sawfish CVS - en to zh translation catalogue (268 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About:
zh: 关于∶

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add...
zh: 添加．．．

en: Added frame type `%s'
zh: 增加窗帧类型‘%s’

en: All settings
zh: 全部的设置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Attributes
zh: 特性

en: Automatically reload themes when they are updated.
zh: 当主题被更新后，自动刷新．

en: Automatically remember other window attributes.
zh: 自动记忆床口的其它属性．

en: Automatically remember window positions.
zh: 自动记忆窗口位置．

en: Automatically remember window sizes.
zh: 自动记忆窗口尺寸．

en: Bindings
zh: 绑定

en: Border-only
zh: 只有边框

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览．．．

en: Buttons shown in configurator: \w
zh: 在定制工具中显示的按钮∶\w

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel string input.
zh: 取消字符串输入．

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Clear input buffer.
zh: 清空熟入缓冲区．

en: Clicked
zh: 被点击的

en: Color of active frames in `simple' frame style.
zh: 在‘简单的’窗帧风格下，用于活动窗帧的颜色．

en: Color of active frames.
zh: 活动窗帧的颜色

en: Color of inactive frames (if unset use GTK+ background color).
zh: 非活动窗帧的颜色（如未定义，则使用 GTK+ 的背景色）．

en: Color of inactive frames in `simple' frame style.
zh: 在‘简单的’窗帧风格下，用于非活动窗帧的颜色．

en: Color to use when drawing text.
zh: 描画文本时使用的颜色．

en: Color used for the tooltips background
zh: 提示信息的背景色

en: Color used for the tooltips foreground
zh: 提示信息的前景色

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command:
zh: 命令∶

en: Context:
zh: 上下文∶

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy the window to the next workspace.
zh: 复制窗口至下一工作区．

en: Copy the window to the previous workspace.
zh: 复制窗口至前一工作区．

en: Copy to next
zh: 移至下一个

en: Copy to previous
zh: 移至前一个

en: Copy...
zh: 复制．．．

en: Create a new workspace before the current workspace.
zh: 在当前工作区之前创建新工作区．

en: Create a new workspace following the current workspace.
zh: 在当前工作区之后创建新工作区．

en: Decorate dialog windows similarly to application windows.
zh: 用类似应用程序窗口的风格装饰对话框窗口．

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one column.
zh: 将当前窗口尺寸减少一列．

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one row.
zh: 将当前窗口尺寸减少一行．

en: Default
zh: 标准的

en: Default font: \w
zh: 标准字体∶\w

en: Default frame style (theme).
zh: 标准的窗帧风格（主题）．

en: Delay in milliseconds until focused windows are raised.
zh: 在提升被聚焦的窗口之前，所要等待的微秒数．

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete any workspaces that don't contain any windows.
zh: 删除所有不包含任何窗口的工作区．

en: Delete rest of line.
zh: 删除该行余下的部份．

en: Delete the window, or beep if the window can't be closed safely.
zh: 删除窗口，如果窗口不能被安全地关闭，则鸣笛．

en: Delete the window.
zh: 删除窗口．

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Destroy
zh: 摧毁

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Dialog windows are opened on the same workspace as their application.
zh: 和应用程序在同一工作区中打开它们的对话框．

en: Direction of gradient in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘渐变的’窗帧风格中，渐变色的方向．

en: Directory:
zh: 目录∶

en: Display only the title bar of the window.
zh: 只显示窗口标题栏．

en: Display the applications menu.
zh: 显示应用菜单．

en: Display the main menu.
zh: 显示主菜单．

en: Display the menu listing all window operations.
zh: 显示列出了所有窗口操作的菜单．

en: Display the menu of all managed windows.
zh: 显示所有被管理着的窗口的菜单．

en: Display the next workspace.
zh: 显示下一个工作区．

en: Display the previous workspace.
zh: 显示前一个工作区．

en: Display tooltips for window frames.
zh: 为窗帧显示提示信息．

en: Edit binding
zh: 编缉绑定的定义

en: Edit theme...
zh: 编缉主题...

en: Edit...
zh: 编缉．．．

en: Edit:
zh: 编缉∶

en: End input and accept current string.
zh: 停止输入，接受当前字符串．

en: Execute the given shell command.
zh: 执行给出的 shell 命令．

en: Fill both
zh: 完全填充

en: Fill horizontally
zh: 水平填充

en: Fill vertically
zh: 竖直填充

en: Focus
zh: 聚焦

en: Focus on the previous window of the current workspace.
zh: 聚焦于当前工作区的前一个窗口．

en: Focus windows when they are first displayed.
zh: 当第一次显示窗口时，赋予其焦点．

en: Focused
zh: 被聚焦的

en: Font used to display tooltips.
zh: 用于显示提示信息的字体．

en: Force the current window to have a unique title.
zh: 强令当前窗口使用唯有的标题．

en: Frame
zh: 窗帧

en: Frame name
zh: 窗帧名称

en: Frame style
zh: 窗帧风格

en: Frame type
zh: 窗帧风格

en: Frames
zh: 窗帧

en: Generated theme in directory `%s'
zh: 在目录‘%s’中生成的主题

en: Give focus to windows even when they haven't asked for it.
zh: 把焦点赋予窗口，既使窗口并未要求焦点．

en: Grab...
zh: 捕获．．．

en: Gradient Theme
zh: 渐变的主题

en: HIghlighted
zh: 高亮度显示的

en: Height of title bar.
zh: 标题栏高度．

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮度显示的

en: Hitting the screen edge selects the next: \w
zh: 当鼠标移动至屏幕边缘时，选择下一个∶\w

en: How to choose window edges when resizing: \w
zh: 在改变窗口大小时，如何选择到窗口边缘∶\w

en: How windows being moved are animated: \w
zh: 如何用动画显示用户移动窗口的过程∶\w

en: How windows being resized are animated: \w
zh: 如何用动画显示用户改变窗口大小的过程∶\w

en: Iconify all windows on the current workspace.
zh: 将当前工作区中的所有窗口图标化．

en: Iconify the window.
zh: 图标化当前窗口．

en: Iconifying a window iconifies its whole group.
zh: 图标化一个窗口时，图标化整个组．

en: Ignore program-specified window placements.
zh: 忽略由程序指定的窗口位置．

en: Ignore the window.
zh: 忽略该窗口．

en: Image Properties
zh: 图片属性

en: Increase the size of the current window by one column.
zh: 将当前窗口尺寸增加一列．

en: Increase the size of the current window by one row.
zh: 将当前窗口尺寸增加一行．

en: Index:
zh: 索引∶

en: Insert workspace
zh: 插入工作区．

en: Insert...
zh: 插入．．．

en: Insert:
zh: 插入∶

en: Invoke the GNOME control center from the `Customize' menu.
zh: 从‘定制’菜单中起动 GNOME 控制中心．

en: Invoke the user-customization system.
zh: 启动用户定制系统．

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key:
zh: 键∶

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the maximize
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
zh: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the maximise
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)

en: Launch the GNOME help browser.
zh: 起动 GNOME 帮助文件浏览器．

en: Lock position and size while windows are maximized.
zh: 当窗口被最大化后，锁定其位置和大小．

en: Logout from the current GNOME session.
zh: 退出当前的 GNOME 任务．

en: Lower
zh: 降低

en: Main
zh: 主要的

en: Map window events to sound files.
zh: 将窗口事件对应于音效文件．

en: Matched Windows
zh: 符合条件的窗口

en: Maximize the dimensions of the window.
zh: Maximise the dimensions of the window.

en: Maximize the horizontal dimension of the window.
zh: 最大化窗口的水平尺寸．

en: Maximize the vertical dimension of the window.
zh: 最大化窗口的竖直尺寸．

en: Maximize the window vertically without obscuring any other windows.
zh: Maximise the window vertically without obscuring any other windows.

en: Maximize the window without obscuring any other windows.
zh: Maximise the window without obscuring any other windows.

en: Maximizing
zh: 最大化

en: Maximizing a window in one dimension must increase the size of that dimension.
zh: Maximising a window in one dimension must increase the size of that dimension.

en: Merge with next
zh: 融入下一个

en: Merge with previous
zh: 融入前一个

en: Method of placing dialog windows: \w
zh: 放置对话框的方法∶\w

en: Method of placing windows: \w
zh: 放置窗口的方法∶\w

en: Milliseconds to delay before flipping: \w
zh: 在切换之前延迟的微秒数∶\w

en: Minimizing
zh: 最小化

en: Minimizing/Maximizing
zh: 最小化／最大化

en: Minimum number of workspaces: \w
zh: 最少有几个工作区∶\w

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其余

en: Mono Theme
zh: 单色主题

en: Move backward one character.
zh: 后移一个字符．

en: Move forward one character.
zh: 前移一个字符．

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel downwards.
zh: 将鼠标下移一个像素．

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the left.
zh: 将鼠标左移一个像素．

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the right.
zh: 将鼠标右移一个像素．

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel upwards.
zh: 将鼠标上移一个像素．

en: Move the window interactively using the mouse.
zh: 使用鼠标移动窗口．

en: Move the window to the next workspace.
zh: 将窗口移至下一个工作区．

en: Move the window to the previous workspace.
zh: 将窗口移至前一个工作区．

en: Move to beginning of line.
zh: 移至行首．

en: Move to end of line.
zh: 移至行尾．

en: Move to next non-word character.
zh: 移至后一个标点符号．

en: Move to previous non-word character.
zh: 移至前一个标点符号．

en: Move workspace left
zh: 左移工作区

en: Move workspace right
zh: 右移工作区

en: Move/Resize
zh: 移动／改变大小

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Theme
zh: 新主题

en: New group
zh: 新建组

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Number of milliseconds before displaying tooltips.
zh: 显示提示信息前要等待的微秒数．

en: Number of milliseconds before removing tooltips.
zh: 去掉提示信息前等待的微秒数．

en: OK
zh: 好的

en: Only update window contents after it has stopped moving.
zh: 只当窗口停止被移动后，才更新窗口内容．

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Optional arguments given to the `xterm' command.
zh: 赋予‘xterm’命令的可选参数．

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Placement
zh: 放置

en: Play sound effects for unmanaged windows.
zh: 为并未被管理的窗口播方音效．

en: Play sound effects for window events.
zh: 为窗口事件播放音效

en: Preserve empty workspaces in pager.
zh: 在 pager 中保留空工作区．

en: Press key...
zh: 按键．．．

en: Prompt for a key sequence, then print its binding.
zh: 要求用户提供一个组合键，然后打印出它的绑定定义．

en: Properties
zh: 特性

en: Properties...
zh: 属性．．．

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Raise
zh: 提升

en: Raise selected windows (normally by the Windows menu).
zh: 提升选定的窗口（一般经由窗口菜单）．

en: Raise windows when they are focused.
zh: 当窗口获得焦点时，提升该窗口．

en: Raise windows when they are maximized.
zh: 当窗口被最大化时，提升该窗口．

en: Raise windows when they are moved or resized.
zh: 当窗口被移动或改变大小后，提升窗口．

en: Raise windows when they are unshaded.
zh: 当窗口自影子状态恢复时，提升该窗口．

en: Read a single event and send it to the focused window.
zh: 读取一个事件，然后发送至被聚焦的窗口．

en: Read theme from `%s'
zh: 从‘%s’中读取主题

en: Reload the gtkrc settings.
zh: 重载 gtkrc 的设定．

en: Remove previous character from buffer.
zh: 自缓冲区中删除上一个字符．

en: Remove tooltips after a period of time.
zh: 在一小段时间后，去掉提示信息．

en: Resize the window interactively using the mouse.
zh: 使用鼠标改变窗口尺寸．

en: Restart
zh: 重新起动

en: Restore the dimensions of the window to its original, unmaximized, state.
zh: Restore the dimensions of the window to its original, unmaximised, state.

en: Return the window from its iconified state.
zh: 将窗口由图标化装态复原．

en: Saved as `%s'
zh: 保存为‘%s’

en: Sawfish Theme Builder
zh: Sawfish 主题够造工具

en: Sawfish configurator
zh: Sawfish 定制工具

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select next workspace
zh: 选定下一个工作区

en: Select previous workspace
zh: 选定前一个工作区

en: Select the N'th workspace.
zh: 选择第 N 个工作区．

en: Select the next desktop when the pointer hits screen edge.
zh: 当鼠标移动到屏幕边缘时，选择下一个桌面．

en: Select the next window of the current workspace.
zh: 选定当前工作区的下一个窗口．

en: Select the next window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh: 选择下一个窗口，在所有可能的工作区中循环．

en: Select the previous window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
zh: 选择前一个窗口，在所有可能的工作区中循环．

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口将暗示 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST．

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口将暗示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST．

en: Show current dimensions of windows while resizing.
zh: 当改变窗口大小时，提示当前窗口大小．

en: Show current position of windows while moving.
zh: 在移动窗口时显示当前位置．

en: Show full documentation in tooltips.
zh: 在提示信息中显示完整的文档．

en: Show options suitable for \w users.
zh: 显示适合于 \w 用户的选项．

en: Show variable names of each customization option.
zh: Show variable names of each customisation option

en: Simple Theme
zh: 简单的主题

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Start a new xterm.
zh: 起动一个新的 xterm．

en: State
zh: 状态

en: The program launched by the `xterm' command.
zh: 由‘xterm’命令起动的程序．

en: Theme Directory
zh: 主题目录

en: Theme name:
zh: 主题名称∶

en: Title-only
zh: 只有标题

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 是否窗口将暗示GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST．

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 是否窗口将暗示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST．

en: Toggle the iconification of window W.
zh: 切换窗口 W 的图标化装态．

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximised and unmaximised.

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximised-filled and
    unmaximised.

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized and unmaximized.
zh: 切换决定是否窗口将被最大化．

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized-filled and unmaximized.
zh: Toggle the state of the window between maximised-filled and unmaximised.

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized and
    unmaximized.
zh: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximised and
    unmaximised.

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
zh: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximised-filled and
    unmaximised.

en: Toggle whether a window is focusable or not.
zh: 切换窗口的聚焦状态．

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored or not.
zh: 是否窗口将被忽略．

en: Tooltips
zh: 工具提示

en: Try
zh: 应用

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Uniconifying a window uniconifies its whole group.
zh: 非图标化一个窗口时，非图标化整个组．

en: Unignore the window.
zh: 不忽略该窗口．

en: Unmanaged windows may be iconified.
zh: 未被管理的窗口也可以被图标化．

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口不暗示 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST．

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
zh: 窗口不暗示 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST．

en: Unshade selected windows.
zh: 非影子化选定的窗口．

en: Update all windows when the default frame style is changed.
zh: 当标准窗帧风格被改变后，更新所有的窗口．

en: Use less memory when creating gradients, possibly affecting quality.
zh: 在创建渐变色时使用较少内存，有可能会影响质量．

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Whether growing is considered to be maximization.  When you turn
    this on, you can use `unmaximize-window' or something similar to get
    back to the original size.
zh: Whether growing is considered to be maximisation.  When you turn
    this on, you can use `unmaximise-window' or something similar to get
    back to the original size.

en: Width of window border.
zh: 窗口边框的宽度．

en: Window Cycling
zh: 循环各个窗口

en: Window:
zh: 窗口∶

en: Windows are focused after being uniconified.
zh: 非图标化窗口后，赋予该窗口焦点．

en: Windows are raised after being uniconified.
zh: 非图标化窗口后，提升该窗口．

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace when they are selected.
zh: 选定后，将窗口非图标化至当前工作区．

en: Windows uniconify to the current workspace.
zh: 将窗口非图标化至当前工作区．

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace names.
zh: 工作区名称．

en: Workspace:
zh: 工作区∶

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Workspaces are deleted when their last window closes.
zh: 当工作区的最后一个窗口关闭时，删除该工作区．

en: [bottom]
zh: ［底］

en: [left]
zh: ［左］

en: [right]
zh: ［右］

en: [title]
zh: [标题]

en: [top]
zh: ［顶］

en: _Customize
zh: _Customise

en: _Maximize
zh: _Maximise

en: _Un-maximize
zh: _Un-maximise

en: `From' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘渐变的’窗帧风格中，活动窗帧的‘起始’颜色．

en: `From' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘渐变的’窗帧风格中，非活动窗帧的‘起始’颜色．

en: `To' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘渐变的’窗帧风格中，活动窗帧的‘终止’颜色．

en: `To' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
zh: 在‘渐变的’窗帧风格中，非活动窗帧的‘终止’颜色．
