律聲量控制

en: User interface
zh_TW: 用戶介面

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Vol
zh_TW: 主音量

en: Volume
zh_TW: 聲量

en: Volume Down
zh_TW: 減弱聲量

en: Volume Meter
zh_TW: 聲量表

en: Volume Up
zh_TW: 增強聲量

en: Waiting for reply [%s]
zh_TW: 等候 [%s] 回應

en: Warning: This version of gmix was compiled with
    OSS version %d.%d.%d, and your system is running
    a version prior to 3.6.0.
zh_TW: 警告：此版本的 gmix 使用了 OSS 版本 %d.%d.%d
    編譯，但你的系統使用的 OSS 版本舊於 3.6.0。

en: Warning: This version of gmix was compiled with
    OSS version %d.%d.%d, and your system is running
    version %d.%d.%d.
zh_TW: 警告：此版本的 gmix 使用了 OSS 版本 %d.%d.%d
    編譯，但你的系統使用的 OSS 版本是 %d.%d.%d。

en: Woofer Input
zh_TW: Woofer 輸入

en: X-Position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: Y-Position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: You don't have the correct permissions (read & write) for temp directory %s.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠權限讀和寫暫存檔路徑 %s。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: You havn't entered a mixer command; you will not be able to start the mixer.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有輸入混音器的指令；這樣將無法啟動混音器。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: You havn't entered a sox command; you will not be able to record.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 你未輸入 sox 指令；這樣將不能錄音。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: You havn't entered a temp dir. You will not be able to record.
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有輸入暫存檔的路徑，這樣將不能錄音。
    是否確定使用此輸入值？

en: _New
zh_TW: 新建(_N)

en: don't restore mixer-settings from configuration
zh_TW: 不要由設定檔讀入混音設定值

en: don't save (modified) mixer-settings into configuration
zh_TW: 不要把現時的混音設定值存入設定檔

en: initialise the mixer(s) from stored configuration and exit
zh_TW: 依設定檔來起始混音設定並離開

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: mono/stereo
zh_TW: 單聲道/立體聲

en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: restore mixer-settings from configuration
zh_TW: 由設定檔讀入混音設定值

en: stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲
